It looks so obvious that Mr. Ahsan Iqbal and his party will accept only those judges who are on their side and every decision must be to their wishes. In my opinion Ahsan Iqbal is committing an offence when he condemns our High court and Supreme Court on a show that is watched world-wide. I am surprised why he is not charged for intimidating courts and for an evident mutiny. Our memory is not so bad, we still remember the incident when his party attacked the Supreme Court of Pakistan.
It is not a matter of which judges. It is about accepting the 3rd November 2007 act as legitimate, which will allow all future Kuttay Army Generals to bomb the Supreme Court whenever they want.
It is a time we reverse their act and show that people of Pakistan are more powerful than these cowards Generals conquering Supreme Courts of their own countries.
I think Ahsan Iqbal should leave Dogar’s daughter alone, that poor girl will suffer from the trauma for the rest of her life and thanks to PML/N for that.
Ahsan Iqbal should look in his own backyard, what about his son,his brother, Nawaz Sharif’s daughter and Iftikhar Choudhry’s son who got ahead by illegal means.
Guys whether it is PPP or the Army I am positive at the end of the day they are the same. tell me one thing that the current “democratic set up” is doing different then the Previous “dictator”
so we went out of the frying pan into the fire. As Mush said “Pakistan ka ALLAH hi hafiz hai” God it was so true
What about our leaders, they act so apologetic in Bombay incident, like they have fear of someone, if they will defend Pakistan’s interest or they will put up the indian RAW activities cases involvement in western Pakistan the boss will be mad and will remove them from the power, why they don’t take up the cases of Balochistan and NWFP where indian RAW is bussy in destroying
Pakistan? One again our basic problems are Top Army Generals,Politicians and Bureaurcrates, Allah please give them guidence.
@irshad khan
Kya manhoos batain kartay ho Khan saahib. What beautiful logic you are using here Just because she will get trauma so what? What about the millions of unemployed educated individuals, or the person who’s place that b!tch is taking with her illegitimate marks? What would a jiyala like you know about that
Please go on with what you were saying about Ahsan Iqbal … I would love to hear the dirt you come back with, because sadly there isn’t much of it. At least in the case of Ahsan Iqbal, and he is one of the best speakers in Pakistan at the moment as well as very educated too And he did not need extra marks to get into places either.
I am really sorry if i sound mean or anything, but it is people like you who do not even accept the wrong for wrong, thanks to your blinding conviction to your idols. Rather than acknowledging others for doing good, you are criticizing him. Use your brain for once.
@toamin
We are in no shape or form as a country to blame the excited states of america. Technically PMLN is going against america by calling on the restoration of judges, which america doesn’t clearly want. Plus, PMLN is thinking long term, i m not a member of PMLN and am tired of some of their ways too, but i must acknowledge them for finally looking in the long term. And PMLN isn’t the only one who is supporting this cause, but other parties are too, like PTI. Independence of judiciary is needed to bring this country black from the slaughter house, where it is currently waiting its turn. When there is parliament and free judiciary, we can tell america ‘NO’ because we will let our parliament decide. And america wouldn’t be able to just call 1 person and have the whole nation of Pakistan bend over for america.
See what i am saying? Plus, we are really dependent on america right now. Our economy is almost 6 feet under and you are talking about taking a stance against the only nation which is providing billions of dollars per year I know this very pathetic, but clearly we cannot just go against america right now. Our economy is worth 7.5 billion dollars. Investors don’t want to come here cause there is no security which is to be provided by the free judiciary. Big businesses do not want to come to pakistan because of mr. 10% and no law in the land.
People have no justice, so they pick up arms themselves to get what they think they deserve. Then they take stupid steps and join ‘tanzeems’. Just read what baitul masood said that before the drones he could not get any recruits, but after the drone attacks, 100s of young individuals went to him. All because of no judiciary and no justice.
We must start from within, no more blaming america, because it does not want us to be a country, it doesn’t need us as we need ourselves. We must start cleaning from within and make ourselves stronger.
And restoration of judiciary is the first step and it MUST be on our tongues and our minds at all time.
“when they come in to power after next election they will not care about the so called charter of democracy and judiciary”
Well we can say that about everyone, and every party. Then sadly we will be left with no one and we will accept this slavery which we under now. We must try our best, and leave the rest to Allah (SWT). As all we can do is try, and hope for the best. But not speaking out against zulm is in itself a great sin.
@irshad khan:
Lagta he aap ko farrah dogar se muhabat ho gai he ya lagta bare ghar ke damad banna chahtey ho warna tu bara seedha sa masla he ke ghair qanooni tauor par kia hoya kaam ko sabiqa daur main hone wale kamoon se tashbeeh de kar us ka defiance nahee kia jata.
ye tu rasta khul gia ke jo Aallah nasal ke dog hain woh apne bachoon ko es tarah nubmer dilwadia karain ge or jo paisey wale hain woh bord ke chairman ko khareed kar apne bachoon ko nuber dilwa dain ge 16 karoor ghareeb log mazeed neeche chaley jain ge afsoos he adaltain tu insaf or cruption rokne key lye hoti hain or yahan adaltain nai rasste khol rahee hain cruption karne ke es tarah ki adaltoon ko tu khuda apne qehar se hi neestu nabood karde
you know what’s wrong with pakistan today,whatever is happening is ok,good,bad or ugly.it seems to me there is no justice name thing in pakistan and nobody cares.allah hafiz pakistan ka.
Ehasn Iqbaal is very Intelligent man, PMLN is on Right side.
PPP is acting just like PMLQ, Zardari replced Mushraf n Gellani replaced Shoukat Aziz. Just face haz been changed not Policy.
Pakistan needs Policy changes. Irfan1usa@yahoo.com
It looks so obvious that Mr. Ahsan Iqbal and his party will accept only those judges who are on their side and every decision must be to their wishes. In my opinion Ahsan Iqbal is committing an offence when he condemns our High court and Supreme Court on a show that is watched world-wide. I am surprised why he is not charged for intimidating courts and for an evident mutiny. Our memory is not so bad, we still remember the incident when his party attacked the Supreme Court of Pakistan.
@Nonaligned,
It is not a matter of which judges. It is about accepting the 3rd November 2007 act as legitimate, which will allow all future Kuttay Army Generals to bomb the Supreme Court whenever they want.
It is a time we reverse their act and show that people of Pakistan are more powerful than these cowards Generals conquering Supreme Courts of their own countries.
I think Ahsan Iqbal should leave Dogar’s daughter alone, that poor girl will suffer from the trauma for the rest of her life and thanks to PML/N for that.
Ahsan Iqbal should look in his own backyard, what about his son,his brother, Nawaz Sharif’s daughter and Iftikhar Choudhry’s son who got ahead by illegal means.
Guys whether it is PPP or the Army I am positive at the end of the day they are the same. tell me one thing that the current “democratic set up” is doing different then the Previous “dictator”
so we went out of the frying pan into the fire. As Mush said “Pakistan ka ALLAH hi hafiz hai” God it was so true
What about our leaders, they act so apologetic in Bombay incident, like they have fear of someone, if they will defend Pakistan’s interest or they will put up the indian RAW activities cases involvement in western Pakistan the boss will be mad and will remove them from the power, why they don’t take up the cases of Balochistan and NWFP where indian RAW is bussy in destroying
Pakistan? One again our basic problems are Top Army Generals,Politicians and Bureaurcrates, Allah please give them guidence.
Asual JC’s very very lessonful closing comments.
@irshad khan
Just because she will get trauma so what? What about the millions of unemployed educated individuals, or the person who’s place that b!tch is taking with her illegitimate marks? What would a jiyala like you know about that 
And he did not need extra marks to get into places either.
Kya manhoos batain kartay ho Khan saahib. What beautiful logic you are using here
Please go on with what you were saying about Ahsan Iqbal … I would love to hear the dirt you come back with, because sadly there isn’t much of it. At least in the case of Ahsan Iqbal, and he is one of the best speakers in Pakistan at the moment as well as very educated too
I am really sorry if i sound mean or anything, but it is people like you who do not even accept the wrong for wrong, thanks to your blinding conviction to your idols. Rather than acknowledging others for doing good, you are criticizing him. Use your brain for once.
Once again sorry …
Cheerio.
pml-n is playing clever, not attacking the real enemy -america- but playing here and there.
pml-n continues in policy of following the american submission
when they come in to power after next election they will not care about the so called charter of democracy and judiciary
we need to get rid of all of these thugs
…..
i am not ppp or ji or jui, am a common citizen of pakistan who is sick & tiered of all of these ‘luteras’
@toamin
I know this very pathetic, but clearly we cannot just go against america right now. Our economy is worth 7.5 billion dollars. Investors don’t want to come here cause there is no security which is to be provided by the free judiciary. Big businesses do not want to come to pakistan because of mr. 10% and no law in the land.
We are in no shape or form as a country to blame the excited states of america. Technically PMLN is going against america by calling on the restoration of judges, which america doesn’t clearly want. Plus, PMLN is thinking long term, i m not a member of PMLN and am tired of some of their ways too, but i must acknowledge them for finally looking in the long term. And PMLN isn’t the only one who is supporting this cause, but other parties are too, like PTI. Independence of judiciary is needed to bring this country black from the slaughter house, where it is currently waiting its turn. When there is parliament and free judiciary, we can tell america ‘NO’ because we will let our parliament decide. And america wouldn’t be able to just call 1 person and have the whole nation of Pakistan bend over for america.
See what i am saying? Plus, we are really dependent on america right now. Our economy is almost 6 feet under and you are talking about taking a stance against the only nation which is providing billions of dollars per year
People have no justice, so they pick up arms themselves to get what they think they deserve. Then they take stupid steps and join ‘tanzeems’. Just read what baitul masood said that before the drones he could not get any recruits, but after the drone attacks, 100s of young individuals went to him. All because of no judiciary and no justice.
We must start from within, no more blaming america, because it does not want us to be a country, it doesn’t need us as we need ourselves. We must start cleaning from within and make ourselves stronger.
And restoration of judiciary is the first step and it MUST be on our tongues and our minds at all time.
Cheerio.
@toamin
“when they come in to power after next election they will not care about the so called charter of democracy and judiciary”
Well we can say that about everyone, and every party. Then sadly we will be left with no one and we will accept this slavery which we under now. We must try our best, and leave the rest to Allah (SWT). As all we can do is try, and hope for the best. But not speaking out against zulm is in itself a great sin.
@irshad khan:
Lagta he aap ko farrah dogar se muhabat ho gai he ya lagta bare ghar ke damad banna chahtey ho warna tu bara seedha sa masla he ke ghair qanooni tauor par kia hoya kaam ko sabiqa daur main hone wale kamoon se tashbeeh de kar us ka defiance nahee kia jata.
ye tu rasta khul gia ke jo Aallah nasal ke dog hain woh apne bachoon ko es tarah nubmer dilwadia karain ge or jo paisey wale hain woh bord ke chairman ko khareed kar apne bachoon ko nuber dilwa dain ge 16 karoor ghareeb log mazeed neeche chaley jain ge afsoos he adaltain tu insaf or cruption rokne key lye hoti hain or yahan adaltain nai rasste khol rahee hain cruption karne ke es tarah ki adaltoon ko tu khuda apne qehar se hi neestu nabood karde
@toamin
……..i am not ppp or ji or jui, am a common citizen of pakistan who is sick & tiered of all of these ‘luteras….
BUT you are from PTI. Welcom beack ‘ali4asit’
you know what’s wrong with pakistan today,whatever is happening is ok,good,bad or ugly.it seems to me there is no justice name thing in pakistan and nobody cares.allah hafiz pakistan ka.
Ehasn Iqbaal is very Intelligent man, PMLN is on Right side.
PPP is acting just like PMLQ, Zardari replced Mushraf n Gellani replaced Shoukat Aziz. Just face haz been changed not Policy.
Pakistan needs Policy changes.
Irfan1usa@yahoo.com
Good point, tamaazkhan.
How can Zac Goldsmith be anti-WAR when he is part of the elite inner circle of the British Conservat. […]
Oh, no, that way you'll not defend Imran K. This stupid distinction between Zionists and Jews is ano. […]
Mirza Ghalib, Like most sane muslims I have no axe to grind with Jews only with Zionists. Anti Zioni. […]
Zac also happens to be a Jew. We have seemingly forgiven Imran Khan for his disastrous marriage. But. […]