The two samples of Miss Farah Hameed Dogar’s answer sheets reveal another aspect of scandalous jacking up of her marks.
The answer sheets were made part of the Islamabad High Court’s recent judgment to prove “irregularities” that were cited as the reason for the re-assessment of her papers. In one case pertaining to the paper of Physics II, despite her answer being incorrect, Miss Farah was given two marks while that part carried only one mark. In case of Urdu paper, despite making four mistakes in a two-line answer, she was given two marks out of three.
After this correspondent secured the question papers of Physics II and Urdu for the Federal Board HSSC-II Examinations 2008 and compared the same with the two samples, as reproduced in the IHC judgment, it is also revealed that the judgment pointed out a wrong answer for the Physics II answer reproduced in the verdict.
On page 13, the judgment said: “On visual examination of Physics-II paper, answer to question No 5(b) is given below: – “No, the plates of capacitor is not of different sizes; however to decrease the electrostatic factor a dielectric medium is putted in between them.”
Then the judge wrote: “The examiner crossed the question and awarded zero mark. Later on, he gave one mark. On re-evaluation (re-assessment), another mark was added.” It means that in this particular question of the paper, the candidate got two marks.
The question paper, however, shows that the above answer pertains to XIV (b) of Q.2, which reads as: “A capacitor is connected across a battery: (b) Is this true even if the plates are of different sizes?” It carries total one mark as part XIV, having three sub-parts — a, b and c — had total three marks. Against the answer reproduced above, the candidate, when reassessed, got two marks against the part that carried only one mark. It means even if Miss Farah’s answer was 100 per cent correct, she would not have got more than one mark, but she got two.
See also, this gem of scholarly activity and judicial treachery:
How True as our elders advise, “eik jhoot ko chupanay kay liyay DUS aur jhoot bolnay purtay hein.”
wow, great recalculations of marks …
WoW she Must be very clever then…
We always blame politicians for being corrupt and dishonest but what Hameed dogar and his daughter has achieved, would even shock the most corrupt politicians. How can we expect such a person to dispense justice! Shame on you Dogar, you traitor! You left your colleagues in their most difficult times to lick the shoes of a dictator. People like him should be shot and hanged in public.
I don’t know whats wrong with you people Farah Dogar must be declared a national treasure. She is a physics genius and might hold the answers to pakistan electricity crisis. who know tommorow under her supervision our power plants will be producing double their capacity just like she produced 2 marks out of a 1 mark question. She is the next Dr. Abdus Salam.
dogar genius
Oh yaar Simply give Mohtarma Farah Dogar Sahiba a death sentence, maybe it will change things for our future…….. and her father might ask for a re-assessment for that decision aswell……….. what can we say a justice who is not just, plays with the rules what is going on over there????
and please do not attach this issue with the running of the govt in pakistan because its none of govt’s business is a personal character issue of an institution which has been under huge controversies no one is perfect but justice should be at least up to the human limis……
oh yaar is nay babar ko nanga likha hay ya talwar ko???? babar tou nanga hou ga nangi tou nahi hou sakta waisay bhi yaar kisi bhi female ko nangi likhna achi baat nahi hoti hay chahay wou talwaar he kiyoon na hou…………..
I repeat the question I have been asking over and over again: is little miss doggar hot?
if she is, I have no problems with her marks. if she is not, then she and her daddy should both be demoted back to high school for repetition.
mutazalzumzamzam why dont you do the public service of locating some pics and posting them here
Mutazalzaluzzaman why you want her to be hot?
btw she must be hot she cant even spell “Nangi” properly in urdu…. Taleem ka khana kharab
What a jusice
@Mutazalzaluzzaman
Shame on you and to others using such a language. People like you would never able
to bring the change in a suffering soceity.
You are a nasoor of the soceity.
We should behave our selfs and should
give also respect to our oponents.
Please @admin take a notice about above
comments to make sure that on this site
there is no place for such comments.
Otherwise people like Mutazalzaluzzaman
will misuse this site for their dirty
thoughts!!
lol. go fk yourself asif65.
me seriously wanna check out this chick. Is she hot??. If yes, I am with Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar. If not, than DEATH SENTENCE.
Dear Uncle Hameed,
I am writing to you to offer myself into your farzandi. I am a great admirer of you and your opportunism. As a middle class kammi, I am getting tired of playing fair and working hard. I have realized that I need a mentor like you to teach me the secrets to success. But I don’t want you to only be my mentor. I want to go a step further and be able to call you Daddy. And this is where Farah comes in…
Uncle, I am madly in love with your daughter. She is an exceptional young lady. It takes some talent to get two marks for a question which was worth only one mark. Additionally, I am very impressed by Farah’s dhitai – I guess dhitai is in her genes. It takes balls to write letters to the press and play victim while victimizing fellow students who deserve admission ahead of my Farah. Now that is hawt! Her dhitai will come in very handy when she marries me because I am also a pretty dheet guy.
In the end, I hope you will consider me worthy of becoming your (ghar) damad. If accepted, I will be happy to change my name to Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar-Dogar.
Aap ki farzandi ka khuwahishmand aur farmabardaar,
Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar-Dogar
PS. I’m applying to business school. Do you think you could have my application “reassessed” too? *wink wink*
Well we have always been crying that Pakistan so far has only 1 Nobel prize. Not anymore. Very soon Farah Dog-r will get the second Nobel prize for Pakistan.
@asif65 i am sorry asif bhai but the fact of the matter is that she said nanga babar ganga main naha raha tha aur yeh dekh rahi hi something like that yeh tou koi achi baa nahi hay na,,,,,,,,??
Please don’t talk bad about the girl. I feel sorry for her. Blame it on Dogar’s genes that she is thick but it was her father who misused his powers to get her these marks. please iss bachi ko bukhsh dein and abuse her father who is responsible for this mess.
Harah Gobar aur Nangi Talwar
@darT, dear there is nothing like this.
It is Ganga main nangi talwar. There is nothing
bad with this!
@Mutazalzaluzzaman,
With your dirty thinking you will never get married.
. So start practicing soon!
At the end you have to do what you are suggesting
me to do
@pak.nukes and everyone
I think a 13th grade student is adult and grown up to explain and defend her/his actions. Like FD she can release a letter to press explaining her.
I had all the hardships of school and college and universities by myself. I had to go alone for admissions and tests by myself like so many others in our country. I never saw such shameless so called high class and powerful people.
Dear *,
Wakeup please. Don’t try to make the case of FD a political issue. It is a educational issue.
The people of Pakistan should try to get Iftikhar Ahmed Chaudry as CJ restored. Not to drag family members of PCO CJ in the dirt. This will damage the purpose of restoring the free judiciary and the lawer movement.
Please concentrate on the long march (I hope this time without AA) to make it a successful event!
@asif 65
I smell babar awan or if asif is a female than fauzia wahab or mardana raja,
congrat we finally have a traitor among us , b’tard , idiot you are thinking by puttind the name of AA , you will create a split , you are manipulative SOB , dunya thookte hai tuj jaise mir jafer aur mir sadiq par , kasuri ki aulad
@asif65 bhai “Ganga main nangi talwaar” poor ganga had to take whole “nangi Talwar” along with Nanga Babar, bhai where is this education going?????
@melancholic pakistan:oh Bhai jaan please mind he language here we are talking about farah Dog-ger and her fantasized hero some dude called Babar…….. who is so cool that he can take a nangi talwar and put in some babe called Ganga, maybe later on babar and ganga fell in love or something, only farah can tell he rest
LOL…LOL again..