l Chief Justice in Lahore 7 – 24 January 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 10 comments... read them below or add one }

• Javaid Khan said:

Ali Ahmad Kurd zindabad
    Zardari Kutta Murdabad

• codefreaq said:

I dont see how zardari can get out of this one unless there is some backdoor deal with PMLN or some lawyer leaders

• Riddle 792 said:

its not that i am in favor of Asif Mahwari, but, am i hearing “daku hay zardari hay” during Kurd’s speech….???

is this a new development, cz i thought lawyers were not clearly anti zardari.. especially while AA is among them???

• rossstud04 said:

Cheeta hai Cheeta hai, Kurd Hamara Cheeta hai.

• codefreaq said:

@riddle this is nothing new. the younger lawyers are not under AAs control he got almost thrown off the stage during last long march

• Ali Imran said:

justice Ramde is a breave and reall person.God bless him and restore the all of them.amen

• muuuuughal said:

He is real blood of Salah Udin Ayoubi
    One Kurd took Jarusalam from Jews
    this Kurd will take Supream court from their agents… Inshallah

• Irfan Hassan Choudhry said:

Insa Allah They will hav success.
    Cheif justice real hero .
    God bless him
    Kurd is Mard e Hur.
    He is Tigar

• altf_0011 said:

@Riddle

Don’t you know that he is “daco”? to save the “awam’s” looted money he some becomes “chariya”. Don’t you know what kind of reports his mental doctor gave in the British court for his mental conditions? I am not saying that doctor was dis-honest, but Zardari possed “chariya” action so doctor can give him reports to defend him in the court. Doctors are honest in the west.

Today, don’t see enemies of Pakistan’s agents around, may be they are preparing conspiracy to distored the facts, for them:

“Logon key aitjaj koh, nakaar-e-khuda samjo”.

• muuuuughal said:

Bibi Shaheed Wapis Aa
    Apnay Babu ko Samjha
    Apnay Waday Puray Kara
    Tera Babu Mukar Gaya