Whats wrong with other? Saif is saying the right thing. Benazir was corrupt and never meant to restore the judicioury.
In Pakistan every one becomes a shaheed regardless of their crimes and corruption.
Benazir was the one who did a deal with Musharraf and US to get her corruption forgiven and to get into power.
This show was more comic than political, felt sorry for the host and Ather Minallah. Saad Rafique should have behaved better but he had a good point about Barister chumcha
Saif chamcha should be brought in public and stoned to death. Such an immoral creature. Completely Shameless.
Firdous Awan like all PPP members are unethical, immoral and characterless.
I wont be surprised if they get 20 seats in NA in next elections! Allah karay aaisa hee ho, Ameen!
I love Khawaja saab. But he disappointed me here and looked very unprofessional. He got very personal and attacked him personally rather than his principles or his views.
BUAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH best program ever!!!..feel sorry for athar he’s a cool speaker but when people like this fat woman exist, the respect of people like athar is hurt. … BUAHAHAHAH @ saad when he says ACHA YAAR BOLTAY RAHO he is sucha lahoria love that!! haha
i m surprised how people lie shamlessly on tele.although saad rafique should behaved well but how can u ,when people like saif n that fat bich were around.they r so irritating.asma needs a bit of experience to keep a tight hold on the program .she is competent enough just need some experience.
Saad R. was as usual doing a very good job, but sadly he was caught in a marassi/chamcha affair with both Firdous Marassan and Saif chamcha. He is too good to be involved in such debacles and should avoid such personal encounters with scumb@gs like “Saif(ety) for Musharraf”.
Btw: Saad had a point. The anchors should really think about who they invite. At least people who consistently interrupt others should not be invited (interruption once in a while is acceptable). Maybe then we can avoid seeing Firdous Marassan.
i think kh saad rafique was very patient with this MoFo irritating piece of $h!t. why did they invite this lowlife saif beghairat on the show? who DOeS he represent? scum always says he represents “awaam”. yeah right, “nawab saif ali khan” my a$$. i think the ppl behind this show wanted to create this scenario, because last time these same guests came together on a talk-show saif beghairat was humiliated the same way as well. only difference is that then this fat-a$$ “nanny” ( youtube.com/watch?v=lGMaWM6DOkU ) firdos was also bashing saif beghairat, but this time their positions were so similar that she even tried to come to the defense of saif(watch where she tries to divert saif’s humiliation by saying who does athar minallah represent(duh, the lawyers you stupid hen)).
the PPP has just reached new lows, now there is hardly any difference b/w their position and the position of people like saif beghairat.
p.s. i remember at one point firdos used to come to the shows with her arm in a sling, just like nanny from count duckula(watch above link).
Anyone who thinks that SAAD RAFIQUE was harsh, should listen to that Barrister SAFE what he said about NS (Lohey wala).Nawaz Sharif had the balls to go ahead with the nuclear tests.Imagine Zardari at that time,he would have most certainly regarded the Indian tests as technical mistake.
PPP have become a party of half wits and fags.
Barister Safe must have sucked Musharraf’s black short shrivelled dead dick.
Sometimes in Past there was a GM of well recognized Ins. Co. & I was with him in the capacity of Jr.Corporate Lawyer regarding to settle down some corporate & Ins. affairs with him all of a sudden in an advisory tone he tried to impress with his own idealogy “when I’ll lie down in a grave then settle down amicably with deputed Angels but for God sake my own wrong doings shouldn’t be disclosed/appeared before others.”
In a nut shell Barister Saif & Firdos Aashiq Awan are followers of the same idealogy.
This show was hilarious, Saad Rafique was in a crazy mood today–but u know what he was right about the barrister, I mean come on who is that dude, why do they call him for? I just felt bad for Minallah…he looked uncomfortable
Usually Saad R. is too good for that. I hope it is single flip-flop from his side. After all he is a human too and can fail.
Saad R. Should not have lowered himself to the level of losers like Saif. These PML-Q people are morally dead people and want to take others along the way to their graves.
This is very cheap act It’S Done By asma program …… Morally Asma and her programing team should HIde this bad attitude of politicions from nation… becoz its against the rule of journalism……
M.I.Butt
You are right.But, I suggest that AFTER being stoned, this guy Saif should be hanged in public along with his mentor SOB Mush. Never before, & EVEN NOW,I cannot stand this guy, especially since he started praising & speaking in support of SOB Mush.
(He may belong to my province of North West Frontier; to which I dont care,) but certainly, he is an IDIOT-of-a-gunk or muck called a ‘barrister.’
Since his mentor is no more in power to make him a minister again; it is thus advisable that he should ‘LIE LOW’ & not to expose himself to millions of Mush-haters, for instance, one like me.
Let me clarify here, that I do not hate him for any personal reasons, but because he killed, not only innocent women & children of Jamia Hafsa, but also hundreds of other Pakistanis, ONLY FOR MONEY; & still had the check to boast it in a book written by the SOB, himself.
Every Tv-watcher in Pakistan is well conversant with the manner by which this ‘dummy’ or an ‘idiot’ Saif reached ‘instant stardom’ by praising the (then) man-in-power, i.e; SOB Mush, in Tv talk-shows.
Nobody earlier, ever heard or knew this ‘idiot’ Saif, till he ‘exposed’ himself to be a boot or arse-licker of his mentor; & who thus was immediately ‘rewarded’ by the crumbs-thrower(SOB Mush,) like he used throw it to a ‘dirty-dogs’ like this guy Saif, as well as others, & who, as his ‘kitchen-cabinet’ ministers, also used to ‘lick’ his arse !
Both Saad Rafiq and Br. Saif are very good orators. They defend their points very well and are very good attack dogs. They launched personal attacks and attacks on each other’s leaders but they were informative. All our leaders (without exception) have supported military interventions at one point or another. In this regard no one has moral edge over anyone else.
I think this was a very shameful and defensive approach from Khawaja Saad. He started being personal, and got a taste of his own medicine. He cannot even communicate with a educated people. Hes very Jaahil, gawaar and batameez. Saif is an educated person at the end of the day. You can actually see the difference in both of there body posture and arguement. When push comes to a shove, don’t expect love from the person. Shame on u gawaar Khawaja Saad Rafique.
Can you please regularly post “In session with Asma”. She is my favourate anchor person!
Saad Rafique is absolutely right, why is saif lota invited to such talk shows. Who does he represent? He is a sycophant of worst dictator is the history of Pakistan! Such people should be punished and humiliated for their support to a military dictator.
These programs have become chat patta revenue generators for these 500 or so TV channels Pakistan has today. Nothing constructive is discussed in programs like Capital Talk and this particular program as well. These TV anchors have just learnt to throw some juicy statements at the participants and then show the general public the reactions of these immature idiots.
The people damn care who sits at the top. For all they care, instead of Zardari, there could have been a limping DONKEY sitting in the Presidency. The people of Pakistan know, whoever comes there is no respite for them from within these traditional parties like PML (N), PPP, JI, JUI…and the numerous other vagabonds who run around shoing off their party flags.
People want a resolution of their problems, which these bloody fools have no intention of solving.
It is not rocket science that Pakistan today is a US $160 Billion economy, which is almost three times larger than what Nawaz Sharif left in 1999, and what BB and Co were kicked out from.
For these leaders Pakistan is a fat cow which they want to milk so that they earn more money out of this business, called Pakistan that they have.
The sad part of the story is that people like Hamid Mir and this girl running this show come from lower middle class backgrounds, given a chance these people have also started making money from these talk shows by showing how these politicians fight and maul one another.
They should be discussing issues, not personalities, hard and fast facts should be discussed in such programs and these anchor persons should conduct some research and confront the people sitting on the panel to answer their questions, instead of throwing a bone at these hungry scavengers to fight on. This actually gives the impression of a punjabi movie being shot, and the people just get some cheap thrill out of all of this, just because Saad Rafiq shouted at somebody.
LEARN TO TALK POLITELY AND POSITIVELY. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH OUR GREAT COUNTRY, WE THE PEOPLE HAVE TO DECIDE BY OUR ACTIONS AND OUR SUPPORT WHO WE WOULD WANT TO RUN THE GOVERNMENT FOR US.
WE MUST AND I REPEAT WE MUST STAND UP FOR OUR RIGHTS BUT PEACEFULLY, WE DON’T WANT OUR ENEMIES TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR INFIGHTING OR CIVIL UNREST, WE MUST STAND UP FOR OUR RIGHTS AND SHOW THE PRESENT GOVT OF FRAUDS AND THIEVES AND DACOITS THAT WE DON’T WANT THEM TO RUN OUR GOVT.
REMEMBER PAKISTAN IS YOUR COUNTRY NOT ZARDARI OR NAWAZ SHARIF’S. BOTH OF THESE IDIOTS HAVE BILLIONS STASHED AWAY IN FOREIGN ACCOUNTS, THEY DON’T GIVE A DAMN WHAT HAPPENS OF PAKISTAN. WE THE PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DIRECTION OUR COUNTRY SHALL TAKE.
anyone who supports khawajas unprofessional and gawar attacks, is probably in the same paindu boat. For the sake of being decent, such CHAMCHA language isn’t used. But, the reply from saif was great, lohar ke chamchay and military ke paiday-waar.
Very heated debate and actually a good one. Politically charged atmosphere is not new in any democratic society, since we have had long dictatorial rules, emotional discussion of this nature is being referred as imprudent etc. by some people simply to justify that Army rule is best, which in fact is the root of all troubles.
How shamelessly this PPP lady is uttering that they have fulfilled all the commitments with PMLN? Interestingly she had accepted, though naively, that the actual problem with the restoration of Justice Iftikhar Ch. is the illegal NRO, by which Zardari was acquitted and got all 2 billion dollars, looted from the poor people of Pakistan.
Kh. Saad Rafique was infuriated actually by Firdous Ashiq Awan’s comments in the beginning when she started beating about bush. Her wordings JIS KA ROOZ MATAM HOTA HAI were enough to make Saad Rafique bubbling. She was talking about a time when she was supporting Musharraf and actually used very foul language against BB in her statement published by a newspaper of Lahore. Both she and Salman Taseer are on record saying very offensive words against PPP and especially Benazir Bhutto before her death. No wonder they are now defending the same party, only Zardari has this character, he only cares for looting wealth.
Her comments JIS WAQAT ZARDARI NAIN SIGN KIYA THA US WAQT BAARISH KA MOSSAM NAHI THA are simply hilarious and nonsense. So Zardari reverted from written agreements just because it started raining after that? ha ha ha.
She said to Athar Minallah, INKO HAM SAY ZIADA DARD HAI, when he rightly reminded that the PPP has failed to initiate investigation of Benazir Bhutto’s murder. Very valid justification by Athar Minallah clearing the position of Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry.
PPP has this problem; they don’t have leadership which can talk sense. They are facing a dilemma in Punjab, who will be the Chief Minister in Punjab after Shabaz Sharif will be disqualified? Actually reports by some very informed media-persons are that Zardari has told the judges to wait for some time before giving their verdict, so he can finalize the candidate for the post. People like Qasim Zia, Raja Riaz and others were actually defeated with wide margins in elections from their hometowns and have to run to other cities in bye-elections to be elected only after PMLN withdrew its candidates.
TO PML-N Please be cool wait for good time. GOD BIESS YOU.
Whats wrong with other? Saif is saying the right thing. Benazir was corrupt and never meant to restore the judicioury.
In Pakistan every one becomes a shaheed regardless of their crimes and corruption.
Benazir was the one who did a deal with Musharraf and US to get her corruption forgiven and to get into power.
Ferdos Aashiq Awan is such a sellout I won’t be surprised if she is begging for PML(N) ticket next elections.
said rafiq attitude was shameless.idiot.
lol @ saad Rafique oh bas kerday yar barister
This show was more comic than political, felt sorry for the host and Ather Minallah. Saad Rafique should have behaved better but he had a good point about Barister chumcha
@lahoria,elections are long way ahead till that time n league,s bubble will burst.
Saif chamcha should be brought in public and stoned to death. Such an immoral creature. Completely Shameless.
Firdous Awan like all PPP members are unethical, immoral and characterless.
I wont be surprised if they get 20 seats in NA in next elections! Allah karay aaisa hee ho, Ameen!
Khawaja Saad Rafiq badtameez, Firdos Aashiq Awan “katti” aur Asma Chaudhry HOT hay!
@shoaibshaukat
“In Pakistan every one becomes a shaheed regardless of their crimes and corruption.”
Indeed. Two other examples immediately come to mind:
Chaudhry Zahoor Elahi Shaheed
Zia ul Haq Shaheed
There you can see the true picture of Pakistani politics and how immature our politicians are ..
hahahahah janjalpoora
“me NS ka chamcha hoon aap badboodaar gernail kay chamchay hain” well said saad rafique
@ Democrate
If they cheat the public like PPP I hope their bubble bursts I have no blind loyalty to any party unlike some others here.
Firdous is fat ass bitch….
I love Khawaja saab. But he disappointed me here and looked very unprofessional. He got very personal and attacked him personally rather than his principles or his views.
BUAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH best program ever!!!..feel sorry for athar he’s a cool speaker but when people like this fat woman exist, the respect of people like athar is hurt. … BUAHAHAHAH @ saad when he says ACHA YAAR BOLTAY RAHO he is sucha lahoria love that!! haha
Heads of to saad rafiq the way he treated with that chat chamcha was hillarious keep it up bro
Dunya Tv showed the footage of what happened after the program…The two mad guys were pulling each others’ shirts…dast-o-gareeban…hahahahaha
i m surprised how people lie shamlessly on tele.although saad rafique should behaved well but how can u ,when people like saif n that fat bich were around.they r so irritating.asma needs a bit of experience to keep a tight hold on the program .she is competent enough just need some experience.
Saad R. was as usual doing a very good job, but sadly he was caught in a marassi/chamcha affair with both Firdous Marassan and Saif chamcha. He is too good to be involved in such debacles and should avoid such personal encounters with scumb@gs like “Saif(ety) for Musharraf”.
Btw: Saad had a point. The anchors should really think about who they invite. At least people who consistently interrupt others should not be invited (interruption once in a while is acceptable). Maybe then we can avoid seeing Firdous Marassan.
i think kh saad rafique was very patient with this MoFo irritating piece of $h!t. why did they invite this lowlife saif beghairat on the show? who DOeS he represent? scum always says he represents “awaam”. yeah right, “nawab saif ali khan” my a$$. i think the ppl behind this show wanted to create this scenario, because last time these same guests came together on a talk-show saif beghairat was humiliated the same way as well. only difference is that then this fat-a$$ “nanny” ( youtube.com/watch?v=lGMaWM6DOkU ) firdos was also bashing saif beghairat, but this time their positions were so similar that she even tried to come to the defense of saif(watch where she tries to divert saif’s humiliation by saying who does athar minallah represent(duh, the lawyers you stupid hen)).
the PPP has just reached new lows, now there is hardly any difference b/w their position and the position of people like saif beghairat.
p.s. i remember at one point firdos used to come to the shows with her arm in a sling, just like nanny from count duckula(watch above link).
^^^^
watch nanny at 2:46 in video
We should be willing to listen and tolerate each other
this was jerry springer pakistani-shtyle…sadly no one threw chairs, but then there was no steve either
yo! pk pol got covered in the 9:30 news tonight on dunya ch. with ref. to this prog.
btw: kh. saad rafique was on the right. this scum of a lawyer..deserved more.
site @dmin sould give me an honorary ‘red’ star for requesting this show.
Anyone who thinks that SAAD RAFIQUE was harsh, should listen to that Barrister SAFE what he said about NS (Lohey wala).Nawaz Sharif had the balls to go ahead with the nuclear tests.Imagine Zardari at that time,he would have most certainly regarded the Indian tests as technical mistake.
PPP have become a party of half wits and fags.
Barister Safe must have sucked Musharraf’s black short shrivelled dead dick.
Sometimes in Past there was a GM of well recognized Ins. Co. & I was with him in the capacity of Jr.Corporate Lawyer regarding to settle down some corporate & Ins. affairs with him all of a sudden in an advisory tone he tried to impress with his own idealogy “when I’ll lie down in a grave then settle down amicably with deputed Angels but for God sake my own wrong doings shouldn’t be disclosed/appeared before others.”
In a nut shell Barister Saif & Firdos Aashiq Awan are followers of the same idealogy.
This stupid nutcase, Firdous Nakaam Ashiq Hewan, must be banned from appearing on pkpolitics.
This show was hilarious, Saad Rafique was in a crazy mood today–but u know what he was right about the barrister, I mean come on who is that dude, why do they call him for? I just felt bad for Minallah…he looked uncomfortable
Usually Saad R. is too good for that. I hope it is single flip-flop from his side. After all he is a human too and can fail.
Saad R. Should not have lowered himself to the level of losers like Saif. These PML-Q people are morally dead people and want to take others along the way to their graves.
This is very cheap act It’S Done By asma program …… Morally Asma and her programing team should HIde this bad attitude of politicions from nation… becoz its against the rule of journalism……
@khanz sab
i will not agree with you that she needs more experience
Watch carefully the “DEKHNA” or “Face Expression” of her between 24:15-24:17 and both were silent in a moment after that.
M.I.Butt
You are right.But, I suggest that AFTER being stoned, this guy Saif should be hanged in public along with his mentor SOB Mush. Never before, & EVEN NOW,I cannot stand this guy, especially since he started praising & speaking in support of SOB Mush.
(He may belong to my province of North West Frontier; to which I dont care,) but certainly, he is an IDIOT-of-a-gunk or muck called a ‘barrister.’
Since his mentor is no more in power to make him a minister again; it is thus advisable that he should ‘LIE LOW’ & not to expose himself to millions of Mush-haters, for instance, one like me.
Let me clarify here, that I do not hate him for any personal reasons, but because he killed, not only innocent women & children of Jamia Hafsa, but also hundreds of other Pakistanis, ONLY FOR MONEY; & still had the check to boast it in a book written by the SOB, himself.
Every Tv-watcher in Pakistan is well conversant with the manner by which this ‘dummy’ or an ‘idiot’ Saif reached ‘instant stardom’ by praising the (then) man-in-power, i.e; SOB Mush, in Tv talk-shows.
Nobody earlier, ever heard or knew this ‘idiot’ Saif, till he ‘exposed’ himself to be a boot or arse-licker of his mentor; & who thus was immediately ‘rewarded’ by the crumbs-thrower(SOB Mush,) like he used throw it to a ‘dirty-dogs’ like this guy Saif, as well as others, & who, as his ‘kitchen-cabinet’ ministers, also used to ‘lick’ his arse !
Please read above, after ‘ONLY FOR MONEY….. & still had the CHEEK to boast….’
[...] http://pkpolitics.com/2009/01/29/in-session-29-january-2009/ [...]
@Barristor
“Barristor Saif Bashing Saad Rafique”
Man, that is hilarious. Almost as hilarious as you having a blog titled “Salar e Millat Pervaiz Musharraf” What a dick!
Both Saad Rafiq and Br. Saif are very good orators. They defend their points very well and are very good attack dogs. They launched personal attacks and attacks on each other’s leaders but they were informative. All our leaders (without exception) have supported military interventions at one point or another. In this regard no one has moral edge over anyone else.
Good to know where people get their “inspiration” from. If it is from the likes of BS Saif, then one is doomed as a flash in the pan…..disgusting!
I think this was a very shameful and defensive approach from Khawaja Saad. He started being personal, and got a taste of his own medicine. He cannot even communicate with a educated people. Hes very Jaahil, gawaar and batameez. Saif is an educated person at the end of the day. You can actually see the difference in both of there body posture and arguement. When push comes to a shove, don’t expect love from the person. Shame on u gawaar Khawaja Saad Rafique.
Can you please regularly post “In session with Asma”. She is my favourate anchor person!
Saad Rafique is absolutely right, why is saif lota invited to such talk shows. Who does he represent? He is a sycophant of worst dictator is the history of Pakistan! Such people should be punished and humiliated for their support to a military dictator.
The only person who behaved decently was Athar Min ullah. Shame on you all the rest.
These programs have become chat patta revenue generators for these 500 or so TV channels Pakistan has today. Nothing constructive is discussed in programs like Capital Talk and this particular program as well. These TV anchors have just learnt to throw some juicy statements at the participants and then show the general public the reactions of these immature idiots.
The people damn care who sits at the top. For all they care, instead of Zardari, there could have been a limping DONKEY sitting in the Presidency. The people of Pakistan know, whoever comes there is no respite for them from within these traditional parties like PML (N), PPP, JI, JUI…and the numerous other vagabonds who run around shoing off their party flags.
People want a resolution of their problems, which these bloody fools have no intention of solving.
It is not rocket science that Pakistan today is a US $160 Billion economy, which is almost three times larger than what Nawaz Sharif left in 1999, and what BB and Co were kicked out from.
For these leaders Pakistan is a fat cow which they want to milk so that they earn more money out of this business, called Pakistan that they have.
The sad part of the story is that people like Hamid Mir and this girl running this show come from lower middle class backgrounds, given a chance these people have also started making money from these talk shows by showing how these politicians fight and maul one another.
They should be discussing issues, not personalities, hard and fast facts should be discussed in such programs and these anchor persons should conduct some research and confront the people sitting on the panel to answer their questions, instead of throwing a bone at these hungry scavengers to fight on. This actually gives the impression of a punjabi movie being shot, and the people just get some cheap thrill out of all of this, just because Saad Rafiq shouted at somebody.
LEARN TO TALK POLITELY AND POSITIVELY. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH OUR GREAT COUNTRY, WE THE PEOPLE HAVE TO DECIDE BY OUR ACTIONS AND OUR SUPPORT WHO WE WOULD WANT TO RUN THE GOVERNMENT FOR US.
WE MUST AND I REPEAT WE MUST STAND UP FOR OUR RIGHTS BUT PEACEFULLY, WE DON’T WANT OUR ENEMIES TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR INFIGHTING OR CIVIL UNREST, WE MUST STAND UP FOR OUR RIGHTS AND SHOW THE PRESENT GOVT OF FRAUDS AND THIEVES AND DACOITS THAT WE DON’T WANT THEM TO RUN OUR GOVT.
REMEMBER PAKISTAN IS YOUR COUNTRY NOT ZARDARI OR NAWAZ SHARIF’S. BOTH OF THESE IDIOTS HAVE BILLIONS STASHED AWAY IN FOREIGN ACCOUNTS, THEY DON’T GIVE A DAMN WHAT HAPPENS OF PAKISTAN. WE THE PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DIRECTION OUR COUNTRY SHALL TAKE.
anyone who supports khawajas unprofessional and gawar attacks, is probably in the same paindu boat. For the sake of being decent, such CHAMCHA language isn’t used. But, the reply from saif was great, lohar ke chamchay and military ke paiday-waar.
@szaidi
Seems the MQM bhatta mafia really hates Saad. Too truthful perhaps …..
Bhens ko chara dalo bohat bhooki hai , Minallah ko bolne he nahin deti.
lagta hai khawaja saad biwi se lar ke aya tha is liye too hot hai but he did quite deserving attitude with begherat oh sorry berister.
saad rafique should have professional attitude as it was disappointing.
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=hpPt7xGx4Xo&NR=1
saad rafiq nay B JAMALO ka kirdaar ada kia or bus
Khawaja Saad Rafiq cha gyea
&
Asma Chaudhry looks more beautiful now.
Fidos ashiq is doctor?just cant beleive it;she looks like a Tandoor Wali mai rather than a politician.
saad you r great.love what you said at the end.
Chaaa gaya Chetaaaaaa…………..
Did someone mention “fan boi club” ?
Very heated debate and actually a good one. Politically charged atmosphere is not new in any democratic society, since we have had long dictatorial rules, emotional discussion of this nature is being referred as imprudent etc. by some people simply to justify that Army rule is best, which in fact is the root of all troubles.
How shamelessly this PPP lady is uttering that they have fulfilled all the commitments with PMLN? Interestingly she had accepted, though naively, that the actual problem with the restoration of Justice Iftikhar Ch. is the illegal NRO, by which Zardari was acquitted and got all 2 billion dollars, looted from the poor people of Pakistan.
Kh. Saad Rafique was infuriated actually by Firdous Ashiq Awan’s comments in the beginning when she started beating about bush. Her wordings JIS KA ROOZ MATAM HOTA HAI were enough to make Saad Rafique bubbling. She was talking about a time when she was supporting Musharraf and actually used very foul language against BB in her statement published by a newspaper of Lahore. Both she and Salman Taseer are on record saying very offensive words against PPP and especially Benazir Bhutto before her death. No wonder they are now defending the same party, only Zardari has this character, he only cares for looting wealth.
Her comments JIS WAQAT ZARDARI NAIN SIGN KIYA THA US WAQT BAARISH KA MOSSAM NAHI THA are simply hilarious and nonsense. So Zardari reverted from written agreements just because it started raining after that? ha ha ha.
She said to Athar Minallah, INKO HAM SAY ZIADA DARD HAI, when he rightly reminded that the PPP has failed to initiate investigation of Benazir Bhutto’s murder. Very valid justification by Athar Minallah clearing the position of Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry.
PPP has this problem; they don’t have leadership which can talk sense. They are facing a dilemma in Punjab, who will be the Chief Minister in Punjab after Shabaz Sharif will be disqualified? Actually reports by some very informed media-persons are that Zardari has told the judges to wait for some time before giving their verdict, so he can finalize the candidate for the post. People like Qasim Zia, Raja Riaz and others were actually defeated with wide margins in elections from their hometowns and have to run to other cities in bye-elections to be elected only after PMLN withdrew its candidates.