{ 34 comments... read them below or add one }

codefreaq said:

contribute how?

admin pkpolitics said:

@codefreaq,

Please send us email at ruleoflaw at pkpolitics dot com for details.

Rehan said:

Can one be of any help being overseas, eg UK.

inam ul haq said:

i am ready AND U CAN contact with me on chand_100@hotmai.com…..i be happy if i could do anything for you

Ghost Of TK said:

can we get better coverage of the crowd this time around? last time the pictures were taken from the level of the participants ankles so you could only see a few ‘gittas’ but that’s about it.

I had proposed taking aerial pictures by tying up cheap digital cameras to big kites… but that was not ‘practical’ enough. sigh.

this time,
    for the LOVE OF GOD!
    Climb up a tall frikkin building, or a tree, or a light pole on Raped-Constitution Ave…

Snap a picture of the large crowd.?

Never underestimate the psychological impact of a picture (of a gigantic crowd).

Rehan said:

I would urge people to post ideas to make this march a success.

This is our OPPORTUNITY to realise our dream of life and respect.

Da Chamkani Pukhtoon said:

I agree with GHOST OF TK!
    We need more coverage in terms of decent snaps. These days with mobile fone cameras, you can actually achieve good response. Infact I can suggest that in order to achieve this, we can have a competition for people of ISL/pakistan to send us pictures and the best picture snap will be posted on this web site with the person’s name. .. just a suggestion!
    Also, It is important to have a good coverage in foreign media and newspapers. Emails should be sent to different TV channels and newspapers along with pictures as they prefer to show pictures then air your comments.
    Also I have suggested before on another forum that PTI or any party who are part of this march should try to organise potest march infront of Pakistani embassies and commisions abraod. No matter how small the number is but just presence of few people will achieve the goal of attracting western media.

admin pkpolitics said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori,

We are a team of underground individuals based in Tel Aviv. We operate through combined funding of CIA, Mossad and RAW.

Please feel free to visit our office in Israel for more details.

Imtiaz said:

@admin pkpolitics
    Mossad is doing good job. Please say my shalom to their chief.

Please don’t get RAW involved in it. They do lousy jobs. Just look at how they dealt the Bombay episode.

CIA is good for funding. Its OK to use their Halal money.

rebhos said:

Best way to contribute is to spread the words to the grassroot level and urge these coward 160 million sheep to wake up and take part in the “March”. Tell these sheep that if they want the future of their generation to be good, get out and join the march. If they want the future of the children of these corrupt politicians, armymen, the judges and the law enforcement agencies to be good at the cost of their own children, sit home.
    If a few millions can throw away the SHAH of Iran and Marcus of Phillipine, definitely 160 millions can uproot the entire corrupt system and linch whatever comes their way.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Admin: Kindly let me know first of all, who is running this Pkpolitics it is by mean who is Chief Editior, Editor or who is in Managerial Capacity are these all Pakistani?

codefreaq said:

lmao admin well said. these fitnas of PPP/mush NRO alliance wont shut up, let them bark.

SnrCtzn said:

@ admin. I think your reply was excellent for this occasion. I hope the questioner takes it in the same spirit !(Also nicely explained by ‘ Imtiaz.’)

Admin: Is this not my right to know as few years back I had directly asked to Shaheen Sahbai the Chief Editor of SOUTHASIA TRIBUNE Washinton DC based Internet Magazine he did not mind the same as you are cutting joke?

Anyway Fictitious/true names of Places are interesting!!!

Admin: I don’t know the true reason except this lesson of my senior lawyers never believe with blind eyes except the teaching of Holy Quran & Sahih Hadith.

nota said:

Vice Chairman Punjab Bar Council Asif Ali Malik said that restoration of deposed chief justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry is our basic demand.

Question: “Restoration of deposed chief justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry” equal “Rule of Law”

Rehan said:

Please ignore the distractors

Just concentrate on making this ‘march’ a success. Again it might be one of the few opportunities we are likely to see in our lifetime.

Make sure we invite all family and friends to attend.

Rehan said:

we all forgot the rule of law is abbreviared as NRO

come on be honest in your reasoning

nota said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
    “few years back I had directly asked to Shaheen Sahbai the Chief Editor of SOUTHASIA TRIBUNE Washinton DC based Internet Magazine he did not mind the same as you are cutting joke?”

I am surprised you actually had to ask the “Chief Editor of SOUTHASIA TRIBUNE Washinton DC” who he was. If I remember it correctly, it used to say right on the site that Shaheen Sehbai was the Editor. Hell, he even had a picture of himself there :)

nota said:

@Rehan
    “we all forgot the rule of law is abbreviared as NRO
    come on be honest in your reasoning”

Though I forgot to put a “Does” before my “honest” question, I certainly don’t understand your “abbreviared” nor your implication. All it proves to me is your stupidity.

Blackhawk12 said:

lol…well said but seriously who is responsible for exposing these corrupt people through pkpoltics. Come forward and show your self. any ways, from where u running this site?

Mohammad K. Malik said:

@rehan
    Here is an idea to make the march a success.
    In December 2001, the Argentine government faced the worst economic crisis of the last 100 years. 40,000 people gathered in front of the president palace. They banged their pots and pans togather day and night till president fled by helicopter.

shafi said:

@Admin/PkPolitics
    OK…you are based in Tel Aviv…..I don’t like this kind of a joke and I am not amused at all. Few weeks ago Admin of PKPolitics has already played a sickening joke by placing a fake letter of Gen Kayani.
    The problems will be solved when Pakistni Awam will become educated.
    After that joke letter of Gen Kayani, you Admin are just behaving like Dr Shahid Masood…because no body listens to him and nobody is taking seriously whatever you say.
    So Mr Admin stop making a fool of yourself.

nota Says:February 3rd, 2009 at 6:24 pm
    comment-top@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
    “few years back I had directly asked……….

NO SIR, IT WAS NOT LIKE THAT CHECK IT AGAIN IN ARCHIEVES WHEN THIS CITED MAGAZINE APPEARED WITH FULL OF ABUSED OF PAK ARMY THEN AT SUBSEQUENT STAGE HE/HIMSELF OPENLY OTHERWISE HE KEPT HIS NAME CONCEALED.

texasboy said:

@arshad mansoori,

please spare us your bile. go find another forum if all u want to do is act cynical.

OK bros. APART FROM CYNICAL APPROACH.

DHARANA DHARNA DHARNA DHARNA DHARNA DHARNA
    IFTIKHAR KI BHALI TAK DHARNA HAI.

texasboy said:

@arshad mansoori,

thanks.

Rehan said:

@Nota

Thanks for pointing out a spelling mistake while avoiding the point, typical

But again you cant expect much from smoeone who has still to learn what is rule of law.

hajveri said:

@ all cynical fellas!

You know talibans insist too much on beard, tukhno se oonchi shalwar, no tv, no music all that kind of crap in the name of so called Islam. They never believe and care about the true spirit of Islam etc etc.

Exactly like them you guys want to know who is running this website, where are they based, all irrelavant crap. The thing which should matter that what is pkpolitics doing (most of us believe they’re doing a great job).

You accuse this site of bias towards PMLN. So f***ing what? IF pmln or ANYBODY is saying the right thing and pkpolitcs is acknowledging it so whats wrong with that???

Its like if zionists or hindu fanatics say our Prophet is a true Prophet or Islam is a true religion, would you go against their stance and reject Prophet or Islam only because jews or hindus said it???

I’m sorry to say but your reasons sound so lame and JAHILANA…

You like this forum, come anytime…You don’t like this forum, go somewhere else and suite yourself.

My apologies for any offense caused.

behalmust said:

New York Times, Washington Post, NBC and CNN have their biased individual political stance, dictated by their respective editorial policies.

Why not “pkpolitics”; especially when it is following all ethical and politically sound principles in the interest of Pakistan ?

Behal Must

hajveri 02.04.09 at 3:11 am @ all cynical fellas! You know talibans insist too much on beard………………………………IT IS SUPPOSED YOU’RE RIGHT THEN AFTER ALLIED FORCES CAPTURED TO AFGHANISTAN WHY THE AFGHANI NATION TILL TODAY BADLY REMEMBERED AS PEACE TRANQUILITY PERIOD OF TALIBAN RULED. IF THERE IS ANY ARGUMENT IN MY STATED WORDS THEN SEE — LIVE WITH TALAT— IN ARCHIVES WHO WAS INTERVIEWING TO LOCAL AFGHANIS AT KABUL & OTHER PLACES OF AFGHANISTAN.

hajveri said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori!

brother when i said taliban i meant so called pakistani taliban (e.g betullah mehsood , molvi fazlullah etc )which are in my opinion are saddist terroists…afghani taliban are different and i dont totally disagree with them. let me insist again in my earlier comment i meant PAKISTANI TALIBAN….sorry for not distinguishing pakistani terrorists from real afghani talibans…

hajveri: Sounds too ODD to accept your p.o.v. however this is for your kind information; Pakistani Taliban can not move single inch ahead without approval of Afghan based Taliban they are the same, they do whatever they want with their prior consent; mutual amicably understanding basis, it is by mean to say this is your own self made distinguished between Pakistani & Afghani Taliban but according to them they even do not accept the line between these two Islamic Countries.

And at your own end your own ideas philosophy really sounds too funny & interesting also.

hajveri said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori!

As you believe that pakistani sadist talibans do everything with the consent of afghani taliban contrary to everybody else in Pakistan, there is not point in arguing with you…

by the way talibans were qouted as an example, point of discussion between you and rest of us on this forum was your accusation against this website that they are siding ways with pmln…

anyway i’m ending this argument with you as it is mentioned in Qur’an that we should say Salaamz to you people….so was-salaam and be happy with your ideology. “La-Kum Deen-u-Kum Wali-ya-Deen”…

Bro. hajveri: Cool & very logical this time exactly as our beloved religion taught us.
    However if your feelings do not get hurt then research from mine point of view, take your time believe me brother this would be healthy if you would gain something from ACADEMIC POINT OF VIEW. Sincerely yours , the Muslim Bro., only.