Aik hi Pub mein kharay ho gaey Nanno Goraya oar Bilal Khan …. Na woh Qatil Zinda Hay, Na Rahay Ga Court Ka Yeh Qalamdaan
Article Update: Bilals’ link to Wajahat Terror Force
It was a festive environment in Gujranwala and specially for the business community there, the day Nanno Goraya, a symbol of Terror in the area was killed in a police encounter. He was earlier arrested from Malaysia through Interpol on his involvement in a number of kidnappings for ransom, robberies and murders. He could never be arrested during the last regime of Chaudhry Brothers under patronage of General Musharraf because of the criminal mafia, which included pets of Chaudhries on top bureaucratic positions and in Judiciary like PCO Judge M Bilal Khan.
Haroon Rasheed explained the whole story and appraised DIG Zulfiqar Cheema in this recent Jang Column. Unfortunately, Governor Salman Taseer and Law Minister Farooq Naek have met yesterday to arrange the Transfer of the DIG hero of Gujranwala to the Federal Government.
The PCO Judge Bilal Khan (picture left) linked with the one of the biggest murders Nanno Goraya, was also directly involved in the disqualification case against Sharif Brothers and it was proven that the verdict was engineered as per the Pervez Elahi audio tape scandal released by PMLN.
Nanno Goraya’s recorded statement confirmed that situation was even worse. Details of the statement revealed shocking incidents of wolf in disguise, PCO Judge Bilal Khan and how he was protecting his mafia fellow Nanno Goraya by abusing his judicial powers as a judge of Lahore High Court. How they were spending evenings and nights in Night Clubs of Dubai and how this criminal minded, so called judge was going to the extent to offer murders of opponents in police encounters.
Ansar Abbasi Quotes the Confession of Ghoraya:
Justice xxx said he could quash all my cases in one go. I said still I had to kill many persons. When I would kill all of them then I would request you to quash all my cases. Upon this the justice said, why you bother to kill your foes. We can get it done through the police. I said killing someone with one’s own hands has its own taste. The justice smiled.
It is also interesting to note that when the Punjab Government took action against the Gujrat based Wajahat Terror Force run by Chaudhries Brothers, it was Bilal Khan who issued a stay order against the Government and directly protected this terrorist group.

Its not only shameful, but rather disgusting that we have in media people like Abbas Athar who are ready to go to any extent to show their loyalty to their masters. And Abbas Athar finds Chaudhry Fawad Hussain for this shameful defence of Criminal Bilal Khan.
Many of you might have read Fawad Hussain Columns in Daily jang where he continues his venom spitting against movement for Rule of Law.
Fawad Hussain is nephew of Ex-Chief Justice of Lahore High Court who retired on 31st December 2007. He is the same judge who initiated the reference against the Honorable Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry. This another criminal Judge is brother of Ex-Minster of PMLQ Chaudhry Shahbaz Hussain from Jehlam and uncle of District Nazim Jhelum, who are both notorious in their area for their criminal activities. This is the same gang who opened fire on peaceful protesters of movement for Rule of Law during Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry’s visit to Lahore in May 2007.
Fawad Hussain’s uncle was known as the most corrupt Chief Justice in the history of Lahore High Court. Also, reportedly, Bilal Khan Rangeela and uncle of Fawad Hussain (Iftikhar Hussain) were part of the same mafia who have long history of protecting criminals and consequently are directly responsible for the murders of many innocent people.
Fawad Hussain, who knows that era of those colourful nights when his uncle Iftikhar Hussain and PCO Judge Bilal Khan used to enjoy the prostitutes of Dubai on the looted money from Pakistan are over.
We can understand the pain this mafia is going through these days. But the main question is why people like Abbas Athar who openly claim to be Zardari’s supporters are worried? What is his relation to this Mafia?
The answer lies in the fact that they are the same herd of wolves, they are the same mafia and they are the same group who believe that Movement for Rule of Law is a threat for their Status-Quo.
These kind of people should remember that the public is fully aware of their words and actions, and if something like French Revolution happens in Pakistan, they will be the first targets of the hatred of Pakistani Nation.
I just can not wait for the day when power goes in to the hands of people and then all these mafia will get shoes and sticks.
…
I wish if I could pee at Zardari and his Judges …
SHOCKING.
It’s horrible to learn about the existance of such criminal and filthy individuals like Bilal Khan rangeela among us ,the law abiding citizens of Pakistan. We have known it all along the mafia activities of the Choudhary bratheran, with full blessings of Musharraf,the ex dictator. We also have known that the Pnjab police was in partnership with these criminals to terrorise the innocent individuals, but it’s hard to believe the associan of a high court judge with these criminals. It’s mind bogling. We need to bring these culprits to justice.
The million Dollar question is how? We certainly know that our current court system of PCO judges is not going to bring these filthy individuals to justice.
“FRENCH REVOLUTION MIGHT BE THE ONLY SOLUTION”
The 160 million sheep must rise. When the entire goverment machinery including the army is corrupt, only an Iran like revolution is the solution.
If this be true, God help Pakistan.
Behal Must
If the contents of this story are true (which I would think they are, as Ansar Abbasi broke this initially); One would expect Punjab Government to give a big pat on the back to Zulfiqar Cheema and everyone involved in this investigation.
Sometimes reward can serve as a more potent force of change than punishment. In a society such as ours, all that is required is for people to start appreciating good deeds/actions ….. soon we would’nt need to worry too much about Punishing anyone.
If any of you know the names and address, email address or phone numbers of the sons, brothers or family members of these all people mentioned in above articles, please publish them on this forum and we living in USA, Canada, Europe can protest in front of their homes. at least they should be exposed.
I know Son of Ather Abbass lives in USA. I am trying to get his address to arrange a protest in front of his home.
Nation should rise on 16 March to get rid of these goons. We should not trust any one even some political parties who are spreading confusions and hesitations due to their vested interests. We can go to Islamabad on a platform or individually because this the matter of our own survival and survival and dignity coming generations . Please sacrifice some time and I assure you this will not be a big deal because we oftenly go with our family and waste time on picnics. We will not be doing anything for anyone but for us and our children.
No solution…. But Dharnaaaaaaaaa
Dharna hoga ..dharna hoga… dharna hoga…
kich the a$$ of current judeges including “darwaish mansh” judge Sardar Muhammad Raza khan and throw them in Nala Layeee and Gandi Nehr near Mazang and bring the People’s Judges , Iftikhar Muhammad Ch., Ramday, Justice Sharif on their seats.
AGAR HUMARI ADLIA AZAD HOTI TO AAJ DESHAT GERDI OUR INTIHA PASANDI BHI NA HOTI
ADALATAI AZAD HOTI TO
RESHWAT KUM KOTI
NA INSAFI KUM HOTI KISI KO BANDOOQ ITHANI KI ZAROORAT NA PARTHI
JOBS MERIT PER MILTAY
YAHA PER SARMAY KARI BHI HOTI our ghurbat kum hojati jis say intihapasandi kum hojati
humain in loto our gnadhay logo leaderon say nijat milti
aj pak watan ko jitnay masail hain sub na insafi our corrupt our ghadaar siyasat dan ki waja say hain
sarmaya kar is mafia ki waja say ya sarmaya nahin lagatay
bud naseebi humari ka majoda hukumat bhi ik mafia kay GHADDARI KAY PAS hain
I don’t know what these people think about death? I mean they think they will live forever and won’t be answerable after they die!
@dmin
The link to Ansar Abbasi’s article is not correct!
Reg. the article: Am I shocked? NO…It is not hard to imagine that all this is exactly going on in Pakistan – otherwise we would not be in so much sh!t
Let the culprits pay for their evil crimes!!!!
[...] and gundaas under the patronage of Musharraf. We thank PKPolitics team for writing the story (The Pride of PCO Mafia – Bilal Khan Rangeela ) so brilliantly. We paste whole story from original to keep reading [...]
Cant say its surprising given the way this awami hakoomat is running things. Really feel for Zulfiqar Cheema and the very few like him who are still trying to do things the right way.
@kiyani
Fully agree with you brother. Its way beyond comprehension!!
again Mud slinging by the Ansar Abbasi to get more fame. any ‘allegation’ based of unnamed ’sources’ is USELESS until unless you can prove it.
i think they should VOUNTARILY stop this ‘yellow Journalism’.
you have no right to put some one name in newspapers for his personal activities which you dnt have any prof.
the best comment which i head about this was
“Ok let suppose the Judge is corrupt but does God Sends Angle to Ansar Abbasi”
Giving your source means destroying it and as far ansar abbasi is concerned his credibility is beyond any doubt.
Can some one post links of the columns mentioned here (By Abbas Ahar & Fawad) ?
@Malik,
It was a special episode of Column Kaar against Ansar Abbasi and Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry this week.
Ae zameen e watan hum gunehgaar hain..Hum tere dukh samandar se ghaafil rehe..Tere chehre ki raunaq dhuwaan ho gei..Hum raheen e hadees e gham e dil rehe..Hashar awar dinoo main jo soaye rehe..Hum woh bedaar hain ! ..Jab tere zard partay huaye mausamoon ko..Mehakti shafaq ki arurat parri..Hum ne apna lahoo azmaya nehi..Teri mitti nigaahoon main badal liye..Khushk mausam kay rastay main bethi rehi..Hum ne dil ko samandar banaya nehi..Ae zameen e watan hum gunehgaar hain !!! ..Teri izzat zamanay kay bazaar main dil jalati hui..Bolioon pe biki..Hum ne kanoo main seesa utara nehi..Ae zameen e watan hum gunehgaar hain !!! (PAKISTAN inshaALLAH will remain on the face of earth til the day of judgement.. and then everything will perish upon earth and there will remain the FACE of your LORD the owner of majesty and honour)
Here is the Rangeela group fights back………..
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2009/02/090213_lahore_hc_contempt.shtml
Pkpolitics should brace for legal action under the newly promulgated information technology/cyber crime laws ordinance 2007!! But they should not worry a wee bit, since if it were to happen and the site were to be blocked by PTA; lawyer community will come out in full force to defend their cause.
@shandana
I agree with you but imo theres a merit to acceptance of plea against Ansar Abbasi i.e. word of criminal against Judge though I totally agree with Ansar Abbasi as well.
Ansar Abbasi is not manufacturing anything from himself, he is merely quoting the report sent by IG Punjab to the ‘present’ CJ of Lahore High Court.
Ansar, like any good and resourceful journalist, has managed to get access to this report. He deserves all the credit for this.
My apologies to shandana & Adonis
I re-read Ansar Abbasi heres the excerpts from article
“The LHC chief justice has been formally informed by the Punjab police of extremely serious allegations ”
Ansar Abbasi is a class Journalist he could not be more cautious than he is–The case against him is mala-fide
The chief jutice Iftikhar Ch is the only solution befor any revolution!!!
Allha has given a golden chance to this nation if this nation can understand!!!
We can achieve same benifits of Frrench or Iran revolutions by restoration of iftikhar ch!!!
Why no one is taling about another drama by MQM and Altaf Bhai….. Firing close Friends, but a desperate move to cover up his Links to his Ancestors,,,,, INDIANS!!!!
http://www.jasarat.com/epaper/mmdetails.php?date=14-02-2009&file=03&category=nation
*Talking
What is new here? All of us know the entire Pakistan is full of mafia. OF COURSE! MQM is a group of Mafia EXACTLY as the entire Police force in Pakistan is Mafia, EXACTLY as all other government departments in Pakistan are Mafia, EXACTLY as the faked Pirs, the Vaderas, the Makdooms, the Zamidars and the Sardars in Pakistan are Mafia, EXACTLY as the Pakistan Army is a group of mafia, EXACTLY as the entire Justice system in Pakistan is attached to these mafia.
People going to Pakistan are followed by agents of these mafia from the airport and looted as soon as they reach home. Previously the policemen coming from upcountry used to collect Bhatta and loot the people of Karachi. Since they are replaced by MQM, everyone is getting concerned. Someone mentioned in his statement that unfortunately in Pakistan Punjab is the largest province and hence all the problems. In India, the Indians has kept the province of Punjab under complete control, hence they are improving. Only time will say if writer was right.
For those who want to demonstrate in front of the Pakistan Embassy anywhere in the world should know that that is another Mafia organization. There is none in the damn Pakistan Embassy who does not want to stay for ever in the country he is sent to work. On arriving in a foreign country, the first thing they do is to produce an offspring even after a gap of 20 years, so their children can get the nationality and they can live under the pretext of humanitarian ground as they are taking care of their new born babe. Some desperately try to get married with a local boy or girl to get the nationality.
Instead of demonstrating, I suggest that it will be better to write to President Obama, Prime Minister of England, Canada, Australia etc., requesting them to direct their Embassy in Pakistan not to ever issue any type of Visa to any person whose father, mother, brother or sister works or ever worked for the government
Words of Love4all under the story of “Bhatta Khor arrested in Karachi”
Quote—NObody in Pakistan is patriotic. Learn something from Indians. Unfortunately PUNJAB is the biggest province of Pakistan & therfore has to suffer a great deal due to injustices to other smaller provinces. Whereas lucky for India Punjab is the smallest province & therefore no dadda giri is tolerated. Therefore we see india on the path of progress & Pakistan on the path of destruction !!Quote Ends.
We must be thankful to the brave people like Ansar Abbasi for exposing these cruel elements. Kudos to Pkpolitics.com for highlighting these important issues haunting our society.
People of Pakistan are facing worst kind of terrorist Mafias. Thanks to Pervaiz Musharraf we now have extreme law and order situation in FATA, Baluchistan, Swat and many cities of NWFP including D.I.Khan. Terrorists have infiltrated Punjab and recently city of D.G. Khan and Bhakkar has seen suicide attacks.
Besides these, Musharraf created other mafias:
1) JUDGES like former Chief Justice of Punjab High Court, most corrupt person anyone can think of, Bilal Khan Rangeela, Dogar and many more.
2) Q-League and CHAUDHRIS, their crimes are indefinite and unimaginable, atta scandal, sugar scandal, Punjab bank scandal, bhatta force of Ch.Wajahat, corruption through nazims worth 100 of billions so on and so forth. Red pig Salman Taseer falls in the same category. To save his business empire he sided with Mushi and his fortunes progressed manifold. Interestingly he used very foul language against Benazir Bhutto on his self-owned channel when she was planning to go back to Pakistan after her self-exile; still Zardari has no better choice for Governor of Punjab.
3) MQM, this terror organization which was fully exposed by Naseer ullah Babar was effusively supported by Mushi and now it has established as a real threat to the sovereignty of Pakistan.
4) MAULVIS like shameless character Fazlur Rehman.
5) Last but not least he issued NRO and with that we have Asif Ali Zardari as our president.
We do need a revolution to clean our sick society from these mafias, but first and foremost is the implication of Mush, he is responsible for all the mess we have now. He must be tried under Article 6 to set an example for future.
I salute the heros of pk politics, you are doing a woderful job in spreading awareness and you are inspiring proplr f pakistan to stand up this mafia. I am optimist that this country will become a better country with the help of you people.
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.