Analysis of Rauf Klasra, Irfan Siddiqui, Javed Ashraf Qazi,Haroon Rasheed, Mujeeb ur Rehman Shami,Sherry Rehman, Ahsan Iqbal,Nazir Naji & Imtiaz Alam on the Press Conference of General Retired Musharraf. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Pervaiz Musharraf press conference was allowed to go ahead by the Approval of Zardari. It is Zardari who is a real Badmash. He allowed Musharraf to go abroad with full guard of honour and he came back with honour. I was very surprised to see the soft tone adopted by Irfan Siddique, Nazir Naji and Imtaiz Alam. One thing which is very clear and that is, this press conference would not have taken place without the approval and knowledge of Mr Dentonic. Pervaiz Musharraf looked very relaxed and he was also smoking cigar and this is because Mr Dentonic and the Bitch signed NRO with Pervaiz Musharraf.
Every body was saying that the present situation is due to wrong policies of Parvaiz Musharraf but these policies have been carried forward by Zardari. And after two days (on 18 Feb) it will be exactly one year since PPP Govt took over. One year is a sufficient duration of time to judge somebody policies, So nothing has changed and the drone attacks continues and as Gen Aslam Beg said that the Drone planes actually fly from Kamra near Tarbela. Zardari is even worse than Musharraf, The real danger for Pakistan is Zardari. We must get rid of Zardari, and Sindhi Awam must not vote for PPP in the next election. Parvaiz Musharraf sees no danger from Zardari and the two Qadianis Rehman Malik and Babar Awan. Parvaiz Musharraf feels very safe and secure in Pakistan. I bet you all that if Zardari comes out in the public with Musharraf hand in hand, our public will start dancing in joy. It is Zardari and Ganduyar Wali who is shitting in the trousers. I will even say that if Musharraf is given PPP ticket from anywhere in Sind, Pervaiz Musharraf can even beat Imran Khan in general election from the same constituency.
Well done Parvaiz Musharraf, you don’t worry at all mate, we are a nation of hejras and Khusras. We are jahil and stupid that despite singning NRO we still elected PPP. And Parvaiz Musharraf knows that Zardari is not going to restore Ch Iftikhar, and Zardari is not going to release 62 missing people and Zardari got the full support of Sindhi voters. Musharraf knows that there are millions, yes millions of people who support Zardari 100% and Zaradari will always back up Musharraf. So what is this all fuss about.
He is visibly disturbed because he know he has hand in BB’s murder.
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100572642&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090217
Anyone can read from his face that he is extremely upset. This is an SOS call for Kiyani to save him. He is in trouble after Bush’s departure.
This KhunNzir Naji is always for sale.
a shameless creature!!!
shafi you represent a confused and sick mind.
These army generals consider themselves genius. That retarded Javed Ashraf Qazi was saying that no one could tap military conversations. When COAS can be on the US payroll, why can’t his subordinates be. By the way, who is the manufacturer of the military telecom hardware in Pakistan, PTCL or Alcatel, Nortel, AT&T and the likes.
These idiots still live in the Pakistan of 1960s, and can’t think past the “Golden Eras” of Ayub and Zia.
Kiyani has (and had) no option but to protect Musharraf. Going against the wishes of his old master may cost him dearly. One can write novels on the sleazy character of our military elite, and Musharraf knows Kiyani very well inside out. If he is (was) arrested, in no time he would be talking (would have talked). This mutual understanding keeps everyone safe.
Haroon Rashid well done!
You nailed the retarded general.
We want accountability of general (r) musharraf.
Is kuttay ko jootay paRnay chahiyayN!!!
No doubt he is a “riyaakaar” and a COWARD of the highest order!
Regarding all these embarrassing phone taps:
Have the geniuses in our GHQ heard of ENCRYPTION?
WTF was this so called ex-head of ISI talking about? the commanders have one-to-one phones? what kind of ffvcking security is THAT? That americans been tapping that kind of sh!t for 50 years!
And there is a 60+ year old way to encrypt a conversation on public lines which is near impossible to decrypt … This is how Churchill and the US president used to talk knowing that the germans might be tapped in. this was 60 years ago.
Why the fvck are we giving 50% of our GDP to this army if they can’t figure out basic sh!t like encryption! WTFF!!
INCOMPETENTS!!! and then they whine… don’t yell at us.. “saaDaa morral down ho jay gaa!” Boo fvcking hooo!
Naji is a shameless bastards… Last year he was Musharaf’s poodle and now he is talking against him. Naji and People like him should also hang in public along with Musharaf
I think Musharraf should Accept the Challenge of MANAZARA with IMRAN KHAN
Sarra doodh ka doodh aur pani k apaani ho jae ga …
agar waqi mian cammando hai to phir darta kiun hai … ajae samne imran khan k …
waat laga de ga is ki to
Sometiems, I just LOVE the Pakistani Electronic Media. The way they all just jumped on this dipshit was amazing. Even Naji and that midget had strong words for him. What humiliation he is having to go through.
I think after this, he should be put in protective custody … because he just can’t stop himself from putting his foot in his mouth every couple months.
“is particular kutti nay Tarak kay neechay aanay kaa muSSammam iraadah kar rakha hai! … truck driver (zardari/kiyani) jitni marzi avoid karay, ai kutti ( aapay ee ) Tarak thallay Aavay i Aavay!”
Look at the audacity of this man ! Parvez Musharraf is a shameless SOB . So were all his predecessors Ayub, Yahya and Zia. These were the people who did the greatest harm to Pakistan. Not the Pakistan Army, nor the ISI, nor any of our defense institutions. The services performed their duties as ordered. The fault lay with our system (thanks to Ghulam Muhammad) that allowed these people the opportunities to meddle with the basic structure of the STATE.
Fall of Dhaka was the most glaring example of the failure of “these military geniuses.” Kargil was yet another. These “Napoleons” conquered there own nation and country, with consistent regularity, every decade or so. They failed in every other external adventure they undertook – from Kashmir, East Pakistan to Run of Kach”. No authentic national accountability has taken place, other than Hamood-ur-rehman commission. That too has been shrouded in secrecy.
Now that the “Lawyers and civil society movement” is here and information technology has freed us of the shackles of disinformation. IT HAS BECOME POSSIBLE TO HAVE A NATIONAL DEBATE ON “WHO IS SUPERIOR, THE STATE OR ITS PRIZED INSTITUTIONS?” In short is the state there to provide for the whims of its “NAPOLEONS” or the army and the national defense mechanism exists solely for the service of the state. PRIORITIES BETTER BE SET RIGHT !
This issue must be debated and clearly resolved once for all; if Pakistan is to progress. Once the debate has taken place, there cannot be more than two obvious resolutions. EITHER WE TRY AND PUNISH ALL THE LIVING AND DEAD PRIME OFFENDERS AND THEIR COHORTS (BOTH CIVILIANS AND MILITARY) OR WE HAVE NATIONAL “RECONCILIATION COMMISSION ” HEARINGS ON SOUTH AFRICAN MODEL.
I URGE AND REQUEST THE NATIONAL MEDIA, POLITICAL, CIVIL, LEGAL AND HUMAN RIGHTS BODIES TO TAKE UP THIS MOST IMMEDIATE AND IMPORTANT OF OUR NATIONAL CAUSES.
PLEASE LET NO GEN. JAVED ASHRAF QAZI TELL YOU THAT IT IS UNPATRIOTIC TO FIND FAULTS WITH OUR SYSTEM. THIS DEBATE WILL ENERGIZE OUR NATIONAL DEFENSE AND NOT UNDERMINE IT.
PEOPLE OF A NATION AS A WHOLE FORM NATIONAL DEFENSE AND NOT MERELY ITS ARMY, NAVY AND AIRFORCE. ECONOMY, EDUCATION AND INDUSTRY CARRY MORE WEIGHT THAN JUST THE MILITARY MIGHT.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
Behal Must.
Please do not compromise on national interests and let my request be released for all patriotic Pakistanis to read and form their own opinion. The moderators have ruined us. Please do not be one of them.
Behal Must.
David Sanger on CNN and Charlie Rose regarding accusation on Mush. Provided here for reference.
http://www.charlierose.com/view/interview/9951
http://www.charlierose.com/view/interview/9956
http://topics.nytimes.com/top/reference/timestopics/people/s/david_e_sanger/index.html?offset=0&s=newest
In Capital Talk of yesterday IK had challenged you/Pervaiz Musharaff openly on TV regarding your DOUBLE GAME policy of DRONED/MISSILE attacks on innocent Muslim as they are guilty of demanding Almighty Allah’s & his beloved Rasool (Saw) system of Justice.
As this nation strongly believe ACTIONS ARE LOUDER THAN SPEECH why don’t you accept the same and appear at one of your own favourite TV channel. Otherwise this would be assumed SELF BOOSTING!
Thank you for eventually letting go. One wonders when you are willing to instantly publish abusive and foul language, you seem very hesitant in reproducing letters on serious national issues !
Behal Must.
read this somewhere:
“PkPolitics is criminally silent over the back-stabbing. They were pretending to be siding by lawyers movement but now fully exposed that actually who is running & financing the site. pee-kay-politics.com. waiting for featured article SHARif waiving may-12 killers & back-stabbing lawyers movement.
It may be mentioned here that in the All Parties Conference held in London in 2006 under the chairmanship of Mian Nawaz Sharif, it had been decided through a unanimous resolution that no political party would maintain any contact with the MQM.”
sad but its true. why is pkpolitics silent over MQM – PMLN contacts.
mushraf kutta was trying to depict that NRO zardari dako is nothing and he is still the president and the general
@power2rule,
Please find me a copy of resolution and I will make it a headline.
All Nine Analyst/Spoke person are fingering & pointing to only ONE OBJECT the most interesting is without any ambiguity that—PERVAIZ MUSHARRAF is the darkest black spot in Pakistan History.—
If people forgets the Musharaf Crimes…it will be just becoz of this Zardaari Corrupt Government… kia badqismat qaum hei….!!
And now that Musharraf has made an honourble return by the grace of Mr Dentonic/BB Bitch NRO and also Mr Dentonic govt has completed one year today, I would like to give the hejra, khusra, Jahil and stupid people of Pakistan the first anniversary gift pack consisting of Zardari, Mr Bhutta Khor, Maulvi Diesel, Ganduyar Wali, Qadiani Rehamn Malik and Mr Charas Cigar Smoker.
I hope people of Pakistan will keep enjoying under Zardari a lot more Drone attacks now from Tarbela, and they will elect Zardari once again and again and again.
News Alert !!!!!!!!!!!!
Pervaiz Musharraf is coming to dinner tonight with Zardari and there will be a guard of honour followed by Music programme. Sherry Rehman and Farzana Raja will perform some special acts. For free invitation cards please contact Naheed Khan and Safdar Abbasi.
There will be one special prize and on the back of one card Naheed Khan will write out the name of killer of Benazir. So please hurry up, only limited places available.
P.S. You do not require invitation card if you are accompnied by Maulvi Diesel or Mr Bhutta Khor or Pota of Ghaffar Khan.
@behalmust
ANOTHER IMPORTANT SUBJECT THAT NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT TO THE PUBLIC ATTENTION, FOR A PUBLIC DEBATE IS THAT THE “MERCENARY CULTURE” PREVAILING IN THE ARMY MUST BE DECLARED UNLAWFUL AND STOPPED FORTHWITH.
BE IT THE SERVICES PROVIDED TO UNO, NEIGHBORS OR FRIENDLY COUNTRIES !
AN ARMY ON HIRE IS MORE THAN LIKELY TO SUFFER NOT ONLY FROM CORRUPTION; BUT ALSO FROM DIVIDED LOYALTIES AND CONFUSION ON NATIONAL DEFENSE PRIORITIES.
Behal Must
Breaking News Aitzaz ahsan has been suspended from pppp. source ARY
The following event was incorporated here-at this forum 4/5 months ago when enquired at American Embassy the Managerial Capacity employee described against the query that “what is the major reason why this embassy is as huge & big as compare to others which are situated at its surrounding?”
The Reply was delivered but with hesitation pls. keep in mind this was asked in 1991 & thereafter 2/3 years back also I had reminded him then he smiled with sorrow feelings but this time he was retired from his services from American Embassy and just in recent past heard from another person he has been passed away however, when the graph of security as well as the graph of bitter enmity between Pakistan & America did not exist at all, rather this such peak which is showing at present now days:
However the reply was as followed:
1. The files are being maintained how to popularize American Pop Music among Pakistani Youth & deeply watch which American Hollywood Hero is achieving Street Love, like crystal I remember e.g. he named the Arnold Schwarzenegger, Julia Roberts, and Harrison Ford & Richard Gere etc?
2. In which city of Pakistan the Institute of English Language was being more popularized, they used to take the reports, whether General Public of Pakistan is going to get admission in English Language Institute or the same graph was being declined?
3. What were the key figures of Manifestos of Pakistani Political Parties, the entire division/section of American Embassy was too careful to look into depth?
4. Which Popular Political Figure does have his own weaknesses e.g. did he have the keenness land grabbing, whether he was womanizer or not? , was he alcoholic or seldom drinker or at the extent of assumed him/herself forbidden?
5. Which Maj Gen. or his spouse was declared bank defaulter/made money from back doors/fond of women/indulged in land grabbing?
6. These sorts of Files were maintained in a regularized manner as that particular man told.
7. I was told one of the most interesting point in those days if again remember correctly Tel a Viv or Haifa Born American Jew was looking after these matters.
Few months ago I was told by Wussat-Ullah Khan BBC Urdu Ser., right now at Baghdad the most biggest US Embassy is situated.
Therefore, being an orthodox Muslim this was shameful which was being faced by me on the other hand Pervaiz Musharraff is denying at all even that in his above P/C he cut jokes & stated categorically “It is impossible to record his telephonic conversation & may enable to get the record on tape, by Americans.”
Comments from “Shafi” are outrageous to all Pakistanis
[quote] “I would like to give the hejra, khusra, Jahil and stupid people of Pakistan the first anniversary gift pack” [unquote].
This mindset has already made us lose half of Pakistan. Using the same pretext, retarded generals have rules Pakistan for years either directly or through proxies. It is time for mentally constrained personalities of the likes of Shafi (who might be representing their ideologically dead masters, Ghulam Muhammad, Iskandar Mirza, Ayub, Yahya, Zia, Aslam Beg, Hamid Gul, and Musharraf) to shut up. Ordinary person is far more capable of explaining his needs (education, employment, decent living, justice and peace). He never needed these retarded generals to tell him that his most urgent need is “strategic depth”.
Adnan Arshad Mansoori!
Either you are fooling yourself, or were fooled by the one you are quoting. Please grow up.
Zia used this rhetoric of blaming everything on yahood-o-hanood-o-saood, for his own good. Now give us a break, and let him and his propaganda machinery rest in peace.
All these Zardari,Madari,Musharraf,BiBi (NRO), Nawaz Sharif (he has recently proved that he is also same as before and didn’t learn the lesson from the past like Zardari),Maulana diesel (who said to ex-foriegn minister of Britian Jack Straw, that you have tried people without beard ( clean shaved), now try us, beard wala people, we will fully deliver you), Asfundyar Wali, Altaf Hussain. For us, the nation, all of them are same …. None of them, not a single person is patriotic Pakistani, in this bad situation of Pakistan, no leader is worried, serious or doing anything to bring Pakistan out of this vicious circle. Altaf Hussain did a great “ahsaan” on the nation, he says, that we have accepted federal government “wizaarat” (given by Zardari, as bribe to MQM, ANP, etc.) for the security (salamati) of Pakistan!!! What a joke with the nation, they are doubting the inteligence of common public.
Could someone explain to Vadhera Sain in Sindhi to come to his senses- and quick. Please also explain to him in simple Sindhi to restore Ch Ifikhar as soon as possible, because there is a rumour that Kiyani has put on his fauji boots and have started walking slowly towards President House with command stick in his hand.
Vadhera Sain wake up time is running out fast…………..and Kiyani would not make a ‘Technical error’.
nawaz_sharif_ex said:Adnan Arshad Mansoori!Either you are fooling yourself…………
Ok Mr. Wise you & me are here subject to life is permissible, let’s see who will remain & stand with TRUTH. How-ever this is being placed on record if afore-mentioned is proved WRONG the under-signed shall adopt your pupilage.
This is up-to your own discretion power & decides the STIPULATED PERIOD therein this above may be proved Right or whether Wrong?