Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman, the leader of JUI distributed the tickets for Senate Elections within his family. He gave one ticket to his Sister-in-Law and the other to his son’s Father-in-Law.
Well done Fazlu, Well done.
Make the most of it because Mr Dentonic also needs your support for Senate elections and possibly mid-term elections. Remember you Maulvi Diesel, that in her first reign, the Bitch gave you the Diesel Agency for your favours and in the Second term the Bitch made you the Chairman of Foreign Committee and you made several free foreign trips. And for money Fazlu will do anything.
By the way Fazlu, What…………are…….. your……….rates. Do we have to bring oil bottle and a sheet or you will provide. You can e-mail details to NRO walla.
Ex Nazim Ghulam Ali used to sell ropes in Peshawar city area. He used to say that he wants to be friend of rich people. After becoming a councilor, he collected a lot of illegal money. He was in the custody of NAB for few years. He is now the richest man in Peshawar city, and owns most of the plaza’s and heads the Qabza Group in Peshawar. He also deals with all the illegal money of Mulana Diesel.
@pakwatan
It doesn’t matter how much illegal money Nazim Ghulam Ali made so long as JUI and Maulvi Diesel supports ANP policy for NOT constructing Kala Bagh Dam, Zardari will cover Ghulam Ali under NRO. And also Parvaiz Musharraf is now back in Ialamabad, and Maulvi Diesel can now expect few more plots in DI Khan.
And also Pakwatan don’t spoil your terms with Fazlu, because our stupid and Jahil Awam will again elect Maulvi Diesel.
@Shamwariz
I am indeed supporter of Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain. And in case you don’t support these two GENTLEMEN then, good luck with Mr Dentonic, Mr Bhutta Khor, Maulvi Diesel. Ganduyar Wali, Qadiani Rehman Malik.
Keep enjoying Drone attacks and happy viewing of Charas filled Cigar of Parvaiz Musharraf. By the way these Charas filled cigars were supplied by @Malangbaba. Parvaiz Musharraf is back now with full honour and enjoy NRO cake with him alongwith the cigar.
Also give my regards to Naheed Khan and Safdar Abbasi for covering up the real killers of Benazir and wasting $50 million public money on the investigation by UNO of Benazir Murder.
@Omar
The real shameless characters are Zardari and Musharraf who needs Maulvi Diesels support. Fazlu is such a bastard, that he stabbed in the back of Qazi Hussain by collaborating with Musharraf behind the scenes and took acres of Land in D I Khan in return. And Zardari has also made his Brother a minster in his cabinet.
Even that Bitch Benazir was also very fond of Fazlu, actually it was Benazir who gave him Diesel Agency in her first reign in 1989.
@shafi
No Sir I’m not a supporter of Imran Khan. I can just praise Almash’hoor Fuzla just in these words. So it fits his nature. Suggestions are always welcome . By the way this is not my nazm but I like it coz every single word of it… is true for these people. Or you can say these are the RAHNUMA ASOOL for todays politics and ofcourse changi nokri karan da raaz.
@shafi
I never done it here but may be for the moment you can use windows charmap.
Go to Start Menu -> Run -> type “charmap” without double quotes and press “Return Key”
Then I hope you can make some words.
Alternatively you have to install Asian Languages and Right to Left support for your keyboard from Control Panel and in Office 2003 or 2007 whatever version you are using and then type and copy from there to this textarea.
@shafi
Huzoor naam mein kya rakha hy. Kaam to theek kiya na. Aisi pyari nazam post ki hy ke jis marzi JURNAIL ya POLITICIAN pe fit ker do. Sab iss rah-numa asool ko follow ker rahay hain.
OK bhai defaulter, thank you very much for your kind words.
I did try to paste urdu words as you guided me, but it does not work. May I request you that as a sample try to paste some words of this poem or some ‘Qaseeda’ for Zardari, on this site. If it works for you, then it will work for me too. As you are a soft-ware Eng, then please tell me that would ‘XP’ work or does it has to be ‘Vista’ or I have to install Acrobat Reader.
I have installed URDU InPage 2.4 but this does not enables me to paste here in this very box which you are reading at the moment. I just feel that sometime the thoughts and feelings are better expressed in Urdu. I promise that I would not paste any ‘gali’ to Zardari, as he is going to be shaheeeeeeeeed very soon.
@shafi
I’ve just copied this. And it is here. But I’ll work it out and will let you know once I try it on my system. Its a long way but as I said you need to install the asian languages support and/or right to left keyboard settings etc. I’ll get back to you.
لانگ مارچ کے لیے ضابطۂ اخلاق
Thanks. And yes I agree with you. Sometimes emotions are best expressed in mother tounge. I would like Punjabi in this case as I’ve done in the poem posted above.
Pls check once again your inbox, as I asked admin to redirect my e-mail to you, I do not want to disclose your e-mail address here because there appears to be some typing cofusion on the last few letters was it ‘l…..we11′ or ’1…….well’ or may be you can type the first letter ………and the last four letters, because these are the one which keeps prompting notification failure.
Also the urdu sample typed above has a smaller font……how do we make it bigger.
Thanks for your kind attention.
@shafi
I’m writing you a long email and it will be with you in a couple of minutes time. I hope I’ve answered all of your questions in that email. If not just get back to me and we’ll try to sort things again.
Allah hamaray Pakistan ko hamaray Leaders se bachaye specially FUZLA like people who were used to sell a jehadi in Rs. 8000 only back in 1995.
Well done Fazlu, Well done.
Make the most of it because Mr Dentonic also needs your support for Senate elections and possibly mid-term elections. Remember you Maulvi Diesel, that in her first reign, the Bitch gave you the Diesel Agency for your favours and in the Second term the Bitch made you the Chairman of Foreign Committee and you made several free foreign trips. And for money Fazlu will do anything.
By the way Fazlu, What…………are…….. your……….rates. Do we have to bring oil bottle and a sheet or you will provide. You can e-mail details to NRO walla.
Ex Nazim Ghulam Ali used to sell ropes in Peshawar city area. He used to say that he wants to be friend of rich people. After becoming a councilor, he collected a lot of illegal money. He was in the custody of NAB for few years. He is now the richest man in Peshawar city, and owns most of the plaza’s and heads the Qabza Group in Peshawar. He also deals with all the illegal money of Mulana Diesel.
Which in-laws???????????
from wife 1 or wife 2 or three or………………..
As for as I know, Gulbadin’s sister is maloon fazlu’s third wife, this happened long ago, ………….
@pakwatan
It doesn’t matter how much illegal money Nazim Ghulam Ali made so long as JUI and Maulvi Diesel supports ANP policy for NOT constructing Kala Bagh Dam, Zardari will cover Ghulam Ali under NRO. And also Parvaiz Musharraf is now back in Ialamabad, and Maulvi Diesel can now expect few more plots in DI Khan.
And also Pakwatan don’t spoil your terms with Fazlu, because our stupid and Jahil Awam will again elect Maulvi Diesel.
He is tracing the foot steps of Bhuttos, Sharifs, Qazis, Legharis, etc etc
What a shameless character this Fazlu is
@shandana
He reminds me a “Sher” by Khalid Masood.
“Molvi Chadd Gaya Allah Wastay Lamma hi Maal…..
Tin (3) Bevain, ikki (21) bachay, Pichlay Saal.”
FF to 3:30
here is the link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gqc_Lw4GX0Y
@Shafi
using third degree words shows that I bet you are supporter of Imran Khan.
@Shamwariz
I am indeed supporter of Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain. And in case you don’t support these two GENTLEMEN then, good luck with Mr Dentonic, Mr Bhutta Khor, Maulvi Diesel. Ganduyar Wali, Qadiani Rehman Malik.
Keep enjoying Drone attacks and happy viewing of Charas filled Cigar of Parvaiz Musharraf. By the way these Charas filled cigars were supplied by @Malangbaba. Parvaiz Musharraf is back now with full honour and enjoy NRO cake with him alongwith the cigar.
Also give my regards to Naheed Khan and Safdar Abbasi for covering up the real killers of Benazir and wasting $50 million public money on the investigation by UNO of Benazir Murder.
In PPP rule, everything is possible.
@Omar
The real shameless characters are Zardari and Musharraf who needs Maulvi Diesels support. Fazlu is such a bastard, that he stabbed in the back of Qazi Hussain by collaborating with Musharraf behind the scenes and took acres of Land in D I Khan in return. And Zardari has also made his Brother a minster in his cabinet.
Even that Bitch Benazir was also very fond of Fazlu, actually it was Benazir who gave him Diesel Agency in her first reign in 1989.
@Kashif
“He is tracing the foot steps of Bhuttos, Sharifs, Qazis, Legharis, etc et”
True…..Maybe the first time I agree with a full posting from you. Keep it short
Dosto this is all I can say about Fuzla. Sorry if it is not suitable for minors.
Changi Naukri Karan Da Raaz!!
Tattay chuk oay tattay chuk
Khuddari de patthay chuk
Tilhay ho kay jay aay tahlkan
Gillay ho kay jay aay tilkan
Tagra ho kay dah de buk
Kee afsar tay worker dee yaari
Tattay chukkan dee gal aay saari
Lagda aay te la de thuk
Kissay noo nairey aan na daiween
Hath tattayan noo paan na daiween
Apnay naa kara lae book
Sahab chhudaway too naa chhaddeen
Mal mal asar una da kaddeen
Jad tak o jaan na muk
Sahab je nairay aan na daiway
Hath tattayan noo paan na daiway
Lambee jaee banway lay hook
Tattay chukkan da ho ja aadi
Daftar wich tainoo milay aazadi
Kissay kanjar da dar na dukh
@defaultuser
you are using third degree words in your nazm shows that you are Imran Khan supporter- that was @shamwariz
And now Ustad Ji maza a gaya aap ki nazm sun kar. is mein ek misra Zardari aur Musharraf ka bi fit kar do, to nazm mukammal ho jaye ge.
Does any one knows how to fit Urdu words from Micorsoft Word pr Urdu INpage on to this site, kindly show me.
@shafi
. By the way this is not my nazm but I like it coz every single word of it… is true for these people. Or you can say these are the RAHNUMA ASOOL for todays politics and ofcourse changi nokri karan da raaz.
No Sir I’m not a supporter of Imran Khan. I can just praise Almash’hoor Fuzla just in these words. So it fits his nature. Suggestions are always welcome
@shafi
I never done it here but may be for the moment you can use windows charmap.
Go to Start Menu -> Run -> type “charmap” without double quotes and press “Return Key”
Then I hope you can make some words.
Alternatively you have to install Asian Languages and Right to Left support for your keyboard from Control Panel and in Office 2003 or 2007 whatever version you are using and then type and copy from there to this textarea.
^ Hope this helps
@defaultuser
Thank you, and I will try out if it works. Thanks again.
Yar ab eik nazm Zardari ke bare mein ho jai, saale ne bahut tang kia hua hai.
@defaultuser
Yar apna asli naam to batao, asli ‘defaulter’ tu Zardari hai.
@shafi
Huzoor naam mein kya rakha hy. Kaam to theek kiya na. Aisi pyari nazam post ki hy ke jis marzi JURNAIL ya POLITICIAN pe fit ker do. Sab iss rah-numa asool ko follow ker rahay hain.
@shafi
I’m not a poet or mulla by profession.. I’m a Software Engg so will try to find some other poems and post them here….
@defaultuser
OK bhai defaulter, thank you very much for your kind words.
I did try to paste urdu words as you guided me, but it does not work. May I request you that as a sample try to paste some words of this poem or some ‘Qaseeda’ for Zardari, on this site. If it works for you, then it will work for me too. As you are a soft-ware Eng, then please tell me that would ‘XP’ work or does it has to be ‘Vista’ or I have to install Acrobat Reader.
I have installed URDU InPage 2.4 but this does not enables me to paste here in this very box which you are reading at the moment. I just feel that sometime the thoughts and feelings are better expressed in Urdu. I promise that I would not paste any ‘gali’ to Zardari, as he is going to be shaheeeeeeeeed very soon.
@shafi
I’ve just copied this. And it is here. But I’ll work it out and will let you know once I try it on my system. Its a long way but as I said you need to install the asian languages support and/or right to left keyboard settings etc. I’ll get back to you.
لانگ مارچ کے لیے ضابطۂ اخلاق
Thanks. And yes I agree with you. Sometimes emotions are best expressed in mother tounge. I would like Punjabi in this case as I’ve done in the poem posted above.
@defaultuser
Pls check once again your inbox, as I asked admin to redirect my e-mail to you, I do not want to disclose your e-mail address here because there appears to be some typing cofusion on the last few letters was it ‘l…..we11′ or ’1…….well’ or may be you can type the first letter ………and the last four letters, because these are the one which keeps prompting notification failure.
Also the urdu sample typed above has a smaller font……how do we make it bigger.
Thanks for your kind attention.
@shafi
I’m writing you a long email and it will be with you in a couple of minutes time. I hope I’ve answered all of your questions in that email. If not just get back to me and we’ll try to sort things again.
Allah hamaray Pakistan ko hamaray Leaders se bachaye specially FUZLA like people who were used to sell a jehadi in Rs. 8000 only back in 1995.
AMEEN …. SUM-AMEEN