Imtiaz Safdar Warriach (PPP), Khawaja Asif (PML N) and Nausheen Saeed (PML Q) are today’s guests. Ch. Shujaat short Press Conference is also added in this vedio.
(Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Yeah waraich pata naheen kahan se ek dam paida ho gaya hai. He was in off the record yeasterday , today in capital talk and later on channel 5. This guy does not talk with any logic. People like safdar abbasi,atizaz,envar baig, are sidelined by zardari. Raza rabbani resigned from ministry today.
Zardari’s days in Govt. are counted now.
This Imtiaz Warraich is first elected on Muslim League-N’s ticket from Faisalabad i think … but now you can see where he stands … he absolute rubbish …
Support Pakistan & Long March as i think we have to make it successful and to become respectful nation.
how sum1 watch this ppp guy.he dsnt knw hw to talk and hw to listen and repeats same things on every programme and most of wt he says is irrelevant to the present situation in pakistan.hes jst a dog hus barking constantly thru out the programme.
lakh di laanat iss chamaar safdar pe… what a joker… shame on ppp and all its associates.
finally we have found our new “Wasi Zafar”
Imtiaz Safdar Waraich
It was good to know that Farooq Naik is the brother in law of Khawaja Asif.Zardari sahib will use Naik to control Khawaja Asif in future.
Khawaja Asif spoke Punjabi many times during the show and it was difficult to understand for Sindhis.He should speak in Urdu not in Punjabi.
Hamid Mir aired the old clip of Pervez Elahi saying that PPP broke Pakistan.Why Salman Taseer is begging to Pervez Elahi for help these days?
waraich is an embarrasment for Pakistani politics
@ atifnawaz
sir this waraich has always been in PPP, he belongs to gujranwala where all the national assembly seats were won by pml n except for waraich’s seat and the way hes goin, hes pavin way for a complete sweep of gujranwala by pml n in the next elections. There were huge protests in and around waraich’s village after the disqualification of shareef brothers and the protesters wont let a car pass by until the passengers chanted ‘zardari kutta hai hai’
this is the first time hes got a ministry n also the chance to come on television, dont worry, he’ll disappear soon coz the people of gujranwala love shahbaz sharif as he seems to be the only person who can control the law n order situation there. Daakus like nannu guraya had been rulling gujranwala for the last 8 yrs, but ever since SS came to power they had all disappeared as a result of the hard work of DIG Zulfiqar cheema(who also uncovered the justice bilal story after arrestin nannu from malaysia) who has now been punished for his good work by bein made an OSD.
waraich is like a kutti in heat
This bastard Warriach should be slapped on his face when he barks like a dog!
They say “when you can’t convince them; confuse them”. So on his master’s voice imtiaz sahib has done very well.
This is actually the spirit of the PPP leaders these days.
It seems like all of them are reading from the same script that clearly implies that it must be something like that.
Never address the right issue.
Keep beating about the bush.
Never justify anything. Keep taking refuge behind other’s mistakes and try to make a right with two wrongs.
Never give any straight forward statement.
Keep the nation confused.
Never accept any mistake party has ever made.
Keep blaming others.
Never let others speak .
Keep talking even when it’s other’s turn.
Never follow any rules and regulations.
Keep this jiala pan everywhere.
Never be contented with what you fairly deserve.
Keep plundering others.
Can someone post the Dawn Scoop about Farooq Naek?
End was so hilarious
This guy Imtiaz warriach so awful dont know how he become president. After all he is the minister of zardari cabinet lol hw would have some anger managment course…bloody idiot!
very funny show
well . end is worth watching .. best comedy seen on pakistani tv
Its hard to believe what sort of people we are…
Waraich is an idiot and he looks like one but this lady thinks she is so smart. Complexed directionless woman trying to dominate the anchor by speaking english. So shallow. I hope Allah takes us through this crisis. For better, InshaAllah.
lol. the last few minutes were hilarious…
Mr Thirsty Crow Again
warraich is another poodle of zardari….i feel like smacking his ass…
@Munir Solangi
“It was good to know that Farooq Naik is the brother in law of Khawaja Asif.Zardari sahib will use Naik to control Khawaja Asif in future.”
This has to be among the most foolish statements made by you.
i thought solangi has been disappeared from screen but look like he still against big state punjab,he do’nt like anyone speaking punjabi.
Hello Admin – I tried to become a Premium member a week ago.
But I am not being able to watch the latest programs right away. Would you please look into what’s wrong?
Please check your email. Thanks
take this retartd PPP guy out what an asshole useless piece of crap! but funny end love KHWAJA sahab he is funny in a much nicer way!
People in Balochistan were jailed and Sardar Noroz Khan was hanged because they found him guilty of mutiny, when Mr. Nawaz Sharif commits the same offence he is a hero, why is there a double standard ?.
@ Munir Solangi
Zaradari Sahib ?????????????????????
you all are educated but behave like uneducated person. you should respect the point of view of others. Do not use abusing language to any body. The main problem of pakistan is that peoples not tolerate to each others. They always think I m right but others are wrong.
So please discussed politics with great manner.
farooq naek despite being a close relative of asif khawaja cannot influence his politics,this is also true for lack of asif khawaja’s influence on naek’s politics. end of the day v all have to protect our own turf.
plz free version .its more than 24 hours
now a days big changes in the politics so plz daily add the free version.plz
thanx admin
@ Munir Solangi
AoA,
I agree with you that Mr Khwaja Asif was talking in Punjabi on few occassions and he should technically speak in Urdu on media but sometimes I guess when you are really into it your mother tongue gets involved and you tend to express yourself in your mother tongue.
I am myself Pushto/Hindko speaker so even I had to listen to his comments a few times. However, I managed somehow to get that hang of it but I actually find Mr Khwaja Asif very funny and he always gives his opponents very tough time. As far as the relation is concerned, Mr F Naik is older brother of Khwaja Asif’s wife and in Pakistan which is wrong and not acceptable but still it often happens that wife’s brother or wife’s side relatives cooperate and give-in ESPECIALLY brothers… So if your threw of controlling for a minute is considered true… then I think Mr Khwaja Asif would be more in a position to control … Anyways I dont think that theory of yours is correct anyway.
I think PMLN speakers are more dominant and well spoken. Once upon a time PPP had really good speakers and they were very dominant on media but now PPP hardly has anyone. The party morals are sinking and PPP is just becoming a joke. It is sad to see this but it is reality. I beleive lack of genuine spirit and wrong decisions by President Asif Zardari is causing this downbeat morale of PPP.
I hope Long march becomes successful. Salute to Baluchistan for honouring Long March and not stopping the qafila. Shame that PPP’s home province failed to show the spirit of (late) Former PM/President Z A Bhutto & pitty that they could not follow the daughter of Pakistan (late) Ms B Bhutto’s set guidelines.
PPP has only gor majority in Sindh alone now. In all other provinces they are either 2nd or third. Shows that ”charo subo ki zanjeer, ab nahi rahi benazir”. May Allah rest her soul in jannat and give current PPP leaders sense and courage to rise and fight like their leader wanted them to.
For now I see Mr Nawaz Sharif playing a positive role.