Media is reporting that Zardari regime has ordered the mass arrests of politicians and lawyers in Punjab. Section 144 has also been imposed in Punjab and Islamabad and police has started to hijack large trucks with containers around Islamabad.
UPDATES: [Latest on Top]
-12:10 AM : Karachi Police receives written lists of persons including lawyers and politicians for arrest
-11:15 PM : President Zardari back to Islamabad, Taseer and Gillani will meet him tonight
-10:15 PM: Shahbaz Sharif Address in Gujranwala Now Avialable
-9:48 PST: Chaudhry Brothers are due to reach PM house for “Exclusive” meeting with PM Gillani.
-9:46 PST: Punjab Government banned Fast Food/ Restaurants for parcel lunch/dinner
-9:40 PST: District Nazim Shiwal refuse to impose Section 144 in the district
-9:33 PST: SP Police Line Gujranwala has been suspended for not following Arrest Orders
-9:20 PST: PMLN supporters arrested right after Shahbaz Sharif address in Gujranwala
-9:04 PST: We will act according to CoD. CoD is the best agreement after 1973 Constitution. CoD has signatures of BB and as well as opposition : PM Gillani
-9:03 PST: US Ambassador will meet Nawaz Sharif tomorrow morning.
-9:00 PST: President Zardari phoned to Chaudhry Brothers.
-8:54 PST: “Sadar Sahib kal wapis ayn gay to maslay hal karain gay” : PM Gillani
-8:40 PST: PM Gillani addressing in a dinner hosted for Senators.
-8:11 PST: PMLN activists block Ferozepur Road, Lahore. Burn tires and throw stones on cars.
-8:05 PST: Teeth Maestro: Police has raided the house of Sarwar Butt (Late), a worker of Jamat-e-Islami in Rwp who had passed away in 2001
-8:04 PST: Shahbaz: Zardari not coming in front of public due to embarrassment. We will reach Islamabad on March 17.
-7:40 PST: Shahbaz Sharif addressing big rally in Gujranwala
-7:38 PST: Restaurant & Guest House owners warned by Government not to provide service to participants taking part in Long March.
-6:00 PST: We were tasked by Establishment to create violence in Long March – Sheikh Waqas (PMLQ) tells Parliament – Geo Ticker
-5:30 PST: PMLN MNAs boycott National Assembly Session
-4:45 PST: Nawaz Sharif Abottabad Address video added
-4:16 PST: Bashir Ahmad Bilour, ANP leader escaped in an attack.
-4:15 PST: We are meeting with Prime Minister Gillani in his Dinner: Mushahid Hussain
-3:55 PST Four SHOs transfered for telling PMLN members about arrests.
-3:54 PST Jang: We cannot allow Long March on Constitutional Avenue: Secretary Interior
-3:50 PST Geo: US and UK Ambassadors meeting Rehman Malik.
-3:30 PST Express 24/7: SHOs told Hotels to shut down for the next 4 days in Islamabad.
-3:24 PST Lawyers hold car rally in Peshawar.
-3:06 PST British High Commissioner meeting PM Gilani.
-3:01 PST 375 Sindh Policemen on way to Rawalpindi. 100 more to follow tonight.
-2:52 PST Ather Minallah: “Media saved me from arrest. Rehman Malik was forced to let me go.”
-2:37 PST Nawaz: Section 144 cannot stop Long March. We have to reach Kacheri Chowk at 10am.
-2:25 PST Nawaz: Do not take part in Long March not for Sharifs but for country’s sake.
-2:18 PST Geo: Rahman Malik ordered police to free Athar MinaAllah.
-2:13 PST Nawaz: These are defining moments. These moments can take us to any direction.
-2:11 PST Nawaz: Removes the Bullet proof glass. I need no barriers between people & me.
- 2:10 PST – Army Chief Meeting Gilani
-2:10 PST Nawaz speaks to Public in Abbottabad.
- 2:09 PST PMLQ offered Punjab CM – Monis will be CM for 3 months followed by Pervez
-2:08 PST Dawn News: NWFP has no plans to block Lawyers movement :Bilour
-1:50 PST Athar Minallah locks himself in car as Police tries to arrest.
-1:40 PST Over 400 Lawyers from District Bar Rawalpindi hold protest.
-1:38 PST Express 24/7: Punjab IG transfers 7 DSPs of sheikhupura to stop Long March.
-1:12 PST Emergency press conference called in lahore by SCBA, LHCBA leaders.
-12:00 PST Imran Khan goes into hiding
-11:45 PST AAJ TV reporting thatNawaz Sharif has arrived in Abbottabad. He is set to address a public rally there
-11:40 PST Raid at residence of Imran Khan. Personal Secretary arrested.
-11:38 PST Rana Sanaullah talking to a Presss Conference in Lahore.
-11:30 PST Raid at residence of PMLN MNA Perveen Masood, family tortured by Police.
-11:30 PST Raid at PMLN Leader Tariq Naeemullah, his son and many workers arrested.
- Warrants of Mamnoon Hussain (former Governor Sindh) issued in Karachi.
- Law enforcement agencies are intercepting Mobile Phone Communication of Lawyers, political leaders and activists in order to carry forward their arrests.
- Section 144 imposed in Sindh
- Raid at PML-N MNA Hanif Abbasi’s house in rawalpindi.
- PML-N leader Zafarul Haq put under house arrest.
- Banners placed by PML-N for long march removed. More than 5o activists have been arrested.
- HR activist Tahira Abdullah arrested from her house under 16 MPO for 90 days.
- All DPOs to be supplied with large amount of teargas shells.
- India sends 16 commandos to Islamabad for protection of embassy and diplomats.
- Major Shuffles in Police: Rana Abdul Jabbar appointed SSP Model Town Lahore, Wasim Siyal made SSP operation lahore, Rana Masood Appointed SP Elite Force. Arif Mushtaq SP special branch. DP Abid, Former SSP Mustaq Raj, Waqar Ahmed Chona and Raja Riaz appointed to new positions.
- Police arrested two PMLN members in Gujrat
- Police raids in Maleer and Nazimabad in Karachi
- Many Laywers including Athar Minallah are present at CJ residence.
- Lawyers being arrested outside Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry’s residence.
- 3000 Rangers being deployed in Rawalpindi and Islamabad.
- Ban on Public Transport in Rawalpindi during Long March.
- Plans to seal all Roads of Rawalpindi.
- Rangers and F.C. taking positions at different points in Islamabad.
- Army to be kept as Standby in all districts of Punjab.
- 37 workers of PMLN and Shabab e Milli arrested in Karachi.
- Raid at residence of PMLN Ex MNA Abdul Hameed in Sargodha. Son arrested and tortured by Police.
- 4 PMLN workers arrested in Fort Abbas, Bahawalnagar.
- Raid to arrest PMLN MNA Naseer Bhutta in Lahore.
- Raid at residence of Taufeeq Asif, President of District bar Rawalpindi.
- Police Raids to arrest political workers in all over Punjab, dozens arrested.
- Crackdown to arrest PMLN leaders in Multan.
- Rangers refuse to send additional force in all over Punjab.
- Raid at residence of Aitzaz Ahsan in Lahore.
- Raid at residence of PMLN MNA Shiekh Rohail Asghar in Lahore.
- Crackdown in Karachi started.
- One PMLN workers injured in a firing incident in Multan.
- Raid at Residence of PMLN MNA Imran Shah in Sahiwal.
- Raid at residence of PMLN MPA Shehar Riaz in Rawalpindi.Security Guard and worker arrested.
- 13 PMLN workers arrested in Sargodha.
- Police Raids at residence of PMLN MPA Raheela Khadim Hussain and Waseem Qadir.
- Army and Rangers to be deployed in ’sensitive’ Districts.
- Police raids in Lahore on homes and offices of PMLN leaders Bilal Yaseen(MNA) and Ajaasam Sharif (MPA).
Test of will.
Justice Vs Injustice
source?
Final test for all Pakistani’s…. the power of the powerless will ultimately succeed no matter how they try to stop them….
we dont want zardari any more ……….. final
This is the defining moment of Pakistan. If they would hold the pressure, they will win, otherwise no reason to complain.
people are not ready for a revolution(hope i am wrong sincerely)
zardarii kuttaa haii haiii
NS SS and Qazi put under house arrest….ARY reporting
So the fight begins……..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQ1vp4EYIg4
Bear in mind. The fight is NOT only against a civilian dictator, but also against his back stage supporters i.e. GHQ and the Americans. Let every one understand that we will NOT bow down in front of any of these criminals. We want a truly free and independent Pakistan!
lol Admin, thats a funny pic.
:D
Imran Khan Press Conference on Attack on PTI Office Islamabad:
http://insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/1947/Default.aspx
watch http://www.dunyanews.tv for live coverage of arrests..
I wanna kill this fucking zardari and his co.. army is being called to deploy in Punjab against justice movement.
This is it folks!!
GAME ON!!
aftab… Some people from Zardari clan wouldn’t be ready for a revolution.. but rest of the nation is. We are at the verge of another break up. Last time, it was East Pakistan, this time it is Baluchistan and NWFP. It is now or never situation.
Zardari is under curse
First blood would cease his fate.
Video uploading again.
Wel, let we see how this idiot zardari will burn himself, I request authorities please please stop this mad and sick man, dont let him free to play with PAKISTAN.
This sick zardari thinks he has MAMAYS( USA AN UK) with him so he can do whats ever he wants. Mr. zardari listen ALLAH KI LATHI BEAWAZ HAI.
If u have little bit sharam stop playing with pakistan. These MAMAYS will use you than they will through you in a bin( may be grave), as they did with BENAZIR and they humilated bagharait musharaf and many others arround the world.
video is not working. also that capital talk show.
After first blood if Kiyani do not interefere to calm the situation in favor of people, he may encounter a revolt in Army & that would be first time in history of Pakistan.
what I know Army in all ranks is pissed being a slave of USA
Guys that Zardari is very smart. No matter what we feel we have to come up with smart ideas. This guy will not show any grace or dignity. Just think about Mulan Fazul Rehman balmed the whole thing on NS.
I think Zardari will out smart all of us.
Just being emotional wont solve our problem. We need to come up with a better campaign.
Very very dangerous situation, indeed ! I dont know what will finally happen? Everything seems & sounds so scary.Everything will turn topsy-turvy if the army/rangers intervene on behalf of Zardari & Co. I know every Pakistani will be praying tonight for the danger to pass, but peacefully.
The best from the army would be that they stay out of this mess. They MUST learn to stay out of civilian matters. If the sn@ke still tries to use force through the police then it will be manageable by the masses. Off course bravery and determination is needed. If the Pakistanis can show this then nobody will be able stand in their way. Let’s pray for Pakistan!
True face of zardarism. A fake champion of democracy.
On ARY there is one more hurting NEWS that the gov’t is going to shift C J M. Iftikhar to Quetta and going to throw him out of his residence by force at any time.
Big SHAME on you zardari and on your chamchas in this game.
@ Shandana.
The country’s situation is fast deteriorating from bad to worse. Take care of yourself & of others at home.
(Looray,teh charta ye? Ekhpul khair-eeat babut italah raka? Peh mulk ke ye, ya bahar? Kaa chiray teh ekpul babut me tah juda vail ghua-rray nau zuh admin ta ba o-waim che haghui tala ejazat darki, aa-o bia haghui na zama e-mail contact wakhala? Looray, se khial deh?)
i was writing this from last two weeks that There will be a crack down…Now let us see where is B Plan
Lawyers, N, PTI and JI was saying that there is a plan B..so now it will be clear in next 2 days about Plan B
as expected by f**** zardari!!!
so it begins.
if kiyani is really with Zardari, then the “interim”/”emergency” setup would include Zardari as the civilian dictator.
Hosni Mubarak of Pakistan?
NARAAA E BAGHARTIII
PEOPLE PARTY : PEOPLE PARTY
zardari …such a loser
Imran Khan publicly offers Aitzaz Ahsan to join Pakistan Tehreek’e Insaf
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FF0s-YJy2tQ
Our people do not know what they want?
It was dictatorship before, people wanted democracy.
Now we have democracy, let it go for a while.
Asif Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Shahbaz Sharif, or other leaders, they are all the same belong to Jagidari system.
We are ignoring our real problem.
70% papulati0n live under slavery, who can not exercise their free will. How you expect democracy under these circumstances?
Literacy level almost nothing, people go by leaders slogans.
Now all leaders are trying their best to destablize Pakistan.
Ultimate result that Army to come and this they should eliminate all corrupt leaders.
Zardari is announcing the final nail on his Coffin by doing what he is doing now.
All brothers. Do whatever you can to support the Long March.
DIE YOUNG AND LIVE FOREVER!!
THERE IS NO ONE STOPPING THE REVOLUTION NOW!!!
Love to all my Pakistani brotehrs and sisters.
Major cities handover to army and reangers. WTF.
Establishment now protecting their and US interests. let’s see who win, PEOPLE or US’s londi establishment.
daikhtey hain N league kai haijrey ab kia kurtey hain.islamabad tou door ki baat hai jeh ghuroon sai bi nahi nikleen gai.
Let the games begin !!!!
@ fanaticmulla said:
”
i was writing this from last two weeks that There will be a crack down…Now let us see where is B Plan
Lawyers, N, PTI and JI was saying that there is a plan B..so now it will be clear in next 2 days about Plan B”
Major problem I observe that no meeting of coordination committee in last week(as no news i observed) and same in case of meeting of leadership of PML-N, JI, PTI. I feared about plan B and worry that may be there will be not better coordination between lawyers and political parties’ leadership.
Still hopes , everything will be fine and happen in effective way. May Allah S.W.T bless on people of Pakistan, participants of Long March and lawyers.
democrate said:
”
daikhtey hain N league kai haijrey ab kia kurtey hain.islamabad tou door ki baat hai jeh ghuroon sai bi nahi nikleen gai.”
let time will decide that how Shair dil Vokla,Matwalay, Jamati, and insafie will treat to HIJERA residing in PRESIDENT HOUSE. Don’t worry 12 march is not too far. just ready a helicopter in hijra house(president house).
Iftikhar Chaufhry getting evicted from CJ house.
Source: Geo tv
@democrate
Haven’t you slaved for zardari enough ?? I have been reading your illogical, childish and very tasubi views.
If Pakistan breaks then it would be due to traitors and mir jaafers like you who stab the insaaf in its back. CJ is standing on the right path and every decent person is backing him except for zardari’s chamchas like you.
Dunya TV is reporting that police raider Aitezaz house, never thought PPP govt would do that to him. @democrat you are next buddy.
This is terrible. I hope the PPP leaders will stand against Ghadari the Dicktator.
I pray to God to turn the situation in favor of a stable and peaceful Pakistan (Aameen).
This is the end of Zardari and the end of all clowns like democrates !
Jiss din PPP bani thee, uss din kitnay jhootay, makar, bay iman, chor, luteray, dheet aur bay ghairat log maray thay?
@democrate
Not sure about N league, but your master; ibne-iblees says PPP leader[s] are impotent.
zardari dakoo chor ko ab pata chale ga ke PPP ke chamche ussay kaise bachate hain. real PPP is Atizaz,Safdar Abbasi,Enwar Baig,Naheed Khan,Raza Rabbani and Real Bhuttos not zardaris who change their nasal for money.
Protest against the illegal acts and unconstitutional laws by public is their basic national
right . arresting the protesters and stoping the voice for justice is an other illegal act of the
of this kutta govt. Public is the only actual and true custodian of the constitution and they
can express their hate and feelings in any shape and any words against the govt. as this is
the democratic right of the public set by constitution.
Until what time they will stop the cry for justice of the innocent patriots through cruelty?
this must will have an end very soon inshallah
they r not the real police but MQM goons in the police uniforms sent by kalya and
ghaddari to arrest the people to stop long march.
second D??g of USA in Pakistan (chief negotiaitor of NRO) Kiaynai Ha?rami is exposed openly..he is going to defend NRO system ..in 30 cities Army will stop Long March..USA rightly said that we have two tamed D??gs in Pakistan, and we trust them, one is zaradri Kutta and other is Kiyanai Suar
This whole system is designed by foriegners who gave NRO and Kiyanai Suar was made COAS on the will of USA.. he is the b?s?tards who was doing deals with BB when he was ISI chief..
what else prove you need that Kiyani suar is equally willing to maintain satus quo and this corrupt system
Zordaro Kutta and Kiyani Suar are criminals….
It is all hypothesis and theories that Kiyani is with people and other Bakwas..he is here to save this NRO system
democrate said:
daikhtey hain N league kai haijrey ab kia kurtey hain.islamabad tou door ki baat hai jeh ghuroon sai bi nahi nikleen gai.
Demo,
agar in logoon nay ghar say nikalnay ka faisal kar lia to tumko chupnay ki jagah bhee naheen milay gee.
hijroon wali baat tu ppp kay kuttoon nay kee hay,
demo
findout who gave this palace in dubai to bhutto family and why?
chalen G, ab dekhen zardariland men kia hota hai…
I ve seen Jawed Chouldhary praising Musharraf Govt attitude agaisnt previous long march as compared to these people…
Democracy is the best revenge…
Sorry Asif Zardari is the best revenge…
Hello Admin
In this defining moment of Pakistan I would request to admin let to see all friends to see all videos without any password. Aboviously its just a request .
Inqilab does require a lot of sacrifices. Idiot and munafiq zardari could stop long march this time by the brutal use of force. But my suggestion to Nawaz Sharif and Lawyers would be to give the fresh call of long march one after the other. This would completely destroy all the evil plans of the daku zardari. These arrest and blockade of the roads and streets would bring such a panic to the nation that even PPP jiyalays would start cursing the government. And more sensible people like Raza rabbani, Anwar baig would emerge opposing daku zardari and ultimately Zardari would have to go to hell InshAllah.
@winter,i also support CJ but it dose,nt mean we destroy pakistan.it reminds my stupid friend story,he set alight his house bc his parents refused to buy motor cycle for him.the same thing we people are doing,zerdari refused to restore CJ and now we setting alight whole pakistan.
MAIN BAGHI HON MAIN BAGHI HON
Is daur k rasm riwajon se,
In tahton se inn tajon se,
Jo zulm ki kokh se jante hain,
Insani khoon se palte hain,
Jo nafrat ki bunyadain hain
Aur khoni khet ki khadein hain,
JO CHAHE MUJH PE ZULM KARO
Wo jin k hont ki jambish se,
Wo jin ki aankh ki larzish se,
Qanoon badalte rehte hain,
Aur mujhrim palte rehte hain,
In choroon k sardaron se
Insaaf k pahre daron se
Jo aurat ko nachwate hain,
Bazar ki jins banwate hain,
Phir is ki asmat k gham main,
Tehrikain bhi chalwate hain,
In zalim aur badkaron se
Bazaar k in mamaron se
Jo qoam k gham main rote hain,
Aur qoam ki dault dhote hain,
Wo mehlon main jo rehte hain,
Aur baat ghareeb ki kehte hain,
In dhoke baz luteron se
Sardarun aur waderon se
MAZHAB K JO BYOPARI HAIN,
WO SAB SE BARI BEMARI HAIN,
WO JIN K SIWA SaB KAFIR HAIN,
JO DEEN KA HARF-E-AKHIR HAIN,
IN JHUTE AUR MAKKARON SE
MAZHAB K THEKEDARON SE
JAHAN SANSOON PE TAZERAIN HAIN,
JAHAN BIGRI HOI TAQDERAIN HAIN,
ZATOON K GORAKH DHANDE HAIN,
JHAN NAFRAT K YE PHNDE HAIN,
SOCHON KI AESI PSTI SE
IS ZULM KI GANDI BSTI SE
Mere hath main haq ka jhanda hai,
Mere sir pe zulm ka phanda hai,
Main marne se kab darta hon,
Main moat ki khatir zinda hon,
Mere khoon ka suraj chamke ga
To bacha bacha bole ga
MAIN BAGHI HON
@democrate……….Pakistan will not be destroyed due to the peaceful long march, but it can be destroyed if the injustices that the current regime is supporting continue. Just think about it yourself, hasn’t each and every department and every thing deteriorated in Pakistan since this daku came in power ?
Your logic reminds of the story that a guy’s house was burning and when people asked him why wasn’t he trying to put out fire, he said that he didn’t want to ruin the new carpet in the drawing room by moving on it with his mud-stained feet to put out fire.
Once a friend of Faiz Ahmad Faiz came to him and said that I have a very bad news that things are deteriorating…. Faiz said, I have a worse news… that things would continue to go on like they have. I say that aaj faisla ho jee jaye…..ya haq aur insaaf ki jeet ho ya hum sab kuch haar jayen….. its better to live like a lion for one day than living like a geedar for 100 years.
Woh kehte hain ne… shair aa gaya shair aa gaya… main kehta hoon keh aaj aa hee jaey shair.
Dear Admin,
Could you please upload the program, Islamabad Tonight – 10 March 2009.
Thanks for posting all the updates! Just a suggestion: Please post latest update at the top and it would help to have a ddmmyy:hhmm time stamp in the beginning.
@winter,u have piont but after listening nawaz speaches who can think dharna will be peacefull.
You have shown Zardari in a General’s Uniform. What an insult to the Army uniform.
Not to speak of a General, he is not qualified to be a private.
Let me tell you my frank opinion about Zardari, he has some personal Vendetta against Pakistan. Pakistanis have to be very careful from him. He plans to destroy the country.
All loyal Pakistanis and law enforcing forces must pool in their resources to fight this evil. I can assure you, he does not care for people, poverty, education or any betterment of Pakistan. Our politicians, be it PPPP or N-League, Q League, Maulivies or others must join hands to fight this menace. We have plenty of Loyal and good Politicians in all parties, don’t they use their heads and know what is he up to. Zardari is not power hungry; he just wants the country destroyed one way or the other.
I can speak Sindhi, Punjabi, and Pashto fluently. I am a widely travelled person from Peshawar to Chaman, Gawader and Karachi. I have not come across a person who said Pakistan Khapay or not Khapay ( wanted or not wanted ). These words should never come to your mind. These words only come to your mind when you have some evil design about the solidarity of the country. They come to your mind when you are thinking on the aspect of Khappay or Not Khappay.
Allah Bachai
Very much expected…
This is the beginning of the end for Zardari….
Mushi did the same mistake… Zardari has committed it in just one year…
Long live democracry…
Long live Lawyers movement…
Long live CHIEF JUSTICE Iftikhar Chaudhry…
Down with the CIVILIAN Martial Law….
Bartha hee rahoo kay yeh dairay….
manzil pay dalay jain gayy….
Pakistan Zindabad…
ZARDARI is PLANNING to be SADDAM
Beware ALTAF BHAI, CH.SHUJAT, AS.WALI
After killing SHARIFS he will turn to you
He is destroying all institutions.
There is still time, join together and fight this menace
dafa-144 is the kiss of death. Every ruler who uses it goes to hell in a handbasket!
Mishael Khan, Pakistan is not very lucky finding honest and competent leaders also we should blame ourselves too for making wrong choices at election time.
I know Zardari is incompetent and corrupt but what other choices we have. Your choice might be Mr. Nawaz Sharif who is even worst; he embezzled public wealth in billions, attacked Supreme Court. He is not only corrupt he is also a coward and a liar, when he was in trouble he made a deal (NRO)and run-away to Saudi Arabia with his family and then lied and lied sitting in holly land of Makah about his agreement with Musharaf.
Ch.Shujaat May be a good choice, at least we won’t understand what he is saying.
Has Kayani put Zardari on Notice?
I think the fix is in.
Zardari is a gonner! I don’t think sharif brothers will win any consolation prizes this time around. PagaRo maybe right after all.
What does the Army think of the NRO?
We know Moshe did it, but does the army (aka Kleptablishment) like this? I think they also hate the fact that Zardaro got away scott free.
Aha, we wanted democracy and we got it right in our face. NS tried civilian dictatorship, Mush did it thru army and now this Zardari moron does it. In the Feb elections, I wanted to vote for IK but he made the incredible mistake of not running, so I just didn’t vote.
Now, democracy has returned to Pakistan coz Musharraf gave us free and fair elections. There were more votes for PPP and by law, the elected parliament put this idiot FA jahil as our president.
The statement “I told you so, do not give sympathy votes to PPP…” is too late.
Now, do we swallow the bitter fruit of our results and put up with this moron for 5 years coz we Pakistani’s elected him via democracy rules? Hey, the US put up with Bush for 4 extra years and look at the consequences.
Or have we become so trigger happy that if any government from here on that the majority elects does not do what it promises gets impeached?
For Pakistani voters to mature and identify “Zardari type” candidates, they need to learn a painful lesson. We know the corrupt politicians will never learn. Greed is greed and so far only the worst of corrupt characters have emerged. Even if we do remove Zardari this laila Lota parliament still remains and, some other idiot elected by this parliament will emerge.
At the rate situation in Pakistan is disintegrating, we may not have another 5 years. So if the dharna works, Zardari may go, but people will not learn how to vote. If Zardari remains, the people just might learn how to vote, but Pakistan may not have that luxury of time.
@MalangBaba,
Wake up – it is 2009, not 1970.
None of educated Pakistani is willing to vote to devils like Zardari anymore and inshallah we will have entire Pakistan educated and turned into modern urban against your dirty plans.
If it was up to you, you will enslave entire nation and not let them go to any school like Talibans, since educated urban Pakistanis spit on your Anti-Jinnah Ayubist Bhutto Ideology.
Bhutto also tried using Army against the people by putting Lahore under martial law in 1977 PNA movement. Army officers refused to fire on their own people. One of those officers was Brig. Niaz – Musharraf’s best buddy. There was also Sahibzada Yaqoob Khan who chose to surrender his rank rather than being a part of military operation in East Pakistan. We need such conscientious officers once again. As for PPP, stop calling it a democratic party. Its greedy for wealth and power. Its founder Bhutto also used Army against the people after rigging the elections and now its co-chairman is also trying to do the same. Its a party of eunuchs and “impotents”. None of PPP members has the moral courage to stand up and say “You are wrong Zardari”. All they are doing is silently resigning or still pledging allegiance to the party. After Raza Rabbani, Anwer Baig has also resigned from Senate’s committees. Nafees Siddiqi in Sindh has also resigned from party position. Yet, I fail to understand what is stopping these people from openly raising their voices of dissent. Edmund Burke said “All that is necessary for evil to succeed is for good men to do nothing.” Unless good men in PPP do something evil will prevail. Call on all PPP members to rise in open rebellion against Zardari.
Just got SMS from friends in Pakistan…
People are really really in high spirits there. They are really fed up with Zardari and especially now in Punjab where most corrupt people have been placed at top posts. Every one is of the view that now is the time to come out and protest.
Save Pakistan…
Now is the time to get rid of most corrupt politicain ever.. Zardari.
This Axis of Evil… Zardari, Rehman Dakait and Taseer must be get rid of, otherwise it will be too late for the survival of Pakistan…
Pakistan Paindabad..
If Zardari has deployed army in major cities to stop long march then I think that he is making General Kayani’s life easier to take over country. I think that first few people will die in coming days and then army will refuse to kill more civilians and will change its direction towards president house.
BEGINNING OF THE END ………..
@mrsultan,it will not be ,BEGINNING OF THE END,of Zerdari,IT WILL BE END OF PAKISTAN.easy way to break pakistan,dont let any one to govern.hum nai mohammad ali jinah ka aadha ihsaan utaar dia hai baqi bi juld utaar deen gai. well done pakistanion.
This is not new. This is just a repeat of PNA, IJI, APDM agitation against PPP’s elected government. This is a fourth PPP government that is facing such revolt by urban elite. This is movement to bring Ziaism back. eople of Pakuistan will not allow a minority to dictate.
Urban Punjab vs. Rest of country is a new equation. Today a seperatist movement has been started by Sharifs again. Don’t think urban Punjab can keep the nation hostage forever. I see a repeat of 1971 – a begening of the end.
God save pakistan.
after reading democrate,malangbaba’s comments, no wonder ppp is at such low level, keep doing it, you are doing more harm than good to ppp just like your leader ibne iblees.
diesel party is tun without diesel chuskee, I was watching diesel press conference with Rehman malik and he was yelling at journalist. “do you think our politics is for miniseries, public knows our years of politics”. First time I have to agree with this diesel truck that people know what his politics is.
@rasheed,dumb head,the way educated people destroyed karachi,now these so called educated people ,inthe love of ganja brothren, want to destroy whole pakistan.
If this forum is popular in Pakistan then the writing is on the wall. I agree with all of you. I wish there was a way we could make a copy of these comments and post it daily in our newspapers so that ordinary people realize what Zardari and PPP have done time and time again. We should never vote for any of their candidate again.
One sect of people we have not criticesed enough. These are the ignorant, irresponsiable, uneducated, immoral and ruthless heads of our police force. These people should be hanged as they are the biggest traitors (other then our armed forces of course) of our country.
I wish every contributor to this forum well and I hope all your dreams and aspirations come true. You are the true patriots. Your discussions, arguments, ideas, humor and ethusiasm gives all of us aspiration and hope.
Keep going
Admin: Great picture of AAZ. Well done
Jamhooriat is taking revenge from people of Pakistan.
@Sheeda Tully,
“Ullo Kay Patthay .. wake up – it is 2009, not 1970. ”
History is repeating. Except few cities Sharifs cannot get support from anywhere in country. This is dangerious trend. It will bring nothing except bloodshed and a new military dictatorship.
Remember Lahore cannot survive a day if PPP is against forced out. Dharna can be held on ports, railway lines, grids, gas pipelines and highways supplying the blood of smaller provinces. I tell U – if Gawalmandi succeeds with help of Saudi money then U will see a new Yougoslavia. Don’t ntake my words lightly. U cannot export coffins from Punjab prepetualy.
@MalangBaba
All I have to say is that the MoFo wh0re-n-ch0re Zardari is sitting in the presidency due to the blind support of people like you who instead of using their brain, like to think through your as$. Keep up the work buddy but your wh0re will not last for too long.
Madari Party of P!ssed-head People … is digging its own grave to be buried …
Well done Madari …
If that 180 million sheep whom I consider shameless coward sheep come out on the road, then no damn curfew will work. Zardari will be on his heel and will not only end his career, the entire PPP will be dead for good.
Habib Jalib remains ever relevant as ever: just replace “Islam” with “Jamhoor” and it becomes a perfect reply to the PPP sycophants
Khatra hai zar daron ko
Girti hui diwaron ko
Sadiyon ke bimaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Sari zamin ko ghere hue hain aakhir chand gharane kyon
Naam nabi ka lene wale ulfat se begane kyon
Khatra hai khun khwaron ko
Rang birangi karon ko
Amrika ke pyaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Aaj hamare naaron se larza hai bapa aiwanon mein
Bik na sakenge hasrat-o arman unchi saji dukanon mein
Khatra hai bat maron ko
Maghrib ke bazaron ko
Choron ko makkaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Amn ka parcham le kar utho har insane se piyar karo
Aprna to manshoor hai Jalib, sare jahan se pyar karo
Khatra hai darbaron ko
Shahon ke ghamkhwaron ko
Nawabon, ghaddaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
@MalangBaba,
Take your bullshit theories to your grave, this is 2009.
Message from Shahbaz Sharif:
Please download MP3 and spread to every Pakistani through mobile.
http://www.2shared.com/file/5054081/818cb239/shahbaz-message.html
@MalangBaba: “This is not new. This is just a repeat of PNA, IJI, APDM agitation against PPP’s elected government.”
O Malang jee, saavi thoRi hauslay naal peyaa karo!
ROFL @ “Urban Elite” hahahahaha! Man, those talibs are growing some military grade sh!t in Afghanistan these days
SHEHAR KO BARBAD KER KEY RAKH DIA US NEY MUNIR
SHEHAR PAR YEH ZULM US NEY MEREY NAM PEY KIA.
GHARIB AKHIR KAB TAK ZULM KEE ZAD MEIN RAHEY
AMEER-E-SHEHAR SEY KEH DOH APNI HAD MEIN RAHEY.
@democrate
please dont pollute this forum with nonsense…
when ganja brothern were prison in judah,zerdari visited them with BB.it was big favour to boost thier morale at that difficult time.when ganjah brotehrn were contained to jadah it was BB who raised voice on every forum against mushrraf.then zerdari convinced nawaz shreef to take part in elections.it was zerdari who went with nawaz instead of mushrraf.it was zerdari who forgave ganjah brothren for his torture.it was zerdari who removed nawaz,s worst enemy from presidency.it was zerdari who gave very good ministery to nawaz and punjab government.it was zerdari who still call them brother and these greedy dogs call him kuta,know u people decide who is kuta.
@ Engr_Ali
Dont mind anything Demo-Crate says ….. They he spells his name and writes im sure he is Jahangir Badar ….. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Demo-Crate …….. why do u keep on hiding your identity …
And yes i forgot to add that its not Jahangir Badar’s fault …………………… after he is given senate seat, he has to move his tail behind Zardari ………..
his Shreikh Chairman ….
Can anyone tell us how upbeat are the people in Pakistan about the long march? I want to know if people are fed up enough to come out and protest, or are they fed up to not care any more
Athar Minallah just told how Taseer’s ghunda force is brutally acting against lawyers, a womans home has been raided where she lives alone. Act like these were used by Mushi but to no avail…
Mr. Zardari, Rehman Dakait and Taseer, this is the last crime you will be committing, shortly you will be accountable for all the sins and loot and plunder.
@Shirkuh said:
where i can find VIDEO of IK,s press conference?
@ democrate @ democrate
Well as your name suggests you are a real democrat like your president Mr Asif Zardari is. Calling anyone hijra isnt solution here… We saw in the past what PPP did when (late) former President Mr Z A Bhutto was hanged, when (late) ex-PM Ms B Bhutto was assassinated, when PMLN leader Mr N Sharif was returning to Pakistan…
Shame on your comments… It isn’t about PMLN or PPP it is simply about Pakistan and as far as your heroic forces of Pakistan… They weren’t too brave when they were stuck in Kargil and begged then PM Mr N Sharif… They didnt do nothing when they were trapped in East Pakistan and then PM (late) Mr Z A Bhutto rescued them with an agreement. It is (late) Mr Z A Bhutto and ex-PM Mr N Sharif who supported the nuclear cause and gave it to Pakistan Army by the will of Allah… otherwise what is this Pakistan Army? some few million men…
You dont want free judiciary in Pakistan? You dont want real democracy? I dont think you want any of that…
Sorry to hear about your comments… shame
zinda hai ‘DAKOOOOOOO’ Zinda hai
Jinda hai ‘Dakoooooooo’ Jinda hai
Naraaiiiiiiiii baigairti
rehmn malk rehmn malk
Oye zardaro looking better then Mush choora in this uniform
@democrate
when ganjah brotehrn were contained to jadah it was BB who raised voice on every forum against mushrraf.
So you’r trying to say that BB was raising voices against Musharaf on behalf of NS. Damn NS traitor!!!
then zerdari convinced nawaz shreef to take part in elections.
Just to split PML votes, I bet PPP would not have been able to get this many seats had NS avoided election.
it was zerdari who went with nawaz instead of mushrraf.
had NS not there, he would have opted for Musharraf? would have been interesting move by democracy champions.
it was zerdari who removed nawaz,s worst enemy from presidency.
I’m speechless!!!!
it was zerdari who gave very good ministery to nawaz
Because PPP doesn’t have even a single personal which could handle those portfolios (some are still run by technocrats like Tareen) and PPP is on record they opted them because they had previous experience.
and punjab government.
ohhh Zardari gave them punjab govt!!! I was so stupid I thought people voted for them, didn’r know Zaradari could cast and make PMLN win on that many seats.
know u people decide who is kuta.
We all know, pitty on kutta species getting such bad reputation these days.
p.s. Just by reading your comments, no wonder you are supporting PPP, only PPP supporter could come up with such genius comments , thanks for enlightening us.
@ democrate
Mr/Ms Democrat…
When dictator General (R) P Musharraf took control of elected government in 1999 (late) ex-PM Ms B Bhutto was the first leader to call General (R) P Musharraf ”a pakka commando, a great leader and he has done the right thing”… I do not want to repeat past dark days but it seems some people just want it this way.
PPP leaders self-exiled where as PMLN were exiled by force. PPP struck deal with Musharraf regime as well. I think that deal is called NRO, isnt? PPP leaders before elections were so against MQM and Q-League and often reffered them as Qatil League… What happened? Did jiyalas got it wrong or something? PPP only got 124 NA seats and they have Presidentship, PM post, Senate, Gov of Punjab, NWFP & Baluchistan… CM Sindh… Why? To do that my friend you should have 2/3 majority alone… What happened to PPP’s agenda of we will respect every party’s mandate?
Once a PPP president announced ”idhar hum udhar tum” and we lost East Pakistan… forgot that did you? What about assaisination of ”Bacha Khan”? What about targeting Bugtis? Forgot all that too soon?
I think we should mature up rathar than digging past… PPP was given full authority and chance but I think PPP just dont want to run in civilised manner. If PMLN had not tagged up with PPP in Punjab, PPP would have 25% less seats in Punjab and 8% in Sindh.
Pakistan comes first not PPP or PMLN or any party… PPP leaders and followers need to learn to stick to their statements… Short-term memory loss patients…
zinda hai ‘DAKOOOOOOO’ Zinda hai
Jinda hai ‘Dakoooooooo’ Jinda hai
Naraaiiiiiiiii baigairti
rehmn malk rehmn malk
”Jeena hoga marna hoga… Dharna hoga ya na hoga?… O Pakistanio ab tum ko hi kuch karna hoga karna hoga”
Whats this nonsense about pee pee pee getting votes of majority of Pakistanis???
The fact is that bhutto party got only 0ly 30% votes. In fact never in the history has this party got more tha 34% votes not even in 1970.
So 2/3 rd of Pakistanis have always voted against “pee pee pee”.
@wittyminds
“MAIN BAGHI HON MAIN BAGHI HON”
Didn’t BB use to say that herself in the late 80′s?
@ democrate
Which mental insitution did they release you from?
Section 144 imposed all over Punjab except in the breeding ground of jiyalas, behind Badshahi masjid.
@scary,
democrate==democrack. Please refer to him as democrack from now.
@democrate
Yeh forum kitna soona hota agar tum na hotay…hehehe
Bhai kamal hai…hats off to Democrate for his devotion and loyalty to Zardari. Democrate ney tau Nusrat Javed ko bhi peechay chor diya.
I thought we had decided that we would not call Zardari ‘kutta’ because dogs might get offended. We will call him ‘PIG’.
Readers please make a note of it.
@scary
The mental hospital where our demented president was treated is the place where democrate is still enrolled.
@ scary
Your above comments are encouraging for a great many of us, about which I am sure ‘admin’ also shares with us. About the poor behavior & general attitude the Pakistani police, please let me relate an eye-witness account of a question & answer session during the previous ‘mis-rule’ of the then CMLA (one-eyed jack or ) Jurnail called, Zia-ul-Haq.
A then serving Brigadier, (a former ASMLA or ‘Asst Sub-Martial Law Administrator’ under Zia,) was asking from Zia-ul-Haq as to ‘How sort out the police’ who would take a few ‘bucks’ & let-off a hardened criminal, once caught by the army (during martial law duties?)
Zia-ul-Haq replied that (then,) ‘VERY SOON’ he would bring out a rule where-in the police would be ‘sorted-out’ properly.
But then what happened? All that the (Na) Mard-i-Momin Zia did, WAS TO ABROGATE THE CONSTITUTION, by virtue of which, no policeman (nor any other citizen) could approach any court-of-law for re-dressal of his/her grievances.
A SIMPLE SOLUTION? Was’nt it?
@ Saqib Raza.
Thanks for this ‘nazm’ qouted by you above. Whether it is by Habib Jalib or not; it is no doubt very relevant to the present crises in our country.
Poor 180 million useless sheep choose to sleep, so they deserve Musharraf and Zardari. It pains when we see these 180 million idiots want God to come on the earth and get them an honest leader. If only a few millions rally for the restoration of judiciary, all corruption will be wiped out. But alas! These idiots do not want a good future for their children.
@ pak-nukes
Re; Mental Hospital.
I believe that was in .. lets see.. in Surrey, UK which was brought by the looted money and frequented by many PPP patients who are all now holding important positions in the government.
“The democratic process and our institutional capacity are gaining strength. Let there be no doubt”: Zardari
@Scary
I had been in PPP all my life until BB died but after that what I have seen is appalling. I have seen turn coats and chumchas like never before. I have seen die hard Jiyalas telling Zardari that ‘Sir aap bhutto sahab sey bhi baray leader hain’ I have seen him smiling in conceit and it disgusted me. I have come to a conclusion that politicians in Pakistan are in politics for power only and what happens to the country is not their problem. Loot maar kero aur bhag jao until you are back in power. What have they done for us? But we still vote for them so we deserve people like Mush and Zardara. Rehman Malik and Haqqani and Mardana Baja…..GAAAWWWWDDD it is so frustrating…..
I guess he is right but he doesn’t know it.
wel i think it is clear now….not only zardari or ppp….or any other party….or any general….if they r not sincere with pak….cannot rule on pakistanis anymore…now it is difficult for them…coz media and lawyers hav made pakistanis….mature ….now….i think this is the start of revolution ….we all shud participate….in making our country a real democratic one…GOD BLESS PAK
Pindi lawyers taking out an impressive procession against police brutality.
I think the ISB/Pindi lawyers and political workers should gate crash onto the constitution avenue today. It will exhaust the state machinery. Rehman Malik will neither be able to contain the protestors in Pindi nor in the the rest of the country.
I’m expecting a big crackdown on media as well, enjoy till it lasts.
Zardari se poochtay hein “kitnay paisa chahta hai tu….le aur dafa ho jaan chor hamari aur baraye meharbani apni nasal ko jis ka tu sir name bhi change kar chuka hamaray mulk se door rakh….ek hi bari le ja aur dafa ho ja hamesha ke liye”
Siuation getting tense in Pindi as lawyers and police stand face-to-face. Police trying to convince lawyers to go back to the bar room. Lawyers not budging.
Lawyers took to the streets after police arrested the driver of a lawyer.
there was nothing wrong with any political party
the reason for ever increasing political instability in pakistan
is that our elected governments are never allowed
to operate independently,
american influence creates hater for government
and its american made policies amongst people
afterall we, the people of pakistan bring a party into rule
which has some objectives like improve economy,
remove poverty, increase literacy rate
but these policies are hijacked by america
and given new tasks like ‘fight russia in afghanistan’,
‘fight with india’, ‘fight with taliban’
any political party coming into rule in future
would remain vulnerable to american influence
and would not succeed in its goals
any political party who succeeds to avoid american influence
and focus on its own policies and the welfare of public
would be the only political party to gain reputation
but its leader would be assassinated by america
All the political parties and lawyers should stop waiting and announce long march and dharna to be held from today. Why wait for zardari to throw everyone in jails just start marching now
To All Who Attend this Forum dont U worry about the likes of ….
@ democrate , MalangBaba
They are simply represently their mentality … afterall they belong to ..
” Madari Party of P!ssed-head People “….
They are the kind of people who have been cursed … they have eyes but dont see … they have ears and they dont hear ….
Allah tum ko hidaayat day ….
May Allah give us courage to get rid of the dracula and his draconian masters
crazy govt.
May Allah bless pakistan and hope we get rid of these LOSERS Zardari and his MASHEERS
It looks like opposition has won the first round and except raja zafar-ul-haq, which I believe is too old to hide, none of the first, second and even third tier leadership from any party or bar association has been arrested. I just heard kurd talking on geo in which he specifically mentioned that everything is going according to the plan and no matter what, there will be dharna on March 16 on constitution ave as planned. I am hoping people coming down from margalla hills on 16th in large numbers. Being an Islamabad native, I know a number of trails in margalla hills which provide access from hazara across the mountains. I myself physically did treking on one of the trail crossing margalla hills through khan pur dam in just 5 hrs along with my uet, taxila colleagues in 90s. As of now, there is no 144 imposed in NWFP and that will be a perfect solution in case all other access points are blocked by trailers.
@ pak-nukes
We have all been dissapointed by our politicions at some time or the other. Hang in there my man. Our best days are ahead if we get impartial justices and impartial press.
All these morons will eventually be exposed.
Keep writing. You all are doing a good job. We will learn from each other not only about others but about ourselves as well.
At least someone is acting properly: Gujaranwala Distt Adminstration is letting the SS jalsa go forward saying we have not received any notice about Section 144 yet
judiciary should be independent
one more thing
government should also be independent from american rule
Funny but seems Dictatorship Watch site has being blocked from Pakistan (just like Mush blocked it)
Police is raiding on houses without any warrant, humiliating families, arresting parents of leaders, threatening women , children. Police raided PML-N Multan leader Tariq Naeemullah’s house, show no respect to women, Jhang police arrested aged FATHER of Shabab Milli dist President who hided himself at unknown place. Raiwand police arrested dozens of JI and PML-N workers so that Raiwand’s residents couldn’t be able to come to Shareef’s residents.
Shame on you ZARDARI, Malik Dacoit and all ZEEPEEPEE Tola. Besharmi, beghariti ki entha kardi tum logon nae. You are more bastard than MUSHI.
I appreciate lawyers and political leadership who failed govt plan to arrest them.
KEEP CONTINUE STRUGGLE .
@bechari-awam
There are two battle fronts of this war, media and street, people who got arrested like Raja Zafar-ul-Haq are for newspaper pages. Zardari army is not even caring about it and getting big hit. Pakistani awam is always with underdogs and president house is insisting to show it’s macho side.
@Savage
Zardari is digging his own grave. He failed to understand that Goonda Raj doesn’t work the way it used to when he was young…
ZULM KEY ZABTAY HUM NAHI MANTAY
INQUILAB ZINDABAD.
pure GOTH style politics by Mr. Zardari.
Be cool and firm pakistan as it is better for pakistan saving movement.
it is compagin started by Zardari to search for new leaders for Pakistan. Thanx Mr. Zardari but you don’t know.
Sorry don’t know the name of the PML-N leader but his house was raided and not finding him his 10 year old son was arrested and ladies of his family beaten up
(Which hole is that pr!ckless ball-less Pejamistri hiding in? Come and defend your commander-in-chief you piece-of-s**t mofo! Let’s see your spin)
thats insane!!! what the hell!!!!!
itna bara darpook!!!! he is just showing how darpok he is!!! ppl will be getting more motivated by all this!!
plz…. Allah keep Imran khan safe!!
NS has reached Abotabad
About to address a HUGE crowd
Mushdari and Zararraf have soul of each other.
I guess it might be family of Chuadry Abdul Majeed from Sargodha.
about pejamistri; spinning is his profession, doesn’t his name tell that??
as there is no Dafa 144 in NWFP so this is a really good place for politicians.. NS /SS and other leaders should remain in NWFP and then a massive rally should come to Islamabad from Abbottabad and Haripur and other adjoining cities in coming days
i came to know from PTI sources that most probably IK is also in NWFP .. at the moment
Opposition: Kuttays (zaradri, rehman, Kiyanai, NJ)
1 : 0
except for raja Zafar Ul Haq (who is homeophatic leader, not much influence) no other leader is arraested
Its now not only limited to Punjab and PML(N). Interior Sindh has also seen some protests and Mumtaz Bhutto has also been arrested and stopped from holding a public meeting. Those who are criticizing this movement for being a Punjabi movement should open their eyes!!
@fanaticmulla
Wait and watch, do you really think this all could happen without GHQ consent??? and who dares to deny the orders of “chain of command”
savage
i have written many times that these B?stards GHQ Jurnails are with Zaradri and they will play their role in defending NRO system..how can we forget that Mushi took acceptance from USA to make Kiyanai as COAS and Zaradri is president on the will of USA and US officials said that we trust only two people in pakistan i.e zaradri and Kiyanai..
Kiayani will even use Army openely against those who are struggling for Justice..
Zaradrai ad kiyanai are on one side and people of Pakistan on other side..
And while the country burns, Zardari is out of the country conspiring with the biggest anti-Pak element of the region – Karzai!! Shame, shame on him and drunk establishment…
@savage
“spinning is his profession, doesn’t his name tell that??”
Oh I KNOW that! Just want to sp!t on that weasel and see if he has any guts. That’s all…Jasa commander wasay sipahi. I wanna hear him say sh!t like “this is the final battle against establishment”, etc. and say it now.
JI sources said that their leadership is avoiding use of mobile phones coz Govt is now tracing leaders by their phones. Leadership is moving from one place to another hourly basis.
Tragic very tragic. Zardari you are just BS nothing else.
ijaz-ul-huq said it correctly PPP always hurts Pakistan, anyone who really thing PPP has any aprt in politics in pak lives in fool paradise. BHutto did same, his daughter did same and now hiss remanants doing same. PPP, MQM, JUI and ANP shouldn’t be alloweed to do politics, till they change thier leadership and learn how to be civil. Same with PML – N and Q have electuions in ur party show us fair elections in ur party then u will be allowed to participate.
Better yet, 2 parties system, PML and Tehreeek-e-insaaf. Everyone join these partiees.
Finally Dictator Zardari escaped to Dubai, he will stay in Dubai untill he recieved green signal from Satan Malik.
zardari running away to duabai from Iran – geo tv
Lekin Zardari kuttay ke galay mein talli kon bandhay ga???
The problem is not govt, with the govt this time police and authorities should also be tried. Why they not rejecting illegal orders. If we want accountability thye have to held them accountable then it wll happen again and again
@freemason
Kuttay ke galay mein tali nahee dum ke sath kanastar bandhtey haiN bahi jaan.
Hamid Mir is live right now on Geo
@savage
Thank you for enlightening me but ye kanastar bhi kon bandhay ga?? Btw, I don’t think ke dum kanastar bandhnay se bhi seedhi ho gi.
@freemason
Ab dum seedhi karnay ki zarooral bhi nahin. Ab to Marorh kar kutay ko maar hi dena hai.
Correction. Sorry the word is zarrorat instead of zarroral
PPP MQM and JUI mullah disel needs to be wipeed out
I am Sorry Guys I am getting too much anxiety. I was trying to correct my comments and even then there was a spelling Mistake. I am writing all this again.
@freemason
“Ab is Haram zaday ki dum seedhi karnay ki zaroorat bhi nahin. Ab to dum Marorh kar kutay ko maar hi dena hai.”
Crackdown can’t foil long march, sit-in
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Lahore/11-Mar-2009/Crackdown-cant-foil-long-march-sitin-Nawaz
House arrest ordered for Sharif brothers: Report The Nation
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Lahore/11-Mar-2009/House-arrest-ordered-for-Sharif-brothers-Report
Raja Zafarul Haq put under house arrest as Punjab crackdown continues
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Lahore/11-Mar-2009/Raja-Zafarul-Haq-put-under-house-arrest-as-Punjab-crackdown-continues
Miliband expresses concern over Pakistan situation
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Politics/11-Mar-2009/Miliband-expresses-concern-over-Pakistan-situation
Athar Minallah arrested
any update about Abbottabad Jalsa of NS ???????????????
any update of IK`s address to Mardan bar???????????????????????
i want to see the behaviour of ANP in this whole situation……i want to see how NWFP Govt. is reacting
Pls update about political activities in NWFP
Three days ago CM Balochistan Raisani said that ” I am a fan of Iftikhar Ch. because he took notice of missing persons in Balochistan”..now i also want to see how Raisini Govt. will react in Quetta
Pls update us about Abbottabad Jalsa
Chawal vazeer Abdul Qayum Jatoi was on air live few min before ans asking journalist not to take notes of conference because it is sensitive issue and take it as OFF THE RECORD. Interestingly he was LIVE on air. lolzzz
kia bewaqoofon se wasta par gia hai!!!!!!
Mumtaz Bhutto put under house arrest
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=71160
Haha, our new Wasi Zafar (Abdul Qayyum Jatoi) doing press conference, ….. ‘saying ISB is international city so can’t allow dharna LOL ‘
Didn’t know ISB is international city coz of this MF Dhakooo Mardari ibe iblees!
—–
There is huge crowd in Abbatabad, Wonder how these shameless ppl always try to prove that PMLN is only in Punjab and this justice problem is only for Punjab.
This pee pee pee is trying again to give this feeling idher tum udher hum.
And moreover Ather minallah is not yet arrested, he is outside CJ house in his car, n ploice is surrounding his car, he locked himself in car and asking some arrest Doc or some thing legal.
Athar Minallah arrested.
’2:11 PST Nawaz: Removes the Bullet proof glass. I need no barriers between people & me.’
NS needs to take caution….Zardari Dakoo and Rehman Decoit along with their interior ministry and CIA want to get him killed
http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,508404,00.html
COAS meets Prime Minister Gilani
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=71172
CJP going to be restored by YRG???? i hope so
resignation from Zardari coming?????? i hope so
Punjab Govt to be restored???? I hope so
re Dubai runaway news
- looks like the Jackal Zardari has run away from Pakistan…………perhaps he gathered enough Dollars???? remember we recently got the IMF loan!
the fox news article also states
‘The state department is being unusually silent on the situation. Spokesmen will not yet comment, and there have been no U.S. appeals for calm.
U.S. Ambassador in Islamabad Anne Patterson reportedly met with both Prime Minister Gilani and Shahbaz Shariff in recent days, but the State Department would not confirm’
Does that mean that YRG will stay as PM without Zardari???
Historic and Colossal geathring at Abbotabad. Very charged atmosphere.
Geo Sheer geo Nawaz Sharif
accroding to the dunya news Monas and Pervaiz Elahi are on their way to ISB to finalise the power shering formula with ppp. For the first three months Monas will be the CM and then Pervaiz Elahi will take over as a new CM of Punjab
Hi everybody,
I was very surprised when Zardari announced the chairperson ship to his son. Then he took over the command over the party. He is not eligible to become the head of party. He doesn’t know his past. He is not the leader, actual he is criminal and has a criminal mind. He will destroy the PPP image in Pakistan awam. I don’t know why he is not doing the things which he suppose to do first when he become president (which he don’t deserve) Benazir was a good politician. She was not lucky woman who have this kind of person as husband. Zardari cannot fulfill his wife last wishes. PPP will remember him with bad word.
Athar Minallah is released again.
Breaking news:
ALL PK POLITICS OMMENTATORS ARRESTED????
where is evryone?
soon satan malik will come to give release order:)
Malek
capital talk was on when nawaz speech came u, havent seen nething on geo etc
capital talk on so dun know who spreading the news that anchors arrested
Long March Information Wiki
http://longmarch.restore-pakistan-judiciary.org/Wiki.jsp?page=Main
@afzaalkhan
hiding in my office unfortunately (to avoid arrest!)….and cant watch TV here!
if u wnat geo online link
http://www.rizwanashraf.com/2007/11/14/watch-geo-tv-online/
thanks……watching it now but without volume !
PMLQ senatorys meeting…proposing Salim Saifullah as Chair Senate
is there a deal between Q and Zardari’s Pee Pee Pee??? even that wont save Zardari, RM and the rest of Chor Dakoo gang!
Hamid Mir show was excellent in that the way Irfan Sidiqui, (HR activist) Abbasi and Hamid Mir stripped Noor Alam of PPP naked.
The show just ended as police were gathering outside Geo to arrest Mr. Abbasi…
@Malek
dude there is audio link below the screen use that thats how im listening lol
- British High Commissioner meets Gilani
- COAS meets Gilani
- IG Punjab calls on PM Gilani
@Malek said:
COAS meets Prime Minister Gilani
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=71172
CJP going to be restored by YRG???? i hope so”
Important is not restoration of IMC only, most important is restoration of 2nd November position of Judiciary. If IMC will restore in current situation, it will be worst because there are 21 jiyala judges who can throw out IMC again in few days by judicial council.
People and leadership must not come under this deceiving tactics of establishment, ZEEPEEPEE, and off course AAAMMMMREEEKKAAA
@afzaalkhan
i wish i could turn the volume on to full blast….in an open plan office!!
using headphones may be an option ……but raises eyebrows too!
@aamadmi
“COAS meets Prime Minister Gilani
CJP going to be restored by YRG???? i hope so”
CM Sindh, the old coot Qaim Ali Shah, just informed us “Neither President, nor PM have authority to restore judiciary. Only parliament can do it!”
@ aamadmi
i agree….. when i meant restoration of CJP i meant restoration of judiciary to 2 Nov level…….CJP IMC is a symbol of judiciary at 2 Nov position and thats what i was referring to
y they keep asking the retards like nazir naji to comment. Problem also are retards nazir naji, khursheed nadeem and hoodbhouy.
the old coot Shah is right….This PM and Pres have no authority whatsoever!
it will be the people of pakistan that will restore judiciary ………..very soon now inshallah
AtharMinallah said they tried to arrest him but was unable to he locked himself. Rehman Malik denied he had anhything to do with the arrest of anyone, and when he found out abt athar he ordered that he be realeased.
IF Int. minsiter dun know who is is ordering the arrests all across Pak who the hell is incharge?
@afzaalkhan
perhaps the reason they ask Naji is because he is an ‘expert’ in siding with the ones in Power….and if today the retard says something positive about xyz …then that means Zardaro is gone and xyz is the new PM/Pres!!
all arrested will be sent to jail for 3months. – Geo tv
nooralam ppp member of assembly from NWFP has denied that benazir never said CJ iftikhar will be restiored she only wanted independent judiciary not CJ iftikhar and called the clip hoaxed. Now thats the height of ignorance and arrogance lagta hai MQM se training lay ke aaya hai lol
Deputy Chair Senate akss for release of all Senators
except Rehman Malik N O other ppp defender is appering on tv. The trembling voice of Mr. Rehman Malik is the clear indication that how the gov’t and ppp is shaken deep inside.
They have played their all Cards now they are on the receiving End.
there is a major confusion all over…….
- Shaken Rehamn Malik using interior secretary punjab to give out press releases……who says dharna and long march will not be allowed…….like someone will ask him!!
- our Bhaga Huwa President is still in the list of ‘talash -e -gumshuda’!!
- while our PM continues with his ‘bongiaans’ and doesnt know who is running the country as his Boss is in ‘talash -e -gumshuda’ list!
………but this confusion is likely to end….before 16 March!!
@ guga
I wont call them shaken, they have sindh firmly behind them , and they can count on ANP and JUI to hold almost 50% of NWFP, even with PML-Q split they will have prensence in Baluchistan and punja. Mix it with Military support and they have nothing to fear.
None of the top leadership of oppo will be arrested they will be max house arreested and 2nd tier relationship will be arested and 144 will keep conditions realtively safe.
PML-Q and PPP have cut the deal – Monas Ilahi new CM of punjab then after 3 months Pervaiz ilahi, PML-Q fwd block returning to PML – Q. ANP givt delaing nawaz beautifully letting him do the jalsa cuz they know iwth JUI and PPP coalition PML-N cant be a force in NWFP.
The only solution mass ppl movement acrossed Pak. Haven’t happened as Sindh and Baluchistan quiet so is NWFP onloy part of Punjab. The 6th March PML-N hartaal call showed how much PML-N has support. PTI cant gather masses, and JI has been damaged a lot due to MMA>
in conclusion: Until unless ppl from all pak comes out, zardari won and we all lost.
Deal done b/w Q and pee. Today they gonna announce –Geo
wonder what this Q is thinking or doing. They are crazy.
Btw this Govt is using the same tactics of Ch shujaat make whole nation confused and delay things that ppl get fed up and do what u wanna……
Shame on US, who elect these ppl and who bear these ppl.
we should give credit to PLMN, they waited to show us again the real face of many many ppl and also their own too.
Look who is hungry for power and money. N who learnt lesson from past or atleast think a bit for nation too, PLMN did what ever but still they did some thing for nation too.
@Malek
“NS needs to take caution….Zardari Dakoo and Rehman Decoit along with their interior ministry and CIA want to get him killed”
IMO each and every politician who is working for a genuine democratic Pakistan MUST care for her/his life. Not only for themselves and their family, but also for the sake of FREE and INDEPENDENT Pakistan. Bravery is also needed and they all need to keep the balance!
@Shirkuh
agree generally …..but currently NS is providing the biggest threat and resistance to the two dacoits against their looting and their foreign agendas and is therefore on the top of the hit list…….and hence needs to be extra cautious….was my point
will ppl come out all over the pak, if they dun come out now and wait for 16th march, then kiss Pakistan goodbye.
ENOUGH…..revolution is coming…..
afzaalkhan
do not be so passimistic ..against Musharraf only few thousands came on road (mainly Lawyers) and they were able to pose real problems for a military guy..now there are 10 times more people on teh roads..so do not worry ..you do not need 10 million people on roads..only few hundred thousand with some ideology are enough to bring a change..
everyone can contribute to this movement of Justice..physically, financially, ideologically…..i am 100 % that this movement will bring change
Movements never die , yes they take some time for results..we have examples from history that in the end ideology wins
Afzal Khan I am not sure if you are talking about seat order or public support.
You said JUI holding 50% of NWFP after you won’t call them shaken.
They are shaken because of losing public support not because JUI holding 50% seats in NWFP.
ANP ,PMLQ ,MQM & JUI are power lotas they will sway with the power but that does not mean they have public support behind them.
Don’t be so sure to say Sindh & NWFP behind them in terms of public, a little spark would explode this bomb of silent majority.
JEENA HOGA MARNA HOGA
DHARNA HOGA DHARNA HOGA
AB ZARDARI KO MARNA HOGA
DHARNA HOGA DHARNA HOGA
Q LEAGUE KE D@LLON KO CHUN CHUN KE MAREINGAY
YE M@DARCHOD APNI MAA HAR DICTATOR KO BECHTEY HAIN
D@LLE H@RAMI
chaudries continue to play double game……laanat on these chor-daries and zor-daries for compromising on national issues…..
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=71191
‘zar-daries’
@fanaticmulla
the point is not numbers lets say whole punjab comees out, point is u have to be politically realistic, politics is number games. If sindh, NWFP and Baluchistan stays in or comeout in pitiful numbers, then it validates the point of zardari and co. that N has become punjab party. One side u have PPP with representation in all provinces, combined with MQM – (Sindh baluchistan and AJK), ANP (NWFP and Sindh) – PML – Q (Punjab, Baluchistan, Sindh and AJK) and the other side, JI and TI with no representation and PML – N with punjab. Hope u understand my point,
Govt Objectives:
1 – Stop Dharna at all costs – IN progress
2 – Form govt in Punjab – Almost done
3 – Cover bases with beuracracy and judiciary – Done
Results:
1 – Even if they later install CJ Iftikhar they have effectively shut him out and he will be useless with curreent judiciary. He will be recusing himself from any case that involves zardari and co as for fear of appearing bias. Long term goal with all the jiyal judges in, later CJ coming from this crop. Even restoring to Nov 3 position dun help as only 3 judges from that crop are truly independent.
2 – Forming govt in Punjab – Helps them with political unrest. Just throw the workers in jail and leave the top leadership out.Dun make a difference once worker gone. Shall I remind u that javed hashmi was in jail for years and even hamid gul was thrown in together with other ex army general and punlib will do haw haw for few days then go off. Once Punjab govt under them with PML – Q, they have not to worry abt till next eclection by then the political damage to PML- N will be complete.
3 – Stop dharna now and later realse the leaders when they call again will have situation better under control.
Face it if public all across Pak dun come out, zardari has won.
another point wana make, regarding the lawyers movement even in this sutuation staring a month ago if u check all anchors program and read all columns everyone was pushing lawyers movement n PML – N to lets move from CJ Iftikhar issue and do some give and take to once and all settle the issue. Imagine if they can stop the dharna now and there is lot of chaoos and bblood spilled how ppl will be clamoring to just solve this issue.
Face it this nation has to come out or stop crying when they get thier ass kicked by any tom dick and harry
BBC reports: Pakistan ‘crackdown on activists’
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/7936580.stm
@agrana75
thanks for the link.
Video of Nawaz Sharif Address in Abottabad:
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/03/11/nawaz-sharif-in-abottabad-11-march-2009/
@ afzaalkhan
1. The imposition of sec 144 and the house arrest of few leadres in pro Sindh,
2. yesterday tht hot statement of Altaf Hussain in the ” The News ” that ” Breaking
promises will damage Zardari,
3. the resignations of their own ministers,
4. just few hours ago a minister of NWFP gov ‘t was saying on ARY tv that NWFP gov’t will
not impose sec 144 in the Province and no arrest will be made in order to stop the Long
March,
5. pml (Q) is not yet ready clearly to shake hand with ppp,
6. all the parties are opposing the Govenor’Rule in Punjab .
So, these things indicate that ppp is heading towards isolation at a high speed.
as you said above that ” nooralam ppp MPA from NWFP has denied that Benazir had never said that iftikhar will be restored she only wanted independent judiciary but not CJ iftikhar and called the clip hoaxed ” You see how they manipulate the facts, to deny the truth is not a big deal for this party leadership and the members as the english PROVERB comes fit on them like father, like son , as the president so his MPAs.
After todays deal with PPP, soon we will see Q defectors coming out.
shame on PPP
ghaddaron ko koi sher to aati nahi
LOG TALEEM KI BAAT KERTAI HAI
LIKN PAKISTAN hamesha nuqsan in taleem yafta logo nay pohunchaya hay
16, 17 saal phernay kay bad bhi watan kaliay achay buraY ki tameez nahin
dr baber heewan , miss SHEERI ZARDARI
MUBARAK HO TUMKO YEH SHADI TUMARI ……………ZARDARI AND SHERI…COUPLE
@usman55
thanks for your comments… i think the poor guy democrate no matter who ever he is, is unable to fathom most of the comments because he is intellectually handicapped….being a jiyala, he had to stop thinking rationally since its the basic criteria for a jiyala…
@democrate
Heyy democrate.. i think ill be able to communicate with you in a way that you understand what i write.. here it goes
“….adjflakjd dlkfjdlakf aldkjfaiihg dsdk adiaoga lakdkjflakdjfa”
ZARDARI TERE KITNEY BAAP
BEHISAAB BEHISAAB
Shahdola ki Choohi Sherry Rehman
“giraftarian aakhri option tha” – Choohi
BAKWAAS KARTI HAI ZANDARI KI MASHOOQA YE CHOOHI!
shahdola ki choohi nay har wo kaam kiya jis se Pakisan ko nuqsaan phanchay…manhoos india ki jasoos! 16 march ko tera bhi kaam tamaam kareingay!
JEENA HOGA MARNA HOGA
DHARNA HOGA DHARNA HOGA
DACAIT KO LITTAR PARNA HOGA
DHARNA HOGA DHARNA HOGA
16TH MARCH KO KYA HOGA? AIK JHALAK:
BAWASEER HAS BEEN ARRESTED AND PUT IN SOLITARY CONFINEMENT. POLICEMEN TOOK HIM BY THE COLLAR, DRAGGED HIM OUT OF THE GOVERNOR HOUSE. HE WAS LYING NAKED IN HIS HOUSE WHEN THE POLICE RAIDED HIS PLACE. THEY IMMEDIATELY TOOK OFF THEIR SHOES AND GAVE HIM LITTARKHIPPI! HIS BUM IS STILL ACHING!
INSHALLAH! 16 MARCH KO SAB SHAITAAN SANSAAR HONGAY!!!
Jeena Hoga Marna Hoga
Dharna Hoga Dharna Hoga
Choohi Tujhe Pharna Hoga
Dharna Hoga Dharna Hoga
16 March ko kya hoga??? Ek Jhalak:
Zandari has been arrested by the army . As soon as he stepped out of the plane General Kharpench took hold of his mooch and dragged him down the stairs. Atleast five personnel beat him with sticks in full view of the public and threw him into the police van. His pants came down due to excessive beating while people clapped. Sources say he’s going to be hanged tomorrow morning for committing treason.
16 March say ko sab shaitaan qaid kar diye jayengay!
“main har soorat islamabad pohnchoonga” – Imran Khan (Our Hero)
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! AB TO HOGA DHARNA! AB TO HOGA DHARNA!
I hope Zardari regime will not win through use of force or it will be a big loss for Pakistan.
16 March ko kya hoga? Dekhiye ek aur jhalak:
Rehman dacait was caught by the police while trying to escape Pakistan!!!! He was running away in a lungi which was later used to tie his mouth. The police made him sit on a donkey and took him around bhatti gate before taking him to the police station. According to the police it was difficult to communicate with him because when they said ‘we’re here to arrest’.Rehman dacait thought they’re here to rest. When sherdil gave him a laat he got the idea!
Tomorrow dacait would be stoned on constitution avenue for committing treason!!!!
Aamna
Today you are talking like TK Ghost; well done
Its very funny.
Salman bawaseer has a father in every country.
“Wherever my mom goes she finds a father for me” Bawaseer
Billani nay aaj “meow meow” nahi kiya??
“amreeki safeer met shujaat and pervaiz ilahi” — what the heck is going on???
Zaradri was told yesterday if he did not stop teasing the nation , God’s wrath would follow.
Mr Zaradri was answering with a broad smile that it was Musharraf who teased the nation and now I am ‘God’s wrath’.
This Paterson B!TCH needs to be killed thrice.
“Maine sunna hai Tahira Abdullah ko sherry nay churwaya” – Shireen mazari
is choohi the next one to go?
Who is Tahira Abdullah?
She is an activist, has appeared on capital talk couple of times or more.
@revolution
Human rights activist
- HR activist Tahira Abdullah arrested from her house under 16 MPO for 90 days.