Very Nice program. Imran Khan & Aitzaz Ahsan are grate leaders. We want to see them together under one platform because they have same ideology, vision and mission.
Today Imran Khan offer Aitzaz Ahsan to join PTI on air, very nice, well done. Imran Khan you are grate.
I really appreciate the offer by Imran Khan to Aitzaz Ahsan.
According to my opinion, Aitzaz Ahsan must have to accept his offer. Ameen
If Zardari has deployed army in major cities to stop long march then I think that he is making General Kayani’s life easier to take over country. I think that first few people will die in coming days and then army will refuse to kill more civilians and will change its direction towards president house.
Zardari is bringing country down. Why he has made promises if he can not fulfill. Civilians, lawyers, political members, and ex-army persons all are going to Islamabad to give reminder to Zaradari to fulfill his own promises he has made in front of nation.
Zinda baad IMRAN KHAN, ZINDA BAD, wah my sheer wah, you are greatest. My dear friends let support this tiger if you love PAKISTAN.
My pakistani fellows who live in pakistan pls pls join IK, dont scared from darpook zardari. One day we have to die but this time pls pls dont let down pakistan and especially IMRAN KHAN.
EVERY one says imran khan is honest, brave now this is the time to prove it we are brave as wel, pls join his hands and make him strong. Our PTI flags should be more than PLM(N)and ofcourse jamate islami.
We should make a promise we will be with him, we wouldnt watch on tv.
It,s time for Zardri to go. To save Pakistan we must all join hands with our Wakil bratheran, civil society members, IK, Qazi Hussain, NS and others. It’s our Patriotic duty to free our country form criminals and looters. I fully agree with Mr I Khan that a small tola of criminals and looters has hijacked the entire nation of 170 millions innocent patriotic citizens. That’s unacceptable.
This time Long March and Dharna will be successful to it’s final conclusion, e.g.
Dear Friends I would like to tell u Imran khan was very true in his last seconds… I had suffered myself standing in separate lines and interrogated by immigration officers even i had Visa… My only mistake was Green Pakistan passport.. Dat moment i decided that ill change my citizenship in any case…
i think the ppp leadership and all the political leaders should read this The indipendence life of Pakistan & India is 60 years. How regretable:-
1-No Marshallaw is seen in inda.
2-A few years of democreacy is seen in Pakistan.
3-Every Government has spend his 5 years of democracy.
4-No any Government could spend his period of democracy.
5-Indian Currency was low then to Pakistan.
6-Now we are lower.
7-They have been able to stable their prices of things.
8-We could not stable up till now.
9-Their politations are paterioat to their nation & country.
10-Our politations are loyel to their pickets
There are so many other thing for comparision. But i feel myself shame to comparision more.
As much as I appreciate Imran, I hate people coming and just raising slogans in favor of him. I mean be more objective, discuss his stance, comment on his (PTI’s) policies etc.
IK, said 101% truth, it is the “terjumani” of truth patriotic Pakistanis. PPP government has put Pakistan in deep sh!t for their own self-centered and selfish interests only. The way this government handled, Bombay incident and Sri Lanka team Lahore incident, it shows that Ghaddari government don’t give a damn to interest of Pakistan, but on other hand they protected indian interest very well (in return india poisoned world against Pakistan), in some statements it did sound like “Ghaddari tohla” represents india in Islamabad. By the way, where is democracy in Pakistan today? parliment’s function is only to hear briefings, and all decisions of national interest are taken by this Ghaddar, the foriegn agent, worst than dictator Mush, who is patriotic and double crossed the outsiders.
atzaz ahsan can support more by remaining in PPP, if atzaz leaves ppp then the group inside PPP who support him will also desert his cause, if he remains in ppp he can pull some ppp support and overall it will show that ppp is also taking part (partially) in this long march.
imran you need to culture your own leadership and start introducing them now it is now a good time. you need to have a strong back bone that can represent TIP like the way you do.
current movement is slowly and gradually transforming into a revolution and US/UK are trying their best to divert this as soon as possible.
zardari is repeating same mistakes as musharraf and let us witness history repeating again…
Yar Pakistan ki situation kharab hai or loog bussiness ker rahay hain. atleast coming Three four Days sab free hona chahiyeh. ok 24 hours wait ker laitay hain. magar atleast ab aaisa nahi hona chahiyeh. feel bad.
Thanks admin for providing videos so quick, great job.
Everybody will agree that we are going through a great revolution, more the hurdles are created, greater are the chances of success. This stupid PPP government does’nt know that they are actually helping the movement by by stopping it by force.
We will fight for FEEDOM, JUSTICE and PROSPERITY OF PAKISTAN.
Nice show. Aitzaz was speechless. Swinging yorkers lol
Aitzaz put your country before party and join PTI
Thanks Admin:
Very Nice program. Imran Khan & Aitzaz Ahsan are grate leaders. We want to see them together under one platform because they have same ideology, vision and mission.
Today Imran Khan offer Aitzaz Ahsan to join PTI on air, very nice, well done. Imran Khan you are grate.
I really appreciate the offer by Imran Khan to Aitzaz Ahsan.
According to my opinion, Aitzaz Ahsan must have to accept his offer. Ameen
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN IMRAN KHAN AITZAZ AHSAN
Fahmeeda
Fantastic program… IK has been very inspiring.. May Allah bring our nation to high esteem through this historical movement!
If Zardari has deployed army in major cities to stop long march then I think that he is making General Kayani’s life easier to take over country. I think that first few people will die in coming days and then army will refuse to kill more civilians and will change its direction towards president house.
Zardari is bringing country down. Why he has made promises if he can not fulfill. Civilians, lawyers, political members, and ex-army persons all are going to Islamabad to give reminder to Zaradari to fulfill his own promises he has made in front of nation.
Zinda baad IMRAN KHAN, ZINDA BAD, wah my sheer wah, you are greatest. My dear friends let support this tiger if you love PAKISTAN.
My pakistani fellows who live in pakistan pls pls join IK, dont scared from darpook zardari. One day we have to die but this time pls pls dont let down pakistan and especially IMRAN KHAN.
EVERY one says imran khan is honest, brave now this is the time to prove it we are brave as wel, pls join his hands and make him strong. Our PTI flags should be more than PLM(N)and ofcourse jamate islami.
We should make a promise we will be with him, we wouldnt watch on tv.
ZINDA BAD IMRAN KHAN, ZINDA BAD PAKISTAN.
Video does not goe beyond 4:18mins, then start at the beginning, Please fix.
Hello Admin
Video stops after 27 minutes.. please rectify the problem thanks a lot
@Everyone,
We had to reboot our video server. You can resume the video by dragging the sider from where you left it.
It,s time for Zardri to go. To save Pakistan we must all join hands with our Wakil bratheran, civil society members, IK, Qazi Hussain, NS and others. It’s our Patriotic duty to free our country form criminals and looters. I fully agree with Mr I Khan that a small tola of criminals and looters has hijacked the entire nation of 170 millions innocent patriotic citizens. That’s unacceptable.
This time Long March and Dharna will be successful to it’s final conclusion, e.g.
RESTORATION OF PRE NOV 3 JUDICIARY
Dear Friends I would like to tell u Imran khan was very true in his last seconds… I had suffered myself standing in separate lines and interrogated by immigration officers even i had Visa… My only mistake was Green Pakistan passport.. Dat moment i decided that ill change my citizenship in any case…
@wahab_kool
“My only mistake was Green Pakistan passport.. Dat moment i decided that ill change my citizenship in any case…”
Your love for your country brings tears to my eyes — sob! sob!!
I hope this is not all you got from what IK had to say and I also hope you are not a typical PTI member (you ought to join PPP)
Long Live Imran Khan
Long Live Pakistan
i think the ppp leadership and all the political leaders should read this The indipendence life of Pakistan & India is 60 years. How regretable:-
1-No Marshallaw is seen in inda.
2-A few years of democreacy is seen in Pakistan.
3-Every Government has spend his 5 years of democracy.
4-No any Government could spend his period of democracy.
5-Indian Currency was low then to Pakistan.
6-Now we are lower.
7-They have been able to stable their prices of things.
8-We could not stable up till now.
9-Their politations are paterioat to their nation & country.
10-Our politations are loyel to their pickets
There are so many other thing for comparision. But i feel myself shame to comparision more.
IK Zindaabad and may be the only hope for Pakistan
Imran khan Zindabad, we are with you
As much as I appreciate Imran, I hate people coming and just raising slogans in favor of him. I mean be more objective, discuss his stance, comment on his (PTI’s) policies etc.
IK, said 101% truth, it is the “terjumani” of truth patriotic Pakistanis. PPP government has put Pakistan in deep sh!t for their own self-centered and selfish interests only. The way this government handled, Bombay incident and Sri Lanka team Lahore incident, it shows that Ghaddari government don’t give a damn to interest of Pakistan, but on other hand they protected indian interest very well (in return india poisoned world against Pakistan), in some statements it did sound like “Ghaddari tohla” represents india in Islamabad. By the way, where is democracy in Pakistan today? parliment’s function is only to hear briefings, and all decisions of national interest are taken by this Ghaddar, the foriegn agent, worst than dictator Mush, who is patriotic and double crossed the outsiders.
atzaz ahsan can support more by remaining in PPP, if atzaz leaves ppp then the group inside PPP who support him will also desert his cause, if he remains in ppp he can pull some ppp support and overall it will show that ppp is also taking part (partially) in this long march.
imran you need to culture your own leadership and start introducing them now it is now a good time. you need to have a strong back bone that can represent TIP like the way you do.
current movement is slowly and gradually transforming into a revolution and US/UK are trying their best to divert this as soon as possible.
zardari is repeating same mistakes as musharraf and let us witness history repeating again…
Imran Khan zinda baad…Aitezaz should join Imran Khan right away. Zardari Kutta bharwa sala
Yar Pakistan ki situation kharab hai or loog bussiness ker rahay hain. atleast coming Three four Days sab free hona chahiyeh. ok 24 hours wait ker laitay hain. magar atleast ab aaisa nahi hona chahiyeh. feel bad.
Thanks admin for providing videos so quick, great job.
Everybody will agree that we are going through a great revolution, more the hurdles are created, greater are the chances of success. This stupid PPP government does’nt know that they are actually helping the movement by by stopping it by force.
We will fight for FEEDOM, JUSTICE and PROSPERITY OF PAKISTAN.
Thanks Admin, your efforts and services to nation are great …
Nation! Try Imran now…
TO THE NATION
Hazrat Ali (RA) says: Dont try the ones u have tried before and never done anything for you.
SO LETS GIVE IMRAN KHAN A TRY. IF HE FAILS WE LET HIM GO. WAKE UP PPL LETS DO THIS TOGETHER.