l PPP Resingations – Anwar Baig’s Turn | Pakistan Politics
{ 10 comments... read them below or add one }

• lahoria said:

Not surprised from what I have heard from him he is someone who speaks his mind and obviously the current PPP setup can’t have that.

• savage said:

His speech on Senate Floor was the only sane voice from PPP camp. Kamran Sahfi (another die hard piplya) is also very critical of current PPP wicked setup. I wonder when our Nusrat Javed would start thinking beyond his loyalties to Ibne Iblees.

• abdullah farooq said:

somewhat nusrat did in 2days BP…

Loyalty is not imposed. It is built by our behavior & understanding, by equal standards. We Pakistani can understand the Zardari & Co.’s fear but we should also fear the citizens of being a True Pakistani Muslim’s faith who turn to PPP for bad days, who do not participate in the obligations and by their —Corruption— make PPP look bad in the eyes of a common man of Pakistan.

• winter said:

While I have never really liked anyone from PPP, Anwar Baig always seemed to be a slightly reasonable man. I have seen him on talk shows and somehow he didn’t take the typical munafiqana stance that PP ministers take. I think this is a great move by Anwar Baig if this is true. It is much better to atleast part ways from the zaalims. Way to go Anwar Baig !!! We support you.

• aristotle said:

Baba jee ki aankh khul gayee
    ya jhoot bool bool kar thak gay
    anyways next step of these resignation would be a new party with old buddies of ppp like naheed khan, safdar abbasi, raza rabbani, aitezaz ahsan and many more

• aristotle said:

makhdoom sahib se bhi poch lia jay wo bhi eik wazarat le kar khamosh hojatey hen.

• SnrCtzn said:

It sounds as a BEGINNING OF THE END, for P P P, or for Piyo Pilao Party.
    Not very slowly, but QUICKLY, as most of the die-hards will leave this dead timber that already died a natural death, after poor Benazir’s demise. Their dreams too evaporated with Benazir leaving this world.

• Guru Datt said:

Deer Ayee Durust Ayee, Jab agee kuch nahi mila to Isteefe !!!!!!!!!!!

• KMAJ007 said:

I think so this party will be left alone for sindhis, cuz they suits well in this party….lolz