l Bolta Pakistan – 11 March 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 20 comments... read them below or add one }

• msohail83 said:

Nusrat saahib ki theories……..yikes! Baba ji hosh ke nakhun lo, khuda ke liye.

• Abid said:

its stopped after 37 mins…

• nido said:

Interviewed all un-educated ppl in Mochi Darwaza…. Ridiculous

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

Nusrat Javed should pack in the whole journalism gig and just join the PPP…

and if he’s a good boy, maybe Zardari will throw him a bone.

• fareed said:

Lahore is population of more than 7 millions. there is no worry if people celebrate basanatwhich they should not. But still we will see largest participation from Lahore. He just went to inner Lahore and interviewed mostly uneducated people.

• fareed said:

We will see a huge gathering in Islamabad Inshallah

• ady said:

please open it up for free viewers.

• arslan.akbar said:

please make recent programmes available w/o premium membership

• Adonis said:

They went to Kite market in mochi darwaza asking kite sellers whether they prefer basant or long march. Even then there were many supporters of long march. Thats great. It means many Pakistanis are willing to sacrifice even their livelihood for the sake of Pakistan,

• irfanakbarkazi said:

shame on these pakistani politicians and the nation. All of them ppp, pml, etc have been fooling this nation again and again but we never learn our lessons. I pitty for the supporters of ppp as well as the pml-n. I personally visited the factory of nawaz where poor people were being paid 100 per day for the work of a whole family including kids. How can these do justice with the nation when they can do justice with in their families and business.
    Shame on all of us!!
    REVOLUTION ZINDABAD (against ppp, pml, etc)

• Adonis said:

Shame on the morons who always bark against politicians but accept wrong deeds of military dictators willingly. They are the real curse of this nation.

• diamondcut said:

@admin please upload aaj kamran khan ke saath 11th march 2009.Its really interesting regarding PM initiative to restore judiciary and restore punjab govt.

• diamondcut said:

please upload aaj kamran khan ke saath 11th march 2009.Its really interesting regarding PM initiative to restore judiciary and restore punjab govt.

• Blackhawk12 said:

Very dissapointing response from Public atleast i was not expecting this sort of feedback after all media response.

• usman55 said:

@ irfanakbarkazi ….. Before blaming Pakistani people and pro judiciary parties anything …. shame on you or someone who brought you up. You should learn to respect otherwise you would loose it ur self whatever is left.

• fanaticmulla said:

It is my personal experience that regardless how nobel is the cause 100 % people cant be with you, so no worries if some people say that they will celebrate basant , you do not need 170 million people in islamabad ,

well what is the turn out ratio in elections , maximum 40 % , so it means 60 % even do not vote ..

tell me one example where 100 % people join you for a cause..there is not a single example..second if you ask shopkeepers you will get the same response whether it is mochi darwaza or islamabad

it is the educated middle class which is back bone of political movements and they bring the change in the society..so i am not surprised by the response of people , because i have many personal experiences about political gatherings…sometimes even people say that we 100 % agree with you but sorry we cant go out with you for a certain cause….

• Javaid Khan said:

This is talat but title says Bolta Pakistan

• fanaticmulla said:

Latest Long March Score

(PPP zardari, Rehman Dakait, Jurnail Kiyani, Nusrat Javed, Abbas Ather)

ZZZZZZEEEERRRROOOOO

Lawyers, N, PTI, JI, Civil Society

TTTTTTWWWWWWOOO (one from escaping from Police d??gs and second for starting Long March)

• irfanakbarkazi said:

@USMAN55 I do not want to be personal but that shows that u r sick and a paki not a pakistani and you know what mean by paki..
    tc

• Hameed Chaudhry said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum.

Being a supporter and well wisher of Pakistan Peoples Party ……. still my request and advise to Prime Minister of Pakistan Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani to make it possible to reinstate the rest of judges which have not yet joined the Supreme Judiciary and does not taken fresh oath due to some technical reasons including CJSC Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry to bring them back to the position of November 02, 2007.

If this matter is not solved properly by the present administration and some how it get out of control ……. fall of present political setup which is visiable as far as I expect in coming weeks. Establishment is waiting for wrong move and getting them prepared and ready for all kind of political un-stability which is going to hit the bigger part of the country soon.

I personally love Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan because he is true PPP leader not like Zardari & Company ……. we need PPP (Bhutto) not PPP (Zardari).