l Off The Record – 12 March 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 69 comments... read them below or add one }

• USMAN GHAKKAR said:

AZ is such a DH. No wonder what he is doing. This Fauzia Wahab a s..t of DH Zardari. No wonder what she says here.

• desi-ghee said:

This fauzia kutti is a bent cunt

thats all folks

• ahmad.ali said:

dont say him zardari
    his new name is beemari.
    we have to throw this beemari from our country.Allah bless Pakistan

• ManDark said:

Kashif is simply excellent.

• Java_Beans said:

Did the PPP MNAs oath text specify that the constitution they were pledging to preserve, protect and defend, is the constitution of November 2, 2007?

• aahmad said:

My fear is that in the end our napak foouj (army) will side with the idea of non-reinstatement of CJ Chaudhary. Because our 90% of gernails are corrupt plus CJ Chaudhary will try Mush. Kiyani being the right handman of Mush will not allow it.

So no CJ Chaudhary suits both Militiary and corrupt establishment.

• Muhammad Abbas said:

O my God, everyone screwed her like anything.

• rauf muhammad said:

it mean BB was lying all time infront tv and to people it mean she was not honest with people she only wants power

• Muhammad Mahmood said:

fazia wahab is she mad or wat?ppp is not going to change.GOD bless pakistan

• diceman said:

@rauf

Exactly…She was lying just like her fv****g communist father….

This Fouzia woman is a shameless bitch…..needs a good spanking….not like the one beemari gives her in private….I mean proper big time bitch slaps…

• rauf muhammad said:

BB was lie all time

• Adonis said:

BB was lying all the time and then blaming her opponents for her own lies.

She was a master of that art. Zardari is still an intern.

• asad khan said:

wat the fuck.is this wt ppp is.im jst shocked that she is sat there on this programme nt having a clue abt nething and infact shes nt argueing any point but jst digging her own grave.its the final days of ppp,i can see it clearly.

• asad khan said:

and ys ofcourse bb was nt a patriot in neway nor is zardari or his close associates.infact after zulfiqar ali bhutto i dnt think there was ne ppp leader hus bn sincere with the country in anyway

• kashaf azim said:

plz dont call her fozia wahab please call her “fozia AZAAb”

MAY ALLAH SAFE OUR NATION FROM THIS AZAAB

• pakistanimunda said:

I have just three words for PPP… SHAME ON YOU!!

• Views on News said:

I think fauzia was just trying to watse time.becuse she hav no answer of a single question so she just try to fool.Kashif abbasi shu try to invite educated ppl because we learn the politics from this talk shows..so like these(Dr Firdous,,,fauzia waha,,,,etc)try to pass the time by their stupid behaviour.

• Faisalabadi said:

Can you plz upload free version of this today’s “Off the Record” as well as “Live With Talat”

plz plz plz… do it.

• fewad iqbal said:

Samanullah was tough on fauzia wahab,
    fauzia wahab is doing a excellant job, by sinking ppps credibilty,

some body said ppp is playing 20-20 ,BOOM BOOM –ZARDARI—

• rauf muhammad said:

BB USE always use slogen sindhi when CJ take action on nro

• Anti Jahal awam said:

Fozia wahab, like other PPP politicians has her head deep shoved up Zardari’ arse, she cant see, feel any thing apart from PPP shit.

Enjoy Fozia, you are good joke.

• dawgz said:

Fauzia Wahab symbolises everything that is wrong with Pakistani politics.

• Anti Jahal awam said:

PLEASE LET THIS COMENT GO UP.

More i see of Fozia Wahab, more I am convinced that She is a ONE COMPLETE BITCH .

Isnt PPP impotent of producing honest and sincere politicians

• supercreature said:

Just look at the eyes of Fauzia wahab when talks… you will understand who she is … the production of red light district.

• anees123 said:

yarr ye fozi jiiiii kesi acchi si piyari si bateen kar rahi he kitna accha ho ye mere pass ho aur mere sat bi asi acchi si bateen karenn hayeeeeeee afsooooooosss….

muje to iss kashif per bi itna khusa aa raha he iss beherat aurat ko bar bar ye apne program main kiyn bula leta he agar iss ke pas itna time he to mere pass aa jayee mere jesa jahil banda sara qaoon sekha de ga???

kesa idea he peoples……….

• Omar said:

Wozia wahab was made to look like a “Cornered Bi*ch” in this program.

• dawgz said:

Boys and Girls. There is no point abusing on a forum like this. I think PkPolitics is a great site. But I also think that abusing everyone makes it look bad. Kindly refrain from using such an unconstructive tone and have a constructive discussion instead. That way we can all educate each other on political issues and not the latest “Gaalum Galoch”.

• conscious said:

Fauzia Wahab is poor soul and has no idea what is constitution. She said rightly at the end she should not say any thing as she has no idea about the constitutional matter.

She should go home and if she knows cooking this is what she should do. My favorite is Mooliaan Palak (raddish spinach) , I dont know whether she can even cook that. If not then what is left in her life.

• mufakkir said:

I think we should remember that the “consensus” constitution was the original document in 1973. All the constitutions after that is a changed version. Sometimes I feel that maybe only very few people in parliament give it importance, and that it is only used for legitimizing reasons when needed. In such a case, all these cod’s, Murree, Islamabad documents are no good for anything.

• Bret Hawk said:

After view this and many other disturbing discussions over span of recent past, I’ve come to this conclusion that the real bone of contention in Pakistan is its 1973 Constitution. I think at the time of its drafting in early 1970’s Army establishment was not consulted extensively by ZA Bhutto and ever since Pakistan is facing the constitutional problems because of the nature of intervention from that military establishment. Therefore I would suggest that Pakistan Army (unless there’s a drastic change in status quo) should consider the following steps in order free Pakistan at-least from the constitutional mess in the future;
    A) Disband the 1973 Constitution and gather all the political, bureaucratic and technocratic stakeholders in to the series of discussions and try to draft constitutions which clearly state their ambits of power and authority.

B) The current parliamentary form of democracy should also be shunned, as this system has failed to deliver to the masses and to the real power brokers of Pakistan, therefore a presidential form of democratic system should be introduced, as a nation it suits to our temperament as well overall speaking.

C) Army in Pakistan should introduce a coherent and comprehensive educational and training system preferably within its own institution on the matters of state crafting, running of state institutions and the administration of local town and rural councils.

D) The formation of the council of elite pentarchy after the formation of constitution, which might consists of Army’s trained President, Chief of the Army Staff, Chief Justice of Pakistan and respective members of Bureaucrats and technocrats. This pentarchy should elect its leader by consensus after a set period of time and these important five heads should be replaced after they serve their constitutional ordained tenure.

E) Army’s political wing should be created, as they can’t help themselves to tinker in the state of the affairs of Pakistan, and it should act independently like its other auxiliary institutions like industrial groups of Fauji Foundation, ISI, MI etc. In order to train those individuals in that institution in order to politically handle the affairs of Pakistan.

F) Provide provisional autonomy to all units of federation and the division of more units (Especially Punjab), which can be governed by their elective political forces and federal government, should only take the responsibility of defence, International affairs and Federal Fiscal and monetary policy making. With the autonomy of and division of more units of the current incumbent units the administration of those units would become easier and would create less friction between the federation and its constituent units.

Further more steps can be taken by the Army of Pakistan later on but the key is they have to decide very quickly otherwise due to their own fault and intervention with their current mindset, which delineates clearly from their conduct in the past 60+ years, and the above mentioned points can be taken immediately in order to revive the confidence of foreign investors in Pakistan and therefore we can put this country at least on the track of progress and development unbridled with political and social chaos which has become the nagging headache for whole nation ever since the so called independence of Pakistan.

• democrate said:

nawaz shreef is playing politics of hate.he has filled the innocent minds of people with hate.nawaz shreef is a real enemy of pakistan.he is doing politics of hate and confrontation.for God sake recognise ur real enemy.

• Adonis said:

For the advocate of presidential system:

We had a presidential system under the constitution of 1962. What did it give to us except separation of East Pakistan?

• Adonis said:

Besides, our army does not need a political wing.

What it needs is a military wing. !!!!!!

• NASIR said:

@democrate you and fauzia wahab do not know what you both talking about,your boss
    Zardari is a master mind of this whole mess,he thinks he can run country byhimself by destroying major party’s future.good luck being a ppp?????????????????????

• rubeel said:

this Fauzia Wahab is an insolent Fool who is also a blind FOOL, stupid and has no manners. Sadly these people run our country

• NASIR said:

ONE AALIM WENT TO ZARDARI’s HOME & SAID:-

PLEASE AWAM KO TANG KARNA CHORDO

WARNA ALLAH KA AZAAB AAYEGA

ZARDARI: TANG TOU MUSHARRAF KAR RAHA THA

MAIN TOU AZAAB HOON

• Ghost Of TK said:

Fauzia Wahab ka khoob tavva laga hai! hahaha! :D

I laughed so hard when Javed Hashmi lost it on her and starting speeching inglish! hahaha :)

• cD said:

She was screwed big time and ….. rightly so.

• BABU FROM USA said:

Hello everyone!!!
    I came to Pakistan last year. Things are getting bad to worse and worst. I am also posting my comments after a long time. I am not sure what to say about these psycho-pathetic-habitual liars- full of all animals sh*t.
    No wonder Raza Rabbani has given resignation.
    safdar abassi and naheed khan will join long march. Javeed Iqbal from NWFP left PPP.
    ONLY HOPE IS MR. PRIME MINISTER SAHIB AT THIS STAGE. I hope and just hope that might he will do something even the chances are slim.
    LONG LIVE LAWYERS
    LONG LIVE C J
    LONG LIVE PAKISTAN
    LONG LIVE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN

• Mirza Ghalib said:

Ahamid.ali you are right. Zardri is a Beemati. He is done

PPP with this Mr. 10% is out now. LET US PRAY FOR THIS PARTY.
    God bless PAKISTAN.

• yhdil said:

OMG

FAUZIA AZAAB HAS BEEN RAPPED BRUTELY.

GOOD BASHING BY EVERYONE ON HER

• rafay277 said:

Fauzia Wahab is sooo full of shit…..she doesn’t even know the constitution…

• savage said:

I feel so sorry to say but this ch00tia azab is nothing more than a “bhaaNd”. Doesn’t know history, doesn’t know constitution, doesn’t know manners. Only have big mouth ( atleast beemari have enjoyed that!!!) .

Ahhh PPP what have you become!!!!!!

• nota said:

@savage
    “Ahhh PPP what have you become!!!!!!”
    BaySharam, BaySharam!!!!

@Bret
    What a crock of sh!t. OK, we’ll do that right after you let your chokidar run the affairs of your house, including when your d@d is to sleep with your m*m and in what position (but not till after the chokidar trains them both in the art of lovemaking). You and your d@d must also hand over all your earnings to the chokidar who will make the budget of your house and dole out the monies if he so sees fit.

• amir shahzad said:

lol enough insult for fauzia…:):)

i m sure she must b cursing ZARdari too after this programm:)

• savage said:

@Bret

There is no problem in any system or any legal document, problem comes when people think they are above the law. Constitution clearly shunned the doors for Army not to topple the elected govt but they have manipulated it whenever they wanted, thanks to our judiciary and politicians. I bet even if divine constitution is imposed on Pakistan, military or civilian govt would still find some ways to manipulate it (maulvies are already expert on this topic). Problem is in the spirit of our ruling class let it be military or politicians, not in the system.

• pakwatan12 said:

Sheery, Farzana, Fouzia , all starting realizing that Zardari cant give them more. So they are now looking for new GAHUGS.

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

of all the PPP reps, Fauzia Wahab is the MOST infuriating. and that is no easy feat since most PPP reps are infuriating in their own right. but Ms. Wahab outshines them all.

her mannerisms with haww, oyee, hand covering the mouth, etc, make her seem like a jahil aurat fighting with her neighbors from her rooftop. idiot. and nothing is really sacred to her. cliches or not, Javed Hashmi deserves credit for trying to stay civilized. but Ms. Wahab got into the gutter first chance she got and decided to stay there. maybe she felt more comfortable there? idiot.

and every time she opens her mouth, she is so condescending. wtf is she full of? does she think she is the only educated person in the country? she tries to paint the viewing public as nothing more than jaahil sheep. hope she pays for her shenanigans in the next election.

I really enjoy listening to Ghazala Minallah though. she is an excellent speaker. she does not talk cliches or worn out party lines. she keeps it nice and logical. would really like to see her represent the civil society more. she is awesome. have a lot of respect for her.

• RoshanKhiyal said:

Zardari Shaheed Zindabad. Zinda hai Zardari Zinda hai.

• RoshanKhiyal said:

OMG. Really people of Pakistan of deserve this bitch. Does any one know any background on the Fauzia Kutta.

• irshad khan said:

Fozia Wahab, I love you , you spoke very well, you are smart

• ziawaraich said:

Why Kashif would call this Big A*S*S Fozia Wahab

• democrate said:

@nasir,did u listen ur jahil leader he is worst than fozia wehab.

• Bret Hawk said:

@ pkpolitics Admin
    Where are you and what kind of scanning (If any) you guys do when ever fucking shit heads and mother fucking bastards like nota use to abuse others in their comments. You have to adopt some strict rules here in terms of posting the text comments Otherwise this forum can be filled with filth and garbage to the level where you will also feel disgusted to visit this site.

• nota said:

@Bret
    Go observe the chokidar and once again observe what the chokidar is doing with your m………… :)

• Bret Hawk said:

@ Nota

I know you can’t seems to have erase any memories of Chokidar. Peen E Yaka maar maar kay maie teri maa de kusi saar kay soor nu pa dene aye . Daleya kutee maa deya satmayea bacheya. Tu meray samnay huwein mai tenu thaan maar deya kanjre ran deya FINAL bacheya lol

• nota said:

@Bret
    BTW: Quote where I used abuse against you in my earlier comment? Your sure showed your class in your tidade/munafiqat to @admin. Did the chokidar teach you that as well? :)

Besides your comment above, here is what I consider filth (all of it by your honorable self):
    “Law and its implications, what a preposterous subject this stupid media outlet is discussing. ”

“For the so called liberal (fascists) and modern (anti-conservative) pseudo-intellectuals, who are happened to be also on the payroll of western-zionist powers in the world, like this fucking (Tahira Ghazala) who seems to have her lineage tallied to the progeny of satan worshippers (referring to the secret cults of modern age (like Illuminati, Freemasons etc) this kind of hatred and disappointment on the subject of enforcing Shariah law in one tiny region of Pakistan is not that unexpected reaction for me. This is because it’s a glaring fact that these NGO labelled filthy skunks have their specific agendas of social engineering proposed by their paying masters.

The person who disappointed me the most is Imran Khan who kept silent when this 2 cent/Hr whore Tahira …BLah Blah BLAH…”
    (Did Shariah teach you that, Bret?) :)

“First of all I would like to say something about the question related to Sharia Law and the way Shami and Asma responded to that query shows how much stinking and hypocrisy and grudge pervades among the so called pseudo-intellectuals of Pakistan. People always use to taunt (Though they do have some elements of veracity pertaining to the behaviour of Maulana Diesel type sellers of Imaan in Pakistan) that who’s Sharia and which Fiqhi school will have its say when we as a nation will adopt Sharia Law (Though this seems to as remote as the planet Pluto from earth).”

Nice, civilized talk, Butt Sahib :)

• nota said:

@Butt
    Sulag gai? Bhool giya sari sharia apni maa ki tarah? :-P

• nota said:

@Brut
    Just in case you forgotten, the one you referred to as “Tahira Ghazala” in your lovely comment (“this fucking (Tahira Ghazala) who seems to have her lineage tallied to the progeny of satan worshippers (referring to the secret cults of modern age (like Illuminati, Freemasons etc”) was in fact Tahira Abdullah, who has been in the news lately.

• aristotle said:

Kashif abbasi well played in the show.. Look our fate and Govt’s ability.. Ms Fozia has nothing a little information abt constitution status and current situation.. She just behaves like a pure illiterate woman … who does not have manners to speak on a public forum. Javed hashmi was good, composed and logical as always. Ghazala was also good and bold. Only Ms Fozia was loser in the show like her party. kashif was rightly annoying to her on baseless and fake statements. Finally he has backed in form after vacations.. its good sign. I really admire his straightforwardness and boldness.

• afzaalkhan said:

God fauzia wahab is so dumb i feel sorry for her, together with firdous aiwan in se rootiyaan pakwao lolz

• mr_khan1 said:

admin r u sleeping??? where is the free version man

• junaid said:

yaar yeh free version kabh mimlay ga. 48 hours tau hochukay hain

• mr_khan1 said:

adhi qom ko zardari nay tang kia hoa hai or adhi qom ko is admin nay khawar kia hoa free version kay chakar main..o bahi uth ja free version upload ker day

• BABU FROM USA said:

sherry rehman has given resignation.

• usmanzone said:

to mr_khan1….
    your comments against the admin are distasteful and i hope V as Pakistanis can learn to use service by paying for it too. there are no free lunches Mr and if you want it, then dont mind if you have to wait abit. The role of admin and his site is remarkable and needs to be lauded .

as for fozia, she’s fun other than being a complete hypocrite and dumbster.

• mr_khan1 said:

baat to theikh keh raha hai tu usman per kia karoon geo band ho gaya hai yaar

• irshad khan said:

ADMIN,
    Please release the video for “Off The Record”, March 12.
    Thhanks.

• ch hayat said:

wat a GREAT JAVEAD HASHMI.
    in beghairat zpp waloon key pas jab koi maokaf nahi hota to yeh
    englich bolna shuru kar detey hain.kisi farangi ki aulad
    aj jis tarha hashmi ney is be lagam ghori ko lagam dali to is bitch ko
    do ka parra (mean aik doni aik)bi bhool gia