l Kal Tak – 25 March 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 19 comments... read them below or add one }

• admin pkpolitics said:

@Everyone,

Our regular video guy has been on leave for 2 days and will be back by tomorrow. We will sort all missing videos and their parts by tomorrow.

• pakistan_78626 said:

working now, yesterday intro was missing and today again intro was missing, pls Why is this happening,.

Dear admin why is this happening , javed ch., INTRO AND CLOSING IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT, pls fix this

• mothsmoke said:

Dr. Firdous hahaahaha yaar yeh jutt aurat kahan se aajati hai?

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

oh God, the Sialkoti majj is here…

she makes me feel ashamed of being a Sialkoti. wonder if there is something in the water of Sialkot that causes mental defects such as the ones in this cow’s head.

• Aftab khowaja said:

I think we do have very selfish politicians they do not want to protect this country and these people.the govt should say no to the Amarica and should give them one example to realy protect our teritory and our own people.otherwise all these talking is useless.there are no responsiblity on the present govt,they are only talking rubbish,there are no emplimentation.May allah give the courage to all of our leaders.otherwise the present gvot is totaly unfit under the money maker ZARDARI.and may allah give the ppp a great sincere leadership.

• NASIR said:

@m.tarar dear you call this cow’s head mad cow disease which can not be cure so you can not cure this cow so called dr,she has zardari fobia.

• agrana75 said:

I could not undersrtand the logic behind calling this Fardous Majh to discuss on a topic which she can never understand. she is another bitch , who was relieved by CJ in Pervaiz Elahi gov but later on in PEE PEE PEE she criticized CJ lot.. i am equally annoyed at the anchorpersons who call these fuckin liars in their programmes..

• ManDark said:

Opening and closing remarks from Mr. Javed Chaudary are what makes this programs so much worth watching. Sadly, they have been missing for the last few programs.

• zafar arain said:

@EVERYONE

Please give time to Admin so he can fix all videos.

Pakistanis always hurry for everything

• NASIR said:

@ManDark dear do not worry about Javid’s remarks atleast you are watching so called dr Fardous,what a funny she is?you ask question in apples answer will be in oranges?

• justice4all said:

yaar JC please dont interrupt while someone is talking.You need a REFRESHER course on HOW TO PRESENT a show.

• justice4all said:

DRONES attack kaisay rukhaingay?
    Get the Al-qaida guyz out of FATA and US will stop attacks.

• Javaid Khan said:

Soon Pakistan will have to talk straight to Americans to stop these murderous attacks. In all these attacks very very few Alqaida Mujahideen have been martyred only common people are laying down their lives.

As for the war in Afghanistan, there is no way that America can win it. When Obama is now ready to withdraw from afghanistan, then Pakistan’s coward leaders should also grow balls to talk to coward americans.

JI and Imran Khan are already threatening to stage another Long March on this issue and I strongly support that idea.
    PPP leaders including this Motti Majh are too stupid to talk to, even Nawaz Sharif is not criticizing it for the fear of USA and to jeopardise his chances of becoming PM again.
    Only Imran and JI are raising their voices. Issue should also be raised in Supreme court. It is job of our army to defend our people. Are the only good to impose Martial Laws and conquer their own country?????

justice4all said:DRONES attack kaisay rukhaingay?……………

Keep our president mouth shut, or at least without smiling in a firm tone tell to the USA — “Our Armed Force are not ready to kill our own homeland MUSLIMs” believe me this will be stopped in abrupt manner.

The most vital remaining question is where our monetary requirements to be filled then make a Consortium of the following countries.

China, Russia, KSA & rest of other GCC countries and be ready to forget Red White & Blue Countries & their Black Mailing tactics as well.

Otherwise you & I representative of such nation where IMPOTENT RULERS are ruling!

• aahmad said:

a news to consider:

KARACHI: The Sindh High Court (SHC) has asked for replies from former president Pervez Musharraf, former Attorney General Malik Qayyum and Sharifuddin Pirzada in a treason case filed by Al Jihad Trust chairman Khairi, news reports said.

The three have been notified to appear in court on April 14, reports said.

Another petition was filed against the former president by one Zahid Hussain.
    http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/Dawn%20Content%20Library/dawn/news/pakistan/shc-summons-musharraf–qs

• KhalidAli said:

Let the era of “Jo Kare Ga Woh Bharey Ga” begin.
    Lets set the tone of justice in our motherland for our children.
    May Allah Be On The Side Who are Holding Allah’s Rope.
    Aameen

• crazybynature said:

Javed Chaudhry need to bring reasonable people who have sence and logic , not idiots like this don’t know and don’t have anthing to say.

• Irfan Hassan Choudhry said:

Opening and closing remarks from Mr. Javed Chaudary are what makes this programs so much worth watching. please upload next time

• shahid.majeed said:

Dear Admin:
    program start always very interesting and very useful information. but i notice from last few days kal tak program missing and ending the talk of the javed ch. please notice this thing.