AoA,
I am doing a story regarding illegal allotment of plots to some journalists by the federal government. For this I called Nazir Naji yesterday (Friday – 17th April 2009) to take his version. Afterwards he called me back two times and abused and threatened me in the words I never heard in my life. plz see his real face
Attached are the three audio recordings.
1st is my call to senior columnist Nazir for taking his version on illegal plot allotement to him in Islamabad despite the fact he already got plots in Lahore.
2nd and 3rd are the audio recordings in which Nazir Naji called me and threatened and abused in a languge I never heard through out my life. Please hear this and tell your viewers about the real face of these “intellectuals”.
Ahmad Noorani
Nazir Naji Audio – 1:
Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.
Nazir Naji Audio – 2:
Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.
Nazir Naji Audio – 3:
Every body already knows that he is one of the prominent yellow journalist in Pakistan. If Geo or any other channel can air this audio?
Nazir Naji: ‘baday araam say meri ma ch*dn@y ki koshish ki thi na meri’
hahaha
noorani dude you have patience, very well behaved. very very well behaved.
He is obviously drunk.
@Ahmad Noorani,
You should try to air this audio recording in every channel.
At least this Najir Naji should face what the fuc**n abused language he used.
He is really a bastard. Atleast GEO and Jang group shouldnt invite this bastard again.
boy i tell you this self declared intellectual’s really screwed him self with his own ‘L***’… hahaha
iss hi leeyay sharaab mana hai.
@ Ahmad Noorani
Can you publish Najir Naji phone number? I can reply to this bastard Najir Naji.
Thats why i always call him KhaNZEER Naji
Nazir Naji is king of yellow Journalasim, please send this audio everywhere, send to Anar Abbasi, Shami and on every channel. AAJ tv, GEO to every channel, Put on youtube. Give us Nazir Naji phone number. Kuta
I am calling major channels to tell them about this audio. We all should put pressure on media to air this.
@every one
Please spread this audio to every one, you tube , GEO TV , ARY1, Specially MQM which is the biggest fan of Najir Naji.
@ Ahmad Noorani
Which newspaper you are working for? I would definitely wait for your story.
lanat lanat nazir naji tujh pe lanat he should be sacked from jang group as soon as possible and well done to journalist who brought nazir naji’s true face infront of the nation.
i think after naji’s dirty, filthy and shameful face has been exposed all TV channels should bring him on TV and grill him on this, after that he should be banned from appearing on any TV channel.
ahmad noorani i respect you for your patience and showing respect to this filthy shameless old b*stard because of his age, even though he didnt deserve it.
@dmin
i think the title should be changed to “nazir naji showing his filthy face” or something like that.
@Rashid
Ahmad Noorani is working for Jang/TheNews.
Please publish the numbers of all channels. Every one call there and force them to air this interview.
naji loser and coward had to get drunk in order to shout and swear at a fellow jounalist, listen to his tone in the first audio, what a loser this bikaao maal is.
this audio recording should definitely be aired on every channel, specially Geo.
Rashid
Ahmad Noorani regularly write in’The New’ his reportings are always comprehensive and well researched. His reporting style sometime seems like that of ‘Ansar Abbasi (AA)’; probably AA is his mentor.
But well done Mr. Noorani, you didn’t lost temper and let Nazi spit all the venom. Enough material for atleast a week for all media kind of media. Serious and comedy.
Finally, Nazir Naji is obviously drunk. Slur in his voice, repeatation and anger usually come after a couple shots. Obviously Naji will regret it when he will wake up next morning.
wow… unbelievable. always disliked this man who is the embodiment of yellow journalism. knew he had no character or conscience. but didn’t expect even him to stoop this low. wow… can’t believe that Ahmed Noorani put up with this kind of abuse. I would have hung up on this piece of crap. unbelievable…
this should be aired on all TV channels. this Naji retard should be exposed once for all and this should be the final nail in his yellow “journalistic” career…
Million times laanat ho Mr Naaji per the way he was behaving and the language he was using during the conversation. He is symbol of lota, laffa and yellow journalism. I know him very well sincw 1985 due his bloody son. He belongs to some ”KAMEENA” family.
He should select and get some place in some gave yard at this age rather than getting plot in Islamabad.
Dont be afaraid Mr Noorani we stand with you. Can you send me his mobile No please .
Muhammad Ashraf
Dublin Ireland
Naji should be dropped by all newspapers and publications. he should be banned. he should be banned from TV. his articles should not be published.
any media organization that patronizes this heinous character from now on should be boycotted… imho…
ahmed noorani you rock…..expose these b——-
bloody yellow journalists…….
mujeeb ur rehman shami also got a plot…..hahhhaha….naji did a wonderful job exposing others too
they write about martay hoay awam and enjoy aik nahin do do plots from gov
shame shame shame
request to admin, please post the telephone number of nazir naji so the people of this country can call him and let him know what they think about him.thanks
i want to send this to bolta pakistan and other tv programmes. but i m unable to download these files…
His email address is
nazir.naji@janggroup.com.pk
Please post his cell number here too
It was a really shame ful story of abusing like that to junior journalists by senior journalist Nazir Naji. I was kowing that most of the journalist leaving exception want to take favour of plot like that, but today it was proved it is happening in my country since long.
Jr journalist well done keep it up. Good job done to relay his abuses.
S K HASNAIN
you know no wonder there was a story in jang yesterday that ansar abbasi has returned his plot by punjab govt…..i hate to think he also is yellow but maybe he had an inkling abt this story…..who was he saying owns 4 karror ka ghar in the last audio?
This naji is MQM’s man and he knows MQM will save him.
Lanat is kuttay naji per.
He wrote the most expensive speach for NS when he was PM. He and Hasan Nisar always calls taffoo as the best lader because they need goons to save them
The only solutions is that some sincere people come up and finish these dirty people who are sucking our blood.
very good, I appreciate all the comments about King of Yellow Journalism. Please spread it to every where and insist all media houses to air this audio. I call geo tv and they said their newsroom will open at 10 am. So I will call again. Please dont let this bastard go easity. In mu 37 year of age, I have seen 100 faces of this Kameena person. He changes his face with each government, he started praising MQM after visiin Altaf Hussain in UK. Obviously he go heavey Lafafa from him. He used to praise Chaudris a lot and called Monis Elah (King of Punjab Qabza Group) future of Pakista. Just go to archives and read his articles in Q league government and compare with today’s columns. He tried to get closer to Nawaz Sharif again but he is keeping him at arm’s lenght now. NS is now wise. Nazir Naji was one of the major contributor to the NS ousted in 1999. Get him from his collar and throw him in graveyard for animals.
hes big bikao journalist. nazeer naji ws big supporter of nawaz sharif before and den choudries. nw with ppp. lol always with govt, he has jaira jitay us day nal party.lol
@agrana75
http://www.geo.tv/geopages/contactus.htm
http://www.aaj.tv/contact.html
http://www.dunyanews.tv/newsite/main_category.php?catid=cu
Whats new about Naji…he is only for sale…Lanut.
srau ansar abbasi planned to return that plot for a long time. I saw it about a month or two ago on azfar mani show
lmao @ “baray ehtaram say maan ch**nay ki koshish ki thi na meri tu nay”
Send this link to all newspapers especially journalists.50 years of selling couldn’t change naji kutta a bit. Ansar Abbassi expose him.
Does someone have noorani’s email?
Salam Every one -
This is just shocking and defies all limits of decency. I did some digging and found this bastard’s email ( nazir.naji@janggroup.com.pk ). Please write to this bastard and write in a language that he would understand.
Regards.
someone please find out naji’s phone number and post it here. i want to tell this piece of sh!t what i think about him after this shameful episode.
In democracy Journalists are very powerful. Over 90% of them use their power to improve their economic conditions. Nazir Naji is not alone most of the top tier journalists are in this boat. Ansar Abbasi and Nazir Naji both work at Jang/The News. Its a shame they brought their professional rivalry on street like this. I don’t think any body will be trialed here for corruption. Jang group of industries may take some sort of disciplinary action though. Its just below the belt language that will make this audio popular. But frankly most of us if not all of us use same tone when they loose their temprament. What surprised me Nazir Naji couldn’t control his temper even though he knew he was being recorded. Its page 3 spicy story. If we were going through normal times it could have been huge but in these tough times it will be ignored. Electronic and print media can not relay it. Language is very explicit. I am not offended I am amused. We all know private conversations of every tier are like this.
I have got these audios as well. S oon I am going to post them on youtube as well. Any one who wants this please write me at
I just want to say Ahmad Noorani that he is a hero behinde the scene.
Poeple like Saleh Zafar,Ansar Abbasi,Ahmad Noorani and Rauf Kalasra are doing great investigative reporting work that’s why lifafa journalists call them junoon group.
guys and gals, the whole thing is rigged in this state. Not tht anyone had any doubts about ppl like naji, but what it reflects is how deep the corrupt mafia runs. We can lament the tribal talibans as much as we want, but tell me if the ppl are not frustrated for a reason?
tell me if the frustration among the masses is misplaced and not ripe for anyone who talks abt bringing this system down, rightly or wrongly. what is the present system promising the people? corruption and plunder for the highups and misery for the rest.
The state structure is crumbing and no one wants to see why? Taliban are just the symptom of the disillusion. would there be taliban if the state was working better? if justice was cheap and services provided to the majority? I leave that for everyone to think about while u enjoy the filth from a leading ‘journalist’.
Geo should air this verbal flogging by Khanzeer Naji as they did with flogging video from Swat (Geo telecasted the said video 8~ 9 times continuously so they must maintain their repute).
You will see more reality as media is evolving now.I think these things should be
exposed to people.I endorse whoever did record it.Good work..Its not some thing personal.Our nation take guidance from these journalists,Therefore,their integrity
should be in front of us…No man is perfect but this thing is unjustifiable…
This cleansing process and exposure to reality should continue.Slowly we will
develop into better society.
Noorani
Do you have his phone number so I can respond since you are obliged because of your job/career and have so much cool temper as I dont eat dhania everyday. My head is even more hotter than him, pls do do do do leave his number on my email
@agrana75
r u a retard?
audio files are already in the above post, available for download.
does this mean u never bothered to go through the post and just jumped to start commenting?
@ Kashif
Why do think is professional rivalary between abbassi and naji
Ansar is quite popular, editor news, sought after. why should he worry about a rotten egg like naji.
So your point is not well thought out.
I think no one is sacred cow. If ansar abbasi does some thing wrong we have a right to know.
I have already raised my times about this PAJI.
well done Ahmad Noorani…
Nazir Naji is immature thief….responding in such a manner shows his calibre…. I know people plundering billions of public money and still smiling n negating such allegations in interviews….furthermore…. every third person in Pakistan is worthy to be killed… we cann ot amend them n if someone tries to awake their concious then result is same as u beared…. stop burning ur heart n wait for Day of Judgement… or if u can kill them u r our hero….
Illegal allotment of plots by Federal Government …
This evidence exposed both the federal goverment and this wh@re Nazir Nazi.
Well done Ahmed Noorani … we are proud of U.
Corruption, Corruption where ever you see in Pakistan. We have to get rid of these people by exposing them. Great job Sir. Keep it up.
As disgusting this audio is and the person in whose voice is equally disgusting-
PLEASE keep in mind that this audio expresses the MINDSET that the common man has to deal with every moment of every hour of every day in Pakistan.
If you are small or just starting your career – you are subjected to this sort of abuse.
If you are a labourer then your supervisor subjects you to this sort of abuse.
What is the reason- arrogance which is cultivated at every level in our society where the perpetrator of the abuse considers themselves to be superior and behaves in this fashion.
The Sahib Loge do that to their servants . And if I might add- it is the same attitude by the Westernized Elite towards those that are the downtrodden and poor.
We have also seen quite a bit of this sort of language on this web site in comments on various topics but Esp : when the topic is the Suicide Bombers and Talibaan.
Civility or the lack of it is not only the personal trait of Nazir Naji who represents everyday behavior of those that rule this unfortunate nation.
Just ask any traffic policeman who tries to stop an OFFICER or a HIGHER UP.
@Jamhooriat
Instead you didnt read all the comments. Read this above
”
khawajamehran said:
i want to send this to bolta pakistan and other tv programmes. but i m unable to download these files…
”
So, I offer to the people who are unable to download from this website.
Ahmad Noorani What a wonderfull behavior you are just great.
N.Najji ko Allha ne expose kar dia hai.Sari zindgi ka kia dahra sub mitti main mil gia is shaitan ka.
Ansar abasi Zindabad
@Muhammad Usman
Nazir Naji was constantly absuing Ansar Abbasi. If AA had nothing to do with it why NN accused him.
Good Job Noorani sahab!
Plz continue and expose all of them…
@Kashif,
Because Ansar Abbasi is the one who previously exposed other plot scandals too.
Maulana Fazl called him yahoodi agent when his scandal was exposed by Ansar Abbasi.
this audio is fake.good try on the behalf of taliban.
@ Kashif
you are a devil who loves every evil and hates every good. why are you dragging ansar abbasi into this? naji was targeting abbasi because abbasi publicly said that journalists should not take plots from govt. you on the other hand are trying to justify this filthy language used by this filthy p!g by saying its everyday routine language. maybe you are used to having people speak to you like this, thats why you are “amused” that this time someone else is at the recieving end, but everybody else- as you can see from the comments- all decent people are highly offended by it.
Thanks pkpolitics for showing us Nazir Naji’s real face. It is surprising audio for all the viewers …… especially the way he used durty language for other prominent journalists. I dont know why he spoke so roughly with Ahmed Noorani, he was talking very nicely.
I hope CJSC Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry could hear this audio and take necessary action against him ……. and teach him proper lesson on using abusive language for many junior journalists as well as prominent journalists like Mujeeb-Ur-Rehman Shami, Ansaar Abbasi, Zia Shahid.
Nazir Naji, is history from now onward …….. he has to pay the price what he said for other journalists in this audio. He himself and his family members should be shame of them selves after his telephonic conversation get on air through pkpolitics.
@rasheed
OK. Thanks for clarifying. But as I said I won’t be surprised if over 90% of journalists that we see everyday are behind running behind plots and other economic benefits. I will be disappointed if Talat Hussein is not in 10%.
1 million Wasi Zafars = 1 Nazir Naji
@democrate
lanut tujh per aur terey naji per…zardari kay bikaoo chamchay agar sharam baqi hai tau doob maro…you are not only p@gal but also a rabied dog…disgusting mental state with sick ideas. No wonder. Naji and company are alike.
Bravo Ahmad Noorani!! Great job!!
&
FU Nazir Naji
Iss rundi (sorry to his mom) kay bachchay sey pichlay 50 saal kaa hisaab lena hei..
Look at this MF… day in and day out these MF pointing fingers and exposing others corruptions but when it comes to their own corruption they don’t have courage to talk about it.
Just imagine if he has been doing this for last 50 years how much he would have poisoned and corrupted the journalism.
Wasi Zafar also said “Big Arm” to Ansar Abbasi and now Nazir Naji will also meet the same fate.
There was a video somewhere on TV with a cute kid saying … “Jo Kehta Hay .. Wohee Hota Hay”
@kashif
There surely are a few names who can safely be included in those 10%
Talat Hussain, Kashif Abbassi, Absar Alam, Ansar Abbassi for sure rest I can’t comment.
@Maullana Traffic
I am surprised why everrybody is reacting like that. Pehla pathar woh mare jis ne kabhi guna na keya ho.
SUE him man… take him to the Courts.
I know you will get justice. We can now rely on our Courts and Judicial System.
(Feeling so great while saying the “Rely” thing… sometimes feels like a dream)
@ Kashif
i am surprised because, as Noorani has also written, i have never been talked to like this ever. you on the other hand it seems, are pretty used to this kind of abuse from people. thats why you are so shameless and beghairat.
All News chanels specially GEO,ARY,EXPRESS must ban this low life Nazir Naji .And Jang and The News must ban this guy.bad influence on students,minors,and young generation.
WOOOO…WHAT THE HELL..MY SYMPATHIES ARE WID U AHMED NOORANI..WE ALL KNEW NAZIR NAJI..HE IS BIKAO MAAL..N HIS PUNISHMENT IS ..ALL TV CHANNELS AND ALL NEWS PAPERS AND ALL PAKISTANIS ..SHUD BYCOTT THIS PIECE OF CRAP NAZIR NAJI..WE DONT WANT HIS ANALYSIS..CHEAP GUY..OLD CRONE..WHAT HE THINK BOUT HIMSELF..WHAT IS HE???? PHUFFF…HE IS PROUD OF HIMSELF..WHAT HAS HE DONE IN HIS LIFE SO SPECIAL??? NOTHING..HE IS A PET OF ZARDARI..N IL MAIL HIM ON HIS E MAIL ADDRESS…N THIS VIDEO ISNT FAKE
@Traffic
I am sure if I call you and record your converstion you can match Nazir Naji. Not just that if @admin doesn’t moderate you you can beat him on this blog.
I cant believe this Nazir Naji is such a voulgar son of bit*h.
And even bigger bastar*d is this government which is bribing all these journalists.
Both the briber and the bribe seeker will burn in hell.
“Siraf aik plat ki khatir” Naji showed what he is made of!
Like lot of politicians some journalist are living in the past where even the information was not free. They will soon be history.
Ahmed Noorani,
I am amazed to hear you kept your cool while hearing such abusive language.
Your parents must be proud of you.
Nazir Naji has one father in Lahore one father in Karachi one in Islamabad. Thankyou Noorani for exposing one filthy face.
This is an open FIR for this shameless journalist . I am sure some judge must be listening this audio i again repeat ” this is an open FIR action must be taken against him.”
shocking. He has his sons in govt posts. a blackmailer and a dirty face.
whyflogging video is fake but this is not fake.
Gr8 job although Khanzeer Naji should be trialed but we need to see he is like small dot on big black board…. about Babar Ghouri who has taken over the whole of karachi just to name one…..
I guess it is a first step in right direction but need to be top down and capture big fishes
Hahahahaha….. I still can’t believe it.
(Just finished hearing all 3 again) – Unbelieavable. UFfffff
@pak.nukes,whats the differience between u and fake naji in audio.u r even worst than him.at one side u r abusing nazir naji and on the other side u r supporting taliban who are worst than animals.
For those who know Naji very well, it is not surprising. From daily Musawat to boot licking of Sharifs, then Chaurdhris and now Zardari, he is a shameless, characterless, immoral, corrupt, dreadful, wicked man. Just think of any bad word in dictionary and it will fit on his personality. Actually calling him man is a shame for humanity. Former Governor of Punjab, Lt. General Khalid Maqbool, who was sending regular LIFAFAS to Naji once told his friends, “If you like to publish an article against any one in the world, just throw a lifafa at Naji, he will grab it like a dog and next morning you will find a scintillating article against that person whether he knows him or not”.
Many journalists are branded for their definite opinions which they always spread and their likings and disliking are well known. We can differ with those people but definitely they have credibility. But this scum on earth can change in minutes. His lust and evil desires have exposed him many times but the greed of his inner nature cannot be satisfied. He says he is in print media for 50 years, what a waste those 50 years as a columnist, he would have done a great job to the nation utilizing those years in any other field instead of using pen to defame this noble profession. Spending 50 years as a dacoit, smuggler, paid-killer or same professions which suits him, would have been much much beneficial for this poor nation.
Thanks Mr. Noorani for exposing this asshole. I am sure tomorrow he is going to say that this was not him and someone else called and tried to frame him. Oh ya this is pakistan, you can do anything and than just say it has never happened. Remember Pervez Elahi? When his recorded conversation was released he just said that it is not him…..
This audio should be spread like, the Naji followers spreaded flogging video.
@agrana75
Hahahaha… Lolz let’s call it “Naji Flogging Audio”
Wow… Nazir Naji is playing Moola Jutt
@covertblack.
It is worst than that.. the taliban just flogged a girl. This “paaji” is threatning to “fuck” Noorani mother and sister. He is using all the bad words. The liberal fascist should shame on their hero.
can someone in pkpolitics team with access to IP addresses of this websites users try to figure out “democrate”s real identity. I bet its some corrupt personality high up in zardaris whore brigade
I just uploaded on you tube as well, in 3 parts.
PK politics is also given there.
I have already one video (picture) on you tube about a MQM counsler who was beating opposition women by his belt . I dont know when Altaf Kalia shouts about flogging of a girl in swat, he forgets his own party actions and why media doesnt reveal such truth.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91ynHu-w2Gc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vKHMBgdRM8
@safshan
MQM was’n't founded yet when he started career, so he could not find any job like “Decait”, “Killer” or “Smuggler”.
i am totally against Naji but i am sorry to say this is faked call he is not Naji becuase if you pay attention from 1st and 2nd there is big diffrence ……this is not a good effort ….. i dont like this .i am sure Naji is more crupt than this effort but i am sorry he is not Naji . there is Naji in 1st call but not in 2nd 3rd one
@inam ul haq,
I totally agree with you. The voice in 2nd and 3rd third seems like Altaf Hussain.
@inam ul haq,
When a man is in angerness, his voice looks little bit different. But even then voice is very clear and same. I think, your ear stopped working when you were listening second Audio…lolz
After listening to the fury and anger of Nazir Naji, I can imagine a four star Jurnail of Pakistan Army if asked about his plots and the plots he doled away to his buddies. What would be that Jurnail’s response? Yes, the questioner will certainly become a MISSING PERSON.
This food stamping of plots was started by Pak Fauj primarily not as a retirement dwelling but a guaranteed economic superiority for the officers of Pak Fauj. Later on this disease spread to the rest of bureaucractic apparatus of Pak government.
YAWT – Yet another Weapon for Taliban.
LOL Nazir Paji unplugged lolz..
Oh I see the retards out in full force calling it Taliban conspiracy lol, get a life lol
Do families and children of 27 poor security person and so died yesterday or before, in suicide attacks deserve the plots or these Lafifa journalists? What a Pakistan we have?
None of the politician either from PPP, PML(N), etc is not sincere to poor people. I recently came to know that how considered principled politician Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif (PML(N)) have shattered the merit in the induction of Educators in Govt. schools in Pujnab. I have undeniable proof that how thier MNAs and MPAs distributed jobs within their people forgetting the merit system. Anyone want to make a big story, can contact to me.
I think it is naji in the first clip and someone else talking with Ahmed noorani, whover he is, in the last two clips.
But If it really is naji, than I am not surprised, because we have already seen the other journalist of his class “Imtiaz alam” bark on live tv, so if he uses such language in private, it’s no biggy.
And even if Mujeeb ur rahman got a plot from government, it’s not a problem, cuz he’s a lot better journalist than this naji and alam tola. And yes, Ansar Abbasi did also get a plot, but he has already returned it.
http://thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=21596
Great job Ahmed Noorani
The best place to run this tape is “Express TV”
where they can edit the curse words.
nazir naji sounds so drunk!
@inam ul haq
Well for a moment, we can think its not Naji, but we the voice of guy “Noorani” is same in all three video clips. Since there is lot of abuse in 2nd and 3rd clip, involving the name of number of people. Now Noorani has to prove that he is Naji, otherwise he is in trouble.
@ Quwat Khan Sunny
“Pakistani Scandal, Sexy Words, a Pakistani Muslim Intelectual on Phone: Nazir Naji..”
If you uploaded that video, than by mentioning a Pakistani “Muslim” Intelectual on Phone, are you implying that this is his behavior just because he is a Muslim?
Thanks Ahmed Noorani for exposing this b*stard naji. Noorani kept your cool and behaved in a civilized manner.Naji was acting like a frustrated loser. he was caught lying and all he could do was abuse in desperation .naji tried his level best to infuriate him but he failed. He’s a piece of shit an anti-pakistan element that should be thrown out of our country. a greedy lecherous old man. he has no credibility whatsoever a bloody sell-out bootlicker of the sharifs. His son was a mirasi and his language proves he belongs to the same class. bloody p*mp.
Ansar Abbasi is a patriotic pakistani with unblemished character. Naji is not even worthy of being his shoe polisher.
@urazza12
Dear I did not upload it. I am forwarding this video. I know it should not be like that. It should have different title.
Government allotting plots to a select class is a shameful act. Issey kehtey hain sarkaari rishwat. laanat hai gillani aur zardari pe…kutt*t ke bache
Good job Ahmad Noorani …
@everyone ….the simple reason that AN was so calm was he knew he is recording the call
and he didn’t reply in NN’s language otherwise anyone could go wild after that kind of language …..I would have hanged up the phone
Its a pity that the land of a whole city Islamabad is banned to poor, lower middle or even average middle class. You can find all the politicians, Generals, Journalists, bureaucrats, Judges in every street of Islamabad. They all distribute plots among themselves. The situation in Balocistan, Swat, FATA is because of these idiots. What is the stake of a common balochi, swati, paktun… whose life is only limited to this village or house. For him going to Islamabad is just like traveling to another country. We still want them to be part of Pakistan. I will never regret if Balocistan gets separate or Taliban take over whole NWFP or even Pakistan. What we have offered to those people in this country. Our education system can not produce a single Engineer, Doctor from the Govt degree colleges annually, where some of the lower middle class manages to reach.
Tauba tauba! The arrogance of the guy! I just cant believe it. Khud hi expose hua…in logoon ko Khuda ka khauf nahin hai!
Well I know this (naji) is a characterless creature, but, do you think this creature is that foolish to do this kind of Bakwaas on telephone?… so, maybe something is fishy here!!
@faisalmirza,
There is nothing fishy. Noorani knew that Naji is drunk at this particular time
I sympathize with Ahmed Noorani and he should feel proud of having Ansar Abbasi as his mentor. Ansar is a delligent investigative journo who is honest and loyal to his job. No favortism.
It was appaling to see Naji patronizing you just cuz of you are a junior journo. Naji’s seniority doesn’t mean he’s exempted from any accountiblity. He changes his loyalties faster than a chameleon can change its color. His credibility is well known in Pakistan.
Please don’t be disappointed. You showed extreme patience which is commendable. I tell you I wouldn’t have been able to put up with such swearing coming at me. I have a short temper.
This is commendable effort. There will be difficulties in throughout your career but don’t let it discourage you from doing your job honestly. I admire you!
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Do we have the courage to give him a shut up call. What a irony that everybody started speaking against us and commenting on our internal matters. Govt. dont have time from the internal dirty plot, power politics to answer them!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/apr2009-daily/19-04-2009/update.htm#20
Why is everybody only denouncing the filthy language by Naji which is hateful in itself. Shouldn’t we also condemn the allotment of plots to the journalists. Shouldn’t we all also demand from the government a list of all those journalists who have been allotted plots? All those journalists who have been playing with information through their positions by getting favors from the government should be exposed and should be exposed fully no matter who he/she is. And please do not forget that Ansar Abbasi has recently returned an additional plot that he had only to create this story against Naji. He wanted to clean his dirty hands before he started this war with his colleague. Let us not stop at condemning the abusive language used by this Naji. Let us begin by condemning all these journalist czars. They own the powerful publishing and media houses but they can’t own the internet. We should use this medium fully to expose their evil faces too along with those of generals and politicians.
@rasheed:
But according to the above writeup, Noorani only made first call, second and third calls were made by Naji… so your point that Noraani knew that Naji was drunk, doesnt seem to be valid.
Startup some signature campaign or something else where we can convey our strong message to the Govt. and army against the allotment of plots/lands to army Generals, politicians. bureaucrats, judges. What the heck these people deserve these extras where they are heavily paid monthly along with other perks. The allotment of land should be fore homeless, landless, army and police martyers and other deserved people.
Everybody please convey this message to everybody as this is as important as a free judiciary or media etc.
@faisalmirza,
Then you and Democrack are probably right, this must be a fake call
fake tape………….
note the difference between voice of nazir naji in 1st tape and 2nd/3rd tape……
seems that its a forged tape………. fraud one………….
any how………… u can expect anything from corrupt naji!!!!!!!!!
WELL WE KNOW THERE ARE LOTS OF JOURNALISTS WHO ARE GETTING PLOTS FREE FOREIGN TOURS GOVT JOBS FOR THEIR KIDS N OTHER FAVOURTISMS FROM GOVT..WE KNOW CORUPTION IS EVERYWHERE..IN EVERY FIELD…
NN KIND OF GUYS SHUD B BOYCOTTED BY ALL OF US…SHAME ON THEM..
@rasheed
I am not saying with certainty that this is a fake call… but my point is that is this shameless creature so fool to do this bullshit over phone…
In fact, we should wait for a couple of days unless this creature says something about this.
Aik sala plat insan ko hijra bana daita hey
@abuzarghafari
In blogosphere world it is considered rude to type in capital letters. Please turn your caps lock off. thanks
Very sorry to hear that if it is true? Most probably in the end, Naji will DENY it as a fake? Then should be the next move of all his opponents?
Lahore mein plat iss liyay lea ke mera seher hei
Islamabad mein is lea lia ki panjabi hoon
Karachi mein altaf bhai dainge
Queita and Peshawar mein be mujhe milna chaiye mein ………… hoon
“zafar” aadmi osko na janiye ga chahey kitna he ho sahib-e-fehm-o-zee
jisey aish main yaad-e-Khuda na rahee, jisey taish main Khauf-e-Khuda na raha
Bahadur shah zafar
I am so proud of this young journalist who has conducted himself with such grace. All journalists should take encouragement from him and use his example to expose this “goondas” who have polluted our society for such a long time.
We should boycott all those who publishes anything written by this animal. Someone should put all these comments together and send it to him
Well done Ahmed Noorani. Next time make a video of these corrupt ass’s and put them up on you tube.
Can a guy be more courteous and polite than Mr. Ahmad Noorani? After all the abusive Nazir Naji hurled at him, he still kept calling him ‘Sir’!
I believe Nazir Naji has proved he is not qualified to be a journalist. I admire Noorani for having the courage to go public with this. I think he picked the right forum for this purpose.
Captain Hamad ( who once raped a daughter of this country) , might be a major or Brigadier by now would have got plots, and thousands of others who do nothing but lay down arms in front of enemies weather it was India or Talibans get plots. we as nation have no sense of judgment.
I don’t like Nazir Naji’s stands in different times in past, but what ever he has written in last two years has been very true, may be truth is coming out from not very honest person but really he has been writing truth. May be this is the reason of such a campaign against him?
freemason may be right about
scheming Ansar Abbasi to clean his hands just to incriminate this lowlife more.
Nothing is fair in this country
Regardless of what Ansar Abbasi intentions were, he did a good and noble job.
hats off to mr Noorani good job these lafafa journalist naji should be exposed at the higher level .he sounded like a drunk bastard he was sitting on musharaf laps before and now he is polishing mr presidents nuts he is a hypocreate, he should be brought in front of media for this act.
Ahmad Noorani rocked ….
Ansar Abbasi : The founding father of Investigation Journalism
[...] group abusing another journalist on phone after he inquired about him getting a plot in Islamabad. Nazir Naji Abusing Journalist | pkpolitics.com AoA, I am doing a story regarding illegal allotment of plots to some journalists by the federal [...]
Moron is exposing himself to the masses, these idiots think they are beyond accountability.
woow … nice work done….. yes this guy is like WASI ZAFAR former law minister (one scratching balls on live show ‘capital talk’ , also known for BIG ARM … issue with ansar abbasi).
PLEASE PUBLISH LIST OF ALL JOURNALISTS WHO GOT PLOTS, MONEY OR OTHER BENEFITS FROM INFORMATION MINISTRY IN RECENT MONTHS
@democrata
Taliban deal tau terey baap zardari ney sign ki hai aur supporter hum ho gaye? But I tell you if Zardari or Taliban are the only choices I will choose the latter. Samjhay ya electric shock kay baghair nahi samjho gey?
ATLEAST NAME ALL THOSE JOURNALISTS WHO GOT PLOTS
Bycott publications where Nazir Naji article appears in protest against his abusive language
ha ha ha ha Awesome
Great work Ahmed Noorani…
Galian kisi ne bardasht keen aur zaleel koi aur hua
Good stuff
@Awaam
The plots are given to all the journalists who have accreditation. If I write names our dear @dmin will delete my post and send me a threatening mail privately….We must start a movement against this allotment. Ansar Abbassi has returned his plot perhaps he can lead the campaign.
I have gone through the audios again.. I think NN was drunk when he called him in 2nd and 3rd audio. He must have been thinking about this all day long and after ‘mujh ko yaaro maaf kerna’ he crossed limits. He writes obscene things about many people. Calling Hussain Haqqani loser a ‘patriot’ is obscenity, praising zardari si vulgarity at its best. NN can stoop to any level possible without any inhibitions. The change of tone is due to his mental and physical state. He will remain a kutta…once a kutta always a zardari..
@pak.nukes,mind ur language ,sir,if ur a humanbeing u will understand.
tauba tauba kara diti tu zalma.
@democrate
If you are an example of a human species then I would like to be something else….
The above post suggests if it is sent by Ahmed Noorani himself. If this is the case then i dont think it can be fake. @dmin must have checked before putting it here…Credibility of @dmin is also at stake if any of the audio clip is fake. He labeled the whole post as a letter from AN.
Did anyone listen this?
“Shaukat Aziz ne deny kia, sheikh rashid ne deny kia Bhan C**d ne” …..:D
LOL….
hatk e izat ka mukadma kerna chahea is zaleel Naji k khelaf, or zaroor kerna chehea.
@Dara
Dara i would really say, SHAME on you that you still defend Naji after listening to all this. A true person would not get bribe (plots) for his truth.
Well done Ahmad Noorani we are proud of you.
this tape is clearly fake.in first tape naji is very reasonable but second and third audio he is very abusive.this tape is floated just to make the piont that flogging tape is fake.
Anyways, if it really is naji, than he’s owned for sure.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdzaNRz5kmA
@codefreaq,man u r dead wrong.in my whole life i was never member of ppp and i never met zerdari .u will be shocked to hear that my favourite personality is imran khan.but unfortunately i differ many of his veiws but still i respect him.i only support zerdari bc he is a legal president of pakistan,in this difficult times he needs public support.i do nt like him and i dont hate him.
Can you beat what democrate has said in his previous post? I repeat that he is a mental asylum run away.
All of you people are so funny – you find his language shocking (rightly). But everyday, many on this forum write language which is very similar to Nazir Naji’s, especially @nota and @SnrCtzn. There is no condemnation. In fact, in a comment above @SnrCtzn is ‘very sad’ at NN’s language. Presumably his own use of the same terminology doesn’t make him ’sad’. Same goes for @nota and his ilk.
pressure needs to be put on the media to highlight and openly this issue of plots for journalists, the conflict of interest it creates, and the way it is used by governments to bribe corrupt journalists. our journalists love to criticize everyone except members of their community. this can only change if we send editors, talk show hosts, and journalists lots of e-mails demanding that they also expose and talk about corruption among journalists
People living in glass houses. First ask your own a d m i n to ban the people who use abusive language on this forum, then demand banning of nazir naji from media outlets.
@czar
how does it feels up nazir naji’s u know where sun dun shine lol
Well done Noorani, well done and thanks ” MAJJAH AA GAYA”
NOW WHICH MEDIA NEED ” SACH KEE TALASH” IS READY FOR AIR.
I THINK THE DAYS ARE FOR GEO AAJ TV THEY ARE ALWAYS CALLING FOR CHALLO AND BIKAW MALL. IF ADM OF GEO/AAJ HAVE SOME SENCE THEY NEVER CALL HIM.
BE4 FOUR DAYS SHAIKH RASHEED ARTICAL IN JANG NEWS PAPERS ON THIS KHANJEE NAJI AND NOW NOORANI ASK HIM ABOUT PLOT. AND ALSO ML(N) NOT CALL ALL THE SENIOR JURNALIST AT RAIWIND EXCEPT KHANJEER.
TIME STARTED FOR DOWNFALL. INSAH ALLAH
@razakhan – is another good example of people living in glass houses
Ansar Abbasi ke kutey ho …….. hahaha i really enjoy the audios its real of our journalism and politics.
Drunk son of …… he should be sacked from every newspaper and never should be taken as jounalist …… Any newspaper who will take him on board should be boycott. He is a some very mentally retard person … who think he is a God in journalist
@democrate
Its not fake … stop spreading your lies.
@czar
Here, we are talking about a journalist, not tom dick and harry!!a journalist is not an ordinary person he have should have credibility in public, though, this Naji (yellow journalist, everybody knows) don’t have one, he is on same side of (few) people, where you, Kashif and Democrazy belong to (pro Zardari). When you were talking about flogging and other humanity stuff (you people go to extreme in your way like taliban does, and try to prove that this humanity crisis only occurs in Pakistan by one party only, whereas rest of the world people are angels and they don’t live in glass house, their humaniterean records are worst than taliban for decades. Why this double standard?
Hey I have Naji’s No everyone 0092-42-5292877 !!!!!
I got it ages ago for a column response from jang
I tried calling today and someone (I think it was him) picked up and said Naji wasn’t around. He doesn’t have a mobile but I got his home no.
Try for yourselves:
Naji’s home no: 0092-42-5292877
Let the bombardment of calls begin
Nazir Naji is victim of complex, he is so insecure and mentally retard. In any any any Normal country such people will be sacked and never be considered safe to work. Its open political giving where he and his brother has given a second plot …. and he has no shame to go for other plots…and shame on government who didnt stop these jounalists to get second plot once they have already one plot.
I hope NNaji died with Heart failure during this call…. when he stop speaking
shame on your democrate …. defending some sickest person… you sick
altaf
This has nothing to do with being pro this or pro that. I know we are talking about a journalist. Are you less than him as a human being? Why does everyone use bad language around here and condemn others? Do you feel absolutely no shame reading the language used on this forum by some people? Does being a private citizen (or not being a ‘journalist’) justify language of the gutter?
This is the height of hypocracy. Don’t drag a very simple point down any rat holes by mixing up (and incorrectly at that) who supports what. Think clearly for a change. We are talking about abusive and vulgar language only.
Naji would be enjoying sarkaari “sharab” (sent by Zardari sarkaar, alongwith fat envope) at that time, sharab aur wo bi muft ki sir cher ker bolti hey, iss may Naji ka kia qasoor? Sharif Aadmi.
@sohail
thanx mr..but what bou the language ppl use on blogs?? dont u hav any advise for them too..thnx again
@abuzar
Forget about ‘blogs’. People have the piety to condemn naji’s language on pkpolitics and you should see some of the language on this very forum. I couldn’t agree with you more.
@craz
I will say don’t use abusive language, but condemnation of this guy is not wrong. Like teacher has respect and credibility, it doesn’t mean that the parents of students are low class, same way is credibity of a journalist is, I guess now you understood my point. We are not only talking about vulgar language, we are also talking here about the living in glass houses etc (your comments, plus see above democrazy’s comments) No double standard please and hypocracy of followers (beneficaries of PPP) of Zardari & Co. and his followers. Some of the people here are angry that we might ask them how many plots you got from PPP for washing and cleaning after them.
If I post Naji’s cell number here @dmin will get mad at me and call me Kashif Abbassi….Sorry guys I can’t. Try your luck somewhere else.
to all nnazir paji’s defenders lemme try to explain since u all really low on IQ, point is not that he used vulgar language, yes we all do, point is he is hyporcite and has been shown as a corrupt journalist, The vulgarity of language he used on another journalist just show what low life human being he is.
@razakhan
Hi Raza!Good to see you. Yes you are right…this lota rabied dog must be exposed to the world. He is a pros-titute….always ready to sleep with whoever pays a better price.
Shame on Jang. shame on Mir Khalil ur Rehman for giving job to this guy. SHAME ON YOU JANG
it is the voice of Ansar Abbassi in 3rd Call.
Guys
Stop abusing nazir naji. He has proven that he is a bastard. What we need to do is to write to all the Jang high ups, like Mir Khalil ur Rehaman, etc.
Pls publish the email addresses of all the big wigs of Jang and lets give them a piece of our minds. Appreciate if any one can posts these email addresses here.
TIA
Shameless Nazir Naji !
this is your real face. You so called “experienced” journalist only know how to threat people. Haram khane ki aadat parhi hui he.
Don’t say that you have done this for Pakistan….. You are never sincere to Pakistan but for yourself only.
@pak.nukes
waisey use koi nahi they think prof. pervaiz lifebuoy and cowassji are oracles. lol
iss ko merey pass khuzdar bhaijo iss ka chatnee banaye ga
kus-e- tum tum
@czar
well said piety..lols
o yaro phele pata to kara lo ..video oh sorry audio is fake or not..becoz in 4 man news n hum sab ummed se hain..guys ..copy voices of politicians etc very well..aisa na ho ..NN become a nightmare for all on this blog ..lols
hi guys watch it..hav a change..bohat bhao kha liya
http://criticmagazine.blogspot.com/2009/04/secret-of-kaaba.html
Geo Ahmad Noorani. Geo Ansar Abbassi. You guys are our HEROES
Here is Great Saafi (Sahafi) Nazir Naji Sahib ka Phone No. 0092 42 5292877
Aap log call kar ke bol sakte hain keh ye no aap ke dost (AB DOST NAHEE HOON) jo UK Birmingham main rehtey hain RAWAL ne dia hey
I think this Noorani guy is actually Ansar Abbasi himself because his voice and style of speech was very much alike AA. Since Ansar Abbasi himself is investigative journalist there is a chance that he made a call himself and introduced himself as Noorani.
But Naji is really exposed and this audio should be aired on all television channels and naji should be barred from attending any talk shows.
Absolutely disgusting. I
Agar journalist (Like all who do live programme ie Asma sherazi, Hamid mir, Talat Hussain, Bolta Pakistan, Nadeem Malik, Javed Ch etc) should bycott this Bastar*. They should not take his comments live on the phone.
Well done Noorani, you are a “COOL DUDE”
How low a person can become. Bazaari mentality of Naji
SHAME, SHAME, SHAME ON NAJI
khanzeer naji ka moo kala kar key ghaddhay per bithaao and everybody should spit on him…
@abuzarghafari
Dear main ne abhi call ki keh aap ne ek sahaafi ki haisiat sey jo ek nowjawan se baat kar ke galian deen woh acha nahee kia tu janab ne jo kaha woh koi mukhtalif nahee tha
aap khud fon kar key maloom kar lain main ne fon no de dia hey
Can I make a request that atleast everybody who visit this site, should take a small headache to make a protest to jang group.
Has somebody the email of Jang Publications?
i wanna say shame on every such tv host and/or organization who takes him as a journalist and tries to make us read or listen to him…
shame on all of you…
You guys, taliban, politicians and coward army generals are all the same insects crawling in same sh!t…
@MHAwan
Thanks. And let me reciprocte:
Nazir Naji’s Mobile No: 0092-300-845682*
DEAR,Ahmad Noorani excellent job,being a patient with so called journalist Naji and making him mad,now i know it, why he was best friend of Mushraf and he likes MQM too because MQM is also a land and chor mafia,lots are the best bribe to journalist like naji,Ansar Abbasi told this lot story in an interview he did not get mad he got lots too and he thinks this is a bribe from govt.i did not know he learned bad gali glooch in journalism, dear Noorani give me his phone or e.mail i show him on phone how to abuse others?
Suggesttion….start online petition to declare that Nazir Naji is corrupt…try to take maximum sign on that and then forward that to TV Channels and New Papers….
yaaar nn ki baat bhi sahi hay baki kisi ki recording kahan han aur yaaar kisi ke ghar par baar baar call karke tang karn aur 50 years ka experience hay bande ka aise to bohat log han yaar jinhon ne mahal banaye hue woh kahan han ye sab shaikh sahab se panga lenay ki baat hay ye connected hay shaikh aur inke phaddde se
@sok
Mir Khalil ur Rehman ko murray huay almost 18 saal ho gaye hain….Plz maazi sey nikal aeeyay.
hello guys,nice job from part of Ahmad Noorani.IF Nazir Naji wants to learn more galian,he needs to go zardarikuta.com someone has this website in pakistan,i do not know this website is allowed in pakistani meadia too bad?govt. need to stop this kind of abusive sites.
It was quite entertaining to see naji barking like a dog….
@all who think this audio is fake…
I dont think it is…
1. The difference of quality can be explained i think by the fact that Naji seems to be drunk in the second and the third audio…
2. He is in extreme anuish in the second and third audios, which affects voice…
3. Ahmed Noorani would have been the biggest fool if he would make up a fake audio against Naji and name himself so clearly, allowing the world to screw him later…he would abviously loose his career if he is proved to be lying so blatently…
While the proof… I hope “the news ” telephone apparatus may be equipped with CLI if it is with recording facility..
Good work Noorani… you people make us proud…
While my sympathies with him on getting brutal verbal flogs by naji…..
Bravo…
yep, third caller sounds like ansar abbasi…
nazir naji sounds so upset…
but I am confused on one point
Why isnt this story on The News webpage yet???
Did you get Nazir Naji’s permission before recording? This may be illegal in certain countries. Consult with a lawyer just to be sure.
Nazir Naji works for Jang group and I am sure the owners did not let it go in print thats why Noorani posted it here else the news would have carried it before it was posted here.
@yahya
You are funny, media in countries abroad publish even sensitive documents …. recordings, emails and blah balh without permissions ….
Hey guys,
It would be unfair to claim that Nazir Naji was under the influence in the latter calls. It seems that the first call was made on a landline telephone. That is why the voice quality was better. I think NN was in his office as the call was initially picked up from a speakerphone.
The second and third call might have been made from a mobile phone. Ahmad Noorani should validate this observation. Such quality of voice on mobile phone is a well-known phenomenon in the cellular industry. The choppy and latent voice is due to a combination of bad signal, excessive packet loss and selection of a high compression algorithm. Funny, it is called “drunken sailor syndrome”. Mr Noorani, do not call NN on his mobile phone next time.
Although Nazir Naji gave his oral consent for the recording of his call [listen to 2nd call], recording of a telephonic voice is illegal in certain territories. But in many jurisdictions it is perfectly ok to record as long as the person who is recording is also in the conversation and the telephone connection belongs to him. Anyway, who says there are laws in the tribal land of new “Jurnailism” and within the territory of FATA, Islamabad?
Now a days many reporters record their interview material for reviewing and support purposes. However, Ahmed Noorani was disingenuous or careless in saying that he was not recording the conversation.
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB124001042575330715.html
well the article talks abt jamming of radio but in it what I find fascinating was the following gem:
“The push takes the administration deeper into “psychological operations,” which attempt to influence how people see the U.S., its allies and its enemies. Officials involved with the new program argue that psychological operations are a necessary part of reversing the deterioration of stability in both Afghanistan and Pakistan.”
lol Naji defenders or US paid touts lol
ahmed Noorani bhai MAY ALLAH PROTECT YOU AND UR FAMILY.
WELDONE, we all know this kanjar naji, now he is totaly expossed, now ur honest journalists looby should support you, and fu**ck this bas**tard naji till the grave, this shit naji must have many powerful gunday journalists with him.
This is the time for true journalists to join u and support u and kick on his balls.
this ku***ta is lotting country for 50 years and so many others tooo
WELL DONE Noorani, You are doing JIHAD
[...] Senior journalist Nazir Naji who had always been a PPP stalwart was found abusing a junior journalist on phone which was recorded by that junior journalist Ahmad Noorani. Ahmad Noorani was tracing a story related to illegal plot allotment to various journalists. (Link) [...]
Utterly Utterly shocked but not surprise in the least. People in the close circles of NN knows and describes an awful lot of other stories about this self proclaimed intellectual and compare to them this story is just the tip of the iceberg. The only difference is that this story get surfaced and people come to know about it.
Thanks to the Admin of PKpolitics and thumps up for the courage and patience of Ahmed Noorani although I am extremely concerned about his career and security. In Pakistani journalism where for many journalists getting these sorts of favours in the form of allocation of plots and permits seems to be a norm, there aren’t too many around like Ahmed Noorani and Ansar Abbasi. My utmost respect to him and I wish him all the best in his career and life.
AK
@ Ashrafi
Dear ye koi matter nahee keh ke law kia hey magar ek buzurg or woh bhi ek muhtram showbe se taaluk rakhta ho us ko koi media person fon kare or woh bhi ek aisey masley ki taraf keh lakhoon rupee tankhuah leyne walain hon or karooron rupees ka plot hazaroon main lain woh bhi qistoon main tu hamarey jaisa mulk jahan 90% loog ghurbat ki lakeer se bhi neechey zindagi guzaar rahey hoon wahan es tarah ka karoor pati ba ezat bazurg galian de afsoos
Excellent work brother. You will be our next Ansar Abbasi God Willing. These hypocrites should be revealed!
OMG I cant believe this so called “intellectual” has used such language. He is million times worse than Wasi Zafar. You guys have to listen to this, but keep it away from children.
@ to every one
Ahmed noorani is on a pay roll of raw and isreal. Nazir Naji is the most honest and brave journalist in pakistan. He is patriotic and this baseless propaganda would fail.
Journalist like ahmen norani, talat hussain, irfan sidiqui and ansar abbasi are a threat to pakistan and should be wiped off from planet earth.
Nazir Naji…..you are a star and plz carry on ur struggle against corrupt and abusive journalist like ansar abbasi and ahmen norani. This is real jihad which u r doing.PLZ dont stop…….160 million pakistanis are counting on u ….PAKISTAN NEEDS BRAVE AND HONEST JOURNALIST LIKE YOU WHO WILL NOT SUURRENDER THEMSELVES TO CORRUPT IFTIKHAR CHAUDARY……..carry on and inshalah together we will ged rid of imran khan ,iftikhar chaudary and ansar abbasi……..160 millions pakistanis are with IZAT MAB NAZIR NAJI…..and we pray for u all day long
LONG LIVE ALTAF HUSSAIN
LONG LIVE MUSHARRAF
LONG LIVE NAZIR NAJI
Nazir naji is the most patriotic person we have after quaid-e-azam
AHMED NORANI is a traitor and should be hanged publically for abusing senior journalist like nazir naji
@USMAN SHEIKH
You’re imbecilic. What is your IQ score mate?
REAL FACE OF NAZIR, WAT A SHIT MAN HE IS, JANG GROUP SHOULD TAKE NOTICE OF HIM
@Usman Sheikh…
U forgot
Let me complete..
LONG LIVE REHMAN MALIK…SALMAN TASEER, FAROOK NAIK, FOUZIA WAHAB AND THE KING OF BANDITS ASIF ALI ZARDARI…
I would suggest the following since a lot of energy is being spent here on thisthread- which might as well be used for good cause -
Let everyone become an investigative reporter with the aim of bringing to light as to why a certain person-( journalist or NGO operative etc) adopts a point of view.
For example I would like to know the following-
Farzana Bari heads a human rights NGO. OK. But who pays her or her husband ? Does the money come from donations and if so from where ? The same for all the NGO’s operating in Pakistan .
Where is the money coming from when each indivisual is being paid 10,000 ruppees a month amongst the various groups in Khyber and Orakzai agency ? From any stance that is big money. Is it coming from Saudi Arabia or the Gulf Arabs or India or who ?
Who pays Altaf Hussain in London so he can live like a LORD and have those long distance high tech political rallys in Karachi.
If we followed the money- then we can easily understand as to reasons behind the stands taken by the people in question.
I know this would not be exciting thing to do but sort of tedious work but if done well- Like Noorani’s work here it would be dynamite !
Now these clips should be all over the pakistani media…. yeah samosa bechney wala nazir naji hey ya journalist
@ usman sheikh
go and get treatment from some hospital, i think usman run away from some mental hospital, we should inform the doctors their patient is here. Nazir is abusing the noorani and he represent the Yellow journalism.
Usman do u have brain i guess not
@msohail
If ur not inetelligent enough to know how great nazir naji is then may be u shouldnt blog mate……………i bet ur iq level is good but problem with u and scagious scorpion is that u two think from ur ass………..plz use ur bain not ur ass…..thats the whole point of having a brain …………that is only if u have one which i really doubt mate
@bring change
i was in PTI for some time…it really was a mental hospitals with so many mental retards like urself….so glad i ran away but i can see ur still there mate……
I dont think its Nazir Naji in 2nd or 3rd call.
Though i hate NN probably more than anyone because of his yellow journalism and boot licking of everyone in power. And you can expect any bad thing from him. But it doesnt sound like NN in second and third call.
Voice quality of 3rd call is good and is still sounds like a different person as compared to the one in 1st call.
@USMAN SHEIKH
thank you for the comic relief…
you’re a Muttahida Qaatil Movement web thug, aren’t you? say my Salam to Altaf Terrorist Hussain… and ask him to get off the UK welfare system and get a job. maybe he should start driving his cab again…
@USMAN SHEIKH
Let’s see Usman….Out of hundred or so that commented here, there’s only a couple of dunderheads like urself who subscribe to your views.
atay mein namak mein barabar!
If u had brains you wouldn’t have commented back here. I pity you mate! Have a good sleep in Naji’s lap now
@usman55
the reason u probably hate him is coz nazir naji loves pakistan
@USMAN SHEIKH
Why do MQM thugs feel so insecured that they always start with telling us how they used to be part of PTI? This clearly exposes you guys even more.
I know common sense is not that common these day. lol
@tarar
i bet u belong to tanga party mate……
@sohail
the reason why there r not so many comments against my views is that u guyz get paid to write these comments and i dont……..
u also have a nice sleep and dream abt pti in power….coz PTI can only come in power in ur dreams
@tarar
mqm is a terrorist org….plz mate…u on drugs….??????why dont u might as well start a lecture on how great taliban is
@USMAN SHEIKH
Can you give one example of Nazir Naji greatness… may may I think I can give a clue who you are … arent you Usman who is brother of Altaf kalia’s last wife? and son of Naji? I bet I recognised you well
@USMAN SHEIKH
You can crack some good jokes. We all get paid to write comments here. hahahahahha
I think you subconciously let the cat out of the bag
Do you get paid in PRS or USD?
@msohail83
USMAN SHEIKH get paid in GBP … his former brother in law still kept em on his payroll…. terrorist facist sick
I wish to see names of all journalists who received free plots worth millions from provincial or federal Governments in last one year.
@Msohail
mate mate mate….why cant just comprehend the fact that people of pakistan rejected u……..they rejected PTI….no one gives vote to PTI….thats why they r called tanga party….u have never won more than one seat…..and if u had fought election u would had lost that too and that why coward imran khan chickened out……people of pakistan chose mqm not pti….they chose ppp not pmln……stop living in dream land dude……
@creature
this is a public forum and im not cheap like u so i wouldn respond to u…..why dont u speak in a civalised way ……on one hand ur sayin nazir naji is wrong and on other hand u use same language as him…….dude ur a hypocrite
@supercreature
Ohh right! The bhatta collected in Karachi gets converted into GBP before its remitted to London to pay for the supermo’s expenses.
Now, that’s like a true Patriot!!!!!!
I have a hard time calling home for few minutes everyday working full time where as jobless patriotic Altaf addressing the Juma bazaar of thugs for hours everyday from London.
Subhan Allah
Nazir Naji was arrested in US over trying to seduce a underage girl. When he freed from US police custody?
@USMAN SHEIKH
This is a pulic forum this is what you need to realise… you daddy Naji has no clue that how to talk… you have reason to defend your daddy but no one can comprehend why … give any example please … please please enlighten all of us… please please enlighten about your bro in law Altaf kalia killer Don…. come out man, you just critise tanga party and PTI but have to foot to defend your dad and bro?
@ALL. I hate naji but i cant digest why noorani was recording the call. i have a lot of respect for ansar abbasi but i also was surprised when he told that he was recording dogar secretly.
DOGAR was an insult to the nation,but i think noorani and ansar should not record their calls. noorani was not aware that naji will abuse him,but he was recording the call.why?
NAJI is a sick mind lota,no argument but recording telephone call is shocking as well.
suppose i call ansar or noorani and tell them my problem in confidence ,will they be recording my call and then post it on a website or share it with others.
can admin ask noorani,OK naji is SATAN but why were u recording this call? NOORANI was calm and disiplined bc he was aware that the call is being recored by himself.
NAJI is bad but it lead to a bad taste for ansar and noorani.
another surprise here is that some of the visiters on the plateform are condemning NAJI bc
he abused noorani in dirty language , by using dirty language themselves.
Aren’t we hypocrate.
@msohail83
People like this sheikh and naji are mentally sick and retards…. perhaps we just need to ignore them … like we do the street d0gs … their tail can not be straight even you put in pipe for 100 years,
why me on moderation
@ALL. I hate naji but i cant digest why noorani was recording the call. i have a lot of respect for ansar abbasi but i also was surprised when he told that he was recording dogar secretly.
DOGAR was an insult to the nation,but i think noorani and ansar should not record their calls. noorani was not aware that naji will abuse him,but he was recording the call.why?
NAJI is a sick mind lota,no argument but recording telephone call is shocking as well.
suppose i call ansar or noorani and tell them my problem in confidence ,will they be recording my call and then post it on a website or share it with others.
can we ask noorani,OK naji is SATAN but why were u recording this call? NOORANI was calm and disiplined bc he was aware that the call is being recored by himself.
NAJI is bad but it lead to a bad taste for ansar and noorani.
another surprise here is that some of the visiters on the plateform are condemning NAJI bc
he abused noorani in dirty language , by using dirty language themselves.
Aren’t we hypocrate
@mosohial
and pti will never come in power even if they try for 10000000 trillion years
@USMAN SHEIKH
Here you go … Naji’s spokeman in Naji’s langauge … high five this is what I wanted to see how easily your blood is provokable …
I personally dont know whats the big deal about this issue. An unknown person like Ahmad Noorani called nazir naji and recorded his response so conveniently, and now everyone knows who Ahmad Noorani is. Another typical attempt for claim to fame. Get recognition and step into the spot light by instigating a controversy which usually involves a well known figure. Whatever language nazir naji used is typically used in punjab. I have many friends from punjab who use the same language very normally with each other. Go to a market there and ull come across many people using the same language in a normal conversation. Even many people in this forum use the same language but in English (maybe to them there is a difference and they project themselves to be more civilized by swearing in English).
When everyone is the same, why blame a journalist like nazir naji. After all he is not the only one being allocated plots in Islamabad. Army has a big share, there is the judiciary, politicians and now the journalists.
Probably those Mullahs in the masjid who DONT HAVE ANY POLITICAL AFFILIATION have a little bit of manners left and they dont swear at any one but then they have been labelled as terrorists even if they have no agenda.
We have serious problems not only as a nation but on individual basis as well. We are ready to point fingers at others and when it comes to gossip, it spreads faster than anything else. When was the last time that we have been constructive in doing something. Everybody talks about issues, everyone is ready to cast aspersions, everyone wants to belittle others. Do we talk of solutions or are we unable to come up with some creativity and undertaking some pragmatic steps in making things better.
Is it of any use to defame others, constantly attacking other people and only criticizing?
sorry he was nayyar zaidi.
http://www.free-press-release.com/news/200807/1217239403.html
@USMAN SHEIKH
You have proved that you are in london hahaha … living at Edgware road .. right?
Could you please take notice of USMAN SHEIKH ‘S comments.
Cheers
@imran25
Do you not know its a norm in journalism to record conversations, especially when you’r part of investigative journalism?
It’s not a violation of any sort. A very common practice even in the western world. Lots of people try to retract from their statements after realse so journalist use it as a proof to back up their claims.
@msohail83
“Do you not know its a norm in journalism to record conversations, especially when you’r part of investigative journalism?”
You are right, In england Police chief resigned after his secret documents were photographed outside 10 downing… paparazzi’s didnt asked em before taking the photo’s
@msohail83
ur wasting time, they won’t listen.
And all who talking abt western journalism some great journalistic integrity shown by western media in built up to IRaq war, how abt talking abt gaza war, or how abt recent arrests of Pakistani students in UK, and the list goes ion n on. lol
@imran25
This is very common in recording of call while working on investigative report so did in the case of Naji also. Ansar, Naji and Noorani are working in same group and know each other’s nature so Noorani might be aware that such type of “incident” can be happen and after filing report he would have some proof of conversation. So “Sting” operation is very common in investigative reporting.
Here is best example
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTysSicNMIU
Naji you are just piece of sh#ttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!
@USMAN SHEIKH
CAN U TELL ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MQM AND TALIBAN. BOTH ARE USING THE FORCE TO COME IN POWER. HOW MANY PEOPLE MQM HAVE KILLED IN KARACHI. AS FOR AS NAZIR NAJI IS CONCERNED EVERYONE KNOW HIM HE IS ONE OF THE LOTA IN PAKISTANI JOURNALIST. PAY SALAM TO THOSE WHO ARE IN POWER. THE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SUPPORTING TERRORIST AND CURRUPT PEOPLE IN ANY DEPARTEMENT.
@ALL
PLEASE DONT USE ANY ABUSIVE WORDS FOR ANY ONE BECAUSE THERE WILL BE NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NAZIR NAJI AND THEM. I UNDERSTAND THE FEELING OF EVERYONE BECAUSE THE PEOPLE LIKE USMAN SHEIKH ARE CREATING TEMPER FOR OTHER USERS.
Definitely, Unthinkable in Pakistan.
——————————————-
Ex-Nfld. cabinet minister jailed in spending scandal
Apr 17, 2009 11:06 AM
Be the first to comment on this article…
THE CANADIAN PRESS
ST. JOHN’S, Nfld. – A former high-ranking Newfoundland and Labrador cabinet minister has been sentenced to two years less a day in jail for defrauding taxpayers of nearly $118,000.
Earlier this year, Ed Byrne pleaded guilty to fraud over $5,000 and influence peddling for his role in the province’s constituency allowance spending scandal.
According to an agreed statement of facts, Byrne submitted falsified and forged expense claims from 1998 to 2004.
The documents say he also paid a former provincial legislature official $18,000 in personal cheques in exchange for a benefit during that time.
The Crown has asked provincial court Judge Mark Pike to impose a jail sentence of less than two years, arguing that the 45-year-old former politician had violated his position as an elected official.
But Byrne’s defence lawyer argued his client should be spared jail because he has lost his family, his career and his public reputation.