or may be the ‘worst politician of the year’.then atleast we dont have to rely on international journals/magazines to rate our president the biggest loser!
Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Vivamus pulvinar, lectus eget cursus placerat, ante dolor ultrices tortor, quis viverra mi orci eu purus. Sed sem urna, semper in, consequat eu, pulvinar ac, metus. Integer non ligula. Duis ac ipsum. Ut tincidunt, risus in molestie lobortis, turpis massa consequat turpis, dapibus faucibus ipsum lorem ut sem. Ut odio est, ultrices ut, molestie eu, ultrices ut, sem. Etiam porta vehicula urna. Praesent id ligula imperdiet lectus mattis pharetra. In non enim id nulla ullamcorper pretium. Sed tempor eros in nisl. Fusce pulvinar mattis est.
I think the website of Jamaat-Islami is not bad as well. If the website of MQM is included in the polls, then i think you should include the website of Jamaat Islami as well. Its much better than MQM’s website
ofcourse PTI, these ganday mqm are only on website and have small part of pakistan, so they are only on website.
question was ok but it does not matter, ask who is the best leader at present and who is worst ghadar at present. The answer is IMRAN KHAN is bet leader and other answer is altafa, diesel and zardari bimari, nawaz sharief
found very interesting Poll on mqm website.nice try mqm , better luck next time!
Which party is sincere to the province of Sindh?
In your opinion, which is the party that is sincere to the province of Sindh and struggling to attain the rights of Sindh and its people by practically and courageously raising its voice against the injustices inflicted upon Sindh? [766 votes total]
Pakistan Peoples Party (76) 10%
Muslim League (29) 4%
Muttahida Quami Movement (626) 82%
Nationalists (35) 4%
JI site actally has the best visual effect. (English button does not work.) PTI is the most interactive and PMLN has the easiest layout to navigate and most impressive GREEN colour. PPP site is designed by a jayala and MQM site looks like that of a BHATA KHOR!
I think you are promoting the same stuff which people of Pakistan suffering for last many years. Please give all parties name with alphabetical order or don’t even give any name of the party. Let people which party they want to vote. If you give worst party on the top it will not a fair survey.
Because of this interesting poll, I went out of curiosity to check all of these mentioned parties and JI also.
It is worth mentioning that I found JI’s website to be very good. Especially it reflected their world view on major issues of the world which I believe the rest of the websites are missing.
PPP’s website reflects truly a bhutto kingdom dynasty with Prince Bilawal being next in line for the throne. What a “democratic” party.
And at last but surely not the least……MQM. The ” Altaf-Cockroach-Kalia-Chooran wala” party. They display the map of Sindh on their website reflecting their limited brain capacity and Sindh card they always play. The funniest part (well the second most funniest after Altaf Kalia’s comedy lectures) is, that they have still posted the videos of May 12th incident identifying specifically PPP’s terrorists firing. Well wake up a** holes. You are their ally now. Time to hide these videos for time being and post some others like of PMLN or Musharaff since they are not in power right now. Once they come in power then you can always post these PPP ones back and hide the PMLN ones. This is what you do right? Always taking “principle” stand to remain in power. These days promoting Talibanisation to gain support of your white Gods.
Also I ask MQM lovers that why is Altaf the Kali Khansi, against the Talibans? Both seem to promote themselves through guns? Also you guys are declared terrorists just like Talibans. So what seems to be the problem? Ideally Taliban should be your best allies. Your guns in their mouth, and theirs in your a**.
one sided poll, how abt ANP and JI and JUI, they are not added in the poll. All 3 national parties. anyho ANP also have a good site, I dun visit MQM website given me high BP when ever i see, hear or even imagine altaf kaliya
@msohail83
I am the voter and supporter of PTI. Imran Khan is one factor but most important thing is the transperancy in the PTI. Everyone is accountable.
There are more than 800 paid members of PTI and I am also one of them. Inshallah very soon we will reach to 5000. Once we achieve the target of 5000 paid members, Inshallah we will bring clean and patriotic Pakistanis in the assemblies of Pakistan. Because currently people are comming in the parliament after spending huge amounts of money. Once they get the power, they start abusing the power.
Inshallah in the next elections we will generate record money for some gentlemen to fight elections against the traditional goons.
As a nation we should give a chance to Imran Khan to lead us.
Well PTI is no doubt have best online presence at the moment .
And I dont think any other political party have website for their any other country chapter ..
like PTI have UK Chapter website .. http://www.ptiuk.org
which is also one of the best have a look plz
Online presence doesn’t necessarily mean ‘website’.
PTI and MQM have the best online presence and Jamat Islami is not far behind. This is not immediately obvious from taking a look at the “websites” in isolation.
you should start a new voting about ‘ the worst political parties’ in Pakistan. i can assure you, each one of them will share the same amount of vote.
regards,
or may be the ‘worst politician of the year’.then atleast we dont have to rely on international journals/magazines to rate our president the biggest loser!
PML-N just upgraded there website. And it’s the best one of these four, the worst is mqm’s.
None of the Websites allows its visitors to express their opinion except PTI. I am NOT a member of the FAN CLUB.
PMLQ’s Star of David. From PMLQ Website
best? by which standards?
please let me know if you can understand anything in this link which is supposed to be a page for Central Office Bearers.
http://pakmuslimleague.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=125&Itemid=106
PML-N .
What we Stand For
Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Vivamus pulvinar, lectus eget cursus placerat, ante dolor ultrices tortor, quis viverra mi orci eu purus. Sed sem urna, semper in, consequat eu, pulvinar ac, metus. Integer non ligula. Duis ac ipsum. Ut tincidunt, risus in molestie lobortis, turpis massa consequat turpis, dapibus faucibus ipsum lorem ut sem. Ut odio est, ultrices ut, molestie eu, ultrices ut, sem. Etiam porta vehicula urna. Praesent id ligula imperdiet lectus mattis pharetra. In non enim id nulla ullamcorper pretium. Sed tempor eros in nisl. Fusce pulvinar mattis est.
i see.
hahaha 6 votes so far for MQM… propganda website.
First they shoot and kill people then take picture of their corpses and post them on ur website claming atrocities committed against ‘muhajirs’.
Yes, they are the masters of exploitation!
http://www.mqm.org/poll/mqm-poll-archives.htm
All other websites have engineered polls, except mqm.
I think the website of Jamaat-Islami is not bad as well. If the website of MQM is included in the polls, then i think you should include the website of Jamaat Islami as well. Its much better than MQM’s website
JI: http://www.jamaat.org
ANP: http://www.awaminationalparty.org/
PMLQ: http://www.pml.org.pk/ Watch TVs live
lol @ power2rule
You’re really exploring their site. haha
ofcourse PTI, these ganday mqm are only on website and have small part of pakistan, so they are only on website.
question was ok but it does not matter, ask who is the best leader at present and who is worst ghadar at present. The answer is IMRAN KHAN is bet leader and other answer is altafa, diesel and zardari bimari, nawaz sharief
found very interesting Poll on mqm website.nice try mqm , better luck next time!
Which party is sincere to the province of Sindh?
In your opinion, which is the party that is sincere to the province of Sindh and struggling to attain the rights of Sindh and its people by practically and courageously raising its voice against the injustices inflicted upon Sindh? [766 votes total]
Muslim League (29) 4%
Nationalists (35) 4%
a slightly different Poll;
which party is not sincere with Pakistan?
Muslim League (29) 4%
Nationalists (35) 4%
just to make myself clear, i am not a fan of any one of those!
sorry admin, couldnt resist myself;
MQM’S SUPPORT TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IN PROMOTING TERRORISM
Do you support the MQM’s view in extending its unconditional cooperation and fullest support to the International Community in promoting terrorism?
Total Votes — 1094
Fully Support – 984 – 90%
Partially Support – 26 – 2%
Don’t Support – 73 – 7%
Don’t Know – 11 – 1%
i think pak786 is you relative.
JI site actally has the best visual effect. (English button does not work.) PTI is the most interactive and PMLN has the easiest layout to navigate and most impressive GREEN colour. PPP site is designed by a jayala and MQM site looks like that of a BHATA KHOR!
Assalamu Alaikum
I think you are promoting the same stuff which people of Pakistan suffering for last many years. Please give all parties name with alphabetical order or don’t even give any name of the party. Let people which party they want to vote. If you give worst party on the top it will not a fair survey.
Why JI website is missing from the options? One can rate that website amongst good websites of political parties. @dmin include that in the options.
@Shaz
I agree with you brother.
Because of this interesting poll, I went out of curiosity to check all of these mentioned parties and JI also.
It is worth mentioning that I found JI’s website to be very good. Especially it reflected their world view on major issues of the world which I believe the rest of the websites are missing.
PPP’s website reflects truly a bhutto kingdom dynasty with Prince Bilawal being next in line for the throne. What a “democratic” party.
And at last but surely not the least……MQM. The ” Altaf-Cockroach-Kalia-Chooran wala” party. They display the map of Sindh on their website reflecting their limited brain capacity and Sindh card they always play. The funniest part (well the second most funniest after Altaf Kalia’s comedy lectures) is, that they have still posted the videos of May 12th incident identifying specifically PPP’s terrorists firing. Well wake up a** holes. You are their ally now. Time to hide these videos for time being and post some others like of PMLN or Musharaff since they are not in power right now. Once they come in power then you can always post these PPP ones back and hide the PMLN ones. This is what you do right? Always taking “principle” stand to remain in power. These days promoting Talibanisation to gain support of your white Gods.
Also I ask MQM lovers that why is Altaf the Kali Khansi, against the Talibans? Both seem to promote themselves through guns? Also you guys are declared terrorists just like Talibans. So what seems to be the problem? Ideally Taliban should be your best allies. Your guns in their mouth, and theirs in your a**.
Salam to MQM – The Altaf Kalia Cockroach Party!!
at least one party, Jamaat Islami, in Pakistan has website with their national language URDU.
http://www.jamaat.org/new/urdu
http://www.jamaat.org
Nice experience to view it.
@@dmin
I have got better things to do than participating in this stupid poll.
The best website for me is pkpolitics.com.
one sided poll, how abt ANP and JI and JUI, they are not added in the poll. All 3 national parties. anyho ANP also have a good site, I dun visit MQM website given me high BP when ever i see, hear or even imagine altaf kaliya
Where is the option for JI’s website.
Just visited there website and I think its really nice
specially the fact that its in URDU
Graphical comparison of traffic on all sites
http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/insaf.pk+pakmuslimleague.org+mqm.org+ppp.org.pk+jamaat.org
the following link says that there were firing between two politaical group in Karachi ,, innocent people’s property and cars were put on Fire
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/04/090419_khi_voilence_zs.shtml
I think one Group isDefinately MQM ,,, who is the other one is it ANP, JI or Sunni Tehreek or MQM (Muhaijir Haqeeqi)….
@ ALL
guys have you checked the links about MQM on PPP website. interesting. height of hypocracy by ppp.
http://ppp.org.pk/issues/altaf_mqm.html
we are 8 friends in a house and have 6 laptops why we can’t cast 7 votes for 7 seven computers or 8 votes for 8 people?
@unrazzaq12 and Engr_Ali
Just saw the wired and active episode re: this poll. You guys are celebs now!!
@urazzaq12
sorry about the spelling man!
Wired video uploading
@fareed
Fareed baaz aa jao. tum ne MQM ke liye vote count barhani hai kya
@msohail83
I am the voter and supporter of PTI. Imran Khan is one factor but most important thing is the transperancy in the PTI. Everyone is accountable.
There are more than 800 paid members of PTI and I am also one of them. Inshallah very soon we will reach to 5000. Once we achieve the target of 5000 paid members, Inshallah we will bring clean and patriotic Pakistanis in the assemblies of Pakistan. Because currently people are comming in the parliament after spending huge amounts of money. Once they get the power, they start abusing the power.
Inshallah in the next elections we will generate record money for some gentlemen to fight elections against the traditional goons.
As a nation we should give a chance to Imran Khan to lead us.
Well PTI is no doubt have best online presence at the moment .
And I dont think any other political party have website for their any other country chapter ..
like PTI have UK Chapter website .. http://www.ptiuk.org
which is also one of the best have a look plz
none of them have the picture of founder of Pakistan specially pml which claim that its the same party as of Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA.
look at PTI Uk site Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA is First
http://www.ptiuk.org
@rafay79
Thanks …my comment was just a simple suggestion…
Online presence doesn’t necessarily mean ‘website’.
PTI and MQM have the best online presence and Jamat Islami is not far behind. This is not immediately obvious from taking a look at the “websites” in isolation.
@Admin I am not able to play any videos on my BlackBerry Storm 9530. I get the following error when. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]
I can't play the video on my iPhone it gives me the error that ' Safari cannot download this file' p. […]