{ 56 comments... read them below or add one }

Mirza Ghalib said:

Fantastic programme,thanks Imran for loving Pakistan

rafay79 said:

Normally we have around 70-80 comments per show. For any IK program, we have two kinds of comments.

IK Fanclub:
    IK is the only hope for Pakistan. IK zindaabad! He is a true leader. You give us light in darkness blah! blah! blah!

The ‘Others’:
    Taliban lover. He is thier biggest advocate. Lets see how his past stands up against taliban courts. IK doesnt know anything about politics. He is a right winger like his mentor Qazi and Hamid Gul yak! yak! yak!

No matter what he says, you tend two find comments along the same lines before we start having a go at each other.

Ive seldom seen people actually refer to what IK has said. His fanclub and his opposers have a mindset which automatically generates the above comments. These are normally pretty rigid and IK is either all correct or all wrong.

Just an observation…..

babarkaleem said:

God Bless you Imran Khan….
    I dont know what happens to the leaders when they came in power.They go blind,cant hear,cant feel.A lot of intellegent political personalities are in pakistan.Mushaid Hussain,Sheikh Rasheed and many others.But when they were in power they were totally blind.and never made a single comment against the USA and other Culprits.But when they are out of power they just shouting like ducks….Diplomatic,Hypocratic,Lust of Power,blind to see their graves.
    Imran Khan you must be hypocratic,diplomatic,and hungry for Golden chair if you wanna come into power…Your biggest offense is that you are a real patriotic PAKISTANI who believes to speak truth and listen truth.
    God bless you IMRAN KHAN and God Bless Pakistan.Ameen

mjkk86 said:

@rafay79
    yes i agree with you but, most of us admire him because of his services for cricket and his agressive and dominant attitude.he may not be a great politician in pakistan but, without any doubt, he got all the qualities which a leader should have.
    i really don’t think if he is pro taliban, being anti american doesn’t mean that you are pro taliban. in our socitey we justify things on basis of majority verdict rather than material facts.
    majority of west hate american policies and americans so should we call them pro taliban aswell. remeber whole world influenced by america, american culture, music, food, life style and alot more.interaction with westren world is necassity.
    we can say no to america but, what if they invade pakistan, who will save us?taliban?

rawk said:

@ Rafay79
    dude i totally agree, i mean its quite upsetting and i think what your getting at is this self-righteousness that seems to exist regarding imrans views, personally being a member and a strong supporter of his policies i have disagreed with some of his decisions, but that is usually done on PTI’s Forum,
    and well generally i think the phenomenon behind this all right or all wrong approach seems to be passion, people passionately love him for all that he has done for pakistan. and the passionate hate people have for what he says about thier party leaders. i mean i doubt you’ll find any pml-n or anp or baloch nationalists inlcuding the BLA who have ABSOLUTE belifs about Imran
    Just an Observation

pak_78626 said:

WELDONE MY SHEER, WELDONE number one leader of pakistan,

hasskhan said:

Important Points:

At 34:40 – AAJ administration muted IK when he used the words “Altaf Hussain” and “Terrorist”.

Does that means Talat is still under the MQM pressure or is it because Nusrat Javed and Mushtaq Minhas are visiting Karachi these days ?

pakwatan12 said:

I think media has changed people ’s thinking. They know what is good and what is bad. Evey politician and religious leader is like an open book. People simply like those who speak the truth, and IK is one of them.

muhammad777 said:

He is still living in a state of denial.
    A disaster is in the making on the scale of fascist islamic iranian revolution into which we are sleep walking.
    This IK is the biggest idiot ever born in the history of Pakistan.

pak_78626 said:

theree m and b ko 777 l dhoon how can u speak IMRAN KHAN like this, he is in pakistan ur bhaghorra altafa dacoo is hiding in london ghutters.

mjkk86 said:

pak786 is abusing people by swearin at them. can’t you see?
    this is what i wanted to tell him earlier but, you removed my comment.admin please take a notice of his abusive language which he uses in his home at kharachi’s slum.

msohail83 said:

I admire Imran for the social work he has done for the people of Pakistan. I like him for his honesty and calling spade a spade. He’s a man of honour and a true patriot.

He’s done so much for Pakistan already and if given a chance he could do miracles.

Truth will prevail insha Allah.

yusafkhan said:

I think both Imran Khan and the host are morons of the first order. I dont understand why the host bothered to be there – he might as well have just gone for tea and let Imran talk. Has the host heard of cross questioning his guests or does he buy anything that Imran spits out.

I used to like Imran Khan but with time he has turned into the ultimate drawing room politician. His cricket career was excellent and the Shaukat Khanum Hospital a real service to the nation but sadly his association with Qazi of JI and Gen. “Taliban creator” Hamid Gul has turned him into a fringe politician. Furthermore his extremist views will only make sure that he is forgotten into the oblivion of history.

Kashif said:

Mushraaf’s biggest mistake was that he didn’t hand over Imran Khan and Hamid Gul to US for water boarding.

msohail83 said:

@yusafkhan

And denying history will not take you anywhere either. one should learn a lesson from history, otherwise be ready for a disaster to be repeated. Arrogance will not do anything for Americans. They might have the best of technology, troops, training but they’re still struggling after 8 years of invasion. They are forecasting this year to be the bloodiest in Afghanistan. Mind you there’re around 40 odd nations involved there.

Isn’t this what history was predicting?

So, Is Imran living in oblivion or you’re living in denial?

msohail83 said:

@Kashif

Talibans biggest mistake was to allow you to leave the country w/o flogging your behind. Hope you’ll get the treatment on your next trip. Happy flogging ;)

shimatoree said:

We have been and are being subjected to selective presentation of one side of the struggle in Iraq, Afghanistan and Pakistan.

We have seen the video of flogging of the girl in Swat, we have seen the results of suicide bombings and all kinds of really bad news.

Let me just present a what if scenario – if it were to happen :

Let us suppose the photographs and videos of women and children killed by bombs and tanks in Iraq are shown in each and every village in Pakistan.
    Men crushed by Tanks.
    Women and children burnt alive. Or show the graphic photographs of the results of Drone attacks in Pakistan .

I do not have to venture a guess as to what that will do to the people in Pakistan.

Well, the people of Pakistan have a kinship and attatchment to all the Muslims of the world. That might be wrong but that is how it is .
    And yes some peoiple are using such incidents to advance their own political ends but they are not manufacturing these incidents- they are merely using them.

To all those that hate the Taliban -

you simply cannot deny the FACT that the massive killing in Iraq, Afghanistan and now Pakistan’s FATA are the doings of your secular champions of human rights from the West. The Talibs in Afghanistan are simply fighting to free their country from the occupiers . And those that sympathize with them in Pakistan want to help them in their own way.

And anyone who is helping the Western Forces in Afghanistan is the enemy also. Once this is established- then the dynamics takes a political turn and they are using all the political tactics like any political pressure group .

Is there a solution ? Yes as a matter of fact there is and it is very simple.

To borrow a line from a Surgeon-

Find and treat the cause. The cause is the invasion by West. Remove their armies. Problem solved.

What remains you deal with it politically.

How do you put the GENIE back in the bottle you ask ?

Read The Wretched of the Earth by Franz Fannon and find the answer !

Kashif said:

Could you please explain why do you open programs before 24 hours when Imran Khan is among the guests?

Kashif said:

@shimatoree

I beg to differ on cause. US invasion was preceded by 911 attacks. Handover Osama and abolish safe havens to al-Qaida west will be out of the region. Its not even chicken-egg situation. US was attacked so they retaliated and not the vice versa.

Ali Murtaza said:

Last quarter of this program was stopped.

Maqboolsahu said:

TOO PONDER; YA-ALLAH SAVE PAKISTAN

No doubt, Pakistan is well blessed with resources, human capital, knowledge, determination and brain but since independence we have been mainly in a chain of political turmoil. We are unfortunate nation in the sense that the founder of Pakistan Mr Mohammad Ali Jinnah survived very short to update the small political lot at that time according to the legitimate philosophy of the generation of the state.

Hence the predecessor politicians could not establish a political faculty in the country. The predecessors, mostly the migrated feuds took over the reins of this country and ran it just like their own sultanates according to their own will; no body worked properly on:

1. Constitution and judiciary
    2. Formulation of education and religion
    3. Establishment of political faculty in the country
    4. Establishing the supporting institutions except armed forces

As a matter of fact, we got so many challenges, constraints and limitations attached with this new country as an asset. There were so many tasks needed to be performed at that time but nobody really put his/ her real efforts and affectionate wisdom to complete them which resulted a big aperture in the construction of a good country.

Mainly due to this weakness, the country’s only organized institution “The armed forces” had to convene into the process of safe running of the state machinery because of lacking confidence on politicians and it produced another residual effect that neither we could establish politics nor a democracy.

Whole of the national attitude went on utmost in wrong direction that majority of people of Pakistan established their mind set that:

1. They would have to survive at their own individually as a tribe, cast or the specific party
    2. To be established as individual not a country; they are themselves, that’s why we lack a real sense of being PAKISTANI especially at international context
    3. Lacking a sense of security and justice in a national psychology
    4. Try to capitalize the national resources of the nation when we have an opportunity to do that because we are not certain of equal distribution of any thing necessary to live comfortably in the state etc etc

There is a national consensus of extremism in our firkas or believes and in politics as well. We have very good knowledge but deviate in real sense (action) for personal gains. Against that very gain, the solidarity and sovereignty of the country is even sacrificed easily. Our religious and political leaders talk very smart before they are nothing but take a u-turn when come into the power; then their whole addenda is changed.

The point is: lot of things has been reported and debated in print as well as in electronic media but things remain largely at unchanged mod
    • Media plays a revolutionary role in any nation’s development but when it become biased with some specific/ personal objectives; it may become more dangerous even than an ATOM BOM
    • Thought and efforts must be established based on DO GOOD; HAVE GOOD
    • Leave the outcomes at nature (ALLAH);

Author is an agricultural and environmental scholar residing in Malaysia; he was impressed by Imran Khan’s discussion and analysis on AAJ TV talk “ISLAMABAD TONIGHT 2OTH APRIL 2009 (Pakpolitics.com)”, followed by an audio report between one junior but apparently wise journalist (Khurram); one senior but an apparently misbehaved, abusive and mean journalist (Nagi)

After learning about my native country Pakistan’s political situation, analysis and and the worst behavior of a world renowned senior journalist; author could not sleep whole night, wept over the whole scenario and tried to write his thoughts…..Thanks

Hassan Niazi said:

@Shimatoree

Excellent analysis. You arranged the river in a bottle. If anyone cannot understand even this, there is no more you can do but to say “Wa’alaikum Assalam” to them.

Jazakullah Kher

talal khan said:

Shimotoree!

If it was so simple,it would have been done already.Its not 2+2=4

talal khan said:

Afghanis will keep on fighting whether Westernn armies leave or stay. They will then start fighting with each other,This is their history.They have a kira in their brain, which does not let them stay with sacoon. History of this area is clear.

hariskhan said:

BISMILLA-HIR-RAHMA-NIR-RAHEEM,

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

Excellent program.

As always Imran Khan talks hard facts.

Whatever Imran Khan says is correct. We need to listen to Imran Khan.

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

khawar khan said:

Imran Khan Allah karim aap ko taqat aur himat atta kray, you are the man who will bring change.

shah G said:

Remember this think ALTAF HUSSAIN is the regular user of this site.Today he log in this site by the name of MUHAMMAD777.
    Soon lo aa Altaf kute(muhammad777), itne payare nam ki badnami kr rhe ho.
    HUM TUMHARI MOOT HE.

shah G said:

IMRAN tere jaan nisar beshomar beshomar. .

jahan noor000 said:

IMRAN KHAN is only the person who did every thing for Pakistan.SHOUKAT KHANAM is the best and unique e.g.
    2.I live in Islamabad. Few days ago I search on Sasta tandoor, i notice this thing that PTI is only the party which is runing 4 sasta tandoor in islamabad.REMEMBER not only in islamabad also in LAHORE,PESHAWAR,KARACHI,BAJUR etc.also remember payment for tandoors made by members by self.
    @shah G
    IMRAN tere jaan nisar beshomar beshomar. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .nice

jahan noor000 said:

@pak_78626
    I m totally agree with you BROTHER.

@ADMIN
    The user by the name of muhammad777(altaf hussian)abusing the only and hope for PAKISTAN.

BechariAwam said:

@jahan noor000

yar zara karachi walay tandoor ka address to batana bhai sb.

jahan noor000 said:

IMRAN KHAN IS ONLY THE SIGN OF CHANGE.

jahan noor000 said:

@Bechari awam
    HAZARA COLONY NEAR KALAPUL.for detials. http://www.insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/2128

Raza said:

To all the die hard cockroaches of MQM

I just read the Article on pkpolitics for best website of political parties. My view on MQM, otherwise known as The Kalay Cockroaches Corporation, is that they are displaying the map of Sindh only on their website reflecting their limited brain capacity and the sindh card they always play.

The funniest part (well the second most funniest after Altaf Kalia’s comedy lectures) is, that they have still posted the videos of May 12th incident identifying specifically PPP’s terrorists firing. Well wake up a** holes. You are their ally now. Time to hide these videos for time being and post some others like of PMLN or Musharaff’s since they are not in power right now. Once they come in power then you can always post these PPP ones back and hide the PMLN or Musharaff’s ones. This is what you do right? Always taking “principle” stand to remain in power. These days promoting themselves by maligning Talibanisation to gain support from their White Gods.

Also I ask MQM cockroaches that why is Altaf – the Kali Khansi, against the Talibans? Both seem to promote themselves through guns? Also you guys are declared terrorists just like Talibans. So what seems to be the problem? Ideally Taliban should be your best allies. Your guns in their mouth, and theirs in your a**es.

Salam to MQM – The Altaf Kalia Cockroach Party!!

Awaam said:

Imran Khan seems to be very honest, but I also wish him to show some great vision that a nation needs when the real time comes for a change. Do we have any such visionary in Pakistan who can lead the nation?

razakhan said:

excellent program, and he is absolutely right ballot or bullet and I can assure u carry on these policies and change through ballot will become almost imposssible. wake up my qaum wakeup

tariqhussain said:

The whole world is calling us failed state, coz our leaders are ready to ruin this country on an agreed price in dollars.

altf_0011 said:

Why we were not called failed state, or the way they are treated today, until fall of Russia?
    +

altf_0011 said:

****or the way they are treating us today, until fall of Russia?

altf_0011 said:

Everybody knows in Pakistan that “kabili” tribel peoples are very revengeful. We never had such problems eight years before, which we are having now a days on almost daily basis.

hariskhan said:

BISMILLA-HIR-RAHMA-NIR-RAHEEM,

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

This talk is endless.

Are we getting any results ?

We NEED! some on the ground. We NEED to see OUTPUT

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

justice said:

@altf_0011

This is totally BS that pashtoon/qabailis are revengeful.Absolutely untrue.

If they were and had even a little bit of honor they would not let these apes(taliban) flog that girl in swat.and if they are reveengeful then why dont they take revenge from the apes for shooting innocent people in the streets.
    Why the revenge is only from rest of the pakistanis and is not directed towards the apes OR we believe that apes have not killed an innocent person in charsadda or any any part of NWFP where a pashtoon lives .
    So there is no story of revenge it is rabid disease of the apes called taliban

justice said:

To IK
    your thoughts are dangerously naive
    Lemme ask this to you wht was khalid sheikh doing in pakistan
    What was abu zubaida doing in pakistan who was nurturing them .My point is that pakistan has vast network of terroristsall kind of terrorists are in pakistan safe and secure.
    Why dont these apes(Taliban) take revenge from US Army in iraq if they are so revengeful compared to civilians in pakistan.
    Dont we have the right to fight against those evils who are now killing the innocent pakistanis

Kashif said:

I am not disappointed by Imran Khan. I know he is a moron. He just repeats his BS every opportunity he gets. I was most disappointed by anchor. What were they thinking when they gave mic to him. Iftikhar Gillani critised nizam e adal and recent statements of Sufi Mohammad especially where he says Qazi courts will be superior to supreme and high courts. He had biggest Taliban mouth piece sitting in front of him and he didn’t ask Imran Khan to coment on this. Iftikhar Gillani is right why did he sign the accord if he doesn’t agree with it. The best defence of champions of nizam e adal including ANP leadership and PM is that Sufi Mohammad doesn’t know what he is talking about. Please look at the carefully crafted draft of nizam e adal and ignore statements of Sufi Mohammad, Muslim Khan and actions of Taliban. They are setting up check posts in Buner and are very open this nizam will not be limited to Swat. Shame on PPP, PMLN, ANP and Army. Who cares what is on paper. Please open your eyes on ground realities.

rafay79 said:

Summary of comments:

IK is either our saviour or a total jacka**.

I rest my case.

insaaf karoo said:

I really appreciate the TRUTH that RAZA said in his comment, thankyou RAZA. there is no doubt that mqm is a terrorist organisation(kalay ugly malnourished freaks). They call themselves very powerful organisation couldnt stand one NASIRULLAH BABER . Talibs are fighting with the whole army if not armies and yet not defeated.
    I think the only answer to the whole issue or the only option is to give imran khan a chance in next elections coz now PML-N recent comments are not encouraging. looks like they will do what the americans want them to do too.
    IMRANS PTI IS THE ONLY HOPE FOR PAKISTAN.

Humaira Sadaf said:

As always great IMRAN , the great.

My wish of life to see this sincer man on prim minister chair.

He is defending Taliban but with logic. Again crushing MQM.

ConcernedAmericanPak said:

The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
    Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
    Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it.

from The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam

The wars in Afghanistan and Iraq have left behind a trail of dead children, a thousand pictures of tortured naked men, and enough tears to fill an ocean. Not your tears, perhaps, but real human tears* nevertheless… issued forth from grieving parents, limbless children, family members and friends. Whatever the outcome, what we do now will not erase the crimes we committed against our fellow human beings.

The question to ask is that Pakistani liberals, The PPPP and mother of all liberals, Altaf Bhai has to come to the gripes with the reality that they must be even handed about the war crimes against the humanity. Taliban’s are a group of paid foot soldiers who are committing crimes against humanity in the name of religion and resistance to occupation. On the other hand The West is committing the same crimes in the name of “freedom and Democracy”?, actually for the resources and the strategic military bases to control the flow of the resources.

Just keep calling people Taliban or Taliban sympathizers is the most simplistic and in the case of the terror group “MQM”, calling them terrorist is misleading and self-serving.

The solution to this disastrous situation is a Universal Declaration
    of Human Rights.

As adopted by the United Nations General Assembly, December 10, 1948

Preamble

Whereas, recognition of the inherent dignity and of the equal and inalienable rights of all members of the human family is the foundation of freedom, justice and peace in the world,

Whereas, disregard and contempt for human rights have resulted in barbarous acts which have outraged the conscience of mankind, and the advent of a world which human beings shall enjoy freedom of speech and belief and freedom from fear and want has been proclaimed as the highest aspiration of the common people,

Whereas, it is essential, if man is not to be compelled to have recourse, as a last resort, to rebellion against tyranny and oppression, that human rights should be protected by the rule of law,

Whereas, it is essential to promote the development of friendly relations between nations,

Whereas, the peoples of the United Nations have in the Charter reaffirmed their faith in fundamental human rights, in the dignity and worth of the human person and in the equal rights of men and women and have determined to promote social progress and better standards of life in larger freedom.

Whereas, Member States have pledged themselves to achieve, in cooperation with the United Nations, the promotion of universal respect for and observance of human rights and fundamental freedoms.

Whereas, a common understanding of these rights and freedoms is of the greatest importance for the full realization of this pledge,

Now, Therefore, the General Assembly proclaims this Universal Declaration of Human Rights as a common standard of achievement for all peoples and all nations, to the end that every individual and every organ of society, keeping this Declaration constantly in mind, shall strive by teaching and education to promote respect for these rights and freedoms and by progressive measures, national and international, to secure their universal and effective recognition and observance, both among the peoples of Member States themselves and among the peoples of territories under their jurisdiction.

Articles

ARTICLE 1. All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights. They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of brotherhood.

ARTICLE 2. Everyone is entitled to all the rights and freedoms set forth in this Declaration, without distinction of any kind, such as race, color, sex, language, religion, political or other opinion, national or social origin, property, birth or other status. Furthermore, no distinction shall be made on the basis of the political, jurisdictional or international status of the country or territory to which a person belongs, whether it be independent, trust, non-self governing or under any other limitation of sovereignty.

ARTICLE 3. Everyone has the right to life, liberty and security of person.

ARTICLE 4. No one shall be held in slavery or servitude; slavery and the slave trade shall be prohibited in all their forms.

ARTICLE 5. No one shall be subjected to torture or to cruel, inhuman or degrading treatment or punishment.

ARTICLE 6. Everyone has the right to recognition everywhere as a person before the law.

ARTICLE 7. All are equal before the law and are entitled without any discrimination to equal protection of the law. All are entitled to equal protection against any discrimination in violation of this Declaration and against any incitement to such discrimination.

ARTICLE 8. Everyone has the right to an effective remedy by the competent national tribunals for acts violating the fundamental rights granted him by the constitution or by law.

ARTICLE 9. No one shall be subjected to arbitrary arrest, detention or exile.

ARTICLE 10. Everyone is entitled in full equality to a fair and public hearing by an independent and impartial tribunal, in the determination of his rights and obligations and of any criminal charge against him.

ARTICLE 11. (1) Everyone charged with a penal offense has the right to be presumed innocent until proved guilty according to law in a public trial at which he has had all the guarantees necessary for his defense.
    (2) No one shall be held guilty of any penal offense on account of any act or omission which did not constitute a penal offense, under national or international law, at the time when it was committed. Nor shall a heavier penalty be imposed than the one that was applicable at the time the penal offense was committed.

ARTICLE 12. No one shall be subjected to arbitrary interference with his privacy, family, home or correspondence, nor to attacks upon his honor and reputation. Everyone has the right to the protection of the law against such interference or attacks.

ARTICLE 13. (1) Everyone has the right to freedom of movement and residence within the borders of each State.
    (2) Everyone has the right to leave any country, including his own, and return to his country.

ARTICLE 14. (1) Everyone has the right to seek and to enjoy in other countries asylum from persecution.
    (2) This right may not be invoked in the case of prosecution genuinely arising from non-political crimes or from acts contrary to the purposes and principles of the United Nations.

ARTICLE 15. (1) Everyone has the right to a nationality.
    (2) No one shall be arbitrarily deprived of his nationality nor denied the right to change his nationality.

ARTICLE 16. (1) Men and women of full age, without any limitations due to race, nationality or religion, have the right to marry and to found a family. They are entitled to equal rights as to marriage, during marriage and at its dissolution.
    (2) Marriage shall be entered into only with the free and full consent of the intending spouses.
    (3) The family is the natural and fundamental group unit of society and is entitled to protection by society and the State.

ARTICLE 17. (1) Everyone has the right to own property alone as well as in association with others.
    (2) No one shall be arbitrarily deprived of his property.

ARTICLE 18. Everyone has the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion. This right includes freedom to change his religion or belief, and freedom, either alone or in community with others, and in public or private, to manifest his religion or belief in teaching, practice, worship and observance.

ARTICLE 19. Everyone has the right to freedom of opinion and expression. This right includes freedom to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas through any media and regardless of frontiers.

ARTICLE 20. (1) Everyone has the right to freedom of peaceful assembly and association.
    (2) No one may be compelled to belong to an association.

http://www.gpln.com/udhr.html

muhammad777 said:

As usual this website is over run by islamo fascists.
    I have nothing to do with altaf hussain.
    I had soft corner for PPP but its character has been shameful also during recent peace deal with taliban.
    I would love to see eitezaz ahasn leading another struggle but this time against this menace we call taliban.

jahan noor000 said:

PTI is the last and only hope for PAKISTAN.
    JIA IMRAN BHAI. . .

jahan noor000 said:

@KHAWAR KHAN
    We are the power of THE GREAT IMRAN KHAN.

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT « ISLAMABAD TONIGHT said:

[...] Islamabad Tonight – 20 April 2009 [...]

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT: پاکستانی سیاست « Pakistani Siasat said:

[...] Islamabad Tonight – 20 April 2009 [20 Apr 2009 54 Comments ] Imran Khan (Chairman PTI) is today’s guest in Islamabad Tonight. Islamabad Tonight – 16 April 2009 [16 Apr 2009 25 Comments ] Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad is today’s guest in Islamabad Tonight. Islamabad Tonight – 15 April 2009 [15 Apr 2009 5 Comments ] Nawab Yousuf Talpoor (PPP), Aftab Ahmad Sherpao (PPP-S) , and Waseem Akhtar (MQM) are today’s guests in Islamabad Tonight. [...]