l Second Opinion – 29 April 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 20 comments... read them below or add one }

In simple words we poor Pakistanis’re helpless to bear this lady namely F.Raja’s lame excuses again & again, all Pakistanis are witness before restoration of deposed Judges what were her party’s stance against this issue along-with her loudly expressions in those days on Electronic Media, but right after Dharna Event how she & her party’s colleagues took the U Turn, now they are blaming to Maulana Sufi Mohammad & rest of other Talibans that they are not committed as per their commitment I ask simply to these PPP ministers.

Is there any truth OR morally showed any character in their sayings & practical actions? What is your past character, you PPP officials are not in this position to advise others as your past is full of black spotted.

DOSSROUN KO NASIHAT KHUD KO FASIHAT —–YAH—– DOSSROUN KAY GUNAH GINWANAY SAAY APNAY PAAP KUM NA HOON GAAY.

• save Pakistan support Pakistan Tehreek Insaf said:

Dr Shereen Rocks. Nice analysis by Dr sahiba.

PTI is the only hope for Pakistan.

• nota said:

@SPSPTI
    “PTI is the only hope for Pakistan”

What is curious to me is how each and every IK groupie repeats this line and has not much else to say. Seems you are all unthinking clones programmed to repeat this mantra believing if repeated enough times it will become commonly held belief on that bases alone. Honestly, are you automatons asked to repeat this everywhere in blogosphere? Well it won’t work as most non-groupies are already pretty s!ck of it. You are NOT helping the party on bit.

• rafay79 said:

lol!! couldnt agree more brother!

• msohail83 said:

This doctor’s twisted logics and fake maps to create utter confusion and panic is total nonsense. Who gave him this ‘doctorate’ degreeeeeeeeeee!

I’m sick of him exaggerating situation on every channel he’s invited to give his rubbish opinion. These pseudo-intellectuals are pain in the neck!

Stop blowing things out of proportion and furthering foreign agenda you’re working on!

He needs to read the following article as pointed out by SHIMATOREE to learn the reality.

THE ROVING EYE
    The myth of Talibanistan
    By Pepe Escobar

http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KE01Df01.html

• centrino said:

@Nota

HAHAHHA… your comments really made me laugh. I agree with Rafay No other words could be added on this. LOL

• pak.nukes said:

Breaking News
    Jugnu Mohsin w/o Najam Sethi has joined Dunya TV….Does anyone still have doubts about Dunya being RAW’s agent? Salman Taseer, Najam Sethi and now jugnu…
    ISI has warned the channel that they are promoting activities that are agaist Pakistan’s national interest. I wonder if the licence of Dunya TV would be cancelled or not.

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

is Jugnu hot? from the name, she sounds hot…

• imran25 said:

@Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar

hot like ice cream

@pak.nukes

Dr Moeed peerzada is a going to be NAZIR NAJI. He is najam sethi’s baccha in media.

• razakhan said:

LOL. Yaar wats wrong with IK why dun he start educating his members, may be he should ask JI how to run political workshops l;ol

• Kashif said:

@razakhan

PTI is not able to grow cuz of JI’s influence. The coaching classes that you are suggesting will further limit the party to Niazi siblings….

• pak.nukes said:

@Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar

LoLzzzz
    Jugnu aunty is better than her cheap husband…at least looks decent.

• imran25 said:

@pak.nukes

is she going to host a show as well?

• pak.nukes said:

@imran25
    Yep…aaj kul training ho rahi hai anchor bun-nay ki dunya tv Lahore kay office mein..

• imran25 said:

@pak.nukes

i suggest najam sethi and jugno”s show name should be SONA CHANDI season 2

• pak.nukes said:

@imran25
    LOLz yes Sona Chandi but wiat…perhaps Chandu and Chandni sound better in view of their affiliations with RAW.

• imran25 said:

@pak.nukes

i think she will do some crap on women rights or may be pak india relations

• razakhan said:

farrukh saleem:

Terrorist: state can negotiate and fix their grievences
    insurgents: They wana occupy land, no negotiation with them.

So basically taliban has to do is call themselves terrorists? lol Man oh man inke liye shair nay kaha tha

in aqal ke andhoon ko ulta nazar aata hai
    majnoo nazar aatee hai laila nazar aata hai

• razakhan said:

another gem, we live in a world and we have to listen to our neighbors and care abt their concern, shabash sab ke concern door karoo siwaey apney awwam ke lol

• save Pakistan support Pakistan Tehreek Insaf said:

Rocking DR.SHEREEN MAZARI sahiba.
    ALERT.. . .. .all
    altaf hussain defend him self with 10 users of this site.

mqm guys.
    see your QATIL BOOS.must watch.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MyYsAZ2s0zk