l Aliya Nay Pakistan Kyun Chora? – 2 May 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 66 comments... read them below or add one }

• ezee_darling said:

any1 can write down a brief intro of this program ?

• imran25 said:

one of the worst shows on geo.

• fazle rabbi said:

what the rubbish programe. how Geo can spend money on such type of rubbish programe. I lived in London for more than 5 years how she say that safe place rubbish programe. If drunk gora catch her then she will know how safe is hahahahha

• pak_78626 said:

we all protested on this progrram, geo is not listening, we should all write emails to them again and again, geo should stop giving bad name to pakistan. Kanjariyan like ALIYA are in every society, these bitches are not allowed to blaime PAKISTAN. LIke birds these bitches have no boundries of any country. These bitch+*s can play anywhere,

This bit**ch is a daughter of GHAZI SALAHUDDIN, he looks like a gentle man but look at her daughter, what a rubbish she is presenting.

SHAME ON GHAZI AND GEO TV

• hussain rajab said:

total waiste of resources!

what world is she’s living? she’s a total ‘Parchi’ all because of his father!

Hum Sab Umeed Sai hain will take good content from this show!!

Wake up Dr Younis Butt …. you will enjoy taking this program on board

• adinfintum said:

I live in london and I think its the shithole of europe, this program is way too fake

• saeed akmal said:

What challo kissam ki aunti “women in pakistan in this age sitting on massalah and we are swiming here ”
    “Goray idhar udhar neen daikhain gay” what rubish she do not know any thing abou reality k garay kitnay harammi hotay hain.
    what a rubish program.just insulting pakistan.shame shame shame GEO.
    Geo zillat k sath.

Aliya bhut hi acha kiya KAY Pakistan Chor diya, WARNA CHORWA DIA JATA.

As Pakistanis do not require such WESTERNIZED e.g. Shaukat Aziz, ex PM.Qureshi those CLASSIFIED people who are ever ready to leave other Pakistanis in the Lurch.

• savepk said:

What a rubbish – i also want to record my protest here.

This is total fake stuff and showing people what a heaven she got in to . Shame on Geo – they could have spent this money on something good.

• bhattipardesi said:

@ALL

I also want to record my prtoest against this B!*h, she is right goray dekhtay nahi” just bakwas bhi kartay hain …..

This Program name should be … “” Alya ne Abhi tak Pakistan kiyon nahi chora… “”"

and Shame ON GEO … what rubbish they are promoting..

infact these kind of people are just SLAVE of these Gora’s …. IZZAT RAAS NAHI INN KO :::

• Believer said:

I do not understand why pkpolitics banned ‘Column Kaar’ programme. If people don’t like, they should not watch – simple.

I think such programme is rubbish but still I don’t think banning it on pkpolitics will bring any good. Because it is already on air!

Pkpolitics should put some old programme like ‘George ka Pakistan’ to balance this negative programme.

• Shahbaz said:

Ya Allah in Western ghulamoin ko west hi mein rahnay do.

Aur Geo kay halaf tu protest hona hi chahiyee kion kay hum yeh sab expect nain kartay kay geo Azadi kay parday kay pechay yeh saab insult karta rahay Pakistan ki.

Very well said @Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Aliya bhut hi acha kiya KAY Pakistan Chor diya, WARNA CHORWA DIA JATA.

• pak_78626 said:

FOR EVERY ONE MUST LOOK AT THIS, AND DECEIDE WHERE DO WE STAND

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100616821&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090503

• Faizaan Faizi said:

i thought this could be a different show, but she does not even have the guts to defend her people, its very typical of overseas pakistanis to bad mouth pakistanis

• Asad said:

What a crap. GEO is trying to create hegemony here by showing western way of life and western thought as ultimate solution to all the problems in Pakistan. Programs like these will further colonize th eminds of people living in Pakistan. As most of us are living in the west, we can realize the shallowness of the program, ut think of people in Pakistan who have not seen the dark side of the west.

My comment to that Aunty its great that you swim a lot, but too bad life is coming to an end every day, can this land of fantasies do something about it?

• hajveri said:

stinking garbage!!!

• dawgz said:

BRAVO! Aliya Salahuddin, Well done! Our people need to know how the world works. We are collapsing and need a major wakeup call to change our deteriorating society… THREE CHEERS!

• drasifjk said:

To some extent it make sense what Aaliyah is saying. A lot of issues that have been raised in this programme about the life in Pakistan are nothing but a bitter truth. Due to the horrific failure of the Pakistani state to deliver for its people, the future of our generations is dogged with uncertainity.
    This very fact together with the awful lot of problems that we face in our day to day lives make us feel insecure in every aspect and this gives way to frustation and more frustation. When this happens people lost confidence in themselves as individuals as well as the sense of being a united nation. When any nation looses either it’s Identity, Confidence or Direction then this results in exactly what we are seeing in today’s Pakistan.
    Having faced the same dilemma, I moved to UK back in 2001. No doubt that both in the professional and personal spheres this country has given me a lot more then what I can ever achieved in Pakistan. However, what this society is not willing to do is to integrate me despite being extremely adaptable as an individual and making a lot of contributions to this country. You could get education in this country, if lucky may get a good job and may even buy your own property but you’ll still remain a migrant!!!
    This is a harsh reality and you can niether deny it nor ignore it.
    At this point in time, Aalia is seeing the things from rose tinted glasses on the background of the troubled life in Pakistan. So sometime you could ended up developing a bit too simplistic overview of the reality and I would therefore like to say to all my fellow Pakistani’s out there, Please do not take Aalia’s words for it without a pinch of salt as she is only seeing the things from a distance.
    So at the end of day, If you decide to stay in Pakistan, then you can’t just sit idle or behave like a passer bye. Do whatever you can to change the situation for better if not for yourself then at least for the sake of your future generations because things can’t keep going like this for long as they are at the moment. However, If you are coward like myself and Aaliya and decided to leave the Pakistan then remember 2 thing:
    1- Everything that glitters is NOT gold, and
    2- There is a price to pay for every step that you take in your life. Make sure this price is bearable for you before you leave Pakistan.

• dawgz said:

Ok narrow minded p***ks.. YOU are the reason our women sit at home and don’t do $h*t all day long.. f***ing h*ll.. if you don’t like it don’t f***ing watch.. “Educated” protesters.. this show is some well needed education for you guys!

Open your eyes! Loving Pakistan DOES NOT mean you hate everyone elses’ way of life.. let people have the right to choose.. A$$HOLES!

• listen said:

@dawgz

your languages proves why “Aliya should leave britain and go to Somalia”.

• azizii said:

May i request to all my true Pakistani brothhers and sisters to understand the real propaganda against Pakistan, I live in London too and i know very well what these goras are doing here, we should understand that all these kind of dirty and cheap people like Aliya and so expect asylum and favour from these goras, she must have offered her body too for just British asylum and nationality. Geo is also one of those, Geo does what ever to weaken our beautiful country, Geo just broadcast few nice programmes to make people believe good about Geo. But every sensible Pakistani should know Geo recieve fundings from CIA too…As a Pakistani we should know that this kind of methods being used to weaken Pakistan but inshallah Pakistan will never be weaken or destroyed. I think Aliya should be hanged near Mizar e Qaid or Minar e Pakitan.

• zakir vohra said:

one word for this program CRAP.

• brumby said:

@pak_78626

Nice. I am sure u make your parents proud. The language you have used …. I am sure you are a ture Pakistani….. You SOB.

All others on this forum who are crying about the propaganda against Pakistan…… No one else needs to do any bad mouth Pakistan. You all are doing a good job. Ailya os only showing you a mirror.

RIP

• imran25 said:

@brumby

by abusing others you ,yourself are among those brother.

• pak.nukes said:

Aliya is a lame program and making fun of your own culture or religious restrictions is no modernism. ‘These teen mein na taira mein’ lot has no identity, West does not accept them as their own people and this lot does not like to be called Pakistani.
    I wonder what their originality is?

• Shaz said:

Program should have been other way round. It should have tell the Pakistani youth that there is lot more for them in Pakistan and they can use their skills to make it better. It may have also motivated the young Pakistanis outside. But now what impression i get is that dont go to Pakistan. That is not a place to live. What kind of message we are giving!

• msohail83 said:

This program should immediately be terminated. There’s already enough despondency in the country.

In the time of such turmoil and chaos people need something to lift their spirits instead of this negative progranda they are promoting from geo’s platform.

This is so degrading.

sthu Aliya

• deltapak said:

Who the heck cares if Aliya has left Pakistan!! Get lost, we dont need losers like her around anyways!! Inferiority complexed bitch anyways and making the people of Pakistan feel guilty of being some leftover trash in their agony of living in Pakistan!!

The sad bit is that it makes people watching this stupid show wonder how deprived are they by living in Pakistan. Geo, needs to raise the quality of its program and not show utter crap and some bimbo inferring London with Karachi. Hope she gets mugged and raped by some Bengali or Khalu around Brixton!!! She will then have another show ‘Aliya Aab Pakistan Jhildi Wapaas Ahnaa Chahti Hai’!!!!

• pak.nukes said:

@deltapak
    I can’t stop laughing…..Thank you for making me laugh, I badly needed it after reading a few comments here.

• Shaz said:

@deltapak

Nice Finishing….
    But i think she will then decide to go to South Africa or Austraila to taste more of it!!

• azizii said:

Aliya has decided to start a new show, “Aliya ne London kiun chaora” becuase she has’nt been paid what she has been promised for (to portray worst picture of Pakistan to the world). There are some rumours that she is still happy with the gang bang of kalaas and goras but she is still hungary…

• Suhbut-e-yaraan said:

@Faizaan Faizi
    Don’t slur all the overseas Pakistani. You are not wrong on many accounts but there are peoples like me who are proud on our roots.
    @azizii
    You are right there is a campaign ongoing in international Jewish press backed by CIA. They are making a case against Pakistan. Pretext of War.
    I has a very strong opinion about Geo but its not a pro Pakistani channel.
    There are problems in every societies, shameful truth is that our political and social elite is Bagarit.
    I am posting few of the links from past years to show that its a long campaign against Pakistan and certainly Geo program is not going to help anything.

The world’s most dangerous place
    Jan 3rd 2008
    Nothing else has worked: it is time for Pakistan to try democracy

THE war against Islamist extremism and the terrorism it spawns is being fought on many fronts. But it may well be in Pakistan that it is won or lost
    http://www.economist.com/opinion/displaystory.cfm?story_id=10430237
    ———-
    Pakistan and the Mumbai attack
    The world’s headache

THE carnage in Mumbai stunned India and the world, and focused eyes on Pakistan. It is an “international migraine”, said Madeleine Albright a former American secretary of state. “It has nuclear weapons, it has terrorism, extremists, corruption, it’s very poor and it’s in a location that’s really, really important to us.”
    http://www.economist.com/displayStory.cfm?story_id=12724976
    ————–
    Hillary Clinton’s suggestion that the United States and Britain help Pakistan secure its nuclear weapons
    http://www.time.com/time/searchresults?N=46&Ntk=NoBody&Nty=1&Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&Ntt=Pakistan&x=29&y=14

The Bitter Taste of Dreams Come True (Newsweek Feb 14, 2008 | Updated: 5:49 p.m. ET Feb 14, 2008)
    http://www.newsweek.com/id/111803/page/1
    Author Amos Oz speaks on Israel and Palestine, the dream of Zionism and how politicians listen to artists and then forget everything they’re told.
    What do you think of the Iranian threat?
    I’m afraid that in 10 or 15 years from now every country that wants it will have the means of mass destruction, so the campaign against Iran is a lost case. I am personally more nervous about Pakistan than I am about Iran. Pakistan is a nuclear state with a very powerful Islamic movement, so I am more nervous about Pakistan than I am about Iran.
    —-
    Pakistan, the weakest link
    May 30th 2002
    http://www.economist.com/opinion/displaystory.cfm?story_id=E1_TTVQQQS

• nota said:

@deltapak
    Watch it or Gulbo Bibi would be mad :)

• Suhbut-e-yaraan said:

Aliya Nay Pakistan Kyun Chora?
    Because of Army and ISI- Hamid mir

• listen said:

Geo Tv London telephone….

rinjg and register your protest……

I have already done…….

the guy on the phone said …i am also ashamed but i ccnt do anything….it is the team in karachio who is responsible for this programme…..but he promised to forward my protest to them director of the programme….

• pak.nukes said:

@All
    Interesting gossip for everyone.
    This woman Aliya is Ghazi Salahuddin’s daughter. He works for Geo. Aliya is also Geo’s employee. She was sent to London for some course sponsored by Geo about 3 years ago. She opted to stay there after her course finished. wahan ja ker yeh apni auqaat bhool gaye aur aaj Pakistan ko burra keh rahi hai.
    Pakistan deosn’t need people like her and she should stay in London and take her baba ji father along too so that we do not have to endure the torture of watching this budha baba.
    Then I will produce a program called ‘Shuker hai Aliya aur uskay baap ney Pakistan chor diya’.

• S K HASNAIN said:

I saw the first story also, today i saw the second one, I feel it is my heart feeling she brought it in a video, a good effort, just to support her i would like to say why could not have any system in our country, Alyia well done good effort. Where we r standing after 1946.

S K HASNAIN

• Traffic said:

OMG lmao this program is such a joke! Firstly the aunty was so chaalloo, she thinks she is the luckiest woman in the world because she can swim, is umar main Allah Allah karnay ke bijae she is living in some wierd twisted kind of fantasy that “life begins at 60″(WTF). The second gay guy thinks he is on top of the world because he has a loser Jewish friend and a retarted old woman friend who can hardly speak English(though I think the real reason he doesn’t want to go to Pakistan is because he can’t live the “gay life” over there). The less said about the paindoo aunty who works in a beauty salon the better, she can’t speak a sentence in Urdu without making a joke of herself(I can only imagine what she would sound like speaking english). And lastly those two communist retards in the end were the biggest losers in all of LUMS. Just imagine the losers out in the fields gathering a handful of mazdoors and feeling important cos they cheer and shout when they say Marx is the peer of mazdoors. OMG these losers are LOST man. Overall a complete waste of time watching this cheap program. Shame on Geo for giving these losers airtime to broadcast their inferiority complexes to the rest of the world and giving a bad name to Pakistan and pakistanis in the process. Now I know why those funds from the CIA are coming in to Geo.

P.S. Admin be fair and put me off moderation now. There’s a limit to this bakwas.

• amjad2022 said:

hello mr.Akram

Brother, i like your reply.

but I am really stunned as well on your reply. Brothr you been in UK, well I am moving to UK this week n have my family in USA.

I grew up in Pakistan, I love my country. But our bloody politicans have now ruined our country now. Sitting outside and saying I Love my Pakistan is so easy brother, But in real we all Pakistanis SUX!! we are not UNited and were not united ever abroad.

We are so dumb and are Nation with no Vision at all. When i was a kid i was bad education system, bad agriculture system, bad medical system n bad politics n still when i am now 24, i see all the same things..

so NOw, I dnt see any improvement in this country n i am not so DUMB that I shud expect gud things from this country. Only a Miracle can change us,otherwise we are DEAD NATION.

We love to criticize people, but in real we keep doing the same the same way. You are sitting abroad n saying bad to AALIYA that she is so immature , why then you moved ABROAD damn it !! why don’t you come back to Pakistan and complete your STUDIES here and live your life here.

I hate people lyk you AKRAM , who sit abroad and says that I LOVE MY COUNTRY n blah blah…! then why dont you come back and Serve your country and do something for it.

Better Stop Misleading people…

Get a life

n grOW up a bit.

• hassan555 said:

I Think this is very good effort from aliya. It is reality…aur battamezi karnay sai reality khatam nahi ho jati mai yeh nahi kahay raha hoon kai london koi jannat ka tukra hai lakin woh log hum sai har cheez mai bohot agay hai aur bohot afssos kai sath kahna parta hai kai INSANYYAT mai to bohot hi agay….hum log sirf nam kai mulims hai ham mai muslims wali koi cheez nahi hai….hum log double standard log hai aur had sai zayda ghoot boltay hai hum log jo hai agar humay sahi tarha sai maloom ho jai to hum sharam sai mar hi jai gai lakin yeh bhi nahi ho ga kyu kai hum mai sharam bhi nahi hai…hum paysay kai peechay bhagnay walay log hai cahhay woh jaysay bhi aur jaha sai bhi aay….mayray pass to alfaz hi nahi hai batanay kai lyyay kai hum gandagi kai kiss gharay khatday mai parray huay hai…aik larrki kai lyyay buray alfaz istaymal karnay sai bahtar hai kai apnay aap ko sahi karo…..

• Imtiaz said:

Very interesting program. Well done Geo and thank you for presenting such a fresh and novel idea. I hope this will prove abundantly productive for our society.

• Ordinary Citizen said:

A very nice show once again. Admin, please keep posting future episodes of this show.

“Apni Murzi say sarkon par chalnay kee Azadi, Apnay aap ko mehfooz samajhnay kee Azadi, Koi mujhay ajeeb tarah taaray gaa nahin, logon kee nazron aur taanon say bachnay kee Azadi”. What’s the problem with that?

Point about Caste and Class system in Pakistan was also very valid. I don’t know why people in this forum are so much against this show, may be its not easy for anyone facing a mirror.

• nido said:

Ridiculous…..I wish she shows negative aspects of western life as well.

• listen said:

women raped in UK average every week is 5.

12 year old and below girls getting pregnant in uk every week ….. 500+

girls not knowing the true biological father of their child in uk……85%

drugs use between the age of 12-18 in uk is 97%

women harrasmen in the jobs in UK is 79% ………

reported violence cases against women in UK 10 every day……..80% cases are not reported

• ammad1 said:

well done ,brumby. I totally agree with u. This ofcourse is the reason aliya left pakistan. look at the language these foolish and mentally retarded people r using against an innocent girl who is doing nothing but showing the mirror. And my one question to all the overseas pakistanis. if they are so much against west and blame it for every bad thing, what the hell they r doing there. Why dont they come back in Paksitan and serve here. this is extrem of hypocricy. well done aliya. U have really done a great job.

• imran25 said:

@all. mein ney aliya key saath bagna tha. mujhe visa nahin,is liye aliya akeley hi bhaag gai.

BUT DONT WORRY ALIYA,

I am coming in a container, will see you in three weeks time.

• pak.nukes said:

@listen
    Aliya can wear nunga punga clothes in London that she can’t wear in Pakistan..Aliya can go to night clubs that we don’t have in Pakistan.
    Aliya can drink and dance without the fear of being seen by chacha/maamoo/parosi etc etc.
    DO you think Aliya is mad to stay in Pakistan? You must be out of your mind.
    @imran25
    Excuse me imran Aliya ko agar tumharay sath hi bhagna hota tau woh London kyon bhagti bewaqoof?

• imran25 said:

@pak.nukes

you may be right yaar

ho sakta hey meri waja sey hi bhaag gai ho.

• pak.nukes said:

@imran25
    Aliya ko aik nightmare samajh ker bhool jao…hum tumharay leay iss sey bhi ziada cheap larki dhoondain gey jo India ja ker rehney ko tayyar ho gi magar Pakistan nahi.

• sahab said:

After reading most of the comments here on this page, I conclude that Aliya made a right decision to leave Pakistan.

Notice!…almost all of those who are barging against Aliya are males. Ask a Pakistani female…and you will know something.

Also, when Aliya produced the Program: George ka Pakistan…, Every Allah Ditta in Pakistan was happy that Program is “Pro Pakistani”. What happened folks?…this is just another side of the picture. Get over it!

• listen said:

@sahab

“this is just another side of the picture. Get over it!”

Sorry Love….this is the wrong side of the picture……

Could you please ask Aliya to coment on the stats i have given above in her next programme….

And by the “George ka Pakistan”was not a pro pakistani……it clearely highlighted the problems in our society and raised issue which we face everyday in pakistan…….

Aliya shoudl resign from Geo London and should work in a organisation with male goras then she will realise how much respect she gets from them………

• navers said:

This Program has highlighted the problems in Pakistan. It’s only the second episode, be patient and watch how the show shapes up in coming weeks. Maybe we do need shock therapy. I think Alyia has gotten everybody’s attention. How interesting that all of you commented on the first episode and you guys were back to watch the second episode and look at all the comments !!! Come on give her a chance.

Bhaut hi Daier Hogi Logoon Ki ===Bakwasiat Pahrtay Pahrtay=== e.g.

navers said: This Program has highlighted the problems in Pakistan…………………

—****—

No Sir, Not at all this programme has highlighted only how a coward leave the helpless people in the lurch, WHO are totally helpless already and she/Aalia may get hopeless and then at the end of the last leave them instead of to help them out with all efforts. (Pls. also keep in mind in Islam ===Mausi Kufar Hai=== it is by mean No Place of Dishearteness/Hopeless; as Aalia Did the same.

Once a Sr.Lawyer of Supreme Court whom you recognized very well the evergreen Fakhr uddin G. Ibrahim advised to his pupils I was one of them:

“The best people are belong to that particular category who produce the best result in the worst circumstances.”

But if you see in depth in Aaliya’s Case she was not ready to face the unwanted music and flown away to Abroad in an abrupt manner. Understand thoroughly or should I elaborate in further detail?

• kk2 said:

Hello guys
    I am living in Canada for last 8 years and the society here is somewhat similar to Europe or you can say England. I watched this program and I agree with most of you guys that the picture of Pakistan or Pakistani society that these “Modern” ladies are trying to show is totally wrong and the very positive picture that these people have in their mind about Britain or even Canada is not so true, off course there are some positive things here in this society and those are their Judicial system, law and order situation and these people speak truth as far as their business and every day dealings but their moral behavior their way of thinking and their treatment towards the outsiders is very rubbish and most of these Goras are racists too.
    Only the people like these ladies who have no moral and religious values feel comfortable here because they adopt their system and they don’t feel uncomfortable if somebody is looking at them and even they are not hesitant of spending some time or night with so called other modern people like them or Goras . So I request GEO to stop this program as I am feeling ashamed that people like these are from our beloved country Pakistan which gave them every thing and here they are doing their work in developing the bad image of our country.
    So please stop this.

• sahab said:

To “Listen”

“Could you please ask Aliya to coment on the stats i have given above in her next programme….”

Mr/Ms! This Program points out the problems and Issues faced by a common Pakistani (especially females ) in Pakistani society. Target audience of this program is Pakistani, Not British. Try to get stats about Pakistan (which is not easy to collect)…and Guess what?…Stats about Pakistan are far more horrific. Go to last week Pakistani newspaper and try to count the number of human causalities due to violence. Then compare it with that of UK. You will know something…

This is just the second episode of this program. What would be your opinion if the program concludes the way that Aliya decides to go back to Pakistan??

…and what is your version of Pro Pakistani Program?? some “Jiwe Jiwe Pakistan” with some video of rivers and mountains?? Good and Bad, both issues were highlighted in “George ka Pakistan”.

Problem with you and most other folks here is very simple: It hurt your False ego!

• imran25 said:

@pak.nukes

ok bhai,lekin phir aliya pakistan sey kyon aur kiss key saath bhagi? itna to bata do?

• pak.nukes said:

Pakistan is a backward society, religion wise as well as culturally. I don’t understand what we want to prove by portraying that women are disgraced in Pakistan. How does fully clad woman’s activity is restricted from a woman who is wearing a skin-clinging outfit?
    Most people here will stand for the cause of ‘secularism’ and women freedom but when it comes to their own women they will become Pakistanis instantly. They will not allow their women such clothes; they will beat them black and blue if they find them in bed with their boyfriends or voicing for freedom as sister/daughter/wife etc.
    Tell me honestly how many of you will allow this to your own women? Ask your heart and answer.
    I bet NONE…..
    Please I request all “Desi Firangis” to stay the way they are but don’t try to change our culture where values still exist. We don’t need freedom where children call 911 to get their parents arrested because they are strict. Aisi freedom Aliya ko Mubarak ho, we are happy the way we are, take us like this or don’t take us at all.

• zerobychance said:

Aliya Nay Pakistan Kyun Chora?

I would say another looser gone..

• bloodcut said:

Wow so many people bragging here.

Don’t know why so many retards are being conclusive when the program is not even over yet. So my advice to all you psychos is to keep your mainhole shut until the program is over.

While scanning the comments, i have seen some comments about Islamic Values, i bet the people who commented about their so called Islamic values doesn’t even know that blind Nationalism is not allowed in Islam. You talk about skinny clothes, please give a visit to some elite families living in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad. Oh! did somebody said liquor is scarce in Pakistan. Tell me i can get you liters of liquor.

My neighbors cousin died in ambulance, because our shit mass doesn’t even know what to do when ambulance with “siren on” is on your fucking tail. ” God please burn all those bastards who didn’t move an inch to create some space for ambulance.

Heres another fucking big achievement of our self proclaimed ” lively nation”, we have chosen all the corrupt ones to run our country. Shitheads are not even able to choose best amongst worst.

And for those living abroad, please stop bitching. If you have so many problems with westerners why live there, get your asses back to Pakistan and clean the mess, but you won’t since posting useless abusive comments from your mac is a lot easier.

You know, now i have started thinking that we didn’t deserve this beautiful country.

Please neglect my grammatical mistakes, since English is not my First language. I had to write in English because some of our patriotic brothers living abroad cant even speak or read Urdu properly.

And in the last, no 2 month program can ruin Pakistan’s image. Its you and me who already have ruined the image and to correct it we all have to work our asses off. Otherwise, like Sahab said, no video with some rivers and mountains could correct that. At this time we are total collapse as a nation.

Oh! and by the way i don’t live in Canada or UK. I live in Pakistan, Sialkot.

Peace.

• navers said:

Bloodcut your straight and bold approach is very refreshing.

• sahab said:

Bloodcut!

You just nailed it!…. Well said!!!

Salam from Canada!

• deltapak said:

Has she still not left Pakistan? Itna drama Pakistan chornay ka liye…………..Please go so we can have one less worry about Pakistan!!

• shaaam said:

i cannot believe that all of you are so narrow minded, resentful, and intolerant people. do you not know that we in pakistan spend all our time only blaming and hating others but are the biggest losers of all?
    you curse the indian, the american, the jews – and the truth? you are more miserable than all of them.
    you don’t have jobs. you cannot give a good life to your children. your milk and bread and meat is getting more and more expensive., you don’t have money to buy plane tickets to travel anywhere, you are committng more suicides, you have more drug addiction. you cannot afford to live a life with any fun. because instead of being tolerant and spending your energy to improve your world, you are busy hating others. they continue to progress, you continue to hate.
    the result is obvious. the world is laughing at pakistan. we pakistanis are dying of hunger and disease. and till our eyes are wide shut and till we learn to critisize ourselves, thats is exactly what will keep happening.
    so don’t bother to try and understand the world. yaqeenan aap log bohat zaroori kaam say so rahey hein.

• mak03 said:

When I first saw the show, I could not change the channel or leave me living room bcoz the facilities, Cleanliness, Civilization and no intruption of others in your matter makes you feel good. And I hope everyone likes that.

The actuall concept of this program is to take you to the beautifull places educating the Pakistani people “How One Should Live”. We should never let down our Country. We need change in our government policies for every Pakistani. not like now in Cities women are doing everything but in villages they dont even know what their rights are.

Instead of telling ppl to leave the Pakistan we should SAY Change the Pakistan. I Live in New york but believe me my heart is in Pakistan. My Parents, Brothers, Sisters & friends are asking me to stay here and get the citizenship.But I am not gonna stay here Coz we all star saying Pakistani is this Paksitan is That then who will Respect US??? Who Will Respect Pakistan???

Aaliya should change the way to take the ppl for tourism. Coz is a Tourism Program but not projection is good but plz stop insulting Pakistan Try to Change the Pakistan in a Possitive way.

Allah Tamaam Muslims Ko aur Pakistan ko Apnay Amaan mein Rakhay aur Rehmat Farmayee (Aameen)

• omer-kw said:

SLAM TO ALL.

baat yeh hai k G E O ko sharm aanee chhaye aisay programe on air kertay huway k aik

mad larkee jis ko yeh b nahe pata k APNA COUNTRY kia hota hai uss nay aik GHATIAA sa

programe banwa liya tou geo ko hee hayal kerna chahye.

( MOST INTERESTING THING )
    koee BEBE aaliya ko batayee k GEO ko itnee marr paree theee network ban hhoo gaya thaa usss nay tou pakistan nahee chora zara iss say pocho k tum nay Q chor dia?

AUR LAST BAAT Q: AALIYA NAY PAKSIATN Q? CHOR DIA?
    A: APNAY MAZAY K LEYE.
    (and it is also called SASTI SHUHRAT)

REGARDS

OMER
    LONG LIVE PAKISTAN.
    WASLAM