The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) has threatened the government with drastic measures and announced to resist any government action to disarm MQM militants in Karachi. MQM has also demanded the removal of CCPO Karachi and IG Sindh and started a campaign against them after these two officers suggested door-to-door search for weapons in Karachi.
It ironic that on one hand they have launced a campaign against Pakhtoons of Karachi by tagging them as Talibans, but on the other hand they are threatening the government just like the Talibans of North, to resist any action to disarm the MQM Militants.
MQM leadership said clearly that “The MQM would never allow such a step. If any such step was taken, then the MQM would be compelled to take some drastic measures“.
حکومتی اتحاد میں شامل جماعت متحدہ قومی موومنٹ نے حکومت سے مطالبہ کیا ہے کہ وہ آئی جی پولیس سندھ صلاح الدین بابر خٹک اور کراچی پولیس کے سربراہ وسیم احمد کو ان کے عہدوں سے فوری برطرف کریں بصورت دیگر اسے ’انتہائی اہم فیصلہ‘ کرنا پڑے گا۔
I think MQM can forget the days when they did whatever they wanted in karachi and nobody dared raise a voice. Its a new era and the media has become the eyes and ears of the masses. MQM’s repute has been significantly damaged by the 12th May incident, the fiasco with Imran Khan and the recent butchering in Karachi. Even if they talk their way through questions on talk shows (which they are very good at), the crude proof lying dead on the streets of karachi speaks volumes for itself.
They can’t have it both ways… to claim that they control karachi and then play innocent on these incidents. Whats most embarassing is that the leader had been sitting outside pakistan for several years now and the mere reference to that or a question as to why he can’t return throws them in fits.
Its a shame really, because MQM has probably the highest number of literate and educated people following them (although thats becoming a debate as PTI is growing in numbers).
In any case, the govt can’t shy away as in all major incidents in our country. Either it bites the bullet and cleans up karachi of all the m@fi@s and arms, or their journey on being kicked out from the seats would be even sooner.
ANP on the other hand also needs to play its role rather than plyaing the old balming rhetoric. It is nearly impossible to believe the saints that they are trying to portray themselves.
May Allah keep our country safe.
Not many Pakistanis would like it, but the fact is that Pakistan would be better off without Karachi. I wish MQM abandon the treacherous path, but we know they would not. Tariq Azeem, one of the founding member of MQM was eliminated when he tried to resist the communal politics. He was no enemy of UPeans or Biharis. But at least he tried a non violent approach for political hegemony. MQM chose this path for a reason. Without Indian support they could not be so aggressive. Moreover, even Europe and America is in favor of making Pakistan a land lock country. Karachi is a gone case. Sooner the better. Let us just focus on the rest of the country. Pacify Baluches and educate the people all over Pakistan. We could be a great nation if we have no disloyal people among us.
@Imtiaz
Nice try… you can try to promote your indian agenda as much here as you want, but you will never succeed. We will defend every inch of our country no matter what you want.
Is there any So called human right activists filed charges against May 12, 2007. or cried on media, even media forgot too along with others.
Lets forget it coz the guys in the above picture have no beard, no turbans and no shilwar kamiz
it means NO CRIME, no guilty and nothin.
@Winter,
I dont know what point you are trying to make, if somebody is trying to share his opinion than its better if you could listen to him, rather than labeling him as Indian agent. About defending every inch, would you like to defend every inch of Pakistan , like we did in 71 ? We have to look at the reality, I am not in favor of MQM, but I would still respect the mandate given to them from the people of Karachi. Whatever is going on in Karachi and the rest of Pakistan should stop. Everyday Taliban are killing our security forces and I dont see people labeling them as Indian agent. If we want to defend every inch of the country then defend it from crazy taliban, who are advancing, capturing not just inch, but miles of territory.
@ Imtiaz
Karachi is the most important country of Pakistan. Sindha, Pnjab, NWFP, and Baluchistan every thing is Pakistan.
You are just promoting indian agenda. You are ghaddar-e-Pakistan.
I hate you and your opinion.
We love Pakistan and it include every single place in Pakistan.
@imtiaz
How about tearing apart India to a state of END_ia .
That will solve the problems of various ethenicities in india by getting independence, also will solve Pakistan problems and other countries in the region( no more india’s Interference), and will be peace in Asia.
The major factor of voilence in karachi is due to MQM. But the majority of our urdu speaking brothers and sisters are not with MQM.
We will be able to solve our differences in Baluchistan and NWFP Inshah Allah soon.
No matter what!!! we are united against idiots of Cow Urine Drinkers / worshipers of self made idols/ zaat paat ki bakwas wala.
Karachi is the most important city of Pakistan.
There are quite a few similarities between MQ M and Taliban. ISI created both, both out staged JI, both believe in extreme sort of terrorism – Taliban cut throats, MQM punch holes in human bones thru drill machines, both have foreign connections.
There are some differences – MQM is linguistic and Taliban is religious party, MQM is educated thats why when they come in media they can sugar coat and spin where as Talibans are uneducated thats why when Muslim Khan comes on air he says we warned media, we cut throats. Right wing spin doctors try to spin the facts but what can they do when Muslim Khan gives these self incriminating statements.
We need Turkish model where political parties are not allowed to do politics on the basis of race or religion. Political ideology should be issue based energy, education, justice, employment, health, etc etc not on the basis of something that we acquire at birth, race and religion.
Let’s think rationally!!!
All of MQM is not terroist, it is the leadership of MQM which is greedy dog. Once Imran Khan came up with an idea of to release Afaq Ahmad of MQM (H) and let him handle this dog aka Altaf Kalia (oooops – I apologize to the dogs for comparing them to Altaf Hussain).
I’m sure once Altaf Kalia is eliminated then Farooq Sattar etc would come in line and help Karachi stabalize.
I agree with Aahmad.
@ Imtiaz
How dare you suggest that Pakistan is better off without Karachi; this is the exact tripe and nonsense that we hear from people who are either complete idiots or are not sincere with Pakistan. “Moreover, even Europe and America is in favor of making Pakistan a land lock country” !!!!!?????hello?? – does it occur to you that this is exactly why there is no way that Karachi is going to be separated from the rest of Pakistan, because that’s precisely what our enemies want us to do- don’t tell me that you have started believing their bu%^s&*t!
Karachi is not a gone case, there is only this perception that is being created by a gang of lawless thugs and militants. Every inch of this Pak Sarzameen is sacred and is a part of who we are, our identity, our sovereignty and all those people who think otherwise have bought into the mind games being played by our enemies.
God Bless Pakistan.
I am not sure why people are surprised at this threatening tone of MQM, a fascist party. Just take a look at its top leadership and you will know that all of their top dogs have scores of murder cases registered against them; Altaf Hussain (a murderer and an absconder), Ishrat-ul-Ebad (a murderer), Waseem Akhtar (a murderer) and the list goes on….
The problem now is that these MQM fascists were protected by the SOB Moshe for eight years and with these thugs in charge of the port ministry, only God knows what kind of weaponry they have been able to bring into the country. The bottom line is that MQM is far more lethal than what it was a decade ago and disarming it via use of force will be extremely difficult, if not impossible…. But if the government is sincere in its resolve to disarm it then it can:
- Approach the UK government through the backdoor channels and ask it to rein in its citizen Altaf Hussain.
- Help the UK investigators on the case that IK had registered against Altaf Hussain and on which Moshe’s government had refused to cooperate.
So, there are ways to rein in this terrorist, Altaf Hussain, provided that the government sincerely wants to do it.
@winter
“…… MQM has probably the highest number of literate and educated people following them …..”
Their education is at the expense of rest of the Pakistan. Just look at the literacy rate of Muslims in Bihar and U.P. They are lagging behind from all the other communities. At the partition time, Muslim majority areas, constituting Pakistan now, were demonstrating higher literacy rate compared to average Indian’s. But after partition, over all rate of literacy growth in India has been consistently increasing. But Muslims in that part of India has been dismal, around 15%. So don’t give them the credit for being educated. MQM in Pakistan controls the resources of Pakistan. And they used the resources for the buildup. On the other hand, MQM actively pursues the corrupt people to lead us. They encourage our landlords to oppose education in their areas. If they could hang the most appealing prime minister, what stops them from putting landlords behind bars if they tie their animals in schools. On one hand they encourage Mullahs to burn the schools and on the other hand they force Center to allocate huge amount of money for Karachi’s infrastructure. In 2007, Musharraf allocated Rs. 144 Billion to build three new world class universities in Karachi. In 2009, jast a couple of month ago, Zardari allocated Rs. 40 Billions for whatever the reason to Karachi. These allocations are above and beyond their fair share. If center help them build better schools they will have better literacy. Try getting into these universities if you don’t live in Karachi. Even Sindhis have difficulty getting admission in Karachi schools. Unfortunately, our leadership void of vision. Is there any hope from these leaders, that is yet to be seen.
@Imtiaz
“Karachi is a gone case. Sooner the better. Let us just focus on the rest of the country.”
Baluchistan is on turmoil too, so is FATA and NWFP.. what would be left, lets call your “chak” Pakistan and do “bhangra”.
@Amir Hameed
“… MQM is far more lethal than what it was a decade ago …”
Guess who equipped them with weapons? With small arms, Zia. With heavy ammunition, Musharraf. I heard, their trained personal are paid also. If they don’t have some drastic agenda in near future, why would they spend that kind of money.
These MQM people talk about sacrifices their forefather had to endure when they left India for Pakistan. Although these fascist will have fits, but here is the reality:
It is a known fact that Majority of Muhajirs now living in Karachi came in the mid fifties –when the problems faced by new settlers were almost resolved. This is also a known fact that those claims regarding evacuee property were fake and
Fraudulent. A vast majority of these new settlers especially from UP, Hyderabad Decan and Bihar came via Ocean Liners from Bombay to Karachi – starting 1948 thru 1958.
People conveniently forget this hard fact that all those suffering, massacres and rapes – at the time of partition— were suffered by migrants from east Punjab. Those poor souls used bull carts and trains and even walked to cross the border. These (east Punjabis) are my real heroes. You know what? I never heard them whining and complaining.
Well! Everybody is missing a point. As far as i know, majority of the peaople would agree that MQM is a puppet of Agencies.If agnencies wouldnt be supportive to them, i dont think that they would have any license to do whatever they like to do in Karachi.Look what they did in Karachi on 12th May 2007 under the umbrella of Musharraf.They life threatened Imran khan when he was taking a decisive stand against Altaf hussain..
Nasirullah Babar interior Minister (1995-97) tried to wipe out these bullies by taking operation against them which was so much successful, but when Govenrnment of PPP collapsed by Agencies, they re-establish themselves and started to destroy the peace of Karachi once again.
I think they require another Nasirullah babar.
Wht I think from people here is ” Punjabis’ are only true and patriotic Pakistani”. Sorry for a racial comment but I can see a racist mindset of people here.
@nam
Your statement is not much different than Fazal ur Reham’s at the peak of Judicial movement. When he ran out of ideas he tried to play it down by labeling it as Punjab based movement. MQM has militant wing that is universally hated by Sindhis, Punjabis, Pushtoons, Balouch and fair number of Mohajirs. There are many good things in MQM that may not be appreciated but are not criticised here as well.
As a supporter of MQM do you defend/justify/explain that? If you do you will remind me of IK who does same for Taliban.
@nam
Seriously? I read all of the comments just because of the one comment you made. The only other person to mention Punjab other than yourself was Hooked or Crooked, and his comment did not have any tone of “Punjabis’ are only true and patriotic Pakistani”. Seriously, please don’t troll, no one likes it.
@Kashif
I agree with you that our politics should be issues based, however I must disagree that race and religion should be kept out. For starters, religion is not something that we acquire at birth, if it was, then with the percentage of Muslims in Pakistan would have resulted in a countrywide Shariah Law by even before the time I was born. Race and religion, while two definitely hot topics, can not be just dismissed from the political sphere. These two issues touch us so tremendously that we must take them into account in our daily lives as well as in our politics. Thats not to say we all need to be racists, or even separationists. But we can not disallow the values that people hold. For you, your race, tribe, or religion may not be as important of an issue as it may be to someone else. If we want a democracy, or something similar to it, in Pakistan, we can’t be advocating for an exclusion of values or beliefs in politics.
The one thing that we need to make sure though, is that we do not have private militias within our country. Be they MQM, Taliban, or whoever else.
@pwpops
“These MQM people talk about sacrifices their forefather had to endure when they left India for Pakistan. Although these fascist will have fits, but here is the reality:
It is a known fact that Majority of Muhajirs now living in Karachi came in the mid fifties –when the problems faced by new settlers were almost resolved. This is also a known fact that those claims regarding evacuee property were fake and
Fraudulent. A vast majority of these new settlers especially from UP, Hyderabad Decan and Bihar came via Ocean Liners from Bombay to Karachi – starting 1948 thru 1958.
People conveniently forget this hard fact that all those suffering, massacres and rapes – at the time of partition— were suffered by migrants from east Punjab. Those poor souls used bull carts and trains and even walked to cross the border. These (east Punjabis) are my real heroes. You know what? I never heard them whining and complaining.”
I think you are right on the money and this is something that is often forgotten/overlooked because of that whining/screaming by MQM. Mi>VERY similar to the Zionist tactic of screaming “Holocaust! Gas chambers!”, “Anti-Semitism!!”, while they mow down Paleatinians….
BTW: An interesting thing I noticed over the past two days:
Although the day after this mayhem started the newspapers I get (Dawn and Jang) screamed “Mayhem in Karachi!!!” as the leading headine, the last two days BOTH have NOT MADE A MENTION of Karachi on their front page. No numbers of dead, no numbers of inured. NOTHING (“Peace commitee set up in Karachi” was the only story at bottom of front page of Dawn yesterday but it hardly tells the story)
Please take care of @imtiaz, I will be back in 10 mins until then over to you.
My comments are probably irrelevant to this post but I thought it’s an important piece to share with other fellows in this website
Well it’s an article written by Dr.Shahid masood in which he praise Pkpolitics and its team for bringing in the abusive language tapes of nazir naji. He even goes further and used the term jihad of Pkpolitics team for bringing in the tapes of nazir naiis, similarly bringing the story of MQM is also a good effort of Pkpolitics. Its a good effort to expose the kind party, whom cannot be discussed in so called free media.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/apr2009-daily/29-04-2009/col4.htm
article of Dr.shahid massod
@Winter
Well judged. I agree with you. MQM has always been a thorn in the neck of all federal government. They have never worked with any one of them. We are all willing to acknowledge the fact that many of them are literate, many of then are financially strong but for reasons best known to them they have never tried to put Pakistan first and have never triede to work for the interest and security of Pakistan.
Moreover, I also do not understand how intelligent people prefer to have there leader run their lives from outside Pakistan. Why can’t Altaf Hussain come and run politics from Karachi. If he thinks he can contribute to the welfare of his party and to our beloved country Pakistan, then what is he doing in London? Maybe, he does not feel at home here and that speakes volumes about his real intentions.
Similarly I do not understand why Zardari is in bed with Altaf. How long do you think this honeymoon will last seriously?
On the other hand our PPP government is really “no government” at the moment. For example why is PM announcing Rs500,000 awards for all those killed in Karachi and Rs 100,000 for those injured. What about those who are killed in Baluchistan or in Frontier or for that matter in Punjab. Why can’t there be one standard for all.
Finally, I agree the time has come to declare MQM as officially a Terrorist organization be that they are creating terrorism in Pakistan only.
@winter
” We will defend every inch of our country no matter what you want.”
Like you did to defend East Pakistan ??????
@Umer Farooq
95% of us are muslim cuz we were born in muslim family. There will be few who change religion as an adult but by enlarge our religion is by birth. We are not giving importance to religion or race by doing politics based on two. We are only allowing few to use those to divide us mostly violently. I am proud of my race and religion but I don’t need to ask for basic rights based on those. In Pakistan religious sentiments are pulling us back politially from day one. In India race lower caste upper caste is pulling them back for centuries.
We are making politician’s job easier by offering him race and religion as tools. Religious leader doesn’t need to sell his philosphy or explain his stands cuz its not his stands or philosphies according to him its devine. Similarly race based leaders only worry about their racial base.
In Turkey they have successfully pulled two out of national politics atleast on papers and Army is there to ensure secular foundations of the country, why can’t we?
@P4Pakistani
Oh!!! you’ve already said what I said above….
I think karachiites are quite used to this kind of allegation like “INDIAN AGENT”
@BABU FROM USA
“How about tearing apart India to a state of END_ia .”
If you can just go ahead ….babu sirf mun ki batorion se kuch nahin hota !!!
“The major factor of voilence in karachi is due to MQM. But the majority of our urdu speaking brothers and sisters are not with MQM.”
I can just laugh at the above statement ..either you have never been to karachi or you are a jamati hahahahhah
here we go again. the same old story, which started in 1988; first joining a coalition and then start blackmailing once govt becomes fragile. And I am very hopeful, the result will also be similar. This time these bhatta-khor should be crushed so hard that they cannot rise again.
What about those comments which Mr.Altaf made in India about Pakistan…PPlz memory is so short and sometimes i feel really amaze….such comments from the leader of so called political Party is really Anti-Pakistan….& now i was listening the other day that he was praying to ALLAH to save pakistan…. Its just like as Bush praying to GOD to save Pakistan, so that they can kill Muslims From Muslims, and from doing so they fulfill their Anti-Muslims Agenda.
Altaf Bhai ki “Jay ho”……
MQM will and cannot stay out of power. They will NEVER go into confrontation unless prompted.
Altaf Kalia was preparing ground for what has happened in Karachi during the week for quite sometime now. I bet that the lastest development in Karachi is linked with ‘two weeks are crucial’ statement of Patreuas…(Spelling not sure)
Kalia doesn’t realize that Pakistan has changed, people can make better judgements and conclusions now.
So Kalia you stand no chance of implementing your plan of creating Jinnahpur.
Those MQM supporters who are racist against Punjabis must declare their loyalties to India and get lost from here.
P.S. I am not Punjabi.
Look at the Govt., who she is shriving after hearing a “bahasin” from MQM gangsters, PM talked to Altaf, Rehman Malik went to London. Tell me in this situation which police/ranger person will able to do his duty sincerely when he knows that nothing will happen instead he and his family life gets in danger.
Well about the role of media, the way it played out the fake whimming of girl video and then how they followed up is in total contrast to what they are doing in the case of Karachi. Remember here dozens of innocent people are killed ruthlessly as compared to a girl beaten “alleged” and then she walked away to her home.
Do we think that this existing system in Pakistan can deliver justice? Never!, If anyone has any doubt that so called democracy in illitrate society, in hands of Kabza group can deliver, i just suggest him to read this column based on Urundati’s comments on BBC.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/columns/2009/04/090429_arundhati_speaks_uk.shtml
btw as I clarified many times before this @BechariAwam is destroying my good reputation
. now he belongs to that bhatta-khor party and still claims to be a “Bechari”
@bechari-awam
I have all my sympathies with you.
I suggest you change your name to Ghost of bechari-awam.
Right nota?
Who doesnt know that MQM is a bhatta party? Its not a political party but unfortunately our leaders have made it. Whichever Govt is there, this party will make a bargain and look for a few ministries particularly the ministary of ports and shippings. Nasirullah Babar did a good job but unfortunately he also could not complete the work. Zardari is supposed to be a Wadera of Sindh but i am sure he must be shivering while going to Karachi. People might have some hopes from Nawaz Sharif, but I am sure when he will come into power, he will not be much different then his predecessor (musharraf and Zardari) as he started changing his tone.
Now only a person like Khamini can save the pakistan. Wait for the Inqlab, pray for the Inqlab and vote for the Inqlab.
I am waiting a similar program from Talat being in Karachi, like the one he did on swat a few days back. Just get some courage, go there and then talk about the facts on ground. Every time you give your tempered emotional bashin on Taliban so let’s go and have one on Karachi.
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100615969&Issue=NP_KHI&Date=20090502
tum logon ko yeh sub nazar nahi ata .. mqm nazar aati hai .. the reason is tht punjab pretty much hate every other smaller communities..
if baluchistan seperates no wonder punjab will start working to seperate karachi .then sindh and nwfp.
P.S karachi and ppl of khi makes pakistan wht it is without it pak suck and will suck its barren lands
@ALL
I live in Karachi.I am a worker of MQM.I feel proud on my party.Because this party is the GREATEST ,LARGEST, BIGGEST, Terrorist party of the WORLD.
I also feel proud on the world greatest QATIL ONE AND ONLY ALTAF HUSSIAN.my qaid is here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGe_q-ELFlM
@imad_2k
I would love that Taliban goes into Karachi and hang these Kali Mata and co. gangsters in public in order to get rid of them quickly. As long as our brave pakhtun brothers are there in Karachi along with sensible Urdu speaking people. This kali mata gang will not able to succeed in their bad intentions. This is why Kali mata gang is trying to project Pukatuns as a Talibans and wanted them to go out so that Kali mata can implement its bad design of Janapura.
SEE the hero,hope of Pakistan.interesting link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSl8Frmz5dg
@amad_2k
I m also a in karachi. the report is prepare by MQM.
@imad_2k
I think Everybody here Loves Pakistan and its 4 Provinces.If someone dont then he or she is not a Pakistani.
Dont assume that Punjabi’s hate everyone except themselves.I think you will have to
re-think.I think you are on the height of ethnicity.We love Karachi thats why we are getting concerned about its vulnerability.Pakistan took independence in Holy month of Ramzan & it will be there forever INSHALLAH.So there is a need of accountability on your part.
Pakistan is in serious trouble these days. With rebellion brewing in Balochistan and a Taliban uprising in the north, things couldn’t be worse.
MQM is the only party that is now speaking of Pakistan. Even though I am against gun culture everywhere, I really appreciate these recent statements by Altaf Hussain.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ttzovQ1S2c
Today one of my colleague advised “lagay raho Munna Bhai” instead of the same I say ===”LAGAY RAHO BHAI LOOG”===
@ mbokhari
I thought u are a reasonable person, but afsos you are proving urself a totally jhail, ignorent and baised mo**n. You baboos cant see anything expect you mentally retarded concept of Talibnization. I wish Talibans everywhere to stop this munafqat in form of speeches.
@mbo
“MQM is the only party that is now speaking of Pakistan. Even though I am against gun culture everywhere, I really appreciate these recent statements by Altaf Hussain.”
Seriously? Wow!
And by saying “Even though I am against gun culture everywhere” could it be implied:
Gun culture in Northern areas (here it has always existed) = Bad, bad, bad!
Gun culture in Karachi (but only if guns ar in the hands of MQM) = Good! Great!! Wonderful!!!
I am speechless
P.S. Do you really believe Kalia is “Mukhlis”?
BISMILLA-HIR-RAHMA-NIR-RAHEEM,
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
All this endless talk. What’s the output? What’s the consensus?
How can we deal with MQM once and for all?
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@Shaz
Fine. When Mulla Fazlullah is slitting soldiers’ throats and BLA are killing people in funerals, the only party that is standing up to the threats and terrorism is MQM. I used to really dislike Altaf Hussain but you have to give the devil his due. Tell me the following speech doesn’t make sense to you? He is only talking about Pakistan and Pakistanis and what we need to do to get out of this mess.
Use a little logic. Altaf Hussain’s logic is unbeatable:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zhcCxa7KoI
@Imtiaz:
If I were to sever your limbs, your hands, your legs, your eyes, your hair, your ears, your feet and then ask you, how does it feel to be you?
What would be your answer at that time?
The answer you give me, will be the exact answer I’ll give you to your comment above.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
About morons everywhere who refuse to see, all I have to say is this:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Q.E.D.
@mbokhari: You are worse off than the most illiterate person I ever saw.
You want to say that a group of people fighting to get justice for themselves, is LESS good than a bunch of thugs who murder without any end in sight.
I can’t believe I’m reading this BS! If there was law and order in Pakistan, I’d sue you and make you rott for the rest of your life in jail over your comments.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
I don’t know why it’s so hard for MQM lovers to accept that it’s a fascist party. I mean it’s the only party which previously had problems with Sindhis, Punjabis and now Pathans. Not to forget they have problems with Molvis too.
Re the Taliban, Mulla Fazlullah, Sufi Mohd et al the following old anectode can be taken in the context of the burial alive of young girls as punishment in Naseerabad, Balochistan, and the subsequent defence of the gruesome, murderous action as a Baloch tribal custom by the deputy chairman Pakistan Senate Mr. Zehri.
The story is attributed to Sir Charles Napier and involves a delegation of Hindu Rajput locals approaching him to forcefully protest against the prohibition of “Satti”, the Hindu custom of burning widows alive on the funeral pyres of their husbands. The exact wording of his response varies somewhat in different reports, but the following version captures its essence:
“You say that it is your custom to burn widows. Very well. We also have a custom: when men burn a woman alive, we tie a rope around their necks and we hang them. Build your funeral pyre; beside it, my carpenters will build a gallows. You may follow your custom. And then we will follow ours.”
@Shaz
Seems the baboos have found their new savior. They have been reduced to drinking Kali Mata’s pee….
So this is Baboos’ new mantra:
1: “The only party that is standing up to the threats and terrorism is MQM.
2: “He is only talking about Pakistan and Pakistanis and what we need to do to get out of this mess.”
3: “Altaf Hussain’s logic is unbeatable.”
you retard. haha…watch the frigin video….my lame attempt at levity…
ah…life is a banquet. Most people are more interested in GIVING their opinion instead of watching the youtube links I posted. Keeps me entertained for hours.
I hope your comments will not be deleted
BISMILLA-HIR-RAHMA-NIR-RAHEEM,
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
We need to have a functioning impartial justice system.
It will automatically take care of terrorist and butcher organizations like MQM.
That’s all. End of story.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@mbokhari
The only thing the MQM is threatened by so called Talibanization in Karachi is that they know that if they will allow Pakhtuns to play a decisive role in the politics in Sindh especially in Karachi,then they will overwhelm the MQM and their agenda.MQM is currently sole decesion maker as far as Karachi is concern and they dont want anybody’s intervention, even PPP.
wait until taliban going to attack lahore, then i will ask if you guys rather like to keep guns to fight aginst taliban or no…
@mbo
“you retard. haha…watch the frigin video….my lame attempt at levity…”
Ah, so you have been reduced to playing “tricks” to try and knock others down? Wow! Must be proud of yourself
Glad you are happy. Sorry but I DON’T watch Kalia. Ever.
“Most people are more interested in GIVING their opinion instead of watching the youtube links I posted.”
Oh so one MUST folow links you post? I really need to follow no youtube link to form an opinion about MQM or Kali Mata…
We are a paindoo nation very much reflected on this thread.
We do not talk about issue we talk about people, for us paindoo Talibani mentality, theres absolute right and absolute wrong in people and parties.
I agree with mb that first time Altaf Hussain is talking about Pakistan and he seems to be lone voice in this mad circus of slitting throat mentality, which for many on this forum is not heart wrenching yet.
@expakistani: Have you drowned in the pool of your fear, yet? or is there a chance to save you from certain suicide attempt?
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@jazoo: To quote a comment form a movie;
“You are already dead”.
MQM and its leaders have committed so many crimes, that they are bound to end up hanged, whenever an impartial justice system is established.
Who cares about the opinion of murderers waiting to be convicted and hanged?
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@ mbokhari
How about this one?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWAj7Awj2ks&feature=related
This Kaloo madrassi pervert feels safe himself in his both home countries (India) and UK and hesitates to visit its occupied territory.
you must be one of these (http://pkpolitics.com/2009/04/30/mqm-target-bloggers/) guys.
This was a social experiment by Dr. mbokhari and it proves my point.
Sigh.
Here are the two videos Iposted:
@Haris Khan
You talk like a scholar
Stop Dua Gohing people
Theres no Hey on go, its a persian word
I do not mean to be condescending but I must point out Talibani paindoo mentality.
I think everyone gets the hint my rural friend. We are not thick
@mbokhari,
Hahaha … ignore it and let us save Pakistan from these fake builders
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
I just want to add this for all those who frivolously post comments about Taliban. There’s a HUGE difference between Taliban and MQM.
You can’t seriously expect me to believe that Taliban’s hate for Pakistan government is not rational.
Let me put major events into perspective again. These are facts. These are not from someone’s fear of Taliban’s adventurism;
1) Taliban destroyed caravans carrying supplies for US/Nato forces to Afghanistan. If I may add, those same supplies are used against Pakistan in NWFP and FATA for causing mischief.
2) Taliban destroyed the Marriott, from where it is well known that American agents were conducting drone attacks in FATA and surrounding areas.
3) Taliban have increasingly asked Pakistan government, the past military and current civilian government to stop helping US carry out its attacks in Afghanistan and in NWFP, FATA. Yet the present government keeps helping US/Nato quietly
4) It has now been proved that un-manned drones fly from within Pakistan and hit targets in NWFP, FATA
5) In the past 10 years, Taliban have fought America and has defeated them. They have actually helped secure our border with Afghanistan.
In the light of above information, if you are Taliban, what would you be doing? Be it Afghani or Pakistani Taliban
Wouldn’t you hate Americans? Wouldn’t you hate those who help Americans kill innocent civilians without any end?
About those rogue elements of Taliban who threaten people and want to attack Islamabad and its present system. If the current government is unable to deal with these tiny ammount of people via police and intelligence agencies, then this government has NO RIGHT TO RULE Pakistan.
MQM is nothing like the Taliban. The history of Taliban and MQM are too distant ends of the spectrum.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@rasheed
@jazoo
Just check any definition of a Munafiq person, to me a person who negates his wording from his act. Read the history and check even munafqeen at the time of Prophit(PBUH) did every religious act but what were their actions? Altaf may have said once in favor of Pakistan and reason was to express his shi$ against Talibans. You forget his mantras at every critical time against Punjab, Sindhis, Paktuns…etc.
@Mbokhari
So atleast you accepted that MQM is fighting with the state, not with the army, but the innocents poor people and you tell me for what ? For me anybody who wants to fights against Amrika+India+Isreal in Afganistan and their supporters either inside or outside Pakistan either in the form of Baboos or Army is doing Jihad. Army is in fight with those people who never ever threatened the writ of Govt before army went there to work for the intrest of other in return to discretely pocketed dollers.
Mark my words, these are Talibans either in Afganistan or Pakistan who are fighting for the case of Pakistan and they are true patriotic. If they had not put up a resistance, Afganistan would have been a safe heaven (even now is) for the US+Indian+Isrealis bla bla spy agencies against Pakistan. They Talibans are buying time for Pakistan to realize the real threat and fighting for Pakistan. Altaf Kalia is fighting for whom?
@Jazoo,
Denial is not a river in Egypt. These Taliban supporters cannot talk about issues. The only thing in their arsenal is calling people names, or if all else fails they call their opponents ‘black.’ As if the worst thing a human being can be is black. And they call themselves muslims.
There is a reason why Pakistan is where it is. We have too many obscurantist.
great to see so many educated responses from the usual suspects, one moron saying khi gone, one talking abt education level prepartition and the other explaining migratory patterns.
This country deserves everything it gets cuz of stupid awwam lol
@Jazoo
“We are a paindoo nation very much reflected on this thread.
We do not talk about issue we talk about people, for us paindoo Talibani mentality, theres absolute right and absolute wrong in people and parties.”
Tell us the real issue then, a non-paindoo production.
@razakhan
Since you are from Karachi and urdu speaking ut anti-MQM, tell me what do you have to say about MQM dhandora?
@Shaz
Prophet Muhammad on agreements/MOU:
Narrated Marwan and al-Miswar bin Makhrama:
(from the companions of Allah’s Apostle) When Suhail bin Amr agreed to the Treaty (of Hudaibiya), one of the things he stipulated then, was that the Prophet should return to them (i.e. the pagans) anyone coming to him from their side, even if he was a Muslim; and would not interfere between them and that person. The Muslims did not like this condition and got disgusted with it. Suhail did not agree except with that condition. So, the Prophet agreed to that condition and returned Abu Jandal to his father Suhail bin ‘Amr. Thenceforward the Prophet returned everyone in that period (of truce) even if he was a Muslim.
Either lose the understanding with America over ‘darown attacks’ or agree to it. But war must be waged by the state of Pakistan and its army and not through some 1 .5 eent masjid molvi and his own private army. Jihad by non-state actors is fasaad just like the fasaad of khwarij during Ali’s time.
@jazoo: You want to forget Altaf Hussain for his treacherous acts? Ok
You want to forget ALL that he has done in the past solely on the basis of this one statement? Ok
I’ll accept paindoo Talibani any day compared to what MQM has to offer in contrast
I do not take sides with murderers, even if they are right occasionally
There are plenty others who are right.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@pak.nukes
am waiting for mufti mbo to announce who else is khwarji may be next in line mqm lol.
@mbokhari: W .. T .. H ?
You expect the army to fight for you? Even after knowing that they have eaten more than $70 million from Americans for not doing so?
You expect an army who’s providing US/Nato logistics support, to fight for you?
Good luck! saving your skin
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
BHAI LOOG BHAI LOOG BHAI LOOG BHAI LOOG
ZARDARI’S 32 TEETH ZARDARI’S 32 TEETH ZARDARI’S 32 TEETH
DRONED ATTACKS & PROTEST DRONED ATTACKS & PROTEST DRONED ATTACKS & PROTEST
In the last but not the least:
To Kick Up a Row i.e. Talibanisation To Kick Up a Row i.e. Talibanisation To Kick Up a Row i.e. Talibanisation
There is no end as these are WHEELs within WHEELs.
You have chaos in NWFP, Balochistan, in Sindh, Karachi especially.
You have India standing by on our left. You have India amassing support in Afghanistan.
You have FBI, CIA operating within Pakistan, without any limits or control by government of Pakistan. They pick up anyone they want, no questions asked, exported to anywhere US/Nato wants for any purpose, for un-mentioned ammount of time.
You have US/Nato building bunkers and military posts along our border on the Afghan side
You think Pakistan’s military alone will save you from ALL of the above?
Good luck! saving your skin
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
I haven’t seen a more bewaqoof (in urdu) person than this mbokhari
He talks nonsense without any end.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
The people of Swat and Dir accepted the Taliban.
The people of Dir registered their protest against Pakistan’s military when it entered Dir to fight the Taliban
You guys talk frivolously about things you know nothing about.
STOP BS!ing. Its becoming lame
@razakhan
I think you missed my last fatwa, circular no. Uf/096/s4d.2009/1 where I had declared that everyone except me was a kharji, especially you
MQM has been terrorizing Karachi for as long as I can remember. Karachi was at peace when MQM was not operating.
STOP spreading BS based on one statement
@Shaz
The definition of munafiq is given in Quran
More or less similar to
When they come to you they speak good of you when they sit with kuffar they speak good of them.
Munafiq is one who says something but he does not mean it, like Sufi says I will not talk to authorities unless they stop operation but then he talk, probably a strategic munafiqat of lesser degree.
Munafiqt is when you sign a deal to sharia in Swat but then you talk about Pakistani constitution and SC, you say your goal are for Swat only but you mean to achieve your goal all over Pakistan.
Altaf is guilty of similar munafiqat of lesser degree which is strategic, once his party was the brunt of Pak Army actions they turned against this nation which was not ready to accept them.
On account of Solat Mirza Indian give them 1 kilo explosive each to explode in thickly populated areas but they explode this ammo in deserts against this service they were receiving financial help from India.
Whoever giving ammo to Taliban they are not detonating it in deserts they are killing all mushrik muslims shia and sunni.
Now MQM are given a piece in this cake which was denied to Mohajirs all along 60 years, they are good or bad they are representative of Mohajirs and they have given a voice and place to Mohajirs in Pakistani social and political setup.
So the stance is very much patriotic Pakistani at least against the monstrous Talibans.
If you are talking about Munafiqat in Prophetic era, there was an absolute right in the form of Prophet(saw) so absolute munafiqat was also established but in todays world we do not have absolute right so theres no absolute munafiqt, you never knew how badly Army treated MQM, so the against those they turned were not absolute right either.
@Straighttalker09: Looks like you missed the points I pasted.
I! am in favour of Taliban. Not those among them who cause mischief. Those are not Taliban, they are “ghunde, bad-muash” (in urdu).
@mbokhari
Well Just look at the record that How many Gahwaz Prophit (PBUH) fought in his life? How many missions He (PBUH) sent to help out muslims in different part of regions. Why we only remember one MOU.
Do we think that this Govt, or system represents an Islamic system? To me No. Most of them are corrupt, selfish and dishonest who are representing in the assemblies. This can not be an Islamic system at all. I agree with Mulana Sufi Muhammad’s comment that current system is not Islamic. I dont at all support Dictatorship or monopoly like in Suadi-arabia. To me Iranian system is one which is more towards a concept of Islamic democracy (not perfect). What u said implies that first people should wage Jihad against Govt. which claims to represent an Islamic state but actually not and u and me knows that. If u implies this then i consider it right what the Talibans of Swat are doing.
At end just ponder on the Ahdis means like
“He among you who sees a “munkar” ( something not good ) should change it with his hand ( activism, organization, movement ). If he can not do that, then with his tongue ( by seaking out against it ). If he can not do that, then within his heart ( by always disliking what is evil or harmful ) and that ( the last option ) is the weakest ( or lowest ) of faith”.
Read Gahwaz as Gazwas
@mbokhari
issue kartey rahoo main to already wahabi, ziaist and talibaan sympathizer so meri sehat par koi asar nahi parta lol
@razakhan
“am waiting for mufti mbo to announce who else is khwarji”
Well the maulvi has pointed out that “Jihad by non-state actors is fasaad”
Of course no mention of what a state ought to be and it’s obligations. Of course, to him, there is no difference between Abu Bakar and Zardari.
In the beginning wasn’t Muhammed(PBUH) himself “a non-state actor” doing “Jihad”?
shussshhhhhhhhhh abay tum ziada he faiz parhney lagey ho
bol ke lab azad hain tere — voh to russia chaley jaya kartey thai teri daur anarkali tak lol
Why do these people who take side with MQM and go against the Taliban forget that current Pakistan government has totally deserted its people.
It has had more than 400 days in office. No minister has worked to resolve issues of the people. If they were interested in doing so, why wouldn’t they meet with the affected people?
Why do the Taliban haters forget that schools, hospitals, services, are mostly run by non-state actors. Imran Khan himself mentioned this fact in countless interviews.
If the Pakistan government doesn’t do its job, it automatically invites others to come in and fill the gap.
If the Pakistan government doesn’t do its job, then it has no right to rule over Pakistan.
I blame the Pakistan government for continuation of ALL of this mess. They are sitting idle, watching us squabble among ourselves, doing nothing to improve the situation.
These ministers are busy collecting money while we squabble between right and wrong.
WAKE UP you fools! Get a hint
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
“In the beginning wasn’t Muhammed(PBUH) himself “a non-state actor” doing “Jihad”?”
Athe rakh su (Punjabi for those who understand)
Sorry….I am not “allowed” to agree with you
“In the beginning wasn’t Muhammed(PBUH) himself “a non-state actor” doing “Jihad”?”
I think first Ghazwah Badr was fought when Prophet has properly settled in Madina and you can not call it “non state actor”
BTW whats maulvi and mufti sarcasm, do you have respect for these terms or you mean to demean Bukhari by calling him maulvi and mufti.
I will ask shaz, probably this comes under munafiqat that you respect all those who are wahabi maulvi and muftis but to please a majority crowd on this forum you are showing your repulsion with these terms but in reality you are very much into this mulla thing.
If these ministers were working hard, wouldn’t they have examples of their work when talk show hosts ask them questions?
If these ministers were working hard, why do they hesitate to show their strategy on resolving issues of common man?
If these ministers were working hard, why would they change the subject, brag about history, whenever something’s asked of their doings so far?
400 days is a lot of time in office dammit. Alot can be achieved in this ammount of time.
I remember I saw one of the sessions, where Jo Biden and Governer Palin were on stage and the talk show host was asking questions ranging from health policies to foreign policies etc etc
In that talk show, Jo Biden was giving out crystal clear plans on how their government would work and Palin was just talking PR crap.
Who buys that and for 400 days? You have got to be kidding me
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
jazoo said:
”
The definition of munafiq is given in Quran
More or less similar to
When they come to you they speak good of you when they sit with kuffar they speak good of them.”
Totally agreed.
”
Munafiq is one who says something but he does not mean it, like Sufi says I will not talk to authorities unless they stop operation but then he talk, probably a strategic munafiqat of lesser degree.
Munafiqt is when you sign a deal to sharia in Swat but then you talk about Pakistani constitution and SC, you say your goal are for Swat only but you mean to achieve your goal all over Pakistan.”
Not at all, He spoke everything infront of everybody. He is fighting against a system which he considers is Un-Islamic and he speaks vehemently in Public against that. You may call him that he lied when he said that we will not talk once the operation is not finished but he actually did.
His goals are not for Swat, but for Malakand…Just read the Nizam-e-Adal document and they are in fight with the system for a change and in fight everything is ok to me. MQM fighting for what?
“Altaf is guilty of similar munafiqat of lesser degree which is strategic, once his party was the brunt of Pak Army actions they turned against this nation which was not ready to accept them.
On account of Solat Mirza Indian give them 1 kilo explosive each to explode in thickly populated areas but they explode this ammo in deserts against this service they were receiving financial help from India.
Whoever giving ammo to Taliban they are not detonating it in deserts they are killing all mushrik muslims shia and sunni.”
Leave alone the word of Munafiq for Altaf, He is not a person to be called Human being, You think that a human being can burn alive other human in a locked room. The one you are telling are fairy tales, everyone knows what the heck they did in Karachi in 90s and doing now.
“Now MQM are given a piece in this cake which was denied to Mohajirs all along 60 years, they are good or bad they are representative of Mohajirs and they have given a voice and place to Mohajirs in Pakistani social and political setup.”
I totally disagree to you that MQM is representative of Mohajirs, no. There are all sort of parties working in Karachi, JI, PPP, PML-N, TI consisting on urdu speaking people. This mandate of MQM is fake. We all knows that how they force state mechinary in their favor.Everyone saw a documented proof on GEO that what happend in Karachi on the Election Day. I have number of urdu speaking friends and most of them are strongly against Altaf and his co gangsters leading MQM.
“So the stance is very much patriotic Pakistani at least against the monstrous Talibans.”
Here i got that why you support MQM. Great!
@Shirkuh
Abu Talib: Bhanjey yeh sardaran-e-quresh yahan aaey hain aur ek munasib paiskash lain hai jo tumko zaroor sunni chahiye
Hazzor SAW: boliye
sardaran-e-quresh: Tum hum main so ho tum se huamin buhat umeedain theen, tum nay yeh kia naya deen khara kar liya hai, qabeeley main tafreeq, dekho hum 3 cheezain rakhtey hain
1 – agar tum sardari chahtey ho to hum tumhain sardar maan laitey hain kuch bhi kaam tumharey mashurey ke baghair nahi karaingain
2 – agar tumhain koi larki chahiye to bolo hum tumharey liye lay aaingain
3 – agar tum par junoon ka doora ya jin aata hai to tumhara ilaj karwa daitey hain
Hazoor SAW: agar main app se kahoon ke mere pass ek rasta hai jis see app dunya main sab se barey hojain gain aur room-o-kusra ki saltanatain apkey qadmoon main hoongeen to kia aap chahingain ke main apko bataoon?
Sardaran-e-quresh: haan hana kyun nahi
Hazoor SAW: LA ILLAHA ILLALLAH,
chacha jaan agar yeh mere dahney haath par suraj aur bain par chaand bhi rakh dain to main yehi kahoonga LA ILLAHA ILLALLAH
lucky us Prophet SAW was so Ahem ahem so “Stubborn” and so bend on changing — lol
The great personality of the Prophet (pbuh) has indeed taught us to take a stand on core issues and off course stand firm until success meets you, but at the same time the Prophet(pbuh) has also learnt us that we can make treaties and give concessions on other issues.
WHat else do you expect from this MQM “Zianist” leadership.
@Jazoo
“I will ask shaz, probably this comes under munafiqat that you respect all those who are wahabi maulvi and muftis but to please a majority crowd on this forum you are showing your repulsion with these terms but in reality you are very much into this mulla thing.”
I really dint understand what u want to say. But i dont really belong to any faction and everyone is respectable to me as long as he is speaking truth. U pick up any Islamic group, organization, everyone is talking about the implementation of Islamic laws in this country, implementation of recommendations of Islamic ideology council, but on the other hand parties like MQM are trying to do everything against the Islamic clauses of constitution, e.g. the repealing of Hadud ordinance etc. I support every effort to anyone in any capacity to get rid of this cruel system of dakus, killers, chors, thugs.
For all those who are working on Indian agenda should know that if Islamabad will be taken over by Taliban then New Delhi is that far away. I think just 200 miles away:)
It would be good to have our Red fort back in our custody.
@shaz
You think Sufi lied about not talking to authorities
What about his lying that Taliban would be disarmed, suppose this all was suppose to happened when NAR fully implemented but as a good gesture Sufi should have requested them to disarm in advance to show the spirit of the matter but instead they move into Buner which was not part of agreement and they captured a shrine, where they have no business in the first place as their faith—You decide this will come under lying or munafiqat.
This bunch of wahabis which is fully charged with sectarianism than Islam , is not fit to implement Islam, whom we are kidding here, this is worst kind of delusion and self deception.
We should not be divided on Taliban or no Taliban, they and Al-Qaida are American creation let them deal with them.
Pakistan ka matlab kiya La illaha illal la should be our moto and we should invite the majority sect in Pakistan i.e. Sunni Brelvi to make the sharia laws and shia and wahabi deobandi should help them with their input,they should be given 30 days to come up with final solution.
Under no circumstances wahabi deobandi, unfortunately who are Taliban also, should be put on a driving seat on this matter because this is the sect which is the root cause of all the problems, they are rigid and narrow minded and they are at ease to declare all other branches of Islam as kafir or mushrik.
If our Govt is smart they should do what I suggested to put the sunni on driving seat, almost all the sects are comfortable with them, this is the only way to solve this problem and avoid the blood shed.
Sufi should be accepting what Munibur Rehman says not vice vers
@jojo
“It would be good to have our Red fort back in our custody.”
What is this
some religious comedy or Dark Humor
I think jojo and Zaid hamid should be equally taken seriously.
@jojo
LoL – dun 4get qutab minar, quaid residence and taj mehal lol
I strongly believe that MQM is fascist party and has hijacked all Karachi by instatlling its people in all important posts, all departments and is all in all in all city but cant maintain piece in Karachi because MQM stands for merciless killing and get paid in dollars for doing their job. Military nourshed them just like Taliba and both turned against them. MQM talks about rights of people but have never raised a voice in Palirament for autonomy. Never regards for any politcal process and manipulates all polling stations and stuff ballot boxes. It is party of drug sellers, docaits, mafias and endless killing. Another cleanup operation need to launched to save our Karachi people.
What a double standard?? MQM is talking about government should take the amunition from Pathans in Swat region, whereas they want to keep the amunition and challenge the government’s rit, and that son of mir Jaffer Mr. Altaf Hussain is instructing the urdu speaking people to store the amunition, he says don’t eat but buy guns, what a double standard of our friends they can see the terrorism in NWFP but in Karachi they don’t see the terrorism.
when MQM people threat a merchant’s life for “bhata” or they rob the people on the street on gun point, people don’tget terrorise?? Or they get happy and start jumping up and down that they got rob? Every criminal terrorises it’s victims. Why double standard??
MQM, BLA and Taliban all are terrorist organizations. One can not be tolerated.
Now solution is a not a million dollar question, it requires the change in the social political system, until and unless common people are not going to be stack holder things will go to worst.
I really feel ashamed when I see peoples admiring an terrorist organisation like MQM, I can only say to those
“Whatever games are played with us, we must play no games with ourselves.”
MQM is a terrorist group .they are responsible for 12th May.murder of hakim saeed,dr murtaza,and countless others,in mqm the higher number of murders you have done , the higher is your rank,there are 34 cases of murder on altaf hussein,and other 68 cases aswell.
It is pretty much clear that the present government of PPP has once again become hostage to the thuggery of the MQM in Karachi and has submitted to their high-handedness of Altaf Hussain and just to save the coalition government has once again neglected the terrorism conducted by MQM against the Pushtoon population of Karachi. ANP is too weak to exert any pressure and besides they need PPP to save their powerbase in NWFP.
Federal Interior Minister Rehman Malik has agreed to contain the top adminstrative officials in Karachi on the demand of MQM. Rehman Malik has also said that a survey would be conducted for people who came Karachi from FATA. They are residing in camps in Karachi like other parts of the country. Some miscreants might be mingled with these displaced persons, therefore, survey will be carry out to sort them out.
Why confine this survey to Karachi? It’s a good thought and it should be extended to all parts of the country. It’s not that all the people of the FATA are terrorists, but it is a fact that it’s the origin of terrorism and suicide bombers and terrorists take off from here. There are reports that the terrorists are trying to infiltrate in other regions of country along with those people who are just leaving the area for safety.
In Karachi, not only a survey and search operation be carried out among the FATA people but also it should be carried out among the known MQM activists in Karachi.
Think with cool head guys. Mohajirs were the most educated and sophisticated people when Pakistan came into being. But the rest of Pakistan except Lahore was still under feudal influence. Bullies and guns were respected and mohajirs with humble behavior were looked down and labeled cowards. These guys are doing “as the Romans do” now. They have power, ministries and influence in decision making. Unfortunately people asking for their rights in civilised language are never heard and once they pick up guns they suddenly become important. That’s what is happening in Baluchistan now.
if according to MQM these people are Talibans, then let them be there, because “Loha Lohe ko Kat-ta Hai” .People will get rid of both of the terrorists.
@naughtypakistani
two wrongs dont make one right.
What are Mohajirs needs? MQM is in power in Karachi since 2002, what they have delivered on account of Law and Order.
Mohajirs are most beautiful, educated and sophisticated people, 62 years ago. get a life!
Shed some light on Altaf Bahi education and his carrier as a Chicago taxi driver. The fact is MQM is a terrorist organisation.
There is a simple test to be conducted all over Pakistan.
I have discussed and analyzed that:
When you talk to a common man in Pakistan’s four provinces, ppl in sindh & Baluchistan would mostly while ppl in NWFP will randomly use word Punjab while referring to something in this province. On the other hand, ppl in Punjab normally don’t use Identity of ppl on the basis of their province.
Though we have our provincial identities but our priority should be to be a Pakistani and above all we are all Muslims and Muslims all over the world are brothers. I admit that our governments have never tried to improve life of common man in other provinces but in my opinion leaders of these provinces are equally responsible for this. Powerful people don’t let educate poor ppl even in Punjab. though villages in Punjab are better than villages ion other provinces but that is not due to govt policies. Basically it is due to the existance of education and other facilities near these villages.
So, if anyone wants to develop Baluchistan, Interior Sindh & remote areas of NWFP, get education there and help these areas develop. Giving them money with no education will produce same results as observed with Baloch sardars and FATA. No country and no society can make progress without education. History is full of examples. Muslims ruled the world till they had education and moral values. Today these things are adopted by other nations and we are a slave to their inventions in everyday life.
So folks, stop fighting over MQM, ANP & others, they are all the same when it comes to their interest. Best thing is to rise to the occasion and do whats in your powers to educate people, not for money but for the development of Muslim world. Help ppl in Baluchistan to educate their children while govt should give financial incentives to ppl who send their children to schools in underdeveloped areas. Problems in our education system also need to be addressed but believe me it will need a lot of sacrifice & volunteer work from common man as well as committed govt to improve our country’s system. If we are able to start in the right direction with correct focus, we can change this country in five years.
@naughtypakistani
So deprivation of rights means to kill the poor workers? Torch them to death. Burn the living animals. Wow! What a way to get back the rights. What happening in balochistan is totally different than what is being cooked up in Karachi.
just to keep the records correct majority of mohajirs did not come thru sea liners
majority of people came from dehli didn’t do so,
of note what caused the pakistani punjab to be free of sikhs and hindus
and why the same degree of evacuation of hindus did not occur in sindh
@ jazoo
Your Govt.’s past record is such a brilliant that everyone trusts what it promises. So good gesture was really lacking from Sufi Muhammad! They stopped people from bowing to the graves, and what i know is that it is totally un-Islamic act. You are acting to be a more mulla here!!!
Whether we like it or not, MQM is a reality in Karachi.
We can only alienate terrorists in that party by being nice about the people who support MQM.
Similarity between MQM and JI is often ignored.
People of Karachi were told that they are ‘victim’ by JI. These people believed Jamat-e-Islami that the whole world is conspiring against Muslims. MQM further refined the idea by telling them that they are victims of racism.
We need to reassure our brothers living in Karachi that they are not victims. They should not listen to malitias, like JI, Sunni Tehrik or more deadly version MQM (which is fast becoming a newer version of Taliban).
MQM …most educated people …….? but still jahil,,,,, A person does MA or MSc and still does not see HAQ and BTIL is Jahil no matter he is educated or not..
tomarrow MQM canDemand To remove the CM of Sind and PM of Pak and so on…
If All People in Karachi are Disaramed then there will indeed be peace…. but why MQM has Peoplem with that … then how <MQM will operate its Terrorism///
I am just a little curious and I hope you would satisfy my curiousity.
You write dua Goh after ever message you post. I was wondering if you unfurl yourself on the musalla،face the kaaba and make the dua immediately after posting every message or is there a time lag involved where you note down the URLs of your post and send the duas together in a cargo batch after every namaz?
Or is it just you being a munafiq douchebag?
فقط،
آپکا بدخواہ
mbokhari
The guys how thinks that MQM is political party not a terrorist organization just a glimpse of what international press says
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2007/jun/02/uk.pakistan
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/asia/mysterious-world-of-a-movement-in-exile-400437.html
http://www.canada.com/components/print.aspx?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20070513/20070513-NP_LHE-FRONT_PAGE_1.jpg
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20070513/20070513-NP_LHE-BACK_PAGE_8.jpg
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20070514/20070514-NP_LHE-FRONT_PAGE_1.jpg
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20070514/20070514-NP_LHE-BACK_PAGE_8.jpg
shaz shaz shaz
You got me all sweat sweat sweating
So before we implement sharia, we must teach almost 70% pakistanis whats true Islam
We must tell them paying respect at graves is grave sin.
Imagine 70% are doing shirk so wheres the case to implement Islam.
You are supposed to implement Islam where 51% are muslim, in this country unfortunately 20 to 30% wahabis so only 20% muslim, can not force their religion on 80% Mushriks.
I am sure if I post article on intercession this wahabi moderator would not print it.
The moment I talk about Taliban and wahabi with substance my posts are put into lengthy moderation to keep them out of loop.
Why my comments have not been displayed? whats wrong with them?
“@Admin
Though it may sound a bit irrelevant to this topic, yet I think, it is very important to highlight the issue of PML-N MNA who has allegedly been charged of making his nephew to attempt exams in his place. If true, this brings real shame to all of us as nation.
I hope Nawaz Sharif, the champion of justice, will take it seriously and eliminate the corrupt guy and set a good example.”?
@mbokhari
Atleast we are not both killers and munafiqs!
@mbokhari: You want to talk about Munafqat?
Let’s talk about Munafqat.
In once instance your taking sides with MQM, an organization known as corrupt, thugs, murderers, kidnappers inside and outside Pakistan and in another instance your quoting hadees which was irrelevant to the above topic.
Who’s showing signs of being a Munafiq?
HarisKhan
@Jazoo
We try not to stuck in sectarian talking.. The bottom line is, govt should no allow any religious or secular maniac to raise mutiny and guns at any cost. Even if they are screwing around Swat or in Karachi.
@jazoo: I’v said it before and I’m saying it again.
All this talk about Islam and wahibi’ism and what not is BS!
The moment, the constitution of Pakistan is implemented, all this BS! will vanish into thin air.
The constitution of Pakistan does note what is Islamic and what is not. We do not need to squabble endlessly about it.
There are two basic things that need to be done;
- Implement an impartial judicial system
- Implement one educational system for all
If the above two are implemented, all this talk of crap going on, will automatically be gone, because the underlying reasons will vanish.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@wiqi: They are only getting a chance to raise their voice, because the government of Pakistan is NOT doing its job.
They can be easily silenced by implementation of justice and resolving people’s problems.
If after that, someone still creates problems, they should be wiped out.
There should be no confusion on this.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@mbokhari: I write Dua goh, because I expect good people to come back to the right path via education, discussion, prayers, rather than violence.
If you only vouch for or understand violence as a means of bringing things back into order, well, so be it.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
Though it may sound a bit irrelevant to this topic, yet I think, it is very important to highlight the issue of PML-N MNA who has allegedly been charged of making his nephew to attempt exams in his place. If true, this brings real shame to all of us as nation.
I hope Nawaz Sharif, the champion of justice, will take it seriously and eliminate the corrupt guy and set a good example.
take it a step further
govt. can not take arms from MQM
let people defend themselves
govt. has not right to prevent people from buying firearms
Assalamaa likoum, warahama tullahi wabarakatoohoo,
MQM are thugs and you have some manufacturing defect
, especially when it comes to detecting sarcasm.
MQM is the Taliban of the South. They are worse than the Taliban because they are ethnic and race-based. If you are threatened by the Taliban you can still survive if you grow a beard. You cannot however change your race if the meeddle-claas mobile snatchers of MQM stop your car at 2 in the morning.
آپکا بد خواہ
-mbokhari.
@mBokhari
they stop your car at any time… and when it comes to robbing … they dont forgive their own race…
i did not get the point of posting tahir ul qadri here…
@ Jazoo
u r Mentally sick Why are u scared Of 20 % people of this country …Wahabi they are aslo muslim
we Like Saudi Arabia Who Help Us no matter how may Wahabi are here ,,
But how much Iran Help Us …. they Burnt PAK flag infront of thier Rubbish Police in March 2009
,,, whay u are trying is to introduce ur Sectarial View …
Pakistan Mean People of Every religion and Every part ….Paukhton + Baloch + Sindhi + saeaiki + Kashmiri + Pumjabi + Brahwi +Hindo and People Of Northern Pakistan
It seems That Most of the People On this Form are Opposing MQM …
Then how come MQM arrange tens of 1000 of people to attend their Jalsa And Jaloos
@hairskhan
I am saying in the name of sharia these blood thirsty narrow minded wahabi Taliban or Sufi should not be given nails to slit throats legally what they are doing now illegally.
Don’t you think a mushrik is like reverting from Islam, so what about slitting throats of 70% pakistanis, if 70% is exaggeration I am sure 20% beheaded shia is a very close reality and that should be legal beheading if they are honest and sincere in what they preach “not to call anyone other than Allah”
I myself am very big mushrik
I say “Ya Ali madad” and very proud of it and believe it sunna of Prophet to call Ali for help when muslims were doomed after 39 days in Khaibar, its not just one but many instances Prophet ask Ali for help.
When Muslims left Prophet in Auhad and ran away, Prophet call Ali to protect him everytime kuffr try to approach him in different directions.
What do you think “wal Adiyat-e Zubhan” means (100:1-5)
When Allah is swearing upon darkness of night do you think its about darkness Allah is glorifying or its about the horses who are running very fast so that fire is coming out from their running or its praising the dust trail they are raising or its about those who are riding those horses.
Unfortunately many of those riders were part of the previous unsuccessful raids of Najran.
These verses are wajdani verses because they are in praise of leader of these Riders who is unlike other, first time leading the raid in the darkness of night with brisk speed, when it comes to praise mola Ali Quran comes into wajdani mode.
So Ali and his family are always helper of Islam.
I believe calling other than Allah means the one who is not from Allah.
Now do you think I am fit case for beheading.
@hariskhan:
so, it has nothing to do with patently transparent ‘riyaa kaari’ then?
@swat yosufzai
So you are resident stone wiping ass psychiatrist on this thread.
@ Waqi
@ Munna
the links u posted above …
i read that it shows that even at that time
same as today the Prime Minister and other Concerned ministers said ..,,,we will arrest all those involved but then what happens every time after thier speaches every one know
Column of the Day
http://jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/02-05-2009/col7.htm
@Ghost Of TK: How does that come out is ‘riya kaari’ ? o_O
HarisKhan
@Ghost Of TK: Correction: How does that come out as ‘riya kaari’ ? o_O
HarisKhan
@Ghost Of TK: When information is presented, which establishes clear difference between right and wrong, good and bad, then one ‘expects’ a sane person to accept it as the truth. Only a sick person would stick to being perverse after that.
That’s my point.
Its plain English. What part of that did you not understand?
HarisKhan
@Jazoo
the language u used in your writings means …..
what difference u see between Taliban And yourself….???
It seems U want to Lead a militant movement Against the Muslim which u called Wahabis
Perhaps you guys take everything as a joke and deal with everything like a joke?
Perhaps it doesn’t matter to you? A joke is after a joke. Its not reality, is it?
Its insignificant
HarisKhan
MQM IS THE GREATEST TERRORIST PARTY OF THE WORLD.the real name of MQM is AL-QAIDA.
ALTAF QUTA hai hai . . . . . .interesting link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sv7pPjestPw&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmJgMQuHDLk&feature=related
Subhanallah, An article accusing MQM of being Taliban of the South from a Pro-Taliban website. What to make of it? Does it mean they are “good” ?
Or does it mean Taliban of North are bad, and this is why MQM is bad? This is a little confusing becos by reading of this websites, it wouldn’t seem that “challenging the government” was a bad thing. But article author implying that as if it is such bad thing?
what to do? why so confusing?
tell me again:
MQM Bad or MQM good ? you are says MQM and TALIB same thing?
Faqat Apka,
Bijju.
@swat yosufzai
I think you are lost
I say, they are the militant they should not be given nails, all other sects including shia are non violent.
Another interesting links.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEYyILuGa0w&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGBIFMsogns&feature=related
@mbokhari: I do have a problem detecting sarcasm. I also have a problem with those people who turn serious issues into insignificant jokes for passing time.
HarisKhan
Pakistan is a country where every one should able to live as per his faith. If someone is Wahabi, shia or Hidu the state organs should not discriminate him on religious basis but being Muslim and majority in the country the Law should be driven from Islam and a consensus should be formed within different ideologies.
Some guys are insighting hatred on religious basis which is a shameful act. Being human being we should respect each other religious as well as social values.
Our current system social and political system is not addressing the basics needs of Pakistani peoples the reason is all the power players personal stakes are outside Pakistan. Peoples in Pakistan has very short memories the forget that Al-Zulfiqar is a sister concern of PPP. Many of its active members are in PPP as per today. PPP govt. pedigree is NRO and condemning Taliban that they are tugs.
In the last 400 days I didn’t seen a single effort from the current government to take any step for the welfare of system they were only busy in pushing the country into chaos. Government first need to perform its duties and then we can address the mafias like MQM and religious extremism like TNFJ, SS or Taliban
Real Face Of tafa
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwCc7NYcrp8
@hariskhan: Well, if there is any “good” or “truth” in what you’re saying then you don’t need to have an Islamic Form Letter in every post, just to impress everyone with your piety. People will be able to see ‘your logics’ by themselves. And besides, we KNOW you’re cutting and pasting this in every post, so why bother? Unless of course you are actually performing a dua’ for the person whom you address?? in which case, by all means.
Unfortunately, that is what it sounds like. Reminds me of Zia’s BS pre-ambles and endings of speeches. And he was some of the worst to be inflicted on Pakistan.
Here is a little refresher for you, Abdul-Wahab’s follower that you seem to be.
This is not a joke, as Riya & Sum’ah are forms of Shirk, and being the wonderful human being and an awesome Muslim that you are, I though I’d let you know of the dangers.
Asaslam-o-Alaikum,
@munna: I agree!
The state machinery needs to do its job. Who cares who is in the office as long as the people’s issues are resolved in a timely fashion.
We need peace, we need stability, we need a good non-discriminatory education system, we need an impartial judicial system.
We need this NOW, or we are dead! as a nation, because too many countries have their military surrounding our borders, too many foreign agencies are operating within our border, working in hyper speed to sabotage our nuclear program.
and I don’t need to remind you. Pakistan’s nuclear program is the only weapon that is keeping the non-Muslims from destroying the Muslim nations once and for all.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
what about these one? in these vedio mqm is good boy?
@Ghost Of TK: I didn’t ask you to give me a lesson on riya kari.
I told you give me an explanation of what and why you found as ‘riya kari in my posts.
..and if you’r not interested in someone remembering everyone in their prayers, well so be it.
Who cares about giving you dua anyway? You sound like you certainly don’t need dua
HarisKhan
Pakistani bigest terrorest,bigest Blackmailer,bigest Daada,bigest opportunist is Altaf Bhai but he is………………………………………………………………………………….Pakistani………MQM is bigest…………..Leave this topic.
IMRAN KHAN is only the hope for PAKISTAN.
Altaf hussian is the greatest TERRORIST of the world.
must watch.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmJgMQuHDLk&feature=related
@save Pakistan support Pakistan Tehreek Insaf
Another set back to PTI. PTI’s lone face is not allowed to enter in sind for 30 days
@pwpops
Well said. I agree with you 100%
@ dua goh
you have not responded to the statement i asked you to explain;
live with talat dated 28th april.
hariskhan said:
Sadqe jaoon Pakistan ke. Pakistan DOOB MARO CHULLU BHAR pani main
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
can you explain this???? because i am a Palistani too and i am Pakistan!
I mean sir, what about this vedio?
Are you now supporting M Q M as well as he was supporting MQM in the 1990 but now you are calling M Q M as taliban? Does you mean they are good then?
Becos NShereif also think Muttahida is good thing?
faqat aapka,
bijuu!
imran khan banned from entering sindh geo news.
@ALL
must watch.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9ybzlbleBo&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5pQhm0s6Kk&feature=related
IMRAN KHAN IS OUR HERO .HE IS THE ONLY THE HOPE FOR PAKISTAN.altaf tum kitne IMRAN roko ga har ghar sa IMRAN nikle ga.
@spspti
whether IK is the only hope remains to be seen but is there any hope for you??
same old stuff in every post!!
Next time, just press on submit comment without going through the trouble of writing/pasting your comments. They are all the same anyway..We’ll know what you are saying.
These taranas and one-eyed support are sure to deter people from joining the last hope brigade. So if ur anti-PTI disguised as a PTI supporter you sure are doing a grand job!
No logic, no argument, no sense!
Just ‘last hope’ ‘only hope’ ‘best hope’ ’super hope’.
You do sound like a jiyala who has nothing to say except ’shaheed’ ‘qurabnyiane’ & ‘jamhooriat’
Bhai do PTI a favour and stop supporting them…
@pak007: That is my frustration at the fact that things are not changing. The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is still the same. Its policies are the same. The injustice going on within the borders of Pakistan are the same.
Nothing has changed, nothing significant, especially injustice.
I am concerned about the establishment of an effective impartial justice system. Without that, no one will invest in Pakistan. No one will care to stay in Pakistan. That means, less money flowing through the economy, which means less jobs. Which means, the skilled labour, which I also belong to, will have to move out of Pakistan to ensure one’s family’s survival.
HarisKhan
Israel or the west has controlled the whole world by controlling the flow of its money.
I do not want to become part of such a system. I cannot live like a person who is cause for harm or becomes part of that.
HarisKhan
For all my MQM friends who are living in fool paradise and in illusion that they will be able to disintegrate Pakistan. Here are some facts.
1. Karachi people may vote for MQM which is debatable also but they are patriotic that is the reason MQM now openly do not say what they are after.
2. Karachi is a multiethnic city. People came from all over the country and made it there home.
3. If some body do the math it will be surprising that urdu speaking people are not in majority or in overwhelming majority at least. There are huge numbers of transition people, they do not have there vote listed in Karachi but they spend at least 11 months in Karachi. So you do not hear there voices in Election but they are there to stay it is there home. There are lots of intermarriages between the communities.
Bottom line is Karachi is a mini Pakistan. There are lots of intermarriages between the communities. So who ever is providing the funding to these people is making a bad investment. Sadly Kalia can not deliver. He even can not stay in Karachi poor sole!
@IMTIAZ
We should protet every part of pakistan, if we will leave the parts of our country like this and like we did in 71 then later u will suggest us to do the same in baluchistan and then in NWFP, and then whole sindh and in the end pakistan will be finished and our enmmies will succed, coz they tried to do it with army action against us but they wasnt be able o do so hen they choose this way, seprating slowly and step by step, well done imtiaz u gave us very good option the peopels likeu must be appointed as advisors to PM or president on National security u r even more efficent to DURANI,,,,,,
THESE MQM’s are terroristes and more dangerous then TALIBANS coz atleast talibans are visible terroristes but mqm is in government , we have launched militry action against taliban but can we do the same in KARACHI as we did in late 90’s , we r cuting the plants planted by musharaf, he created talibans in pakistan and he helped mqm to emerge, now we have to fight both talbans with miltry and political mesures and as well as mqm with same mesures, the only way out is to disarm mqm and all others in every city of pakistan, it’s concerne licenced and non licenced,,,,, if they want to come out of gov they must be given way coz they r champions of threats and for this time they should be welcomed to do so for once and all,,,,,,
So is this last we heard from you? Are u heading towards a suside mission?
@amirkhan
I agree with amirkhan
I saw an article somewhere claiming that Karachi has has the largest concentration of Pakhtoons polulation than Kabul or Peshawar – counting seprately. Correct me if I am wrong.
What the hell is this?? They banned Imran entry in Sindh once again. There is no change from Mush to Zardaro at all.
MQM would not allow any body to enter Karachi. This is clearly unconstitutional and unacceptable. Imran must go this time. Every citizen has right to move freely in whole country.
In reponse to above comments please do read the following
Translation: sura 104, 1-9
Woe unto every slandering traducer, (1) Who hath gathered wealth (of this world) and arranged it. (2) He thinketh that his wealth will render him immortal. (3) Nay, but verily he will be flung to the Consuming One. (4) Ah, what will convey unto thee what the Consuming One is! (5) (It is) the fire of Allah, kindled, (6) Which leapeth up over the hearts (of men). (7) Lo! it is closed in on them (8) In outstretched columns. (9)
in our daily life how much garbage we through at others and neglecting totally about Allah’s warning: “Allah’s fire” which was only once mentioned in Quran. Please do read Sura Al-Humaza {(Woe unto every slandering traducer) HALAKAT HEY JO AIB GOEE KERTEY HAIN AND JO AIB JOEE KERTAY ) and we don’t even realize about this great social disease.
Let try to change our life style stay away from this cancer of our time. 99.0% Media is also fell in this category (I may be wrong on the actual % but you know what I mean, think from this moment and ask Allah’s forgiveness.
Oh Allah give us and our next generation straight path and Hidaya Ameen.
Allah is the one who know the best and we don’t know nothing.
NWFP govt sets up Darul Qaza in Malakand, issues notification
PESHAWAR: NWFP Information Minister Mian Iftikhar Hussain has announced the setting up of Darul Qaza in Malakand region.
Addressing a news conference here on Saturday night, the provincial minister said that “Ziauddin and Moinuddin have been appointed as Qazis at the Darul Qaza, adding that a notification has also been issued in this connection.”
“It is a good news for the people of Malakand who have been demanding for long for the establishment of Nifaz-e-Adl Regulation,” Hussain said.
@post mortem- posted/3.44pm
……Pakistan biggest terrorist, blackmailer, daada…………if he is biggest dacoit of all the times then why Zardari is sitting on his laps. Why Zardari needs MQM support in the Centre, why PM Gilani is phoning him in London, what is Rehman Malik talking to him for the last 4 days……… there is something that’s why ‘g@nd phati hai’.
You only accused Altaf but you did not said anything about Zardari……..actually you really need post-mortem…….You Zardari lover. And it was your PPP who all their life accused MQM being creation of Gen Zia, but now PPP survival depends on the support of MQM.
Get rid of Zardari, then every thing will be OK……….Got that you Zardari lover.
There is absolutely no chance that the PPP Govt can recover a single item of ammunition from MQM. Even the most ordinary MQM worker is far too sharp and clever for a Sindhi supporter of PPP.
The real Culprit is not the one who commit crime but the one who protects the criminals….
Ling live Zardari
I am also very disappointed with the role of Nawaz league….all they wanted was to get their Punjab government back…that’s pathetic….
Nawaz league and the managers of pkpolitics have few things common….
Both like to play safe
Both have long term personal objectives
Both can’t face truth
I guess once operation against bhatta-khors starts, which imo is not that far, all tv channels should play altaf-kalia’s speech in india over and over again as they did for the taliban flogging girl to make masses understand why this leaches, pissu and khatmals need to be eliminated.
@ Shaz, what I am crying is that as long as people of an area ask to solve their problems in a civilized way no body listens. And once they pick up arms and become a mafia then they suddenly become important. Same is going on in Baluchistan also.
M= Musalsal
Q= Qaumi
M= Musibat
@naughtypakistani
Media seems to be quite scared of MQM!!!!
It is very said , this violence which affected so many people of Karachi. Let us realize that karachi is the biggest city of Pakistan and it has lot of oppertunities for earning bread a nd butter for every one. People from other parts of Pakistan come to Karachi to make ends meet and earn their bread for their dependants which every citizen has right to it.
Why we cannot understand it and live together.
Khan
sorry that was @bechari-awam
my big complimemt and honor to pk.politics for sharing these thoughts about MQM.,i also like to mention that other media do not dare to say anything against MQM.Great job by pk.politics keep it up.
I just heard full Press conference of Rehman Malik and Altaf Hussain. What came out of this is totally shocking for me as it was clear that PPP is totally nervous and MQM is holding PPP very tightly by the neck. Rehman Malik has (after spending 4 days in London in comfort and luxury) given free hand to MQM to do what ever they like. It has been decided that Pathans will have their own areas for land mafia and ransom and MQM will have their own areas for Bhatta Khori and land grabbing.
PPP desperately needs MQM and ANP support to keep their power in the Centre. This is very annoying that PPP has always accused MQM being created by Gen Zia, but now the same PPP is holding hands of MQM just to survive.
Their joint communique at the end of Press Conference is just a Fraud, because PPP is totally helpless. Geo TV (at the time of writing these lines) did not show the Qs-Ans session of the journalists, because it appears that to refuse Imran Khan entry into Karachi was ordered by MQM and this idiot succumbed to the prssure of Altaf Hussain. I have been told by my contacts that Zardari Govt is also thinking of dropping the case of Hakim Saeed and the murder of Army Major.
Zardari Govt does not have the balls to confiscate ammunition from MQM. Our PM and President looks stupid in front of Altaf Hussain.
What has really annoyed me is that Rehman Malik has decided to stay in London and then join Zardari (after he has met his children in Oxford). Altaf Hussain is only worried from Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain/Syed Munnawar Hassan.
Imran Khan is not coming to Karachi, as Sind Govt is shitting in their trousers.
what happened to pseudo cases that imran khan, The great leader with 15 internet supporter,had to file against altaf hussein
I am sure the great leader would say he is working on it,like zardari is working on getting rid of commission and police is working on getting rid of corruption and pakistan army is working on getting rid of taliban.
I wish the great leader with 15 internet supporter had done what he had said and saved all of us from explaining his problems in getting the proofs.
If he he was a great leader he would have judged the problems before hand and would bot have made such a BIG claim
The great leaders are not those who claim big ONLY.
@justice: I think I have to ask your intentions at this point.
You seem to be un-satisfied with everything. Nothing brings you to peace. You are quick to point your finger. Yet, I don’t see you making any contributions to our society.
If I may ask, what is your contribution so far ?
What have you done to improve the society?
What is your credibility?
HarisKhan
@ Haris Khan
Old technique of getting into personal details
I am not going into indulge
Lear new ones or please
focus on topic of discussion
Qaid-e-Awam and his peace loving supporters are just wasting their time and energies by killing 50 Pashtoons a month,this is not going to solve the problem,even USSR style genocide could not help as the number of them is always growing.I have a very good solution to solve the the problem of TALIBANIZATION +KICKING PASHTOONS OUT OF JANAHPUR.
Nuke these Pashtoons in FATA and MALAKAND,this will solve TALIBAN problem as well as creat space for the 4 million Pashtoons of Karachi.Now send them all to FATA+MALAKAND and problem solved.
I hope Altaf Bhai will be generous enough to help them with his CHANDA FUND.
CORRECTION read Qaid-e-Awan as Qaid-e-Tehreek
one guy from whom MQM really scares is the great hero imran khan.
How difficult for ISI is to handle and take care of this Jackal who is hiding in London.
Why “Iftikhar Ch” great cheif justice is not taking action against the illegal arrest of AFAQ Ahmed (MQM Haqiqi)……..
All he wanted was his job back……he fooled everybody ………
I knew from day 1 that iftikhar ch (a pco judge) is just playing with the emotions of people…..
some inncocent 52 people died in karachi for him….thousands injured….but he is just enjoying his trips to turkey……..
Every time I see Altaf, the psychopath, undereducated, overly emotional, shamelessly disloyal to the country of origin, Narcissistic, habitual criminal and a foreign agent talking on GEO(Funded by CNN), it makes me sick to my stomach.
MQM is like Aids virus or a inoperable bleeding hemorrhoid. But now it is turning Karachi in to Birute and MQM as “Indian sponsored Hamas”.
The Aids virus can be controlled with the inhibiters and the hemorrhoids with “Peroration H”, but MQM/ Pakistani Hamas a militant /political movement sponsored and funded and ran from third countries has to be dealt with the Political and judicial system, with the full sport of the Army.
We must bring Altaf Bhai back in Karachi and let him send his children to the local schools and live their under the protection of his Armed wing. No civilized country
Will allow a ethnic minority takeover of the largest and most geographically, financially crucial city of the country with the outside help.
This man should be banned to address people of the Pakistan from outside the country and should be taken to court. He (Altaf) is not a Taliban of Pakistan he is the Neo-Satan‘s “Bin Laden”, of the Western Interests. I consider MQM as the “Hamas without the Palestinian cause”.
Pakistan : MQM – Drugs & Terrorism in Karachi
Friday April 24 2009 16:02:17 PM BDT
By By Dr Shahid Qureshi , UK
“If you can’t baffle them with brilliance, dazzle them with bullshit!” said probably Lord Nelson, this is exactly what Altaf Hussain outsourced in London ‘telephone based’ leader of MQM and Rehman Malik doing? Altaf Hussain claimed his supporters in Karachi increased by 10 million in just two years because he claimed to have 20 million supporters in an interview with Edgware Times in November 1998. But in 2001 MQM claimed to have 30 million supporters when MQM send a fax to Reuters on 22 September 2001. “(MQM leader) Altaf Hussain has offered the unconditional support of over 30 million MQM supporters to the U.S. president and the international community,” its London-based international secretariat said in a statement faxed to Reuters. September 22, 2001.
Altaf Hussain’s MQM has caused more economic and human losses to Pakistan by strikes and terrorist activities then wars with India? There are reports that MQM has issued thousands of arms licences to its workers and sympathisers in Karachi and some of the licences might have been issued from other provinces. According to a source, ‘Altaf group is planning and preparing for armed fight with other groups in Karachi especially on 12th May 2009’. There might be a plan to divide Karachi on ethnic zones as Rehman Malik mentioned in Dera Ismail Khan? The alleged transfer of money from Karachi to London, Germany, Dubai, South Africa, Canada, and United States is alarming. There reports of increase in the arms sale in Karachi seem serious but what are the authorities doing?
Ms Bhutto, “condemned the killings of police officers and said, my thoughts are with families of those killed in the line of duty. She demanded that (Musharraf) government should brought killer/ terrorists to justice and protects the men doing their job and following orders”. Some people say that MQM is more dangerous then any terrorist organisation’.
http://newsfrombangladesh.net/view.php?hidRecord=259868
@mbokhari
Hahahaha!
Irreverence? Sarcasm? Not a chance! Give it up man!
Actualy no, please carry on. Tumhary maddah zinda heiN. Seriously need unexpected laughter in this world full of self pomp…
@Gul
merci beaucoup
As the sun sets in the western skies and a gentle breeze takes wing, the scent of itr-e-gulab has started to fade. There is stony silence outside the convention center. Half crummpled paper coffee cups lie on the asphalt outside as the day’s festivities come to a close.
A camera clicks. A blinding flash. A picture has been taken.

Taliban Sisters convention at pkpolitics is over.
A good topic to sort out how many MQM suporter (baboos) are using this site to
promot the MQM Propaganda! (
mbo, jazoo, ۔… are saying:
کالی ماتا کی جے
@mbokhari,
Taliban Sisters convention at pkpolitics is over.
LOL!!!
Sorry forgot the MQM Propaganda Chief on pkpolitics (i.e.:g. o. TK)!
کالی ماتا کی جے
Again i am asking
where are the cases against altaf hussein by the great saviour of pakistan Imran Khan with 15 intrnet supporters
I should remind everyone for one to two months the bharhak khan on every news channel was claiming big about collecting evidence against altaf
If the leader is great then one should avoid making big claims or will be called paper tiger with 15 internet supporters
Rehman Malik forgot the time when MQM was grilled by Naseer ullah Babar.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/02-05-2009/update.htm#115
justice!!! at least imran has some good spotters who can right & read,thank GOD they are not (GUNDEA).By the way how do u know that imran has only 15 supporters,but ur don(altaf kalia) still afraid from him.geder……..
how many time he explain that uk needs some interview with witnesses but ur president an other dukeat not allow them.brother my free advice to u before puttying blame on some one do little bit home work.
@asif65,
Sorry forgot the MQM Propaganda Chief on pkpolitics (i.e.:g. o. TK)!
To prove your claim, why don’t you present an evidence that @GoTK has ever spoken in favor of Altaf Hussain or MQM? and feel free to reach out to the others – who are quite effecient in digging out posts from the past – for help.
MQM Exposed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxZfMlE43VQ
@ Haris khan,
i understand your frustation about the current scenario in Pakistan. but beleive me, taliban is not the solution. its like ‘ out of the frying pan into the fire’. i strongly oppose taliban and the mqm agenda. they are funded by the zionist regime. i remember you mentioned in one of your posts about ‘the arrivals series’. i agree most of it is fiction but the message is right.
you always say that taliban are fighting against the american forces. but can you justify the killings of innocent people who were murdered without a proper trial, the countless suicide attacks on pakistani soil, butchering innocent civilians, threatening minorities.which Islam they are preaching? can you answer this please. i am also frustated as much as you are but brother taliban is not the solution.nor is the mqm. both are floating in the same boat. both of them have the common goal to destroy Pakistan. this country is for us , not for the handful people who take guns and try to enforce their style of living or their version of Islam.
religion is strictly a personal matter. it is between a human being and his creator. If i dont pray 5 times or do not fast, this is my problem. i am answerable to only my Allah, no one can use a whip on me if i am roaming on the street during the prayer time. no one can dictate my family about what we do and how we live in our cities.no one can tell me that who is mehram and who is not mehram. come on. we are not in a stone age.i am not a hypocrate to denounce use of TV, mobiles or other technology but use it when i have to use it. i am not like these taliban creatures when they are so much against the new scientific technologies but personally what they do. these idiots use FM radio to preach voilence, they use mobile cameras to capture their crimes, they speak over the mobile phone. this muslim khan well i will say this hindu khan ( i apologise to my Khan brethren as he is using your identity) who talks to a na mehram woman and give interviews on TV. come on taliban , cut this crap. go where you deserve to be.in jungle but i strongly beleive that even the most cruel beast in the jungles will be afraid of the taliban’s cruelity. so means these talibans they cant even find a place in the jungle.
so i will raise this slogan and i request all my dear fellow pakistani brothers and sisters;
lets be united. Pakistan Zindabad, Long Live Pakistan( Baluchistan, NWFP, Sindh,Punjab). death to all its enemies, death to taliban, death to the zionist regimes.this country was, is and will remain on this Map of the World. we may have a difficult situation but we can fight the enemies of our country. we can pray to Allah to have mercy and show us the right path. Ameen.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!
I am a Karachite and believe you me this is real MQM.
See Altaf speech in India:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWAj7Awj2ks
I will request ever body to see this good stuff!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2XoALymYNaY&feature=fvst
I am not from Karachi and I don’t support MQM or Altaf Hussein but to set the record straight pls also see Altaf Hussein justification. Philosphically partition of India was a blunder, AH is not alone, Moulana Mohdudi, Abul Kalam Azad and many others had same point of view. It was a blunder for muslims of subcontinent. In India we have up to 800 million hindus. The total number of muslims in subconitenet now are touching 500 million. 5:8 ratio under one political federation was better then 1.7 to 8. Muslims in Pakistan and Bangladesh aren’t better of. So dividing muslims in 3 politicasl federation didn’t help anyone. I think AH has a valid point. There are many who do not agree with him on this point but there are few like me who do.
He also said in very same speech now that Pakistan is created and India and Pakistan are two realities we need to live peacefully.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yU-4qdFpQQ&NR=1
I do not defend/explain/justify MQM’s terrorism. Its as bad as Taliban’s. But on India’s partition issue I am on same page with AH. I also commend MQM’s educated middle class leadership and electoral base. If they can get rid of militancy they have a lot to offer to Pakistan.
bechari awam
Why donot you do your referendum in karachi.
You are wrong that I am jamati. LOL
and the same way you are wrong about majority of urdu speaking our brothers and sisters are with mqm.
Thats all you got East Pakistan. It is different issue on the bases of different facts. you can mix apple with oranges as you wish.
END-ia has a lot of uprising movements going on. Most of the lowest and middle class Hindus (majority of the whole population) are fed up with their religion that divides them into classes and that is a major factor of their poor social – economic conditions. Also in 21st. century it is getting hard for Hindus to believe that their self made idols can do any help/ harm to them. (Common Sense).
So thats the reason why MQM is so MAD.
http://www.khabrain.com/htmls/pg10.htm
http://www.khabrain.com/htmls/pg27.htm
let’s pray Allah protect from this funny leader of MQM,just watch this little video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tL996qs6mzU&feature=related
i think when anyone cross line then Allah(ST) is the one who knows how to control criminals
like MQM, i am not saying talbans are good but they are the only answer for MQM,just a imagine mqm wants talbans to give up weapons but same they want to keep their weapons,when ig Sindh ordered home to home search then mqm demanded ig’s transfer.
I am a Karahite and can verify the fact that not majority of the population of Karachi is with MQM or follower of Mr. Altaf Hussain. It was with the help of Musharaf (The Establishment) that MQM won the last elections. Even a large segment of the followers of MQM are fully loyal to the country. It is however a weakness of the MQM that RAW and such other organizations have been successful in penetrating their agents in the MQM. It is not a secret that after the separation of East Pakistan Indian RAW has fully concentrated on Sindh and particularly at Karachi. On the other hand MQM as its very name suggests is a mafia type and does not fit in the definition of a political party. Whenever they want (and what ever they want) they disturb the peace of the major cities of Sindh in the name of rights of “Mohajirs”. Look at the fact, the Karachi before MQM and after MQM. Karachi was the most peaceful city of Pakistan before coming under the leadership of Mr. Altaf Hussain. MQM was created by the Establishment just to counter the PPP.
One proof that MQM is a mafia: After coming into being of MQM education from Karachi, Hyderabad and Sukkur (particularly Government Schools and Colleges) has been vanished. Mr. Altaf Hussain has never ever uttered a single word about it. He would not do so because the really educated people would never vote his policies and politics.
One thing is very clear that what is being done in the name of MQM and Taliban has nothing to do with Islam. Because whatever our faith may be, being a Muslim one cannot kill a Muslim under any circumstances. What to say about killing a Muslim cannot think of harming another Muslim.
Our weakness is that we have stopped thinking in a logical way. Indian (Hindus) must be feeling very happy when they see this type of discussions on our countries’ web sites.
After reading the comments on dis website the solution of the problems wud be….
1. Balochistan problem
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in Balochistan beacuse others r ANGELS and hav their plots booked in Heaven specially GNAJA BROTHERS, ZANI IMRAN and our own ZARDARI
2. NWFP Probem
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in NWFP because TALIBANS and outsiders in Tribal Areas are OWN People and love the people of pakistan. They show their love by blowing themselves up in Punjab and Islamabad.
3. Terrorism in PUNJAB
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in PUNJAB because pujabi TALIBANS love GANJA BROTHERS.
4. Insurgency in TRIBAL AREAS
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in TRIBAL AREAS because BAITULLAH MEHSOOD in a patriotic pakistani and shows his love by sending his SUICIDE BOMBERS in other cities.
5. Karachi Situation after the Murder of BENAZIR
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs because they didnt come out to stop the burnings and bank lootings by KARACHI PATHANS and AFGHANIS.
I wanna tell one more thing we pakistanis shud stop thinking tat the whole world is against us and we r the angels living peacefully and we never went to India for terrorism.
I guess PKPOLITICS will suggest the soultion KILL ALL THE MQM WORKERS.
I have been to Balochistan, NWFP, TRIBAL AREAS, INTERIOR SIND everyone just HATE punjab there again i guess the solution wudbe KILL ALL THE MQM WORKERS.
Earlier someone suggested that karachi is getting more than its share. Just go to the pakistan govt website and see how much money KARACHI generates to feed the whole country.
For those people living abroad, Find a Bangladeshi national and discuss the 1970s situation in East Pakistan and killings of Bengalis by Pakistan Army.
Admin bhai
MQM has agains banned Imran Khan from entering Karachi. This shameful and outrageous, where is chief Justice of Pakistan for which Imran Khan struggled so hard????
Please start a new thread for that…
One of the biggest myth and misunderstanding about mqm is that its supporters are the most educated people in pakistan. Actually mqm is a ppp-lite of urban sindh i.e. the majority (>90%) of mqm voters are moderately educated people like the ones who never crossed matric but still can read and write so essentially are barely literate. Most of the educated people of urban sindh are either with IK/JI or to a lesser extent to pmln. Mostly uneducated are with PPP as in the rest of pakistan. Rest of the people especially the ones which can be regarded as urban elite are non-committal and most likely never voted in any election in contrast to the similar group in punjab who are strong supporters of pmln or now to some extent of IK.
@ kashif
quote\In Turkey they have successfully pulled two out of national politics atleast on papers and Army is there to ensure secular foundations of the country, why can’t we?quote/
like i knew it from the day first. another entry of fascist secular wannabee like taban khamosh
re @mbokhari’s picture
Sister 1: Sister, I am fifth from left in the picture.
Sister 2: Really sister? I thought you’re the one with the ham fist?
Sister 3: That’s me, the thinnest one!
Sister 1: Hardly, that was me, I was guessing even then that you stood to my left.
Sister 2: Look at me there, the most pious one, even my eye slits are not visible.
Sister 4: That’s just because you’re so fat.
Sister 5: What are you all on about, how do I know any of you were there? I only remember blue and green handbags.
Sister 1: You to my left, and you one but last from the right, I’m not speaking to you.
Sister 6: All you munafiqs, have you no shame, do you not live by hadith, brazenly having pictures of your shapes taken, and that too by a brother? You must not be seen in public in your burqas and abayaas, for the na mehram can see your outline. I can see your debauched intentions to excite the na mehrams. These men commit kufar when they imagine shapes of women in the clouds. That is why in Saudi Arabia, there are no clouds and Allah knows better. It keeps the man pure from committing sin against himself.
@Gul
You’re so lame!
Get a life buddy.
Clouds are hindu and zionist culture, we must annihilate this impurity, this curse on Pakistan….
It is very unfortunate that some people here are belittling burqha wearing women.
I never knew it was funny.
These people need to equip themselves with patience otherwise this would not make them different from the Taliban who too have zero tolerance.
@pak007 (re your post to haris khan at 1.38 am)
So simply, sincerely and well said. May your efforts not go wasted.
@pak.nukes
This is their version of ‘SECULARISM’.
n*de bars and beaches, women wearing mini skirts, alcohol bevarages at local ‘kiryana stores’, brothels all over….
They won’t complain abt anything if all is provided to them.
@msohail
kawa chala huns ki chaal apni chaal bhool gaya.
They are the victims of identity crisis.
You summed it up nicely. As Imran said it once and I quote…
“Desi kutti walaiti cheekaa’n” lol
and is this apni chaal or saudi chaal mmm?
It is interesting that how fast MQM changes its position. Below is a link where MQM went above and beyond to praise and congratulate the IG and CCPO and now MQM wants the removal of these officers.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/apr2009-daily/09-04-2009/main3.htm
sorry if someone already has mentioned about it.
@Gul
So what was your point. Sister 7
I personally live in Karachi my family hasn’t ever voted, because we don’t had
any option, but our 5 vote are always goes to MQM……plz Don’t ask how?
I haven’t got any clue why MQM is so scared of any people from outside Karachi.Altaf himself lives in a global multicultural city of London and he hasn’t learnt a single bit of it.By abandoning Imran to Karachi, he is trying to prove that
that this the version of democracy he likes.
I wish he could have learnt something during 16 years of London stay.
@gul
I have no clue which chaal is this but it certainly isn’t RAW,CIA and Mossad sponsored chaal.
http://www.jang.net/jm/5-3-2009/pic.asp?picname=3415.gif
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/05/03/lead53.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/05/03/pic-11.html
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-05-03/page-1/detail-17
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-05-03/page-1/detail-11
@Mbokhari
You don’t seem funnier than kalo! take a a look at this!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGe_q-ELFlM
Remember every one Altaf hussian defending him self with 10 internet users.must watch this link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9ybzlbleBo&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5pQhm0s6Kk&feature=related
MQM is the GREATEST LARGEST STRONGEST TERRORIST of the world.watch fear of MQM.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGYAvhdsCHc&feature=related
@ Justice
15 internet supporters. Woah!!!! you cannot even count under psycho-pathetic attacks.
Again you are out of your medication.
Check the facts about case filed against Kala NAG.
Since you are so genious. Why have not you answered my question. You know which one was that building 7 collapse of WTC. Just donot do your usual bla bla bla .
take your medication first and then try to answer.
mbokhari and gul seems to belong same we were talking about few days ago and they are trying to drift this thread off the topic. Let us just concentrate upon the Mustiqal Qaumi Musibat and possible ways of cleansing and elimination of their terrorist activities.
@babu
chirhi maar
again the same wtc7
you really have no IQ/mentally retarded pathetic talib
I have told you many times but you thick head just refuse to get it.The answer is”It does not matter and has nothing to do with taliban beheading fellow pakistanis and muslims”
Just think about it thick head talib
@pak007: Let me re-say facts;
1) Taliban and MQM are different ends of the spectrum. You cannot label Taliban as an organization like MQM, just because they have a tiny number of problem creators.
I agree, MQM is a terrorist party. I put an example of a class of 100, where 5-6 students of the class are those who also work for the University after their study hours. These 5-6 students sabotage everything the other 95 students say or want to have in the class on the behest of the University management. MQM is doing much more than sabotaging affairs in Karachi. Its busy in looting, plundering people’s money, keeping them under constant fear. It is killing people like all fascists do. It has a proven record of mischief. The Taliban does not function as MQM does.
3) a) We have no proof about Taliban’s wrong-doings. All events that occur today, we have to ’speculate’ on them, because no evidence is available, no investigation is carried out. We have been intentionally left in this ’speculation limbo’ for forming our opinions. That is dangerous. We do not have the ability to tell right from wrong, because no facts are established. In this scenario, fear drives our opinions. I reject both, being speculative and forming an opinion based on fear.
4) I want the government of Pakistan to do its duty. If we in Pakistan want to get rid of organizations like MQM and Taliban, impartial justice is the weapon we need to use. That is the fastest way of doing away with all of them, effectively.
5) About the affairs between you and god. Government of Pakistan has a responsibility to maintain order within the boundaries of Pakistan. It decides what are allowable behavior in the public domain, based on constitution of Pakistan. In private domain, you can do whatever you want. That is up to you. Again, I will stress anything you do in public domain, the Government of Pakistan has a responsibility to check and correct if required.
6) Your loyalty to your country is admirable. But as they say, it is misplaced at times.
We as a nation need to decide, we will ONLY believe on ‘established facts’. WE will NOT succumb to endless speculation based on fear. ONLY then will we move in the right direction.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@babu from usa
Yaar maaf ker do @justice ko maaf ker do please.
@msohail83 said (in another thread)
“I’m a Muslim, Mohammed(PBUH) was last prophet of Allah, and I seek guidance from the Quran because Allah has given me the wisdom to study on my own!”
There are many more pious sayings by msohail83.
This Muslim seeks guidance from the Quran, and Allah gave him wisdom, wisdom enough to name call and abuse those who point out the non-Quranic followings of over zealous holier than thou Muslims who advocate covering of faces in the following manner:
““Desi kutti walaiti cheekaa’n” lol”
O Prophet, O Allah, this your Ummah?
@justice
I warned you in aniticipation about your psycho seizures. As a good friend I even told you to take medication before writing your comments, but you did not listen to me and did the same bla bla bla. as usual. hahaaa ha
I know you cannot answer my question. I Know it. I know it.
I love to have a thick head. Since you have an empty one.
I condemn all the people who dont agree with our great leader , Quaid-e-Tahreek Muhtram Altaf Hussain saab claim about presence of taliban in karachi.
Watch this. It is a clear Proof of Taliban in Karachi. Some one believes it or not….
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91ynHu-w2Gc&feature=channel
This is for the f**** name imtiaz who is talking aganist Pakistan and if we are going to talk logically than this is true and we should not deny this fact that like as punjabis claim lohare as their city, pathans claim peshawar as their city and baluch claim quetta as their city that why we always cry when urdu speaking people said that karachi is their city.
obviously no one can stop anyother Pakistani to come and live here and work here whether he is from punjab, baluchistan or Nwfp but guys we must b realistic that if someone come to live and earn its livelihood from karachi they should not be allowed to impose their culture on the karachites.
They are most welcome to come and live here and enjoy their live but please dont try to impose any of your things here whereas MQM is concerned it is a reality and it has got support among the masses apart from their opposition to the lawyer movements they have done really good for karachi and we are thank you for them for that all .
Before i conclude i just like to get the comments of my friends on the role of religious parties and especially of Jamaat-e-islami in the recent carnage becuase they are the most ruthless and they are nothing less than talibans anyway now their ameer has already confessed it that they are the companion of talibans in city so we cannot ignore the role of Jammat-e-islami in all this becuase this is the fact that only workers of secular parties like MQM.PPPP.ANP are getting killed in karachi and rest is for you guys to think that what is the role of bystanders in this episode.
نعرہ متحدہ
@Gul
Good job digging my previous posts. Did you even understand what it means? Are you unable to get the message? Can’t read b/w the lines?
I dont find anything vulgar in it? Please, explain what’s bothering u so much?
Are you finding “Kutti” and “cheeka’n” offensive?
Grow up bro!
I think SC has to take suomoto action against debarring Imran Khan.
This illegal ghunda gardi has to stop.
IK has to learn something from NS
MQM is a potent force, you do not make enemy of a potent force
You disagree with them without making enemy
NS is playing very smart with MQM.