{ 40 comments... read them below or add one }

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

There is no requirement of such Classified =BUQURATIAT/SUQRATIAT= (sort of specific Wisdom) to understand the targeted aims of America in this region they had come to OCCUPY the routes of Central Asian Countries i.e. Oil & Gas Resources which are comprised in approximate manner in 48 trillion US$ through Caspian Oil Sea Proggramme, moreover simultaneously these Allied Forces very specific Christian Labeled Nations in short Red White & Blue Countries wanted to Crush Talibanisation in this region because in future they do have great fear expanding of the Islam which is the most Promulgated Religion as daily per day on average basis 350 very specific Christians are being embarrassed with Islam in US & Canada only besides rest of Europe is different story naturally this is Alarming Sign for their Existing CAPITALIST System.

But many years ago an Urdu Poet had said:

ULTI hogain Sari Tadbeerain = All plans & Schemes ‘ve been proofed as Vain Effort.

inam ul haq said:

AJ capital talk mian Maray leader IMRAN KHAN nay Mat maar di Dr Bhoot Bhai our Haider Abbas rizwi ki . LANAT in dono pay

Kashif said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori

Do you even watch the program before commenting? How your comments are related to Talat’s interview with Afzal Lala?

Kashif said:

Great interview. I salute this great man. He is my hero. He represnts extraordinary pushtoon character. The most interesting comment was throat slitting is Arab tradition not pushtoon. I didn’t know about it. Arabs are known barbarians. May God save us from this ‘blessed’ race.

hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori: I want to add to your comment;

They want to control the nations by controlling their;

1) energy supply, distribution

2) money distribution

3) trade routes

For ages, Muslims have tried to understand how “dajjal” (in urdu) will be able to afflict billions of people on the whole earth. With the established ad documented facts below, we have a VERY GOOD idea of how “dajjal” will dictate every human’s life.

Aalims’ say;

1) memorizing the first or last 10 verses of Surah-e-Kahf and read/recite them on every Friday night (the night between Thursday and Friday) is a way of ensuring a Muslims well being in dajjal’s time.

2) memorizing the last 10 verses of Surah-e-Baqara. Not sure about when to read/recite it though

Reference from where I got the above info:

1) Not even Jesus could reverse the decline in the US – economist Engdahl…

URL -> http://therealnews.com/t/index.php?option=com_seyret&Itemid=91&task=videodirectlink&id=1360

Following is some hard, on the paper facts about US economy. Who knows which part of that, which is not on paper, is reality;

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

1) http://zerohedge.blogspot.com/2009/04/observations-on-us-debt.html <- wow!

2) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economy_of_the_United_States http://therealnews.com

3) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_external_debt <- wow!

4) http://www.creditwritedowns.com/2008/08/chart-of-day-21-aug-2008-total-us-debt.html <- wow! $47.4 trillion

a) http://www.creditwritedowns.com/2008/05/chart-of-day-debt-to-gdp.html

5) http://mwhodges.home.att.net/nat-debt/debt-nat.htm <- wow! $57 trillion

2) END GAME – movie by Alex Jones

a) The facts this movie presents are NOT fiction. They are reality, proven and published widely on the Internet by many independent sources. These are REAL events.

b) This movie establishes the fact that the elite are nearing their goal of supremacy over the whole world. They are using the US and Europe’s military forces as slaves soldiers to fight wars with Muslims.

c) They need to fight with Muslims, because of Islam. Islam is the only religion, which challenges business based on “interest”.

It is widely known, ALLAH ALMIGHTY announces open war against anyone who wants to conduct or establish business based on “interest”. ALLAH ALMIGHTY announces this in the Quran.

Btw, the top cream of this elite is only “Yahoodi” (in urdu), or more accurately Zionists.

b1) US and Europe owe heavy debts to this Zionists elite mafia. This debt has reached such a scale that US can’t budge. It has literally no hope of re-paying it any time soon.

This proves what the Quran says;

b1 – a) The Christians and Yahoodi are NOT your friends (friend of Muslims)

b1 – b) The Christians and Yahoodi are friends among each other

Even if the Christians wanted to be friends with Muslims, they can’t. They owe too much debt to the Yahoodi (in urdu). This debt forces them to obey every command of these Yahoodi.

The movie END GAME establishes this fact beyond any doubt.

b2) US and Europe can’t go against this elite, why? because these Neocon Zionists have tightly fused themselves within financial systems of these nations, societies. It will take US and Europe a lot of time to get out of it. There are too many examples to mention of this fusion.

b3) Even if US and Europe try to improve their situation, it will take them many decades, maybe even more time before they can reach a position to challenge the Yahoodi. I have no trust in their ability to do so.

3) US troops in Afghanistan violate Military code promoting Christianity;

URL -> http://therealnews.com/t/index.php?option=com_seyret&Itemid=91&task=videodirectlink&id=1363

There’s simply too much evidence publicly available today to deny the facts I have presented above.

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@inam ul haq: I completely agree with you. *thumbs up*

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori: Add the fourth point;

4) business, financial system, by making “interest” the basis of business

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

Sorry for the long post. I had to provide facts against my statements. The main objectives were to add 4 points to Adnan Arshad Mansoori’s statement.

They want to control the nations by controlling their;

1) energy supply, distribution

2) money distribution

3) trade routes

4) business, financial system, by making “interest” the base on which business is conducted

HarisKhan

Pakhtun77 said:

Why did our Holy Prophet (SAW) advise MUSLIMS TO SEEK KNOWLEDGE BY GOING TO CHINA. There were no Muslims or Islam in China. There are no US troops in Pakistan. US can not force us to become one of the most corrupt nation in the world. The lawlessness, disorder, chaos and anarchy in our society is not because of the US or the War on Terror. Why can’t we have the moral courage to face and accept our weakeasses rather than putting the blame on others. Why cant the US influence many other nations? Only because the other nations have thier house in order.

Kashif said: Do you even watch the program before commenting?…………………….

Let me know just one thing that “HOW many diseases you’ve been suffering” Very firstly ===MOUTH PILES=== Secondly To impose the Wishful Thoughts in the language of — as if you are very Painful Muslim i.e. described as an “Impostor” thirdly Mr.Hee Hee Hoo Hoo Haa Haa. i.e. self made Comedian.

However the fourth one is To poke the nose. Totally Unnecessary.

Kashif Dear This is my humble request to you as you’ve been suffering Chronicle Diseases, listen with ears what Afzal Lala said i.e. as followed:

Muaihaday bar bar bantay hein aur tour diay jatay hein.— “Agreement(s) just for Peace are prepared then again & again in all of a sudden situation moreover in suspicious manner those worthwhile Agreements are broken.”

This is for you kind information the entire Pakistani Electronic & Print Media is agreed on ONE SINGLE POINT i.e. America at any cost will not bear ANY Peace accord with Taliban here-at Pakistan as they do have hidden agenda which was incorporated here-at above by me in detail this was the gist or you may say so the BACK-GROUND of mine above mini article.

Further very polite request to you, kindly enhance your I.Q. level.

hariskhan said:

@Pakhtun77: I agree with you completely.

Hamari apni “na-laeqi” hamain maar rahi hai. Its been proven in too many talk show videos.

Maze ki baat ye hai ham “na-laeq” loago’n ko AUR zyada na-laeqi karne ka chance de rahe hain.

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,@Adnan Arshad Mansoori: Add the fourth point; 4) business, financial system, by making “interest” the basis of business…………..

Walik’salam Wa Rehmat’Allah……… Thanks Bro. Here-at the same has’en incorporated.

Kashif said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori

I tried to give you some respect but you don’t deserve it. You retarted mullah listen again, Afzal Lala is against Taliban. Do’nt you dare twist the facts like your twisted brain. You don’t deserve to be part of civilized society and forum. Ask your fellow Talibs to use your useless boday and soul for their next suside mission.

Kashif said:

I just saw Capital talk, he didn’t kick any a$$ rather he was forced to condem Taliban and suside attacks…

dildar said:

This proves what the Quran says;

b1 – a) The Christians and Yahoodi are NOT your friends (friend of Muslims)

b1 – b) The Christians and Yahoodi are friends among each other

Could you please give the reference where exactly in Quran it is stated that you can’t be friend with The Christians and Yahoodis.

If you can’t be friend with them, how come you are then allowed to marry their women.
    What a lovely interpretation from retarted moolla hariskhan, you can’t be friend with them but you are allowed to fu*k them, great!

BechariAwam said:

“Why did our Holy Prophet (SAW) advise MUSLIMS TO SEEK KNOWLEDGE BY GOING TO CHINA. ”

@Pakhtun77

Is this hadis authentic ? Could you please name the book that has this hadis?
    Just for my knowledge.

hashtnagar said:

Many people blindly quote Ahadiths…..Though they are not Ahadith.

“Seek Knowledge even it is in China”…..It is not a Hadith…..Its an arabic proverb. I am sure about it and my Islamic studies teacher during my bachelor studies told us about it.

yusafkhan said:

@adnan arshad mansoori

I hate to say this and i feel bad saying this but you are a moron sir.

@ Haris Khan

can you please come up with one rational argument mr. “dua goh”?

justice said:

@Haris Khan
    AOA
    Have you read the book “soud” or interest in English by Syed Moduodi

Do you know the back ground of the the verses 2:275-279 and their timing

What is in your opinion would be the alternative of interest based lending keeping in mind the inflationary pressures?do you understand how do we value in terms of money any asset.I mean if a house is worth 50 lakh rupees?How do you conclude about its true worth?

These are very relevant questions and i am asking you because you are interpreting the end of time and i believe you do so with great depth and vision

Dua goh

justice said:

@bechari Awam
    I am not sure if this is in sahih Muslim or Bokhari but it was mentioned in the Kashf ul majoob.
    I would not think of Ali bin Usman Hajveri to be so careless.

Haqueeqat said:

Did anyone hear what Lala said .. he said that people in SWAT believe that agencies and Taleban are one and the same!

High time someone said that .. he is good man – and i hope he survives this round to put the region back on a good foothing

hariskhan said:

@dildar: Give some respect to the women.

If you can’t be friend with them, how come you are then allowed to marry their women.
    What a lovely interpretation from retarted moolla hariskhan, you can’t be friend with them but you are allowed to fu*k them, great!

My Answer: Do you know ANYTHING about Islam .. at all ?

I want a straight answer to my above question. Because I think you know nothing about Islam.

References from Quran;

1) URL -> http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/Quran/009-friends-with-christians-jews.htm

2) URL -> http://www.answering-islam.org/Quran/Contra/marry_christians.html

3) Here’s a lecture on it -> http://www.islamonline.net/English/Islamic_Audio/Lectures/2008/07/02.shtml http://www.jannah.org/sisters/intermarriage.html

My understanding of this provision for Muslims is as follows;

1) Muslims are allowed to marry a woman of any nation, on which, ALLAH ALMIGHTY has bestowed holy books. Not from any other nation.

2) It is not something preferable. It is a measure ONLY for a time, when Muslim women are not available or scarce

Some concerns;

a) What will be the faith of the children born from this marriage ? Will it be Islam or Christianity?

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@dildar: Sometimes the problem is wrong interpretation of Quran’s verses, since they are out of context.

I’ll base my beliefs on whatever is mentioned in the Quran and Hadees.

I personally, strictly believe on everything that is mentioned in the Quran, WITHOUT any chance of modification. Since Hadees is a lengthy explanation of what is in the Quran, it contains more details.

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@yusafkhan: What is not rational in my comments? and why?

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@yusafkhan: Come to specific points and let’s discuss them

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@justice: I don’t know of any such book. I’ll have to look it up.

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@dildar:

This page confirms my view. Muslim men should find Muslim women to marry. Muslims only need marry non-believing women if Muslims women are not available or scarce;

http://www.islamfortoday.com/interfaithmarriage.htm

Let me say again, the preference is ALWAYS to have a Muslim woman for marriage, rather than a non-believer.

HarisKhan

M Amin said:

like always talat hussain supporting secularism and liberalism…

naughtypakistani said:

An eye opener for so called educated people who are under influence of ‘Jahilan’ hashish. On one hand our pseudo intellectuals are saying that this is a war to control resources. On the other hand they think that jahilan are doing jihad against America by slitting throats of Pakistani soldiers. In fact they are helping enemies of Pakistan by weakening it.

naughtypakistani said:

@ Adnan Arshad Mansoori —– in future they do have great fear expanding of the Islam which is the most Promulgated Religion as daily per day on average basis 350 very specific Christians are being embarrassed with Islam”.

To correct the record the main reasons of increase in muslim population in west is immigration from muslim countries, high birth rate then comes embracing (not embarrassed) Islam.

hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

They are not content with the fact that we are ruining our local and foreign reserves in a war we can’t afford to fight.

HarisKhan

imran25 said:

afzal lala,a brave and honest guy.all hats off

pak_78626 said:

@ HARIS KHAN, good effort to educate, but some peoples if u say good thing they will say where it is written, brother Haris khan remember this and when these non believer intercept u, just tell this

“” WHO DENIES ANY TRUTH THE BURDEN OF PROOF IS ON HIM WHO DENIES, HE SHOULD PROVIDE PROOF THAT WHICH IS SAID IS WRONG”"

jahil are at every corner, did they ever get their DNA proof of the person who is saying he is their father. WHEN IT COMES TO ISLAM IF WE TELL THEM SOME GOOD THINGS THEY CRY SHOW US SHOW US WHERE IT IS WRITTEN. we will show them only those who has a DNA proof of their father.

HARIS KHAN KEEP DOING THIS MAY SOME FIND RIGHT PATH.

diceman said:

@pak_78626

actually mate….

“THE BURDEN OF PROOF LIES WITH THE BELIEVER”

NOT the other way round……well let me tell you in a different way, suppose I believe in Santa Claus and you don’t. Now I have to provide justification for my belief, you are not liable to disprove anything.

in your post what you are effectively saying is; “if one cannot disprove Santa therefore he does exist”

bollocks….

diceman said:

@pak_78626

I believe there is a giant teapot in the earth’s orbit, i believe that earth is flat and resting on top a bull’s horn, i believe that gravatiy is dosen’t exist,

Disprove ,…..otherwise according to your thesis all above mentioned rubbish would be considered TRUE…..

Get a brain…

naughtypakistani said:—————To correct the record the main reasons of increase in muslim population in west is immigration from muslim countries, high birth rate then comes embracing (not embarrassed) Islam…………………….

————*************————-

It is supposed later-on it is established you appeared as a loser, it is by mean in your statement subsequently; I may provide at this forum an Authentic Undeniable Proof in BLACK & WHITED which may not be challenge-able even at the International Court i.e. Hague(Holland) ===HOW YOU WILL BE PENALIZED?===

mind it you challenged me on …………………. (not embarrassed) Islam……………….. as a gentlemen KEEP YOUR WORDS.

hariskhan said:

@diceman: Sir, you sound like a person who spreads confusion, distorts people’s thoughts by presenting countless options to make decision from.

Are you an illusionist? Certainly the act is there

HarisKhan

diceman said:

my dear man, it was certainly not my intention to confuse you. Just a mere observation on philosophical reasoning, which quite obviously eludes most of the contributors.

you have been quite active for the better part of last week on this forum, and i am very sorry to say this; but it is not I but it is you who is spreading the confusion, with your endless hate ramblings.

hariskhan said:

No one has stopped you to bring information to light. Counter my arguments with facts, so everyone knows what is right and what is wrong.

Why don’t you?

HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@diceman: I invite you clear the confusion.

But not via mere statements. No one believes statements anymore. I hope you’ll come forward with stats and hard facts.

I welcome your effort to clear the confusion, caused by me.

HarisKhan