l Live With Talat – 8 May 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 49 comments... read them below or add one }

• anwarul Chaudry said:

Dear Talat Hussain.

A,A. Todays program was good and , hope you will continue to educate common public.

One question that who is supplying arms and money to the exremists is mostly is said to be India ?

But what measures we are taking to stop it ?. If supply line is cut then extremists can’t

function. Please do a program on supply line and measures to eliminate them.go to root cause.

What has been done so far and what is needed. Thanks

Prof. Khursheed Ahmad (JI) & Senator Mushahid ullah Khan (PMLN) are digestible logically specially whatever statistics Prof. Khurshid presented really alarming & to noticeable at-once.

This Prof. Khurshid once in 2005 categorically stated on National Tv ” it is supposed if the speed of Boarding & Lodgings expenses of American & British Forces at Iraq & Afghanistan is remained the same, you would be surprise to see that America & Uk would face too badly to survive all time ===GIANT FINANCIAL CRISIS=== AND HE WAS VERY TRUE in his WORDS as the time has proofed.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

Informative analysis written by Prof. Khurshid Ahmad on “Pakistan and US war on terror” .
    He analyzed issue in detail, and suggest solution that how can Pakistan deal this issue and come out from horrible situation.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

US approves additional $1.9 bln in aid to Pakistan
    Is this not enough evidence that Pakistani govt is fighting US war not our own. Pakistani Govt and army is nothing but are just “kerai kae tatooo” who are taking money from US and doing US’s job.

• Muhammad said:

Guys with due respect, Prof Khurshid has not been able to predict his party’s sad demise even in his Tarjaman-ul-Quran, he is however the only learned man in his party. JI was in power in NWFP in Musharraf’s era, could he not predict this happening, if they were without authority could they not resign.
    DIR has strong JI presence, have you heard anything from these guys, they are just playing politics.
    Unfortunately all these are mafias, everyone is more worried of their position than Pakistan.

• Muhammad said:

America did not ask Taliban to enter buner (if we did not have media there, i am sure JI wuld have denied this aswell, altogether). Taliban brought this on themselves.

Prof Khurshid was quoting Lal Masjid, Lal Masjid operation was too brutal but again Umme Hassan brought it on herself by saying Mujahid borthers will rescue us etc, thats when common man turned against them.

• Muhammad said:

Good point by Talat about police encounters to PMLN Senator. Hypocrisy, criticism without any sense

• savage said:

@zahidbinmustafa

“Pakistani govt is fighting US war not our own. Pakistani Govt and army is nothing but are just “kerai kae tatooo” who are taking money from US and doing US’s job.”

Let’s assume for a second that Pakistan is fighting US war, but anybody would care to explain whose war Talibans are fighting? the weapons they got, like land mines, anti-tank RPGs are not very cheap, how are they getting all this. Democracy is “kufar” because it’s western thing but when it comes to western weapons it become “zewar” for muslim… hypocrisy at it’s peak.

Problem with these guys is that they think they won the war with USSR, could win this using guerrilla war, they could no doubt bleed any govt (which they are doing to pakistan), but they can’t win it.

• inam ul haq said:

NOOR ALAM KHAN IS PHATHATIC LIKE ALWAYS . THIS MAN REALLY STINK ALL THE TIME

• savage said:

I couldn’t understand when Prof. Khursheed said that he had no doubt India is involve in this and they are funding it, but when it comes to tackle them he and PMLN guy simply opposes it, in other words is it okay to not fight with Indian stooges!!!!!!!

It is so pathetic that even on this issue when whole country is at stake theses people are doing penny politics.

• mufakkir said:

One of the main problems is that people are now talking in terms of “the different categories of Taliban”. Lets just remove the word Taliban from our heads and then analyze the situation and the different people present in these areas.

• shimatoree said:

@ nota

I was always smelling a rat in this so-called operation and now the cat is out of the bag.

Here it is-

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/asia/article6251886.ece

• Kashif said:

Sen. Khattak is absolutely right how can Pak make an independent foreign policy before cleaning our house. Any terrorist caught anywhere is the world comes up with some kind of link with Pakistan.

• Ashrafi said:

Nawaz party and Islam ka tthaika party representatives are just trying to score points. ANP representative does make the most sense.

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

Excellent!! program. A lot of facts presented. Arguments were objective for the most part. PPP and ANP representatives were moved against the wall by their actions.

I can provide an objective analysis of this program.

It is sad to note that most of the people posting comments here, either ignored the facts they heard or are too busy in hate-mongering.

You MORONS!!! use your god gifted brain. dumbos!! are you educated people or un-educated animals?

You talk like animals do.

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

ALL of those morons who talked against Prof. Khurshid and the PML-N minister forgot the basic point mentioned by those two in this program;

America is bombing Pashtoon (local people) in NWFP, FATA, PATA. They are from Pakistan. They are Pakistani citizens. Pakistani people, Pakistan’s government, Pakistan Army is helping America do that.

Taliban are fighting against this same Pakistan, this Pakistan government, this Pakistan Army, which is helping America bomb Pashtoon in NWFP, FATA, PATA on a daily basis.

How will you see Pakistani people, Pakistan’s government, Pakistan Army, Pakistan as a whole, if they helped foreign power bomb your houses?

YOU MORONS ARE ****ING IDIOTS. YOU ARE QUIET BECAUSE AMERICA IS NOT BOMBING YOUR HOMES YET. YOU WILL ALSO START SHOUTING WHEN YOUR HOUSES ARE BOMBED

YOU MORONS!! LEARN TO USE YOUR GOD GIFTED BRAIN OR DIE THE DEATH OF IGNORANT FOOLS

M. Istehbab

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

Have you not seen yesterday’s video where Talat mentions that Zardari is begging America for money.

America has joined terms against this aid money.

These terms include killing people in NWFP, FATA, PATA

Taking care of the small number rogue elements in Taliban force can be achieved by Police and intelligent agencies.

WHY DO WE NEED THE ARMY TO COMMITT MASS MURDER IN NWFP, FATA on something that can be easily achieved by civilian authorities/institutions?

YOU FUCKING IDIOT PAKISTANI PEOPLE. YOU DON’T USE YOUR BRAIN OR THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

HarisKhan

• razakhan said:

@savage

U wrote
    “Problem with these guys is that they think they won the war with USSR, could win this using guerrilla war, they could no doubt bleed any govt (which they are doing to pakistan), but they can’t win it.”

Really can’t wait 4 them to finish off everyone. Woudl be the day I will celebrate, F*** pak govt and anyone who supports it.

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

It is very easy for Pakistani people to forget that;

1) Pakistan Army helped America to bring down a peaceful government of Taliban in Afghanistan

2) Pakistan army, Pakistani people, Pakistan government, Pakistan in general is continuously allowing US/Nato forces to get military supplies through Pakistan.

Why?!?! are we allowing shipment of military supplies to US/Nato through Pakistani soil, when we know it will be used against Afghanistan and Pakistan? Are WE BLIND?!?!?! Have we gone mad? What is wrong with us?

3) Pakistan in general (Pakistan army, Pakistani people, Pakistan government) is allowing US/Nato forces to use Pakistani air bases for its drones attacks in NWFP, FATA, PATA, Afghanistan

America shouted in the whole world against Iran, when one of its citizens was charged and was to be hanged. If anyone saw the Ms. Saberi’s recent case in newspapers, they would know.

Why are we allowing US/Nato to kill Pakistani citizens in NWFP, FATA, PATA in hundreds (700+ according to official reports. Un-officially, this number is much bigger) without any reprisal?

Are we blind?!?!?! Have we gone mad? What is wrong with us??!?!

HarisKhan

• naughtypakistani said:

We are a confused nation, following are just two examples how the insurgencies were crushed in Saudi Arabia and in Jordan (Source, Wikepedia):

1) On November 20, 1979 two hundred armed Islamist dissidents led by Saudi preacher Juhayman al-Otaibi seized the Grand Mosque in Mecca. They claimed that the Saudi royal family no longer represented pure Islam and that the mosque, and the Kaaba, must be held by those of the true faith. The rebels seized tens of thousands of pilgrims as hostages and barricaded themselves in the mosque. The siege lasted two weeks, and resulted in several hundred deaths and significant damage to the shrine, especially the Safa-Marwa gallery. While it was the Pakistani forces that carried out the bloodless assault, they were assisted with weapons and planning by a small team of advisors from The French GIGN commando unit.[30]

2) In the late 1960s, the Fatah faction of the PLO had set up a state within a state – inside Jordan. Increasing numbers of armed, uniformed Palestinians set up checkpoints, collected taxes, and refused to travel with Jordanian license plates on their cars. In the southern zone, bordering on Israel, they demanded and seized autonomous control, rejecting the king’s authority in Jordan. The aligned Palestinian organizations carried out a series of deadly attacks against Israel from Jordanian territory……

On September 15, King Hussein declared martial law. The next day, Jordanian tanks (the 60th Armored Brigade) attacked the headquarters of Palestinian organizations in Amman; the army also attacked camps in Irbid, Salt, Sweileh,Baq’aa, Wehdat and Zarqa. Then the head of Pakistani training mission to Jordan, Brigadier Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq (later Chief of Army Staff and President of Pakistan), took command of the 2nd division. In addition, the Iraqi army in Jordan after 1967 war serving as a reserve forces supported the Jordanian army……..

People asking to negotiate the criminals are too naive.

• nota said:

@naughtypakistani
    “We are a confused nation…The siege lasted two weeks, and resulted in several hundred deaths and significant damage to the shrine…it was the Pakistani forces that carried out the bloodless assault

Don’t know about the nation but I can safely say you are the really confused one. Tell me how do “hundreds” die in a military assault and yet the assault stays “bloodless”

I am surprised you didn’t put “Hazrat” in front of “Brigadier Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq (later Chief of Army Staff and President of Pakistan)”

• pak.nukes said:

A riddle for you
    I hate pro-west baboons.
    I hate Arab morons.
    I hate militancy of any form.
    What am I?

• naughtypakistani said:

@ HarisKhan: “Taliban are fighting against this same Pakistan, this Pakistan government, this Pakistan Army, which is helping America bomb Pashtoon in NWFP, FATA, PATA on a daily basis…..How will you see Pakistani people, Pakistan’s government, Pakistan Army, Pakistan as a whole, if they helped foreign power bomb your houses?”

Thats the strategy you people fail to understand that these so called Taliban are giving Americans more excuses to bomb deep in Pakistan and confiscate our defence assets. I bet you will see drone attacks even in Lahore in the coming years. Thanks to your favourites.

• mufakkir said:

Sickening, disgusting, nauseating, despicable, are just some of the adjectives that can be used for this convoluted tragedy that Pakistan is experiencing. There is some truth on both sides of the argument but there is a lot of wrong justification on both sides as well. If our columnists, analysts, etc, think logically with a clear and non-biased frame of mind, we should easily reach a substantial conclusion
    without having to hear what an US official has to say about all this convolution.

Where is our “sovereign” parliament? This is “democracy” for which our people have perceived to have struggled so much for against military dictatorship during which these problems began for one reason or the other.

Pakistan is not an autonomous state! The sooner it becomes one the better for all its people and all its institutions.

• shimatoree said:

@naughtypakistani

So the Talibs are providing the PIOUS Americans an EXCUSE to attack Pakistan !

And what was the excuse for the same PIOUS Americans to attack Iraq ?
    Oh they just made it up themselves did’nt they ?

And even though most of the 9/11 culprits were Saudis- the same pious and fair minded Americans attacked Afghanistan’s Pushtoons ! Oh because the Americans could not find Osama themselves and Mullah Omar did not want to do it for them.

And in 9 years-( and going) with all their great military power, their money to burn, their intelligence -( which incidentally made Musharraf -( and now Zardari) pee in their pants while calling UNCLE ! ) they have not been able to find and catch Osama and Aiman al Zawahiri.

Yes it is the same Americans who need a fig leaf to attack Pakistan and that Fig leaf will be presented to them by the Taliban.

I would recommend that you wake and smell the coffee.

• shimatoree said:

@ naughtypakistani

General “naughtypakistani” understands the strategy to use the Taliban in order to provide an excuse for USA to attack Pakistan and take away the BOMB !

Give me a break !

• naughtypakistani said:

@ nota, 1) you better read again, the *siege* caused hundred of people to die whereas the military assault was bloodless. 2) You Taliban lovers may use ‘Hazrat’ before Zia ul Haq.

• naughtypakistani said:

Retd. general Shimatoree, you are partially right that big powers do not need excuses to invade, but the weak nations refrain from giving one too.

• Muhammad said:

Are you hurt?

I hope you have not thrown us out of Islam, just because of criticism of JI.
    Intolerance is shared by extremists (Religious i.e Taliban/Taliban lovers and Liberal i.e America) so your comments will not be surprising if you consider yourself to be one of these. I think you are better than that.

Dont lose temper this time.

Let us not fight, we all agree on atleast one thing —-”Long Live Pakistan”, lets clebrate that

• Riaz said:

Tv is the best medium to read the person on the screen, because you can hear the word of

mouth, as well as, see the “language” of the body. As a student of human behaviour,

watching this program, I gather as if Prof. Khushid Ahmad, and Mr. Mushahid Ullah Khan

were justifying the Taliban terrorists’ insurgency. Mr. Khatak and Talat were reasonable,

and having a clear vision.

• razakhan said:

@Riaz

oh wow wat wisdom wat an analysis. I feel like lal bhujjakkar who when asked by the villagers to solve a problem 1st laughed then cried, when asked why he laughed and then cried. he said, i laughed cuz the solution is so simple and cried cuz of u need me for that Khuda he tumhara hafiz.

Wisdom like this is the root cause of problem.

• razakhan said:

@naughtypakistani

If that was such good examples of eradicating extremism pray tell how come Al-qaeda got roots in same saudi arabia, pray tell then why hamas came into being and hizbullah?

U could have used Saudi Arab example on how the have defeated extremists of Al-qaeda in Saudi Arabia, by treating it as law and order situation, using the ulema to counter thier fatwas and rehablitating thier youths. Today Saudia is a prime example on how to defeat militancy, they surely got the public behind them and got the upper hand.

• yusafkhan said:

SO its clear:

JI – Taliban and terrorist lovers. Given that they are not part of the parliment they will do and say anything to undermine Pakistan just to point score. JI is a fascist organization created by the ISI (Gen. Hamid Gul created the JI)

PML-N: They like to sit on the fence and watch. It was impossible to findout what exactly Mushahid wanted to say. He kept on repeating ….Dictator + Musharraf + karzai + USA = BAD.

It is really pathetic to read the comments on this forum. No one cares about the thousands of people who have been beheaded by the Talibans. Thousands of young girls who will never be able to go to school. Our policemen and army jawans who have been brutally slaughtered while they were trying to save us.

UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL!!!!

yusafkhan said: SO its clear: JI – Taliban and terrorist lovers. ……………………..

Yusafkhan & others have been speaking very confused language in constant manner:

For Example: IK is the most dangerous Taliban, Ch. Nisar is the modern Taliban without beard, ANP has taken the U-Turn from Secular mindset to the Extreme Islamic Approach, now JI – Taliban and terrorist lovers. ……………………..

Yusaf Sb. why don’t you forget such simple deputation of Richard Hollbroke if you just consider this single fresh appointment Officer namely R.H. of America he is the same person who was deputed at Yugoslavia which was broken into various pieces and this person RH has played the key role in that particular segregation.

In other words the Obama Administration has granted the very specific task to RH to put Pakistan into various pieces, but right now this is seem they are failed as yet.

Any you people/Yusafkhan & others have been calling names to those who have been pointing out their Ulterior Motives in this region. (quite amazing & astonishing too)

• munna said:

You starting with Assalam-o-Alaikum and suddenly melted down. It doesn’t suits you a person of your capacity. I pray peace for you. Allah hum sub ko hadayat da’y.

@Muhammad

Celebrate what? We should be ashamed what we have done. American Mississippi attorney general said on Amil Kansi case that Pakistani would sell there mothers for $5. Mushi sold Pakistani for Zionist dollars and this week Madari start killing innocent peoples in Swat valley for few more dollar. PTT is a terrorist organization but such a big scale army deployment and or the order of USA.
    Army should not take action there its the job of Political elite, Police and intelligence agencies and foremost thing these terrorist are exported by USA and Raw.
    The imperial forces are forcing Pakistan to attack in FATA so that a civil war could be started in Pakistan. That was the task assigned to Madari and he is work hard to achieve it. We need to understand the New Great Game.

• munna said:

@naughtypakistani
    All the struggles are different. take the examples of struggles within our region.
    The Khalasa Movement: India successfully curbed the Khalasa movement with the help of Pakistan when Banazir and Athezaz Ahsan was trying to normalizing the relations with India.
    Kashmir Movement: There is more then half of a million army present in Indian Kashmir and they are still struggling.
    Afghan movement: Russians tried all sort of tactics but they finally lost.
    Taliban: they were successful in Afghanistan because of there roots and still fighting with allied forces.

I tried to be précised but all the movements have different dynamics, success doesn’t matter the thing is struggle.

• munna said:

What ever the histroy once our army started against the PTT in Sawat we should be stating besides them.

• asad khan said:

pakistan government and public have lost the plot.they r not fighting the enemies but the enemies of our enemy wich is america india and the west.we r not seeing the bigger picture.i feel sorry for pakistan and its public.the way things r going i dont see ne future for pakistan.they hav to stop these operations immediately

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

@munna: I have reason to be extremely upset.

According to official reports, the number of Taliban spotted where Army has been deployed was 30. Dammit 30 people can be easily handled by police.

Why do we need to send .1 million Army personnel to take care of 30 people?

Why do we need to decimate a whole district to take care of 30 people?

Isn’t it like going after a bug with a bazooka? (from Terminator 3)

WHAT IN THE NAME OF HELL ARE WE DOING?!?!?!

Look at this -> http://www.jamaat.org/new/urdu/news_detail/91

Qazi sb. mentions the PM of Pakistan has declared WAR on Pakistan.

Look at this -> http://www.jamaat.org/new/urdu/news_detail/89

Women section of Jamaat-e-Islami is saying there are bodies of civilians lying un-attended in the open in Swat.

Is this the kind of action, for which we sent Army?

Is this the works of a righteous army?

NO!!! DAMMIT .. these are the actions of a “karae ke tattoo army”

I detest such army. I hate their stupid actions against their own nation’s people. These military generals lusting after armed conflicts to satisfy there moronic desires should be hanged in open public for committing mass genocide.

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• munna said:

You have every reason to be disturb.
    First Jamat can not be trusted. There view is quite disturbing they blame army for every thing and they are the one who voted for 17 amendment. They are against songs but do have election jingles. Jamat always be a player in sponsoring anarchy in Pakistan. They sponsor error in our educational institutes.

The problem was there and those PTT are not an Islamic or ideological movement. The are sponsored by Hashesistan and CIA & RAW. PTT were involved in suside bombing, killing people and challenge the state. A step ahead of MQM.
    On the other side we have a slavery system in place known as democracy which put criminal like Madari as president who only order that particular operation for Zionist dollars. The change is in the air, systems can only be changed by revolutions and there will be one, because the worst thing happen to us is Madari as president of Islamic republic of Pakistan. The next thing will be Taliban from Afghanistan.
    Two wrong doesn’t make one right. A army operation needs to be done in Swat because there is no presence of Police in the region. People in that impotent nation only get hired in public institutes to get bribes not to server state.

Hope it does makes some sense.
    quote “Everyone believes very easily whatever they fear or desire.”

• hariskhan said:

@munna: You know nothing about Jamaat. So, don’t try to spread your opinion that’s totally based on speculation.

By reading your post, I can tell you many things about you;

First Jamat can not be trusted. There view is quite disturbing they blame army for every thing and they are the one who voted for 17 amendment.

1) You don’t trust people, because that’s how YOU operate

They are against songs but do have election jingles.

2) You have either no idea what Islam says or have a confused understanding of it, mostly because you don’t read. But you like to talk as a mathematician, carefully canceling each equation with another

Jamat always be a player in sponsoring anarchy in Pakistan. They sponsor error in our educational institutes.

3) You have no idea what you’r talking about. The information on which your opinion is based is confusion.

The problem was there and those PTT are not an Islamic or ideological movement. The are sponsored by Hashesistan and CIA & RAW. PTT were involved in suside bombing, killing people and challenge the state. A step ahead of MQM.

4) The people who commit crimes should and will be punished for it. But, you are a total fool if you think having the army commit mass genocide to punish those handful is sufficient “rationale” for the actions your condoning in your statement.

On the other side we have a slavery system in place known as democracy which put criminal like Madari as president who only order that particular operation for Zionist dollars.

5) Its maybe a system of slavery. But its the first step for people to move towards the right direction. That means, the view of the majority of the people hold’s weight. It always has, and it always will. This is the decision of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. You perhaps are just not aware of this point.

The change is in the air, systems can only be changed by revolutions and there will be one, because the worst thing happen to us is Madari as president of Islamic republic of Pakistan. The next thing will be Taliban from Afghanistan.

6) Yes, revolution is in the air. It is because the good people are too afraid to come together for a mutual benefit i.e., a good healthy society. Why?!!? because they are afraid to die. Because they think they’ll lose their life before they can enjoy the festivities of this world

Two wrong doesn’t make one right. A army operation needs to be done in Swat because there is no presence of Police in the region. People in that impotent nation only get hired in public institutes to get bribes not to server state.

7) There’s no presence of police? Do you think America sends its army everywhere in its country to control the civilian population?

America has immigrants comming in from all over the world. Do you think they establish control over that big a population using army? YOU MUST BE A FOOL. The most stupid person I ever met. I guess from that lot anyway, if you think the above.

The people in this nation are better than you think. You just don’t have the information necessary for your brain to calculate the mathematical equation. You’r like the “gora” (in urdu). They try to calculate. So are you. What a shame. What’s the difference between them and you?

Hope it does makes some sense.
    quote “Everyone believes very easily whatever they fear or desire.”

8) You said it dude. Ever apply this notion on yourself and find out the secret? If you haven’t, try it. You’ll find the secret information, that’ll help you improve YOURSELF. I’d say that’d be a good start.

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Human life is not a mathematical equation which will always be solved according to a pre-given formula.

With every incident the law changes, the rules of judgement change. With every event, the way to tackle it changed.

It is not absolute. It has never been. Those who think of it in that way are fools. History proves it every time.

Never think of human life in terms of a pre-defined formula or you’ll fail.

HarisKhan

• swat said:

I am very much disapointed in JI lately, if you do agreement with Sufi they are not happy and if you hit him with operation they are not happy, their whole politics is around America phobia.. may be they did not get kick backs like other political parties thats why they come very hard on US

• razakhan said:

@swat

I dun think anyone is against the operation perse the collateral damage and the poorly planned operation is the complain.

• hariskhan said:

@swat: You don’t know what is going on. Try not to post mere speculation. Everyone here, is already busy speculating. Your repeating the same.

Instead try to get more information. Try to know what is going on. Tell us something which hasn’t already been mentioned.

P.S. I love Pakistanis. Everyone in Pakistan is suspicious ALL the time. They spread these un-confirmed suspicions, which drives them and those around them mad, because they spread fear by telling roumers to each other. They live their whole lives suspecting one another. I wonder what stops them from killing each other off within their locality.

Don’t you love people, who make a big something from nothing at all?

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

With all this replying to others, I forgot to post an objective analysis about the comments in the video.

Its a damn good program, which brings out good points, that common sense accepts.

P.S. I regret not having had posted an objective analysis of the original topic. Next time I’ll ignore the posts of less educated, less informed people.

HarisKhan

• munna said:

Haris,
    I am student of religion, I tried my best to study and understand, I am not perfect I can do mistake but criticism for the sake of criticism is not good guide me in the right direction.
    I don’t trust people blindly, trust is not a commodity it needs to be earned, not in a day over a period of time.
    I seen Jamat or Jamiat during my educational life and seen there election campaigns and long march how they impose there ideologies is a fascism .

We belong to an impotent nation. We don’t have a sense to differentiate between our friend and foe. Cowered can not be good. Our nation is begging to Zionist power for dollars. Western Democracy is not an answer, might be a clergy plus democratic setup like Persia but certainly western democracy where people elect criminal to run the affairs of the state is a bloody shameful.

In Swat 11 years old children’s are cutting throats of Army personal (videos are available) now you tell me that in such a situation one should abounded the place and let the problem multiply and actually that’s what happened. Better late then never.
    We are all running after a mirage. Atlease I am trying might not be successful but doesn’t matter.
    I cannot compromise that is my problem. I can not tolerate injustice and crowdedness that is my problem I tried not to live in fools paradise that’s is my problem. I don’t know a mathematical formula for spending life but what bible say “you reap what you sow” You have every right to say and judge about me whatever makes you comfortable.

Allah Akbar

• swat said:

I just talked to a relative from swat, they all left the area and everyone wants to get rid of these terrorists and they dont care even if their properties are at stake, they could not speak in public against them

@hariskhan @raza: above my only point was just a disapointment in JI, I am very well aware of the ground realities in swat, though I am thousands of miles away but my heart and prayers goes with my people who are made hostage by these so called taliban.

• swat said:

here is what I posted on Sufi’s interview on GEO

swat said:
    I don’t know how many of you know that Sufi’s son in law Fazlullah’s real name is Fazal Hayat. they both are playing good cop and bad cop, I remember I heard from some one that when his DJ Radio was on he used to talk the same crap. once while talking on his radio he requested all men to either turn off the radio or leave the room cuz he wants to talk to the women in private on how to shave and clean

so in Sufi and his son in law’s view all women should be coming to them to learn something they dont know but they should not go to school to learn something and to become doctors, religious scholors and help woman when they are sick or in need or religious wisdom

I once heard from someone that a woman called Fazal hayat on his DJ FM channel and tell him this that where will you take your wife when she is in labour and she needs to be operated and he had no answer

their view is let ther person die dont save him/her its from Allah so let him/her die. he forgot that our shariat tells us that saving one human being is like saving the entire humanity and killing one human is like killing the entire humanity