{ 53 comments... read them below or add one }

freemason said:

One of those rare shows in which Dr. Shahid makes a good show unlike most other shows in which he sucks. A very nice beginning. Good job.

pak_78626 said:

Great show DR.SAHIB, you are coming back to ur old form, yes we want to see u in great form.

weldone , u exposed our MARASI zardari, he was servant of benazir, he is now servant of USA.

humair quadri said:

the video stops after 30 minutes.
    please fix the issue

shimatoree said:

@Admn

after 34 minutes- the video stops

admin pkpolitics said:

Video should be okay now.

Haqueeqat said:

video not working after about 25 minutes

hussain rajab said:

where we are standing today? no where..
    politician are busy doing nothing, depending on western countries to give them more money, no cricket team is ready to come to pakistan..sports, music, arts..no where we are getting exposure except for a tag on our fore-head ‘terrorism’

Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

alaf laila ki kahaani, daaktar Qiyamat Masood ki zubaani…

imran25 said:

@all.not a state visit. not even a bilateral visit??? zardari exposed badly. why the hell is he enjoying a world tour on public money.

i was ashamed to see what dr shahid told. yeas there was a time, when our leader used to stand gracefully in the world.
    we were proud as a nation. but whats happening now. from cricket to politics ,from arts to literature we are on decline everywhere.

is this because of leadership or bc of our fatigue as a nation? very good points raised. what has happened to all of us??

Shaheen-e-Iqbal said:

I would also want to see someone doing a show about SM’s US tour.

• Topics about Usa | Meray Mutabiq - 9 May 2009 said:

[...] pkpolitics.com put an intriguing blog post on Meray Mutabiq – 9 May 2009Here’s a quick excerptWatch today’s episode of Meray Mutabiq with Dr. Shahid Masood, discussing President’s Trip to USA. [...]

Abu Hashim said:

“Punishment Time”

We all are required to performed Collectively “TOUBA” with Allah Subhan o Tala on the Collectively sins we as a Nation performed other wise you will get more.

A very Old pharase; ” As your sins as your Leaders are upon you”.

1. We helped Chiristans, Jews & thier Allies against a Muslim Country. Pakistan, UAE and Saudi Arabia accept Taliban Govt from 96-2001 & there were no part of Afghani people or Taliban in 9/11 attacks. Today all inteclectuals & experts confirmed that 9/11 was inside job& no International terror confirmed yet that it was done by Taliban or Al Qaida, and even IF (there is a big IF inside) it was done by AL Qaida as well or Afghan Taliban gave them a hide place so it was not our job, why we helped them ?? just on the bases of Money so what you got from 2001 till yet??? . Richard Boucher Called our President and ask to performed the Job otherwise he will sent your country in old age and our Gen. Loose his belt ?? what a type of Commando he was hahahahahhaha and after we lost our more then 2000 Army personal to obey thier Master’s order what did you got till now?? check your neck .. We wanted to make our Naan on other Kitchen ?? so enjoy the fire now….It’s by Allah now..It’s punishment to our nation due to a unfaithfull deal against muslim country so enjoy the heat…..!!. Moreover our government still getting the Money to kill Muslim childs, Women & Mans ?? & now we are crying when our people are dying ???…. Think one more time… when we performed the job with the help of Non Muslim against a Muslim Nation so why Today we are crying and blaming our Own Taliban when Today they back fired us with the help of your same old Master’s isn’td ???

I am remembering a small pharase here in URDU

” On ke Ankh me jo Aie to Sitarey Anson
    ” Hamaree Ankh me aie to becharey Anso ?? ” !

2. From 7th November 2001 when we gave our Air spaces, Air Bases and all other Logestic support to US , more then 66,000 thousand air strikes from Pakistani Air Bases to Afghan peoples and over One hundered thousand peoples killed ! why ??? just because of us…!!!. World still has failed to provide any proof of involving Afghani Taliban behind 9/11 attacks. So who is unfaithfull nation we or them in front of Allah ..???. Now don’t cry..!!

3. Today every body knows that what a brutal action performed by Pakistani army in Lal Masque & jama e Hifsah, more then 3500 our own civilians including childs, girls & Mens were killed by our so called ” PAK ARMY ” & the whole our nation were sleeping on thier homes and just said ” ah ! ” it was a bad act….. so what do you think Allah will leave you to just say that ???…. It’s pay back time now..

4. Suicide attacks are done by our Local Taliban not by Afghan Taliban where you performed unfaithfull deal against them However it was Afghan Taliban rights to attack on us because we helped Americans against them..!! (A burning Truth). so Enjoy your days now.

5. Our hero ” Qaid e Azam” were Ill in his last days and his car was waiting for help from 24 hours on one of the street in Karachi but no one came and he died !! so we are getting what we as a nation performed.!

6. Mohtarma Fatimah Ali Jinnah wanted to speak unplugged with the people of Pakistan at the time of Election and she was candidate against Gen. Ayub Khan and when she came to Radio pakistan to speaked with the nation so they allowed them but you know the truth she speaked on MIC but without Wire !!!! they cut the wired and she didn’t know (ask your Army or Interlligence or Old Bools of Pakistan history..this its true)……

7. Qaid e Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan, Zia ul Haq, Asif Nawaz Janjua ( EX COAS), Mushaf Mir(Air force), Akber Bugtee till Benazir Bhutto, its a long blood line history of killing your own Leaders by whom ?? we as a nation so when we will come on the road ???? just posted our comments on sites ?? or just a Telephone calls on Talk shows then relexed ??. Come on the road and enjoy the real shows..!! (check the history of those nations in Quran, Allah gave them punishment collectively not to certain peoples because of thier sins)

8. Attack on Afghanistan, Iraq, Labanon & Pelestine how many Times we as a Pakistani Nation came on the Road ??? just remember not a single tiem as a nation..!! so what you want from International Muslim Community ?? Helped…!!.. Enjoy the Helped of your Master’s in a way of “Carrot & stick” policy.!

9. Our Intellegence captured more then 800 Civillians peoples inculding Dr. Afiah, Taliban Ambasador Mullaf Zaif Mutawakkal and delivered to Americans ?? mean we sold our sisters ??? how the shame act we did and no body from you is not talking about this issue ??, We delivered a Ambasoder of Muslim country to Americans its Illegal in UN Charter and its a war crime but who cares hmm..???

10. From 2006 over 85 UAV Un Maned Air Vehicale Attacks on our Territory and killed more then 800 (registered) peoples & we don’t know how much actual and killed just 14 so called Terrorist. So who is responsible for ??. If some body from your family were killed by same fashion how you will react ??. Guys we should ashamed and afrain from ” Bad Dua” from those Muslim killed in these attacks but as a nation what we did ??

I have more but i am leaving now, I am position holder Electronics Engineer From NED Karachi & joined Taliban in Afghanistan from last 14 years, I am helping Muslims against Jew’s, Chiristans and thier Allies in practical way not like you peoples to just ” speak speak & just speak & getting nothing except frustration ”

I am pakistani as well.. but sorry to say I am ashamed on my sins as a Muslim & pakistani but i realized now i am very happy from my Inner soul… May by you guys Tag me ” A brain washed guy or a sick guy ” but Truth is at your door step now..!!

Wasalam
    On of the Servent

Abu Hashim said:

Please receive my apology it was typint mistake

“no International terror confirmed ”

correct sentence is

” No Internation Justice or Terror Court ”

Wasalam

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

IK said “I’m being criticized & charged as I am a lover of Taliban because I am deadly against American & Army presence in this region. ” It is regretted many of the Participants at this forum have been speaking very confused language in constant manner:

For Example: IK is the most dangerous Taliban, Ch. Nisar is the modern Taliban without beard, ANP has taken the U-Turn from Secular mindset to the Extreme Islamic Approach, now JI – Taliban and terrorist lovers. so on so forth ……………………..

To all such peculiar mindset people very specific who are like to called themselves Moderate & Enlightened:

Why don’t you forget such simple deputation of Richard Hollbroke if you just consider this single fresh appointment Officer namely R.H. of America he is the same person who was deputed at Yugoslavia which was broken into various pieces like USSR and this person RH has played the key role in that particular segregation.

In other words the Obama Administration has granted the very specific task to RH under the light of his experience i.e. to put Pakistan into various parts & pieces, but right now this is seem they are failed as yet.

And you so called Muslims & Pakistanis who love to speak & write in their language have been calling names to those who have been pointing out their Ulterior Motives in this region. (quite amazing & astonishing too)

sohail 69 said:

Great come back doctor sahib after pathetic perfomance in America…….

All TV anchors must take this nation towards unity because when u speak the whole nation listens

Shirkuh said:

Pakistan has always been insome kind of turmoil, but the current scenario is TOO SCARY :-(

Only a competent leadership can save this country, and that’s NOT the current one!

pak.nukes said:

@Shirkuh
    Competent leadership aye gi kahan sey?
    Pakistan at the moment needs a revolution and this country can only be run by technocrats not corrupt and bikao politicians.

Shirkuh said:

@pak.nukes

Most probably a revolution, but are we ready for that?

Mulla Omar said:

Excellent analysis by Movahid Hussain regarding current leadership.

naughtypakistani said:

Imran Khan- at this point of time its too late to analyse the pros and cons of Swat operation. Our troops need a solid support of the nation. If our souldiers become demoralize they will surrender and end up with slit throats. Loosing to Talboos means end of a modern state. You might become minister of sports but the only sports will be public flogging and head chopping in stadiums.

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori – I agree with you on your second point- there is in interest of many powers to change the dimension of present conflict into Punjabi-pathan war and divide the country along Indus. The first part of igniting conflict is successful, thanks partly to peanut brain Taliban. The second part will be facilitated by some politicians crying; Punjabi army killing Pashtuns. The fragmentation of country will give our enemies following benifits:

1)Pashtun nationalism (Afganistan + NWFP) will suppress religious fundamentalism and temptation to carry out terrorist attacks in west.
    2)Nukes will be secured in smaller area of Punjab sandwitched by a hostile Pakhtoonistan and India.

The choice is ours as we are between the devil and the deep blue sea.

jamil said:

Time for media to highlight refugee crisis, so that we all can help IDP’s and injured just like we did for earth quake.

Media should also send a message to Army that they have to provide safe passage and transport to people coming out of Mangora.

If this operation is not handled professionally than this can lead to break up of pakistan (God forbid).

Engr_Ali said:

Can you please start a thread in which you can give details about how the IDP resulting from the operation can be helped… Its a huge humanitarian crises and if efforts can be made regaring raising funds for long march, then at least this cause is also a noble one and should be supported.. Thanks

QAMAR RAZA said:

@pak_78626

I agree with you, Zardari is really behaving like Marasi. He tried to introduced Bilawal like a Marasi of some village introduces his youg son “Marasi ka Bachcha Marasi” to chaudhary for future services. Pakistan is in trouble and he is introducing Marasi ka Bachcha, what the hell. O PP ke jialo please look at blunders of your leaders, reham karo apne aap par.

adnan.khalil said:

Dr. sb. its a good effort to disclose the inside of zardari’s visit of america.

Azeem Afzal said:

Dr sahid chah gaye aap keep it up

aftab said:

Some valid points from Imran khan heavy weapons like artillery, gunships and f16 should not be used in counter insurgency warfare because the inevitable will happen and innocent people will die.

JavedKhan said:

Dr Sahib, sorry deep down you are a PPP supporter, although He questioned Imran Khan quite firmly but I don’t see the venom in his words against Zardari. I think Dr Shahid Masood is still struggling (after his return) with his programmes and choice of his words still protects Zardari because he too is scared of Altaf Hussain. I WILL EVEN SAY Gen KIYANI IS SCARED OF ALTAF HUSSAIN TOO.

On A slightly different note (I hope Admin PK) won’t mind, and that is I have been informed that Gen Musharraf has bought a 4-bedroomed House in the Edgware Area of London with the help of MQM. This is the same area where Rehman Malik has got a house and Altaf Hussain also lives near by it. Ever since the new friendship between Altaf Hussain and Zardari where he gave flowers to Altaf Hussain and touched his feet the whole attention has moved away from Swat situation. The Country is actually run by Altaf Hussain. This is very strange that when Altaf Hussain allows Imran Khan into Karachi, he can come and when while sitting in London he says that he can’t come, then he is refused entry into Karachi.

maxpk said:

Atleast , Excellent.. Well done KHAN, WELL done Dr

dara said:

I don’t understand why Imran Khan never able to provide any solutions (practical solutions). He only speaks out popular words like ” America ke ghulami nahee karnee chaheye” but how ? what do you have as pro gramme to achieve it? or you are waiting for Talibans to take over Pakistan?
    Zardari has been so successful in finding some ways to establish some trust, dialogs and mutual grounds with Karzai and other so called enemies of Pakistan in Afghanistan.
    But for those who thought Afghanistan will be their appendix ( BAGHAL BACHA) with help of Talibans have failed miserably because they forgot that Talibans or secular Afghanistan , they will never be our slaves.
    I don’t know why Imran Khan is so oppressed with Altaf and MQM? I no supporter of MQM as i am not a Muhajir , but i respect them being representatives of Karachi and Hyderabad. What have Imran Khan proved so far?
    He has been used by those who worked for agencies to play dirty games in the name of religion and so called Islamic Pakistan , as they do any thing but Islam.

dara said:

Please read ” Imran Khan Is so obsessed with MQM”

shimatoree said:

@Abu Hashim

1. To place the blame of the doings of a few on the entire nation is a bit too severe.
    The only blame that CAN be shoved on to the people is that they did not rise up to throw out Musharraf when he became a slave of the West. And why they elected the people they did.
    2. The issue of lack of – proof that you raise- about Afghanistan being involved in 9/11 is also inapplicable.
    If you recall they did not have any proof against Iraq either.
    So let us not place the supposition that the WEST has some sort of ethical and legal standard by following which they would or would not invade a country.
    The plans to invade Afghanistan were ready in July 2001 and 9/11 was used as an excuse.

3.Lal Masjid attack was supported by all the westernised people of Islamabad-( and Pakistan)- and the news media and TV. It was only when the news of the killings came and they saw that it brought dismay amongst the AWAM- then they started attacking Musharraf and his regime.

4. 5. , 6. 7. you are on target.

8. , 9. , 10. On target

I am very happy to learn that a young man like you has a feeling heart and a caring soul for the Muslims and that you are capable of seeing through all the rubbish on the news media and blogs . I would not worry because even though the Army does have big weapon systems – what they lack is MORALE .

There are a lot of people who are singing the mantra of ” support for the troops”-( even that is American ! ) .

It does not matter anymore .

JavedKhan said:

@dara

I am not sure whether Imran Khan is scared of MQM/Altaf Hussain, but certainly Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are having night mares about Imran’s Popularity.
    There is something in the personality of Imran Khan.

Just by naming few roads, cities and airports in the name of Benazir does not make you popular among the Awam. Also when you post remarks here make sure you got the picture of Benazir hanging in the background just like Zardari and Yusuf Gilani has one hanging in the back drop.

AClarionCall said:

@dara

Good analysis about Imran Khan as he does not have any policy except criticising everyone. He used to criticise NS then Benazir Bhutto Shaheed. He was also a part of Musharraf dictator team and played active role in the Mush referendum. Then he went against Mush regime. IK and his small size party PTI are indeed a pressure group in the media run by the media. He has a fan club as well mostly in Europe and USA on the Internet. He supports Talibans and their way of life. After every suicide attack, he does not blame Talibans but blames Govt and its foreign policy. The harder AH attacks Talibans the louder Imran attacks AH and MQM. After reading recent his pro-Taliban comments, it seems he has become a media spokesperson for Taliban and may be a candidate for seat of Swat as well in the coming election.

@JavedKhan

What a joke! Zardari, NS and AH are having nightmares of Imran’s popularity. Imran and his party bearers will struggle to win even one seat in the parliament. Imran is a celebrity (always very popular among ladies especially gouri ladies) character turned extremist right wing politician and that is why he is invited by every anchormen. His electoral support is zero and you are trying to match him with large parties like PML-N, PML-Q, PPP, ANP and MQM. Please get out of your dream world and live in reality world.

munna said:

@AClarionCall
    I call this democracy modern type of slavery. Bhutto-Benazir-Madari-Balawal. Things always be backed by facts. If you think Benazir is Shaheed I feel sorry for you. Success doesn’t matter atleaset he tried and that’s what count.

What point you are trying to make here? To set a thieve to catch a thieve? Pathetic

the true face of JANG
    Geo=Jew – http://www.jang.com.pk is having an add banner right now thinkisrael.com
    These media house have there own agenda to make profit and to destabalize the country. In return they get adds like these.
    This Hamid mir from Jang media house relay a news fo fall of FATA and said Army is cowered and afraid of fighting with PTT. DR S Masood, kamran khan all are taut of madari and Kala nag.
    They provided the mouth piece to PTT terrorist , take the osama interview and on the otherside importing indian movies for our libreal and atheist elite.

munna said:

@AClarionCall

That’s a shame but not for an impotent nation like us where masses just can not figure difference between right and wrong, don’t raise voice for innocent vote on the basis of someone who died 30 years ago and humiliating religion by saying corrupt people Shaheed. Change is already in the air. Wont be long. InshAllah

munna said:

@AClarionCall
    ‘electoral support is zero and you are trying to match him with large parties like PML-N, PML-Q, PPP, ANP and MQM. Please get out of your dream world and live in reality world.’

That’s a shame but not for an impotent nation like us where masses just can not figure difference between right and wrong, don’t raise voice for innocent vote on the basis of someone who died 30 years ago and humiliating religion by saying corrupt people Shaheed. Change is already in the air. Wont be long. InshAllah

imran25 said:

@munna
    agree. we cab bot afford further jokes with this country.

anna said:

for a few miscreants in Sawat & Bonair Pakistani Army is Bombarding the whole Awaam of the said area , is army going to bombard Karachi for some miscreants of MQM ? ?

AClarionCall said:

@munna

You are really a “munna”. By the way shame on you for calling our nation impotent. Shame on you. I am a proud Pakistani. This country is suffering because of you and your fake leader Imran Khan. ZA Bhutto Shaheed was the greatest politician and brain of this country. Unfortunately we did not care of this great leader and worst dictator Zia Harami killed him for a crime which he did not commit.
    You better keep living in your dream world of Imran Imran PTI PTI. Does anyone on this forum know a name of any PTI office bearer? I know you too are a member of IK Fan Club which is very active on Internet. But you need to go out on the street and attract people to win votes. You do not win seats and elections through Internet Blog and Fan Club membership. It is irony PTI party does not have even one single seat in the parliament but IK is invited by every anchorman almost every second day. We live in a democracy not in khilafat or kingdom and you are insulting people for using their right of vote. You may be a rocket scientist of PTI party but majority of people know who to vote in and who to oust.
    I repeat again this nation is not impotent but PTI is.

supercreature said:

PPP supported, can you please tell how could PM Gillani announce 2 crore rupee for 1 million people for support fund ….??? perhaps this is lesser than the cost of Khanzeer Zardari;s presidential Car cost….. 10 rupee per person … shame on these looters, beggers who beg in US to fill their pockets but they can not help displaced people with money …. scums on earth khanzeer zardari is

tahir mahmood said:

You guys can name PPP leadership but the fact is that they have been elected by ppl of Pakistan. I know it a night mare for any body to even dream of AZ being the president because of the media portrayal by agencies. The only thing I can suggest is to be patient and wait for the next elections and vote PPP out and until then BARDASHAT KARO. That is what the democracy is all about. By insulting AZ you are actually insulting the mendate that elected parliment of Pakistan has given him.

anna said:

Dear dr.Shahid
    Salam
    your show was gr8 .But the way some mr moeed from washington disgraced, whatever Democratic setup we have in Pakistan , is quite shameful. These overseas pakistanis have no right to underestimate Democracy in Pakistan.He was totally wrong in saying that this crises was developed by present govt. how stupid he is in saying such a statement? we are witness to Zia & Musharraf Joint venture with USA to destabilized Pakistan & its Democratic setup.we can point finger to the inefficiency of present government but we shouldn’t encourage any breakdown to democratic setup just becoz USA is not treating our rulers well !! what a logic?? they treat musharrf well & what did musharraf do with our homeland ??SOLD our people ?? & army itself remained kept quite when our people got sold just to have a good name ??
    And this moeed said that Zerdari or Nawaz cant do it then who will do it ?? those who ruled .oooppss RUINED our beloved Pakistan for 37 out of 61 years ?? if this is the mindset of our Tajzeha nigar living outside Pakistan esp. in usa what kind of Reputation you will get in the world ??

Ravi said:

It is not only Imran who sees the solution of the problem in saying NO to USA, there are also American analysts , free media, which is suggesting the same. Imran Khan has never said that so called taliban are on right side, he never took their side, he is only trying to tell that a true national army never drop bombs in its own land, people and properties. It is supposed to protect its people, land and property not to destroy.

I came across a video clip of infowars.com, suggesting a simple solution for all the troubles in FATA: “The one thing Pakistanis ought to do is to kick the CIA out of FATA and not let them in any more.”
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoQgF0dQwGo&feature=related

If that makes Imran pro-taliban then every patriotic Pakistani (and not only Pakistani, but people of every country, who hate to be bombarded by their own national army) are taliban. Are you all ignorant of what has been going on in the world. Only 15-19 years back, army of a very strong European State, namely Yugoslavia, started killing and shelling in its own land, on its own people, destroying their properties, with the blessing of West and USA and it took only four years to fell apart. Now Yugoslavia does not exists any more, complete manufecturing industry (which was very strong) has vanished and the its nations, which were proud of being independent and leader of non-aligned group of countries are now totally dependent economically and other wise on West.

At that time of histeria and nationalism Yugoslavia had no leader, who had the courage to speak the truth and expose the intentions of West. We are still, in better position for having so many leaders and independent analysts, who have courage to point out, what can be consequences of wrong decisions of our policy makers. (though, I know there is no policy).

If the military action was inavoidable, then people should be moved safely by the army to safe places. If our military is incapable for this, it should at least clean the mine-fields and make safe movements for displaced people. Only asking them to be careful of mine-fields is highly criminal act on part of the military, which is raised by tax-payers money.

Just watch the clip carefully, it is not Imran Khan’s or any taliban lover’s talk.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoQgF0dQwGo&feature=related

choudry said:

what a honest assessment by imran khan…he is labeled pro taliban but what he says is absolutely true…we are turning pashtuns against pakistan…balochis are already demanding a new state and in some places in quetta they are already taking down the pakistani flag and hoisting the balochi flag and telling students in schools to recite the balochi national anthem……very worrying signs but our government is incompetent to handle this…
    God help us…

muhammad777 said:

IK has got no solution.
    He only knows how to critisize.
    He is part of a problem not a solution.

imran25 said:

@muhammad777

IK has all the solutions. he has a detailed manifesto. which of course he can not discuss on TV. who else has a solution,and speaks the truth? zardari,altaf or NZ?

mansoor chaudhry said:

We have that glorious history yes its true, but how we can assure these facts with new generation. They will laugh on us or curse on us that how much we were irresponsible towards our country.
    We have put their future in the hands of Sufi Muhammed, Altaf Bhai, Rehman Malik and last but not least Asif Ali Zardari.

abuzarghafari said:

shame for us …quaid e azam se le kar mush zardari…shooooo…

YES THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH US AS A NATION.WHATS IT ?? DR SAB SHOULD DO ANOTHER SHOW ON IT.

n dr shahid s programme simply ROCKS.

imran25 said:

@abuzarghafari

very very thoughtful sentence.

“62 years back, the place where QUAID AZAM was present, NOW IT IS ZARDARI’. It shows how as a nation we have moved forward?”

I am glad to read it in daily jang today,they have reprinted dr shahid’s sentence.

where are we heading? where are our brilliant cricketers? imran,zaheer abbas,waseem akram ,miandad? where is jahangir khan? where is noor jehan,nusrat fateh ali? look what they do now on airports with a person carrying green pakistani passport?

no good music anymore,no brilliant drama, no poetry,no books, why are we on decline?

no answers.

safshan said:

@ anna

Mowahid Hussain is the brother of Senator Mushahid Hussain, he was the boot licker of Musharraf Kutta and was a Minister in Punjab under Ch. Pervaiz Elahi, the biggest dacoit family of Pakistan. That’s why he was talking against democracy. He needed another Musharraf Harrami to come back to Pakistan, just like Shaukat Aziz for loot and plunder, not realizing whatever we are seeing these days is the result of Musharraf Kutta’s policies.

twin_cities said:

Very thoughtful analysis of our past by Dr. Shahid Masood. Unfortunately we were ruled by Army which destroyed each and every institution whether it be politics, education, local bodies system, sports or whatever. Now we have problems in whole of Baluchistan, FATA, Swat, in fact all areas of NWFP. Karachi once a city of lights was turned into killing fields by Zia, MQM and now Musharraf. So sad.

Very stupid comments by Mr. Moahid Hussain. He was part of the Musharraf’s regime in which army invaded, Baluchsitan, FATA and Swat.

twin_cities said:

@ Safshan

Agree 100% with you dude. Musharraf’s rule was a disastor for Pakistan. Just like Yahya who was instrumental in cutting the country into size, Musharraf left no stone unturned to harm the country. Unfortunately General Kiani is also involved in all the crimes by Musharraf, he was incharge of ISI when top army brass sold innocent people to US and killed many during interrogations. Both should be tried. Article 6 should be implemented and the usurpers must be hanged in public.

sangam said:

well it was a good program but shahid masood is also a lafzo ka jadugar like our other leaders
    he showed it in his role as a M.D of p.t.v