Its not Hamid Khan but Zahid Khan of ANP and its Aftab Akam but Aftab Alam from Swat Bar Assocciation.
Now it is proved that operation in Swat is becoming a disaster.Hamid Mir exposed selfish Punjabis of Rawalpindi and Islamabad plundering the poor Swatis.Shae on Islamabadis.
Nawaz shrief and Zardari has billions of dollars in their bank accounts plus govt has more than 100 ministers who are enjoying the luxuries of life at the expense of taxpayer money. Both claimed to be big leaders of Pakistan, so it even bigger sin to ask international community for help since they can easily accommodate internally displaced people.
I appeal to ANP Zahid Hussain & Co. whole heart-idly with full of sincerity kindly keep these petty matters of YOUR PERSONAL GRUDGE/ENMITY with Altaf Hussain & Co. or with any other and just put on light/focus the GENERAL PUBLIC MATTERS even if those are Petty Matters at your totally politically disturbed Northern Areas Provience.
If you want to superseded with clean sweep to Elite of this PPP & MMA in Federal Cabinet in coming years with showing of your performance.
As an intelligent man/people think & work for others only and put effort for his/their own personal work with full of silence.
Note: Very Particular If MQM say in TAUNTING TONE criticize you, you just show & pretend; tell to them with your actions OK in your eyes and according to America we are under pressure regarding Nizam e Adal then this is just for gaining experience we respect of your opinion & time will tell who is at wrong and who is at right end. But Pls. do not waste your precious time to argue unnecessary with any Political Party very specific with MQM.
This is an established, succeed & experienced ideology, that pretend as if you do not know any thing but in actual terms you will stand at winning side but for this you will have to believe on ===ACTIONS are LOUDER than SPEECH===If you may believe so.
How the F..k can these b@@ta@d Mullahs support the Talibans is beyond my understanding?! JI, JUI-F and now even PTI are of the view that the state should negotiate with these thugs?
Seriously they must be joking cause if Islam is like the version promoted by Talibans, I don’t think anyone would want to have anything to do with Islam. When it comes to blasphemy of other things i.e. profanity of cartoons, etc, every muslim condemns it but when we see some thugs promote Islam like the way the Talibans are, oddly all these b@sta@d mullah parties want to show tolerance to them!!! For what?
I used to support PTI but with IK’s confused state of mind and his love for talibanism, I have no respect for this loser!! Maybe he should go there and start fighting with his thug friends and those who malign Islam. This is the time to support our Army (regardless of what the past may have been), we need to keep the morale high of our soldiers and fully support this operation. As for these mullah parties, they can continue to blame the Americans (sadly regardless of what has happened in the past, this is now our war even if we dont want to admit it!!), the reality is that the voter bank of all these mullah munafiqs will be gone as they only manipulated these people under the pretext of Islam. As for Imran Khan, I doubt he has any chance to win any seats from any part of Pakistan, probably feels that he could only win a seat from Swat only (no wonder this joker/hyprocite and total confused politician has been supporting Talibans)
And let me end this message with some of the atrocities and vulturism Talibans are involved in. Please check the following website and decide for yourself;
It does come on Geo tv also and surely some have access to it-:) However, in some cases i agree 100% that comments are passed without watching the show.
Hamid Mir has done it again, he has brought a serial killer, an MQM rep, the murderous and criminal organization headquartered in London and the son of a “Altaf”, is calling the Pukhtoons as cowards and saying that ANP leadership got scared of the Taliban and compromised, while his great leader is hunker down in London, the biggest coward of the world. Altaf should be nominated as the # 1 Coward leader of a group of cowards in the world. As usual this American Asset is saying that give me a solution within two weeks and shut down the sane voice of the president of the Swat bar association. This undereducated and moron is trying to solve a international issue on his two bit show and continues to insult and humiliate his guests.
My study of Hamid Mir……
PkPolitics regulars and occasional readers, ISI agents, CIA, Raw and other agents and all other people, possible some politicians and the media talking heads should know and most of them know that Hamid Mir is a very important “Asset” for terror game of the Western and American war and propaganda machine.
He is untouchable, and groomed by the American’s with money from CNN and open ended support from worthless and incompetent Pakistani leaders and so called ruling elites.
Now let me shed some light on the action and the reaction. September 11th was an action taken by people who no one knows about and there is a mysterious figure head named “Osama bin Lanath” (Osama son of a curse on the Muslim world)”, a Saudi Asset of the CIA and majority Saudi no names.
The action cost the Americans a few thousand lives and few billion dollars, now look at the reaction. USA and Nato are in the control of the second largest oil reserves in the world Iraqi oil, the sweet oil, the easiest to drill and least expensive to use due to quality and the depth
The USA and Nato has the control on the passageway of the Third largest oil and gas reserved in the world in Central Asia and possible oil reserves in Baluchistan and even Afghanistan.
Israel and India got a green light to kill as many Arab’s and Muslims as they wishe under the umbrella of terrorism.
USA already has its “Assets” the Saudi royal fucks in control of the Largest oil reserves in Saudi Arabia (the Arabian land of the Saudi family).
Pakistan due to its higher concentration of English educated and actually very intelligent people as a whole has to be controlled by the media and the characters who “act” and portray that they have the best interest of the country in mind, such as Naji, Mir and other ‘Assets”, and media outlets, such as ARY and Geo has been introduced to keep the people pre occupied with the verbal masturbation of extremely dangerous and stupid family dynastical politicians with least amount of the interest in Pakistan.
After each show of this kind all the Pakistanis talk about who is wrong and who is right, and verbally rapped the other, but no one really looks at the fact the theses criminals are talking from the talking point in the western and local, western dung beetle media.
Then we will have an ongoing tit for tat, useless discussions by the western assets, likes of Ghost of TK, freemason and democrat and the religious minded and some liberal intellectuals on PkPolitics and they will go to bed feeling good about their war of words, the main issues, such as Occupation of foreign troops, the family dynasties ruling the poor people of Pakistan, poverty, lack of water reservoirs dwindling food reserves and health crises with the caviar of religious loons and incompetent and criminally insane people running the government to the ground will be put under the rug.
Pakistanis ruling elites are a bunch of beggars, and they are so much in debt of the Gulf Kings, sultans and the West that they can not live without them, every year they make thousands of trips only to get the best education and health care for their chosen few family members and business trips to invest the loot from Pakistan.
“Sharif “ family has their gastroenterologist in UK, every time their parents or themselves have a smelly fart they fly them and themselves to UK. PPPP leaderships children go to school in UK. MQM leader is a UK citizen.
Now coming back to the “CIA” assert Hamid Mir, he is the only one who interviewed the Western bogeyman “Osama bin Lanat” and he is one of the most credible people on the plant earth to keep the legend of Osama alive.
I have seen him on ’Glen Beck Show” feeding into to the hysteria of Al Quida and the Islamic militancy in front of the millions of right wing Christen fundamentalist Americans who believe in the return of the Jesus and the Armageddon, the end of times and call themselves Christen Zionists.
I had to call the CNN after listening to one of Glen Beck’s rants against the Muslims in fear of the lives of American Muslims and told them that people like him were the cause of the Jewish holocaust in Germany by their demonizing the German Jewish people.
Now the fact that this man at times try to dictate the below average Pakistani ruling elites and the so called intellectuals is his subconscious reflex of the power he has been bestowed upon by the powers behind the curten, that’s why he trys to make elected officials and “great leaders” to make truces and deals of national level on his shows.
In my humble opinion and being an average person myself, he is a disgrace to the Pakistani intellectuals and has the intellectual ability of a 10th grader. Hamid Mir get back into your pants young man, you are not an American commentator you are just an “Asset”.
ConcernedAmericanPak says; Hamid Mir is American agent. Heavens! all the informed people in Pakistan know he is in bed our security establishment. If he is to be dubbed as agent then, to be fair, our establishment agent is best to describe him. But lets leave this nonsense, of who is whos agent.
What is important is that the civilian government both at the centre and province, has fully backed a large scale military operation in Malakand. Particularly, the ANP has put at stake not only its own existance but the exitance of its society. God forbid, if the offensive fails and military again start the socalled double game then NWFP is gone.
All the political activists, bloggers and civil society members should support military and government and demand both of these to give tangible results in Malakand. All should grow beyond their political affiliations; PTI, PPP, PML … all. If military establishment for some reason again start fuckabout its consequences will be dire.
All should demand military leaders to deliver and that is to destroy the control and command structure of these militants. Kill or arrest the top leadership of these rascals.
Its perhaps the only military offensive in Pakistan’s history which is unequivocally owned by civilian leaders and it should succeed. After all, if they have made their minds to pay the costs in terms of the ifrastructure destruction, destruction of homes and villages then results should at any costs be there.
Worst person and ethnic group in Pakistans history is Altaf Hussain/MQM.
They were never a part of main stream politics.Altaf Hussain is well known Indian Agent.
MQM and their Leadership has blood of innocent Pakistanis on their hands.
Karachi is Pakistan,our pakistan,we can live there,we can visit Karachi anytime we like.
Pakistanis dont need permission from MQM or Indian Agent ALTAF HUSSAIN.
TOPI DRAMA———ALTAF HUSSAIN.
INDIAN AGENT ——-ALTAF HUSSAIN.
TERRORIST ————ALTAF HUSSAIN.
I am not Pathan,but i love you my Pathan Brothers,Karachi is your city same as its mine.
WE WILL DEFEAT THESE MQM TRATORS,
My message for Altaf Hussain ————–12TH MAY 2007 WILL NEVER LET YOU REST IN PEACE.YOU KILLED DOZENS IN COLLABORATION WITH DICTATOR MUSHARRAF.
Just imagine all of us has to die , where Altaf Hussain would like to burried/cremated.
Imran khan is 13th year before said, Insaf, Justice, And humanity, and people like “sanityprevailed” criticised . well you are right my friend not only this time, all the time we must be backing our military, but What Ik supports is not the physically talibans, actually the reasons, the root causes, and the reactions which comes, and why comes,
years ago when we sent army in waziristan, we didn’t feel that our army is going to kill the familíes of thousands. when we have our families unsecured today now we are supporting military actions, but not going into root cause,
and by the way how many types of talibans are there now? and which talibans are you talking about ?
how many talibans were before military actions, and how many are now after military actions?
what have we gained after military actions, and what had we lost before the military actions?
can you analyse why were we living happy and peacefully before 2004.? and what were the mistakes which we have to realize and go further?
unless or untill we don’t my friend i am afraid there is no solutions of current scenerio.
and by the way have you seen the examples of Ireland?
30 years were taken for dialogue and negotiations and were sattles, and how can we rely on not even 10 days?
and by the way have you seen the recent statement of one of American Republican “Paul” where what he has stated about talibans?
he himself has said that every single person who is against american policies is being termed as taliban by america!
have you ever heard george galloway? what does he says about these wars? they are american or british and saying that are they talibans?
my friend, country is not for IK or other’s Only, IK has contributed in health and education even for not being as politician but before, but let’s just don’t talk about that, why will be IK pro Talibans?
oh yeah, MQM will follow only what has been dictated by America
Your points are well noted and partly concurred. But the criticism of IK is that he has not come out to categorically condemn the Talibans. Agreed, we need to assess why things sparked onwards of 2005, but we also have to realize that was then and now we are compounded with different dynamics. To simply just provoke debate why it happened only after 2005 (I think most of us do know that) does not justify what the Talibans have been doing in recent times. So it happened and whatever the reasons, atleast stand united to sort this mess out and dont stand with mullahs who I think anyone with half brain would concur are total and utter munafik. Simply passing the buck to blame the Americans, is not enough, as its not sorting our current mess.
To debate its root cause is an excellent academic excercise but right now we need to unite against this disease of Talibanism, and I would hope that IK would be more categorical with is views of atleast condemning the Talibans especially to eradicate this state threatening apparatus which has build up.
Anyways, Pak Military Zindabad and I hope we as a nation can come out of this!!
@ every one passing stupid remarks about Imran Khan;
IK has never ever defended the atrocious acts committed by some barbarians using the title of Taliban. Infact he never even defnded the original taliban version of Islam, and he has categorically said it in the recent talk shows as well. How dare some people call him pro-taliban & appologist for them etc. All he has really done is call injustice by the occupying forces “injustice”. There is nothing wrong with that. He supports the universal right of a nation to fight for freedom and I am with him on that. As to the horrible crimes against humanity and especially Pakistanis; there is so much confusion out there that its difficult to tell who these people really are and who is funding and materminding these crimes. Part of the reason behind this confusion is a total black out of information and total blockade of the views and opinions of the affected population, namely Pusthoons, who are not allowed to either own or disown any acts committed in their names. They are merely acused and some mysterious sources circulate horrendous vedio clips that we are expected to take on face value and accept that anyone unhappy with the American policies is a part of the “axis of evil” i.e, if they think that “war on terror” is not such a great idea then they are taliban and being taliban they are barbarians.
My questions are :
Who is funding these taliban and are they really such an organised and monolithic entity?
What are their motives? because clearly this is not promoting an Islamic agenda and the original taliban never employed these tactics against northern alliance.
Finally I would like to emphasize that please do not label fundamentalist if they ask valid questions and Imran Khan has never ever justified any of the disgusting terrorist acts by anyone.
Maverick
Good attempt to defend Taliban Khan but it goes down the drain as soon as he opens his mouth in talk shows. In Off the record and in this program he said Taliban is not a threat to Pakistan. Do you categorize this statement as offense or defence against Pakistan. This hyper manic attacked Dr. Pervez Booyhood during the break in Capital Talk when he tried to explain the effets of his statements. Anti Americanism is a global phenomena that just justify destabilizing and demolishing Pakistan.
@some1 said, “we should back Pakistan Army action. ”
What are the people of Swat think about Pak army?. They hate both Taliban and Pak Army. They only want peace in their area.
There is also a question mark on the capablitities of Pak army. If they cannot control few hundred armed men, how will they fight against Indian army, which is 10 times stronger than them.
I will suggest all moderates and fundamentalists to at leat visit the IDP’s, and ask them what they want. Forget what JI, PTI , PPP or anyone say about the army action.
Didn’t you see the picutres from London where your Zardari gave flowers to Altaf Hussain and touched his feet. What ever is happening is now in full knowledge of Zardari but he is helpless. PM Yusuf RG is simply protecting his @rse. Country is run by Altaf Hussain.
Only Imran Khan and JI can see eye to eye with MQM.
PPP supporters are praising Zardari and Altaf Hussain day and night.
The military action must stop now, as this has been going on for over a week and still not producing results, and our Army only knows how to surrender. East Pakistan situaion cannot be repeatd again.
Moulvi sahib’s argument with Zahid Khan had no bearing. Just scoring of political points.
Other than some election time rhetoric, I have found most of ANP leadership very sensible on TV. It is time for ANP to get out of regional/ ethnic cloak and step into the national politics.
i support anp….they are the ones making difficult decisions and the rest are playing politics……shame shame shame……anp you go…..i m not a pushtoon but i appreciate your efforts………………hamid was right in the end………….lust for power
Forgive me for my pessimism, but if the people running this govt. are not agreed to such a major decision of launching a mly operation, who is going to bet on the success of such a venture? It is also pertinent to point out that in keeping with its traditions, this PPP led govt. announced the operation and brought it for approval of the cabinet afterwards. Any illusion of a democratic system or reference to democracy stand in utter shame. NO one should brag about democracy in this country any more.
From dealing with the IDPs to the tactics employed in the operation, how many of you can sit around and praise this govt? The tactics remind me of the famous saying by one American col. who after burning a vietnam village said, “we have to burn it in order to save it”. The difference, tiny bit, is this is not a foreign country they are fighting against. What is clear is that the army is afraid of losses and does not want to combat the taliban man to man, house to house. This essentially imply the lack of intelligence as well.
However, what we need to ask is how come the Indian forces, facing a much spreadout and powerful insurgency in Kashmir handled without using artillery, gunships, and jets in a hostile population and the pakistani army can not? Dealing in plots for the last eight years has defintely taken a toll on the officers it seems.
Jast don’t understand ..Why doesn’t Imran Khan barks against Taliban the way he barks against MQM. There are 234 cases against Altaf alright but can anybody count how many people Taliban have killed so far? Do you think just a statement that “We condemn their act” is enough?
@ Bechari
according to your beloved american figures..their drones (na pak army equally contributed) has killed 700 civilians in waziristan; yesterday they have killed 86, and today they killed 8 more. do you even dare to condemn that?
This fighting in Swat is now to protect Altaf Hussain and to prolong tenure of Zardari. Army is not getting anywhere and the human suffering is too much too bear. Both Altaf Hussain and Zardari must be handed over to Taliban and all Army action must stop now. The Army must refuse the orders from Zardari, this situation is now becoming like East Pakistan.
My dear brothers as Pakistanis we had to learn lesson from this tragedy other wise we will not survive .We puhthoons are very unfortunate .We had been destroyed on the name of Islam and maulvi like kifayath and jumathi islami are responsible for puhthoons killing. They have killed 3 millions puhthoons in Afghanistan and now killing puhthoons in pukhthoonkawa. If we don’t unite now against these maulvis and religious we will be in dark age again because they don’t have any vision, they don’t know how to deal with world. Public picks up only minor issues and then look for these terrorist and murders. Can I ask this maulvi sahib what we have got from Afghan jihad. In my opinion there are forces who are against pukhthoons and even don’t let us make over small nests. We innocent puhthoons have been have deceived by mullahs. please don’t listen to them and other wise they will take this mess to Punjab.Dont blame US for every thing , who brought them to AFG, who divided AFG on the name of languages .I dont agree with ANP . if PAK army cant help us why puhthoon zalamy cant pick up the guns and fight against these jahil Why sons of Ahmad shah , Sher shah and Khushals are quiete now and why we have left our social set up to these maulvi criminals. Go to Pukhtoonkhwa and see how much work has been done by MMA. why they didnt resign when Bughti was killed , why they didnt resign when lal masjid was attacked , why they suported zia and why suported musharaf. (Wrono laba yo keego gane rookego)i will criticise ANP if they r doing some thing wrongs.but they have been killed , slaughterd but they are in field. there are so many attacks against ANP is there any attack against Q Hussain or F rehamn so it show they are with talibs and terrorist.
Aapko kya ho gya hey pkpolitics walo?
Its not Hamid Khan but Zahid Khan of ANP and its Aftab Akam but Aftab Alam from Swat Bar Assocciation.
Now it is proved that operation in Swat is becoming a disaster.Hamid Mir exposed selfish Punjabis of Rawalpindi and Islamabad plundering the poor Swatis.Shae on Islamabadis.
Nawaz shrief and Zardari has billions of dollars in their bank accounts plus govt has more than 100 ministers who are enjoying the luxuries of life at the expense of taxpayer money. Both claimed to be big leaders of Pakistan, so it even bigger sin to ask international community for help since they can easily accommodate internally displaced people.
There’s a dire humanitarian crises in the country and these two retards are busy shouting at top of their lungs in a talk show. DISGUSTING!!!!
Why isn’t there URGENT response from the people? I’m quite surprised!
Shame on all those people refusing to provide shelter to displaced people. May Allah keep them all under his protection. ameen
get me out of moderation. you guys don’t make sense!
I appeal to ANP Zahid Hussain & Co. whole heart-idly with full of sincerity kindly keep these petty matters of YOUR PERSONAL GRUDGE/ENMITY with Altaf Hussain & Co. or with any other and just put on light/focus the GENERAL PUBLIC MATTERS even if those are Petty Matters at your totally politically disturbed Northern Areas Provience.
If you want to superseded with clean sweep to Elite of this PPP & MMA in Federal Cabinet in coming years with showing of your performance.
As an intelligent man/people think & work for others only and put effort for his/their own personal work with full of silence.
Note: Very Particular If MQM say in TAUNTING TONE criticize you, you just show & pretend; tell to them with your actions OK in your eyes and according to America we are under pressure regarding Nizam e Adal then this is just for gaining experience we respect of your opinion & time will tell who is at wrong and who is at right end. But Pls. do not waste your precious time to argue unnecessary with any Political Party very specific with MQM.
This is an established, succeed & experienced ideology, that pretend as if you do not know any thing but in actual terms you will stand at winning side but for this you will have to believe on ===ACTIONS are LOUDER than SPEECH===If you may believe so.
how can we leave a comment without watching it, it is strange. i am logged in and still i can;t watch the video.
why?????????????????????????????
How the F..k can these b@@ta@d Mullahs support the Talibans is beyond my understanding?! JI, JUI-F and now even PTI are of the view that the state should negotiate with these thugs?
Seriously they must be joking cause if Islam is like the version promoted by Talibans, I don’t think anyone would want to have anything to do with Islam. When it comes to blasphemy of other things i.e. profanity of cartoons, etc, every muslim condemns it but when we see some thugs promote Islam like the way the Talibans are, oddly all these b@sta@d mullah parties want to show tolerance to them!!! For what?
I used to support PTI but with IK’s confused state of mind and his love for talibanism, I have no respect for this loser!! Maybe he should go there and start fighting with his thug friends and those who malign Islam. This is the time to support our Army (regardless of what the past may have been), we need to keep the morale high of our soldiers and fully support this operation. As for these mullah parties, they can continue to blame the Americans (sadly regardless of what has happened in the past, this is now our war even if we dont want to admit it!!), the reality is that the voter bank of all these mullah munafiqs will be gone as they only manipulated these people under the pretext of Islam. As for Imran Khan, I doubt he has any chance to win any seats from any part of Pakistan, probably feels that he could only win a seat from Swat only (no wonder this joker/hyprocite and total confused politician has been supporting Talibans)
And let me end this message with some of the atrocities and vulturism Talibans are involved in. Please check the following website and decide for yourself;
http://rapidshare.com/files/231810879/Talibans.wmv.html
@ m h khan
It does come on Geo tv also and surely some have access to it-:) However, in some cases i agree 100% that comments are passed without watching the show.
Hamid Mir has done it again, he has brought a serial killer, an MQM rep, the murderous and criminal organization headquartered in London and the son of a “Altaf”, is calling the Pukhtoons as cowards and saying that ANP leadership got scared of the Taliban and compromised, while his great leader is hunker down in London, the biggest coward of the world. Altaf should be nominated as the # 1 Coward leader of a group of cowards in the world. As usual this American Asset is saying that give me a solution within two weeks and shut down the sane voice of the president of the Swat bar association. This undereducated and moron is trying to solve a international issue on his two bit show and continues to insult and humiliate his guests.
My study of Hamid Mir……
PkPolitics regulars and occasional readers, ISI agents, CIA, Raw and other agents and all other people, possible some politicians and the media talking heads should know and most of them know that Hamid Mir is a very important “Asset” for terror game of the Western and American war and propaganda machine.
He is untouchable, and groomed by the American’s with money from CNN and open ended support from worthless and incompetent Pakistani leaders and so called ruling elites.
Now let me shed some light on the action and the reaction. September 11th was an action taken by people who no one knows about and there is a mysterious figure head named “Osama bin Lanath” (Osama son of a curse on the Muslim world)”, a Saudi Asset of the CIA and majority Saudi no names.
The action cost the Americans a few thousand lives and few billion dollars, now look at the reaction. USA and Nato are in the control of the second largest oil reserves in the world Iraqi oil, the sweet oil, the easiest to drill and least expensive to use due to quality and the depth
The USA and Nato has the control on the passageway of the Third largest oil and gas reserved in the world in Central Asia and possible oil reserves in Baluchistan and even Afghanistan.
Israel and India got a green light to kill as many Arab’s and Muslims as they wishe under the umbrella of terrorism.
USA already has its “Assets” the Saudi royal fucks in control of the Largest oil reserves in Saudi Arabia (the Arabian land of the Saudi family).
Pakistan due to its higher concentration of English educated and actually very intelligent people as a whole has to be controlled by the media and the characters who “act” and portray that they have the best interest of the country in mind, such as Naji, Mir and other ‘Assets”, and media outlets, such as ARY and Geo has been introduced to keep the people pre occupied with the verbal masturbation of extremely dangerous and stupid family dynastical politicians with least amount of the interest in Pakistan.
After each show of this kind all the Pakistanis talk about who is wrong and who is right, and verbally rapped the other, but no one really looks at the fact the theses criminals are talking from the talking point in the western and local, western dung beetle media.
Then we will have an ongoing tit for tat, useless discussions by the western assets, likes of Ghost of TK, freemason and democrat and the religious minded and some liberal intellectuals on PkPolitics and they will go to bed feeling good about their war of words, the main issues, such as Occupation of foreign troops, the family dynasties ruling the poor people of Pakistan, poverty, lack of water reservoirs dwindling food reserves and health crises with the caviar of religious loons and incompetent and criminally insane people running the government to the ground will be put under the rug.
Pakistanis ruling elites are a bunch of beggars, and they are so much in debt of the Gulf Kings, sultans and the West that they can not live without them, every year they make thousands of trips only to get the best education and health care for their chosen few family members and business trips to invest the loot from Pakistan.
“Sharif “ family has their gastroenterologist in UK, every time their parents or themselves have a smelly fart they fly them and themselves to UK. PPPP leaderships children go to school in UK. MQM leader is a UK citizen.
Now coming back to the “CIA” assert Hamid Mir, he is the only one who interviewed the Western bogeyman “Osama bin Lanat” and he is one of the most credible people on the plant earth to keep the legend of Osama alive.
I have seen him on ’Glen Beck Show” feeding into to the hysteria of Al Quida and the Islamic militancy in front of the millions of right wing Christen fundamentalist Americans who believe in the return of the Jesus and the Armageddon, the end of times and call themselves Christen Zionists.
I had to call the CNN after listening to one of Glen Beck’s rants against the Muslims in fear of the lives of American Muslims and told them that people like him were the cause of the Jewish holocaust in Germany by their demonizing the German Jewish people.
Now the fact that this man at times try to dictate the below average Pakistani ruling elites and the so called intellectuals is his subconscious reflex of the power he has been bestowed upon by the powers behind the curten, that’s why he trys to make elected officials and “great leaders” to make truces and deals of national level on his shows.
In my humble opinion and being an average person myself, he is a disgrace to the Pakistani intellectuals and has the intellectual ability of a 10th grader. Hamid Mir get back into your pants young man, you are not an American commentator you are just an “Asset”.
ConcernedAmericanPak says; Hamid Mir is American agent. Heavens! all the informed people in Pakistan know he is in bed our security establishment. If he is to be dubbed as agent then, to be fair, our establishment agent is best to describe him. But lets leave this nonsense, of who is whos agent.
What is important is that the civilian government both at the centre and province, has fully backed a large scale military operation in Malakand. Particularly, the ANP has put at stake not only its own existance but the exitance of its society. God forbid, if the offensive fails and military again start the socalled double game then NWFP is gone.
All the political activists, bloggers and civil society members should support military and government and demand both of these to give tangible results in Malakand. All should grow beyond their political affiliations; PTI, PPP, PML … all. If military establishment for some reason again start fuckabout its consequences will be dire.
All should demand military leaders to deliver and that is to destroy the control and command structure of these militants. Kill or arrest the top leadership of these rascals.
Its perhaps the only military offensive in Pakistan’s history which is unequivocally owned by civilian leaders and it should succeed. After all, if they have made their minds to pay the costs in terms of the ifrastructure destruction, destruction of homes and villages then results should at any costs be there.
Worst person and ethnic group in Pakistans history is Altaf Hussain/MQM.
They were never a part of main stream politics.Altaf Hussain is well known Indian Agent.
MQM and their Leadership has blood of innocent Pakistanis on their hands.
Karachi is Pakistan,our pakistan,we can live there,we can visit Karachi anytime we like.
Pakistanis dont need permission from MQM or Indian Agent ALTAF HUSSAIN.
TOPI DRAMA———ALTAF HUSSAIN.
INDIAN AGENT ——-ALTAF HUSSAIN.
TERRORIST ————ALTAF HUSSAIN.
I am not Pathan,but i love you my Pathan Brothers,Karachi is your city same as its mine.
WE WILL DEFEAT THESE MQM TRATORS,
My message for Altaf Hussain ————–12TH MAY 2007 WILL NEVER LET YOU REST IN PEACE.YOU KILLED DOZENS IN COLLABORATION WITH DICTATOR MUSHARRAF.
Just imagine all of us has to die , where Altaf Hussain would like to burried/cremated.
What a cabinet. ANP against MQM, ANP against JUI(F), MQM against JUI(F) , PPP against ANP. What is holding them together?????
LUST OF POWER & MONEY
We really deserve leaders like those.
Imran khan is 13th year before said, Insaf, Justice, And humanity, and people like “sanityprevailed” criticised . well you are right my friend not only this time, all the time we must be backing our military, but What Ik supports is not the physically talibans, actually the reasons, the root causes, and the reactions which comes, and why comes,
years ago when we sent army in waziristan, we didn’t feel that our army is going to kill the familíes of thousands. when we have our families unsecured today now we are supporting military actions, but not going into root cause,
and by the way how many types of talibans are there now? and which talibans are you talking about ?
how many talibans were before military actions, and how many are now after military actions?
what have we gained after military actions, and what had we lost before the military actions?
can you analyse why were we living happy and peacefully before 2004.? and what were the mistakes which we have to realize and go further?
unless or untill we don’t my friend i am afraid there is no solutions of current scenerio.
and by the way have you seen the examples of Ireland?
30 years were taken for dialogue and negotiations and were sattles, and how can we rely on not even 10 days?
and by the way have you seen the recent statement of one of American Republican “Paul” where what he has stated about talibans?
he himself has said that every single person who is against american policies is being termed as taliban by america!
have you ever heard george galloway? what does he says about these wars? they are american or british and saying that are they talibans?
my friend, country is not for IK or other’s Only, IK has contributed in health and education even for not being as politician but before, but let’s just don’t talk about that, why will be IK pro Talibans?
oh yeah, MQM will follow only what has been dictated by America
@fair_sajju130
Your points are well noted and partly concurred. But the criticism of IK is that he has not come out to categorically condemn the Talibans. Agreed, we need to assess why things sparked onwards of 2005, but we also have to realize that was then and now we are compounded with different dynamics. To simply just provoke debate why it happened only after 2005 (I think most of us do know that) does not justify what the Talibans have been doing in recent times. So it happened and whatever the reasons, atleast stand united to sort this mess out and dont stand with mullahs who I think anyone with half brain would concur are total and utter munafik. Simply passing the buck to blame the Americans, is not enough, as its not sorting our current mess.
To debate its root cause is an excellent academic excercise but right now we need to unite against this disease of Talibanism, and I would hope that IK would be more categorical with is views of atleast condemning the Talibans especially to eradicate this state threatening apparatus which has build up.
Anyways, Pak Military Zindabad and I hope we as a nation can come out of this!!
@ every one passing stupid remarks about Imran Khan;
IK has never ever defended the atrocious acts committed by some barbarians using the title of Taliban. Infact he never even defnded the original taliban version of Islam, and he has categorically said it in the recent talk shows as well. How dare some people call him pro-taliban & appologist for them etc. All he has really done is call injustice by the occupying forces “injustice”. There is nothing wrong with that. He supports the universal right of a nation to fight for freedom and I am with him on that. As to the horrible crimes against humanity and especially Pakistanis; there is so much confusion out there that its difficult to tell who these people really are and who is funding and materminding these crimes. Part of the reason behind this confusion is a total black out of information and total blockade of the views and opinions of the affected population, namely Pusthoons, who are not allowed to either own or disown any acts committed in their names. They are merely acused and some mysterious sources circulate horrendous vedio clips that we are expected to take on face value and accept that anyone unhappy with the American policies is a part of the “axis of evil” i.e, if they think that “war on terror” is not such a great idea then they are taliban and being taliban they are barbarians.
My questions are :
Who is funding these taliban and are they really such an organised and monolithic entity?
What are their motives? because clearly this is not promoting an Islamic agenda and the original taliban never employed these tactics against northern alliance.
Finally I would like to emphasize that please do not label fundamentalist if they ask valid questions and Imran Khan has never ever justified any of the disgusting terrorist acts by anyone.
Maverick
@maverick
Good attempt to defend Taliban Khan but it goes down the drain as soon as he opens his mouth in talk shows. In Off the record and in this program he said Taliban is not a threat to Pakistan. Do you categorize this statement as offense or defence against Pakistan. This hyper manic attacked Dr. Pervez Booyhood during the break in Capital Talk when he tried to explain the effets of his statements. Anti Americanism is a global phenomena that just justify destabilizing and demolishing Pakistan.
@some1 said, “we should back Pakistan Army action. ”
What are the people of Swat think about Pak army?. They hate both Taliban and Pak Army. They only want peace in their area.
There is also a question mark on the capablitities of Pak army. If they cannot control few hundred armed men, how will they fight against Indian army, which is 10 times stronger than them.
I will suggest all moderates and fundamentalists to at leat visit the IDP’s, and ask them what they want. Forget what JI, PTI , PPP or anyone say about the army action.
@Sarfaraz Mir,dear i think Altaf should be cremated after his death if they burried him mqm
wil make it sharine to worship their pir?
The only solution is faluja like operation and I hope army can achieve it.
Otherwise we are all damned.
@Sarfraz Mir
Pakistan has only two enemies
(1) Zardari + Altaf Hussain
(2) India
Didn’t you see the picutres from London where your Zardari gave flowers to Altaf Hussain and touched his feet. What ever is happening is now in full knowledge of Zardari but he is helpless. PM Yusuf RG is simply protecting his @rse. Country is run by Altaf Hussain.
Only Imran Khan and JI can see eye to eye with MQM.
PPP supporters are praising Zardari and Altaf Hussain day and night.
The military action must stop now, as this has been going on for over a week and still not producing results, and our Army only knows how to surrender. East Pakistan situaion cannot be repeatd again.
Moulvi sahib’s argument with Zahid Khan had no bearing. Just scoring of political points.
Other than some election time rhetoric, I have found most of ANP leadership very sensible on TV. It is time for ANP to get out of regional/ ethnic cloak and step into the national politics.
i support anp….they are the ones making difficult decisions and the rest are playing politics……shame shame shame……anp you go…..i m not a pushtoon but i appreciate your efforts………………hamid was right in the end………….lust for power
@all,
Forgive me for my pessimism, but if the people running this govt. are not agreed to such a major decision of launching a mly operation, who is going to bet on the success of such a venture? It is also pertinent to point out that in keeping with its traditions, this PPP led govt. announced the operation and brought it for approval of the cabinet afterwards. Any illusion of a democratic system or reference to democracy stand in utter shame. NO one should brag about democracy in this country any more.
From dealing with the IDPs to the tactics employed in the operation, how many of you can sit around and praise this govt? The tactics remind me of the famous saying by one American col. who after burning a vietnam village said, “we have to burn it in order to save it”. The difference, tiny bit, is this is not a foreign country they are fighting against. What is clear is that the army is afraid of losses and does not want to combat the taliban man to man, house to house. This essentially imply the lack of intelligence as well.
However, what we need to ask is how come the Indian forces, facing a much spreadout and powerful insurgency in Kashmir handled without using artillery, gunships, and jets in a hostile population and the pakistani army can not? Dealing in plots for the last eight years has defintely taken a toll on the officers it seems.
@maverick
Jast don’t understand ..Why doesn’t Imran Khan barks against Taliban the way he barks against MQM. There are 234 cases against Altaf alright but can anybody count how many people Taliban have killed so far? Do you think just a statement that “We condemn their act” is enough?
@ Bechari
according to your beloved american figures..their drones (na pak army equally contributed) has killed 700 civilians in waziristan; yesterday they have killed 86, and today they killed 8 more. do you even dare to condemn that?
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN!!!!!!!!!1
Please watch this video which really makes us proud as Pakistani.
Long live Pakistan.
@junaid
Who does not condemn drone attacks? and that is my point. Just condemn every bad thing in equal voice!!!
@Bechari Awam
This fighting in Swat is now to protect Altaf Hussain and to prolong tenure of Zardari. Army is not getting anywhere and the human suffering is too much too bear. Both Altaf Hussain and Zardari must be handed over to Taliban and all Army action must stop now. The Army must refuse the orders from Zardari, this situation is now becoming like East Pakistan.
My dear brothers as Pakistanis we had to learn lesson from this tragedy other wise we will not survive .We puhthoons are very unfortunate .We had been destroyed on the name of Islam and maulvi like kifayath and jumathi islami are responsible for puhthoons killing. They have killed 3 millions puhthoons in Afghanistan and now killing puhthoons in pukhthoonkawa. If we don’t unite now against these maulvis and religious we will be in dark age again because they don’t have any vision, they don’t know how to deal with world. Public picks up only minor issues and then look for these terrorist and murders. Can I ask this maulvi sahib what we have got from Afghan jihad. In my opinion there are forces who are against pukhthoons and even don’t let us make over small nests. We innocent puhthoons have been have deceived by mullahs. please don’t listen to them and other wise they will take this mess to Punjab.Dont blame US for every thing , who brought them to AFG, who divided AFG on the name of languages .I dont agree with ANP . if PAK army cant help us why puhthoon zalamy cant pick up the guns and fight against these jahil Why sons of Ahmad shah , Sher shah and Khushals are quiete now and why we have left our social set up to these maulvi criminals. Go to Pukhtoonkhwa and see how much work has been done by MMA. why they didnt resign when Bughti was killed , why they didnt resign when lal masjid was attacked , why they suported zia and why suported musharaf. (Wrono laba yo keego gane rookego)i will criticise ANP if they r doing some thing wrongs.but they have been killed , slaughterd but they are in field. there are so many attacks against ANP is there any attack against Q Hussain or F rehamn so it show they are with talibs and terrorist.
Look, we are all in favour of Imran Khan and his PTI. On the other hand, can someone explain to us w. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]
I can't play the video on my iPhone it gives me the error that ' Safari cannot download this file' p. […]
My apologies mate. You r right. I read the whole thing too quickly. Now what u say is quiet accurate. […]
@proper pakistani not very perceptive are we..... read the article again... this time slowly........