l Live With Talat – 11 May 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 15 comments... read them below or add one }

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

I’m speechless.

JI already mentioned, there’d be un-imaginable ammount of bad consequences as a result of un-necessary military operations like this.

This program shows us the output of our collective opinions. This is nothing but a ticking bomb, waiting to explode. We have just helped add more to the group of already ticking bombs, which will kill us, in the future.

HarisKhan

Talat Hussain whatever you describe this current disaster at Northern Areas & presence of Indian Consulates at Afghanistan in detail & again filtration of events it is by mean again elaboration, in other words again detail in depth i.e. whether you believe me or not this will end on the followings, this is mine open challenge to any one at this forum as I am ORTHODOX believer on my views & final decisive conclusion!

Akhand Bharat, Indian Music & their Filmi Heroes & Heroines promulgated on perpetual basis in Pakistan === DREAMWORLD of India.

American (Hollywood Movies & Music very specific, Complex ed Capitalist in other words Banking System of the West, To Accept the English Language as STATUS SYMBOL in Pakistani Hi Society Movement thereafter naturally very specific Pakistani Youth must be inspired.) === DREAMWORLD of America.

Muslims Leaders would never be United and fight with each other on very tiny, simple & straight matters. DREAMWORLD of Israel.

But I always say MAUSI KUFR HAI & Aakhir Mein Suuch Raih Jaata Hai, lets see how long this Open Secret would be get able to my other Muslim Bros. & Sisters.

• Saeed Afzal said:

The Army Action in Swat must STOP now. This has now been going on for 1 week and still not producing results. Our Army only knows how to surrender. This Army action was actually started by the instructions of Altaf Hussain. Our Army was very badly defeated by Bengalis and now it will be beaten by Pathans.
    The terrorists fighting in Swat are actually Tajiks and Uzbeks fighters, they are not real Talibans. And just to refresh the memories of every body………these are the same Tajiks and Uzbeks who were used by Murtaza and Shahnawaz Bhutto to launch attacks against Pakistan and Gen Zia and the Group hijacked the PIA plane.

PPP have always accused MQM being the dirty baby of Gen Zia but the same PPP is now been accused by MQM as a dirty NRO baby of Gen Musharraf. This Zardari will ruin Pakistan.

The situation is exactly similar to East Pakistan.

• Kashif said:

@Saeed Afzal

If they were listening to you it would not have started. People like you can live comfortably with Taliban’s brutality but can not stand military operation against them. I hope and pray operation to succeed and stop only after crushing taliban. Its not Taliban rule its democracy so uou have every right to bring up your opinion and stand by barbarians in the name of religion….keep praying for throat slitters, kidnappers, ransom collectors, anti-women educators and thugs…

• yusafkhan said:

@haris @ saeed @ afzal

i suggest rather than bitching and moaning you should send some money and items of daily use to the IDP’s. We can argue all we can about the operation but we all agree that we need to help our brother and sisters in these IDP camps.

If you need the phone numbers to Idhi, Muslimhands etc please tell me

• hariskhan said:

@yusafkhan: I suggest you to SHUT-UP, sir. You have no idea of the consequences of your statements.

I DEMAND accountability of this operation ASAP!!

HarisKhan

• BA said:

@hasriskhan

Please don’t give shut up calls. This is not going to solve the problems. This is very unfortunate that even on humanitarian grounds to we cannot leave politics aside. IDP is a painful happening and we all must do what we can do now. And remember Hariskhan, Taliban, no matter what, how much you appreciate them are the savages and no government can stay quiet against those butchers.

We are very unfortunate people, we mix things in a such a way that it becomes hard to keep eye on the ball. Stay focused buddy, your brethern Taliban cannot be allowed to reverse the wheel of time. Pakistan is a modern state where orthodoxy cannot be tolerated. And if you really love these guys, instead of wasting cyberspace, it is an opportunity for you to fight alongside your blue eyed boys. Don’t try to impose your version of things on others, please!

yusafkhan said:@haris @ saeed @ afzal i suggest rather than bitching…………………

I – I, Sir,=== these above would do whatever they will have to do but in the meanwhile what is your OBLIGATION just to enjoy pass the remarks or passing the time with any Movie & Music as pointed out here-at above.

Bro. Yousuf until & unless this poor & innocent is gathered under only point agenda that we do not accept any how & any manner any sort of internal or an external Interference or an American Dictation there will be not all a Normal Situation. Because thereafter their HARPING of the SAME STRING ===DO MORE & now DO BETTER.===

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

Title: US policy makes things worse in Pakistan

@admin, I need help with embedding with youtube videos or ay other videos on this forum. No matter how many ways I try, I am unable to embed videos in my posts.

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

@BA: I have to manually teach everyone what I’m saying before they understand it.

1) You missed the point of my post. yusafkhan mentioned in his post to help IDPs. I am not against helping IDPs.

2) I guess you haven’t watched the video I posted above?

This video proves that an independent analyst is saying, this military offensive is being done on pressure from US. It has not been condoned internally AFTER a debate in the parliament or the senate.

3) I said, why do we create WORSE situations for ourselves, on behest of foreign nations (because we want them to pay us money) when there is no need?

4) The point of my post was, the approach we need to take is precaution, rather than cause harm and then spend OUR resources in repairing the damage

I hope that makes more sense

HarisKhan

Yes Of Course Bro. Haris at Abroad every second Journalist know very well what is the level of RESPECT of Zardari, Pak Army & their master America who is POLICY-LESS at South Asia before this Pakistani Nation. As you presented here-at above with authentic undeniable REAL News.

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

As someone mentioned here, in another post, America has seen an anomaly in the outcome of its strategy in dealing with this region. I am of the view, they are correct.

Why? Because people of Pakistan came together to have the chief justice re-instated. This means, there are chances for an independent judiciary to operate in Pakistan.

If that happens, ALL of America’s plans, strategies could be countered in this region. Lasting peace can be established. America doesn’t want that. Their agenda runs on chaos, destruction, confusion, killing etc etc.

Since, this is a big threat to their plans, they are taking the time to re-think their strategy.

In the meantime, they want us to focus on de-stabilizing this region further, so no one will get enough time in “peace”, to think of moving towards prosperity.

Who will ask PPP government about how many projects they have started in Pakistan that actually helped the people, if everyone’s thinking, “we need to fight the Taliban. The Taliban are a threat to us”

They want us to keep fighting among ourselves, untill they come up with a new strategy to deal with us.

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

This is a quote from a Star Wars movie;

“Who’s the bigger fool — the fool, or the fool who follows him?”

HarisKhan

• fulan said:

The Pakistan situation reminds one of Nero who frolicked with a fiddle while Rome burnt.
    There is a full-scale civil war in the NWFP and Baluchistan, with over a million Pakistanis homeless in their own homeland, and Zardari and his little men and women are merrymaking in the US, and later in Britain and France.

Where is the much-talked about “Parliament” and its much-talked about “accountability”? Indeed, it is a “parliamentary democracy” straight out of Lewis Carroll’s ‘Alice in Wonderland’ where PM Gilani is even more toothless than Musharraf’s Shortcut Aziz.

Is anyone asking CJ Iftikhar to examine the so-called “will” by BB, and its legality to own Pakistan lock, stock, and barrel?

The new loans may hardly suffice to pay for all this merrymaking, especially now that Mr Ten Percent owns 100% of Pakistan!