{ 23 comments... read them below or add one }

adilhussain said:

Ayaz Wazir most reasonable.

adilhussain said:

How come Jamat-e-Islami has become so much anti-establishment?

Is it a ploy or what

bebus said:

The discussions in the TV programme clearly reveal that the religious parties of Pakistan are the political wings / spokespersons of the Taliban terrorists.

nonaminapupa said:

Religious parties are destroying pakistan. they are Talibans in the shape of our leaders.

BABU FROM USA said:

TRUTH hurts especially those who love to serve the Masters blindly. Just balme the persons personally even if they are telling the truth.
    Ayaz Wazir said that 18 people killed were all innocent civilians. If the Govt. or army is right then they should show the pictures and info of all or most of the people killed.

ISPR said that they killed 751 insurgents or terrorists. And they said they will provide pictures and info of killed persons. Lets wait and see the info and pictures then we can say something that if army really killed the terrorists or not.

BABU FROM USA said:

I request @d-min to post any info come out from ISPR .

Fasih Ahmed said:

Ayaz Wazir recently visted South Wazirstan to negotiate a peace deal, which he hinted during the programme very clearly. So, if he information is correct there should be some independent inquiry on the subject.

Fasih Ahmed said:

Is there anyone who understands ANP’s politics. their election campaign was financed by Washington to corner MMA. Which side they would choose now army, ppp, mqm or usa?

Ahsaan said:

@BABU FROM USA

Do you really expect government to speak any sort of truth. PPP, anp, mqm, jui … and even pml is responsible for the bloodshed in the country.
    coward leaders hiding behind. how do they qualify to lead Pakistan?

jaidu8989 said:

@Fasih borther this is our tradition to blame US for everything and we will never go forward as we dont correct our selves.Who killing now poor puhthoon, US is killing them , talib is killing them , MQM is killing them and the only reason is they are inocent and has been betrayed on the name of islam.ANP was the only party who was against terorist camps by juamathi islami & F rehman group on the covered name of madrasas.MMA was responsible for swat taliban FM radio and encouraged them to grow their strenghth.How many suicidal attacks on religious groups. ANP leaders has been killed even MPA.why what was their crime. did they bring US to americans in 80 and NATO in 90.who brought chechec and uzbaks, who destroyed Afganistan .Who brought MMA last time , Americans?, no,was brought in by democratic people but go to pukhthoonkwa and see their work there.No doubts they had some good qualities but what was their performance , 15 % of bughet collapsed because they didnt have planning.so people vote ANP and if they do bad, people will reject them .i am very happy now as average puhthoons have seen the terorist face of these religious groups and hoping they have learned the lesson from history. why these religious groups spent money on madrasas and mosques , why colleges and universities were no built bec these maaulvis dont have vision for the future and live in domain. so please countrymen come out of this denial stage and see what is the real problem , is US killing PAK army , killing police , burning schools and looting properties.this war has been brought by jamathi islami to my soil now we will die or win this war otherwise no option.

razakhan said:

bravo ayaz wazir sahib, thanks for showing the real face of govt and this mercenary army.

and great going nadeem malik the only talk show who is really showing wats going on and wats being done by this karaey ki tattoo army on orders of thier masters.

Reading comments here regarding molvis and JI, wow talk abt retards full out in force, morons when did JI ever governed this country or were allied with Talibaan. JI wasn’t even alloweed in Afghanistan cuz they supported hikmatyaar not talibaan. U ppl need brain which sadly u dun have. Keep suporting this karaey ke tattooo army who is killing the civilians.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

jaidu8989 said: …………………is US killing PAK army , killing police , burning schools and looting properties.this war has been brought by jamathi islami to my soil now we will die or win this war otherwise no option.

===******===

Jaidu by the way in which world you are surviving what type of lesson is being taught by YOU here-at to my other homeland bros.

Don’t you’ve such capacity to understand the MASTER always ORDER for Compliance & Not to Do the LABORIOUS JOB. The Laborious Job is always completed by whom — who are received the Salary.

Should I explain further in this Horrible Disaster AMERICA is the Master & the Elite of PPP & Pak Army is their the Most Obedient Servants rather SLAVES.

Noble said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
    There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.
    Do we have chosen this role for us?

However, there was some hope in the film. Dany The Dog killed his own master in the end when he realized that he is a human being not an animal.

Although I don’t want to talk about more barbaric acts but do you think that day would also come in our life ?

Noble said:

@jaidu8989

When we develop greed and that become greater than any other feeling in our lives and when we forego tolerance in the name of revenge that is when I think we sttart our downfall. Either for the sake of dollars or for the sake of BADLA we are destroying ourselves. However, due to our ignorance there is someone who is using us. We only need a moment of truth to understand the reality.

Awaam said:

when we fail to understand the truth, it becomes easier for evil forces to succeed. We are failing because we love to remain in darkness and we have never bothered to make an efffort to find our destiny.

Don’t you think that this very weakness allowed people like asif zardari to capture the covetted office. A known corrupt and dishonest person is now the leader of this 170 million nation.

Don’t you think that we should blame ourselves and find a way out before we hit the even bigger catastrophe.

Noble said:@Adnan Arsha Mansoori There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.

====******====

Listen with all Ears Mr. Noble:

There was a 4 Academy Awarded Movie namely: ===JFK=== therein KEVIN COSTNER played the role of an Advocate in a court room he was arguing in the following way:

“Since Childhood we are taught if you may do good deed you are awarded if you may do bad deed then you are punished which is totally a WRONG perception in real world only the IMPORTANCE is LEFT what is TRUTH & JUSTICE because very often a mighty & wealthy man do not accept any xyz’s challenge who does not match to his/her STATUS then the clash is started which does not keep any boundry.”

By the way Pervaiz Musharraff whatever did at Jamaia Hafza Loveable Act, At Baluchistan to Kill Bugti, Breach of Laws ‘73 Constitution, 12th May Your so called very loving Action, Adopt delay tactics in restoration of deposed Judges was very kind enough, Fauji Gens. Commission in Arms Dealings is also a very loving job, AZ FC A/cs are bonafide & genuine. so on so forth.

In this world the most easiest matter to adopt the OBJECT within your own PERSONAL LIKING BASED perimeters BAQAI JAIN SUUB BAHRR MEIN.

Mr.Noble kindly try to learn to avoid personally liked based object & try to live with due respect to others likeness.

So brother Noble: if you are Muslim I may Quote various === Verses=== of Holy Quran & Reliable Accepted Hadith therein categorically stated regarding to maintain a momentum of Peaceful Society & fully stressed upon the utmost required only the TRUTH & JUSTICE.

Kindly try to learn the difference between “To avoid Individual Benefit rather make policies which are acceptable Majority of the Same.”

You will get astonished more than 80% of Pakistanis want w.i.e. ===Laws of Sharia=== without wasting any single who conduct this survey ===”The Herald”=== the subsidery magazine of ===”Daily Dawn”=== this is the confirmed reliable survey right after the same Americans, Israelis & Indians have not been sleeping with sound sleep as their Hollywood, Boolywood Music & Film Industry above all Banking System is in “Extreme Danger.”

Doosroun Ko Nasihat Khud ko Fasihat. Pls. for God Sake Leave this Policy on spur of the same moment. Otherwise you will argue day & night with no end. Almighty Allah May Grant to Understand the Truth & Justice which is popular demand of Pakistani Nation.

Sorry for Typographic Mistake:

………..without wasting any single MINUTE who conduct this survey……………..

…………Almighty Allah May Grant YOU…………….

Mr. Noble there is an another Movie Trailer which is pertained to current release of Robert Red Ford & Meerlyn Streep watch what are they saying in this current Movie “Lions for Lambs”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGYEGWx4lAI

A painful Appeal to all Pakistani Kindly do not get Impress with Holly/Bollywood Music & Movies & pls. just concentrate what is our Holy Quran & Established undeniable Hadith are saying.

Mr. Noble now the required Movie Clip of JFK has been searched out & i.e. only for you Sir, Kindly watch the same with your all attention and that will enable you to understand my p.o.v. in right direction.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwoakFvvLIo

But pls. leave today to Impress with Americans your heroes must be ===”Sultan Salahuddin Ayubi, Tipu Sultan above all Prophet Muhammad (SAW).

And if your belongings not from —Aihlay Tashih— who are deadly against this Nizam e Sharia as their IMPORTANCE to be reduced thereafter the same.

Then Why not your Heroes may be SAHAB E KARAM.(RAT)

jaidu8989 said:

@Noble i totally agree with you that we have to set together and think who is responsible for the whole mess. Un fortunatly when PAK has been created Q Azam didt have trained team to run the country,In 1949 bangalis muslim leaques told Q Azam that we are with you but we cant guarnty for our next generation as west behavior is not good.there was no constitution till 73 and the leader who gave you constitution he was hanged by army man with th help of mullahs and other parties.we dont have national policy , we fought afghan jihad for US and killed 3 milions puhthoons and destroyed the whole tribal sytem .Saudis sent money to mullahs to built madrasas anf training camps. we divided AFG on basis of language and tribes because zia was amirul momeeneen and want to establish islamic riasath with US dollars.now if you go to AFG they hate pakis as they think that we have destroyed AFG.this is our policy that our leaders dont have vision what can happen in next 50 yrs.What choice is left with puhthhons nationalists .their leaders are attacked every day and 150 members has been killed in swat in front of PAK army.who will protect them as they dont have militant groups like juamthi islami or religious groups.now this is our survival war. to know these facts you have to be from this area otherwise it is very difficult to visualise .Bacha khan struggled for 60 yrs to disarm pukhtoons and teaching non violence but mullahs made them suicidal and millitants because american was available.why public blame zardari when he is asking US helped.we have been put in this mess by US .why it is bad now to get dollars when it is needed to fight terrorism and save our civil society,because 15 yrs back these dollars were given to jaumathi islami and other mullahs to train pukhthoons as terrorists and deprived them of education.

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT « ISLAMABAD TONIGHT said:

[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 12 May 2009 [12 May 2009 | 20 Comments | [...]

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT « ISLAMABAD TONIGHT said:

[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 12 May 2009 [12 May 2009 | 20 Comments | [...]

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT « NADEEM MALIK – ندیم ملک said: