Kashif Abbasi discusses the war against the Taliban in the Malakand area and whether there are other means of dealing with these militants with guests, Maulana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri JUI-F, Gen.(R) Javed Ashraf Qazi, Pervez Hoodbhoy Analyst and Mehreen Anwar Raja State Min. for Parliamentary Affairs.
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Pervez Hood Bhaye With Same Old Rhotric..
Kashif Abbassi you did not do your homework before anchoring this programmed I wish you were well informed whatever authentic news is presently easily available specially in PRINT MEDIA if you are not aware this is my pleasure I hereunder —POINT OUT— point-blankly as this is mine religious duty i.e. as followed:
However where did you/Kashif Abbassi do —Blunder Mistakes— as you could easily catch to Pervaiz Hoodbhoy on spur of same moment when he was Manipulating & Twisting the entire scenario of the statement which was issued by Sufi Muhammad almost 3 weeks ago i.e. “Some of Articles are non Islamic of ‘73 Constitution” MIND-YOU this has already been endorsed by Rtd. Justice Saleem uz Zaman Siddiqi & Rtd. Justice Zafar as well kindly keep in mind also Muslim Khan the spokesman of Taliban also clarified in the same manner when Zahid Hussain the correspondent of NEWSWEEK in ==“Capital Talk”== Manipulated & Twisted in the likewise as here-at Pervaiz Hoodbhoy was doing i.e. comprised with full of ==Misguided-ness== to the innocent Nation of Pakistan.”
Mehreen Anwar Raja you are also telling a ==White Lie== that vast majority of General Public of Pakistan is in favor of Military Action ==No Not at All== on the contrary a Quite Extensive Majority do not want rather as a Nation of Pakistan is Deadly Against any Army Action according to current ===American Survey=== then why you/Mehreen your Slaves cum Puppet of America only PPP is ever ready to take an ===Aggressive Action=== by Army on behalf of America without approval of NA consensus rather they had refused out-rightly Almost Two Months ago it is by mean earlier categorically —-REFUSED OUT-RIGHTLY— any Military Action at Northern Areas.
According to various newspapers —You very specifically P.H. & Mehreen & some others are also— you people are often invited very cordially at American Embassy now-A- days over there you are advised by American Ambassador’s TEAM that “you have to paint the American p.o.v. before Pakistani Nation especially on Electronic Media which is naturally a —WHITE LIE—.
the ghost of yahoodi boy is back.
What a hypocrite maulana. His and Mulana Sami ul Haq’s party along with ever green Jamat Islami are the incubators for all sorts of fanaticism in Pakistan. Well, not all sorts, we have also urban fanaticism in the shape of MQM, but that is a different story.
These guys, targetted and lured the poor peasant class’s boys. The dynosaurs in the shape of feudal structure of Pakistan are also responsible for this state of affairs. It started with Jhang where feudals were challeneged with the rival sects recruits. Those kids were then coerced to do henious deeds from murder to dacoities and these ruthless patrons created black mailing stuff against them. Left them with no choice and put them at the point of no return. The recruits enjoyed it too. They found importance and those guys who saw their parents always living from had to mouth, actually got a lot more even some of them became members of parliament. And ISI served as the father figure for JUI(F), JUI (S) and JI. The ISI guys wanted to expand Pakistan horizentally so that we could keep our nukes and missile system at a farther distance from the Indians.
In this whole episode, these poor kids became disposable commodity and were used as and when their masters pleased to use them. They were the fodder of the Afghan war, they were used to kill political rivals and all sorts of nasty biz where ISI-Army didn’t want to leave their fingerprints on. This thesis can go long but I am of the opinion that these so-called Maulanas should be the one to be spanked and not the illiterate and poverty sticken kids. They are zombies and know nothing about the beneficiaries behind their acts. Just look at these so-called Maulans life style. Sufi Muhammad like ignorant who may not even win two times bread with his IQ and knowledge level, travels in a prade of Prados. Qazi Hussain Ahmed, lives in the most expensive and posh sector of Islamabad, F-7/3. Maualana Fazal, okay he may be exception, as his dear departed papa, Maulana Mufti Mehmood might have left something for him, but even then he earned himself the title of Maulana Diesel, may be there is some truth behind it.
If we need to fix this whole messed up scenario, put the above mentioned Maulanas on trial in retrospect and the strategic depth finders on media, rest will follow in the due course of time. Everybody who does politics, religous, non-religous or secular should be asked to justify his/her means because there are people who spent their entire lives working on their craft ( studying sceince, medicine and technology etc. ) cannot still earn a decent livings then how these fat-lumps survive even without nominal education. Accountability for everybody and only tarnsparent accountability will guarantee that next time before joining politics one would be requring to clean his backyard otherwise do something else. But who is gonna do it? Nobody and this tamasha will go on forever.
Hindu said:I am very happy to witness the disintegration of Pakistan right in front of my eyes……………………………
HINDU THIS IS A BATTLE OF NERVES YOU & ME ARE HERE LETS SEE WHOSE NERVES ARE STRONGER & WHO WILL REMAIN IN THE LAST WITH STRONG NERVES IN THE LAST WITH STRONG NERVES in this particular Battle Field. ===THE TIME WILL TELL=== in the meanwhile if you remind to Pakistanis ’71 War Defeat I remind you 1000 years ruling at India of Muslims Rulers.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKDs14wzy8M
Admin: By the way you’re not ready to remain as incorporated & as approved comment of Hindu where he is? Just appeared for few minutes, thereafter just disappeared!?
Admin: with due respect I am all alone is sufficient for him.
pervez name makes me remind of mirzai qadianis (the dna mostly found in top na pak army generals)…
pervez hoodbhoy always speaks truth but truth is very bitter and islamofascist find it hard to swallow.
muhammad777 said: pervez hoodbhoy always speaks truth……………………
IT IS SUPPOSED YOU ARE 100% RIGHT ===THEN=== WOULD YOU KINDLY REPLY OF VERY FIRST COMMENT OF MINE AS APPEARED HERE-AT ABOVE?
third class show..worthless junkie guests. lanat tery per javaid qazi musharf ka general.
muhammad777 said:
pervez hoodbhoy always speaks truth/quote
that shows your mental level. let us know your age.
Let’s analyse the Swat situation in a realistic way. For the last 2 days it appears that this war is forced upon us to accept the new friendship of Altaf Hussain and Zardari. It is now clear that the full fledge Army operation is now in its 10th day and Army is no where near in defeating Talibans. Army is using most modern gunship helicopters and F 16′s and Talibans are still fighting and our brave soldiers are being killed every day. Our media particularly GEO TV is doing totally wrong reporting that our Army is winning. The situation is exactly similar to East Pakistan, when our media was reporting that our Army has full control in East Pakistan. And in the end we saw the most humiliating surrender of Pakistan Army.
In Swat for the last 2/3 days it is appearing that our Army is losing the battle against Taliban. These Talibans which are in fact Tajiks and Uzbeks terrorist and have been trained by Indian Forces, also have the most modern weaponry and in some cases better than Pakistan Army. Tajiks and Uzbeks are even better fighters than Bengali Mukti Bahini. Army is losing its grip because in Swat our stupid Gen Kiyani and friend of Zardari/Altaf has deployed Frontier Force Regiment which consists mainly of Pushtuns and a large number of these soldiers have homes in Swat Valley. Therefore these soldiers do not want to bomb their own homes and beyond doubt nearly 2 million Swati’s have lost their homes.
I would even say that Taliban (or you can say Tajiks and Uzbeks) have won the first round.
Our Zardari and Altaf Hussain are enjoying gay reltionship in London, how the hell you can expect from our Soldiers to give their lives for these two bastards.
This is exactly what happened in East Pakistan when ZA Bhuto was backing up Yahya Khan and we all know that even when Gen Niazi was surrendering in Dacca, Yahya Khan had Actress Tirana and Noor Jehan in his bedroom. Even the next day after the fall of Dacca, Yahya Khan was drinking with (Gen) Rani- Akleem Akhtar and with Actress Husna.
This is exactly the same situation Zardari is still wandering in America with his mistress, Bilawal and his daughters, exchanged bouquet of flowers with Altaf Hussain and touching the feet of Altaf Hussain.
The field Commanders have no training in fighting in mountains and Talibans have firm control. I won’t be surprised that if this war goes on for just another 3 days, many soldiers will go and join the Talibans (Uzbeks/Tajiks). This is exactly what happened in East Pakistan when soldiers of East Bengal Regiment absconded and joined Mukti Bahini.
I am afraid and I hope this won’t happen if some field commanders surrender to Taliban, and the whole ceremony is shown live on Indian Channels. Indian Generals, Manmohan Singh and their political leadership is far more superior than our Yusuf Gilani, Zardari, Salman Taseer and Rehman Malik.
Zardari wasted year and a half in humiliating Chief Justice Iftikhar and wasted too much time on other silly matters, whereas He should have been concentrating on Country security. This war is only to prolong the tenure of Zardari and our soldiers must refuse to take orders from Zardari and Gen Kiyani should be replaced immeditely. When Americans can remove and sack their General in Afghanistan for not producing results, then why can’t we fire Gen Kiyani and Zardari for not producing results. I think the morale of the Army is very low just as it was East Pakistan, they do not want to fight and they may even surrender. Let’s not fool ourselves we lost East Pakistan just because we were fighting with each other. Zardari and Gen Kiyani will have to go – we have no other choice.
In the last 10 days our Army has not been able to control just 20 square miles and Talibans are still there, Our Army only knows how to surrender and give guard of Honours to Gen Yahya and Gen Musharraf.
@Adnan brother why we are in denial state , i have watched this programe , i dont know wht pervez has said is wrong. why we cant see our distorted face in mirror.Did you watch maulvi who was not able to answer any question straight away and was taking issues some where.This is tradition of muslims to blame US , israel and india for our own wrong deeds.muslims are 1.5 bilions and jews are 150 millions , why are they ruling the world.are they very religious or they know how to rule the world,these jahil mullahs dont have vission and they have been paid dollars in 80s to destroy our motherland on the name of islam,AFG has been destroyed more by mullahs than russians.now they are killing my inocent poeple by indian and russian money.if you see puhthhonkhwa did saudis built any college or hospital for us answer is no but they give money to jumathi islami to built terrorist camps to get siuicidal kids .it is the time to get money for construction from US as they have destroyed our infrastructure,who built saudi americans , who builts arab states again US. only puhthoons are not responsible taking the torch of islam and sacrifices our lives and work as labourers in arab coutries . why arabs are fighting on my soil why they cant fight against their own sheikhs. As far talibs are concerned you have seen wht were they doing even after agreement.we had left with 2 options only surender state to them or fight against them.ANP went upto the last step even with alot of objections on them but still talibs were killing them.these were not killing americans but killing pukthoons and PAK army.please my brtother get united against these mullhas and terorist as there is no democratic country which is run on the basis of religion and they are doing well.otherwise history doesnt excuse any one , soon we will,be like kabul
jaidu8989 said:@Adnan brother why we are in denial state…………………………….
I don’t go here & there whatever I mentioned in my very first post kindly reply me IN A STRAIGHT reply why Pervaiz HoodBhoy, Javaid Ashraf Qazi & Mehreen Anwar Raja MISGUIDED, TWISTED & above all MANIPULATED the HISTORICAL TRUTH before innocent Pakistani Nation.
Kindly don’t be pretend as if you are SUQRAT/BUQRAT of Pakistani Political History.
Pls. answer me in concise & very straight manner; mean to say PARA-WISE.
Self-centered people like Maulana Diesel and Maulana Langoor are the reason for the mess we are in today. He couldn’t even condemn the savagery of his brotherns…
What is the difference between a Federal Minister and a Minster of State?
i have no comments today because behooda bai cousin of Altf bai and also cousin of Musharaf was here?
Moulana is nuts…I don’t know why do they invite illiterate like him. Other 3 participants are spot on….
taliban are on the run and so are their supporters.few more months taliban will be history in pakistan.pakistan has started its journey towards modren secular prosperous pakistan.
Mahmud said:
“i have no comments today because behooda bai cousin of Altf bai and also cousin of Musharaf was here?”
I would just like to ask you how old you are? if you are in your teens then fine ….otherwise you seriously you need to see a doctor.
Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
“Kindly don’t be pretend as if you are SUQRAT/BUQRAT of Pakistani Political History.”
Yeah only you have the right to pretend yourself as SUQU & BUQU …..koi aur aisi koshish na karay plz
BechariAwam said:Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:Yeah only you have the right to pretend……………………………YES —-BECHARAY — believe me only for this reason as do not want get indulge unnecessary argument as I just wanted to straight & simple answers of my raised queries nothing else as you diverted mine attention?
Anyway kindly do not MIND if you have VALID undeniable established fact of the matters kindly PUT before us quiet possible, which may conveyance us.
@BechariAwam
I appreciate your efforts to conduct healthy debate on issues but my sincere suggestion is to overlook our in house Talib Adnan Arshad Mansoori … Yeh bahi sahib junoon mein patah nahi kaya kaya bakte rehte hein…he is even worse than the mullah on this show… So good luck dealing with him…If I were you instead of going ‘para-wise’ on his stupid points I ‘d just ignore him…
On a cold, windswept plateau 100 kilometres southwest of Islamabad, green Islamic flags bearing the word “Allah”
flutter above a sea of khaki army tents. Thousands of Islamic militants, including dozens of retired army officers and
hundreds of retired soldiers, have camped near the village of Munara for two months, waiting to march on Islamabad
to force Pakistan’s military regime to introduce an Islamic system of rule.
The growing role of Islamic groups and parties and increasing participation in them by retired military personnel
represent a new challenge
http://www.ahmedrashid.com/wp-content/archives/pakistan/articles/pdf/Copy%20fundamos.pdf
please look at the date of the Article 05/01/2001
Pervez yaHood Bhaye is lying and twisting statements, anyone following the events can tell how perveza is twisting and lying…
i don’t think this perveza deserves such protocol and respect on tv programs
i request kashif abbasi not to invite this liar-
This is same policy as mush, kill your people and earn dollar
mushee always use to take such gifts before his trips to his masters
go and watch on youtube how american police handles whites, let alone blacks & asians
look at media how they created hype on one fake video and worked on creating public opinion
great stuff, hoodbhoy. telling the truth as always.
some people will obviously take it to heart that they’re being told to rise up from their respective fantasies. and boy some of these mullahs love their fantasies.
unlike some who suggested otherwise, i feel pervez hoodbhoy should always be a panel member.
he tests everyone intelligence – including some of the members here.
@BA
Well written.
@Saeed Afzal
According to you Tajiks and Uzbeks with Indian support have taken control of Malakand. So the questio is what should be our Army’s reaction? Sit and wait for their reach to Peshwar and then Islamabad. With due respect, I could not understand your arguement.
While in many cases we have found Pervaz Hoodbhoy erratic in his arguments but in this show, I don’t think he was off the mark and did raise a simple question for the JUP Mullah to respond regarding his version of Shariah, education of women etc. Ironically, the mullah was evasive in his response, overbearing and rather rude. Moreover, even when Kashif put forth basic ‘yes’ or ‘no’ questions for him to respond, he kept dodging and contradicting.
The reality is that these munafiq politicians of all these religious parties are hand in hand in many of these situations which have developed in recent times in Pakistan. I don’t think most of these mullahs are at all progressive in thought nor in approach, and frankly are quasi subscribers to a good part of the Talibanic way of life.
Maybe, it is high time we separate religion from politics of the State once and for all so we can get rid of these cockroaches who have infiltrated Islam each with his own version of Islam and this resulting in hatred, firqabazi, etc.
@ Adnan Arshad Mansoori
Brother, you lack the depth of knowledge and most of your comments are full of emotionalism rather than carrying any weight. I wonder in which age bracket you are ?
To support Maulana Sufi Mohammad and Muslim Khan views is a denial of actual relaity.
Mr. life bouy contradicts everybody but in person he has no solid arguments to support his stance. Mulana is just beating around the bushes. Neither they oppose nor reinforce taliban for the sake of their vote bank in the affected areas. Govt should send competent people in such sort of program rather than doing a proxy.
I cannot understand that what is the criteria of the voice of the whole nation . Whoso ever gives his opinion he believes that its the opinion of the whole nation.
These moulvies like fazal ur rehman group are the most uppertunist .
Shah30 said:@ Adnan Arshad MansooriBrother, you lack the depth of knowledge and most of your comments are full of emotionalism rather than carrying any weight. I wonder in which age bracket you are ?…………….
Bro. Shah30: As you have taken noticed No one is ready to dispatch me PARA WISE reply instead of the same on the basis of ULTA CHOOR KUTWAL KO DANTAY now I’ve become unnecessary E motioned Person Ok if I’m a Muslim! Kill me & call it by mistake (friendly fire/collateral damage) or either Imprison me & call it “Security Measure” Exile my students ‘n’ masses & call it “Progress in War”, Declare my leaders as the Enemy of my beloved Country & call it “Guilty of Treason.” Rob my rights, invade my homeland, declare me as Terrorist & call it “Victory.”
But listen with all Ears: I am a Muslim, I’ll defend My Land with Honor & my beloved Deen e Islam.
Long Live Muslims & Long Live Pakistan.
Adnan A Mansooree,
‘But listen with all Ears: I am a Muslim, I’ll defend My Land with Honor & my beloved Deen e Islam.’
You must definitely would be, but Don’t shout please ! ! ! ! !
Utmankhel1 said: ………………You must definitely would be, but Don’t shout please ! ! ! ! !
It is supposed if this SHOUTING then what is Unnecessary to take in Pressure if someone is NEHLAY Pe DEHLA or SAIR ko SAWA Sair TAKAR Gia. Then Argue like a Brave & an Intelligent, Farsighted person instead to say Don’t Shout if you may have some genuine guts & knowledge as well.