Admin.. please post some information about how and where to donate for the IDPs? I want to donate but don’t know where to donate. I don’t trust the Govt. funded programs.
Mr. Noble where are you on 12th Islamabad Tonight you dragged me to jump in with you the thorough discussion thereafter you fled away Sir, Appear Again I want to learn more about your precious Ideology which is deadly against Nizam e Sharia!? The Same is dispatched ===FOR YOUR KIND REFERENCE==== plus with humble request to Pls. conveyance me why Not Nizam e Sharia is the most appropriate for this Beloved Country?
Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
jaidu8989 said: …………………is US killing PAK army , killing police , burning schools and looting properties.this war has been brought by jamathi islami to my soil now we will die or win this war otherwise no option.
===******===
Jaidu by the way in which world you are surviving what type of lesson is being taught by YOU here-at to my other homeland bros.
Don’t you’ve such capacity to understand the MASTER always ORDER for Compliance & Not to Do the LABORIOUS JOB. The Laborious Job is always completed by whom — who are received the Salary.
Should I explain further in this Horrible Disaster AMERICA is the Master & the Elite of PPP & Pak Army is their the Most Obedient Servants rather SLAVES.
• Noble said:
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.
Do we have chosen this role for us?
However, there was some hope in the film. Dany The Dog killed his own master in the end when he realized that he is a human being not an animal.
Although I don’t want to talk about more barbaric acts but do you think that day would also come in our life ?
• Noble said: @jaidu8989
When we develop greed and that become greater than any other feeling in our lives and when we forego tolerance in the name of revenge that is when I think we sttart our downfall. Either for the sake of dollars or for the sake of BADLA we are destroying ourselves. However, due to our ignorance there is someone who is using us. We only need a moment of truth to understand the reality.
Noble said:@Adnan Arsha Mansoori There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.
====******====
Listen with all Ears Mr. Noble:
There was a 4 Academy Awarded Movie namely: ===JFK=== therein KEVIN COSTNER played the role of an Advocate in a court room he was arguing in the following way:
“Since Childhood we are taught if you may do good deed you are awarded if you may do bad deed then you are punished which is totally a WRONG perception in real world only the IMPORTANCE is LEFT what is TRUTH & JUSTICE because very often a mighty & wealthy man do not accept any xyz’s challenge who does not match to his/her STATUS then the clash is started which does not keep any boundry.”
By the way Pervaiz Musharraff whatever did at Jamaia Hafza Loveable Act, At Baluchistan to Kill Bugti, Breach of Laws ‘73 Constitution, 12th May Your so called very loving Action, Adopt delay tactics in restoration of deposed Judges was very kind enough, Fauji Gens. Commission in Arms Dealings is also a very loving job, AZ FC A/cs are bonafide & genuine. so on so forth.
In this world the most easiest matter to adopt the OBJECT within your own PERSONAL LIKING BASED perimeters BAQAI JAIN SUUB BAHRR MEIN.
Mr.Noble kindly try to learn to avoid personally liked based object & try to live with due respect to others likeness.
So brother Noble: if you are Muslim I may Quote various === Verses=== of Holy Quran & Reliable Accepted Hadith therein categorically stated regarding to maintain a momentum of Peaceful Society & fully stressed upon the utmost required only the TRUTH & JUSTICE.
Kindly try to learn the difference between “To avoid Individual Benefit rather make policies which are acceptable Majority of the Same.”
You will get astonished more than 80% of Pakistanis want w.i.e. ===Laws of Sharia=== without wasting any single minute who conduct this survey ===”The Herald”=== the subsidiary magazine of ===”Daily Dawn”=== this is the confirmed reliable survey right after the same Americans, Israelis & Indians have not been sleeping with sound sleep as their Hollywood, Boolywood Music & Film Industry above all Banking System is in “Extreme Danger.”
Doosroun Ko Nasihat Khud ko Fasihat. Pls. for God Sake Leave this Policy on spur of the same moment. Otherwise you will argue day & night with no end. Almighty Allah May Grant YOU to Understand the Truth & Justice which is popular demand of Pakistani Nation.13 May 2009 at 6:29 pm
13 May 2009 at 6:34 pm • Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
Mr. Noble there is an another Movie Trailer which is pertained to current release of Robert Red Ford & Meerlyn Streep watch what are they saying in this current Movie “Lions for Lambs”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGYEGWx4lAI
A painful Appeal to all Pakistani Kindly do not get Impress with Holly/Bollywood Music & Movies & pls. just concentrate what is our Holy Quran & Established undeniable Hadith are saying.
13 May 2009 at 7:47 pm • Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
Mr. Noble now the required Movie Clip of JFK has been searched out & i.e. only for you Sir, Kindly watch the same with your all attention and that will enable you to understand my p.o.v. in right direction.
But pls. leave today to Impress with Americans your heroes must be ===”Sultan Salahuddin Ayubi, Tipu Sultan above all Prophet Muhammad (SAW). And if your belongings not from —Aihlay Tashih— who are deadly against this Nizam e Sharia as their IMPORTANCE to be reduced thereafter the same. Then Why not your Heroes may be SAHAB E KARAM.(RAT)
Dear friend thankyou for waiting. Let me explain to you that you are confusing my message.
The way we are being killed in Pakistan and the way we obey orders of Washington, the moment the blow the whistle we run and start killing fellow muslims, how would you describe this role?
My question was are we human or are we behaving like dogs?
No please you tell me how would you describe this role.
This does not mean that uou and I start questioning the level off faith or Emaan of each other.
There is a famous poem by Faez Ahmed Faez that also descibes the situation of Muslim. Let me try if I can find it on the net then I’ll post it.
Khawaja Saad and Hasssan Abbas both of them made a good analysis of the situation. But pl keep an eye on human sufferings, where majority of Pakistani leaders are reluctant to talk due to fears of establishment in Rawalpindi and Washington.
Saad Rafiques whole politics revolves around animosity with PPP and AZ is an easy target for him. An APC as he is repeating in all programs would bring what. He is looking for govt. to talk with so called Taliban. The peace agreement was the result of the talks and in the result they expanded their territory and renounced Parlimant, courts etc. AZ did a smart move by forwarding nizam-i-adal thing to Parlimant otherwise people like SR would have really politicized that.
Why Zardari and both Sharifs are staying away from Pakistan. Zardari on a long and extended joyride while Pakistan is burning, nawaz in dubai and his brother in tehran.
I guess now Khuwaja Saad Rafique will also be called talibaan and terrorist supporter.
Bravo at Nadeem Malik who raiised the qts that none of the islamic parties ever got in the power so problem lies with the parties that gets in power and then keep screwing up.
Saving Pakistan and Pakistanis should remain our priority. Whatever political disputes we have among various sections of society should not deter us from working together for the safety and security of Pakistan.
tariqhussain & Noble in short as summing up the same of our discussion:
I’m a Muslim! Kill me & call it by mistake (friendly fire/collateral damage) or either Imprison me & call it “Security Measure” Exile my students ‘n’ masses & call it “Progress in War”, Declare my leaders as the Enemy of my beloved Country & call it “Guilty of Treason.” Rob my rights, invade my homeland, declare me as Terrorist & call it “Victory.”
But listen with all Ears: I am a Muslim, I’ll defend My Land with Honor & my beloved Deen e Islam.
Saad Rafique and Ayaz Amir should resign from NA since they were elected on PML(N) ticket if they do not agree with NS on Swat issue. What PML(N) wants is it should keep the right wing support as well as keep the West happy. They cannot have it both ways. You cannot simultaneously support army action and still in TV shows talk against it. Actually after the restoration of CJ, all the gas that PML(N) guys had hes been leaked. They have nothing left to speak on. Once they come on TV they should defend their’s party’s decision/line not their personal views since they are representing their party in these talk shows. It is not independence of thinking it is actually an attempt to fool the masses.
Adnan Sahib you seems to be inteligent man ,i appreciate your sentiments but why 1.5 billion muslims dosnt have islamic law , why they are lacking in education , wh your jew is rulling you , please come out of this islamic issue it is the war of interests now, if religion could play a role in state affairs , all the west would have applied as they are more inteligent than you and have ruled muslim for 100 yrs.They have picked up all those points from islam or other religion which is helping their society.We muslims have more issues than western society but we are keeping it under the carpet and west come out with it and solve it.no society is perfect but see the curse of muslim world. you have every right to do wht you like but see facts of the life.
Admin.. please post some information about how and where to donate for the IDPs? I want to donate but don’t know where to donate. I don’t trust the Govt. funded programs.
Mr. Noble where are you on 12th Islamabad Tonight you dragged me to jump in with you the thorough discussion thereafter you fled away Sir, Appear Again I want to learn more about your precious Ideology which is deadly against Nizam e Sharia!? The Same is dispatched ===FOR YOUR KIND REFERENCE==== plus with humble request to Pls. conveyance me why Not Nizam e Sharia is the most appropriate for this Beloved Country?
Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
jaidu8989 said: …………………is US killing PAK army , killing police , burning schools and looting properties.this war has been brought by jamathi islami to my soil now we will die or win this war otherwise no option.
===******===
Jaidu by the way in which world you are surviving what type of lesson is being taught by YOU here-at to my other homeland bros.
Don’t you’ve such capacity to understand the MASTER always ORDER for Compliance & Not to Do the LABORIOUS JOB. The Laborious Job is always completed by whom — who are received the Salary.
Should I explain further in this Horrible Disaster AMERICA is the Master & the Elite of PPP & Pak Army is their the Most Obedient Servants rather SLAVES.
• Noble said:
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.
Do we have chosen this role for us?
However, there was some hope in the film. Dany The Dog killed his own master in the end when he realized that he is a human being not an animal.
Although I don’t want to talk about more barbaric acts but do you think that day would also come in our life ?
• Noble said: @jaidu8989
When we develop greed and that become greater than any other feeling in our lives and when we forego tolerance in the name of revenge that is when I think we sttart our downfall. Either for the sake of dollars or for the sake of BADLA we are destroying ourselves. However, due to our ignorance there is someone who is using us. We only need a moment of truth to understand the reality.
Noble said:@Adnan Arsha Mansoori There was an english film with the title of Dany The Dog. lead character acts like a dog on the orders of his master and kills anyone he is asked to kill.
====******====
Listen with all Ears Mr. Noble:
There was a 4 Academy Awarded Movie namely: ===JFK=== therein KEVIN COSTNER played the role of an Advocate in a court room he was arguing in the following way:
“Since Childhood we are taught if you may do good deed you are awarded if you may do bad deed then you are punished which is totally a WRONG perception in real world only the IMPORTANCE is LEFT what is TRUTH & JUSTICE because very often a mighty & wealthy man do not accept any xyz’s challenge who does not match to his/her STATUS then the clash is started which does not keep any boundry.”
By the way Pervaiz Musharraff whatever did at Jamaia Hafza Loveable Act, At Baluchistan to Kill Bugti, Breach of Laws ‘73 Constitution, 12th May Your so called very loving Action, Adopt delay tactics in restoration of deposed Judges was very kind enough, Fauji Gens. Commission in Arms Dealings is also a very loving job, AZ FC A/cs are bonafide & genuine. so on so forth.
In this world the most easiest matter to adopt the OBJECT within your own PERSONAL LIKING BASED perimeters BAQAI JAIN SUUB BAHRR MEIN.
Mr.Noble kindly try to learn to avoid personally liked based object & try to live with due respect to others likeness.
So brother Noble: if you are Muslim I may Quote various === Verses=== of Holy Quran & Reliable Accepted Hadith therein categorically stated regarding to maintain a momentum of Peaceful Society & fully stressed upon the utmost required only the TRUTH & JUSTICE.
Kindly try to learn the difference between “To avoid Individual Benefit rather make policies which are acceptable Majority of the Same.”
You will get astonished more than 80% of Pakistanis want w.i.e. ===Laws of Sharia=== without wasting any single minute who conduct this survey ===”The Herald”=== the subsidiary magazine of ===”Daily Dawn”=== this is the confirmed reliable survey right after the same Americans, Israelis & Indians have not been sleeping with sound sleep as their Hollywood, Boolywood Music & Film Industry above all Banking System is in “Extreme Danger.”
Doosroun Ko Nasihat Khud ko Fasihat. Pls. for God Sake Leave this Policy on spur of the same moment. Otherwise you will argue day & night with no end. Almighty Allah May Grant YOU to Understand the Truth & Justice which is popular demand of Pakistani Nation.13 May 2009 at 6:29 pm
13 May 2009 at 6:34 pm • Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
Mr. Noble there is an another Movie Trailer which is pertained to current release of Robert Red Ford & Meerlyn Streep watch what are they saying in this current Movie “Lions for Lambs”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGYEGWx4lAI
A painful Appeal to all Pakistani Kindly do not get Impress with Holly/Bollywood Music & Movies & pls. just concentrate what is our Holy Quran & Established undeniable Hadith are saying.
13 May 2009 at 7:47 pm • Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:
Mr. Noble now the required Movie Clip of JFK has been searched out & i.e. only for you Sir, Kindly watch the same with your all attention and that will enable you to understand my p.o.v. in right direction.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwoakFvvLIo
But pls. leave today to Impress with Americans your heroes must be ===”Sultan Salahuddin Ayubi, Tipu Sultan above all Prophet Muhammad (SAW). And if your belongings not from —Aihlay Tashih— who are deadly against this Nizam e Sharia as their IMPORTANCE to be reduced thereafter the same. Then Why not your Heroes may be SAHAB E KARAM.(RAT)
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
Dear friend thankyou for waiting. Let me explain to you that you are confusing my message.
The way we are being killed in Pakistan and the way we obey orders of Washington, the moment the blow the whistle we run and start killing fellow muslims, how would you describe this role?
My question was are we human or are we behaving like dogs?
No please you tell me how would you describe this role.
This does not mean that uou and I start questioning the level off faith or Emaan of each other.
For Donations to IDPs:
http://sbp.gov.pk/press/2009/PM_Fund-12-May-09.pdf
This is state bank of Pakistan notification so all of you should go to any Pakistani bank branches.
@Adnan & @Noble
There is a famous poem by Faez Ahmed Faez that also descibes the situation of Muslim. Let me try if I can find it on the net then I’ll post it.
Khawaja Saad and Hasssan Abbas both of them made a good analysis of the situation. But pl keep an eye on human sufferings, where majority of Pakistani leaders are reluctant to talk due to fears of establishment in Rawalpindi and Washington.
Saad Rafiques whole politics revolves around animosity with PPP and AZ is an easy target for him. An APC as he is repeating in all programs would bring what. He is looking for govt. to talk with so called Taliban. The peace agreement was the result of the talks and in the result they expanded their territory and renounced Parlimant, courts etc. AZ did a smart move by forwarding nizam-i-adal thing to Parlimant otherwise people like SR would have really politicized that.
here you go
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrmpaDSmoWE&NR=1
Why Zardari and both Sharifs are staying away from Pakistan. Zardari on a long and extended joyride while Pakistan is burning, nawaz in dubai and his brother in tehran.
I guess now Khuwaja Saad Rafique will also be called talibaan and terrorist supporter.
Bravo at Nadeem Malik who raiised the qts that none of the islamic parties ever got in the power so problem lies with the parties that gets in power and then keep screwing up.
Saving Pakistan and Pakistanis should remain our priority. Whatever political disputes we have among various sections of society should not deter us from working together for the safety and security of Pakistan.
Hassan Abbas Report:
http://www.ispu.org/files/PDFs/ispu-pakistan_can_defy_the_odds.pdf
tariqhussain & Noble in short as summing up the same of our discussion:
I’m a Muslim! Kill me & call it by mistake (friendly fire/collateral damage) or either Imprison me & call it “Security Measure” Exile my students ‘n’ masses & call it “Progress in War”, Declare my leaders as the Enemy of my beloved Country & call it “Guilty of Treason.” Rob my rights, invade my homeland, declare me as Terrorist & call it “Victory.”
But listen with all Ears: I am a Muslim, I’ll defend My Land with Honor & my beloved Deen e Islam.
Long Live Muslims & Long Live Pakistan.
Saad Rafique and Ayaz Amir should resign from NA since they were elected on PML(N) ticket if they do not agree with NS on Swat issue. What PML(N) wants is it should keep the right wing support as well as keep the West happy. They cannot have it both ways. You cannot simultaneously support army action and still in TV shows talk against it. Actually after the restoration of CJ, all the gas that PML(N) guys had hes been leaked. They have nothing left to speak on. Once they come on TV they should defend their’s party’s decision/line not their personal views since they are representing their party in these talk shows. It is not independence of thinking it is actually an attempt to fool the masses.
Adnan Sahib you seems to be inteligent man ,i appreciate your sentiments but why 1.5 billion muslims dosnt have islamic law , why they are lacking in education , wh your jew is rulling you , please come out of this islamic issue it is the war of interests now, if religion could play a role in state affairs , all the west would have applied as they are more inteligent than you and have ruled muslim for 100 yrs.They have picked up all those points from islam or other religion which is helping their society.We muslims have more issues than western society but we are keeping it under the carpet and west come out with it and solve it.no society is perfect but see the curse of muslim world. you have every right to do wht you like but see facts of the life.
[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 13 May 2009 [13 May 2009 | 14 Comments | [...]
Where are the other comments on this site? Zapped them, did you? Because Jews were mentioned? Just l. […]