l Off The Record – 17 May 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 34 comments... read them below or add one }

• Ali Murtaza said:

Its not working. Please check

In Advance this stupid bunch of Fauji Generals so called Think Tank are drawing the picture what should be Preemptive Measures regarding to eliminate Taliban Faction.

Well: These so called highly Intellectual Generals and their Institute who is directly responsible to ruin this country’s political & social setup in the past and in the present as well, would do me a favor to reply me as followed:

In the whole discussion these Fauji Generals did not accept their past mistakes and not ready to accept in the future. Therefore, in such country where the Legal System is distributed badly between Rich & Poor between politically influential and non influential. How can these suggestions are being implemented whatever you bunch of stupid Fauji Generals pointed out totally rubbish Day Dreaming with Open Eyes.

(Bari Bari Batien Kurney Say Kabhi Itnay Paichidah Maslay Haal Nahi Hoon Gaay.)

All I know where Laws are prepared or modified upon the instructions of Highly Influential Fauji Generals, Politically Affiliated People & above all America than what else is left to ruin the Entire Political and Social System of my beloved Pakistan why don’t you openly accept the same at very first stage!

These so called Pundit of Political Experts in my own opinion only ===STUPID==== as no one pointed out as I did here-at above WHY because in this country just because of their HIGHHANDEDNESS the situation is arrived at this ===CRITICAL STAGE=== where any Pakistani can claim easily in the past & present Only Fauji Generals are responsible to Breach the Civilian Laws of this Beloved Country and still not ready to remain under the Civilian LAW and Grant to Respect Wish of the People.

• sacsby said:

To admin PKPolitics
    Please ban this MF Adnan Arshad Mansoori. This a$$hole sucks my mind like crazy. I keep on ignoring his posts and he writes so much bull $hit you cant pass on.
    damn it.
    Guys please support me in banning this $hit mind AAM.

• Mir Munsif said:

@sacsby

Bro,I understand your point….. but I think,its good to give every one right to share ones opinion and though I also differ on many points on various prgs with bro Mansoori but I respect his right to share his ideas ( within limits of ethics.).

Patience bro :)

sacsby said:To admin PKPolitics Please ban this MF Adnan Arshad Mansoori.

====xxxx====

Admin: Kindly remind him the ===pjamistri=== end, whose PAJAMA got =WET= right after hearing my shouting & wouldn’t be able again to washed out or ISTRI/pressed thereafter.

Mir Munsif said:@sacsby …….with bro Mansoori but I respect his right to share his ideas ( within limits of ethics.).

Thanks Bro. Munsif.

• Mir Munsif said:

@ Mansoori,

I may differ on many fronts and ideas but I defend your right to freedom of speach.

Welcome bro.

• Kashif said:

@sacsby

I agree with you that Talib AAM is very annoying and has absolutely no sense. But he has the right to express his BS. I just ignore his posts especially long ones, one or two lines even though are annoying but I usually go over them to see if he has something new to offer..

Kashif said:@sacsbyI agree with you that Talib AAM is very annoying and has absolutely no sense.===========XXXXXXXXX============

Admin: As you were kind enough to moderate my subsequent COMMENT.
    However this is humble request to let me face them in their own language, pls.

• tahir mahmood said:

Mir Musif,

Were you used to be a student leader?

• Bawa said:

Monday, May 18, 2009
    Declares Dir Lower, Buner clear of militants; asks people to vacate Mingora
    MARDAN: Federal Interior Minister Rehman Malik has said the Taliban’s eyes are on Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal, but if we can make nuclear assets then we also know very well how to protect them.

Does Harami Malik not know who’s eyes are on Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal.

• Saeed Afzal said:

@sacsby, @Adnan Arshad Mansoori, @Kashif

You are the same person posting under different titles and have one very clear common factor >>> ALL comments are pro-Zardari. The comments posted under heading of @sacsby does not say a word against Zardari and the comments posted under Adnan A Mansoori/Kashif is only criticizing Fauji Generals. You can deny this but this is the fact that you are a Zardari lover, and you were supplying oil and mat to Zardari and Altaf Hussain in London.

Returning to todays programme, all three participants (2 Gen & 1 IG) looked very scared about Zardari and were afraid what Rehman Malik might do something to them upon return from his holiday from his European/American tour. As two of them were ex-generals and were reluctant to admit that the present operation has failed, as they were very clear that the present Army operation is to prolong Zardari tenure. Whether you like it or not – our Army has been defeated and they can surender any time to Taliban commander. The talk in Islamabad is to who will sign the surrender documet. Just to refresh you man, Gen NIAZI surrenered East Pakistan, Gen Kakar surrendered Siachin Glacier and Pervaiz Musharraf surrendered Kargil. The only thing now left to decide is who will sign the surrender document, whether it will be Gen Kiyani or Gen Tariq Majeed (Chief of Joint Staff Committte.
    Talibam commander also wants a guard of honour in his favour as well which our Army is now doing very well these days.
    At least they agreed on one point that Talibans are giving tough time and they are better equipped and very well trained because they are getting funds and equipment from India.
    Our common poor Fauji Jawan always fight and have been fihting with vigour. It is our Generals those who are on the run, Taliban are not running away. These Schools in Swat hae been bombed by Zardri Army just to prolong the opearation and to cover up Zardari.

• yusafkhan said:

@mansoori
    How come your post is one of the first on any new programme that is uploaded? Do you actually watch the show?

• sacsby said:

@saeed afzal

“@sacsby, @Adnan Arshad Mansoori, @Kashif

You are the same person posting under different titles and have one very clear common factor >>> ALL comments are pro-Zardari.”

Hats off!!!
    Genius……………

• Kashif said:

@Saeed Afzal

Please say anything to me but don’t tie me with Talib AAM.

I don’t know where did you get this term “Zardari Lovers”. I am not sure even Bilawal, Asifa and Bakhtawar loves Zardari…why anyone else ‘d love him?

I can’t find one pro-Zardari comment on the site by anyone and you found all of the comments pro zardari. What is pro zardari..plez define…..As far as I remember your most comments are pro taliban though…

deh aur dil unn ko jo na deh mujh ko zuban aur

• Kashif said:

@yusafkhan

He doesn’t watch programs. Thats why most of the time his comments have nothing to do with the program….he belongs to school of thought…

Qasid ke aate aate ek khat aur likh rakhoon
    Mein jantah hoon woh jo likhein gey jawab mein

but unfortunately Qasid most of the time bring different message and our Talib bahi posts his standard anaap shnaap anyway….

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ saeed afzal

You are insane. Your wish will not come true.

Keep licking you talib leaders. You are real face of talibs. Go and join them, our army will hunt you.

• Haqueeqat said:

@scasby

at the risk of joining this debate — can I ask you who are you supporting ?

• Saeed Afzal said:

Has that ‘meerasi’ Army spokesman Gen Athar made statement today that How many Taliban has been killed today???? I think instead of telling us how many Taliban has been killed today he should tell us how many poor civilians have been killed today by our gunship Helicopters. These untrained pilots takes orders from Altaf Hussain and Rehman Malik.

If I add up the number of Talibans killed by today it must reach 5000. In fact at the time of March 1971, Gen Athar was a ‘chota bachaa’ and does not know that ZA Bhutto also used to say that our Army is also advancing and have killed thousands of Mukti Bahini soldiers. What a coicidence——at that time we had Bhutto and now we have got son-in-law of Bhutto. Both of them are utterly stupid.
    I am still waiting for ‘meerasi’s ‘ Press briefing, when he is going to tell us that Zardari has just gone to Toilet with lota, Zardari has now come out the toilet, Zardari is now washing his hands, now Zardari is phoning Altaf Hussain.
    What a Charlie is this Army spokesman…….

• Muhammad Usman said:

Saeed AFZAL

you are continously yelling venom aginst our forces. You are putting same shameful comments.

You are gone made in hatred of govt and army.

You are hopeless case.

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

being a mirasi is still a million times better than being a Jamaatia… there’s no worse gaali than being a Jamaatia munafiq…

• lota6177 said:

http://www.muktadhara.net/page42.html
    ji kaie karnamian in east pakistan they would love to repeat them again in pakistan. Saudi Arabia ka riyal zindabad.

Saeed Afzal said:The talk in Islamabad is to who will sign the surrender document. Just to refresh you man, Gen NIAZI surrendered East Pakistan, Gen Kakar surrendered Siachin Glacier and Pervaiz Musharraf surrendered Kargil. The only thing now left to decide is who will sign the surrender document, whether it will be Gen Kiyani or Gen Tariq Majeed (Chief of Joint Staff Committee.)

====xxxxx===

Oh Bro. Saeed Afzal you have incorporated my words=== thanks=== but failed to understand the very first line that I am pro Zardari might be typographic mistake, isn’t it!?

Bro. Afzal you will find the same at mine various comments wherein very harsh strict words used against the policies of Zardari & Co.

• M Amin said:

Maj Gen (r) is bitter against military leadership because Gen Mush ditched him and Gen Gulzar Kiani for Shaukat aziz.

But agreed, military is only a tool to be used wisely not a solution.

Issued need to be handled politically and with masses support.

Need to serve the interests of the people, not the colonial masters.

• M Amin said:

To all those who are pitting words against military, I advise to differentiate between elite generals/oligarchs and common people.

Army is comprised of common people, our brothers, cosines, uncles, relatives but ruled by elite generals who are chosen based on…

Still there are sincere elements in Army, so let us hope for the best, inshallah.

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

In Pakistan today, most of the welfare work being done is by private organizations. That means, what’s essentially the government’s work, is being done by private organizations.

Similarly, when it comes to implementing Islamic law as mentioned in the constitution of Pakistan, that is also the government’s duty, but is essentially being carried out by private organizations.

Why is the government apprehensive when someone suggests to implement Islamic law?

Why are the liberals against “Islamic” law? What do they have to loose? Islam provides great liberty in excersizing one’s life within its bounds.

Why are people scared of “Islamic law”?!?!?!

I just can’t find a good reason for it, other than our own “naa-laeqi”

HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

If Taliban want to fight this war, they only have to ensure that this war extends and becomes as lengthy as possible.

What will happen as a result?

- The place called Swat will be totally devastated, totally ruined because of continuous fighting

- It will give America the golden chance it is looking for to spread propaganda in international community -> Look, there’s internal war in Pakistan. There’s chaos in Pakistan. There’s a danger the extremists will take over Pakistan. They should not be allowed to take control of Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal (of course all of this is BS). We need to move forward and secure Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal

In this situation, Pakistan will be at a disadvantage, because all of the world will look at Pakistan as a failed state. We DO NOT want to project that image in the whole world. That will be utter foolishness

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

food for thought;

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/05/17/time-is-running-out/#comment-210966

HarisKhan

• naughtypakistani said:

@ M Amin, I second you by stating Masood Sharif Khattak’s words ——”The Pakistani nation must understand clearly that the target of any internal or external force that is interested in weakening and disintegrating Pakistan is none other than the Pakistan Army itself. When, and if ever, those forces achieve the aim of neutralizing the Pakistan Army the disintegration of Pakistan would be a natural corollary.”

• tahir mahmood said:

Tarar,

Your comments about JI are the “comments of the day”

• tahir mahmood said:

Dear hariskhan,

which Islamic law are you talking about, Deobandi, Brelvi, Banuri Town, Shia, Whabi, Sunni, Pervaizi, Ahmadia etc. etc. By the way what do you think about banking system. Should there be a banking system in Islam? and if there should be how would that be different from Western kind of banking system. I will appreciate for some logical reasoning. Also please do not give any example that is 1400 years old in your reasoning.

• aftab hussain said:

It sad to see the comments of Mr. Mansoori.
    Aftab

• teeaiy said:

Do Taliban read some other Quran which doesn’t mention that killing a single innocent soul is killing the whole humanity?

• lota6177 said:

Most Taliban supporters posting on this site are boys who have been sexually assaulted by Taliban