I am ready for critiscism.
What should one say about Sheeda tulli.
Regarding Haroon rashid always spreading dooms day scenario, crticizing ppp, pmln, anp and saying only ji and ik are hope. reading his confusing article in jang today. He said same BS CRAP on meray mutabiq.
In all his recnt articles he is trying to mould public opinion in the favor of 3% popular leaders. Then is it not the BS.
people feeling embarassment afeter shown the mirror of their munafiqat.
Great Haroon Rasheed is in the show today. It will be very good show I guess.
I don’t like this man sheikh rasheed but he is still far better than some of Ppp’s chamchas. When anyone outside the govt. don’t accept the law of the land we start killing them what about the rulers when they abuse the power?
we have laways been deceived by the rulers.
Kismat to haath mein leni hi pare gi sooner or later.
Zardari jaise chor ko support karne se behtar hai kisi ajnabi pe aitebaar kar lo kyunke kya pata woh acha hi nikal aaye. Zardari woh saanp hai jo kisi ka bhi naheen bane ga.
Imran Khan is 100% better than this zardari the most corrupt person on the planet.
Haroon ur Rasheed is one of the most respectable person in Pakistan’s journalism history.
In short we need leaders like imran khan who is bold honest and sincere with the country. just watch this video and see if any one else has the guts to something like this ( a must watch)
Its easy to comment then come with any answer. Most people are saying that anchors are showing doomsady scenario. By closing eye pigeon is not left by a cat . If you cant see it problems will go away is an approach we as a nation has been doing for the last 60 years. For once we have to confront the challenges and people should come with a solution instead of just being a nation of critics.
and now come to the conflicted area what the people of that area NWFP say about the two.
PTI because of Iran Khan’s stance has 12%
and PPP which was 37% now because of Zardari has drawn to 10%
Pakistan needs few good and strong people to steer the nation out of the crisis. Only thing needed is their commitment with Pakistan. Those people should be free from the pressures of washington and GHQ. Only true Pakistanis.
some people using very harsh words against HAROON UR RASHEED.I just finish this program & i could not find any thing wrong.he is little bit jezbati which not too bad that we use BS words.please respect these people who r our assets.i think some people like or read naji’s column that’s why they using his league.
MR USMAN if 70% supporters r like u then i m happy with 3%.the day when 70% support goes to 3%,that day my country will change for better & that day is not far.
KASHIF & JUSTICE
u both make IMRAN very popular in this web,when ever i saw ur comments u start talking about IMRAN, is some thing wrong with u.in this program IMRAN’S name was taken ones & most of comments r about him.this the khoof of true leader.
@ Muhammad Usman; I
I can see that you are no fan of Imran Khan. The logic you give for not supporting him is a bit strange though. If some one is not popular but says the right thing, I would support that person as opposed to them who may have a huge following but are saying the wrong thing. This the basis and dynamics of democracy. What you are saying is called “bher chal” (sheep following sheep). Imran has got everything and more of what is required of a graet leader and he is the best role model for us. He has never advocated extremism; as some have triede to imply here and has got the character of a true muslim and a patriotic Pakistani. Whether he has got representation in the parliment or not, wheter he gets votes in the elections or not; people who believe in his message (like myself) will continue supporting him and praying for his success in spreading his message of social justice, equity, humanrights, national dignity,selfrespect, education and health for the masses and above all a right to exist as an independent nation of muslim and non-muslim Pakistanis of all colour, creed, ethnicity and ideology.
Lomg Live Imran.
PS: hope you take this post in the spirit of democracy
Mav
I rrespect your opinion. I am big fan of iMRAN as sports person and social worker. He has done wonders in these fields.
But politics is bit different. You tell me MUZAKARAT with whom, mullah fazla, muslim khan.
Those guys have some othe ragenda. I have no problem with crticism of politicians, but when people like haroon rasheed try to portray IK and JI as massehah, when all evidecne , elections and surveys say he has 3% support in masses. that is a problem
He has right ot say whatever he likes, but we dont have to agree with that
You need to learn a lot before you can comment on intellectuals like Haroon ur Rasheed and others.
If you ever tried to study different resistance movements in the world and in subcontinent, then you would know that military operation is not the long term solution, it has to be supported with dialogue.
Atleast IK and JI has something show for their claims. IK served the nation with his great project of hospital while JI has a long list of welfare project. They proved that they are sinere in their claims of serving common man.
Please enlighten me what do you have to quote as a credible evidence of claims made by these politicians.
Lets see how democracies work. State Government of South australia asked people to caste their vote to know whether they want to have daylight saving in the month of march or not. State Government of Queensland before presenting a difficult budget found it democratic to go back to pols and re-discover their mandate. Australian PM Kevin Rudd offered to go back to polls on Australian Federal Budget.
Let see how our political leaders make the important decisions. First they start the operation. Then they announce it and then they discuss it in Parliment and then they want all political parties to approve it. Nothing against operation but what is the democratic about the decision making in Pakistan. and yet you still want to believe these useless politician.
Decision making process is so critical that even corporate companies document pros-cons before making any important decision and all stake holders are taken in confidence before making a decision.
Are we Pakistanis are not a stakeholder in state/government decisions?
Mr. Usman, one thing you need to understand is that Truth does not depend on popularity percentage. Also, your language of munifiqs etc, shows you have nothing to do with civil dialogue, typical PPP street language.
Let me tell you, God willing, days of corrupts are going to be over forever, then they will be brought to justice. IK and JI are truly the only hopes for Pakistan.
Rule No:1
=======
I think Jamat e Islami and Imran Khan should get together and run the country for the next 5 years. I bet you every thing and I mean every thing will be OK.
Rule No:2
=======
Nawaz Sharif/Shahbaz Sharif have already been tried twice, hence Rule-1 will apply
Rule No:3
=======
Benazir was PM twice and Mr Zardari is now Mr 20%, and He thinks Hadith & written and signed agreements are a NRO joke. He can stay in America for ever. Hence Rule-1 will apply
Rule No:4
=======
Puttar of Wali Khan and pota of Ghaffar Khan can’t run their own province, and Swat is now out of their control, hence Rule-1 will apply. When the Rule-1 will be applied, then the Kala Bagh Dam will also be constructed. GUARANTEED.
RuleNo:5
=======
The danggar of Gujrat – Ch Shujaat is not capable of running the country, hence Rule-1 will apply.
Rule No:6 (Special Clause)
=======
If you want to try Altaf Hussain, Rehman Malik, Babar Awan, Farzana Raja, Maulana Diesel, Farooq Naiq, Fauzia Wahab then Rule-1, WILL NOT APPLY.
Rule No:7
=======
You guys have NO CHOICE, NO CHOICE, NO CHOICE hence Rule #1 will apply.
Situation in Pakistan is such that we can’t afford to just sit back and wait for something more tragic. If leadership fails again, it would be our failure. Please join hands to save Pakistan.
how nice name u are given and how cruel, senseless and crooked brain u got. Wt is the bad and irritating bad stuff this guy Haroon Ul rashid said?
ask urself …. NOTHING
he just spoke the truth and support the most fair person in the political scene of Pakistan that is obviously Imran Khan.
All u guys who oppose Imran Khan that is = truth , truth , triuth and passion for Pakistan and pakistanies , i dont see any point of apposing the Man.
without ” THINKING ” people just start appose greet personalities. But dear do think before geoing to sleep that why do u all oppose Imran ? there is no point atall.
Wt if u hv a good aim and some people even if u are not in favour of them but they also hv hv SOME aims which are resembling your ideaology… will u stop following that aim just bcoz some people who u dont like are also trying to go to the same direction but with a different agenda?
No, no one will stop or change its way, but wt will happen some mindless people will start compairing you to those people who no one likes but thay are good in some values which resembles the values you own.
And hate actually make the eye of wisdom blind and its the same way some of the people feel it easier to just put Imran along with the catagory of JI and feel so satisfied and happy , well which is childish and show ur standard of understanding.
Please for God sake stop this nonsence and understand the Imran and PTI and if u cant support the right that shut up atleast.
Agreed. But you can not change this jiyala mind. They will love a donkey saying bhutoo bhutto and would not even see anyone criticising these donkeys (PPP). Thats why Mr Muhammad Usman is against Haroon Rasheed.
There is only one last thing I have to say Mr Usman, you pointed out that IK has to a right to say whatever he says but we dont have to agree with that. Your reason for not agreeing according to you is that he has 3% support. This is really funny. I agree with that person who says the right thing and not who has more supporters, and I hope others also follow this natural and simple logic. IK speaks the truth and it shows. I see the best role model in him and am proud to be from the same country as him.
Thankyou Imran for giving us some pride and a sense of dignity in a time when we have such a shorage of good role models that we can proudly state to others and even use as an inspiration for our children.
Thanks Imran for doing al you have done for us and having faith in us , the ordinary citizens of Pakistan.
Maverick
TWO retards with a confused anchor
ONE retard person come in every thread and express his BS to favor zardaroooooooo!!! what a shame
@Muhammad Usman
I don’t agree with you completely but found your comment quite funny!
@ Muhammad Usman 1the only retarded person in show was SRA.
I am ready for critiscism.
What should one say about Sheeda tulli.
Regarding Haroon rashid always spreading dooms day scenario, crticizing ppp, pmln, anp and saying only ji and ik are hope. reading his confusing article in jang today. He said same BS CRAP on meray mutabiq.
In all his recnt articles he is trying to mould public opinion in the favor of 3% popular leaders. Then is it not the BS.
people feeling embarassment afeter shown the mirror of their munafiqat.
Ji goons keep it up
Great Haroon Rasheed is in the show today. It will be very good show I guess.
I don’t like this man sheikh rasheed but he is still far better than some of Ppp’s chamchas. When anyone outside the govt. don’t accept the law of the land we start killing them what about the rulers when they abuse the power?
we have laways been deceived by the rulers.
Kismat to haath mein leni hi pare gi sooner or later.
None of the anchor person is optimist.
haroon rashid is intellectually dishonest. Projecting a person with 3 % popularity.
What a hypoccrat
@Muhammad Usman said:
I am impressed from your “non”-repeated “arguments”. Now be happy… taliannnnn
Zardari jaise chor ko support karne se behtar hai kisi ajnabi pe aitebaar kar lo kyunke kya pata woh acha hi nikal aaye. Zardari woh saanp hai jo kisi ka bhi naheen bane ga.
Imran Khan is 100% better than this zardari the most corrupt person on the planet.
Haroon ur Rasheed is one of the most respectable person in Pakistan’s journalism history.
The only thing comes to my mind when I hear about haroon rasheed is, “guzaarish yeh hayyyy!!” . Every thing else is obviously BS.
JI munafiqs cannot see intellectual dishonesty of haroon rasheed . yeh guzarish hai
In short we need leaders like imran khan who is bold honest and sincere with the country. just watch this video and see if any one else has the guts to something like this ( a must watch)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9fW9jPnjgE
Its easy to comment then come with any answer. Most people are saying that anchors are showing doomsady scenario. By closing eye pigeon is not left by a cat . If you cant see it problems will go away is an approach we as a nation has been doing for the last 60 years. For once we have to confront the challenges and people should come with a solution instead of just being a nation of critics.
Can critics like munafiq JI and IK have no solution.
Rhetoric will not solve problems
@usman
again you come with old mantra with one statement in each comment.
Well Said Haroon Rasheed, Time has come for a change, & the Change is what we need.
ZBM
why should i listen to people like ik and JI with 3 % support and ignore PPP and pmln WTH more than 70% support in masses.
Can you answer this.? why should i listen to munafiqs like JI who have been partners of every military dictator and intellectual dehsatgard.
video not working
Well done Haroon Rasheed. Keep it up.
In the same survey
Q.1 Would you say like or dislike the following personalities?
Imran Khan’s Support is 38%
Asif Zardari’s Support is 17% less than half of Imran Khan’s support
link to above statement:
http://www.iri.org/newsreleases/pdfs/2009%20May%2011%20Survey%20of%20Pakistan%20Public%20Opinion,%20March%207-30,%202009.pdf
Q.2 Would you say you liked or disliked these personalities?
NS 75% liked
SS 66% Liked
Imran Khan 38% Liked
Asif Zardari 17% liked
http://www.iri.org/newsreleases/pdfs/2009%20May%2011%20Survey%20of%20Pakistan%20Public%20Opinion,%20March%207-30,%202009.pdf
and now come to the conflicted area what the people of that area NWFP say about the two.
PTI because of Iran Khan’s stance has 12%
and PPP which was 37% now because of Zardari has drawn to 10%
Please come with the facts whenever you talk abou any survey.
Now cheer up don’t take it personal.
@usman
be cool
NOW you are frustrated.
Pakistan needs few good and strong people to steer the nation out of the crisis. Only thing needed is their commitment with Pakistan. Those people should be free from the pressures of washington and GHQ. Only true Pakistanis.
fareed
I was talking about overall support in the country.
PPP and PMLN ANP represent more than 70 % support as a party.
some people using very harsh words against HAROON UR RASHEED.I just finish this program & i could not find any thing wrong.he is little bit jezbati which not too bad that we use BS words.please respect these people who r our assets.i think some people like or read naji’s column that’s why they using his league.
MR USMAN if 70% supporters r like u then i m happy with 3%.the day when 70% support goes to 3%,that day my country will change for better & that day is not far.
If IK and JI are so popular why don’t they contest election from NA 55? Can they beat PMLN candidate from there?
Imran khan is the next AMEER of JI.
congrtas Ik lovers
You got a party
@justice
He will be the first amir of JI who will be screwed by IJT
KASHIF & JUSTICE
u both make IMRAN very popular in this web,when ever i saw ur comments u start talking about IMRAN, is some thing wrong with u.in this program IMRAN’S name was taken ones & most of comments r about him.this the khoof of true leader.
I hate it when sheikha spreads his venom as if he is the saint of the century and he very conveniently his own past deeds.
conveniently forgets his own past deeds
Feels like we have no conclusion to this conflict and as Nadeem Malik said dua karo allah seh, looks like we are at the mercy of the wolves.
@ Muhammad Usman; I
I can see that you are no fan of Imran Khan. The logic you give for not supporting him is a bit strange though. If some one is not popular but says the right thing, I would support that person as opposed to them who may have a huge following but are saying the wrong thing. This the basis and dynamics of democracy. What you are saying is called “bher chal” (sheep following sheep). Imran has got everything and more of what is required of a graet leader and he is the best role model for us. He has never advocated extremism; as some have triede to imply here and has got the character of a true muslim and a patriotic Pakistani. Whether he has got representation in the parliment or not, wheter he gets votes in the elections or not; people who believe in his message (like myself) will continue supporting him and praying for his success in spreading his message of social justice, equity, humanrights, national dignity,selfrespect, education and health for the masses and above all a right to exist as an independent nation of muslim and non-muslim Pakistanis of all colour, creed, ethnicity and ideology.
Lomg Live Imran.
PS: hope you take this post in the spirit of democracy
Mav
@ maverick
I rrespect your opinion. I am big fan of iMRAN as sports person and social worker. He has done wonders in these fields.
But politics is bit different. You tell me MUZAKARAT with whom, mullah fazla, muslim khan.
Those guys have some othe ragenda. I have no problem with crticism of politicians, but when people like haroon rasheed try to portray IK and JI as massehah, when all evidecne , elections and surveys say he has 3% support in masses. that is a problem
He has right ot say whatever he likes, but we dont have to agree with that
Dear Usman
You need to learn a lot before you can comment on intellectuals like Haroon ur Rasheed and others.
If you ever tried to study different resistance movements in the world and in subcontinent, then you would know that military operation is not the long term solution, it has to be supported with dialogue.
@ Usman
Atleast IK and JI has something show for their claims. IK served the nation with his great project of hospital while JI has a long list of welfare project. They proved that they are sinere in their claims of serving common man.
Please enlighten me what do you have to quote as a credible evidence of claims made by these politicians.
Lets see how democracies work. State Government of South australia asked people to caste their vote to know whether they want to have daylight saving in the month of march or not. State Government of Queensland before presenting a difficult budget found it democratic to go back to pols and re-discover their mandate. Australian PM Kevin Rudd offered to go back to polls on Australian Federal Budget.
Let see how our political leaders make the important decisions. First they start the operation. Then they announce it and then they discuss it in Parliment and then they want all political parties to approve it. Nothing against operation but what is the democratic about the decision making in Pakistan. and yet you still want to believe these useless politician.
Decision making process is so critical that even corporate companies document pros-cons before making any important decision and all stake holders are taken in confidence before making a decision.
Are we Pakistanis are not a stakeholder in state/government decisions?
Mr. Usman, one thing you need to understand is that Truth does not depend on popularity percentage. Also, your language of munifiqs etc, shows you have nothing to do with civil dialogue, typical PPP street language.
Let me tell you, God willing, days of corrupts are going to be over forever, then they will be brought to justice. IK and JI are truly the only hopes for Pakistan.
JI munafiqat ki khani itni lambi ha kitni sunao .
AYUB, YAHYA, ZIA MUSH all have B team called JI.
Who is giving salary of JI meer. with which money mansoora was built.
@Zulfiqar Ali
Rule No:1
=======
I think Jamat e Islami and Imran Khan should get together and run the country for the next 5 years. I bet you every thing and I mean every thing will be OK.
Rule No:2
=======
Nawaz Sharif/Shahbaz Sharif have already been tried twice, hence Rule-1 will apply
Rule No:3
=======
Benazir was PM twice and Mr Zardari is now Mr 20%, and He thinks Hadith & written and signed agreements are a NRO joke. He can stay in America for ever. Hence Rule-1 will apply
Rule No:4
=======
Puttar of Wali Khan and pota of Ghaffar Khan can’t run their own province, and Swat is now out of their control, hence Rule-1 will apply. When the Rule-1 will be applied, then the Kala Bagh Dam will also be constructed. GUARANTEED.
RuleNo:5
=======
The danggar of Gujrat – Ch Shujaat is not capable of running the country, hence Rule-1 will apply.
Rule No:6 (Special Clause)
=======
If you want to try Altaf Hussain, Rehman Malik, Babar Awan, Farzana Raja, Maulana Diesel, Farooq Naiq, Fauzia Wahab then Rule-1, WILL NOT APPLY.
Rule No:7
=======
You guys have NO CHOICE, NO CHOICE, NO CHOICE hence Rule #1 will apply.
Haroon Rasheed is the best. Must watch for PPP Jiyalas like Muhammad Usman
Situation in Pakistan is such that we can’t afford to just sit back and wait for something more tragic. If leadership fails again, it would be our failure. Please join hands to save Pakistan.
American army to goto Pakistan to help IDPs
http://jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/19-05-2009/update.htm#04
@Muhammed Usman
how nice name u are given and how cruel, senseless and crooked brain u got. Wt is the bad and irritating bad stuff this guy Haroon Ul rashid said?
ask urself …. NOTHING
he just spoke the truth and support the most fair person in the political scene of Pakistan that is obviously Imran Khan.
All u guys who oppose Imran Khan that is = truth , truth , triuth and passion for Pakistan and pakistanies , i dont see any point of apposing the Man.
without ” THINKING ” people just start appose greet personalities. But dear do think before geoing to sleep that why do u all oppose Imran ? there is no point atall.
Wt if u hv a good aim and some people even if u are not in favour of them but they also hv hv SOME aims which are resembling your ideaology… will u stop following that aim just bcoz some people who u dont like are also trying to go to the same direction but with a different agenda?
No, no one will stop or change its way, but wt will happen some mindless people will start compairing you to those people who no one likes but thay are good in some values which resembles the values you own.
And hate actually make the eye of wisdom blind and its the same way some of the people feel it easier to just put Imran along with the catagory of JI and feel so satisfied and happy , well which is childish and show ur standard of understanding.
Please for God sake stop this nonsence and understand the Imran and PTI and if u cant support the right that shut up atleast.
@seyed fakhir
Agreed. But you can not change this jiyala mind. They will love a donkey saying bhutoo bhutto and would not even see anyone criticising these donkeys (PPP). Thats why Mr Muhammad Usman is against Haroon Rasheed.
I totally agree with the thoughts of seyed fakhir about Mohammed Usman.
There is only one last thing I have to say Mr Usman, you pointed out that IK has to a right to say whatever he says but we dont have to agree with that. Your reason for not agreeing according to you is that he has 3% support. This is really funny. I agree with that person who says the right thing and not who has more supporters, and I hope others also follow this natural and simple logic. IK speaks the truth and it shows. I see the best role model in him and am proud to be from the same country as him.
Thankyou Imran for giving us some pride and a sense of dignity in a time when we have such a shorage of good role models that we can proudly state to others and even use as an inspiration for our children.
Thanks Imran for doing al you have done for us and having faith in us , the ordinary citizens of Pakistan.
Maverick
Haroon Rasheed is equal to with full force a straight punch to the elite of this country very sp. who are ruling right now!
[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 18 May 2009 [18 May 2009 | 48 Comments | [...]
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.