Bro. Talat Hussain in such country where secret ONE to ONE meeting are held with American Generals, their Grade 18 to 20 Officers directly meet with our PM & President the point to ponder is just right after passing the Anonmous Resolution regarding to stop of Droned Attacks and the same day of Passing Resolution D/A is taken Place, hopeless this All Parties Conference and assurances given by the PM Gillani is just a piece of SHIT nothing else!
Yes very True — Only Zardari Lovers may get happy when they see under their Nose their own Muslim Brothers & Sisters are being Killed Brutaly by their own Army—MOREOVER this is quiet astonishing — when Name was kept === MOHAMMAD USMAN=== sounds an Orthodox Painful heart for other Muslims’ Sufferings, really astonishing how a true Muslim gets enjoy FUN when any Homeland Muslim has been suffering Homeless Consequences!!!!!!!!!!???????
If u r feeling the pain of the IDPs or any other civilians, then every one feeling the same pain.
If you are feeling pain of barbarian militants who are defaming Islam and Muslims, then you should say tis openly without any hesitation. Most of the people have no sympathy with those Zalims.
i am 500% sure that u dont wacth the programme and just comment like a troll every where.
even though, u have right of freedom of speech, like every one, but its better u put ur general comments under visitors viewsn news section and leave the individual programmes comment section for more specific discussion related to Proramme Topic.
Jamhooriat said: @AAM………………..Most of the people have no sympathy with those Zalims.
=========XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX===========
Stop your horse, don’t run too fast just let me know these are the SAME IDPs whose barbarian militants who are defaming Islam and Muslims, should I say this openly without any hesitation?
Mr. Jamhooriat it is supposed if you do have to kill me becasue of my disliked ACTS would you kill to ===Muhammad Usman=== & create a situation of homeless for his family, Ok I got your IQ level after all you people are blind followers of the Elite of PPP.
Are you such =Bhola= even at the extent of STUPID who doesn’t aware of the above news?
Read the same current news you may learnt how many innocent your homeland own sisters are being killed just like that, besides who are being homelessed, just think for a moment if your own sister had been in such place?
These taliban gund should be cleaned ASAP, they have nothing to do with islam, These ae munafiqeens, munafiqeens are more dangerious than kufaars, we should support our brave army not these jahil bunch, this is same jahil bunch who oppossed pakistan.
U seemed to be a educated so dont support these jahil talibans, jahil sufi muhammad should be hanged at GHAFAZI STADIUM
I dont agree with u that we shud hang sufi mohammad , just for nothing.
As long as he is non-violent, he has right to present his views, how foolish that might be and that should be countered with non-violent means under existing law of the land.
Only those militants who are violent and killing people and and are involved in criminal activites and challenging writ of government should be crushed with Army force , if they dont surrender.
mafohoom of one hadith ” kisi ki mukhalifat tumhein itna andhaa na kar day keh tum ADAL na kar sako”
Its very difficult to bring positive change in a country where the convicted (or should have been convicted) criminals and less educated people hold reigns of government.
Where the people of the country are not interested in comming together to protest against tragedy after tragedy after tragedy.
Still .. to have a better future .. to have positive outcome .. we must struggle. That is the least of what we can do.
@Mansoori
sorry for being bhola and thanks for your help in shedding light on a very important issue. Can I ask , who were those beheaded by taliban and flogged publicly by these animals? Whose brothers and sisters were those poor souls?
@Mansori
Since I am bhola so i remember thinks after I have posted a comment. You asked me if I can imagine my sister losing her home, thanks for the concern
But can yu imagine YOUR sister lying upside down on a street full of people, nailed down by two animals and a third one lashing her or maybe killing her ( God forbid)
You think you are sitting somewhere and this could not happen to you , but if these animals are allowed to spread their wings, you will hear a knock on your door one day.
Jamhooriat said: @pak_78626 I dont agree with u that we shud hang sufi mohammad…………………………….
Thanks Jamhooriat you’ve saved my precious time to reply such brainless stubborn.
By the way when you have time then think on these lines that every Syndicate (a bunch of people-like Taliban or Al-qaida) is full of Right or Wrong elements and those classified people who know how to make hay while the sun shine they usually join just like that without any solid Ideology as many Criminals joined Taliban Faction in recent past who earned huge amount in monetary terms right after using their name and the rank & file fingering i.e. Taliban or either Al-Qaida.
As you may often notice in many corporate crime criminals use the GOODWILL, likewise Bata-Eata Chappal, Buxlay-Duxlay Paint, Hockey – Donkey Match Box etc.
Mine p.o.v. is comprised only on that if Eata Chappal’s quality is not good enough than its not mean that Bata is Bad. In short Originally Taliban’s ideology is just to all Muslim get United & thats all not more than I want nothing except this wish.
bhola said:@Mansori Since I am bhola so i remember thinks after I have posted a comment. …………………….
Few days back in many talk shows that was discussed in detail— not genuine rather Chand Bibi denied the same Bhola in which world you are living you are participating in Discussions and sorry to incorporate your knowledge is so poor to represent your ideas rather to argue with the same. Don’t you remember what Hamid Mir and his Guests passed the remarks regarding this particular Video ===Fake Video===
@Mansori
Meray bhai how many videos will you prove fake, iw many news of beheading will you defend ?. Lets forget about chand bibi lets for the sake of argument say it was fake. What about the rest of beheadings? You will find CDs , distributed proudly by nobody else but Taliban. And if you can post a BBC news link to prove that innocent people are being killed in Swat by Army, then have heart to post links by the same agency about Taliban actions up and down FATA. If such a news comes on BBC or any other international channel you and people with your ideology will just call it a propaganda by Western media , while quite happily quoting the same media if their report suits you
bhola said:@Mansori: Bro. Bhola. — My answer is covered in the reply of Jamhoriat which is discriminate between the Good, the Bad & the Ugly face of Taliban & Alqaida as well.
Ali Imran said:@Adnan Arshad Mansoori such a liar……Ok Sir, it is supposed if I am Liar then others who are well recognized Analysts Think Tankers or well known Anchors/Hosts of very popular Political Talk Shows all are fallen in the same category of Liars who are telling more or less what I am incorporating here-at this forum.
yes we all are brainless , u r only wise, who is supporting munafiqeens, U HAD WRITTEN (Taliban’s ideology is just to all Muslim get United & thats all not more than I want nothing except this wish). DID THEY WHISPER IN UR EARS, muslims should be united not these mUNAFIQEENS, AS I SAID B4 THESE MUNAFIQ TALIBAN ARE MORE DANGERIOUS FOR ISLAM RATHERB THAN KUFAARS.
why u sitting go and join ur munafiqeens, our brave armyis after all munafiqeens
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
completely agree with you man!!
And @ bhola
Youre too bhola to be commenting on this site go play with the toys that aunty clinton(FOR BEING SUCH A NICE AMERICAN STOOG) brought for you AND DONT WASTE OUR TIME.
May 17, 2009 “Winnipeg Sun” — PARIS — Pakistan finally bowed to Washington’s angry demands last week by unleashing its military against rebellious Pashtun tribesmen of North-West Frontier Province (NWFP) — collectively mislabelled “Taliban” in the West.
The Obama administration had threatened to stop $2 billion US annual cash payments to bankrupt Pakistan’s political and military leadership and block $6.5 billion future aid, unless Islamabad sent its soldiers into Pakistan’s turbulent NWFP along the Afghan frontier.
Pakistan’s U.S.-rented armed forces have scored a brilliant victory against their own people. Too bad they don’t do as well in wars against India. Blasting civilians, however, is much safer and more profitable.
Unable to pacify Afghanistan’s Pashtun tribes (a.k.a. Taliban), a deeply frustrated Washington has begun tearing Pakistan apart in an effort to end Pashtun resistance in both nations. CIA drone aircraft have so far killed over 700 Pakistani Pashtun. Only 6% were militants, according to Pakistan’s media, the rest civilians….
“News: Convoy of trucks from Al-Khidmat Foundation taking supplies for Swati IDPs is fired upon by Security Forces. 3 drivers wounded”
PESHAWAR: Several persons, including women and children, were killed and a number of others sustained injuries when families fleeing the military operation in Swat’s Matta town were shelled while crossing a mountainous path to reach Karo Darra in Dir Upper on Monday, eyewitnesses and official sources said.
Eyewitnesses, who escaped the attack or were able to reach Wari town of Dir Upper in injured condition, said they were targeted by gunship helicopters. However, police officials said they might have been hit by a stray shell. Local people said they saw some 12 to 14 bodies on a mountain on the Swat side but could not go near to retrieve them or help the injured for fear of another aerial attack.
Talking to local journalists, an eyewitness Bacha Zada claimed that a number of families were going to Dir Upper from Matta and Kabal areas of Swat when they were attacked by a helicopter. He said as they rushed to the help of the victims, the gunship helicopter re-appeared and again fired at them. He said at this stage all of them ran away and abandoned the dead and the injured….
^^^
And I guessin the same spirit(“Civilians fleeing Swat come under attack”), we now have Gangs terrorising displaced persons “There is no government there. Our miseries are untold. We are stuck there; hunger, Taliban, security forces, criminals, all have ganged up against us.”….
dear brothers , dodnt waste your time on the views of taliban suporter.just tell you we all Paks are good muslims and spec pukhthoons are good ritual muslims.my heart goes with IDP bec as a puhthoon i know the honour of my sisters , daugters and mothers.But can you go back just a decade back who made afghans (they are our puhthoon brothers) IDP with the help of american dollars , it was jum islami and F REhman who used to anounce on loud speakers in AFG that if you dont leave for PAK then you will be sleeping with divorced wives just to show it west abot IDP and to grab dollrs.Was it good to fight american war at that time who created all this present trouble.Can any one with average IQ will suport a group of people who doesnt have basic religious knowledge and who has not even matricaulted, they were gun men of khans , or bus conducters or shop keeper but foreign aid made them so strong that army has been to called in and giving tough time to them.my brothers from punjab if any one of you like them ask your leaders to bring them to punj so then i will see your comments after year that how much is damage to your economy , your education and your social set up.we puhthoons are fed up with american, russian , indian suported fights which is suported by jumati islami or other religios groups at difererent timings. we have sacrifced 3 milions afghans and sacrificed our whole culture for this arab suported war, now we have bomb in our jirgas and janazas.is there any alternative to solve this issue as talibs believe only in jihad or negotiation on their terms .why religious groups lost election in swat , what does it tell you.Please go to puhthoonkwa and see the suffering of them bec of these brutal killers.
rs 670 billion lost due to terror caused by the taliban. All the more reason to kill these bastards. Hang muslim khan and fazul ullah infront of the marriott hotel for 2 weeks.
I understand you are a very bussy person and don’t have time to read the full news stories Could you please read again the news item as it also gave some other causes ( including Loadshedding ) for the loss of Rs. 670 Billion to Pak Economy !
@jaidu8989
I can feel your pain, I belong to one of the areas affected by these Barbarians. Some people on this forum sitting on their fat backsides, quoting Philosophers from China to Chile have NO idea what life could be like under the Islamic Gov of Taliban. You invited them to take Taliban to their areas and enjoy their benefits but let me tell you they have no balls to do that. Our people are sick of these animals and here these Parrhay Likhay are praising them as heros and trying to picture use of force against Taliban as use of force against Pakhtoons.
JI’s munafiq leaders will never send their own sons to this Fasad but are happy to see others burn in this hell. And you know why are all these arrogant Philosophers advocating Taliban? its because their homes are safe, its the pakhtoons paying the price in FATA and NWFP. Its our towns where people speak in whispers, our sisters and daughters spend sleepless nights and they dont think we are part of their nation.
This site has become Jamat-e-ibhami propaganda tools, I see lots of jamatiyes infusing their party agenda.
These army bashers were sleeping in moshe is bed (17 amendment if someone’s memory is not working) who is responsible for all this mess, I bet if marshal-law comes today and they would be helping it again with all their hearts, but army without rule is no use so start bashing them.
Look at their posts using favorite keywords “muslim brothers/sisters, islam, jihad, sharia, dua, salam, amrika” Islam is way of life not a tool to blackmail other muslims, GET IT.
Their pseudo hate for amerika has over ridden their love for the country (if they ever had it).
huh -> Munafiq? You have seen yourself in the mirror lately?
Pakhtoons’ brought this on themselves when they gave ANP the power to rule them. This has nothing to do with JI.
JI is busy helping those people. Actually, JI is already working in 26+ camps. Qazi sb. has already visited those camps.
I can’t say your personal contribution reaches that level. If your from that area, do you have the guts to go back yourself? I don’t think so. You don’t have the right to ask it of others. Hypocrite!
I would sue you over your comments if there was a justice system in place and make you eat your words. Alas! Pakistanis’ don’t want justice.
Show us what you have done compared to that which JI has already done for those people.
Let’s talk about YOUR contribution. Let’s see how credible YOU have been.
What did you do to improve the situation?
Where were you at that time?
Did you protest against the 17th Amendment?
WTH were you doing at that time? Enjoying your life? or doing something for Pakistan, for the people of Pakistan?
If you come out empty on this, you will surely know what the people viewing this forum will think about you. Your every statement will get discredited as falsehood
@savage
Good analysis
Jamatis are world’s biggest munaifiq and also biggest beneficiary of any Martial Law. Munawwar Hasan overtly supprts Talibans. Their aim is to play with sentiments of people by using name of Islam.
Shame on all Jamatis and their supporters
as usual with sweet words. So now you think Pakhtoons brought this upon themselves. So pakhtoons dont even have a right to chose their representatives and they should listen to you and the group of Munafeeen called JI before they vote. And if tey dont they should be ready to face the wrath of Munafaqeen.
@hariskhna
and whenever I mention someone sitting on his fat backside you flare up
I promise its nothing personal, its a general statement so please chill , I have not seen you ever
What a pity. Instead of crying and begging Allah s.w.t for help these intellectuals are blaming and fighting each other. I still hope that this is just a minority and are people who are:
• Get influenced from media (Please try to make your own mind to find the truth)
• Thinking all the time for their own benefits (Wakeup no Pakistan no benefits)
• Groups against Islam (Munafiq: happy to make Pakistan weak)
But as long as ordinary people of Pakistan going to mosque these Munafiq would not able to divide Pakistan. Our safety is not in Ruling parties like PPP or PMLN but our safety is Almighty Allah. So dear Brother and Sisters lets pray Allah s.w.t for the safety of Pakistan and people Pakistan specially people of swat, Bunir and Dir.
“Did you protest against the 17th Amendment?” >>>> WTF you jamaati idiot, 17th amendment was done with the support of hypocrite MMA mullahs including Jamaatis
@Cogito-Ergo-Sum
When I read Hriskhan’s Logic I think he is very claver but thinks others are stupid
1 Whn asked about JI and its Gang’s role in shameless LFO , he turns around and says DID YOU PROTEST? hahaha, so people who committed this crime against Pak are not guilty, but if if didnt protest you are guilty.
2 When asked if he would like to go and stay in our areas infested by animals called taliban or take them to his area , he almost wet his pants. He turns around and asks if I can go to MY HOME. Man I LIVE THERE. I was asking you to be our guest. Or take your friends home with you.
3 Then he says pakhtoons are suffering because they vote for ANP and not JI. Same logic put Fwd by Israel against Palestinians , that since you vote for Hamas, you should suffer.
@Cogito-Ergo-Sum: You pathetic POS, did you not get the signal from my comments that I am accepting our mistakes at JI? Are YOU STUPID enough to not understand that?!?!
I accept our mistakes. We failed. We gave too much leeway to Musharraf. I am not a hypocrite like you.
So now that I have said it plain out, let’s hear from you YOU FUCKING POS.
Don’t hide behind the guise of your intellectual cursing capability. Come out WITH YOUR DOINGS, let’s see YOUR CONTRIBUTION.
You have the audacity to tell us we failed? Let’s see your success stories hero, YOU POS!!! Come!! ON!!!
COME OUT WITH IT YOU SCARED COWARD. Do you fear, you’ll loose credibility? Do you fear people will see through you?!?! Come on, you fucking idiot. Tell us what is YOUR contribution towards betterment?
@bhola:
@Cogito-Ergo-Sum
When I read Hriskhan’s Logic I think he is very claver but thinks others are stupid
1 Whn asked about JI and its Gang’s role in shameless LFO , he turns around and says DID YOU PROTEST? hahaha, so people who committed this crime against Pak are not guilty, but if if didnt protest you are guilty.
You know your an idiot who brags on, right? Who speaks too much, but doesn’t do much to help the situation. Your kind of guys ALWAYS sit on the sidelines, judging those who ‘make’ an effort and fail. Your kind of guys NEVER do anything, they just talk.
Why don’t you UNDERSTAND what I’m saying in my comments? Don’t you have that gift called ‘Brain’ in your body or do you intentionally keep yourself from using it?
As I mentioned above, we failed, we gave them too much leeway. I accept our failure in the light of the evidence.
What you are hiding from is, you DIDN’T EVEN TRY to improve the situation. You didn’t even make an effort. You kept put on the side lines. YOU DID NOTHING. You have NO achievement, You have ZERO output. YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.
So, now that I have accepted our failure and mistakes, in the light of the evidence, let me take this opportunity to ask you again.
What the heck was YOUR role in improving the situation?!?!
What the heck were YOU DOING at that time?!?!
Certainly you as a person have been gifted by ALLAH ALMIGHTY with the capability to make a difference.
WHAT the heck IS YOUR!! CONTRIBUTION big mouth?!?!?!
Now you have no where to hide. Come out with it. Let’s hear you
2 When asked if he would like to go and stay in our areas infested by animals called taliban or take them to his area , he almost wet his pants. He turns around and asks if I can go to MY HOME. Man I LIVE THERE. I was asking you to be our guest. Or take your friends home with you.
Secondly, Let me answer your question, BEFORE YOU get more chances to spread wrong information.
a) I am ready to live with you in that place. People of Jamaat-e-Islami have been living in that place. IF you heard Munawwar Hassan in Capital Talk – 19 May 2009, you would have noticed that our people are already there. They did not come out as most civilians did.
b) If you would have listened to the program ‘khulkay 15 may 09′ on pkpolitics, you would have noticed that we, at the time we were in power, as MMA in NWFP, we also called Army for operation(s) against ‘rogue’ elements. At that time, this problem had not grown to the extent it has today.
The jounalist said we underestimated these ‘rogue’ elements in that region in our ‘goodwill’.
I guess you either missed or intentionally ignored that third party objective assessment of the situation.
3 Then he says pakhtoons are suffering because they vote for ANP and not JI. Same logic put Fwd by Israel against Palestinians , that since you vote for Hamas, you should suffer.
You brainless buffoon. Israel is occupying another sovereign country’s land strategically moving them out via settlements. In Pakistan, we have had peace in that region with the same system till 2001. That system would have continued in peace, but Musharraf started military operations to kill Pakhtoon for America.
JI didn’t get votes because people said, what did you do for us? You did nothing. This was largely because the provincial budget allocated was not given to MMA government. Now they selected ANP and they are living the result of decisions made by ANP.
Why did the military operation need to be called in, without exhaustive diplomatic negotiations? Were we so discouraged by loosing one round of discussions, that we resorted to have immediate military intervention? Why didn’t we start negotiations again? Everyone is saying that the way out of this is political, it is NOT military operation.
In addition to that, the military intervention was because of pressure from US government officials, it was not a decision made by local authorities. Look at the timing of the start of military operation. Why do you intentionally ignore THAT evidence?!?!
Why don’t you listen to Munawwar Hassan’s comments on Capital Talk – 19 May 2009
Did you forget the many times when I said ‘jaise loag waise hukamraan’? I found indications that its a hadees. I’m still not convinced it is not said in Quran.
MMA government didn’t get budget money AND federal government de-famed us by taking over the projects themselves in which they invested according to their will.
This is the truth on ground. Why don’t you look for clues, ask the people there and find out?
If Pakistan government shows signs that it is implementing fast, impartial, across the board justice system, what reason will Taliban have to fight Pakistan government?
If Pakistan government sincerly wanted to serve the people, why hasn’t it brought about any changes in the last 420+ days of its government? Why don’t we see any signs that Pakistan government is actually doing something?
420+ ! days is a lot of time. People of Pakistan would be talking about all the good work that Pakistan government was doing. Why? Because people would be employed. They would talk about their work with their relatives and with those who they meet or in gatherings.
When was the last time, Pakistan government started a big project?
When was the last time, Pakistan government tried to improve on our domestic problems like electricity? fuel costs? bad system of tax collection? etc etc.
Even if the Taliban are bad people, they are criminals, Taliban are not the only Pakistani who will stand up against the government.
Pakistani people will stand up against them. They have done nothing so far. Again, I will point out, 420 days at office is a lot of time for PPP government to at least give Pakistani people a *hint* that it is doing something.
So far … nothing
You need to know the history of a few decades before you are worthy enough to comment about the present situation.
Otherwise, all your comments, your opinions, will prove to be here-say
Very well done. Excellant program.
“Qoum afrad sey banti hay, weapons sey nahin.” Well said.
Government need to respond to each one of the questions raised here.
One thing I would like to clarify here is that 50,000 Rs. grant is meant for each family, not for each individual. So one billion Rs. are sufficient for 200,000 families. But obviously this amount should be considered temporary arrangement. Their rehabilitation would need much more than 50,000 Rs.
I speak too much? look at the length ( and breadth ) of your post and then look at mine.
MMA gove failed because they didnt have funds and thats why they didnt dissolve NWFP assembly when required , because without funds you cant dissolve any assembly
When the army was called by Mullas it was against ROUGE elements but when someone else does it , its against people and pakhtoons, because how on earth a Mullah can go wrong. This includes Mullah Fazlu. Also in MMA operation, the bombs and bullets had eyes and brains so NO collateral damage was done, there were no displaced people. Only some Mahsood and Wazir people were affected, some children died on their way to Tank and D I Khan areas but who cares. It was a Mullah operation so they are all given a ticket to Jannat.
JI’s barev people are living there ( but no Hariskhan ) he has other things to do. They are living there because they are JI members and because they belong to that area.
And I have replied to your certification for credibility demand in visitors views.
I go to some length to give information, so no one can claim that they are less informed later on. People have nasty ways to thinking they can trick their way of out punishments.
When the army was called by Mullas it was against ROUGE elements but when someone else does it , its against people and pakhtoons, because how on earth a Mullah can go wrong.
Is your point only based on that someone else’s right to call for a military operation has been missed or dismissed? If so, it is detestable. Your argument is but for a petty gain compared to mine.
I have a very significant point in going against this military operation. I talk about the reasons at some length in Live With Talat – 20 May 2009
Let me put it in another way. Maybe that’ll spark some pondering;
You part of a multi-billion dollar company. You are its CEO. But you are NOT the king, you are NOT the guy that controls everything.
Unfortunately, you are part of board of directors. All of whom have shares in this company. To some extent they can decide the fate of the company.
Whichever way you go, you as the person having the highest stake in the game, ALWAYS make sure, that everyone agrees on something which keeps the company together. Even if one or some of the members were instigating against it.
As a businessman, you would recognize the fact that keeping the company alive and kicking is MORE important, it serves a MORE important purpose, than kicking the rebellious people out of the company, because you know that could dissolve or destroy the company completely.
Not being united has far reaching consequences. It has VERY BIG damaging effects on the masses. Since they have been torn into smaller states, you can see how bad Muslims states are doing in terms of survival. How easy it has become for them to be manipulated.
It is not easy for us to cut away a faction. Because .. today .. that has far reaching affects. It helps to further the divide amongst us. It helps to increase dissent and dis-satisfaction. It helps to promote roumer. It destroys our power. Our power, which is constructive, better for humanity than any other power. It destroys us in more ways than we can think of.
America is able to deal with us, because we are divided. We are smaller states. We can be managed by manipulations. America has a large economy because their local market is TOO damned large. Their military budget out-weights all other, even when combined.
We have been left to rot in non-united factions, states. We are doing pretty well according to their designs.
Unity of ALL schools of thought, all factions is ABSOLUTELY essential in our effort .. in MMA’s effort to bring ALL Muslims together. Even if we have some rebellious factions or partners, the main objective is to keep us united as long as possible.
Unity is VERY hard to achieve these days. UNITY is something that has far reaching effects. IT is A LOT of benefits.
We could also have a large local market, we could have a large military budget too, if we could look past our differences.
Muslim nations today go from Indonesia to Morrocco, to Kazakhastan towards north. We are the most gifted people in terms of natural resources, in terms of skilled labour, in terms of intelligence, yet we are the people who are worst off in the whole world. We are divided. We think of ONLY our own small selves. We do not have collective thinking process.
It is very easy for us to cut off a part of us and to reject it and think that we can move along easily. That’s been tried and it doesn’t work. Our power is in being united.
Again, the benefits of UNITY out-weigh every other point of view. Even if we have elements among us that sabotage our efforts, it is our responsibility to make an effort for improvement.
That unity .. for Muslims .. only comes in shape of Islam, by living Islam, by obeying ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
hai meri Hina Rabbani Khar… the woman has a heart of gold. even Gilani can see it…
Hina, this is dedicated to you: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwcL0DZaEtU
Bro. Talat Hussain in such country where secret ONE to ONE meeting are held with American Generals, their Grade 18 to 20 Officers directly meet with our PM & President the point to ponder is just right after passing the Anonmous Resolution regarding to stop of Droned Attacks and the same day of Passing Resolution D/A is taken Place, hopeless this All Parties Conference and assurances given by the PM Gillani is just a piece of SHIT nothing else!
The word Lallu Purshad has been omitted/deleted— Sir.
Talib lovers are furious
What an irony, a certified Mental is the president of Pakistan.
Muhammad Usman said: Talib lovers are furious
Yes very True — Only Zardari Lovers may get happy when they see under their Nose their own Muslim Brothers & Sisters are being Killed Brutaly by their own Army—MOREOVER this is quiet astonishing — when Name was kept === MOHAMMAD USMAN=== sounds an Orthodox Painful heart for other Muslims’ Sufferings, really astonishing how a true Muslim gets enjoy FUN when any Homeland Muslim has been suffering Homeless Consequences!!!!!!!!!!???????
@AAM
If u r feeling the pain of the IDPs or any other civilians, then every one feeling the same pain.
If you are feeling pain of barbarian militants who are defaming Islam and Muslims, then you should say tis openly without any hesitation. Most of the people have no sympathy with those Zalims.
Throat slitters , killed y army are not my brothers and sisters
PS: are there any female Taliban , guess not , so who are people calling SISTERS killed by army?
@AAM
i am 500% sure that u dont wacth the programme and just comment like a troll every where.
even though, u have right of freedom of speech, like every one, but its better u put ur general comments under visitors viewsn news section and leave the individual programmes comment section for more specific discussion related to Proramme Topic.
Hope u will consider my humble request.
Jamhooriat said: @AAM………………..Most of the people have no sympathy with those Zalims.
=========XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX===========
Stop your horse, don’t run too fast just let me know these are the SAME IDPs whose barbarian militants who are defaming Islam and Muslims, should I say this openly without any hesitation?
Mr. Jamhooriat it is supposed if you do have to kill me becasue of my disliked ACTS would you kill to ===Muhammad Usman=== & create a situation of homeless for his family, Ok I got your IQ level after all you people are blind followers of the Elite of PPP.
Some one sad over killings of barbarians. i guess it is AAM.
i am proud of my name and prophet . Our prophet never advised khudkush hamley, how dare talib lovers defend them and criticize my name.
bhola said: PS: are there any female Taliban , guess not , so who are people calling SISTERS killed by army?
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/05/090518_upper_dir_jet_zee.shtml
Are you such =Bhola= even at the extent of STUPID who doesn’t aware of the above news?
Read the same current news you may learnt how many innocent your homeland own sisters are being killed just like that, besides who are being homelessed, just think for a moment if your own sister had been in such place?
@ Adnan Arshad Mansoori
Talat hussain is doing his job ..
labeling current govt with america.. is one way to get support for Taliban.. which is i think is not fair politics..
@ Adnan Arshad Mansoori ,
These taliban gund should be cleaned ASAP, they have nothing to do with islam, These ae munafiqeens, munafiqeens are more dangerious than kufaars, we should support our brave army not these jahil bunch, this is same jahil bunch who oppossed pakistan.
U seemed to be a educated so dont support these jahil talibans, jahil sufi muhammad should be hanged at GHAFAZI STADIUM
@pak_78626
I dont agree with u that we shud hang sufi mohammad , just for nothing.
As long as he is non-violent, he has right to present his views, how foolish that might be and that should be countered with non-violent means under existing law of the land.
Only those militants who are violent and killing people and and are involved in criminal activites and challenging writ of government should be crushed with Army force , if they dont surrender.
mafohoom of one hadith ” kisi ki mukhalifat tumhein itna andhaa na kar day keh tum ADAL na kar sako”
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
Its very difficult to bring positive change in a country where the convicted (or should have been convicted) criminals and less educated people hold reigns of government.
Where the people of the country are not interested in comming together to protest against tragedy after tragedy after tragedy.
Still .. to have a better future .. to have positive outcome .. we must struggle. That is the least of what we can do.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@Mansoori
sorry for being bhola and thanks for your help in shedding light on a very important issue. Can I ask , who were those beheaded by taliban and flogged publicly by these animals? Whose brothers and sisters were those poor souls?
@Mansori
Since I am bhola so i remember thinks after I have posted a comment. You asked me if I can imagine my sister losing her home, thanks for the concern
But can yu imagine YOUR sister lying upside down on a street full of people, nailed down by two animals and a third one lashing her or maybe killing her ( God forbid)
You think you are sitting somewhere and this could not happen to you , but if these animals are allowed to spread their wings, you will hear a knock on your door one day.
Jamhooriat said: @pak_78626 I dont agree with u that we shud hang sufi mohammad…………………………….
Thanks Jamhooriat you’ve saved my precious time to reply such brainless stubborn.
By the way when you have time then think on these lines that every Syndicate (a bunch of people-like Taliban or Al-qaida) is full of Right or Wrong elements and those classified people who know how to make hay while the sun shine they usually join just like that without any solid Ideology as many Criminals joined Taliban Faction in recent past who earned huge amount in monetary terms right after using their name and the rank & file fingering i.e. Taliban or either Al-Qaida.
As you may often notice in many corporate crime criminals use the GOODWILL, likewise Bata-Eata Chappal, Buxlay-Duxlay Paint, Hockey – Donkey Match Box etc.
Mine p.o.v. is comprised only on that if Eata Chappal’s quality is not good enough than its not mean that Bata is Bad. In short Originally Taliban’s ideology is just to all Muslim get United & thats all not more than I want nothing except this wish.
bhola said:@Mansori Since I am bhola so i remember thinks after I have posted a comment. …………………….
Few days back in many talk shows that was discussed in detail— not genuine rather Chand Bibi denied the same Bhola in which world you are living you are participating in Discussions and sorry to incorporate your knowledge is so poor to represent your ideas rather to argue with the same. Don’t you remember what Hamid Mir and his Guests passed the remarks regarding this particular Video ===Fake Video===
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
such a liar…
and calling other people “brainless”
you just undermine the other person to impose your point of view …
shame on this…
@Mansori
Meray bhai how many videos will you prove fake, iw many news of beheading will you defend ?. Lets forget about chand bibi lets for the sake of argument say it was fake. What about the rest of beheadings? You will find CDs , distributed proudly by nobody else but Taliban. And if you can post a BBC news link to prove that innocent people are being killed in Swat by Army, then have heart to post links by the same agency about Taliban actions up and down FATA. If such a news comes on BBC or any other international channel you and people with your ideology will just call it a propaganda by Western media , while quite happily quoting the same media if their report suits you
bhola said:@Mansori: Bro. Bhola. — My answer is covered in the reply of Jamhoriat which is discriminate between the Good, the Bad & the Ugly face of Taliban & Alqaida as well.
Ali Imran said:@Adnan Arshad Mansoori such a liar……Ok Sir, it is supposed if I am Liar then others who are well recognized Analysts Think Tankers or well known Anchors/Hosts of very popular Political Talk Shows all are fallen in the same category of Liars who are telling more or less what I am incorporating here-at this forum.
Khush Raho Aihlay Chaman – Apni Duniya Aap Basao.
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori,
yes we all are brainless , u r only wise, who is supporting munafiqeens, U HAD WRITTEN (Taliban’s ideology is just to all Muslim get United & thats all not more than I want nothing except this wish). DID THEY WHISPER IN UR EARS, muslims should be united not these mUNAFIQEENS, AS I SAID B4 THESE MUNAFIQ TALIBAN ARE MORE DANGERIOUS FOR ISLAM RATHERB THAN KUFAARS.
why u sitting go and join ur munafiqeens, our brave armyis after all munafiqeens
what actions of taliban suggest that they were working towards this presumed ideology. Suicide Bombs killing innocent people they want to unite?
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
look at it dude..
liar in this sense..
YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CALL SOMEONE
“BRAINLESS”
NO ONE IS BRAINLESS..
you just undermine that person to impose your point of view …
you are liar….
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
by using host names and other people refernce in your post …
like:
“Anchors/Hosts of very popular Political Talk Shows ”
……
you are just trying to equalize your wait to those people ..
…
people do respect to those Anchors/Host.. and to prove your point of view ..
you are just saying …
“oh i am saying the same thing which those people are saying”..
lol…
@mansorie,taliboos are enemies of paksitan as well as islam.stop suppoerting them.u live in pakistan and supports enemies of pkistan,u bloody traitor.
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
completely agree with you man!!
And @ bhola
Youre too bhola to be commenting on this site go play with the toys that aunty clinton(FOR BEING SUCH A NICE AMERICAN STOOG) brought for you AND DONT WASTE OUR TIME.
Oh looks like Adnan Arshad Mansoori has another ID as “abdullaharqam” to support himself ..LOL!!!!
@Tarrarrrraaaaaarrr
RE KHAR
this might be more appropriate
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahSElio48SE
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
News: Convoy of trucks from Al-Khidmat Foundation taking supplies for Swati IDPs is fired upon by Security Forces. 3 drivers wounded
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
Something to ponder on;
News: 18-May-2009: Qaum ke khoon paseene ki kamaee se palne wali fauj aaj qaum ke khilaf tareekh ka sab se barha operation kar rahi hai: Munawwar Hassan
News: 14-May-2009: ANP aur PPP ki hakoomat ne America ko khush karne ke liye Malakand main Awaam par bambari shuru ki :Shabbir Jaan
News: 14-May-2009: Bhaarti fauj ki jangi mashq’ain Pakistan ki salaamti ke khilaf sangeen iqdaam hai: Majlis-e-Shura ki qaraar-da-dain
Reference: JI: Taza tareen khabrain
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
This is what the Chief Justice is doing. He’s trying to give hope to Pakistan -> Chief Justice ka petroleum masnoo’aat ki qeemto’n main kami ke liye hukam naama jari karna hawaa ka taaza jhonka sabit ho ga: Asad-ULLAH Bhutto
But what are those people doing who are in power?!
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@dullaharqam
Oh my God I am convinced , thanks
abdullaharqam said:—@Adnan Arshad Mansoori—completely agree with you man! ——— Excellent Surprise!!! Anyway Thanks a lot Bro. Abdullah.
Good program, focusing on people problem.
Government like always trying to show case miseries of people to the world to fill up their lands.
“Something to ponder on;…”
U.S. Stirs a Hornet’s Nest in Pakistan
By ERIC MARGOLIS
“News: Convoy of trucks from Al-Khidmat Foundation taking supplies for Swati IDPs is fired upon by Security Forces. 3 drivers wounded”
Well, it’s not just those helping out that are coming under fire…
Civilians fleeing Swat come under attack
^^^
And I guessin the same spirit(“Civilians fleeing Swat come under attack”), we now have Gangs terrorising displaced persons
“There is no government there. Our miseries are untold. We are stuck there; hunger, Taliban, security forces, criminals, all have ganged up against us.”….
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
If Pakistan military is killing innocent Pakistani citizens, then what does that make Pakistan Army?
Men at their best, huh?
We should be patriotic and help such army operation, huh?
WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH PAKISTAN?!?!
WHY CAN’T YOU LOOK PAST THE BS?!?!
HarisKhan
dear brothers , dodnt waste your time on the views of taliban suporter.just tell you we all Paks are good muslims and spec pukhthoons are good ritual muslims.my heart goes with IDP bec as a puhthoon i know the honour of my sisters , daugters and mothers.But can you go back just a decade back who made afghans (they are our puhthoon brothers) IDP with the help of american dollars , it was jum islami and F REhman who used to anounce on loud speakers in AFG that if you dont leave for PAK then you will be sleeping with divorced wives just to show it west abot IDP and to grab dollrs.Was it good to fight american war at that time who created all this present trouble.Can any one with average IQ will suport a group of people who doesnt have basic religious knowledge and who has not even matricaulted, they were gun men of khans , or bus conducters or shop keeper but foreign aid made them so strong that army has been to called in and giving tough time to them.my brothers from punjab if any one of you like them ask your leaders to bring them to punj so then i will see your comments after year that how much is damage to your economy , your education and your social set up.we puhthoons are fed up with american, russian , indian suported fights which is suported by jumati islami or other religios groups at difererent timings. we have sacrifced 3 milions afghans and sacrificed our whole culture for this arab suported war, now we have bomb in our jirgas and janazas.is there any alternative to solve this issue as talibs believe only in jihad or negotiation on their terms .why religious groups lost election in swat , what does it tell you.Please go to puhthoonkwa and see the suffering of them bec of these brutal killers.
War on Terror cost Pakistan Rs 670 Billion
~ $ 8.375 Billion (so far)
But we are supposed to be happy we are getting a billion or two thrown our way….
@jaidu8989: You want to fight criminals? Go! and fight with them. But don’t do something that’ll end up splitting Pakistan into smaller states.
HelloOoOoOo? Does this make sense to you?
You IDIOT, can’t you see Pakistan Army is killing MORE people after taking bribe money from America?
I have given evidence against what I’m saying. Why don’t you do the same?
HarisKhan
rs 670 billion lost due to terror caused by the taliban. All the more reason to kill these bastards. Hang muslim khan and fazul ullah infront of the marriott hotel for 2 weeks.
I understand you are a very bussy person and don’t have time to read the full news stories
Could you please read again the news item as it also gave some other causes ( including Loadshedding ) for the loss of Rs. 670 Billion to Pak Economy !
@jaidu8989
I can feel your pain, I belong to one of the areas affected by these Barbarians. Some people on this forum sitting on their fat backsides, quoting Philosophers from China to Chile have NO idea what life could be like under the Islamic Gov of Taliban. You invited them to take Taliban to their areas and enjoy their benefits but let me tell you they have no balls to do that. Our people are sick of these animals and here these Parrhay Likhay are praising them as heros and trying to picture use of force against Taliban as use of force against Pakhtoons.
JI’s munafiq leaders will never send their own sons to this Fasad but are happy to see others burn in this hell. And you know why are all these arrogant Philosophers advocating Taliban? its because their homes are safe, its the pakhtoons paying the price in FATA and NWFP. Its our towns where people speak in whispers, our sisters and daughters spend sleepless nights and they dont think we are part of their nation.
This site has become Jamat-e-ibhami propaganda tools, I see lots of jamatiyes infusing their party agenda.
These army bashers were sleeping in moshe is bed (17 amendment if someone’s memory is not working) who is responsible for all this mess, I bet if marshal-law comes today and they would be helping it again with all their hearts, but army without rule is no use so start bashing them.
Look at their posts using favorite keywords “muslim brothers/sisters, islam, jihad, sharia, dua, salam, amrika” Islam is way of life not a tool to blackmail other muslims, GET IT.
Their pseudo hate for amerika has over ridden their love for the country (if they ever had it).
@bhola: happy!! whiners day!!
huh -> Munafiq? You have seen yourself in the mirror lately?
Pakhtoons’ brought this on themselves when they gave ANP the power to rule them. This has nothing to do with JI.
JI is busy helping those people. Actually, JI is already working in 26+ camps. Qazi sb. has already visited those camps.
I can’t say your personal contribution reaches that level. If your from that area, do you have the guts to go back yourself? I don’t think so. You don’t have the right to ask it of others. Hypocrite!
I would sue you over your comments if there was a justice system in place and make you eat your words. Alas! Pakistanis’ don’t want justice.
Show us what you have done compared to that which JI has already done for those people.
HarisKhan
@savage: You’r into blaming Jamaat?
Let’s talk about YOUR contribution. Let’s see how credible YOU have been.
What did you do to improve the situation?
Where were you at that time?
Did you protest against the 17th Amendment?
WTH were you doing at that time? Enjoying your life? or doing something for Pakistan, for the people of Pakistan?
If you come out empty on this, you will surely know what the people viewing this forum will think about you. Your every statement will get discredited as falsehood
So, let’s see a list of YOUR! contribution
HarisKhan
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
@savage: Who are you to discredit JI, when you YOURSELF have no achievements, no credibility.
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR PAKISTAN THAT JI HASN’T?!?!?!
You pathetic creep! Either do something better and show that you have done something or get lost with your blame games.
HarisKhan
@savage
Good analysis
Jamatis are world’s biggest munaifiq and also biggest beneficiary of any Martial Law. Munawwar Hasan overtly supprts Talibans. Their aim is to play with sentiments of people by using name of Islam.
Shame on all Jamatis and their supporters
as usual with sweet words. So now you think Pakhtoons brought this upon themselves. So pakhtoons dont even have a right to chose their representatives and they should listen to you and the group of Munafeeen called JI before they vote. And if tey dont they should be ready to face the wrath of Munafaqeen.
@hariskhna
and whenever I mention someone sitting on his fat backside you flare up
I promise its nothing personal, its a general statement so please chill , I have not seen you ever
[...] Not Ranked : +0 / -0 0 score Re: My People talat’s programe on APC (main focus is IDPs) Live With Talat – 18 May 2009 | pkpolitics.com [...]
@Haris
That’s right, Pakhtuns already recognized them and that’s why they are suffering as JI is taking revenge now by supporting the enemies of Pakhtuns.
What a pity. Instead of crying and begging Allah s.w.t for help these intellectuals are blaming and fighting each other. I still hope that this is just a minority and are people who are:
• Get influenced from media (Please try to make your own mind to find the truth)
• Thinking all the time for their own benefits (Wakeup no Pakistan no benefits)
• Groups against Islam (Munafiq: happy to make Pakistan weak)
But as long as ordinary people of Pakistan going to mosque these Munafiq would not able to divide Pakistan. Our safety is not in Ruling parties like PPP or PMLN but our safety is Almighty Allah. So dear Brother and Sisters lets pray Allah s.w.t for the safety of Pakistan and people Pakistan specially people of swat, Bunir and Dir.
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
@asif65: I agree with you 100%
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
@dildar: This reminds me, I still owe you that reference
HarisKhan
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
@bhola: The only thing that infuriates me, is your ability to spread roumer upon roumer upon roumer.
You put words in my mouth, you put call others names without proving them wrong.
Before calling JI munafiq, you should have looked into your own self to see if you’r any better. I claim that you are far worse than them.
As I did with other morons, I’ll raise the same question to you too;
HOW DO YOU THINK YOU’R ANY BETTER THAN JI?!?!
WHAT CREDIBILITY DO YOU HAVE??!?!?!
What are YOUR achievements as a person??!
What are YOUR contributions as a person to Pakistan, to people of Pakistan?!??!
Thus far I see nothing but a hollow moron, desperately trying to win an argument.
P.S. Establish your credibility before you claim the right to term others as munafiq
Dua goh,
HarisKhan
@hari’s pakhan
“Did you protest against the 17th Amendment?” >>>> WTF you jamaati idiot, 17th amendment was done with the support of hypocrite MMA mullahs including Jamaatis
@Cogito-Ergo-Sum
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
@Cogito-Ergo-Sum: You pathetic POS, did you not get the signal from my comments that I am accepting our mistakes at JI? Are YOU STUPID enough to not understand that?!?!
I accept our mistakes. We failed. We gave too much leeway to Musharraf. I am not a hypocrite like you.
So now that I have said it plain out, let’s hear from you YOU FUCKING POS.
Don’t hide behind the guise of your intellectual cursing capability. Come out WITH YOUR DOINGS, let’s see YOUR CONTRIBUTION.
You have the audacity to tell us we failed? Let’s see your success stories hero, YOU POS!!! Come!! ON!!!
COME OUT WITH IT YOU SCARED COWARD. Do you fear, you’ll loose credibility? Do you fear people will see through you?!?! Come on, you fucking idiot. Tell us what is YOUR contribution towards betterment?
@bhola:
You know your an idiot who brags on, right? Who speaks too much, but doesn’t do much to help the situation. Your kind of guys ALWAYS sit on the sidelines, judging those who ‘make’ an effort and fail. Your kind of guys NEVER do anything, they just talk.
Why don’t you UNDERSTAND what I’m saying in my comments? Don’t you have that gift called ‘Brain’ in your body or do you intentionally keep yourself from using it?
As I mentioned above, we failed, we gave them too much leeway. I accept our failure in the light of the evidence.
What you are hiding from is, you DIDN’T EVEN TRY to improve the situation. You didn’t even make an effort. You kept put on the side lines. YOU DID NOTHING. You have NO achievement, You have ZERO output. YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.
So, now that I have accepted our failure and mistakes, in the light of the evidence, let me take this opportunity to ask you again.
What the heck was YOUR role in improving the situation?!?!
What the heck were YOU DOING at that time?!?!
Certainly you as a person have been gifted by ALLAH ALMIGHTY with the capability to make a difference.
WHAT the heck IS YOUR!! CONTRIBUTION big mouth?!?!?!
Now you have no where to hide. Come out with it. Let’s hear you
Secondly, Let me answer your question, BEFORE YOU get more chances to spread wrong information.
a) I am ready to live with you in that place. People of Jamaat-e-Islami have been living in that place. IF you heard Munawwar Hassan in Capital Talk – 19 May 2009, you would have noticed that our people are already there. They did not come out as most civilians did.
b) If you would have listened to the program ‘khulkay 15 may 09′ on pkpolitics, you would have noticed that we, at the time we were in power, as MMA in NWFP, we also called Army for operation(s) against ‘rogue’ elements. At that time, this problem had not grown to the extent it has today.
The jounalist said we underestimated these ‘rogue’ elements in that region in our ‘goodwill’.
I guess you either missed or intentionally ignored that third party objective assessment of the situation.
You brainless buffoon. Israel is occupying another sovereign country’s land strategically moving them out via settlements. In Pakistan, we have had peace in that region with the same system till 2001. That system would have continued in peace, but Musharraf started military operations to kill Pakhtoon for America.
JI didn’t get votes because people said, what did you do for us? You did nothing. This was largely because the provincial budget allocated was not given to MMA government. Now they selected ANP and they are living the result of decisions made by ANP.
Why did the military operation need to be called in, without exhaustive diplomatic negotiations? Were we so discouraged by loosing one round of discussions, that we resorted to have immediate military intervention? Why didn’t we start negotiations again? Everyone is saying that the way out of this is political, it is NOT military operation.
In addition to that, the military intervention was because of pressure from US government officials, it was not a decision made by local authorities. Look at the timing of the start of military operation. Why do you intentionally ignore THAT evidence?!?!
Why don’t you listen to Munawwar Hassan’s comments on Capital Talk – 19 May 2009
Did you forget the many times when I said ‘jaise loag waise hukamraan’? I found indications that its a hadees. I’m still not convinced it is not said in Quran.
HarisKhan
MMA government didn’t get budget money AND federal government de-famed us by taking over the projects themselves in which they invested according to their will.
This is the truth on ground. Why don’t you look for clues, ask the people there and find out?
HarisKhan
I have said it before and I’ll say it again;
If Pakistan government shows signs that it is implementing fast, impartial, across the board justice system, what reason will Taliban have to fight Pakistan government?
If Pakistan government sincerly wanted to serve the people, why hasn’t it brought about any changes in the last 420+ days of its government? Why don’t we see any signs that Pakistan government is actually doing something?
420+ ! days is a lot of time. People of Pakistan would be talking about all the good work that Pakistan government was doing. Why? Because people would be employed. They would talk about their work with their relatives and with those who they meet or in gatherings.
When was the last time, Pakistan government started a big project?
When was the last time, Pakistan government tried to improve on our domestic problems like electricity? fuel costs? bad system of tax collection? etc etc.
Even if the Taliban are bad people, they are criminals, Taliban are not the only Pakistani who will stand up against the government.
Pakistani people will stand up against them. They have done nothing so far. Again, I will point out, 420 days at office is a lot of time for PPP government to at least give Pakistani people a *hint* that it is doing something.
So far … nothing
You need to know the history of a few decades before you are worthy enough to comment about the present situation.
Otherwise, all your comments, your opinions, will prove to be here-say
Very well done. Excellant program.
“Qoum afrad sey banti hay, weapons sey nahin.” Well said.
Government need to respond to each one of the questions raised here.
One thing I would like to clarify here is that 50,000 Rs. grant is meant for each family, not for each individual. So one billion Rs. are sufficient for 200,000 families. But obviously this amount should be considered temporary arrangement. Their rehabilitation would need much more than 50,000 Rs.
I speak too much? look at the length ( and breadth ) of your post and then look at mine.
MMA gove failed because they didnt have funds and thats why they didnt dissolve NWFP assembly when required , because without funds you cant dissolve any assembly
When the army was called by Mullas it was against ROUGE elements but when someone else does it , its against people and pakhtoons, because how on earth a Mullah can go wrong. This includes Mullah Fazlu. Also in MMA operation, the bombs and bullets had eyes and brains so NO collateral damage was done, there were no displaced people. Only some Mahsood and Wazir people were affected, some children died on their way to Tank and D I Khan areas but who cares. It was a Mullah operation so they are all given a ticket to Jannat.
JI’s barev people are living there ( but no Hariskhan ) he has other things to do. They are living there because they are JI members and because they belong to that area.
And I have replied to your certification for credibility demand in visitors views.
Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,
I go to some length to give information, so no one can claim that they are less informed later on. People have nasty ways to thinking they can trick their way of out punishments.
Is your point only based on that someone else’s right to call for a military operation has been missed or dismissed? If so, it is detestable. Your argument is but for a petty gain compared to mine.
I have a very significant point in going against this military operation. I talk about the reasons at some length in Live With Talat – 20 May 2009
Let me put it in another way. Maybe that’ll spark some pondering;
You part of a multi-billion dollar company. You are its CEO. But you are NOT the king, you are NOT the guy that controls everything.
Unfortunately, you are part of board of directors. All of whom have shares in this company. To some extent they can decide the fate of the company.
Whichever way you go, you as the person having the highest stake in the game, ALWAYS make sure, that everyone agrees on something which keeps the company together. Even if one or some of the members were instigating against it.
As a businessman, you would recognize the fact that keeping the company alive and kicking is MORE important, it serves a MORE important purpose, than kicking the rebellious people out of the company, because you know that could dissolve or destroy the company completely.
Not being united has far reaching consequences. It has VERY BIG damaging effects on the masses. Since they have been torn into smaller states, you can see how bad Muslims states are doing in terms of survival. How easy it has become for them to be manipulated.
It is not easy for us to cut away a faction. Because .. today .. that has far reaching affects. It helps to further the divide amongst us. It helps to increase dissent and dis-satisfaction. It helps to promote roumer. It destroys our power. Our power, which is constructive, better for humanity than any other power. It destroys us in more ways than we can think of.
America is able to deal with us, because we are divided. We are smaller states. We can be managed by manipulations. America has a large economy because their local market is TOO damned large. Their military budget out-weights all other, even when combined.
We have been left to rot in non-united factions, states. We are doing pretty well according to their designs.
Unity of ALL schools of thought, all factions is ABSOLUTELY essential in our effort .. in MMA’s effort to bring ALL Muslims together. Even if we have some rebellious factions or partners, the main objective is to keep us united as long as possible.
Unity is VERY hard to achieve these days. UNITY is something that has far reaching effects. IT is A LOT of benefits.
We could also have a large local market, we could have a large military budget too, if we could look past our differences.
Muslim nations today go from Indonesia to Morrocco, to Kazakhastan towards north. We are the most gifted people in terms of natural resources, in terms of skilled labour, in terms of intelligence, yet we are the people who are worst off in the whole world. We are divided. We think of ONLY our own small selves. We do not have collective thinking process.
It is very easy for us to cut off a part of us and to reject it and think that we can move along easily. That’s been tried and it doesn’t work. Our power is in being united.
Again, the benefits of UNITY out-weigh every other point of view. Even if we have elements among us that sabotage our efforts, it is our responsibility to make an effort for improvement.
That unity .. for Muslims .. only comes in shape of Islam, by living Islam, by obeying ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
Dua goh,
HarisKhan