l Capital Talk – 19 May 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 56 comments... read them below or add one }

• Kashif Shahzad said:

if you observe Sherry Rehman participation in the programme you can find easily that there is no contribution of PPP for displaced brothers and sisters.PPP only knows how to suck money from People.

• naughtypakistani said:

To MH – knowledge without love and love without knowledge both end up with extremism

• Ali Imran said:

@Kashif Shahzad

“…
    PPP only knows how to suck money from People.
    …”

what about prime minister fund, Sindh Cheif minister fund and releaf mission planning and administration?

• Ali Imran said:

@naughtypakistani

lol..

love for Taliaban??

or for power???

• bebus said:

Hamid Mir’s question that what was the respond of IDPs on the army operation in the area was ridiculous because:

These people are under trauma from Taliban and cannot express freely
    These people are not politically mature enough to give a candid opinion
    These people may have lost lives / valuables, so how can they call the operation good? even if it is in the interest of Pakistan

Other ridiculous component in the programme was the proto-type talk oh Munawar Hassan that “AMERICA KARWA RAHA HAI”. (It seems as if they have given America the status of their god) Nobody ask these people that WHAT THEY ARE DOING? Are they not supporters and patron of Taliban? (Directly or indirectly)

• Ali Imran said:

@bebus

“AMERICA KARWA RAHA HAI”

they love America.. without America .. no politics for them

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

This program should serve an eye opener for those who think highly of PPP, MQM.

I have not confirmed this, but if I think logically, I believe what Munawwar Hassan is saying to be correct.

To date, in ALL talk shows that I have, I have NEVER seen any mention of MQM helping the people or PPP helping people on the ground.

Yes, they have set lofty goals shown in public media, but when will they materialize into ground reality? Do they intend to help people when all is said and done?

Is that the idea of ‘help’ in our minds?

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• zahidbinmustafa said:

What a shameful act by Sherry and Farooq sattar for hiding indian and US role in current volatile situation of Pakistan. If thay would speak openly against their aaakaaa-o-maula US, then how can they get share in govt (MQM)or funds. Shame for both!!!

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

As always Munawwar Hassan spoke facts. He did not generalize. He avoided confusion based on speculation.

The PML-N person also gave facts.

Yet, PPP and MQM just gave statements. We should do this, we should do that. “Hamare pyare ye wo” (in urdu).

What is more real? That which is happening on the ground, the help that JI and PML-N and other parties are extending to the people or this lip service by PPP and MQM?

Take your pick.

PPP, ANP parties and their government just woke up to the fact that they have to help IDPs. It has been weeks since those people are stranded there.

As Munawwar Hassan pointed out, PPP government didn’t even provide transportation services to those who are stranded. This is alarming. Does this fact alone show that the Army operation was planned and co-ordinated?

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• rauf muhammad said:

ppp and MQM only see taliban and they want to make the govt in power and the rit of govt
    when its come to us attack in north pakistan every day killing of pakistani people there mouth is shut ,

• Ali Imran said:

MH is just making a relationship between every thing and America..

PPP and MQM not say any thing to India and other enemies of pakistan …

but logically they are fighting with those enemies as called “Talaiban” … inside country…

and Munawwar hussain supporting those enemies … so indirectly supporting India and America..

what is this dude?..

• Ali Imran said:

@rauf muhammad

both are enemies of pakistan.. so lets fight with Taliaban first…

• Kashif said:

The new JI Ameer is a fuvking moran. Yesterday JI was willing to fight with Americans when Afghanistan was attaked and today when Pakistan is under attack they are lining with with throat slitters, suicide bombers and those who demolished 200+ girls school. They sided with Army every time army conspired against civilians and when Army is fighting Pakistan’s existential battle they are against Army. Whats wrong with these morons?

• AClarionCall said:

@Kashif
    Good point raised by you. It has become fashion to abuse America and then do your politics. Munawwar Hasan is very good at it. JI were benefited hugely during last Afghan Fasad and now they are supporting Talibans who are killing innocent Pakistan citizens day in day out.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

@kashif and call
    so amreeccaaa is innocent in whole current scenerio. great thought :)

• Kashif said:

@zahidbinmustafa

America ic not innocent. America was never innocent. It was taking care of its interests in 80′s when JI fought akong side Americans and is still protecting its interests. I never defended America’s role in the region. All I am saying what JI is doing. Its electorates are not saudis or afghanis its Pakistanis. Why it can’t stand with people of Pakistan for change?

Five foreign militants are captured in mohmand today, 3 saudis, 1 libian and 1 uzbek. These baste*ds are slitting throats og our civilians and soldiers and JI is standing with them against our army..wtf r u trying to defend here. you want to abuse america i can use stronger language than you. but plez come out openly against these throat slitters. don’t drag every argument to america. if america is so bad why was JI america’s B team in 80′s?

• khattaks said:

JI chief is the biggest traitor. I can’t believe this moran is blaming Pak army. Shame on you.

• ZULFIQAR ALI said:

Kashif, did anyone ever teach you what civil language is, or is this the family tradition?

Admin: I urge you to not allow anyone on this forum who fails to comply with basic moral and social standards of dialogue.

• jamil said:

I think pakistani sick0s (like US republicans!) from Paki defence forums have stormed this site like leaches since this operation.
    Remember these m0rons are all Mush a$$ l0vers.

• pakwatan12 said:

I think there is a logic in accusing US for all this mess.
    Every government from Zia to Benazir and from Nawaz to Musharaf supported Taliban, because US was supporting them and our governmet were getting their due share. Now as US has turned against Taliban , our leaders are also doing so.
    But remember that US is pushing for talks with Taliban in Afghanistan, and if they succeed their, our leaders will again start singing love songs with Talibans.
    Who will be the losers in the end.? Innocent people of Pakistan and Afghanistan.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2009/mar/08/barack-obama-talks-taliban-afghanistan

• democrate said:

i think most politicians speak against america just for scoring cheap points.america is the country who always helped pakistan more than any country when ever pakistan faced any desaster.more america give funds more we chant america is our enemy.in my opinion america is doing more than even pakistan is doing .

• Ali Imran said:

@pakwatan12

good point

It seems & sound WITH THE PASSAGE of TIME this Jamat Islami Leadership has been quiet MATURED, REALISTIC & FARSIGHTED.

No Doubt this is my understanding & observation in depth as compare to Qazi Hussain’s aggressive tone, MH. always replies within the framework of LOGICs.

• Kashif said:

@Talib AAM

He couldn’t answer a single question satisfactorily on front line interview and you are saying he is visionary. That tells us how deep your analysis is ….

zahidbinmustafa said. Zahid Sb. here-at this forum you would find so many participants who disown their own earlier said recorded words in other words exactly as their beloved Pres. Zardari on record said =Agreements koi Hadith aur Quran Thori hai=

(Ref: As you were trying to conveyance to Kashif & he disowned the same subsequently)

However, it seems & sound WITH THE PASSAGE of TIME this Jamat Islami Leadership has been quiet MATURED, REALISTIC & FARSIGHTED.

No Doubt this is my understanding & observation in depth as compare to Qazi Hussain’s aggressive tone, MH. always replies within the framework of LOGICs.

• Ali Imran said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori

lol…

blaming america ..

and creating relationship bewteen america and every national issue is a logic of JI.. and MH…

come Oonnnnnnn….

• pakwatan12 said:

ISPR DG said that Taliban in Swat are getting help from Taliban in Afganistan.
    There is a question. Who is ruling Afghanistan Taliban or Karzai (US Puppet)? and are Talibans making arms in the mountains?
    I heard Fauzia Wahab saying that, these are the mountains where Zahir-ud-din Babar used to hide and it is very difficult to catch anyone there. Either she is idiot or people are fool. With so much advanced technology, if US cannot control terrorist there then it means, they will stay there forever, and there will be no peace in the world.

Mr DG, Swat in on the border of Tribal agencies, which are under the control of Pak gov and army. If you cant control there, this means either you are incompetent or helping Talibans.

• savage said:

@Kashif said:

> “Yesterday JI was willing to fight with Americans when Afghanistan was attaked and today when Pakistan is under attack they are lining with with throat slitters, suicide bombers and those who demolished 200+ girls school. ”

In afghan war all they had to do manage and organize (they are known for it), get money from west and arabs and send young kids to fight. Now story is different no money and fight is right within the home, remember when Munnawar Hassan gave a little teasing statement against Sufi, verbal retaliation and Munnawar’s immediate flip showed who is controlling who.

“They sided with Army every time army conspired against civilians and when Army is fighting Pakistan’s existential battle they are against Army. Whats wrong with these morons?”

I don’t understand all these anti-america arguments, that is easiest one to blame someone else, atleast they are sincere with their country and their people, and look at our leaders, morons like Munawar Hassan, Zardari, Nawaz and Taliban Khan. And Army generals forget those b……

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

I’m too tired to respond. I’ll reply tomorrow INSHALLAH.

HarisKhan

• anwarul Chaudry said:

Aslamualakum, See your program but fail to undersatand Why you spare crocked politicians., You asked a question which is most important to find the rootcause of this fitna of Talibann. Who is suppying them armaments, Money and Amunnition ? Sherry turned it towards the help of displaced persons ?.

Please , see if source is not cut off and miscreants are receiving suppy of armaments and money we could never be able to contro l this fitna. Hamid MIr you are young, intelligent and courgeous fellow,Take this issue and do this Jihad Expose the Enemies. We in USA doing what ever is possible to help our brothers in need but is this money will be used properly. Pakistanni Rulers are not trustworthy

Kindkly also look in to facts that who and what help has been provided by our tricky leaders
    to these needy people. Regards.God bless Pakistann and people.

• Ali Imran said:

@Mulla Omar

your comments are not answering any of his question…

.. by using abusing language you are not making any point…

MH from first day when became Amir of jamat..

just blamming America in each an every issue to just rise his height in party and just getting

Wah Wah from Moseqs..

this is the logic of MH..

• Ali Imran said:

@anwarul Chaudry

i appreciate your point of view

• muhammad777 said:

Well done Ali Imran and Kashif
    We need to islamofascists off guard on this website where they love to preach fascism.
    Talibans are out cast of modern civilization and must be defeated.

• BechariAwam said:

yar Adnan Arshad Mansoori aur hariskhan ki kaaf (read in urdu) please inki baton ko serious na len aur in ke leye dua e kher kurna na bhoolen …..Allah MH samait poori JI ko aqal aur shaoor ata karay ….Aaameen

• savage said:

Syed Qutab (Ikhwan-ul-Muslimeen) and Maulana Maudoodi (JI) are two guys who seriously radicalize thinking of their followers and here after 30-40 years later we are reaping their seeds of thoughts.

Yaar this is understood because of present rulers’ Slavery Policies our own BeechariAwam ki Pehlay hi Maa ch………(read in Pujabi,Urdu,Sindhi, Pushto, Balochi & in whatever you like)

Don’t Pay Attention to the Zardari Lovers as they are doing the utmost required job that always listen to Sahibzada Fazal Karim only & leave to the entire lot of WELL KNOWN/RECOGNIZED e.g. Muftit-e-Pakitan Muhatram Rafi Usmani Sb.who’s been tired now right after in constant manner appealing “Stop at Once Army Aggression.”===

• noorul said:

@democrat and Kashif are on CIA payroll you are the one that needed to be eliminated first

• faisal ahad said:

@noorul you are right bro dont forget the hand of RAW or MOOSAD on those 2 morons kashif & democrat i m damn sure they are not the lover of pakistan & specially muslims.They have to be eleminated in the list honestly.

• Revolutions said:

“Savage:Syed Qutab (Ikhwan-ul-Muslimeen) and Maulana Maudoodi (JI)”

Why stop there?Why not go even further back.Ever heard of jamal-ud-din afghani?He was the guy who actually went to sudan and helped “freedom fighters” there who were waiting for some ” Mahdi” and within four years (~1881-1885 )sudan was liberated from british empire(though not completely just like Pakistan).The fatwas by mullahs backed by british empire were given against freedom struggle just like Qadianis tried as well.Or why stop there why not go even further back? The problem is not Syed Qutab or Modoodi.The problem lies in the western himsphere.You just missed that so I thought to point it out.
    Enjoy!

• Revolutions said:

“pakwatan12:But remember that US is pushing for talks with Taliban in Afghanistan, and if they succeed their, our leaders will again start singing love songs with Talibans.
    Who will be the losers in the end.? Innocent people of Pakistan and Afghanistan”

Exactly.But eventually such leadership wont work for Pakistan in long run.The hope only comes through the masses mobilisation against these sell-outs and “turn-abouts”.

• razakhan said:

@Revolutions

The problem is us, we had beeen granted greatest scholors who saw the west closely and saw the Mullahism and provided us solutions for contemprory world trying to take us back to our roots and clearly lay out the path, and we demean them cuz we have been slaves for so long that our minds can’t comprehend the greatness of our own scholors, its like wat ibn-e-rush said abt western minds, cuz sun dun shine enuff in europe their minds have been frozen :)

2 greatest scholors of Islam syed Qutab shaheed and Maulana maududi. Wish people cna realize what they have preached and adopt it 90% of our problems will be solved.

• noorul said:

@Kashif

You seem to have so much worried about American interests in the region. Can you explain me what are American Interests in the region and why should not a Pathan resist their presence and put a fight against them and to those who support American dream in this region? I know, you call those people Taliban or Islamofascist but is it only their fight? I know our liberals have cut their own balls by becoming wise and pro democratic but where is their fake empty patriotism which they take no time sell for a lousy green card or an H1 visa.

@Muhammad777
    You think by choosing your user name you will sound so Muslim but man you smell so Indian MOSSAD S licker CIA pimp that you will sell your own mother for a handful of greens in the blink of eye… In case you are not? Answer me this:

1. What is Taliban? What is identity of Taliban? What they stand for? If they are anti Pakistan who funds them? Where Taliban gets their arms supplies? If they are foreigners, how they x borders unchecked? If they are criminals who recruits them? What is their objective? Who is winning by destabilizing Pakistan?

2. What options Americans had to break Taliban resistance?

3. 1. Fight or loose the battle

. OR create a counter Taliban force from all backgrounds and do what Taliban would never do. Killing innocent people. Burning girl’s schools and all sort of criminal actions that would defame Taliban amongst his own people so to hate them to death where their own army would call an operation to eliminate them. That is called American way of protecting interests on any cast, and leaving behind educated idiots like you to make comments on atrocities of Taliban.
    e

• Hasanm said:

The common theme on this thread is to blame US for everything. Let us suppose that is true, but is that surprising or unexpected? What else is an enemy supposed to do! What we have badly and miserably failed at in last 60 years is Nation building. We all believe we are a nation, a nation of 160+ million. But we have never objectively tried to analyse and solve our national problems/challenges (energy policy, dams, NFC, quota system, provincial autonomy to name a few). Our national history is full of deceipts and failures with few successes.
    Let us be honest with ourselves and develope a national agenda, objectively identify our problems and then find solutions. Believe me no one will come to your rescue, we as a nation will have to rediscover our self respect (chances are bleak). We usually take a very totalitarian view of things, disallow dissent and have replaced objectivity with sentimentalism and emotions. “My leader is perfect” is our default position. How many PPP supporters admit or even acknowledge their leadership mistakes? And that is true about any party (MQM, JI, ANP, PMLs and indeed all parties). Same is true about the pro Army people. Is our Army innocent? Is it perfect? Have they never messed up things? What did our leaders tells us about the “East Pkistan” tragedy. What did we learn from that? The pro Talibans never tire of telling us the “good” things about Taliban, but criminally ignore (overlook) the cruelties committed by Taliban. How many times have JI or JUI openly and unreservedly criticed Taliban? And how many times the political leadership criticised their own wrondoings or shortcomings.
    True, that we donot have real leadership which can get us out of this mess, but thats not where the buck stops. We, all of us, are collectively and individually responsible for our future. We just can not share this responsibility with US/Saudis or Chinese!!!!
    For God’s sake let us be honest to ourselves and each other, let us be objective rather than just emotional, let us rise above our differences and take our destiny in our hands, let us have the courage to tell ourselves about the wrongdoings of our leaders, let us help the oppressed, let us stand against the oppressor – be it an internal enemy or an external force.

“Uttho wagarna hashr na hoga phir kabhi
    Dauro, zamana chaal qayamat ki chal gaya”

May Allah save us all and Pakistan from the biggest threat we are facing.

• jamil said:

Let me first say that i am not a supporter of JI cause most Mullahs of pakistan like our army and majority of politicians are incompetent lot but what JI is doing for IDP’s is comendable.
    Atleast give them some credit.

Hatred will narrow your ability to be reasonable!!

• NNL said:

@Hasanm
    Excellent thats what we should be thinking about instead of blaming it on the wolfpack.

@Razakhan
    its like wat ibn-e-rush said abt western minds, cuz sun dun shine enuff in europe their minds have been frozen
    Quote of the Day bro.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

Now that government has received pledge of 1.5 billion dollars so they need to show some activity, after a little while this operation will become slow and go in to back ground.

Do more, do more orders will come and government will say Give more, give and again activity will be shown to proof that dollars are spent ‘wisely’

Mushy darling used the technique and zardari gang is continuing with the same.

They let the problem grow first and then launch operation in the name of “writ of the government”, I think that is how PPP is running the economy -kill & displace fellow country men and earn dollars-

Sad part is that military elite generals are also party to this scheme. So sad to see our young officers and soldiers dying fighting against fellow country men who just a few months ago vowed to stand with them to fight India!

I have first hand information that when any military operation starts CMH gets filled up with patients!! All captains/Majors who are relatives of senior officers avoid those postings, only poor officers who love their country obey and serve.

There is dissatisfaction among middle level officers on these traitor policies of ruling elites, I keep my fingers crossed for those who are sincere elements. Sooner or later they will bring traitors to account -inshallah.

• aayan.ahmed said:

Selfish politicians talking about their own parties. We did this we did that nonsense for points making. It seems that these politicians are doing this effort, of helping people, for goodwill of their own parties not for the people.

Why doesn’t Hamid Mir bring some ordinary displaced people on board from those camps to discus their problems?

• JanuJerman Khan said:

Look at the fake talks! !! These people here in the show are saying that displaced people moved because of the love for country and for the good of country bla bla… you shell their homes blindly and force them to run save their lives and now praising… what a nonsense!!

Pouring salt over the miseries of those poor displaced people. No one there cares about those poor people else they would have never supported the operation till appropriate measures were taken for people of the land.

All hypocrites… If JI is doing some thing for people, no need to brag about it the tv.

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

I have said it before and I’ll say it again;

To date .. all the PPP ministers or party members or representatives that I have seen on talk shows, have always avoided answering the question asked of them. *hint* *hint*

@naughtypakistani: I have a feeling he knows much more than you, Sir.

@Ali Imran: Firstly, MOST of the PPP ministers, party members, representatives are corrupt or are envolved in crimes, including their leadership.

You can see an example of that by noticing how long it took them to realize that IDPs problems need to be dealt with. These people need to be served.

Secondly, they did NOT bring back judges untill they had extreme pressure on them from people of Pakistan. Even when they brought judges back, they did not bring them according to the long march movement’s requirements. They instigated on this issue with Nawaz Sharif to save their government which would have fallen for sure, if people would have protested in Islamabad that fateful day.

Thirdly, the government with all its authority and power and financial strength, it could not bring improvement in the electricity problem which the whol nation is facing. Their promises on the issue of electricity have proven to be hollow.

Fourthly, the government is not doing anything about the tax collection system

Fifth, it is charging extra money for petroleum products as a result of not improving on its tax collection system. CJ of Pakistan is putting pressure on government to bring the price down to Rs. 34, which is the REAL cost, after putting in ALL expenses that are incurred.

Ali Imran said:

@bebus

“AMERICA KARWA RAHA HAI”

they love America.. without America .. no politics for them

Ali, you have no idea what you are talking about. Spend some time finding information. Read history of a few decades before you say something foolish like this.

I think you know better than to say something like this.

Ali Imran said:

MH is just making a relationship between every thing and America..

PPP and MQM not say any thing to India and other enemies of pakistan …

but logically they are fighting with those enemies as called “Talaiban” … inside country…

and Munawwar hussain supporting those enemies … so indirectly supporting India and America..

what is this dude?..

Munawwar Hassan is not just establishing a relationship. There’s a context which he has to put in perspective.

If you knew more about the history of this conflict, you would have seen more than enough evidence to say that MH is just making a relationship between every thing and America.

Clearly, your knowledge about it is limited. You need to know more.

PPP and MQM both have solid reasons not to go against India and America. As Imran Khan pointed out many times, MQM’s leader is sitting outside. He has UK’s citizenship. He can’t dare utter a word against the west. These days UK anti-terrorism laws are becomming more and more lethal.

PPP, its leaders, its party mmebers are eating aid money from America, they can’t afford to utter a word against them.

Most of the people in PPP are dependent on its slogan “roti kaprha makaan”. That means, they are not willing to strive to make a living. They want the government to just give them, what it promissed them. How can you expect such people to have high morals? How can dependent people give anyone any sense of liberty, courage, justice, do right and oppose the wrong?

Look at the program Talat did on this aid bill called Kerry Lugar bill. Look at what Talat has to say about its clauses. You will yourself find enough evidence, that you will hate not only Pakistan, you will hate, Pakistani government current and previous, and you will hate Pakistan’s military.

You need to know things before you comment on them dude.

@bebus: Were you just born .. child? Do you know ANYTHING .. and I mean ANYTHING about this conflict’s history??!?! Do you have any idea what you are talking about?

Common! stop with this BS! Everyone is already criticizing. Why are you repeating the same?

@zahidbinmustafa: As Imran Khan pointed out, MQM’s leader can’t say anything against western powers, because he’s living there himself. He has citizenship and Imran Khan is putting pressure on UK’s government to make cases against Altaf Hussain.

PPP says that this war is for Pakistan’s survival. Well, if you look at the way PPP ministers, their party members, their representatives are conducting themselves these days, you would KNOW FOR SURE, that they are lying. Everyone, knows this.

This alone tells of their wrong-doing. Their wrong decisions.

to be continued…

• hariskhan said:

Assalam-o-Alaikum ALL,

before I continue with my last information giving spree, let me put this comment here;

This is not from me. This is from waraich172. Check this out;

Video Title: Bolta Pakistan – 15 May 2009 , Al Khidmat Foundation Pakistan

Reference: PkPolitics: Time is Running Out

I am not presenting this evidence as a worker of Jamaat-e-Islami. I am presenting this as a piece of evidence to tell ALL of you Pakistani people that no other political party, is helping those poor people.

I want to show you evidence that none of these political parties is helping those poor Pakistanis’.

Who is sincere with Pakistan and its people? Jamaat-e-Islami or all the others?

Who is lying on public media? Ameer of Jamaat-e-Islami Munawwar Hassan or the minister representing PPP and MQM?

Who is lying to public? Jamaat-e-Islami ka ameer Munawwar Hassan or the minister representing PPP and MQM?

Jamaat-e-Islami does NOT have a reputation of lying to people of Pakistan. Jamaat-e-Islami has a reputation of working for people of Pakistan.

People of Pakistan, see the evidence for yourself.

Dua goh,
    HarisKhan

• Haqueeqat said:

@Admin .. no free version of anything to day ?
    Please enable it.

• saadi79 said:

Mr Ali Imran
    In 1948,Pakistan Army involved in Srinagar and Pakistan lost the Srinagar .In 1971 Pakistan Army did the military operation in East Pakistan and Bangladesh came in to being on world’s map.Mr Zia ul Haq handed over Siachen after doing adventure there and our greatest hero General Pervez Musharraf even lost his moral position on Kargil.
    Why should n’t Munnawar Hasan oppose the military operation when our Army has a history of winning against its own people and loosing our own land.
    Why should n’t MH link all these problems with USA when US authorities show their disappointment on Nizam e Aadal Regulation.When Mrs Clinton provokes Pakistani nation against their government.Don’t you think that this is clear intervention by USA.
    So should n’t MH make responsible to USA.MH opposes the operation because he can analyse that Army is again converting the sincere Pukhtones in to Pakhtone Muktibahni.Our establishment has now accepted MQM in government circles ,same MQM which has been responsible for the destruction of Karachi, Karachiates and civil war in Karachi for last 2o years,same MQM who dishonoured Pakistani Flag but now they are ruling Sind and still Karachi faces12 May every year but you are readty to accept them as they are Pakistanies.So these Talibans also belong to same land.They are also Pakistani.Instead of doing operation against them,they must be negotiated as establishment has been negotiating MQM for 20 years.
    So those who are supporting operation are actually US allies and enemies of Pakistan not MH.Those are American allies who held rallies in Karachi after 9/11 to support USA.Those are US allies whose favourite is Mr Obama.Those are US Allies who (Zardari) visits the US although US administration says them useless.
    Saadi

• montblanc05 said:

Thanks to pkpolitics we can watch these informative shows even though we are far away from Pakistan.

• Revolutions said:

“Paisa Phank tamasha dekh”.Quite surprised for 1.5 billion dollar only what intellectual debates come out of most corrupt,characterless people.Only can one can laugh at it.

• sultantipu said:

Listen Farooq Sattar says “Altaf bhai nay apni taraf say 10 lakh ka aik cheque bhijwaya hay”….. hahhahahaha….. i am laughin in fits…. where the heck did he get this money from??

anyway regardless of party politics, everyone should come and stand together and help in this noble cause.

• asif65 said:

Once again our liberal facist MQM supporter and other has lost. They lost the war of humainity. They are responisble for this disaster. But they are incompetent to win this war as they would never able to win hearts of these people.

They can sit for hours in front of computer or tv to defend their point of view but to support the poor people in time of dificulties, no for this they have to empty their packets. Now you’re . You people are so stupid that you’re cuting the branch on that you’re sitting through supporting this bloody army action.

Today you are puting your hands in the blood of these people tomarrow their childern or others will drink your blood.

So let the time decide this!!!!

To be sorry for the wrong decision after seeing this disaster they are still supporting. Very silly!!!

Now look at this lota Hanif Abasi and other PMLNs, who are supporting this bloody army action. These idiots are going to loose their credibilty. Only Khowaja Saad Rafiq is a man not taking his party line but he has his own mind and is even in this difficult time he is for the peace solution.

آو لوگو
    اپنے دامن کو خون بچاو اج ان کی باری کل تمھاری باری ھوگی

اس خون کی ھولی کا ساتھ مت دو