{ 138 comments... read them below or add one }

• asad101 said:

waoWwWwwww……waRma iz teaRD a paRtt….
    weLdonE Hameed GUL…..

• a_politics said:

the video is not there ?

• bebus said:

Hameed Gul was simply bowled out by Verma. It seems correct that the fire which was created by Hameed Gul is now engulfed Pakistan.

• vadmin said:

@ everyone

Video is fixed now.

• AClarionCall said:

No one has damaged Pakistan more than Gen Hameed Gul and now he is political mentor of IK and JI. What a shame

• zahidbinmustafa said:

@admin and A(lataf)Call
    Thanks on free roaming for mqmerssss and moderation for rest!!!!! ;)

• fareed said:

@AClarionCall
    You are totally unfair with you comments about IK all the times.

why you are against IK so much?

What about great zardari sahib?
    Maulana Fazlu?
    Altaf Hussain?
    Nawaz Sharif?
    Ch Shujat?
    Asfand Yar?
    Atleast IK is not corrupt and the biggest problem we have in Pakista is corruption from top to bottom. Only someone with who is not corrupt can administrate this country. To me IK is the best option and Inshallah we will bring him in power to bring revolution in Pakistan.
    Pakistan Zindabad.

• ZULFIQAR ALI said:

This fire was created by USA and PPP.

• AClarionCall said:

@zahidbinmustafa

We have been trying to locate IK on this forum for sometime because one of the guys told us IK visits this esteemed Blog often to muster up his falling support on Internet. Imagine what would happen if IK loses his last support base (I mean first and last) on Internet IK Fan Club.
    Are you Imran Khan? Yes or No!!!

• fareed said:

Taliban were created by Naseerullah Babar in PPPs govt. and he was very proud of it. Whole ppp was with taliban. People have very short memories. Now the most corrupt person in the world is ruling us. He has not done anything to arrest BBs killers and in the next elections they will be crying jam-e-shahadat, shaheedon ki party, and will play sindh card.

• AClarionCall said:

@ZULFIQAR ALI

How it was started by USA and PPP? Do you have any argument to support your rambling statement? hava mein teer mat challao

• naughtypakistani said:

The nation will rightly ask one question—-Why our govt. is so apologetic on diplomatic front if they have proves of Indian involvement in Taliban/Baluch insurgencies. In other case these stories are only for domestic consumption and way of hiding intelligence incompetencies.

It’s a mere lollipop that since India was involved in 1971, it’s them again! are we stupids?

• naughtypakistani said:

Good program though—Clash of the Titans

• mr_khan1 said:

shahid masood is duffer…talat should have conducted this show then it could have more fun to watch

• AClarionCall said:

@fareed

Another IK Fan Club member. Listen my Dear fareed you need votes and seats to form a Govt. like over 200 seats in National Assembly. Your media backed TV celeberity leader IK does not even have one seat and chances are he would not win even one seat in next election. If he wants to test the political temperature then he sould stand for NA55. I respect your daydreaming and all I can say do not stop your daydreaming. Dreams are very powerful and atleast they give you some hope.

Why I don’t like IK?
    Answer is; IK is playing on wrong pitch. He is also doing ball tampering with the help of Hameed Gul and JI. And this is pro-taliban stand is unbearable for me because you and I know what Tliban animals are and what they stand for. He does not have his own policies but following policies of Right. IK is a slow learner and he did not learn his lessons despite once maltreated and humiliated by Jamiat students in Punjab University. Imran is still on L plate in our politics and continuously unable to pass his political driving test.

• ksjadoon said:

Bharat vermin (verma) must know that we are all Hameed Gul (Hameed Gul jaisay loog) when it comes to defend our beloved Pakistan. Hameed Gul Jaisay loog hee are the best fit for all bharat vermin.

Great response “Bharat Vermin can be a jotshi, but I am a solider and use my Idraak”

• zahidbinmustafa said:

@A(lataf)Call
    “IK is playing on wrong pitch. He is also doing ball tampering with the help of Hameed Gul and JI.”

The right pitih and team for IK is Kali Mata, Zardari, Maulana Fazlu. :)
    What a joke from kali mata’s gang!!!!

Anyhow, you are free to write anything because you have “full” privilige granted from admin. ;)
    Mgo-Mum is diappear today, and surely job is assigned to you today for writing rubbish in every thread.

• Muhammad R A Khan said:

Bharat Verma’s strategy will prevail because PK army does not take care of the people of Pakistan. It is taking money and fighting. It did this in East Pakistan, it killed Bluchi leaders and standed Pakistani Bugties all arround the country and they have started a war where they have not considered its effect on the local population. I loved them before but now I believe Pakistan army does not care at all for poor people of Pakistan. The poor people are not at all any stakeholder in their strategy. So if this is the situation how can we win the war against our enemy.
    This is really a very scaring situation.

• Kashif said:

Bharat Verma is absolutely right Hamid Gul ilk is responsible for present fasad in Pakistan. Hamid Gul has passed on his stupid philosphies to people like IK and JI. Instead of rectifying our mistakes we are pointing fingers to India, Amerian and Jews. That’s absolute non sense. Media vigorously demand Mushraaf’s accountability I am all for it. Please add people like Hamid Gul in this list. He was very corrupt and crooked General. How did he make all this money. Unfortunately this bast**d is my distant relative. When he was DG ISI he stood up 5 factories for his two sons within two years. They both were students. He pulled them from school to run those factories that he was establishing through American sponsored Afghan jihad. He also gave lot of money to his daughter to buy 200+ busses. This man has no values whatsoever politically or personally. He speaks against America every day but eats and sleeps mansions built through American dollars. Not just he but his kids and grand kids are all enjoying the fruits of Afghan Jihad and Pakistanis are paying the price.

• Javaid Khan said:

It is a shame we are fighting a war against our own country for the sake of enemies of Pakistan and Islam.
    Zardari now and Musharraf first did not think of Pakistan’s interest and just blindly jumped in America’s terrorist war against Pakistan and Islam
    Imran Khan is the only hope for us. This military operation has resulted in deaths of hundreds of innocent swati people.
    shame of Pakistan military for killing its own people.

• justice said:

hamid gul is a moron

• awaisis said:

@ AClarionCall
    Yeah you dont like IK for his support to Taliban, but you like rest for making more and more Talobans in society, you dont like IK because he emphasize negotiations to solve the problems, but you like rest to solve problmes with Bombs, so tell me what was going wrong before 9/11, why did we send our forces to tribal areas. and bomb them with Amricans, we are bombing traibes since 2004, did we achieve anything, did we see extremism florusinging, or going to zeo, what do you think how many more boms will solve the problem, and please keep in mind, we dont have more boms than US, who is completly failed in Iraq & Ifghanistan.

• Anum Moeen said:

bharat varma is a true depiction of indian mentallity,he had no answer to simple logical question from dr.shahid & hameed gul & for those of you who think that india has nothing to do with pakistan’s internal sitation r sooooooooooooooooo simple :)

• naughtypakistani said:

@Javaid Khan, if this is America’s war, are you suggesting US to fight in Swat?

• rizwan_pti said:

@ AClarionCall
    does blogging from 90 as fulltime job or volunteer or may be under gun point…… when you are planing next rally in Karachi.. who is going to be for??? Gen Kiyani or Asfaandyar wali????

• pak_78626 said:

BHARAT listen u r just OWEL, hameed gull is a tiger we are 17 cror hameed gull, shame on u bharat verma, gull sb is always great

PAKISANZINDA BAAD

• democrate said:

hamid gul is a moron.he interfered in politics,always try to put pakistan with colision course with india and america.pakistan,s future lies with good relations with india and america.

• winter said:

First of all, to all the Kali mata supporters who are bashing Imran Khan, the IRI is a very scientific survey and their results reveal that PTI has 5% of national vote. That is much more credible that a bunch of kali mata’s naags trying to potray Imran Khan as a small leader. Imran Khan has a huge support of the younger generation, they just need more agressive campaigning, more leaders who come on talk shows and some more sasta tandoor like schemes. As a start, please PTI do something about providing water to the poor IDPs. I have seen that PTI members are very motivated and sincere and my best wished to them.

Ofcourse, some of us have some reservations about some of Imran’s policies, but overall he is way better than the current lot of politicians.

While I hate Verma as people like him represent the typical banya mentality, Hameed Gul’s misplaced and misguided policies in the past have created this monster which is eating our country now.

• fareed said:

I know some guys are supporting india from their hearts. Hamid Gul is a hero. There are some indians including this varma also come to our sites and speak against our country. These hindus are the real terrorists.
    Two nation theory was 100% right. I don’t say we go for war against india, we can have normal relations once Kashmir issue is solved.

• fareed said:

@AClarionCall
    Jitna bara khawab ho ga utni hi achievment ho gee bashteke khawab sach ke liye ho.
    Allama iqbal dreamt for Pakista and we achieved it.
    I am 100% sure IK will come in power and he will take us to the right direction.

• Kashif said:

@winter

After IRI’s credible survey should we expect Imran Khan to run from NA 55?

• Revolutions said:

All Hindu-lovers here in Pakistan should check the mentality of that Hindu bharat verma and now read your own posts.(I am not talking about Indian citizens on this forums and mean no offense to hinduism as a religion).

• democrate said:

hamid gul is totally wrong.why india and america will weaken pakistan when we are doing this job ourselves.

• urazzaq12 said:

Seems like there are more Indians here on “PK”politics.com than Pakistanis.

The likes of democrate, AClarionCall & tahir mahmood have really put the standard of this blog down, way down!

• Kashif said:

@urazzaq12

Since@razakhan is on leave you have taken up his job of distributing Indian passports …
    following his foot steps you can also declare political opponents non muslims, Jewish and Amerian agents …. real classy way to wrap the political argument.

• BechariAwam said:

@urazzaq12

So you think “democrate, AClarionCall & tahir mahmood” are indian agent???

Agar Pakistan afghanistan men ungli karay to right or India karay to wrong !!!!

I think verma is right pakistan HG jesay logon ka boya hua kaat raha he aaj.

You may now include me also in your list of indian agents…. LOL..!!!

• nonaminapupa said:

democrate, AClarionCall & tahir mahmood , shame on you , you are talking against Hamid gul? he is a real patriot and honest pakistani, shame on you indians

• nonaminapupa said:

BechariAwam is also indian, shame on you

• sacsby said:

where is mr. adnan arshad mansoori. i am anxiously waiting to see his comments. i guess he is at beach for memorial day weekend.

• Shirkuh said:

@ACC

“No one has damaged Pakistan more than Gen Hameed Gul and now he is political mentor of IK and JI. What a shame”

By this “logic” the political mentor of Zardari must be Moshe himself ;-)

What a shame that AZ is scratching Moshes back and vice versa :-(

• muhammad said:

Pakistani nation is a confuse nation, and the reason of confusion is that they don’t know the ideology of a separate state. I realized after reading many Pakistani comments, that Pakistani want a secular state. Some of the guests clearly say in the talk show that Qadi-azam didn’t want to have a separate Islamic state, but he wanted a secular state. Even Bolta Pakistan’s host Nasrat Javed said that the slogan of Pakistan “ pakistan Ka Matlab kiya La iylaha illaha” is mulvi made up slogan, and there is no connection between this slogan the independence of a separate state for Muslim. As I remember from Pakistan studies book which are taught in Pakistani institutes, say that Qadi- Azam was the member of congress, and he left congress to form Muslim league. If Qadi-Azam wanted a secular state, then why he left congress. Isn’t this obvious from the name “Muslim League” that it was the group of muslim’s fighter for establishing a Muslim country. Today India is a secular and the world biggest democratic country. It would be great for the secular people such as MQM to be Indian citizen than to be a Pakistani citizen? If the purpose of pakistan is to build in Islamic state then why these liberal people are imposing secular system on pakistan. If the purpose of pakistan was not for establishing in Islamic state then can any one explain me what was the purpose of a separate state. Foreign minister of pakistan also said that we don’t have any treat from India but he have our own internal treats. He said we want to open Woga border and we should also expand our trade with India. In one place Pakistani are blaming India for swat insurgency and an other place we don’t have any treat from them and we are going to open our border with them. Hamid Gul blame American for pakistan destabilizing at the same time pakistan take aid and dictation from America. What a double standard. If pakistani want the existence of pakistan as a separat state then all the institute should run by the law of Quran and sunha, otherwise it better to disarm all the army and join the world biggest democratic and secular country India.

• awaisis said:

As we long as we go out of this war on terror, better for us, how many of you wnat to see an Indian Govt ruling in Ifganistan, and using tribal areas against Pak.

• bebus said:

@ ANUM MOEEN

Actually it was Hameed Gul who had no answer to simple logical question from Dr. Shahid & Verma and he was giving irrelevent replies. For example, to a question from Verma that why Pakistan is begging for money from USA and at the same time stating USA as enemy of Pakistan, Hameed gul started talking about other issues. People like Hameed Gul have ruined Pakistan and more sadly, continuing to do that without any check. Look where India is heading for and where we are going. I feel that the major problem of Pakistan is the involment of religion in the affairs of the country. Some may say that Pakistan was made in the name of Islam which is not true. Pakistan was made for muslims of subcontinent. These are entirely two different things. Till the time we eliminate religion and religious parties in the political affairs of Pakistan, we cannot progress.

• makhtar said:

Hameed Gul completely bowled out by Bharat Verma….Hameed gul was just talking rubbish….

• Revolutions said:

“bebus:Pakistan is begging for money from USA and at the same time stating USA as enemy of Pakistan, Hameed gul started talking about other issues”

You forgot that he is talking to right wing Indian in this show.If he had talked about Pakistan Government begging money from USA,incompetent leadership and against army then what message would have been given to the extremists in India and that nut?

He had been very responsible in his reply and managed beautifully.That verma was breathing haphazardly and looked clearly out-witted ,emotional and that emotionality had made him appear weak and lose the debate.He was speaking as if he is running a marathon and thats what I call “Hameed Gul effect”.Hameed gul replied in a way that he kept-in his criticism of Government and intelligence yet still managed to give some heavy dose to verma.

• Muhammad Abuzar said:

lol> a lot of Indian assholes are posting their comments. So according to Bharat varma, India is all good, India is all clean, India never do anything wrong. Pakistan is the one wh is at fault… OK , LOL fine… than see what we will do

• aahmad said:

This Verma dude doesn’t know how to argue on a national tv.
    He was talking like a master… plus he was getting personal with Hamid Gul.
    I would say this was an even match.

I salute to Mr. Gul for his patriotism!

• aahmad said:

Dr. Shahid couldn’t contain or corner Verma. I wish Talat Hussain would have done this interview….

• pak.nukes said:

Why does Shahid Masood invite Verma @ss-hole to talk rubbish abt our country?
    Read this piece written by manhoos Bharat Verma…

http://www.indiandefencereview.com/2008/09/stable-pakistan-not-in-indias-interest.html

• pak.nukes said:

If it is Verma vs Gen. Hameed Gul.. I would go with Hameed Gul despite his horrible mistakes that he has committed.
    Lanut on verma…Pakistan will break, will remain his wishful thinking…..Verma tujh per aik crore lanut.

• Naveed said:

Gernal Hamid Gul shahab is hero of ournation! gernal sahab jaisey logo ki humey ashad zaroorat hai May Allah bless him ameen, Pakistan Zindabad

• JanuJerman Khan said:

Bharat Varma states during the interview that “These people dream about a Khilafat state from Pakistan to Central Asia which we will never allow to come in place”

That is the exact root cause to block the establishment of a unified Khilafat in this region. Bush, Dick Cheney, Rumsfeld…etc have repeatedly said the same that we will never let Caliphate establish.

• Revolutions said:

Look what and how an Anglo, Mark Thompson, is talking about:

“The News, a Pakistani daily, reported recently that 60 strikes since early 2006 had killed 687 civilians and only 14 al-Qaeda leaders, a ratio few Pakistanis would find acceptable.”

This contemptuous tone of anglos and other european should raise the hair of you “kalay angraiz” .Oh sorry i mean wannabe angraiz that how they look at your like some insects.

• AClarionCall said:

@urazzaq12

Why don’t you log on to PTI Fan Club blog if you do not like to read different point of view. Why you people cannot put up with diferent viewpoint?
    Why don you want to set up bullshit khilafat in this country?
    Who will be your first ameer-al-momineen? Zia harami tried to become first ammer-almomineen and failed.
    Respect other’s views

• bebus said:

@ JanuJerman Khan

Talking about establishment of Unified Khilafat, is a dream since centuries. Just imagine the bitterness within the muslim sects, linguistic groups and nationalities, which is increasing day by day, can any realistic person can see it coming true? The slogan of Unified Khilafat is nothing but grabbing of power by illitrate mullas. These mullas could not give an alternative solution to interest free banking, except naming the interest with beautiful islamic terminologies.

In Pakistan you abandon the interest and see how many days the country will survive ? ? ?

• AClarionCall said:

@bebus

Very good analysis

Religion and politics are two separate entities and must be kept separate if you want prosperity in a society. Major reason for our problems is too much involvement of religion in politics and our fake religious thugs are destroyer of this nation. Look at JI how they have mis-used religion for their own ulterior motives. IK is doing the same thing and this clean shaved moulvi IK is looking more dangerous than JI or may be JI have given IK this task of spreading fasad in Paksitan.

• AClarionCall said:

How much more damage this moron Hameed Gul will do to Pakistan?
    Because of him we have taliban animals and look at what talibans have done to this country. Afghan fasad of 1980′s was the biggest mistake of Pakistan when we gathered in the name of jihad( I always called fasad) killers, rapsit, robbers and badmash ghoonday from all over the world to fight a fake Jihad. HG and Zia begharat were responsible for all this. If Bhutto Shaheed was alive; afghan fasad would not have ever taken place. But Zia harami thrown this nation into this fake jihad and today after 3o years we are suffering from those mistakes made by Gen Zia and Hameed Gul.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

@A(ltaf)C(a)l(i)aCall said:
    “Religion and politics are two separate entities and must be kept separate if you want prosperity in a society.”

For each and every aspect of daily life, Muslims have only one model, the model based on Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W)’s life. He(SAW) was ruler of Muslim state along with Sipah e Salar, teacher, and other roles. After it, His companion, Hazrat Abu Bakar, Hazrat Umar, Hazrat Usman and Hazarat Ali (Razi allah o Anhum) followed the same model. If Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and His companion did not seperate politics and religion from each otehr then how we can. Politics is one part of religion and religion teach us how to do politics.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@bebus

I see what you mean, but what puzzles me is the repeated statements from US/UK/Indian leaders of stopping the establishment of united Caliphate, why are they so concerned if there is no happening.

What is it that western leaders see on ground that makes them say these statements?

zahidbinmustafa

Nice comment.

• fareed said:

For MQM lovers.

Judge orders deportation of Pakistani party chief
    Stewart Bell, National Post
    Published: Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Story Tools
    -+ Change font size

Print this story

E-Mail this story
    Share This Story
    Facebook

Digg

Stumble Upon

More

Story tools presented by

The head of the Quebec branch of a Pakistani political party is facing deportation after the Federal Court of Canada ruled he belonged to an organization that committed terrorism.

The judge upheld the deportation of Mohammed Kashif Omer, a resident of Montreal, on the grounds he is a member of the Mothaidda Quami Movement, or MQM.

It is the second time this year Canadian courts have ruled the MQM party meets the legal definition of a terrorist organization.

Mr. Omer is one of dozens of Pakistanis whom Canadian immigration authorities are trying to deport because of their involvement in the MQM.

Despite being blamed for the kidnapping, torture and murder of its political rivals in Pakistan, the MQM has opened a Canadian branch called MQM-Canada.

Members of the group have worked on Conservative election campaigns, met Prime Minister Stephen Harper and recently hosted a conference in Calgary.

Conservative MP Art Hanger spoke at the June 8-10 MQM Canada convention, which was attended by several Pakistanis who are being deported for their alleged involvement in terrorism. Mr. Hanger said he did not support the group. Conservative MLA Shiraz Shariff also attended. He said yesterday he was unaware Canadian courts had deemed the MQM a terrorist organization. “Why are we as a nation then allowing them to have a congregation here?” he said.

Among the speakers at the convention was Mr. Omer, who presented a report on the “achievements and future strategy” of the Montreal office of MQM, according to the group’s Web Site.

Mr. Omer has no immigration status in Canada. A Canada Border Services Agency spokesman, Erik Paradis, said the court ruling means that the deportation order against Mr. Omer is now in effect.

The MQM is a Pakistani political party that is part of President Pervez Musharraf’s ruling coalition. The Canadian MQM branch has never been accused of illegal activities but in Pakistan the party has been blamed for widespread violence, most recently in May when gunfights between the MQM and anti-government demonstrators left more than 40 dead.

MQM officials deny any role in attacks and say they are victims of misinformation spread by Pakistani authorities. Canada’s Security Intelligence Review Committee has been looking into complaints from MQM members that immigration authorities have unfairly branded them as terrorists.

Mr. Omer came to Canada in 1998 and was granted refugee status but in 2005 immigration officials said he could not remain in Canada “because he knowingly and for a long period of time belonged to an organization that has engaged in terrorism.”

In Pakistan, Mr. Omer had been a member of the MQM and its student wing from 1987 to 1998. He denied any involvement with the MQM in Canada but eventually acknowledged he was in charge of the MQM’s Quebec office.

The Immigration and Refugee Board said “Mr. Omer’s reasons for trying to hide that, in Canada, he is responsible for the Montreal section of the MQM-Canada lead me to believe that he knew that his party was committing many violent acts.”

He appealed the decision to the Federal Court, arguing that the MQM is not a terrorist organization and that the violence was committed by rogue elements in the party, but the court was not convinced.

http://www.nationalpost.com/news/story.html?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031

sbell@nationalpost.com

• bumpy_ride said:

Where I have serious disagreements with Chocolate Qureshi, here is the proof of Indian involvement in Swat.

(Graphic material, discretion advised)

Also, referred is Christain Fair’s statement on Indian presence in Afghan border areas with Pakistan and more particularly their operation in Balochistan from Zahidan Iran.

http://www.foreignaffairs.com/discussions/roundtables/whats-the-problem-with-pakistan

Interesting to note that the BJP mouthpiece, Summit Ganguly admits Indian involvement to ‘some extent’ at least along with the past indian involvement in Sindhudesh movement in Sindh.

This is just to balance the ongoing arguments here which seems to absolve India of any wrongdoing. Well, to be honest, both the countries have played games, but India is not only a bigger country but a more impulsively intruding country with regard to its neighbours. From china to pakistan to afghanistan, nepal, bhutan, srilanka, bangladesh, maldives, and burma.

• lota6177 said:

After watching this program the question is does pakistan need a new afghan policy because the old one is a failure or continue with the old afghan policy?

• AClarionCall said:

@zahidbinmustafa

Why dont you move to Saudi Arbia if you like their system? They have somehting khilafat kindom bullshit with king as ameer al-momineen. Go there and let people of Pak decide their own system. We are happy with our current system. I know why you guys talk about this bullshit khilafat system agai nand again; reason is yo can never win through a popular vote in Pakistan. My dear friend zahidbinmustafa please get life do not try fooling us.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@lota6177

Do you think that pakistan makes policies? :D

• ranjitbajwa said:

Lets forget both Hamid Gul and Verma…they are not immortal ..our two countries are..so lets start puttin g things in prespective….

to began with Kashmir is the core issue… right… and problem can only be solved when two parties involved in any dispute sit on a table in cordial manner and in some what trustful atmosphere…. HERE is complete trust deficit…

lets start building up trust and for that it is important that we understand our respective positions viz a viz our domestic conditions… Paksitani friend born after in 1955 or so think that India is responsible for creation of bangladesh and this factualy incorrect…. when Mujibur rehman’s party won the majority of seats and power was given to him and Bhuto sahib called the than East pakitanis ” Sooar Ke Bachche”" in a pablic rally in lahore and you expect people not to rebel…There is a need for Pakistani awam to askj Govt to come out with White Paper on creation of Bangladesh and this will clear some air…..

Majid Nizami sahib now say that we should ask talibaans to wage jehad in kashmir and you guys dont ask such persons that ke kya aap ka beta bhi jayega…

I am not saying that Bharat doodh ka dhula hai….. but Paksitan is in the eye of current storm and Pakistan should stop talking of jehad jehad jehad and realize that baitullah masud and sufi mohhamad are not indians….
    Kashmir can be resolved but not on gunpoint …..

i hope pakistan will be able to contain problem with in buner and dir and it wont allow it to spread to other parts
    as Brahmdag Bugti is also ready with his own jehad…

khuda khair sorry allah khair kare…..

ALLAH HAFIZ TO KHUDA HAFIZ
    By Nadeem Paracha

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/columnists/16-nadeem-f-paracha-allah-hafiz-to-khuda-hafiz-hs-07

• lota6177 said:

khilfat was a failure as we know it. 3 out of 4 caliphs ended up murdered. At the end the muslims were divided into two group and fighting a bloody civil war. If you are dreaming about the caliphate plz study some history and you would think otherwise.

• lota6177 said:

@JanuJerman Khan
    yes pakistan does make its own policies and if the intrests of pakistan are the same as some other country. There is nothing wrong with working togather. Paistan is building a fighter plane with china because it was needed. Does that mean we ask china before we go to the bathroom everytime. It is for pakistan to decide which direction we go from here. I hope we make the right choice.

• democrate said:

first of all we have to look at, is friendly india good for pakistan or enemy india.off course friendly india.lets see if india and pakistan become friend what we will lose nothing,it will be win win situation.is it possible india and pakistan could become friend?YES,off course they can be very good friend.i was watching sara gama pa indian ztv programme on youtube,a pakistani participant amanat ali khan was singing pakistani patriotic song on indian tv and i saw shoeb akhtar wasim akram and waqar younas getting heros welcome in india.plz work for indian pakistani friendship,i want to tell u one thing india can be supper power with out being friend of pakistan but pakistan cannt be modren country being enemy of india.

• bebus said:

Is Hameed Gul our Hero ?

Yes he is our hero.

Who are we?

Who think from heart instead of mind.
    Whose upper chamber is empty.
    Who have war mongering attitude.
    Who support extremism.
    Who want islamization at gun point.
    Who want to make whole world muslim but cannot implement islam on their own soul.
    Who beg for alm and in return abuse.
    Whose mind set is disturbed by mullas.
    Who abuse their own army and support blood thirsty beasts (Taliban).
    Who fall in the catagory of ‘Munafiqeen’ but claim to be muslims.

etc. etc.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

@Al(taf)Call said:
    Pearls…
    “-Why dont you move to Saudi Arbia if you like their system?
    -I know why you guys talk about this bullshit khilafat system agai nand again;”

What a moron you are. !!!! no arguments but just writing BS. go and continue you bl.w job with kali mata, as Cogito-Mum would be tired…. :) you m.ron.

• Revolutions said:

Lota said “khilfat was a failure”

No it was not!
    Its kingship rule that failed if you look further in Islamic history.
    Except when it turned into “Kingdom” and hence the kingdoms that flourish after the same very murders of earliest khalifas.Khalifat is a concept against tyrannical one mans rule and the rule of that one man’s offspring.Its ironic that Islam came into being at a time when there were empires all around it.Though for now I am for revolution locally.Khilafat for now could be far fetched that true not impossible and totally out of equation.
    Bebus wrote:
    “Who have war mongering attitude.”

and contradicts himself in the same paragraph by saying:

“Who abuse their own army”
    currently Army is waging war in those areas for now and Army is not a toy to be abused.But Armies normally cause the abuse.Its supporting that War that makes you war monger and hence contradict yourself.Enjoy!

• true_blue_pakistani said:

General Hamid Gul we salute you!!!! You’re our hero!

Brahna verma urf loomri

“aap afghanistan mein apni marzi ki hakoomat lana chahtay hain aur apne mulk ke liye democracy ki baatein kartey hain”…hameed Gul rips apart brahna verma !!!!

Listen you moron brahna verma, we know why you’re so p@ssed it was pakistan army who helped and trained srilankan army. we have defeated you once again . there goes your dream of being a super power.

• maharbaba said:

Who the hell is Varma to directly talk to Gen Hamid Gul.

Gen Hamid Gul is our Hero.. This is the person who has saved Pakistan in several occasions.

Hamid Gul said correctly, 20 years have been passed he left ISI but still India is afraid of Him.

Dr. Sb, Why did u invite Varma in your Program… will any Indian Channel call to Hamid Gul to get his opinion on current situation. Definitely NOT!

• JanuJerman Khan said:

Mr. lota6177

Your first comment on Caliphate is factually incorrect.

What has JF-17 project to do with government policies? For past 62 years -call it coincident- Pakistan policies have same interest as America! U-Turn on Kashmir, U-Turn on Afghanistan, U-Turn on FATA are just a few examples.

I suggest you study System of Khilafat in more details to know what exactly it is.

• naughtypakistani said:

Problem with majority of Pakistanis is that they are waiting for some hypothetical system to come and every thing will be ok then. In the mean time for them it’s alright to be dishonest, telling lies and take bribery. They failed to understand that bricks make a buiding, its not other way round. Similarly people are the building blocks of a society, if they decide to be honest and speak truth, the society will be islamic overnight.

Many of our political cleriks are wasting their time and energy for” this system or that system” and struggling to get power. This is against sunnat-e-Ilahi so they never will be successful.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@naughtypakistani

well things got started during british raj when clerks & bureaucrats thought is was fine to be dishonest, lie and bribe because it would hurt british raj who are occupying land of hindustan.

unfortuneltely the british raj left the land, but the system still continue to be run by same RULES OF BUSINESS.

the struggle started off with Tehreek-e-Khilafah 1920-1924 which turned in to Pakistan Movement -to have freedom to implement what people believed in -that is Islam.

what we see is continuation of british raj, only skin colors have been changed, rest of all is still pretty much the same.

Thanks.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

It is fact the people of Pakistan are muslim and of course muslims believe in code of Islam.

Islam has its own RULES OF BUSINESS that do not get along with CAPITALIST rules of business.

I ask you to study both SYSTEMS before making any comment.

• JKS said:

Who the hell is this moron Verma ??? Normally I don’t comment on this site because I am not a big fan of any present politician but I can’t believe that a moron like verma was talking against my beloved country on our talk show and some of the people are appreciating him. India has always done everything possible to break Pakistan. After 1971 crisis they are supporting groups in baluchistan since 70s, they have some of our so called politicians on their payroll in some other parts of the country and now they are supporting this rebel movement in NWFP.
    Please if you have political differences than you can keep arguing that PPP is better or PML-N is better but when it comes to a common enemy like India than we should have one united opinion.
    I have no problem in peace with India and if there was some one from india on this show taling about peace than we should also respond positively but this moron is wishing, dreaming, talking and writing only for Fall of Paksitan. Is ki to …..

Pakistan Zindabad.

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

dekhna mat bhooliyay gaa… aaj Geo TV par…

Alif Laila ki kahani… Dr. Qiyamat Masood ki zubani…

Raat baara bajay…

[warning: not suitable for children or adults with a brain]

• savage said:

Hameed Gul totally rocked. Verma guy was more of emotional bragging then logical dialogs. He shot himself when said we would not let Afghanistan is a free country…. we would not let Taliban take control of it. On water issue he said people like me are asking govt to push water issue (another suicidal argument). I would take Hameed Gul as a winner. Though on certain issue he was not very convincing.
    I also feel most of the bharat verma’s venom has been edited.

• Shirkuh said:

Well done, Hamid Gul. The Indians need to know that we have the spirit to give a befitting reply. We might have messed it up now, but we will stand tall any time against the Hindu nation!

If India wants cordial relationship then it’s fine. Otherwise we will prepare for any eventuality!

• fareed said:

Dr. Shahid is showing us the real facess of corrupt rulers and enemies of Pakista. Inshallah with the help of media we will have good governance and good rulers very soon.Everyone will have to deliver now willingly or unwillingly otherwise revolution will be the last solution.
    We have some people in this forum who just support some rulers because they are from their parties. After the elections every one accepts the ruler as chief executive but why all of us don’t condemn the ayashis of our rulers.
    Don’t just defend them because they are elected by us (civilians) or dictators who come to save country in the difficult times (according to them).
    Inshallah truth will prevail very soon and all the idols will be destroyed.

• imran muhammad said:

we needs to correcnt ourself as a nation. verma is right speaking we r getting money from american and the blammed her that why they r interfairing in our home. shame on zardarri and other establishment elements who r responisble for our insult around the world.Fuck Off Zardari we r not beggers.

• lota6177 said:

@JanuJerman Khan
    Khilafat system was a complete failure because at the end of the day it divided Muslims into two factions fighting a civil war. From day one there was no agreement on how to elect a leader. There was no time frame on how long a leader would stay and look after the affairs. There was no delegation of power to institutions. It was more of a rule of a person than a rule of institutions. The rule of the caliphs created serious problems which turned into corruption, murder, mutiny and civil war. It says volumes that 3 out of 4 caliphs were murdered and today 95% population of Oman is ibadhi Muslims who are the descendants of the khirjites. For all of you who favor the caliph systems please look into the death of usman, who killed him? war of the camel, battle of saffin, battle of nahrawan. For a system that created problems, bloodshed and anarchy I don’t have much longing but I am sure you would educate me as why it should be adopted.

• sagaciouscorpion said:

Lota….

Please go and read History…and fill your lota brain with some wisdom…Go and read about the time of Umer RA… and tell us if you can find a better alternative to his time…

• imi121 said:

@lota6177 said:

“khilfat was a failure as we know it”

Mr Lota first go and read history and then talk about Khilafat, At the time of death of our beloved Prophet PBUH, what was the boundary of islamic state and when Hazrat Ali May Allah be pleased with him was martyred, muslims had reached africa, Mid-east, IRAN, and was knocking the doors of Europe this was a miracle in itself history cannot give a second example, even the western historian’s has admitted that the Government system setup by Hazrat Umer had no parallel in history. The justice system, the post system and the training of Army is few of his gifts to human history. This blog is not meant to repeat history but please go and read history and the cause of all the three caliphites martyrdom who were responsible and who were behind them and you will find the same people’s offsprings are involved and their hands are dirty with blood of humanity and Muslim Ummah.

• lota6177 said:

@imi121
    I have never understood the notion of finding miracles in a military conquest. WAs Alexander or Genghis khan prophets? When you credit Caliph Umar with military achievements would you elaborate on who Khalid bin walid was and how were his relations with umar? Did Umar ever lead a Muslim army; did he ever make a battle plan that gave military success? If so which conquest was it? Who was saad bin abi waqas and does he deserve some credit for victories. How much decision making did Khalid and saad did and was Omar a hands on project manager on the battle field? Giving all the credit to the caliph would be grossly incorrect. The umar justice system consists of events of him going undercover at night and trying to solve issues firsthand or handing out harsh punishments. That system might look good for public relations but it can’t be expected to have justice in country with a large population residing in a big area. You need institutions not selective people handing out justice. The western historian praising umar are very few and can you name one who liked umar justice system so much that he would replace the justice system in his home country with it?. The caliphs were martyred because the system they established did not had a pressure release valve in it. The decisions or judgments they tried to enforce met resistance by groups that wanted to preserve there interests. The resulting showdown produced the results we know of now. I see it as a failure in a sense that it failed misrebly in achiving the goals expected of iton ever level.

• inuyasha said:

Hameed Gul defence againat Verma was nul and void. I think Greater Pukhtoonistan is the only solution for the survival of Pukhtoon. Very soon Pukhtoon will say Pak-Army Murddabad. After all there is no Pukhtoon Regiment in Pak-army.

• SherryShamsi said:

‘Three Stooges’ in one show !!! … Hameed Gul and Bharat Verma .. noone take them seriously in their own countries.. now Shahid Masood is coming into that list.. their survival is in this flamatic rhetoric, which is nothing to with ground realities.. If they both are that warriors, go have a dinner at Shahid Masood’s home and have a face to face fight with eachother… plz dont represent us..

India and Pakistan can’t afford a war, and thanks to people like these two ‘clowns’, they can’t have peace… Indian people overwhelmingly rejected fanatic parties like BJP & Shiv Sinha in their elections irrespective of Verma’s 26/11, & in Pakistan too we never allowed religious fanatic parties like JI to come into power. Thats why these non state actors kill us on both sides of border to punish us. We want to live in peace in 21st century… Both armies have sucked our blood alot sofar, now nothing left in our vains, so they want to take our flesh… Lets say NO MORE!!!

my comment got deleted because I exposed the bikao politial party.,once agian proves the point this is a pro pml website it’s their mouthpiece.

“Agar 20 saal baad bhi aapko hamid gul ka darr hai to kamzori aap logon mein hai” – Hamid Gul’s befitting reply to brahna verma.

• Mohammad Musa Islam Islam said:

I dont like hameed gul and whatever he has done in the past, pakistan is in trouble because of that ,creating jehadis to conquer afghanistan with us support was just to strenghen the chair of general zia ,but today hameed gul defended pakistans point of view very well bharat verma never replied about east pakistan and kashmir he jumped out from those question.

• ranjitbajwa said:

@SherryShamsi said:

where are more people like you……

we have shown the way to the world that it is secularism that will survive eventualy…. inspite of BJP/SHIVSENA
    combine and Narender Modi campaigning togather Indian voter Strongly rejected their rightwing ideaoligy…

In Pakistan also you guys should start a campaign Pakistan first and if you start taking Mazhab too seriously and give it more importance than land than trouble will continue…. Strong Stable Pakistan is the only answer..
    see my last post…. Khudha Hafiz to Allah Hafiz is indicative of this approach… even in Saudi Arabia and entire Arab world every one says Khuda Hafiz and just Salam…..

• Revolutions said:

“creating jehadis to conquer afghanistan with us support”

Funny thing is that if he had not “created” those jehadis your name would not be musa Islam Islam ,by now,it would be musovo islamov islamov.Even though Russian grammar is very easy compared to european languages and specially Urdu,Persian and Arabic but it looks very scary…:)…I dont mind russian language as long as Russian girls speak it(they sound and look cute speaking it) and is not imposed on us as English has been imposed.

“Three Stooges’ in one show !!! … Hameed Gul and Bharat Verma .. noone take them seriously in their own countries”

Its better not to take you seriously instead….)

“Hameed Gul defence againat Verma was nul and void”

well compliment is taken coming from lunatic hindu cause be assure that would be sent to input and “Nul” would be programmed to return one…:)

• Revolutions said:

RanjitSingh This country is not secular.Hating muslims and following a muslim King Akbar’s given secular Ideas? You are hypocrites!

• ranjitbajwa said:

@Revolutions said:

guys like you are parasites…. when you are in minority you want secular states and when in majority you want Islamic state… No theocratic state has ever survived….. when you go to west and make mosque there you are allowed and when they want to make church in Islamabad they are denied…..
    You are surving on aids from non muslim countries….. bachche Mouzda hoga aur aap log sikhenge ki over dose of religion is poison…
    dont forget Paksitan is the most dangerous place in the world( main nahin keh raha aap ke western bosses kehten hain) agar aap itne hi gairatmand hain to apne stand pe kyon nahin stand karte aur americans ke drone kyon sehte hain….. agar pakistan ko kam aur mazhab ko zaida tarzi doge to history ban jaoge… mazhab agar binding factor hote to bloachistan/paktoonkha ki baat na hoti aur na Bangladesh hota aur na 56 islamic mulqon ki OIC hoti jo ek bhi baat pe mutafiq nahin hote

har zara chamakta hai anware ilahi se
    har saans yeh kehti hai hum hain to khuda bhi hai

stop dreaming of a Pan Islamic World… jo allah ne diya hai usi ko sambhal nahin pa rahe aur apne hi mulq mein apne hi logon par F16 aur helicoptor gun ship use kar rahe ho ..apne hi logon ko mohajir bana diya.. totaly divided qaum ka naksha ho

khuda khair kare

• ranjitbajwa said:

Quote from a Pakistani website

Thought of a Pakistani
    My mother tongue is Punjabi. My national language is Urdu. I am doing business in broken English moreover, Allah has made my religion in Arabic the language more then 99.99% Pakistani even don’t speak, read, write, and completely don’t understand.

Faisal Masood.

UNQUOTE

locha to hona hi tha ek din

• Revolutions said:

ranjitsingh got all heat up.So that was your lecture of shanty om?…:)..

“guys like you are parasites…. when you are in minority you want secular states and when in majority you want Islamic state”

You lost me there.Calm down take a deep breath…Yes… and now write slowly!

you clearly shown your mentality by saying this “stop dreaming of a Pan Islamic World”.Since when one can stop someone from dreaming about something?And why not you stop dreaming of Akhand Bharat?Even if you believe in this non-sense then you should know that it would start from west towards India not the otherway round.Why islam makes you so pissed off ? Does it remind you something terrible in the past?The funny thing is that Anglo-British treated you Indians like slaves while Muslims made a Hindu women Queen of India.Muslims hired Hindus as advisers to the king while British made you clerks.When the whole world was seeing industrial revolution there wasn’t a single technical institute in whole of India and you still lick the boots of British?Your hatred is in the wrong direction buddy.And Offcourse you have valid points when you talk about our politicians begging everywhere but I would say again that we do have such “kalay Angraiz” among us and we do talk about them and thrash them as well as they get abused verbally and sometimes even physically.You could clearly see on these forums.But as a people such “kalay angraiz” are in minority.In India you will see such mind-slavery everywhere.From film to language and further divisions in “mahan” bharat on the basis of ethnicity,religion and language.And 10′s of separation movements.You are more divided than we are.

“No theocratic state has ever survived”

Iran has survived so far the most horrible and most brutal regime in the history of mankind;USA.

“dont forget Paksitan is the most dangerous place in the world( main nahin keh raha aap ke western bosses kehten hain”

A correction here ,bosses of politicians not ours.There is huge difference here.And thats why people are talking about change and hence revolution!

• Revolutions said:

“ranjitsingh=Faisal Masood.”
    Enough said!

• ranjitbajwa said:

Revolutions said:

bachche itna pareshan kyon ho gaya hai…… I never said any thing against Islam or Muslims,,,,,, we are proud of our Moghul heritage and our secular society… ( no doubt we too have bastards…) Akhand Bharat ka matlab samjhana pade ga pehle aap ko jo sirf ek hindustani janta hai…. bharat ek soch hai ek pehchanhai…is mein bahut si riyasatein hain buhut different cultures hein…akbar/ mughals never ruled south of india but they were called rulers of bharat..aap log abhi naye naye alag hue hain …zara apni pehchan banao that is what my point is aur yeh pehchaan pyar mohabbat se banegi…Hindustan has been a melting pot for so many religions…muslims mecca madina se dhol bajate aur gaate nahin aaye the….shayad aap ke bhi baap dada ya paddada hindu rahe ho…

aap ke qaid alama iqbal sahib farma gaye hain

mazhab nahin sikhata aapas mein bair rakhana
    hindi hain mum hindostan hamara
    sare jahan se achcha hindustan hamara

now try to make this as sare jahan se achcha Paksitan hamara…aur yeh hoga roshan khayali se
    and not livving on past glory of muslims rulers who by the way were ours also and we had no complaint they were good and roshan khayal and shokeen bhi the harams aur sharab bhi rakhte the…

you wish to continue …..

• imranhamid said:

@Ranjitbajwa

U call ur country a secular state. u may be insane or has a problem with memory. have u forgotten the incident of babari mosque and what happened to muslims of ahmadabad and gujrat and what happened to christians and sikhs at different times. and recently what happened to pakistani journalist and pakistani artist in india is a factual proof of indian secularism. and what happenes in kashmir every day is also one of the proofs. do u need any more……….the problem with u people is that pakistan has never been accepted as an independent state by the indian extremists and thier media along with western media is covering these news and just blaming the pakistan. both u and america have one target to destablise pakistan in which u will never succeed because ur first effort of sending indian trained talibans are near to their death. and ur acticites in blochistan will also be stopped just after swat peace.

• ranjitbajwa said:

@ imranhamid said:

bhai aap logon ko kya ho gaya hai…hudood aap repeal karne ki baat karte ho to kya islam mein kharabi aa gayi…nahin nahin aur bilkul nahi…. issi tarah if there are abrassions here and there to kya basic concept of secularism khatam ho gaya…. aap cynical hote ja rahen hain aur saare jahan ko apna dushman aur shaq ki nazar se dekhte ho..
    1000 saal ki jang ki baat karte ho…. yaar kutch aman chain ki baat karo aur socho aap hi kyon is mess mein hain..

hum aap ke liye dil se duayen karen ge kyon ki aap physical padosi ho …,hum ne taslim kara hua hai aap ki soveiegnity ko par aap khud to taslim karo.. ek adad constitution tak dreaft nahin kar paye ho aur charter of democracy ki baat 62 saal ke bad bhi kar rahe ho…

again lets start talking about how can we mend fences and live in peace…. is ki baat karo bhai…

• savage said:

@ranjitbajwa

“Allah has made my religion in Arabic the language more then 99.99% Pakistani even don’t speak, read, write, and completely don’t understand.

locha to hona hi tha ek din”

Put hand on your heart and tell me if you understand all those “jantar-mantar” which your orange guys chant????

• savage said:

@ranjeetbajawa

Forget secularism, try to fix your cast system first, harmony between religions!!!!!! you guys could not even touch each others how could you say yourself secular country, must be joking. ;)

• savage said:

@ranjeetbajwa.

“Farming, cow protection and business are the natural work for the vaiśyas, and for the śūdras there is labor and service to others.” [23]

However, it is simplistic to suggest that shudras are predominantly lethargic, dull, or inactive. The Bhagavata Purana 11.17.21 states:

I know by your name you are jaat, right??? so cast system at least suites you, because you are right after Brahmana Varna;)

• imranhamid said:

@ ranjitbajwa
    basic concept ka kaisay pata chalta hy. kia ap logon ki books perhni chahien. india main bohut si tehreeks is waqt bi pakistani wajood ko tasleem kerne k lie tyar nhi hain. india main kitni films pakistan k khilaf bani hain. kia ap count kr k bta saktay hain. jub bi koi delegation pakistan main ata hy ya pakistani delegation india jata hy koi na koi indian ye baat zroor krta hy k humare baron ne galti ki hum logon ko juda kr k……….kia ye sub kuch is baat ka evidence nhi hy k pakistan indians ko chubta hy. pakistan main koi aik film bta do jo bangladesh k khilaf bani ho……hargiz nhi doond sko gy kion k hum dil si bangla desh ko tesleem kr chuke hain.
    doosri bat ye k ap hmari pani pr kabza kr k us pr dams bnao, kashmir main muslims ko khun main nehlao, media k through pakistan ko badnaam kro or phir kho k live in paece……troubles to ap ki government create kr rhi hy.
    or pakistan constitution 1973 main bun chuka tha is se pehle 1956 ka constitution tha. or charter of democracy do bari parties k darmian aik agreement hy is main to koi harj nahi hy na hi koi aiteraz wali baat hy.

• Bloodmoney said:

Gen.(r) Hameed Gul is 100% right. No body can object on any point he raised. We dont know that India is of our enemy? He is the major participant to spread the teaching against Muslims. Mr. Verma is talking about democracy, moderate and stable gov of India, he is lair.

What about “Maha-Bharat” concept?
    What they are doing in Kashmir?
    What about the UN decision on Kashmir?
    What about the terrorism in SirLanka, Bhutan, Maldive, Nepal?
    What about the illegal Baglihar Dam?
    What about the terrorism in Balouchistan and FATA in Pakistan?
    What about the Muslims of Ahmad Abad – Gujrat?
    and
    What about the vision of our leader Muhammad Ali Jinnah, they never trust in Hindus…never ever.

Is RAW sleeping in India? Are they doing nothing against Pakistan? What his army is doing on the borders?

No doubt that India is a tough enemy for us, but not impossible task. We are prepared nation and Inshahallah we are ready to teach the lesson of truth to India.

May Allah protect Islam and Pakistan (base camp of Islam)

• Shirkuh said:

@Bloodmoney

Good post.

“No doubt that India is a tough enemy for us, but not impossible task.”

I agree, but haven’t we ourselves made them a tough enemy? BUT anyhow they have a natural fear of Muslims. We have beating them for centuries, but unfortunately we have been in the receiving end in between.

“We are prepared nation and Inshahallah we are ready to teach the lesson of truth to India.”

I am sorry to disagree on this point. We are not prepared at all. We need to get our acts together and start performing according to our potential. First step: Ensure competent democratic leadership! Don’t tolerate dictatorship – be it military or the current civilian dictatorship.

• Bloodmoney said:

@Shirkuh

Off course your points are valid. Actually sometimes situations based on conditions and you are talking about conditions which are true.

It is obvious that your enemy will be stronger if you become weaker. And we did it unfortunately very well in the past. But another truth regarding this scenario is that Allah raise the nations in the crises and critical situations. I believe that as a nation, we Pakistanis are true Muslims. Islam and Eeman are our first priority.

2nd point: The mean of preparation is to build up the mind of nation for a good and valid cause. Surely, a need of leadership is the most important, but Allah gives the leadership and environment after the development of valid concepts, visionary thoughts and opened eyes.

I am very hopeful that the Pakistan will serve as the base camp of Islam in the near future.

I pray to Allah…Forgive our mistakes, we are the followers of your beloved Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w), so please be kind on our nation, show us the right most path of Islam and bless us with a ruler like Umar (r.a) who feel no fear of kuffars. O Allah! Make us the nation who is polite for Muslims and tough for kuffars. Ameen.

• ranjitbajwa said:

Now all your bigotry is showing.
    you have a very narrow view of the world..kyon ki kitab ke ghulam ho na…
    maine islam ke bare mein koi bura kaha par aap log to itne intolerent ho ki ghabra ke aag uglne lage..
    aap sab log hinduon ki hi paidash hain,,, hum mein to bahut khamiyan hain hum to mante hain aur un ko theek karte rehte hain jaise ki SATI aur Untouchable aur bhi bahut hain..to kya hua hum waqt ke sath badle hain kya aap mein himmat hei ki hadood aur zina ke kanoon change karne ki… kitne zalim hein yeh kanoon kabhi aap ki ma behan ke sath ho to kya hoga…4 witness le ke aayenge rape ki kyon ki ladki kahe gi ki bhai mere rape se pehle kutch log to bula lo….

aap baat karte ho jung ki aap ko kutch aur aata hi nahi aur 5000 saal pehle se hum ne kabhi ne kabhi kissi pe attacjk nahi kiya aur aap to phele hi talwat ke zor pe ho..aur ab aap wo sub chuka rahe hoi aur apne aap ko islam ka thekedar mante ho…roz america thokta hai …roz nato wale thokte hain…roz bloch thokte hain..roz FATA wale thokte hain..roz bheekh ka katora le ke aap ke sadr dar badar ghumtein hain…roz ek naya bohran aap ke darwaze pe dastak deta hai…roz apne aap ko duniya ka malik samjh ke uthtey ho aur sham hone tak sab se pitayee karwa ke rote hue so jaate ho.. you fought 4 wars with India and every time you got a beating aur hum ne phir jeeti hui zameen lota di..bagladesh aap ki apni karni ka nateeja tha aur Paktoonkha aur Blochistan dono banege Inshaallah aur phir next 10 saal me Sindhu Desh banega aur aap haath mein apna *&^% aur.dil pakad ke bhaithey rahenge

beakaal qaum ka muzehra kar rahe ho sawai ladai jhagde ke kutch sujhta hi nahi,,, aaj bharat ka duniya mein bol bala hai…pakistani restaurant bhi europe aur america mein INDIAN restaurant likhe hai kyon ki Pak likha to khana khud hi khana pade ga
    kabhi soch hai ki kitne badnaam ho chooke ho… bheekh mange hue yeh kehte ho ki agar madad na milli to Talibaan aa jayenge…
    JAZIA tax aap ke islam mein hi hai…7 saal ki bachi se shadi kar sakte ho aur 9n saal mein maa banate ho…
    ya khuda kutch soch pakistan ke bare mein

• lota6177 said:

@ranjitbajwa
    Thank you for the very entertaining posts or should I say for showing the mirror. At this point Pakistan needs people like you. You are our hope that after hearing you we will get together to face a common enemy. The best thing for Pakistan right now would be an Indian attack which will unite the whole country and also bring in more dollars. I find your post refreshing please keep on posting on this site. Since I like you so much I will share one personal insight, Pakistan is never going to forget Kashmir no matter what. Please be prepared because the day America leaves guess that is going to get a wakeup call. We are your friendly neighbors, we are not going anywhere. You will have to deal with us and it would be fun when that happens. You give us a purpose in life, as sad as it is for you it is very refreshing for us. Thank you for brightening up my day. Liberals or fundamentalist all Pakistanis are united on Kashmir. Enjoy the show while it lasts.

• Allah ka banda said:

@ALL
    after a great strugle declear this result that no one power defeat TALIBANS because they have the power of ALMIGHTY ALLAH.

TALIBAN zindabad.

ISLAM paindabad. must watch this beautiful link.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjUrxJkAM-4

• maharbaba said:

@lota6177

Who the Fucking hell you are.

Just get lost from this forum…

I would like to request to Admin to just block this person..

Islam Zinda Baad Khilafat Painda Baad

Pak Army Zinda Baad .. Pakistan Painda Baad

Revolutions said, brother you are a brain washed, it was a lesson of CIA which was taught to general zia that tell your peoples that if we dont support us than soviet union will come in pakistan, please read declacified reports of CIA ,now they are accepting ,it was a trap of cia to put soviet union in afghanistan and take revenge of vietnam war , if soviet intention was to take pakistan it would have been very easy in the eastern border soviets unions friend india was there and in the western border soviet army was just matter of few hours to capture pakistans capital, brother it was american war as it is today general zia put pakistan in us war just for his lust of power he wanted to remain in power for 40 years, and look how those generals became billioners, in end dont forget when soviet union backed india you lost east pakistan and pakistan army did nothing to save it and why usa did not help pakistan at that time and allowed india to break it, yahood wa nasara can not be your friend if you think usa was your friend and soviet union was enemy you are wrong . steel mill was built by soviet union you cant show me a single big project built by usa in pakistan they just want to use us and throw like tissue paper

• ranjitbajwa said:

@ lota6177 said
    arre lota master,,,aap ka naam hi lota hai to akal bhi lotteki hi hogi..dolti hui kabhi idhar kabhi udhar….
    lalloo maine kabh kaha ki hum pakistan pe attack karenge….. there are 170 million pakistani but there are only few thousands like you…..Kashmir 62 saal mein to mila nahin aur 62000 saal mein bhi nahin milega….
    aap ki wajah se teen tukde ho gaye is region ke aur nahin honge and now just stop bragging and watch your ass… and do some sould searching as to why you have to bomb your own people and and and dont blame raw…. we saw your actions an Kashmir but we never bombed our kashmiris.. you have now 2.4 million IDPs from swat dir and buner alone….. watch how your army is going to carry out operations in waziristan and bloachistan and finaly all alond the afghan border…… nawaz shariff said you are painting picture of a failed state….. lotte nafrat breed karoge to nafrat hi kaato ge……your religion is religion of love and PEACE but what you are displaying is otherway… chal lotte ab so jaa raat bahut ho gayi hai subah kaam bhi karna hai mujhe,,,, kyon ki aap ke yahan to katora leke baithaney walon ka nizam hai is liye aap kaam pe jao na jao factories and business are almost dead…..
    dont forget aap ke saalan mein tomoto aur pyaz hindustan se aata hai….. so hamare tommoto kha ke hum humen hi aankh dikhate ho…..

• SherryShamsi said:

Don’t know when we’ll learn how to face difference of opinion? Yes everyone has right to show emotions, but we must try to make discussion constructive. What I see here is like teens chatting in some ‘funfactory’ chat room, rather than mature political minded people who love to see political talk shows rather than browsing absurd videos on youtube. Let one raise a point, & respond to it with arguments without any personal attacks.

Every place has its pros & cons, Pakistan is’nt a heaven in any standards, nor India is a ‘shining’ paradise. I think we hardly have any say in our state deeds, & we are commenting like we are the one who are core policy makers, so we must defend our states dirty tectics. Our states(govts) are our greatest enemies, Who are giving us poverty, unemployment, disease. India does’nt need Pakistan to break it and vice versa.

Don’t search neighbour’s place my dear, our theives are living in our homes, who say they are our guards. We are paying them with our lives. They live in better places then us (where they hardly allow us to enter), they never see their children sleeping hungry & commit suicide with them, they hav’nt heard word “no vacancy”. Hameed Gul can go Jeddah for medical care, where his fans should go when they need medical attention?

• Amaaduddin Quraishi said:

Bharat Verma is hella arrogant anyway but good to see him being slapped around by Hamid Gul. Why is Shahid Masood asking Hamid Gul of the Pakistan incompetent behavior? Hamid Gul is an intelligence guy not a PPP member.

bebus go visit the indian politics and stay their.

• Revolutions said:

“Islamov Islamov:Revolutions said, brother you are a brain washed, it was a lesson of CIA which was taught to general zia that tell your peoples that if we dont support us than soviet union will come in Pakistan, please read declacified reports of CIA”

Btw all those conspiracies I have read and the response to them would be similar to this can be similar to this one as well:It was natural thing to do for soviets one doesn’t need CIA reports to confirm it.Imagine if you are a high profile criminal like zardari and you see a billionaire Pakistani without any political power that comes to invest in Pakistan full of patriotism then what Zardari type person is supposed to do?He would kidnap him,snatch his money and would make him leave the country as well.(which he actually had done if i remember correctly). Balochistan is rich with natural resources plus the access to the sea port.If we take soviet as badmash zardari and Pakistan as that powerless person then what is supposed to happend?

If thing had got stabilized then Next stop would have been either Pakistan or breakaway of Pakistan.To me its the same thing.Americans would have come first if Soviets had not come as invasion of Afghanistan has proved it.So it were both of these criminals who you should focus more on instead of biting your own nails.Mullahs did have a role emotionalizing youth but that was state sponsored!I repeat state sponsored!you must have to give the same blame to the government.Now what would have been the wise decision to do If we exclude both Soviets and USA?

“yahood wa nasara can not be your friend if you think usa was your friend and soviet union was enemy you are wrong . steel mill was built by soviet union you cant show me a single big project built by usa in pakistan they just want to use us and throw like tissue paper”

Agree with most of it but Soviet werent friend of ours.They were buddy buddy with India and Soviets on one side and Indians on the other side.Now that scenario should have scared you and i guess it did scared us.Just like Now Both enemies again are on our both borders;USA &India.Having said that,forget about the past.Talk about present!!
    Whats your solution?Easy question for me to ask….:)

• Revolutions said:

correction* I didnt mean to use word conspiracies* maybe conscripts,scripts? would be more suitable..:)

if soviet intention was to take pakistan it would have been very easy, in the eastern border soviets unions friend india was there and in the western border soviet army, was just matter of few hours to capture pakistans capital, brother it was american war as it is today, general zia put pakistan in us war just for his lust of power he wanted to remain in power for 40 years, and look how those generals became billioners, in end dont forget when soviet union backed india you lost east pakistan and pakistan army did nothing to save it and why usa did not help pakistan at that time and allowed india to break it. BROTHER REVOLUTION ,WHY YOU JUMPED OUT FROM THESE WORDS BECAUSE YOUR ANSWERS ARE HERE , IF SOVIET UNION WAS YOUR ENEMY THAN USA WAS NOT YOUR FRIEND BOTH ARE SAME BUT WE DID WRONG. BROTHER DONT FORGET YAHOOD WA NASARA CAN NOT BE YOUR FRIENDS THEY ARE FRIENDS WITH EACHOTHER, MULLA BIQAO MAL HAY THEY ALWAYS DAMAGED ISLAM .

• kjat said:

@ranjit Bajwa
    i thought of writing back at you but on second thoughts its probably not worth it…..Anyways u better keep enjoying the turmoil in Pakistan but just keep your eyes open and your lungi in place as the storm can move your ways pretty soon and then you will have to run for canada or some where else where sikhs have fled before.
    Anyone still having thoughts of taming the pathans is the biggest idiot and loser…

• imranhamid said:

@Ranjitbajwa

First of all make the correction that no body on the earth is the son of hindu or other non muslim every one is son/ daughter of prophet ADAM which of course was the sacred person. or jehan tak baat hy hath philani ki kia wo waqt bool gy jab tum log UNO ka darwaza khatkhta rhe thy k pakistan se jaan bacha do hum log kashmir main referendom kerwa dain gy or wetern powers ne aisa hi kia. meger tum so called seculerist log apna wada bool chuke ho. swat main army jin se larai kr ehi hy wo taliban nahi na hi un ki akseriat muslim hy balke wo india k baje hue tattoo hain. jo tumhain dukh ho rha hy apne bandon k marne se wo natural chees hy. or kum umer bachion ki shadi ki bat krte hue ye to soch lo k tum log to aik bai ki shadi krte ho or baqi tmam usi facility se faida uthate ho……kia galt keh rha hoon sikhon main to aisay hi hota hy. or tum mere pooche gy swalon k jwab dainay se kion baag gy ho. tum log kashmir k masle pr chup kion ho. pani pr qabza kion kr rakha hy. blochistan or swat main kion apne admi bijwa rhe hain. mere khial main sri lanka main jo ap k hamion k sath hua hy us ne tum logon ko bokhla dia hy. waisay sri lanka ko army bananay ka mashwara bi hum ne hi dia tha or us ko training bi hum ni hi di ta k tum log us kamzor mulk pr qabza na kr lo. or koi aisa hamsaya mulk bta do jis k sath india ki lrai na hoti ho. hr jaga terrorism or fasad phila rkha hy. chahe pakistan ho ya china, srilanka, botan, maldives ya koi or mulk. tum logon ko chain se baithna hi nhi ata. or abi tak tum ne btaya nhi k india main pakistan k khilaf kitni films bani hain or pakista main bangla desh k khilaf agr koi bani hy to bta do.

• ranjitbajwa said:

@imranhamid said

Chapad ganju ab sun
    Aap ka prophat paida bhi nahi hua tha to us se bhi hazaaron saal pehle ki qaum hain hum….written records exist
    mohanjodaro aur harrapa nishani hain aur taxila bhi aap ke pass hai… so take care of your holy prophet and we respect him too.

UNO gaye the to aap ne fauje apni kyon nahin hatayee as per terms of reference…… read resolutions

Kashmir ek atoot ang hain just chill and forget aur issi kashmir ke chakkar mein aap ne apne aap ko duniya ka sab se badtreen mulq bana liya hai…. koi wahan aa ke khelne se bhi darta hai

agar aap char biwi rakhtey ho to kahin ek aurat ke 2-3 shohar ho gaye to kya aetraz hai…app ki behen to nahin hain na….STUPID guy agar aisa kahin hai to hai is mein pura mulq kahan se aagaya… KARO KARI aap ke yahan hai uble teende

swat mein nizameadal ka agreement ANP aur aap ke markaz ne kiya tha aur agar sufi mohammad aur baitulah masud indian hain to shame on you and your like mined persons who are in total denial mode…Raw se aap kyon darte ho…we need to do nothing you are in self destructive mode…

we indian fought for elimination of LTTE that is why they killed Rajiv Gandhi par aap se to un ki cricket team bhi nahin sambhali gayee aap to un ko bhi marwane ke chakkar mein the langde bandar

hum to bade mulq hain so kutch na kutch to padosi jalen ge par aap to islamic ho aur aap ke pados mein kya hai
    suno Afghan…you are their enemy number 1, Iran aap se kaise rishtey hain duniya jaanti hai, china aap ko bandar ki tarah istemaal kar raha hai.. aap ne soonat apne mulq ki krwa ke un ko karakoram aur gawadar diya hai par wo bhi aap ko UNO mein support nahi karte…so watch your ass

in pakistan you dont need to make films because you dont know how to make films… hamari filmon ke bina to aap ka guzara hi nahin… aap ke har ghar mein roz hamari filmein chalti hain..har chowk har bazaar mein hamari filmon ke CD aur DVD biktein hain… so kale bakre aap ka entertainment bhi yahan se jaata hai jaise pyaaz tamatar aur dawaeeyan yahan tak ke aap ki patang bazi ke liye dor bhi hum farjham karte hain

pani ka msla sun sade hue tamatar… we are the only country who have not breached Indus water treaty..even 65 aur 71 ki war mein bhi paani nahin band kiya….jo ki aap hotey to kartey… aap ke yahan to dhandali hi dhandali hai …aap ki apne ne loota hai auron ne nahin…10 billion jo america ne diya hai kon kha gaya.. ladkiyon ke school tak jala diye,hudood law aur zina ki aad mein apni hi maa behno ko rape karte ho… aur baat karte ho ek hi prohet ki to ek baat bata chale hue kartoos ki aap ka last prophet hai to sab muslim kyon nahin,,,,,

Jeeyo aur jeene do mere sham lal

• imranhamid said:

@ Ranjitbajwa
    abi main ne pahli baat tumhari perhi hy sif usi pr comment karoon ga. waqai kisi ne sahi kha hy bewqoof ko samjana bohut hi mushkil kaam hy. tum shaid last Prophet MUHAMMAD(S.A.W.) ki baat ke rhe ho main ne tumhain Hazrat ADAM (A.S.) k bare main kha tha jo ALLAH ki tarf se duniya main beje hue pehle shakhs hain. ab ai samj k nahi. baqi harrap wagaira Prophet MUHAMMAD (S.A.W.) k zmane se pehle k hi hain. muje is se koi ikhtlaf nhi hy. baqi comments tumhara jwab perh kr doon ga.

• imranhamid said:

@Ranjitbajwa
    very interesting swal gandum jwab chana
    main ne tum se ye nhi poocha tha k kis mulk main kis mulk ki films dekhi jati hain. mera swal bara asan tha k kia tum count pakistan k khilaf india main banne wali films count kr sakte ho. or baqi rhi pakistani films or dramas ki baat to mehdi hassan ko bagwan hum to nhi kehte. or chand saal pehle india main sirf pakistani dramas hi daikhe jate thy. Agr aql rakhte ho to pooche gy swal ka simple sa jwab do.
    sri lankan team ki hafazet main to humare jawano ne apni jaan de di. or tum logon ko bra dukh hua ho ga. jab ye pata chala k tumhare baije hue admi kisi khilari ko nhi maar ske. so sad…… tumhare mulk main to cricket pitch tak khrab kr di jati hy. or tum logon se haar bardasht nhi hoti is lie khilarion pr bottles or papers phankna tumhara mamool hy. agr tumhara mulk itna hi safe hy to IPL kion nhi kerwa ske uther.
    Pani k masle pr facts se baat kro. aj kitna pani uther se a rha hy or kitna decide hua tha. main tumhain batata hoon k decided se 1/3 pani tum log ane de rehe ho baqi apne damon main daal rhe ho. apni hi reports perh lo wo hi tumhain facts bta dain gi.
    or tumto pakistan ko bi alehda riasat nhi dekhna chahte thy. ho gai na alehda. ab kashmir bi ho jai ga. attot ang ko torna hum jante hain. or kia tum logon ne kashmir main kisi begunah ko nahi mara, kisi k sath rape nhi kia, tumhare to apne army persons wehan zulmositm kr k zehni imraz ka shikar ho jate hain. or kai aik ne to khudkushi kr li hy. kia gult keh reha hoon. kabi kisi pakistani army person k bare main khud kushi ka waqia suna hy.
    or jehan tak baat hy agr aik mard 2-3 aurton se shadi krta hy to sab ko pta hy k baap kon hy or maan kon. lekin agr aik aurat 2-3 merdon se taulqaat rekhti hy to btao ky kaisay pta lge ga k kon sa bacha kis mard ka hy.
    RAW se hum derte nhi hain. mgr dushman se hoshiar rehna chahie. mge tum log to hameed gul ka naam sunte hi kanpne kion lag jate ho. bharat verma is evidence jo kisi pooche gy swal ka shi jwab nhi de ska bilkul tumhari trah.

• lota6177 said:

@ranjitbajwa
    thank you for your tomatos, potatos and indian girls. Last one is an old over due thank you now i just use potatos and tomatos. App eik hi mumabi attack saie itne perishan ho gaie ka peace per lecture dena shuro kar diya. Abhue jaab app ki special treatment ka time phir saie aie ga to apnie feelings share karna yaad rakhiye. Agar past maie region ka theen tukraie ho gaie to eik aur bie kar lain ise bahanie hum achie dost ban jaie gain or app mujhey dinner paie apnie ghar kul dul kaie invite kar sakin gaie. Aik aur mumbai attack aur howa to app ka sarie investor bagh jain gaie or app wapas footpath paie no pohanch jaie meri duwain app kaie saat hain. Bhagwan app ki ruksha karie or app ko rakhishon saie bachaie. App kie batoun kaie koie asar nahie ona or app ki dhumkioun maie ko dum nahie. App filhal peace ka ya act enjoy karian or yaad rakhian bohat zaida husnain ka baad bohat zaida rona parta haie lekin app enjoy karian kiya pata yie din abb houn kal nahie.

• pak.nukes said:

@ranjitbajwa
    Bilkul theek kaha, we can’t make films because we don’t believe in working hard on entertainment when our servant India is already doing it…humaray dil behlanay ka samaan tum log paida kertey ho aur hum enjoy kertey hain…So Bl00dy what? Your Ashwarya Rai was Nasir Schon’s keep and he bought her a flat in NY….Indian sl-uts are always after Pakistani men…right from Imran Khan to Waseem Akram to Musharaf or any other rich guy…your tabbu was faisal saleh hayat’s keep…bandh ker rakho apni sl-uts ko….itnay faltoo log ho tum k cricket match jeetnay k leay Havan kerwatay ho tumharay per-vert pandit baith ker chilla kaat-tay hain….Ziada bak-waas nahu kerna aur yahan sey duffa ho jao.

• ranjitbajwa said:

@imranhamid said:
    @pak.nukes said:
    @imranhamid said:

aap teeno ke jaise hi log hoten hain jo mulq aur kaum dono ke naam pe badnuma dhabhe hotey hain…
    airshwarya rai kisi ki maa behan aur beti hai ..hum kitna bhi gir jayen kitna bhi apas mein ilzam laga len lekin kissi aurat, jis ko pata hi nahin ki kya bakwaas hum kar rahe hain, naam le kutch bolna aap jaise logon ko hi achcha lagta hai..aishwarya ki jagah aap ki behan ya maa ke liye kutch aisa likhoon to kaisa lage ga… tum log to ladne ke kabil bhi nahin rahe itne mar chuke ho roz maar padti hai roz bheekh mangte ho…..ch*&%^

mumbai attack ki baat karte ho so to aap ki fitrat mein hai peeth mein chura ghopna…bhai bhai ka qtal karta hai
    zara samne to aao na $%^& ke bachcho 4 baar samne aaye ho charo baar khub thuke ho… hamare investor kya bhagao gey hum to khud investor hain…. janab 1996 ke baad hindustan kissi se imdaad nahin leta…

aap ke pakistani artist sab ko maqbuliat yahan se milli hai…hamara aap ka bahut fasla hai aap kahan zammen ki gandi dhool aur hum kahan aasman ke sitare… sari duniya manti hai ki pakistan is sick and faiked state.
    aap pooch rahe the ki aap ki filmon mein anti indian hai ki nahin so aap ki filmen is kadar ghatiya hain ki aap ke mulq mein hi nahin chalti to yahan kahan chalengi so hum dhekte hi nahin…haan aap ke kutch dramas bade achche the aur hain cheers to those who creat them par aap jaise lafandar to wahin rahe na…aap ke har ghar mein roz indian TV programme hi chalte hain aur in ke bina mar jaoge..
    ab 40000 fauj america aur aa rahi hai aur khub thokegi jab tak aap ki poti na band ho jaaye
    IPL hamara heera hai aur hum jahan marzi karen aur aap se to world cup cheen liya….kutta bhi aap ke yahan nahi aata…aap mein dum hai to ek aur IPL khada karo…taklo kissi kabil nahin ho siwai danga fasaad ke
    Islamic Republic of Pakistan mein Heera Mandi mein apni ma behno ko roz bechatey ho..gujranwala mein nange mujre karatey ho aur record kar ke Fortress market aur liberty chowk ki market me bechatey ho…arre tumhain to haram hai tum kyon kufar kartey ho …aap ka laal masjid ka ghazi kehta tha ki 5000 badkari ke adde hain pakistan mein wow…Cat House of islamabad to kaafi mashhoor tha…kya aap ki maa behan to nahin pakadi gayee raid mein… apni maa behan check karo raid ka video bhej raha hoon

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xBOceXiv-1w

achcha Imran Khan / wasim akram yeh sab achche aur asli musalman hain aap ki tarah gandey aur G@#$%
    nahin hain wo aurat ki izzat karte hain
    oh haan hamara pandit to havan pe kabhi kabhi chilata hai aap to din mein 5 bar ooncha ooncha chilatey ho kya allah behra hai ya hearing problem hai,,,,,,, yaar gandey logon meri bhi zuban kharab kar rahe ho…

Yes allah is great no doubt so is Lord Ram so is Jesus…

• ranjitbajwa said:

mera jawab moderator ke paas hai…… hope it will be released

• ranjitbajwa said:

@imranhamid said:
    @pak.nukes said:
    @imranhamid said:

Achche musalman ki pehchan yeh hoti hai ki wo bahut tolerent hota hai…aur har kissi ki izzat karta hai
    video check kiya tha ?????? koi apne ghar ka mila……. I am sure mila hoga kyon ki mashareki sab ladkiya ma behan hoti hain…….. lesson for the day…. dont get personal and dont attck an unknown innocent,,,,,,,I hope aaj koi drone nahin thoke ga

• imranhamid said:

@Ranjitbajwa
    tum har baar pooche gy swalon ka jwab kion nhi dete ho. mere 26-May wale comments perho or jwab do un swalon k. wrna tum jaise bewqoof se koi kub tak sar khapai.

• ranjitbajwa said:

imranhamid said:

First of all make the correction that no body on the earth is the son of hindu or other non muslim every one is son/ daughter of prophet ADAM which of course was the sacred person

ANSWER FOR YOU
    ( We do not believe so….Still not an issue for me)

. or jehan tak baat hy hath philani ki kia wo waqt bool gy jab tum log UNO ka darwaza khatkhta rhe thy k pakistan se jaan bacha do hum log kashmir main referendom kerwa dain gy or wetern powers ne aisa hi kia. meger tum so called seculerist log apna wada bool chuke ho. swat main army jin se larai kr ehi hy wo taliban nahi na hi un ki akseriat muslim hy balke wo india k baje hue tattoo hain. jo tumhain dukh ho rha hy apne bandon k marne se wo natural chees hy

ANSWER FOR YOU
    (UN resolution had a clear term that pakistan will withdraw all armed forces from Kashmir and pakistan faulted and than Shimla agreement superceded every thing ….after all your army has the distinction of biggest surrender in modern history at dhaka..and we released all POW with respect …….. Swat if you blame India than you are naive and need to read your own papers and watch your on tv programmes baitulah masud/fazulallah/sufi mohd are pakistanis…you signed nizame adal and every one there is your guys..we dont send foot soldiers like this Hindu never attack from back like Muslims….. come out of deep denial mode and face reality…still there is time shaayad bachch jao )

or kum umer bachion ki shadi ki bat krte hue ye to soch lo k tum log to aik bai ki shadi krte ho or baqi tmam usi facility se faida uthate ho……kia galt keh rha hoon sikhon main to aisay hi hota hy. or tum mere pooche gy swalon k jwab dainay se kion baag gy ho

ANSWER FOR YOU

(This is bullshit it does not happen in sikhs…. yes in Himachal Pardesh where land holdings are very small being hilly area one tribe does practice this and this their local tradition and that too is not in all family…..local customs are customs..how about KARO KARI and WATTA SATTA and getting your girls married to Kuraan shariff….laloo parshad kutch unteilgent baat kar to jawab doon)

. tum log kashmir k masle pr chup kion ho. pani pr qabza kion kr rakha hy. blochistan or swat main kion apne admi bijwa rhe hain. mere khial main sri lanka main jo ap k hamion k sath hua hy us ne tum logon ko bokhla dia hy.
    ANSWER FOR YOU
    ( Your Govt officialy admits that India has right on three river and there is a tribunal under Indus River Treaty and Pakistan chose not to go there afetr 1st hearing as India’s stand was nidicated… Kharbooze India is a great nation even during 65 and 71 wars water was not stopped….Baglihaar dam is India’s right and ask your Govt why they were quite about it for 11 years the time we took to make dam ..you know why because your govt knows it is our right under treaty…. OKAY now Kashmir from our point of view you are occupying azad kashmir and legaly Maharaja of Kashmir signed succession to India and only concession that India can consider is that it may acccept line of control as International boundry…..Kashmir is non nagotiable we had 11 free and fair election and a democratic govt is in place… your intervention and cross border terrorism that you are promoting is the only problem if you want I can forward you links to Yens of Pakistani TV programs where participants have confessed that Pakistan was and is involved …the JIHADI factory that you started is working against you ..Frankenstien ids out….todays Lahore blast vindicate my points ….WE condemn this attack and pray to allah for the peace of the souls of those who died and sympathise with their families)
    waisay sri lanka ko army bananay ka mashwara bi hum ne hi dia tha or us ko training bi hum ni hi di ta k tum log us kamzor mulk pr qabza na kr lo. or koi aisa hamsaya mulk bta do jis k sath india ki lrai na hoti ho. hr jaga terrorism or fasad phila rkha hy. chahe pakistan ho ya china, srilanka, botan, maldives ya koi or mulk. tum logon ko chain se baithna hi nhi ata. or abi tak tum ne btaya nhi k india main pakistan k khilaf kitni films bani hain or pakista main bangla desh k khilaf agr koi bani hy to bta do.

MY ANSWER
    ( wah mere chaplu apne girehbaan mein jhank…. Afghanistan a muslim country hai na your muslim brother hai na BUT your enemy number 1 and Iran you always had terrible realtionship with them now you are getting better courtesy USA because dushman ka dushman dost hota hai par yehan locha hoga kyon ki aap Sunni terrorist ho aur wo Shite hain …China aap ki roz le raha hai us ko Gawadar chahiye aur aap ke radicals un ke muslim region mein insurgeny ko hawa de rahen hain..China voted agaist you in UNO for Jamaat ul Dawa samjhe…India is like China jahan bada bhai hoga jo zayada taqatwar hoga chote naraz rehten hai… we have no problem with Sri Lanka
    Bhutan is our beloved brother maldives also is friend…..aap kyon preshan hain apna ASS watch karo…
    MOVIES mere Kalu I told you I have not seen Pak movies and dont forget our HEENA and VEERZARA … we have been hosting Pak artist for decades aur aap ke yahan namumkin hai ki Lata ya Asha ji TV pe perform karen..chodo yaar tum logon ko Fasad he samajh aata hai…. I will soon forward you link of indian indian movies and plays..trust me….)
    Okay bachche mend your ways .. you are on auto destruction mode unless you pull plug on terrorism

• jaidu8989 said:

Come on paki brothers are we still in denial satge ? it is clear on evidence bases that india is democratic and not running on basis of religion. Look at Indian policy of Kabul. We fought AFG war for 30 yrs , destroyed puhthoons culture and still suffering,but afghanis hate pakis now and like indians and it has been proved by BBC survey.we have to face the reality other wise we will never come out of this shell. Look Indians never used jet planes in Kashmir but PAK is using jets in swat as PAK army don’t have intelligence on the ground while kashmirs reported to Indian police about miscreants . there is no suicidal attacks in india because of good intelligence .Hamid gul who is known killer of puhthoons needs to be hanged. If my brother is doing wrong deeds why I have to cover him.ISI has destroyed the whole political system as hamid gul has confessed himself that ISI has spend 1 billion rupees against Benazir in election to make religious parties strong against her. I love Pakistan but if we don’t correct our mistakes then we will loose PAK. As puhtoons we have suffered a lot because of ISI and JI. We cant excuse them and hoping the day of judgment will come that we will bring hamid gul to the courts of puhthoons and will ask about killings of our innocent brothers and sisters. I heard him myself that Pak don’t need bombs because we have brave puhthhons suicidals.NO one else can feel the pain which has been inflicted on us by ISI and JI.

• ranjitbajwa said:

@imranhamid said:

o mere reshami kabab kahan gayab ho gaya hai….

• ranjitbajwa said:

@imranhamid said:

kahan tarasta tha jawab ke liye jawab mila to khamosh kyun hai……. I invite you to a serious debate if you are interested than we can exchange email ID