admin i am having problems viewing the videos. when i log in i can see the black screen for video but i dont see any play buttons at all. i am able to see the free videos but i am unable to play any videos available to contributors despite being a contributor. please fix this problem for my account. thanks.
i wonder how many more Surgeons will die?
when will this ‘last bomb’ will defuse? how many more families will have to see their loved ones dead? when will we going to stand by Ourselves as a one nation?
very touchy, unusual program
btw this problem is when im using firefox. aparently it works with explorer. can you plz email me a solution to play it in firefox on my email address.. thanks.. and sorry for the botheration.
Mariam..you are not alone, we all stand-by yourself.
Our armed forces losing their lives for the country.
Let’s pray from the Allah that peace returns soon in Pakistan (Ameen)
does any body know the title /aritst name of the music that is played at the end of mere mutabiq? i have noticed that this same instrumental is now being played sometimes in the middle of the geo tv play tere pehlu mein as well. if any one knows the name of the sound track of can tell me where to download it from , id be really grateful. thanks
very unusual episode. I cannot under stand why and how some one will kill a good man like him. we all could feel the tears behind fading voice of maryam. May God bless you and your family with patience.
Gen. Mushtaq was the senior most military official that terrorists have killed till date. Not only he was very religious but he was surgeon general of Army which means he did not belong to artillery or any combative unit of Army. Thats why probably his security wasn’t as high and terrorists easily killed him. If terrorists had killed some ne like Musharaaf they could have claimed some success as they probably do in case of BB. But why did they target a harmless doctor who happens to be surgeon general in Army….. its beyond me. May God bless his soul and those who planned this attack may God bring them to justice soon.
Afghanistan has continuously existed in some form or shape since 1747. Pakistan is hardly 62 years old. While Afghanistan is solid where Afghaniat runs deep, Pakistan is very fragile and breakable because Pakistaniat has not taken deep roots as of yet. The rest of the world also looks at these two countries this way.
Pakistan is the true and natural successor and inheritor of one thousand years of Muslim history and rule of India and South Asia. It is certainly not India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka or even Afghanistan or Iran that cares or attaches any glory, pride or significance to this great story. This is the glorious heritage of Pakistan. While India after independence began to expunge and wipe out all and any signs of Muslim glory, leading up to demolition of Babri Masjid and Hindutva, today all those who ruled India from Muhammad bin Qasim to Sultan Tipu to Bahadur Shah Zafar are indeed heroes of Pakistan, and not India. Pakistan is the living symbol of hundreds of years of Muslim glory, pride and heroism in India. It is the children of Pakistan who are going to carry forward the great power, force and pride of Muslim history and heroes of India. We must do everything to save this country from a dark conspiracy that it faces today.
The Pakistani Taliban, out of control Frankenstein monster, has solely come into being as a result of Pakistani military operations that began against Pakistani FATA people due to American and Karzai regimes’ pressure exerted upon Musharraf regime.
Having failed to control Afghanistan militarily and politically the US, NATO and Karzai claimed that Afghanistan has been fully secured and freed of Taliban. However, in the next breath They accused Pakistan for the repeated attacks on the US and NATO forces, turmoil and instability due to Taliban using Pakistani FATA as a retreating, training and planning safe heaven causing all the problems in Afghanistan.
India occupied Kashmir in 1948 (The Muslim majority state and source of major water system of Pakistan) refused to implement a plebiscite agreed upon under the UN by one of its founding fathers (Nehru) and went on to cut Pakistan into half in 1971. It detonated a nuclear device in 1974 and again five in 1998. Further, it occupied Siachen in 1984. (Americans are telling Pakistanis now that India is friend and poses no harm to Pakistan). Millions of Hindu Indians live in the US where India has only 7 consulates. Again, millions of Hindu Indians live in Britain where they have a few consulates. Why they established 17 plus next to Pakistani border in Afghanistan? India’s entire diplomatic corps around the world and every NRI (Non Resident Indian) in any position of significance anywhere in the world has a one point agenda and mission, and that is to maliciously malign and present Pakistan in the worst possible light in every possible way at every possible opportunity.
1. Let there be no doubt about the fact that India is Pakistan’s enemy number one and will remain so as long as there is a Pakistan.
2. Our second biggest enemy is the United States, Britain and Israel axis in particular and the West (White Euro Christians in the world) in general.
3. Our third biggest enemy is Afghan Northern Alliance Types which particularly includes Dari speaking Tajiks, Panjsheris, Uzbeks, Hazaras and some Afghan Pukhtoon speaking warlords and chieftains who shift alliances depending upon who is in power in Kabul.
This third group is currently being effectively used by Indian and other Intelligence agencies as go-betweens and handlers of the so called Pakistani Taliban groups such as the ones operating in the Swat, FATA, PATA and especially in Balochistan where they are joined by Mossad and CIA and MI5 and MI6 operatives. Poor naïve, simplistic and very ignorant Taliban and others wrecking havoc inside Pakistan are completely unaware of the real masters described above under 1 and 2 they are only exposed to the handlers as mentioned above in number 3. If Pakistani government, military, media and the people do not understand and tackle this cobweb of adversity they are bound to fail in saving Pakistan. Do not look at Saudis this time as the financiers of Pakistani Taliban. It is the former Northern alliance which really controls Afghan government and very closely works with Indians, Russians and Iranians in directing Pakistani Taliban.
For all of you in the media, politics, column, essay and article writers, hosts of TV talk shows and others I have a request. While ninety nine percent of your work is about presenting problems and criticism, negativity and pessimism, please always devote one fourth of your talk show for asking about solutions and presenting solutions yourself. One fourth of your columns, articles and essays after attacking should present solutions, presenting a way out of situations at hand. I also ask politicians to present pragmatic and practical solutions right after you have criticized something. Tell the people and the world if there is a problem there is a solution and elaborate it before the masses. How would you do better or how would you fix the problem?
I thought about this program why would shahid masood do this, what message he wants to send to the audience and I came to conclusion that dr. shahid masood wanted to send message to serving generals.
Message is clear that death is a matter of fact and this life is only a temporary life.
I think this lt. general was targeted by CIA/RAW, of course with dozens of offices through out Pakistan they are not sitting idle watching news, they are busy implementing their agendas.
Lt. General’s daughter though broke towards the end of the interview but she is a brave & strong lady.
The moment you said this and tried to connect this with Pashtuns in Pakistan;you are busted.You are selling the version of the sell-outs in rented Army and rented ISI,who have not function other than to kidnap and kill our own people instead of dealing and competing with the enemies secret services.Or they themselves are involved along with those CIA and afghan intelligence?
Whatever you say this operation is a rented operation and War crimes are committed by these criminal generals.If there were a justice these generals would have been executed publicly.So if zafar arain has wished for more generals getting blasted;I can fully understand his feelings cause he knows how these criminals generals and their families are living a lavish life at the blood cost of ordinary Pakistani without actually doin’ their job.Rather they are doin’ what is opposite to their jobs.Which means that our money they are using to kill us.These crooks have to uprooted by the grass root mutiny within army and these generals and their partners at that level must be hanged in public for War crimes and crimes against humanity they are commiting against Pakistani People.Enough said!
what the hel! has happened to Dr. SM. Dr. sahab, I know you read these comments on this blog at least for your show. What is the meaning of your saying that every one in pakistan is just waiting for a ticker with his name or number as one of the casualty in suicide bomb attack. Don’t you have anything else but to spread hopelessness in this country. I know this may increase your backing in some of the fringe and disgruntled elements of the society but where is your conscience.
@ zafar arain said:
”We need more bloood of Generals. One is not Enough.”
You sound cold blooded Zafar, why do you want to see more blood? we have given a lot already. Armed forces are doing their job. They are following the orders of PM of Pakistan, and Presidency. Unfortunately our leaders are the creation of NRO! and so called democratic system is fail. we do what americans wants us to do. we cannot take a single step Independently.
Army knows that our leadership is corrupt, but they just can’t jump in as we already suffered a lot from Mush. I think they are watching closely and they will take charge if our leaders fails to deliver..and in my view that moment is around the corner
recently so many Jawans and Officers were Shaheed in on going operation. So many familes have effected, fathers/ mothers/ brothers/ sisters/ wives … we salute to them.
we can not blame our armed forces, they are the best in their job. they are just following orders. I hope things will be fine soon
That stooge cant even control the president.Its not just politicians that do what Americans tell them to do.Rather its the Army first that do what Americans tell them to do.Put the blame in order.Except the poor jawans no other person would have sympathy from ordinary Pakistanis rather they would be called real hero if they turn their guns to their immediate officer who is ordering them to fire artillery at civilians.And you still do that.Then their sister/fathers/brothers/wives can go to hell.
can you name any politician who is not under USA policies? where is IK? NW? now they are alos quite! what are they thinking?
Pentagon has a relation with Army! they bypass every one. Gen Keyanni knows about the ‘great leader ship’ of pakistan. Do you think he and his officers enjoys saluting corrupt, dual nationalityleaders? these leaders can take a next flight out of pakistan any time. in that Scenario can you imagine what will happen to us? we are already in a deep s**t.
This is what i conclude from this program
The message of Maryam Mushtaq portion must be “Life must go on” .
The Message of Amjad islam portion must be “Hope”.
The message of poem for Obama must be “Wake up”
I want to extend my heartiest sympathy for Maraym and her family on their loss
Well that was a very tragic incident. But it was not the only incident. This General who died in that incident was definitely an innocent victim, like thousands other who have died in similar incidents. And Ms. Maryam, my deepest sympathies and hear felt condolences.
What I do not understand is that whats the point of this program, whats the message and what Dr. Shahid was trying to achieve or to covey to audience? Is he trying to scare people that this might happen to you as well. I dont understand !!!
wot kind of guy u are…. these were a Daughter’s words for his Dad…!! you should be ashamed of ureseld Zafar. One was Muhammad bin Qsim and other is ur type. I can understand why Pakistan is like this. She was Just a Daughter and u are making Fun.
what ever the past was .. its gone now
what Mush did was really bad … our army is one of the finest army in world
we just blame them, they are also doing their job.i am sure they must have feeling that things are not right, but they will just cant destroy the system and do wat ever they want to do..they work as a team, ISI, MI & other agencies. They will do wat ever in the best intrest of Pakistan.
Our leadership now has to take steps! it already late. Our opposition is quite now, where is Nawaz sharif? where is Qazi and Imran Khan?
We just cant wait and let more of our soliders let die, or countrymen die
Mr Hussain, i dont think there is any leader in Pakistan. they are the THAGzzz. they follow their Bosses, the Americans or the Capitialists. and these Criminals are here because of these forces and we are being told that these are your leaders.
they cant even lead…they dont have the capibility…! Leaders are always Genious and they Lead the Nation. they save there nation…they give their lives…!
wotever is happening is just because since long we have no Leader. we are just going n going..No-where….. No direction…. No Guide….. No Leader…No vision….!
These are not THE LEADERS…! Is this a Leader Quality…going to Mujrazzz while his counterymen are dieing….!! is it??
we need a leadership? do you see any one who is competent?
the best way of saving our Pakistan is army should come in and take charge and the elect front faces who will run and try to calm down situation. They should leave pakistan to leaders like this
we dont deserve democracy!! infact we dont the meaning of this word
عقل ہے بے زمام ابھي ، عشق ہے بے مقام ابھي
نقش گر ، ازل! ترا نقش ہے نا تمام ابھي
خلق خدا کي گھات ميں رند و فقيہ و مير و پير
تيرے جہاں ميں ہے وہي گردش صبح و شام ابھي
تيرے امير مال مست ، تيرے فقير حال مست
بندہ ہے کوچہ گرد ابھي ، خواجہ بلند بام ابھي
دانش و دين و علم و فن بندگي ہوس تمام
عشق گرہ کشاے کا فيض نہيں ہے عام ابھي
جوہر زندگي ہے عشق ، جوہر عشق ہے خودي
آہ کہ ہے يہ تيغ تيز پردگي نيام ابھي!
يہ گنبد مينائي ، يہ عالم تنہائي
مجھ کو تو ڈراتي ہے اس دشت کي پہنائي
بھٹکا ہوا راہي ميں ، بھٹکا ہوا راہي تو
منزل ہے کہاں تيري اے لالہء صحرائي!
خالي ہے کليموں سے يہ کوہ و کمر ورنہ
تو شعلہء سينائي ، ميں شعلہء سينائي
@usmanguy ‘Title music of Meray Mutabiq’ – posting 9.48 pm
This CD is very easily avaialable from any footpath stall in Karachi and Lahore. Pirates copy of this are available for Rs 2/- only from President House Islambad. This music was actually composed at the request of Benazir when she was signing NRO with Gen Musharraf, and now Zardari listens to this when he is sitting in the toilet with Gen Kiyani. The copies of this CD were distributed freely when Zardari gave bouquet of Flowers to Altaf Hussain in London and touched his feet. Right at this moment Gen Musharraf is also listening to this music in his new house in London.
Usman, I am deeply annoyed with your level of ignorance and that you behaving like a typical PPP lover. You have no concern what is going on in the Country, we are facing 101 problems in the Country and you are worried about f@cking music. You made no comment on what was discussed in the todys episode of Meray Mutabiq, You have no concern what the hell Army is doing and the sufferings of 2 million people living in the camps. All you want to know is that Is Zardari still alive. You ignorant p****g.
Yes Saeed you gave the right dose to Usmanguy, there is no shortage of cruel and insensitive people in our Country. Even if we give the benefit of doubt to Army that the Army Action is justified but the sufferings of these 2 million people in the camps @ temp of nearly 50 degrees makes me very sad.
If you look at the suits and silky ties of Rehman Malik, Yusuf Reza Gilani and Zardari it makes my blood boil. Whereas this usmanguy is only interested in music. I endorse shame on you usmanguy.
army should carry on operation untill all taliban are wipedout.they are cuplrits of worst crimes in the history of mankind.it will be the biggest crime to forgive these crimnals.zerdari u r my hero if u finish all these taliban.
See we are very angry nation, we are going thru a bad patch but that doesn’t mean that one should start behave badly, As you might have read the comments posted by Saeed afzal and javed Khan to you .. thats for them, respect other people! that only shows your where abouts guys
People of Pakistan have high expectations from their Army and Govt with regards to elimination of Talibanisation from this country and I am sure our brave Army will soon be able to kill all Taliban animals. Future of this nation rests on this issue; if we did not get rid of Taliban animals, our coming generation will never forgive us. Talibans are worst than cancer and it is our national duty to remove this desease once and for all from our national body.
Pakistan Zandabad
I am not tryin to make fun of this girl or daughter of Any Generals. Wel i think u both work for Army. U guys have no idea that Armydont listen to any politician. Zardari got no credibility D u think Kiyani wil ask Zardari for any Operation Bul sht.
Kiyani is already in good books of USA. And Generals are equally responsible for destroying pakistan As politicians are.
Generals & Politiciansare Gaddar and they are Agents of America. Pak army is ful of Land mafia who occupies all valuable lands in Pakistan.
Operation in Swat is just to ask more Money from USA. If Pak army is sincere to this country they can use Commandos to do these operations so save Public to become IDPs in their own Country.
I wil again say We need more blood of Generals & Politicians Trust me it wil solve our 70% problems.
You claim to be a right winger and seems to me that your support shariah in Pakistan. I have seen you using a very abusive language on this forum. If a guy is asking where to get the CD what is wrong with it. Just help him out if you can instead to using your beautiful words.
first of all in response to the your abusive language i will just pass. i dont indulge in criticizing people who i dont even know. But just for the record im not a PPP supporter at all. Secondly i am a paid member of this forum because i am concerned about the situation in Pakistan as an expat living in states.
I dont usually comment on any videos unless im having an issue with the videos or have some technical questions. Not posting any comments does not mean of course that i am not patriotic or am not concerned about the situation in Pakistan.
Someone had asked me to burn this sound track for them and i didnt know the name so i just asked the question here in this forum. If you dont know the answer, you dont have to reply.
as far as who is ignorant and who isnt, im not a judge of that.
Sorry for you Miriam, but I have no sympathy for anyone who is associated with the most morally and financially corrupt organization “The Pakistan Army”. The Pakistan Army and the rulers of Pakistan fit “PERFECTLY” the definition of betrayers in the Holy Koran. With them are also some of the journalists of the country. For you the damn poet, who tries to make his own prayers instead of those unparallel prayers which ALLAH Sobhan-o-Taella mentioned in the holy Koran, makes you one of those unfortunate ones who bangs his head against the wall and who does not do what he preaches. Not my words but the words of ALLAH and if you read the holy Koran, you will know where it is mentioned. No need to quote the Chapter and the Suras, for the readers will know where it is and idiots will remain idiots.
Lets be very clear, as per Wasif Ali Wasif’s saying “Kissi doosray key khami aap key khoobi nahin bun sakti”—he should only throw the first stone towards the culprit who has not committed any sin–Mariam is daughter of Pakistan and all sympathies for her–I am sure God will inshallah give her the courage to face the time ahead with bravery–Pakistan has been created in the name of Allah–and it is here to exist–this difficult time will surely pass–but it will filter out the corrupt, hypocrites and non-patriotic element once for all–Look at those ministers moving in Limos–visting night clubs and then begging for dollars–this is not going to work for long–Lets pray that this handful tola of nonsense people meets its own end soon–Aameen
Dear brothers big nation are not worried for their leaders what they wear and what they eat.bcause these are the minor issues , the bigger issues who is delivering to the country.I am not concerned that bhuto used to drink but he was better for the country than Zia who has lefted so much mess to the country though Zia was praying 5 times and tahjud.This very obviou now when annual ceremoney is celebrated every yr and see how many people goes to Zia mazar as compare to bhutto mazar.so we have to get out of this habbit of JI to critcise our leaders for non concern issues.
admin i am having problems viewing the videos. when i log in i can see the black screen for video but i dont see any play buttons at all. i am able to see the free videos but i am unable to play any videos available to contributors despite being a contributor. please fix this problem for my account. thanks.
i wonder how many more Surgeons will die?
when will this ‘last bomb’ will defuse? how many more families will have to see their loved ones dead? when will we going to stand by Ourselves as a one nation?
very touchy, unusual program
btw this problem is when im using firefox. aparently it works with explorer. can you plz email me a solution to play it in firefox on my email address.. thanks.. and sorry for the botheration.
honest and brave girl, thought-provoking poetry…
Mariam..you are not alone, we all stand-by yourself.
Our armed forces losing their lives for the country.
Let’s pray from the Allah that peace returns soon in Pakistan (Ameen)
@usmanguy
i had the same problem ,when used internet explorer,but it doesnt happen in mozilla firefox, try firefox
Obama administration is a face of Bush admininistrtaion. They are all jewish lobby and trying to Destabilize pakistan from all fronts
I am sure Amjad Aslam Amjad will forgive shahid masood for his poetry rearrangement, as shahid masood did quite justice to it
does any body know the title /aritst name of the music that is played at the end of mere mutabiq? i have noticed that this same instrumental is now being played sometimes in the middle of the geo tv play tere pehlu mein as well. if any one knows the name of the sound track of can tell me where to download it from , id be really grateful. thanks
Please read Dr Israr Ahmad’s column about Swat operations
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-05-31/page-14/detail-8
Nice column 100% adree with Dr. Sahib
Mariam may Allah give sabar to your family and you. We all salute Pak Foj Shaheed. We are proud of them and nation always remember their sacrifices.
Woh kisi ney kaha hai.. Shaeedoon Ka Khoon Hamesha Zinda Rahta hai.
very unusual episode. I cannot under stand why and how some one will kill a good man like him. we all could feel the tears behind fading voice of maryam. May God bless you and your family with patience.
We need more bloood of Generals. One is not Enough.
Gen. Mushtaq was the senior most military official that terrorists have killed till date. Not only he was very religious but he was surgeon general of Army which means he did not belong to artillery or any combative unit of Army. Thats why probably his security wasn’t as high and terrorists easily killed him. If terrorists had killed some ne like Musharaaf they could have claimed some success as they probably do in case of BB. But why did they target a harmless doctor who happens to be surgeon general in Army….. its beyond me. May God bless his soul and those who planned this attack may God bring them to justice soon.
[...] their sacrifices. A must watch program for everyone… Link: Meray Mutabiq
Bhangi Army Generals specially that bhangi spokesman of army or that Bhangi defence minister…Some one please get him….thanks…:)…lol
Afghanistan has continuously existed in some form or shape since 1747. Pakistan is hardly 62 years old. While Afghanistan is solid where Afghaniat runs deep, Pakistan is very fragile and breakable because Pakistaniat has not taken deep roots as of yet. The rest of the world also looks at these two countries this way.
Pakistan is the true and natural successor and inheritor of one thousand years of Muslim history and rule of India and South Asia. It is certainly not India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka or even Afghanistan or Iran that cares or attaches any glory, pride or significance to this great story. This is the glorious heritage of Pakistan. While India after independence began to expunge and wipe out all and any signs of Muslim glory, leading up to demolition of Babri Masjid and Hindutva, today all those who ruled India from Muhammad bin Qasim to Sultan Tipu to Bahadur Shah Zafar are indeed heroes of Pakistan, and not India. Pakistan is the living symbol of hundreds of years of Muslim glory, pride and heroism in India. It is the children of Pakistan who are going to carry forward the great power, force and pride of Muslim history and heroes of India. We must do everything to save this country from a dark conspiracy that it faces today.
The Pakistani Taliban, out of control Frankenstein monster, has solely come into being as a result of Pakistani military operations that began against Pakistani FATA people due to American and Karzai regimes’ pressure exerted upon Musharraf regime.
Having failed to control Afghanistan militarily and politically the US, NATO and Karzai claimed that Afghanistan has been fully secured and freed of Taliban. However, in the next breath They accused Pakistan for the repeated attacks on the US and NATO forces, turmoil and instability due to Taliban using Pakistani FATA as a retreating, training and planning safe heaven causing all the problems in Afghanistan.
India occupied Kashmir in 1948 (The Muslim majority state and source of major water system of Pakistan) refused to implement a plebiscite agreed upon under the UN by one of its founding fathers (Nehru) and went on to cut Pakistan into half in 1971. It detonated a nuclear device in 1974 and again five in 1998. Further, it occupied Siachen in 1984. (Americans are telling Pakistanis now that India is friend and poses no harm to Pakistan). Millions of Hindu Indians live in the US where India has only 7 consulates. Again, millions of Hindu Indians live in Britain where they have a few consulates. Why they established 17 plus next to Pakistani border in Afghanistan? India’s entire diplomatic corps around the world and every NRI (Non Resident Indian) in any position of significance anywhere in the world has a one point agenda and mission, and that is to maliciously malign and present Pakistan in the worst possible light in every possible way at every possible opportunity.
1. Let there be no doubt about the fact that India is Pakistan’s enemy number one and will remain so as long as there is a Pakistan.
2. Our second biggest enemy is the United States, Britain and Israel axis in particular and the West (White Euro Christians in the world) in general.
3. Our third biggest enemy is Afghan Northern Alliance Types which particularly includes Dari speaking Tajiks, Panjsheris, Uzbeks, Hazaras and some Afghan Pukhtoon speaking warlords and chieftains who shift alliances depending upon who is in power in Kabul.
This third group is currently being effectively used by Indian and other Intelligence agencies as go-betweens and handlers of the so called Pakistani Taliban groups such as the ones operating in the Swat, FATA, PATA and especially in Balochistan where they are joined by Mossad and CIA and MI5 and MI6 operatives. Poor naïve, simplistic and very ignorant Taliban and others wrecking havoc inside Pakistan are completely unaware of the real masters described above under 1 and 2 they are only exposed to the handlers as mentioned above in number 3. If Pakistani government, military, media and the people do not understand and tackle this cobweb of adversity they are bound to fail in saving Pakistan. Do not look at Saudis this time as the financiers of Pakistani Taliban. It is the former Northern alliance which really controls Afghan government and very closely works with Indians, Russians and Iranians in directing Pakistani Taliban.
For all of you in the media, politics, column, essay and article writers, hosts of TV talk shows and others I have a request. While ninety nine percent of your work is about presenting problems and criticism, negativity and pessimism, please always devote one fourth of your talk show for asking about solutions and presenting solutions yourself. One fourth of your columns, articles and essays after attacking should present solutions, presenting a way out of situations at hand. I also ask politicians to present pragmatic and practical solutions right after you have criticized something. Tell the people and the world if there is a problem there is a solution and elaborate it before the masses. How would you do better or how would you fix the problem?
@zafar arian,r u psycho,mad or blood thristy dog if not why u want more blood.
I thought about this program why would shahid masood do this, what message he wants to send to the audience and I came to conclusion that dr. shahid masood wanted to send message to serving generals.
Message is clear that death is a matter of fact and this life is only a temporary life.
I think this lt. general was targeted by CIA/RAW, of course with dozens of offices through out Pakistan they are not sitting idle watching news, they are busy implementing their agendas.
Lt. General’s daughter though broke towards the end of the interview but she is a brave & strong lady.
@democrate: U stil Alive I thought u Dead. R u in Grave:). Dont mind u have nuffin to do with pakistan. Indian As
Tahir:”Afghan Pukhtoon speaking warlords ”
The moment you said this and tried to connect this with Pashtuns in Pakistan;you are busted.You are selling the version of the sell-outs in rented Army and rented ISI,who have not function other than to kidnap and kill our own people instead of dealing and competing with the enemies secret services.Or they themselves are involved along with those CIA and afghan intelligence?
Whatever you say this operation is a rented operation and War crimes are committed by these criminal generals.If there were a justice these generals would have been executed publicly.So if zafar arain has wished for more generals getting blasted;I can fully understand his feelings cause he knows how these criminals generals and their families are living a lavish life at the blood cost of ordinary Pakistani without actually doin’ their job.Rather they are doin’ what is opposite to their jobs.Which means that our money they are using to kill us.These crooks have to uprooted by the grass root mutiny within army and these generals and their partners at that level must be hanged in public for War crimes and crimes against humanity they are commiting against Pakistani People.Enough said!
@zafar arain
more blood of generals will not help solve the problem it will only help more promotions of maj. generals
what the hel! has happened to Dr. SM. Dr. sahab, I know you read these comments on this blog at least for your show. What is the meaning of your saying that every one in pakistan is just waiting for a ticker with his name or number as one of the casualty in suicide bomb attack. Don’t you have anything else but to spread hopelessness in this country. I know this may increase your backing in some of the fringe and disgruntled elements of the society but where is your conscience.
@ zafar arain said:
”We need more bloood of Generals. One is not Enough.”
You sound cold blooded Zafar, why do you want to see more blood? we have given a lot already. Armed forces are doing their job. They are following the orders of PM of Pakistan, and Presidency. Unfortunately our leaders are the creation of NRO! and so called democratic system is fail. we do what americans wants us to do. we cannot take a single step Independently.
Army knows that our leadership is corrupt, but they just can’t jump in as we already suffered a lot from Mush. I think they are watching closely and they will take charge if our leaders fails to deliver..and in my view that moment is around the corner
recently so many Jawans and Officers were Shaheed in on going operation. So many familes have effected, fathers/ mothers/ brothers/ sisters/ wives … we salute to them.
we can not blame our armed forces, they are the best in their job. they are just following orders. I hope things will be fine soon
may Allah bring back peace in our country
“They are following the orders of PM of Pakistan”
That stooge cant even control the president.Its not just politicians that do what Americans tell them to do.Rather its the Army first that do what Americans tell them to do.Put the blame in order.Except the poor jawans no other person would have sympathy from ordinary Pakistanis rather they would be called real hero if they turn their guns to their immediate officer who is ordering them to fire artillery at civilians.And you still do that.Then their sister/fathers/brothers/wives can go to hell.
@Revolutions
can you name any politician who is not under USA policies? where is IK? NW? now they are alos quite! what are they thinking?
Pentagon has a relation with Army! they bypass every one. Gen Keyanni knows about the ‘great leader ship’ of pakistan. Do you think he and his officers enjoys saluting corrupt, dual nationalityleaders? these leaders can take a next flight out of pakistan any time. in that Scenario can you imagine what will happen to us? we are already in a deep s**t.
This is what i conclude from this program
The message of Maryam Mushtaq portion must be “Life must go on” .
The Message of Amjad islam portion must be “Hope”.
The message of poem for Obama must be “Wake up”
I want to extend my heartiest sympathy for Maraym and her family on their loss
Well that was a very tragic incident. But it was not the only incident. This General who died in that incident was definitely an innocent victim, like thousands other who have died in similar incidents. And Ms. Maryam, my deepest sympathies and hear felt condolences.
What I do not understand is that whats the point of this program, whats the message and what Dr. Shahid was trying to achieve or to covey to audience? Is he trying to scare people that this might happen to you as well. I dont understand !!!
@zafar arain
wot kind of guy u are…. these were a Daughter’s words for his Dad…!! you should be ashamed of ureseld Zafar. One was Muhammad bin Qsim and other is ur type. I can understand why Pakistan is like this. She was Just a Daughter and u are making Fun.
@zafar arain
If some Generals (like Mush) are Bad it doesnt mean we kill them or we can kill anyone.
Tell me Zafar… Can i kill you because another Pakistani raped and killed a little Girl
can i kill you for his Sin??
@ rehaab
what ever the past was .. its gone now
what Mush did was really bad … our army is one of the finest army in world
we just blame them, they are also doing their job.i am sure they must have feeling that things are not right, but they will just cant destroy the system and do wat ever they want to do..they work as a team, ISI, MI & other agencies. They will do wat ever in the best intrest of Pakistan.
Our leadership now has to take steps! it already late. Our opposition is quite now, where is Nawaz sharif? where is Qazi and Imran Khan?
We just cant wait and let more of our soliders let die, or countrymen die
Bomb blasts every day, where they are taking us??
@ SJay
Very well summarized
Life must go on
Hope & Wake up
with this current politicla set up these above things seems little hard, but lets wait and pray from Allah that things might turn on right side
@hussain Rajab
Mr Hussain, i dont think there is any leader in Pakistan. they are the THAGzzz. they follow their Bosses, the Americans or the Capitialists. and these Criminals are here because of these forces and we are being told that these are your leaders.
they cant even lead…they dont have the capibility…! Leaders are always Genious and they Lead the Nation. they save there nation…they give their lives…!
wotever is happening is just because since long we have no Leader. we are just going n going..No-where….. No direction…. No Guide….. No Leader…No vision….!
These are not THE LEADERS…! Is this a Leader Quality…going to Mujrazzz while his counterymen are dieing….!! is it??
@ rehaab
we need a leadership? do you see any one who is competent?
the best way of saving our Pakistan is army should come in and take charge and the elect front faces who will run and try to calm down situation. They should leave pakistan to leaders like this
we dont deserve democracy!! infact we dont the meaning of this word
well i wud like to say as Alama Iqbal said
عقل ہے بے زمام ابھي ، عشق ہے بے مقام ابھي
نقش گر ، ازل! ترا نقش ہے نا تمام ابھي
خلق خدا کي گھات ميں رند و فقيہ و مير و پير
تيرے جہاں ميں ہے وہي گردش صبح و شام ابھي
تيرے امير مال مست ، تيرے فقير حال مست
بندہ ہے کوچہ گرد ابھي ، خواجہ بلند بام ابھي
دانش و دين و علم و فن بندگي ہوس تمام
عشق گرہ کشاے کا فيض نہيں ہے عام ابھي
جوہر زندگي ہے عشق ، جوہر عشق ہے خودي
آہ کہ ہے يہ تيغ تيز پردگي نيام ابھي!
Wot A Poet he was….!! though aaam aaadmi k samjhna mushkil hei…!!
ek aur Jaga Alama Fermaatay hein
يہ گنبد مينائي ، يہ عالم تنہائي
مجھ کو تو ڈراتي ہے اس دشت کي پہنائي
بھٹکا ہوا راہي ميں ، بھٹکا ہوا راہي تو
منزل ہے کہاں تيري اے لالہء صحرائي!
خالي ہے کليموں سے يہ کوہ و کمر ورنہ
تو شعلہء سينائي ، ميں شعلہء سينائي
wah wah
baicharay allama iqbal apnay khawab ko dhamakoon sai rooz tabah hotay daikh kar rotay hongai
@usmanguy ‘Title music of Meray Mutabiq’ – posting 9.48 pm
This CD is very easily avaialable from any footpath stall in Karachi and Lahore. Pirates copy of this are available for Rs 2/- only from President House Islambad. This music was actually composed at the request of Benazir when she was signing NRO with Gen Musharraf, and now Zardari listens to this when he is sitting in the toilet with Gen Kiyani. The copies of this CD were distributed freely when Zardari gave bouquet of Flowers to Altaf Hussain in London and touched his feet. Right at this moment Gen Musharraf is also listening to this music in his new house in London.
Usman, I am deeply annoyed with your level of ignorance and that you behaving like a typical PPP lover. You have no concern what is going on in the Country, we are facing 101 problems in the Country and you are worried about f@cking music. You made no comment on what was discussed in the todys episode of Meray Mutabiq, You have no concern what the hell Army is doing and the sufferings of 2 million people living in the camps. All you want to know is that Is Zardari still alive. You ignorant p****g.
@Saeed Afzal — Re: usmanguy
Yes Saeed you gave the right dose to Usmanguy, there is no shortage of cruel and insensitive people in our Country. Even if we give the benefit of doubt to Army that the Army Action is justified but the sufferings of these 2 million people in the camps @ temp of nearly 50 degrees makes me very sad.
If you look at the suits and silky ties of Rehman Malik, Yusuf Reza Gilani and Zardari it makes my blood boil. Whereas this usmanguy is only interested in music. I endorse shame on you usmanguy.
army should carry on operation untill all taliban are wipedout.they are cuplrits of worst crimes in the history of mankind.it will be the biggest crime to forgive these crimnals.zerdari u r my hero if u finish all these taliban.
@ usmanguy
I think that’s a original track! not a rip off …
See we are very angry nation, we are going thru a bad patch but that doesn’t mean that one should start behave badly, As you might have read the comments posted by Saeed afzal and javed Khan to you .. thats for them, respect other people! that only shows your where abouts guys
That’s an open forum, not our private chat room
i appreciate that
@ democrate
Army has to stay there so taliban dont come back!
They should be packed and resend to from where they have come here to destabilize us.
@democrate
People of Pakistan have high expectations from their Army and Govt with regards to elimination of Talibanisation from this country and I am sure our brave Army will soon be able to kill all Taliban animals. Future of this nation rests on this issue; if we did not get rid of Taliban animals, our coming generation will never forgive us. Talibans are worst than cancer and it is our national duty to remove this desease once and for all from our national body.
Pakistan Zandabad
@Saeed Afzal
If you stop eating too much spices every day, we may be able to extract sense out of your comments after all.
@Rehaab
@ Hussain
I am not tryin to make fun of this girl or daughter of Any Generals. Wel i think u both work for Army. U guys have no idea that Armydont listen to any politician. Zardari got no credibility D u think Kiyani wil ask Zardari for any Operation Bul sht.
Kiyani is already in good books of USA. And Generals are equally responsible for destroying pakistan As politicians are.
Generals & Politiciansare Gaddar and they are Agents of America. Pak army is ful of Land mafia who occupies all valuable lands in Pakistan.
Operation in Swat is just to ask more Money from USA. If Pak army is sincere to this country they can use Commandos to do these operations so save Public to become IDPs in their own Country.
I wil again say We need more blood of Generals & Politicians Trust me it wil solve our 70% problems.
Saeed Afzal,
You claim to be a right winger and seems to me that your support shariah in Pakistan. I have seen you using a very abusive language on this forum. If a guy is asking where to get the CD what is wrong with it. Just help him out if you can instead to using your beautiful words.
@ Saeed Afzal & Javed Khan
first of all in response to the your abusive language i will just pass. i dont indulge in criticizing people who i dont even know. But just for the record im not a PPP supporter at all. Secondly i am a paid member of this forum because i am concerned about the situation in Pakistan as an expat living in states.
I dont usually comment on any videos unless im having an issue with the videos or have some technical questions. Not posting any comments does not mean of course that i am not patriotic or am not concerned about the situation in Pakistan.
Someone had asked me to burn this sound track for them and i didnt know the name so i just asked the question here in this forum. If you dont know the answer, you dont have to reply.
as far as who is ignorant and who isnt, im not a judge of that.
I think this should suffice..
Sorry for you Miriam, but I have no sympathy for anyone who is associated with the most morally and financially corrupt organization “The Pakistan Army”. The Pakistan Army and the rulers of Pakistan fit “PERFECTLY” the definition of betrayers in the Holy Koran. With them are also some of the journalists of the country. For you the damn poet, who tries to make his own prayers instead of those unparallel prayers which ALLAH Sobhan-o-Taella mentioned in the holy Koran, makes you one of those unfortunate ones who bangs his head against the wall and who does not do what he preaches. Not my words but the words of ALLAH and if you read the holy Koran, you will know where it is mentioned. No need to quote the Chapter and the Suras, for the readers will know where it is and idiots will remain idiots.
Lets be very clear, as per Wasif Ali Wasif’s saying “Kissi doosray key khami aap key khoobi nahin bun sakti”—he should only throw the first stone towards the culprit who has not committed any sin–Mariam is daughter of Pakistan and all sympathies for her–I am sure God will inshallah give her the courage to face the time ahead with bravery–Pakistan has been created in the name of Allah–and it is here to exist–this difficult time will surely pass–but it will filter out the corrupt, hypocrites and non-patriotic element once for all–Look at those ministers moving in Limos–visting night clubs and then begging for dollars–this is not going to work for long–Lets pray that this handful tola of nonsense people meets its own end soon–Aameen
Dear brothers big nation are not worried for their leaders what they wear and what they eat.bcause these are the minor issues , the bigger issues who is delivering to the country.I am not concerned that bhuto used to drink but he was better for the country than Zia who has lefted so much mess to the country though Zia was praying 5 times and tahjud.This very obviou now when annual ceremoney is celebrated every yr and see how many people goes to Zia mazar as compare to bhutto mazar.so we have to get out of this habbit of JI to critcise our leaders for non concern issues.
Dont worry muslim brotheres and sister because
Noor-e-khuda ha kufr ki harkat pa khndazun
phoonko se ye chrag buhjaai na jae ga
surah Toba ayah -32
just made toba from allah and check our deeds. Try to purify ourselves.
salute to gen mushtaq
we all with u marium…
all pakistan…. sabar karo & dont cry…
shaheed never die
pakistan zindabad