Honorable Rustam Shah Mohamind Ex-Ambassador of Pakistan at Afghanistan, it is felt strongly your Pain believe me You Pakhtuns Bhai are our Muslim Brothers we can never Imagine right after hurting you deliberately we can live with peace, as strongly believe on this saying:
===MAKAFAT e AMAL Ki SAZA DUNIYA Hi Mein Mil Kur Raih Ti Hai===
Never we majority of Pakistanis can never walk on this Prejudice Track Sir, yes some faction in political parties at Sindh with their specific attitude & mindset i.e. just because of VOTE BANK you got hurt but believe me at Khi., interior part of Sindh almost daily basis I talk on phone if my guess is not wrong in majority they are deeply Sympathizer with you, on genuine basis they want to share the SORROWS with our Pukhtoons Bhai.
These so called Honorable Bureaucrats toe the line of Governement when they were in services , enjoy all advantages and perks and once they leave the service they become spokes person of their conscious.You can find hypocrisy at its peak in our Retd. Bureaucrats and Generals !
I agree with khawar khan.
Hamid mir should reply to mr zaid hamid as his behaviour shows that he is working for american agenda and other day he was on NDTV india and was supporting the indian anchor against high court decision to release hafiz saeed,zaid hamid may be right about mir and he may be a mir sadiq or mir jaffer of our time..
Im all for free speech, but some guys should just not be allowed on television because they have nothing smart to offer to the public discourse except conspiracy theories.
@brig tm
as a pakistani you dont have the right to question another pakistani’s patriotism!
Having said that I think H@mid Mir’s p size brain dont have the capacity to analyse between right and wrong.
Please dont mention zahid hamid in serious discussions.
As far as terrorism is concerned - American agenda, Indian agenda and Israeli agenda – all of them overlap with Pakistan’s agenda.
Pakistan should want to see an end to terrorism like Israel, India and America. InshAllah, the Taliban will either be elimanted or be resorted to finding a way to peacefully co-exist.
The taliban should bloody fight in elections if they want representation.
Well Zaid hamid is not Dr first of all…
Why are we giving this person so much importance….
An illegitimate jihadi fought for Americans in afghanistan will come and bark about people who have given the nation a current…Hamid Mir is not perfect ofcourse but still lot better than this “TRAKKEA” zaid hamid.
Is hamid mir not denying the decission of court about HAFIZ SAEED.He is simply critisizing decission of pakistani court if soofi mohd does it so war is the only one option . STOP BULL S**T
Funny how people who are not only part of fedral govt but also running all alone NWFP are complaining about lack of facilities in NWFP. Its been a year and they have done nothing to improve the govt writ. Usless only talks no actions
Since when that jutjob Zaid Hamdi became Dr. Zaid hamid.. he is an idiot.. after heera singh thoeyr about Qasab if he had any shame left he would never have shown his face to the world but given shameless idiot he is he parades around lecturing nonsense
Honorable Rustam Shah Mohamind Ex-Ambassador of Pakistan at Afghanistan, it is felt strongly your Pain believe me You Pakhtuns Bhai are our Muslim Brothers we can never Imagine right after hurting you deliberately we can live with peace, as strongly believe on this saying:
===MAKAFAT e AMAL Ki SAZA DUNIYA Hi Mein Mil Kur Raih Ti Hai===
Never we majority of Pakistanis can never walk on this Prejudice Track Sir, yes some faction in political parties at Sindh with their specific attitude & mindset i.e. just because of VOTE BANK you got hurt but believe me at Khi., interior part of Sindh almost daily basis I talk on phone if my guess is not wrong in majority they are deeply Sympathizer with you, on genuine basis they want to share the SORROWS with our Pukhtoons Bhai.
These so called Honorable Bureaucrats toe the line of Governement when they were in services , enjoy all advantages and perks and once they leave the service they become spokes person of their conscious.You can find hypocrisy at its peak in our Retd. Bureaucrats and Generals !
Hamid Mir you first at all clear your self from the blame of DR zaid Hamid otherwise we will belive him as in urdu say KHAMOSHI NEEM RAZA.
I agree with khawar khan.
Hamid mir should reply to mr zaid hamid as his behaviour shows that he is working for american agenda and other day he was on NDTV india and was supporting the indian anchor against high court decision to release hafiz saeed,zaid hamid may be right about mir and he may be a mir sadiq or mir jaffer of our time..
Zaid Hamid is the NUT OF ALL CONSPIRACY NUTS.
Im all for free speech, but some guys should just not be allowed on television because they have nothing smart to offer to the public discourse except conspiracy theories.
@brig tm
as a pakistani you dont have the right to question another pakistani’s patriotism!
Having said that I think H@mid Mir’s p size brain dont have the capacity to analyse between right and wrong.
Please dont mention zahid hamid in serious discussions.
As far as terrorism is concerned - American agenda, Indian agenda and Israeli agenda – all of them overlap with Pakistan’s agenda.
Pakistan should want to see an end to terrorism like Israel, India and America. InshAllah, the Taliban will either be elimanted or be resorted to finding a way to peacefully co-exist.
The taliban should bloody fight in elections if they want representation.
hahahaha, true..
Well Zaid hamid is not Dr first of all…
Why are we giving this person so much importance….
An illegitimate jihadi fought for Americans in afghanistan will come and bark about people who have given the nation a current…Hamid Mir is not perfect ofcourse but still lot better than this “TRAKKEA” zaid hamid.
Is hamid mir not denying the decission of court about HAFIZ SAEED.He is simply critisizing decission of pakistani court if soofi mohd does it so war is the only one option . STOP BULL S**T
Funny how people who are not only part of fedral govt but also running all alone NWFP are complaining about lack of facilities in NWFP. Its been a year and they have done nothing to improve the govt writ. Usless only talks no actions
Since when that jutjob Zaid Hamdi became Dr. Zaid hamid.. he is an idiot.. after heera singh thoeyr about Qasab if he had any shame left he would never have shown his face to the world but given shameless idiot he is he parades around lecturing nonsense