Nadeem Malik brings a new episode of Islamabad Tonight discussing current security situation with guests aftab Ahmed Sherpao (PPP-S) and Ayaz Amir (PMLN).
Waziristan has become the most crucial test for out stability. If the military and political elite shows honesty and with a single minded pursuit of peace steps are taken, I am sure we will see better results. But it should be decisive one. Ensure peace and safety of civilians and help those generously who are being displaced within shortest possible time.
Real 100 percent commitment is needed.
http://www.nytimes.com/2009/06/16/world/asia/16pstan.html?_r=1&emc=tnt&tntemail1=y
The area, South Waziristan, presents the toughest challenge for Pakistan in its fight to curb its growing insurgency. It is home to Baitullah Mehsud, Pakistan’s enemy No. 1, who leads the Taliban here and has engineered dozens of suicide bombings in recent years.
I’ve concluded right after watching this Talk Show:
Jab Tak AZ aur Dosri Declared American Slaved Elite Raihay Gi Mansoori Yeh Gana Gungata Rahi Gaa.===Tumhay Yeh Kaisay Bataoun Key Aihlay Dil Kay Liyay Gham e Hayat Zaida Hai Aur Khushi Kum Hai.
@justice
Agree that PMLN is trying to be in win win situation. Really disappointed with NS. If the operation is a success they will claim their share in success and if things go wrong, their TV political show crew will appear , criticizing Gov and army ‘ Daikha hum na khatya thay’
Waiting to anxiously to form the next Gov, they seem to be taking their decisions accordingly and are trying to score points even in this critical situation. Cant find the thunder in Shrif’s voice which they had discovered in days of disqualification.
@aftab
O yeah did he say that now? Why the hell Sherpao didnt say that when we was overlooking everything as interior minister. The new fact which dawned upon him must be a result of a late night wet dream. There were military operations in Waziristan, there were IDPs, there were children dying of cold on their way out of Afghanistan but Shirpao was busy doing Mush’s ASTANJA then, wasn’t he ?
Singing is haram in in islam and by admitting to be involved in a haram activity.your iman is questionable and Had(urdu) may apply to you and you may be subjected to the punishment according to the sharia.
This is exactly what people on right say and then actually punish
justice said:@ Mansoori Sahib Singing is haram in in islam and by admitting to be involved in a haram activity.your iman is questionable and Had(urdu)…………………….
Kabi Ghalti saay bhi kisy Wakeel ko Haram Aur Halal ki Tameez Na Sikhlana. Otherwise you will be trapped into your own net!
Otherwise Black will be seen as White & White to be totally Black for your eyes only, have you ever heard the Uzr e Sharie, Sufism, Samat e Sama ===== Yeh Kin Chiriaun Kay Naam Haien?
If you ever heard the same then jump into the discussion however here at above this above U e S was granted by myself own-self as many Deo Bandi, Wahabis & others are Granted Sir Justice.
Have you ever attended any Adalat Hearing if not then pls. go ahead if you have spare the time over there How Advocates turn the table over you will never believe on your eyes Haram Halal ho jata hai aur Halal Haram!!!!!!!!!
@AAM
Mansoori bhai I am sure you can turn the tables ( of your client) over. BTW taliban dont like Mahfale Sama either so be careful. Raat ko bahar na nikla krain.
And finally, aap kitnay bajay sotay hain?
That is exactly the point.Let me explain your pro talib brothers
1. it is talibs islam(deobandi mostly) that is the only correct version which does not allow music,hence it is haram again
2. since we have decided about that we dont need any further discussion.punishment is on the way
Again this to show how the crooked apes/talibs religon works.
And all your rhetoric about the court system and lawyers debating each other is what you would like to have for yourself Yet you continue to support the apes/talib who follow no logic
justice said: And all your rhetoric about the court system and lawyers debating each other is what you would like to have for yourself Yet you continue to support the apes/talib who follow no logic.===xxx===
All I know if public is demanding Hammas at Palestine Islamic Sharia these Americans & Israelis do not, Taliban were ruling with peace & tranquility at Afghanistan whoever Afghani met with me at Pakistan or even at out stationed they miss their Alqaida/Taliban System WHO destroyed their infrastructure these Americans & Israeilis, here-at Swat people were satisfied with Nizam e Adal then again American intervention, even at France,Turkey, Iran,Morrocow or Algeria they killed many people with their Conspiracy Games for what OBVIOUSLY No any single Muslim is allowed to live in accordance with his own Nature i.e. Islamic Sharia System Totally Banned in the eyes of the West & Israelis particularly very frightened with Islamic Sharia. IF YOU MAY BELIEVE SO.
Dear mansoori
The ideal peace that afghanistan had achieved during the apes/talibs reign could have been a mirage as again i am trying to be logical.
Like the peace in saudi arabia,
Some of us may think for example the low crime rate in saudi could be attributed to so called sharia punishments.
This is such a misleading statement like the one of yours above the “PEACE UNDER APES”
Before i close lemme give you the other explainations for the so called peace
1.crime is not reported which will in turn reduce the reported crime rate
2. no political system may also explain the crime rate,so if we can have a king we might be able to reduce the crime rate
3.No freedom of expression also could reduce the crime rate so we can try to curb all the voices of opposition
These are just few of the other examples that we can deveol to build a theory of low crime rate and its assocciation with sharia.
In order to really make that argument you would have to study a little bit of statisitics where every other factor needs to be counted OUT.
Dear mansoori sahib
its really hard to be logical debating a with a self proclaimed righteous mind
What i mean is; if you know you are right you can not admit to be wrong and that is my problem with apes/talibs/salafis/saudis
Justice this is not my religious duty to conveyance you on each & every tiny matter if you may not believe so then Ok Fine, rather to believe on historical undeniable facts you’re making some sound of fun in your comments I may have good reason to keep your words on foot & kick the same far away & strictly to act upon the Prophet Muhammad(SAW) advise even “do not ever try to look at them again if they are not ready to listen & believe even though you tell them full of Truth Matter.”
Justice this is a long story which is based even in holy Quran if someone is not ready to believe then leave him/them moreover if you may start Jews History then only you find CONSPIRACIES – One FALSE then another 10 FALSE to hide the Original FALSE which is revealed within 30 years automatically. This is not being said by AAM kindly watch the same what an Authentic American Professor(s) & Intellectuals have been saying about them.
Mystery Babylon and the Illuminati (1 Hour Free Video by Texe Mars)
Zionism is of the Devil | Hollywood Creeps and Devilvision
Justice have you ever noticed in majority of my comments whenever tried to present some historical facts specifically or even any tiny OBJECT this is with Black & White undeniable proof.
I didn’t know Ayaz Ameer had army back ground. He is probably most genuine parlimentarian in present assembly. He is readt to take on his party on principles. There are not many who can do the same as effectively as he is doing.
Ayaz Amir is a retired captain, not major. He quit on his own due to an obvious reason, he had a brain and knew how to use it and therefore completely unfit for the job.
@AAM
First thing your friends at swat did was to ban lawyers so better start going to a madrassa and get properly trained so that you have something to do in taliban emirates or alternatively you can start an internship at your local kasai shop, which will also become quite handy in times of need.
Sherpao and Ayaz Amir made some excellent assessment, which was more truthful than their previous positions.
Waziristan has become the most crucial test for out stability. If the military and political elite shows honesty and with a single minded pursuit of peace steps are taken, I am sure we will see better results. But it should be decisive one. Ensure peace and safety of civilians and help those generously who are being displaced within shortest possible time.
Real 100 percent commitment is needed.
http://www.nytimes.com/2009/06/16/world/asia/16pstan.html?_r=1&emc=tnt&tntemail1=y
The area, South Waziristan, presents the toughest challenge for Pakistan in its fight to curb its growing insurgency. It is home to Baitullah Mehsud, Pakistan’s enemy No. 1, who leads the Taliban here and has engineered dozens of suicide bombings in recent years.
Some anchors including nadeem malik are softly ot overtly trying to malign politicians.
These dumb people sleep during dictatorship.
I’ve concluded right after watching this Talk Show:
Jab Tak AZ aur Dosri Declared American Slaved Elite Raihay Gi Mansoori Yeh Gana Gungata Rahi Gaa.===Tumhay Yeh Kaisay Bataoun Key Aihlay Dil Kay Liyay Gham e Hayat Zaida Hai Aur Khushi Kum Hai.
the incoherence of PML N Every second tier leader is singing a different song on terrorism which is absurd for the second/first largest party.
Listen to NS clearly in favor of the operation and then listen to KSR and NAK who have similar stance as IK
This whole incoherence is PATHETIC.PMLN showing real pathetic colors now.
@justice
Agree that PMLN is trying to be in win win situation. Really disappointed with NS. If the operation is a success they will claim their share in success and if things go wrong, their TV political show crew will appear , criticizing Gov and army ‘ Daikha hum na khatya thay’
Waiting to anxiously to form the next Gov, they seem to be taking their decisions accordingly and are trying to score points even in this critical situation. Cant find the thunder in Shrif’s voice which they had discovered in days of disqualification.
Curse him, Curse him he blasphemed(according to so called liberals anyway), Sherpao said when the yanks leave then this violence will subside.
@aftab
O yeah did he say that now? Why the hell Sherpao didnt say that when we was overlooking everything as interior minister. The new fact which dawned upon him must be a result of a late night wet dream. There were military operations in Waziristan, there were IDPs, there were children dying of cold on their way out of Afghanistan but Shirpao was busy doing Mush’s ASTANJA then, wasn’t he ?
There he goes again, he’s on something today, “mistake to send army to tribal areas”.
@ Mansoori Sahib
Singing is haram in in islam and by admitting to be involved in a haram activity.your iman is questionable and Had(urdu) may apply to you and you may be subjected to the punishment according to the sharia.
This is exactly what people on right say and then actually punish
How very convenient he did not know at the time that drone attacks were flying from within Pakistan.
justice said:@ Mansoori Sahib Singing is haram in in islam and by admitting to be involved in a haram activity.your iman is questionable and Had(urdu)…………………….
Kabi Ghalti saay bhi kisy Wakeel ko Haram Aur Halal ki Tameez Na Sikhlana. Otherwise you will be trapped into your own net!
Otherwise Black will be seen as White & White to be totally Black for your eyes only, have you ever heard the Uzr e Sharie, Sufism, Samat e Sama ===== Yeh Kin Chiriaun Kay Naam Haien?
If you ever heard the same then jump into the discussion however here at above this above U e S was granted by myself own-self as many Deo Bandi, Wahabis & others are Granted Sir Justice.
Have you ever attended any Adalat Hearing if not then pls. go ahead if you have spare the time over there How Advocates turn the table over you will never believe on your eyes Haram Halal ho jata hai aur Halal Haram!!!!!!!!!
@AAM
Mansoori bhai I am sure you can turn the tables ( of your client) over. BTW taliban dont like Mahfale Sama either so be careful. Raat ko bahar na nikla krain.
And finally, aap kitnay bajay sotay hain?
Dear Mansoori sahib
That is exactly the point.Let me explain your pro talib brothers
1. it is talibs islam(deobandi mostly) that is the only correct version which does not allow music,hence it is haram again
2. since we have decided about that we dont need any further discussion.punishment is on the way
Again this to show how the crooked apes/talibs religon works.
And all your rhetoric about the court system and lawyers debating each other is what you would like to have for yourself Yet you continue to support the apes/talib who follow no logic
bhola said:@AAM And finally, aap kitnay bajay sotay hain?=== Pehlay Likhnay pur Aitraz Aab Meray Sonay Na Sonay Bilkul hi Bed Room Tak Rasai!? Buri Baat Bholay.
justice said: And all your rhetoric about the court system and lawyers debating each other is what you would like to have for yourself Yet you continue to support the apes/talib who follow no logic.===xxx===
All I know if public is demanding Hammas at Palestine Islamic Sharia these Americans & Israelis do not, Taliban were ruling with peace & tranquility at Afghanistan whoever Afghani met with me at Pakistan or even at out stationed they miss their Alqaida/Taliban System WHO destroyed their infrastructure these Americans & Israeilis, here-at Swat people were satisfied with Nizam e Adal then again American intervention, even at France,Turkey, Iran,Morrocow or Algeria they killed many people with their Conspiracy Games for what OBVIOUSLY No any single Muslim is allowed to live in accordance with his own Nature i.e. Islamic Sharia System Totally Banned in the eyes of the West & Israelis particularly very frightened with Islamic Sharia. IF YOU MAY BELIEVE SO.
Dear mansoori
The ideal peace that afghanistan had achieved during the apes/talibs reign could have been a mirage as again i am trying to be logical.
Like the peace in saudi arabia,
Some of us may think for example the low crime rate in saudi could be attributed to so called sharia punishments.
This is such a misleading statement like the one of yours above the “PEACE UNDER APES”
Before i close lemme give you the other explainations for the so called peace
1.crime is not reported which will in turn reduce the reported crime rate
2. no political system may also explain the crime rate,so if we can have a king we might be able to reduce the crime rate
3.No freedom of expression also could reduce the crime rate so we can try to curb all the voices of opposition
These are just few of the other examples that we can deveol to build a theory of low crime rate and its assocciation with sharia.
In order to really make that argument you would have to study a little bit of statisitics where every other factor needs to be counted OUT.
Dear mansoori sahib
its really hard to be logical debating a with a self proclaimed righteous mind
What i mean is; if you know you are right you can not admit to be wrong and that is my problem with apes/talibs/salafis/saudis
Justice this is not my religious duty to conveyance you on each & every tiny matter if you may not believe so then Ok Fine, rather to believe on historical undeniable facts you’re making some sound of fun in your comments I may have good reason to keep your words on foot & kick the same far away & strictly to act upon the Prophet Muhammad(SAW) advise even “do not ever try to look at them again if they are not ready to listen & believe even though you tell them full of Truth Matter.”
Justice this is a long story which is based even in holy Quran if someone is not ready to believe then leave him/them moreover if you may start Jews History then only you find CONSPIRACIES – One FALSE then another 10 FALSE to hide the Original FALSE which is revealed within 30 years automatically. This is not being said by AAM kindly watch the same what an Authentic American Professor(s) & Intellectuals have been saying about them.
Mystery Babylon and the Illuminati (1 Hour Free Video by Texe Mars)
Zionism is of the Devil | Hollywood Creeps and Devilvision
Justice have you ever noticed in majority of my comments whenever tried to present some historical facts specifically or even any tiny OBJECT this is with Black & White undeniable proof.
Finally Salam even if you are (Non)Muslim.
both guests are retired army majors… i wonder why they couldn’t make it to senior levels…
@justice
You can only use derogatory term “APE” if you one
Don’t apply your ill logic on facts, western NGO’s and UN have their own documentations which you can go study…
I didn’t know Ayaz Ameer had army back ground. He is probably most genuine parlimentarian in present assembly. He is readt to take on his party on principles. There are not many who can do the same as effectively as he is doing.
Ayaz Amir is a retired captain, not major. He quit on his own due to an obvious reason, he had a brain and knew how to use it and therefore completely unfit for the job.
@AAM
First thing your friends at swat did was to ban lawyers so better start going to a madrassa and get properly trained so that you have something to do in taliban emirates or alternatively you can start an internship at your local kasai shop, which will also become quite handy in times of need.
bechari-awam said @AAM First thing your friends at swat……………………
Lack of Knowledge no Excuse-the President of Swat Bar Ass. Endorsed the Nizam e Adal on behalf the entire community of Mala Kund Div.
HEE HEE HOO HOO HAA HAA wala Yellow sign Hansta Muskarata Lagaon?
[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 16 June 2009 [16 Jun 2009 | 24 Comments | [...]
I think every country has the right to do what they think is better for them.
aap sab ko baatain tu bahot aati hain lekin kisi ko shayad ye pata nahi k these scanners can't detec. […]
spk1 Very right. anyone is so paranoid or childish that he/she can’t tolerate anyone seeing a comp. […]
can anyone who has a bb bold let me know if pk politics mobile works on their phone?
I am not able to see the play video link even after login. does this different type of membership th. […]