Nadeem Malik with latest episode of Islamabad Tonight with guests Snaulluah Baluch (BNP), Jahangir Khan Treen, Javed Hashmi (PML-N), topic war on terror
As a nation we have responsiblity to alleviate sufferings of our fellow citizens of Balochistan and Frontier. If we fail to do that it would be a desastor.
Showing a big heart, withdraw all cases against Baloch nationalists. Allow people like Mahmood Khan Achakzai to be part of the mainstream through senate. Accommodate them so that we can share everything with them on equal basis.
One more important thing who have given people in Islamabad to declare rest of Pakistan against “National Interest”. Rulers commit crime and they get well supported by their cronies amongst powerful elite. Once anyone dares to challenge them he or she has be declared a security risk. It spread hatred.
Young Balochis are the latest victims of the same approach. Wrong policies of Islamabad to alleniate Baloch Sardars and worst form of counter-moves by Sardars of Balochistan had sown seeds of hatred among the common people. How it is possible to kill Punjabi labourers to avenge the killing of Mr. Bugti by Musharraf.
But it is all happening in Pakistan.
Drone attack killed 12 more in Waziristan. Why this drone atttack when our regular army is already conducting a massive operation. No condemnation even from the parliament.
Aemricans have approved some more money for Pakistan and now Pakistani Ambasssador to US Hussain Haqqani also said somewhere that it was okay if drone hit Pakistan, I don’t how to describe his statement. We have a unique “sovereignity” where whole world is free to violate it. All leading spy agencies of the world operate in Pakistani areas that too allowed by militeray general Pervez Musharraf, who was Chief of Army Staff, President and Chief Executive of this poor nation.
The government is financially dependent on the American’s, and hence will not try to stop these attacks, or condemn them sincerely on an international forum. With the Kerry-Lugar bill now passed by Congress, the government has no other choice but to remain silent or just continue with verbal condemnations even if, God forbid, we end up losing the tribal areas.
Pakistan is enslaved by foreign powers. This is the truth. What’s worse is that many people don’t realize who they voted for. If Pakistan is to survive in the long term, the people will have to ultimately break the confines of political affiliation and unite on one platform. The more this two big party system continues, the more tu tu mein mein we will hear and it will lead to a weak and unstable Pakistan–and provide ample space for the army to rule again.
drone attacks are not enough,america should send combat troops to help pakistani army to eliminate taliban.fight against tlaiban are not just pakistan,s war,its a war of america and war of the world bc taliban are the enemy of humanity.
americans are not masters.pakistan used america again and again to get financial help and solve her problems.in exchange pakistan took cosmatics steps and hand over few criminals to america.pakistan used america to stop india attacking pakistan,pakistan used america to get imf loans.pakistan used america to get billions of dollor.america warned pakistan again and again ,taliban can be dangers to u but pakistan never took seriously.only took action when pakistani public felt ,yes, taliban are really danger to pakistan.
drone attacks are not enough,america should send combat troops to help pakistani army to eliminate taliban.fight against tlaiban are not just pakistan,s war,its a war of america and war of the world bc taliban are the enemy of humanity.
STFU!!! you POS!!!
@admin: Please ban this moron. He has been continuously supporting landing of US/Nato troops inside Pakistan.
American Existence in South Asia Region & their Closed Allied Partners Dirty Games:
Since 2003 Rtd. Gen. HG, IK, JI & few others have been saying the same what these so called moderate & enlightened approach holders have been saying in chorus song right now, but at that time particularly in starting they used to just smile in cynical manner, as if they do not believe Conspiracy Theories.
Suchh hai Yeh Duniya Allah(Jj) Sirf Aqalmund Aur Door Andaish Logoun Kay Liyay Banai Hai Na Kay Baiquofoun Ki Janat Mein Rehnay Waloun kay Liyay.
Your request to Admin to Ban “democrate” is another proof that people like Haris Khan and other Taliban promoters are INTOLERANT people, besides being un-civilized, un-democratic and having a very limited vision. The bottom line is that people of Pakistan with their collective wisedom must defeat Barbaric Talinization and Insha-Allah it will be done very soon when Talibans will die KUTTAY KI MOUT.
Every one should be free to express his/her view. This forum is not meant to promote only foolish Talibnization.
let me tell every body that beggers have no choice. this world is like a jungle and jungle is ruled by the law of jungle. It means survival of the fittest. You are not fit you are gone simple is that.
Don’t fool yourself and don’t fool around. This is the verdict of the day.God gave you a country most beautiful on the earth, you were thankless and now don’t repent like a cracodile tears.
This country produced most inteligent poets, soldiers, scientists, politicians, doctors and engineers etc etc.
but you killed every body either by putting behind the bars or hanging them. Time is still in your hands you need to decide and act upon it. Otherwise just shed your tears. You have a president like Zardari shame on you . You have a chief justice proud on yourself.
I fully endorsed the Valid Point made by Nadeem Malik & his participants .Pakistan Army , Civil Beaurocracy , Jageerdari Nizam & extrem Religious elements are the main CULPRITS. Politicians remained Inefficient & Awaam remained “KEPT QUITE” for the last so many years .It was the first time we got ALIVE when ZAB become the leader of the Islamic Block & gave a bold challange to USA & the same Army was used by the imperialists to kill that Wise man & 2nd time the Lawyers Movment made us ALIVE & again the Army with Beaurocracy hand in hand Tried all what they have to Bash the Lawyers & the Awaked Media ( Musharraf Luved an OPEN minded media with Indian movies, songs & half clothed indian artists but He abhorred to gave a free hand to Pakistani Talat hussain ,Mushtaq Minhas , Nusrat Javed ,Kashif Abbasi , Hamid Mir & Asma Shirazi !! What an OPEN MINDED army General we had !!!)
The solution is surly placed in ” Getting RID of Establishment ” .The People of the Country should have this in their mind that THEY ARE THE OWNERS OF THE COUNTRY …& Institutions are there just to carry on with their Duties … Nobody has any “AHSAAN ” on Awaam.We are doing Ahsaan on everyone as we are the TAX PAYER …..
Romove ISI and Pak-army from equation u will get Pakistan in one piece
otherwise Disintegration of this country is obvious
THE BEST SOLUTION IS TO SEPERATE BALUHCHISTAN AND PUKHTOONKWAH FROM PAKISTAN BECAUSE THERE IS NO PUKHTOON REGIMENT IN PAK-ARMY
=======================
just for your kind information there have been no tolerance in Islam
1. Meccan life of Prophet = 13 year- (36 persons converted to islam due to NO COMPULSION IN DEEN)
2. IN MADINA =10 YEARS ( 86 WARS WERE FOUGHT BY THE PROPHET TO IMPOSE ISLAM; THE 3- LESSONS AIM OF THOSE WARS WERE RPM)
WHERE WAS TOLERANCE?
==============================
@inuyasha: Those wars were imposed ON Prophet Muhammad (SAW).
Prophet Muhammad (SAW) came out victorious in those wars. The masses saw who was right and who was wrong. Then it was natural the masses THEMSELVES .. VOLUNTARILY .. accepted Islam as their faith.
This will INSHALLAH happen again.
The war has reached our doors and has already begun. Its only us, who are avoiding it. We are stuck in the illusion of comforts, of luxuries
Its a shame that Sanaullah Balouch resigned from the senate, we need people like him to bridge the gap between balochi’s and the establishment.
As a nation we have responsiblity to alleviate sufferings of our fellow citizens of Balochistan and Frontier. If we fail to do that it would be a desastor.
Showing a big heart, withdraw all cases against Baloch nationalists. Allow people like Mahmood Khan Achakzai to be part of the mainstream through senate. Accommodate them so that we can share everything with them on equal basis.
One more important thing who have given people in Islamabad to declare rest of Pakistan against “National Interest”. Rulers commit crime and they get well supported by their cronies amongst powerful elite. Once anyone dares to challenge them he or she has be declared a security risk. It spread hatred.
Young Balochis are the latest victims of the same approach. Wrong policies of Islamabad to alleniate Baloch Sardars and worst form of counter-moves by Sardars of Balochistan had sown seeds of hatred among the common people. How it is possible to kill Punjabi labourers to avenge the killing of Mr. Bugti by Musharraf.
But it is all happening in Pakistan.
Drone attack killed 12 more in Waziristan. Why this drone atttack when our regular army is already conducting a massive operation. No condemnation even from the parliament.
Aemricans have approved some more money for Pakistan and now Pakistani Ambasssador to US Hussain Haqqani also said somewhere that it was okay if drone hit Pakistan, I don’t how to describe his statement. We have a unique “sovereignity” where whole world is free to violate it. All leading spy agencies of the world operate in Pakistani areas that too allowed by militeray general Pervez Musharraf, who was Chief of Army Staff, President and Chief Executive of this poor nation.
@adilhussain
The government is financially dependent on the American’s, and hence will not try to stop these attacks, or condemn them sincerely on an international forum. With the Kerry-Lugar bill now passed by Congress, the government has no other choice but to remain silent or just continue with verbal condemnations even if, God forbid, we end up losing the tribal areas.
Pakistan is enslaved by foreign powers. This is the truth. What’s worse is that many people don’t realize who they voted for. If Pakistan is to survive in the long term, the people will have to ultimately break the confines of political affiliation and unite on one platform. The more this two big party system continues, the more tu tu mein mein we will hear and it will lead to a weak and unstable Pakistan–and provide ample space for the army to rule again.
americans are not masters.pakistan used america again and again to get financial help and solve her problems.in exchange pakistan took cosmatics steps and hand over few criminals to america.pakistan used america to stop india attacking pakistan,pakistan used america to get imf loans.pakistan used america to get billions of dollor.america warned pakistan again and again ,taliban can be dangers to u but pakistan never took seriously.only took action when pakistani public felt ,yes, taliban are really danger to pakistan.
STFU!!! you POS!!!
@admin: Please ban this moron. He has been continuously supporting landing of US/Nato troops inside Pakistan.
Ban this @#$@$@#@#
Dua go,
HarisKhan
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2CE0fyz4ys
Hillary Clinton on Taliban
@democrate said:
US Secretary of State acknowledged that the US too had a share in creating the problem that plagues Pakistan today.
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/world/12-us-created-taliban-and-abandoned-pakistan-clinton–bi-06
American Existence in South Asia Region & their Closed Allied Partners Dirty Games:
Since 2003 Rtd. Gen. HG, IK, JI & few others have been saying the same what these so called moderate & enlightened approach holders have been saying in chorus song right now, but at that time particularly in starting they used to just smile in cynical manner, as if they do not believe Conspiracy Theories.
Suchh hai Yeh Duniya Allah(Jj) Sirf Aqalmund Aur Door Andaish Logoun Kay Liyay Banai Hai Na Kay Baiquofoun Ki Janat Mein Rehnay Waloun kay Liyay.
Your request to Admin to Ban “democrate” is another proof that people like Haris Khan and other Taliban promoters are INTOLERANT people, besides being un-civilized, un-democratic and having a very limited vision. The bottom line is that people of Pakistan with their collective wisedom must defeat Barbaric Talinization and Insha-Allah it will be done very soon when Talibans will die KUTTAY KI MOUT.
Every one should be free to express his/her view. This forum is not meant to promote only foolish Talibnization.
let me tell every body that beggers have no choice. this world is like a jungle and jungle is ruled by the law of jungle. It means survival of the fittest. You are not fit you are gone simple is that.
Don’t fool yourself and don’t fool around. This is the verdict of the day.God gave you a country most beautiful on the earth, you were thankless and now don’t repent like a cracodile tears.
This country produced most inteligent poets, soldiers, scientists, politicians, doctors and engineers etc etc.
but you killed every body either by putting behind the bars or hanging them. Time is still in your hands you need to decide and act upon it. Otherwise just shed your tears. You have a president like Zardari shame on you . You have a chief justice proud on yourself.
Let me tell every body your country is ruined by moulvees from jamat -e-islamee and most munafiq of the century fazal-ur -rehman.
This Fazal ur rehman is the most oppertunist of the century even more than his father who married to 13 ye
If Nazir Naji can scold every body then let me talk.
I fully endorsed the Valid Point made by Nadeem Malik & his participants .Pakistan Army , Civil Beaurocracy , Jageerdari Nizam & extrem Religious elements are the main CULPRITS. Politicians remained Inefficient & Awaam remained “KEPT QUITE” for the last so many years .It was the first time we got ALIVE when ZAB become the leader of the Islamic Block & gave a bold challange to USA & the same Army was used by the imperialists to kill that Wise man & 2nd time the Lawyers Movment made us ALIVE & again the Army with Beaurocracy hand in hand Tried all what they have to Bash the Lawyers & the Awaked Media ( Musharraf Luved an OPEN minded media with Indian movies, songs & half clothed indian artists but He abhorred to gave a free hand to Pakistani Talat hussain ,Mushtaq Minhas , Nusrat Javed ,Kashif Abbasi , Hamid Mir & Asma Shirazi !! What an OPEN MINDED army General we had !!!)
The solution is surly placed in ” Getting RID of Establishment ” .The People of the Country should have this in their mind that THEY ARE THE OWNERS OF THE COUNTRY …& Institutions are there just to carry on with their Duties … Nobody has any “AHSAAN ” on Awaam.We are doing Ahsaan on everyone as we are the TAX PAYER …..
Romove ISI and Pak-army from equation u will get Pakistan in one piece
otherwise Disintegration of this country is obvious
THE BEST SOLUTION IS TO SEPERATE BALUHCHISTAN AND PUKHTOONKWAH FROM PAKISTAN BECAUSE THERE IS NO PUKHTOON REGIMENT IN PAK-ARMY
=======================
just for your kind information there have been no tolerance in Islam
1. Meccan life of Prophet = 13 year- (36 persons converted to islam due to NO COMPULSION IN DEEN)
2. IN MADINA =10 YEARS ( 86 WARS WERE FOUGHT BY THE PROPHET TO IMPOSE ISLAM; THE 3- LESSONS AIM OF THOSE WARS WERE RPM)
WHERE WAS TOLERANCE?
==============================
@inuyasha: You are talking about breaking up Pakistan. That is NOT!!! acceptable at any cost.
Your information is faulty -> Islam was NOT imposed by Prophet Muhammad (SAW)
Dua go,
HarisKhan
@inuyasha: Those wars were imposed ON Prophet Muhammad (SAW).
Prophet Muhammad (SAW) came out victorious in those wars. The masses saw who was right and who was wrong. Then it was natural the masses THEMSELVES .. VOLUNTARILY .. accepted Islam as their faith.
This will INSHALLAH happen again.
The war has reached our doors and has already begun. Its only us, who are avoiding it. We are stuck in the illusion of comforts, of luxuries
Dua go,
HarisKhan
[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 18 June 2009 [18 Jun 2009 | 21 Comments | [...]
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.