As usual Javed Chaudhry starts the program with his bullshit as if he knows everything and says things that can’t be verified from independent sources. For example, he says that there are 5200000 species of living things in this world. Where did he get that from ? How can one verify his shit?
Then he goes on to say shit about 4 particular characteristics that are exclusive to humans and he is so sure, so much so that he says with sure shit that these 4 characteristics are not to be found even in Jinns let alone any other living things.
He is less of a journalist (or a host) and more of a fairytale teller. He wastes at least first five minutes talking bullshit.
“Javed Chaudhry is a scum bag, he makes me sick to the stomach but I wouldn’t even puke on Javed Chaudhry. He is the worst deobandi I have ever come across.”
You obviously don’t like JC but still like to watch his shows.
I was very happy to see shehzad roy on the show becuase he is the only person who is reforming govt schools and the best part of the program was that when mr roy said that there is no democracy in these political parties i feel that we need more people like shehzad roy
I really agree with you nabeel and i think shazad roy has really done a lot of wotk for this country people like hamza should speak less and listen to shzad roy because wat he said about changing the government schools books is so important and if shehzad roy can do this why cant mr hamza
but i think that shehzad roy was not really aggressive today the way he was at capital talk but i think kabir you are right hamza was boring and shehzad was really articulate and to the point
First he says “Judiciary ko bahal karaya” ..wha je kiya karnama kia.
Next he says 80% of problems will be solved with Judiciary.
So putting the two together , Pakistan should be well on its way to solve 80 % of its problems. However, the reality is that there seems to no slowing down of the downward spiral of Pakistani nation
oh man mr jc should have given more time to shehzad roy i am in love with his song laga reh where is says “mujhay fikar yeh nahi kay yeh mulk kaisay chalay ga…mujhay fikar yeh hai kahi aisay hi na cahlta rahay ” people like shehzad rai will change this country and hamza shrif will only be giving speeches
i really like shehzad roy s new song qismat in which he says tha i am allergic to bullshit thn why was he listening to the bullshit of javaid chaudry and hamza shrif
You quoted my comment out of context, you didn’t mention that Javed Chaudhry can’t tell a Jew from a Zionist, and uses unnamed and unknown Jews’ stories to spread hatred against Jews. But when the West labels all muslims as terrorists, people like yourself reach out to the world and tell them, not all five fingers are alike, similarly not all muslims are alike. Centainly not, particularly when muslims launch suicide attacks on muslims.
My argument is that at the end of the day, we have to treat all people – be they Jewish, Christian, Hindu, Muslim or any other relgion – as humans. And all humans are equal. We can’t particularly say that Jews are bad and muslims are good. Christians are bad but muslims are good. Hindus are definitely a waste of space while muslims are all angels.
This way, only us Muslims are good and followers of all other relgions are more or less deviated animals. But wait, even us muslims are not all good or equal or even muslims. Some muslims are kafir too. But which ones are kafir? That depends what musluk’s muslim you are asking this question.
I am not pro zardari, I am just pro government. I believe in democracy rather than theocracy that Taliban want to impose on Pakistan. If I have to choose to side with either government or TTP, then I would without any hesitation go for the government. Our government might be corrupt, Zardari might have a history of corruption but we should always remember that this is a legitimate government chosen by the people of Pakistan through ballet.
If someone thinks that angels are going to come down to run Pakistan so that there is no corruption at all, anywhere in Pakistan then you would be disappointed to know that it doesn’t happen that way. Even in non allied civilised countries of the West like Sweden, Switzerland, Finland there is instances of corruption. UK and USA have been democracies for hundreds of years but still there is corruption in the political system and politicians.
Nobody claims about democracy that it’s a flawless system of running a country but all agree that it’s the best option available.
Humans can never be infallibles so any government will have some corruption but surely the level of corruption will decrease over time as democracy takes root in Pakistan. And if we want to see Pakistan progress we have to support ballot (democratically elected govt.) and not bullet (Taliban).
All Javed Chaudhry can do is, just sensationalise and dramatize his show by narrating fairytales at the beginning of his show. His show is neither style nor substance.
Rather than putting in any investigative reports like Talat does, he just hosts a drawing room show. Has he ever done his show from tribal areas? The answer is: no, period. He has got a bookish knowledge of the tribal areas from the pre-partition time. That’s all he is good at.
Yes I don’t like him because he is a very biased anchor when they are not supposed to be so.
Give me a single hyperlink to any of his shows where has has even once condemned suicide bombings on innocent civilians by the brutal Taliban.
yousaf you are right that shehzad roy talk about no democarcy in political parties but javaid chaudry didnt ask any question to hamza that why there is no democracy in their party
Javed Chaudhry really puts a lot of effort and research into this programme. His opening and closing remarks are always great.
JC has been away for the last 4/5 weeks and believe me (except you) we all missed him.
(And we don’t know where is Kashif Abbasi).
sandal shehzad roy was not really vocal about this issue but atleast he has the balls to say this but on the other hand javed chaudry never asked hamza about this issue and poo roy was conctantly pushing
Its not about citing his information, he takes things to be the truth even when put forward as speculation.
But I don’t like this guys programs, filled with nonsense sarcasm.
SR trys to put the point that people need to get involved in politics.. and JC says ‘is the next generation of politicians (sons of current politicians) better’ nonsense.. wait and listen and understand what the guy is talking about.
Get this JC guy out please!! And I dont like him because of his hosting style.. not because he exposed someone or not!!!
I am sure he doesn’t even get a single thing Shehzad Roy is saying.
jc is very intelligent that is why he invited shahzad roy on the show because he knows that these son of politicians will only talk shit and shazad is a reformist and he will confront them with logic and there will be a fight but shazad is more intelligent he said everything without fighting and he intelligetnly kept himself away from typical pakistani style phadda show
khanman i 100% agree with you that shehzad roy was really talking sense and my daughter who is not in to political shows was also glued to the sofa to see shehzad and asked me that why the host is not pushing shehzad s point but i personally think that javid chaudry is a learned man and doing a good job
You said>>>>>>>Zardari might have a history of corruption but we should always remember that this is a legitimate government chosen by the people of Pakistan through ballet. >>>>>
Junaid, neither Zardari nor zardari government was brought into power through ballet but by NRO. Your memory is very weak, don’t you remember a deal between BB and America. How you expect a sane people of Pakistan forget that? Now your argument would be then why people cast the ballet in their favor? Well, that is the real tragedy of Pakistan. Those who voted them in power are sheep and will remain sheep forever. And why rest of Pakistan will have to suffer for a herd of sheep. That is all about it. Don’t blame Taliban for every thing.
we will talk about all the zionist and crap but we will never work on wat Shehzad roy said that we should institutionalize and inject professionalism in government system
please stop this zionist and jews Shit and americans are doing everything .I was really impressed by Shehzad roy and he pointed our really well that wat should be done instead of blaming everyone and giving them credit more then they deserve
Javed Choudhry may be doing all good but I feel that better he should stop telling the stories.
Iss qoum ko Kahanian hee le dooby hein. Har aik kahani sunata phirta hai aur Kahanian gharne waloo ki tada intihai ziada hai. Awam bechare kahani sunn ke mutmain ho jate hein keh shayad hamaray haalat bhi kissi mojzay ke baad behtar ho jaeen gay.
Get your head checked up man. It’s not only PPP government, it’s ANP as well who is siding with PPP against the army operation. ANP didn’t do any deal, or did it? MQM is also siding with PPP, and I guess MQM didn’t ask for NRO, or did it?
I talked about government and it was elected by majority of the people of Pakistan. And when you say it’s all American deal, I pity you really. Do you know that when Benazir’s father started the Nuclear program, he didn’t care about America, Benazir herself started the missile program of Pakistan and she didn’t care about America. And in 1998 when India did the nuclear tests, and Nawaz Sharif was taking so long to make up his mind on nuclear testing, it was Benazir Bhutto who threw her bangles in the crowd at a public meeting and said Nawaz Sharif should wear them if he ain’t gonna do nuclear tests.
Read Benazir’s book that she finished writing just a few days before her death. The book is called: Reconciliation: Islam, Democracy, and the West. If you read this book you will see that Benazir was a firm believer that Islam and West could coexist peacefully and democracy was the way that would make it possible. There is no harm in collaborating with the West so long as it’s for the benefit of Pakistan.
I do accept that America has influence in Pakistan and BB used that influence to bring about a positive change in Pakistan from dictatorship to democracy in Pakistan. As far as NRO goes, we all know that the army generals blackmail politicians to dictate to them and if politicians don’t do as told they are put in prison.
When a parliamentary motion was passed against Imran Khan to disqualify him from the membership of the National Assembly he said, I am no angel but then if you disqualify me then you should also disqualify all national assembly members as all have big histories of corruption. So mind you it isn’t PPP only.
I am a true believer in democracy and I think it’s the only remedy for Pakistan’s ills. Stop beating the drum about NRO. Tell me a single politician apart from Mehmood Khan Achakzai who is an angel.
Imran Khan is the biggest beneficiary of NRO, and he was given his NRO by Mullahs. He is the father of a najayaz daughter but would not give insaaf to his own daughter and you think that he can give insaaf to the people of Pakistan. Listen to Sita White before she died and hear her say that Imran Khan is the father. Nobody lies from the other side of their grave so if Imran Khan is such a Mr Clean he should first accept his own daughter as her daughter.
In response to Junaid Shaikh,
Apart from 1st 5 minutes What about rest of program, did you like that? if no than DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME TO WATCH,
BUT
if yes, than I think you should know that it take time to come to the point for anyone who’s starting program as host, this could be start with any interesting thing, now up to people if liked or not, but either way you shouldn’t includes SWEARING in your comments.
Agree with Junaid Shaikh.
For the first time, JC comments, were all over the air, make no sense, AMAZING.
We need revolution, a revolution of Institutions. That is what we need from new generation.
No more ,,, kayn kayn
Who the hell these politicians are? They must work as worker of an institution of THE country.
We are lost; our children have no directions, just because of these so called politicians.
KAL AGAR BAAP MAR JATAY HAY TO IS KA GUDEE NASHEEN AA JATA HAYA
They don’t even qualify to work as junior clerk.
HS,,, did you fire that doctor, who gave wrong injection ,,, for 6 time. This amazed me that you were there, in same HASPATAAL !!!!!!!!
Intro of JAVED ch always excellent, thanks javed sb.
Why these two chickens are important to waste the nation time, if you want to call young peoples then call educated persons, the persons who tops college ,univercityor if he does some excellent work.
Hamza: he is born with gold spoon, does he know common man problems ofcourse not, his uncle is deaf and dumb same his father, they allowed zardari dacoo to play freely, shame on them
shahzad roy: goya inter qualification third class so we have to listen him, his bul*shits, leave him all singers will burn in hell, so we have to listen jahanami, shame on you javed ch sb for calling these kind of jahils
javed ch is very entertaining while he was away on vacation i thought something was missing in my life. His informative intros are highly informative and unique. I love the educational value.
duniya ki pehlie murgie or aaj ki murgie kaie lifestyle maie ko faraq nahie.
kissie ount nahie aaj tak shampo ajad nahie kiya.
duniya kie kise bhair naie kapraie pehnunie nahie seekaie
pearls of wisdom by javed ch. I feel smart already.
To those who are affected by condemnation of Deobandi or Wahabi:
All the anchors who are not the followers of Imamat and not going in line with american’s war to kill defyant muslims, are wahabis or deobandis in the eyes of these zaidis, rizwis etc.
Everywhere West is fighting war against muslims these followers of Imamat are their allies esp in pakistan.
They all have captured media, burcracy, establshment, political parties like PPP n MQM. They are standing at the key position at nationalist paries of sindhis, saraikees etc. They are more dangerous than qadianis bec they pretend thmself muslim, pakistani but making rigorous efforts against followers of khilafat.
If you talk to any of them whether they are punjabi, mohajir, sindhi, males, female, young or old they have same tactics and strategies to disguise and mislead comman muslims.
Time has come to exposed these people to segregate them from umma to avoid their conspiracies (poison).
Most of the condemnations to JC or alike are from the sort of people mentioned above or those who are influenced from ‘their’ media efforts.
As usual Javed Chaudhry starts the program with his bullshit as if he knows everything and says things that can’t be verified from independent sources. For example, he says that there are 5200000 species of living things in this world. Where did he get that from ? How can one verify his shit?
Then he goes on to say shit about 4 particular characteristics that are exclusive to humans and he is so sure, so much so that he says with sure shit that these 4 characteristics are not to be found even in Jinns let alone any other living things.
He is less of a journalist (or a host) and more of a fairytale teller. He wastes at least first five minutes talking bullshit.
Get a life jerk.
Javed Chaudhry doesn’t cite sources of his gibberish.
@Junaid Sheikh
I could listen to Javed Chaudhry forever than to read your comments.
If you really wanted to criticize him, you could have at least used a condonable language.
Anyways, I hope this website’s users do not have to be tortured by your comments very often.
Estimates range from 5 to 100 million; science has only identified 2 million
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/20109284/
Javed Ch is right.
anyone can very these things on internet
I guess @Junaid Sheikh is angry on Javed Ch because he exposed Zardari badly.
Well done Javed Ch, keep exposing these parasites.
@junaid sheikh
you comments from yesterdays show
“Javed Chaudhry is a scum bag, he makes me sick to the stomach but I wouldn’t even puke on Javed Chaudhry. He is the worst deobandi I have ever come across.”
You obviously don’t like JC but still like to watch his shows.
I was very happy to see shehzad roy on the show becuase he is the only person who is reforming govt schools and the best part of the program was that when mr roy said that there is no democracy in these political parties i feel that we need more people like shehzad roy
Nice programe.Hamza needs training in public speach.these youngsters should prove themselves by their work.
I really agree with you nabeel and i think shazad roy has really done a lot of wotk for this country people like hamza should speak less and listen to shzad roy because wat he said about changing the government schools books is so important and if shehzad roy can do this why cant mr hamza
but i think that shehzad roy was not really aggressive today the way he was at capital talk but i think kabir you are right hamza was boring and shehzad was really articulate and to the point
@Junaid Sheikh
You are absolutely right, you should step forward and become anchor of this program. In this way we will get rid of JC, and get authentic information.
This Hamza fellow is annoying and clueless.
First he says “Judiciary ko bahal karaya” ..wha je kiya karnama kia.
Next he says 80% of problems will be solved with Judiciary.
So putting the two together , Pakistan should be well on its way to solve 80 % of its problems. However, the reality is that there seems to no slowing down of the downward spiral of Pakistani nation
oh man mr jc should have given more time to shehzad roy i am in love with his song laga reh where is says “mujhay fikar yeh nahi kay yeh mulk kaisay chalay ga…mujhay fikar yeh hai kahi aisay hi na cahlta rahay ” people like shehzad rai will change this country and hamza shrif will only be giving speeches
“politicians main insaniyat ka fuqdan hai” “no democracy in political parties” well said mr shehzad roy i am impressed
it was really refresing watching shahzad roy on this show because i was bored by javaid chaudry s stories i think qamar you are right
i really like shehzad roy s new song qismat in which he says tha i am allergic to bullshit thn why was he listening to the bullshit of javaid chaudry and hamza shrif
@ aftab
You quoted my comment out of context, you didn’t mention that Javed Chaudhry can’t tell a Jew from a Zionist, and uses unnamed and unknown Jews’ stories to spread hatred against Jews. But when the West labels all muslims as terrorists, people like yourself reach out to the world and tell them, not all five fingers are alike, similarly not all muslims are alike. Centainly not, particularly when muslims launch suicide attacks on muslims.
My argument is that at the end of the day, we have to treat all people – be they Jewish, Christian, Hindu, Muslim or any other relgion – as humans. And all humans are equal. We can’t particularly say that Jews are bad and muslims are good. Christians are bad but muslims are good. Hindus are definitely a waste of space while muslims are all angels.
This way, only us Muslims are good and followers of all other relgions are more or less deviated animals. But wait, even us muslims are not all good or equal or even muslims. Some muslims are kafir too. But which ones are kafir? That depends what musluk’s muslim you are asking this question.
@ Adil
I am not pro zardari, I am just pro government. I believe in democracy rather than theocracy that Taliban want to impose on Pakistan. If I have to choose to side with either government or TTP, then I would without any hesitation go for the government. Our government might be corrupt, Zardari might have a history of corruption but we should always remember that this is a legitimate government chosen by the people of Pakistan through ballet.
If someone thinks that angels are going to come down to run Pakistan so that there is no corruption at all, anywhere in Pakistan then you would be disappointed to know that it doesn’t happen that way. Even in non allied civilised countries of the West like Sweden, Switzerland, Finland there is instances of corruption. UK and USA have been democracies for hundreds of years but still there is corruption in the political system and politicians.
Nobody claims about democracy that it’s a flawless system of running a country but all agree that it’s the best option available.
Humans can never be infallibles so any government will have some corruption but surely the level of corruption will decrease over time as democracy takes root in Pakistan. And if we want to see Pakistan progress we have to support ballot (democratically elected govt.) and not bullet (Taliban).
All Javed Chaudhry can do is, just sensationalise and dramatize his show by narrating fairytales at the beginning of his show. His show is neither style nor substance.
Rather than putting in any investigative reports like Talat does, he just hosts a drawing room show. Has he ever done his show from tribal areas? The answer is: no, period. He has got a bookish knowledge of the tribal areas from the pre-partition time. That’s all he is good at.
Yes I don’t like him because he is a very biased anchor when they are not supposed to be so.
Give me a single hyperlink to any of his shows where has has even once condemned suicide bombings on innocent civilians by the brutal Taliban.
yousaf you are right that shehzad roy talk about no democarcy in political parties but javaid chaudry didnt ask any question to hamza that why there is no democracy in their party
@Junaid Sheikh
Javed Chaudhry really puts a lot of effort and research into this programme. His opening and closing remarks are always great.
JC has been away for the last 4/5 weeks and believe me (except you) we all missed him.
(And we don’t know where is Kashif Abbasi).
Take it easy Sheikh Sahib.
sandal shehzad roy was not really vocal about this issue but atleast he has the balls to say this but on the other hand javed chaudry never asked hamza about this issue and poo roy was conctantly pushing
Its not about citing his information, he takes things to be the truth even when put forward as speculation.
But I don’t like this guys programs, filled with nonsense sarcasm.
SR trys to put the point that people need to get involved in politics.. and JC says ‘is the next generation of politicians (sons of current politicians) better’ nonsense.. wait and listen and understand what the guy is talking about.
Get this JC guy out please!! And I dont like him because of his hosting style.. not because he exposed someone or not!!!
I am sure he doesn’t even get a single thing Shehzad Roy is saying.
jc is very intelligent that is why he invited shahzad roy on the show because he knows that these son of politicians will only talk shit and shazad is a reformist and he will confront them with logic and there will be a fight but shazad is more intelligent he said everything without fighting and he intelligetnly kept himself away from typical pakistani style phadda show
khanman i 100% agree with you that shehzad roy was really talking sense and my daughter who is not in to political shows was also glued to the sofa to see shehzad and asked me that why the host is not pushing shehzad s point but i personally think that javid chaudry is a learned man and doing a good job
Another one of those Zionists:
http://www.nytimes.com/2009/06/25/world/asia/25kashmir.html?_r=1&ref=world
@Junaid
You said>>>>>>>Zardari might have a history of corruption but we should always remember that this is a legitimate government chosen by the people of Pakistan through ballet. >>>>>
Junaid, neither Zardari nor zardari government was brought into power through ballet but by NRO. Your memory is very weak, don’t you remember a deal between BB and America. How you expect a sane people of Pakistan forget that? Now your argument would be then why people cast the ballet in their favor? Well, that is the real tragedy of Pakistan. Those who voted them in power are sheep and will remain sheep forever. And why rest of Pakistan will have to suffer for a herd of sheep. That is all about it. Don’t blame Taliban for every thing.
we will talk about all the zionist and crap but we will never work on wat Shehzad roy said that we should institutionalize and inject professionalism in government system
please stop this zionist and jews Shit and americans are doing everything .I was really impressed by Shehzad roy and he pointed our really well that wat should be done instead of blaming everyone and giving them credit more then they deserve
Javed Choudhry may be doing all good but I feel that better he should stop telling the stories.
Iss qoum ko Kahanian hee le dooby hein. Har aik kahani sunata phirta hai aur Kahanian gharne waloo ki tada intihai ziada hai. Awam bechare kahani sunn ke mutmain ho jate hein keh shayad hamaray haalat bhi kissi mojzay ke baad behtar ho jaeen gay.
@ Noorul
Get your head checked up man. It’s not only PPP government, it’s ANP as well who is siding with PPP against the army operation. ANP didn’t do any deal, or did it? MQM is also siding with PPP, and I guess MQM didn’t ask for NRO, or did it?
I talked about government and it was elected by majority of the people of Pakistan. And when you say it’s all American deal, I pity you really. Do you know that when Benazir’s father started the Nuclear program, he didn’t care about America, Benazir herself started the missile program of Pakistan and she didn’t care about America. And in 1998 when India did the nuclear tests, and Nawaz Sharif was taking so long to make up his mind on nuclear testing, it was Benazir Bhutto who threw her bangles in the crowd at a public meeting and said Nawaz Sharif should wear them if he ain’t gonna do nuclear tests.
Read Benazir’s book that she finished writing just a few days before her death. The book is called: Reconciliation: Islam, Democracy, and the West. If you read this book you will see that Benazir was a firm believer that Islam and West could coexist peacefully and democracy was the way that would make it possible. There is no harm in collaborating with the West so long as it’s for the benefit of Pakistan.
I do accept that America has influence in Pakistan and BB used that influence to bring about a positive change in Pakistan from dictatorship to democracy in Pakistan. As far as NRO goes, we all know that the army generals blackmail politicians to dictate to them and if politicians don’t do as told they are put in prison.
When a parliamentary motion was passed against Imran Khan to disqualify him from the membership of the National Assembly he said, I am no angel but then if you disqualify me then you should also disqualify all national assembly members as all have big histories of corruption. So mind you it isn’t PPP only.
I am a true believer in democracy and I think it’s the only remedy for Pakistan’s ills. Stop beating the drum about NRO. Tell me a single politician apart from Mehmood Khan Achakzai who is an angel.
Imran Khan is the biggest beneficiary of NRO, and he was given his NRO by Mullahs. He is the father of a najayaz daughter but would not give insaaf to his own daughter and you think that he can give insaaf to the people of Pakistan. Listen to Sita White before she died and hear her say that Imran Khan is the father. Nobody lies from the other side of their grave so if Imran Khan is such a Mr Clean he should first accept his own daughter as her daughter.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i738xX7vyeA
CH JAVED IS BEST
I THINK IF WANT REALLY HELP FOR PEOPELS OF PAKISTAN WE MUST HULP LEADERS LIKE IMRAN KHAN.HE IS ONLY HONEST MAN IN PAKISTANS POLITICS
In response to Junaid Shaikh,
Apart from 1st 5 minutes What about rest of program, did you like that? if no than DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME TO WATCH,
BUT
if yes, than I think you should know that it take time to come to the point for anyone who’s starting program as host, this could be start with any interesting thing, now up to people if liked or not, but either way you shouldn’t includes SWEARING in your comments.
This program was a real BULL……
Agree with Junaid Shaikh.
For the first time, JC comments, were all over the air, make no sense, AMAZING.
We need revolution, a revolution of Institutions. That is what we need from new generation.
No more ,,, kayn kayn
Who the hell these politicians are? They must work as worker of an institution of THE country.
We are lost; our children have no directions, just because of these so called politicians.
KAL AGAR BAAP MAR JATAY HAY TO IS KA GUDEE NASHEEN AA JATA HAYA
They don’t even qualify to work as junior clerk.
HS,,, did you fire that doctor, who gave wrong injection ,,, for 6 time. This amazed me that you were there, in same HASPATAAL !!!!!!!!
Intro of JAVED ch always excellent, thanks javed sb.
Why these two chickens are important to waste the nation time, if you want to call young peoples then call educated persons, the persons who tops college ,univercityor if he does some excellent work.
Hamza: he is born with gold spoon, does he know common man problems ofcourse not, his uncle is deaf and dumb same his father, they allowed zardari dacoo to play freely, shame on them
shahzad roy: goya inter qualification third class so we have to listen him, his bul*shits, leave him all singers will burn in hell, so we have to listen jahanami, shame on you javed ch sb for calling these kind of jahils
javed ch is very entertaining while he was away on vacation i thought something was missing in my life. His informative intros are highly informative and unique. I love the educational value.
duniya ki pehlie murgie or aaj ki murgie kaie lifestyle maie ko faraq nahie.
kissie ount nahie aaj tak shampo ajad nahie kiya.
duniya kie kise bhair naie kapraie pehnunie nahie seekaie
pearls of wisdom by javed ch. I feel smart already.
To those who are affected by condemnation of Deobandi or Wahabi:
All the anchors who are not the followers of Imamat and not going in line with american’s war to kill defyant muslims, are wahabis or deobandis in the eyes of these zaidis, rizwis etc.
Everywhere West is fighting war against muslims these followers of Imamat are their allies esp in pakistan.
They all have captured media, burcracy, establshment, political parties like PPP n MQM. They are standing at the key position at nationalist paries of sindhis, saraikees etc. They are more dangerous than qadianis bec they pretend thmself muslim, pakistani but making rigorous efforts against followers of khilafat.
If you talk to any of them whether they are punjabi, mohajir, sindhi, males, female, young or old they have same tactics and strategies to disguise and mislead comman muslims.
Time has come to exposed these people to segregate them from umma to avoid their conspiracies (poison).
Most of the condemnations to JC or alike are from the sort of people mentioned above or those who are influenced from ‘their’ media efforts.