Dr. Shahid Masood with a new episode of Meray Mutabiq discussing recent issue of division of provinces, its pros & cons, importance of timing of raising the issue at this critical time with guests Rauf Klasra, Haroon Rasheed, Ayaz Amir and Muhammad Ali Durrani.
Play button does not work.
@ Noreen Khalid
I totally agree culture with you.
Zardari moving the Strings of Durrani behind the Curtain & started to play a game of Further Division in Provinces for what to Divert the Attention from Army Action & IDPs Well Said Dr. S.M. Your Observation is quiet Sharp & admirable, It is agreed:
“Pay No Attention to that Man/AZ behind the Curtain!”
Then the question is left to whom we must Pay attention I think in present Circumstances just on the following:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090628_taliban_attack.shtml
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090628_baitullah_headmoney_zee.shtml
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090628_ji_rally.shtml
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=search_playlists&search_query=1971+bangladesh+war&uni=1
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=baluchistan+liberation+army&search_type=&aq=1&oq=Baluchistan+
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3hOYFziiyZM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/user/prq7
http://www.youtube.com/user/NewAmericaFoundation
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nk_17uypDh4&feature=related
As described various time our so called Armed Forces & Government not perfectly doing the due jobs, Zardari & Co. try to Perform Badly these Jobs even in the worst form whether Foreign & Internal the Good-Will telling the Zardari & RM story who were deadly against Nizam e Adal as the American Ordered Received Not to Implement any how & in any manner & this is a Sore-&-Unbearable Fruit of the same.
However when the shit finally hits the Nation in the next couple of few months thereafter a year, the man behind the curtain wants to be ready for face the unwanted Music, that’s why Zardari Administration (the Smart-Alecky Elite of PPP & some of Fauji Generals) say they want to bring in National Service, because the man behind the curtain knows whether his name is Gen. Kiyani, AZ or may say Rehman Malik — Dr. SM, Rauf Klasra, HR, Ayaz Mir have been conveying a clear cut message “Any Law Enforcement Agency/Office won’t be enough to stop you. (Think for a moment for particularly at Northern Areas on behalf of American Dictation which is followed by Gen. Kiyani, AZ & RM Ordered to the Rangers, Police, Frontier Core & above all the Air-Force & Army who are stupid enough to fight with the own homeland Muslims Innocent Displaced People even though they are supposed to be working for the people – As to-date where are those Bad & Ugly Arrested Taliban Leadership whom they mentioned as they started this aggressive Armed Forces Action – Interestingly all are At – Large.)
This was the Horrible Message of the today’s Meray Mutabiq.
I have great respect for Haroon Rashid but somehow he is giving an impression as if he is propagating the agenda of army. Ayaz mir is not an angel. He is one of those who stimulated the start of the military operation and so did rauf klausra. However today ayaz mir blasted haroon rasheed in the show. Although he spoke after haroon rashid had spoken. Still there is a chance that haroon rashid may have to calm down his agression later when there are negative impacts of the operation surfacing. He is an honest man hence aggressive. It will be tough for him to be so honestly agressive when there are side effects visible. He is trying to save the image of the army which actually may be with good intentions but may backfire.
Was Durani sleeping during the last 9 years of Musharraf’s regime? Why didn’t he put this issue at that time? To hell with this kind of parliamentarians :@
I think SM grilled ‘Purrani’ well in simple words to bring his intentions…. We need more provinces but i agree with SM that this is not the right time
I also suspect that this may be part of greater game where, if Pakistan is disintegrated, Purrani type ppl are looking for state of their own. Becz problems of Pakistan doesnt seems to be resolvable in present senario
Muhammad ali Dur-phitay munh votes Zardari in presidential elections rather than his party candidate Mushahid Hussain. That explains the strings behind the move.
@ Jamhooriat
Muhammad ali Dur-phitay munh votes Zardari in presidential elections
Please respect name “Muhammad Ali”
standard tactics to divert the attention
general patreas meets general kayani to take update on military offensive from eastern front while they build pressure from western front. LA Time has praised general kayani on his good services to protect american interests in the region
zardari is challenging the establishment on stance on india, there is rift where america & zardari want to force military establishment to move strike divisions to western border on the guarantees of US/UK
i hope these generals don’t forget 1971 sixth fleet guarantees…
M A Durrani is a puppet! what back ground does he have in a field of politics?? i agree to few comments above that he’s a sort of culprit, he’s not sincere to his party Q..how can he be sincere to Pakistani people??
It’s all the game of money & power! None of our politicians are sincere to Pakistani soil
They ALL are the same!
Allah knows why establishment make this move with Durrani as their front man! I wish things would remain smooth and sound, Ayaz Ameer was bit diplomatic when he said that democratic government should given time so they can perform well, he gives the example of Bush..I think the approch towars running the country is in the hands of very corrupt people. they only concern with $! They damn care about the nation.
Pak army will be defeated by the great Taliban-inshallah
If they have defeated a Super power they will definitly defeat Pakistory Army
Pak army are killer of Pushtoon
@ inuyasha
کتوں کے بھونکنے سے قافلے روک نہیں جایا کرتے . کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں اور قافلے چلتے رہتے ہیں
@ inuyasha
جو سانپوں کو دودھ پلانا جانتے ہیں وہ انکی گردن کچلنا بھی جانتے ہیں.
@ Bawa
LOL- Bawa in slang Pushto means Mad Dog!
My friend the Poonja Pakistan was created by Bengali-where are they now?
In Bengal the so called Pak-Army raped > 100000 Muslim Bengali women (see BBC documentary First Rape) @ the end 100000 cowered Pak-army were captured. This is the history of your Caravan! LOL
I do hope you will see how the Great Taliban will defeat your PAK-Army.
Just wait for few more months and then we can chat on this issue
@inuyasha
There cannot be a bigger stupid than yourself.
Just remember the days when their (Taliban) Government in Kabul was ousted and the corpses of Taliban were scattered every where and animals were eating them.
Same will happen to them here in Pakistan. We all Pakistanis are behind our brave armed forces. These ( killer, throat slitter, illiterate, drug dealer, kidnapper, uncivilized and enemy of education) talibans and their supporters will diminish forever. This is their ultimate fate.
Your translation of Bawa above is stupid too. Bawla means mad and not Bawa. And from where the Dog came in between (perhaps yourself)
@ inuyasha
I already know you are an Indian bitch.
@ inuyasha
Again I will write the same
کتوں کے بھونکنے سے قافلے روک نہیں جایا کرتے . کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں اور قافلے چلتے رہتے ہیں
@ inuyasha
In Punjabi Bawa means the father of your father.
@ inuyasha
By the way, Bawa is my user name. Actaully I am a young man looking for a philosphy student to marry.
It doesn’t matter if she is an indian.
It also doesn’t matter if she likes Taliban and uses Arabic words like Inshallah.
and top of that she doesn’t know the meaning of LOL.
I wish Anuyasha is married to one of the Talibs. He ll ensure she wears a shuttlecock burqa and is not allowed even to meet a neighbouring lady.He at the age of 65 marries a 12 year girl and spends night at her turn after two months and that too to meet a formality. She is beaten frequently and her husband says “Ko ran has allowed me to beat you”Pak Army is full of religous zealouts,it was only the geographical problem in Bagla Desh that they had to surrender.
Bawa et al.,
Will I can marry to an old person of 54, Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) who was 54, married to Hazrat Aisa at the age of 6, and consumed her at the age of 8. He is my leader. Find your history and all of you be ashamed of yourself.
Taliban are living for the past 1400 years. They will defeat Pak-army very soon.
We can take on this issue after 3-5 months.
This is the end of PAkistory
By the way who was your fist Religious minister in 1947?
@ inuyasha
While marring with Mughl e Azam, did you think how old he was? You gave him 95 beautiful hindu girls. I am not old man. Why do you hesitate a young Pakistani.
@ inuyasha
Teray bachoon ka abba kehlaun ga – Inshallah
@ inuyasha
Agar tum taliban ko pasand karti hu tu tumharee khatar talib bhe ban jaun ga. Kaho manzoor hai, manzoor hai, manzoor hai aur bus!
ا گر تم طالبان کو پسند کرتی ہو تو تمھاری خا طر طالب بھی بن جاون گا. کہو منظور ہے ، منظور ہے ، منظور ہے اور بس
The above discussion has nothing do with the suggestion of creating more provinces in Pakistan……a perfect example of discussing the “issues” on this forum……:-)) keep it up guys and gals..am enjoying it…..your turn inyasha….
Dear Admin….your constitution has been challenged above..we need a savior…..
@ Paf123
Islam aur Pakistan ka mazaq urranay se constitute challenge nahin huta kia?
jessa moun hu wessa thappar marna chahiay warna yeh indian kutti ke bachay har handia main moun dalean gay.
Inuyasha a sad news for YOU. Your father is killed by our Great Army. Cheer!
Molvi Fazal ullah is killed by Pakistan Military.
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-07-03/page-1/detail-22
مر گیا مردود نہ ختم نہ در
muhammad ali durrani is the biggest opportunist ever born in this world.pakistan will stay ,no one should dare to think ,it will break.
@ Inuyasha
By the way who was your fist Religious minister in 1947?
As for as I know there was no religious miniter of Pakistan in 1947. There was one hindu minister in the cabinet ( Jogendra Nath Mandal ) who went back to India where he died in 1956. He was minister of law and labour.
All should read Aitzaz ehsan’s book “Indus ,Saga to understand why Pakistan has problems.
We spent all of our energies on hatred against India.India is now taking revenge.We needed Ataturk,as time has shown Turkish and Malaysians are good muslims but they are peace loving.Jingoism and fanaticism has damaged us badly despite the fact that our prophet was the kindest person.
Bawa
I agree…But I was referring to personal remarks….Anyhow, keep it up I am enjoying it….”admin see maar paree geee, tub pata challee gaaaa”….;-)))))))))) cheers…
[...] Pakistan Politics» Blog Archive » Meray Mutabiq – 28 June 2009I totally agree culture with you. 28 June 2009 at 9:40 pm. Adnan Arshad Mansoori said: Zardari moving the Strings of Durrani behind the Curtain & started to play a game of Further Division in Provinces for what to Divert the Attention … [...]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]
I can't play the video on my iPhone it gives me the error that ' Safari cannot download this file' p. […]
My apologies mate. You r right. I read the whole thing too quickly. Now what u say is quiet accurate. […]
@proper pakistani not very perceptive are we..... read the article again... this time slowly........
lol comedy!