Watch new episode of Off The Record with host Farhan Shabbir (in absence of Kashif Abbasi) discussing role of parliamentary committee for constitutional ammendments. Today’s guests are Ahsan Iqbal (PMLN) and Mustansar Javed (Journalist).
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Where is Kashif Abbasi?
Is he banned again by Zardari?
Why Hamid Mir and Mushtaq Minhas are silent about Kashif Abbasi?
We expect that at least Hamid Mir should tell us about the whereabouts Kashif Abbasi.
Talat Hussain have become a voice of establishent.Zardari mafia have silenced the voice of Kashif Abbasi today and tomorrow it will be Hamid Mir.
Jaggoo media jaggoo.
We want Kashif Abbassi
Yes, where is Kashif Abbassi?
I’m not going to watch Off the record unless Kashif is the host
Dont waste time…كاشی كے بغیر اف دی ركارڑ صرف اف دی ركارڈ ھے
I have not seen the program. Still no news where is kashif abbasi. I can see that talat hussain has changed a lot. May be qaumi mufaad is the reason. Anyway the time will bring all the facts forward. Lets wait and see. Some of the journalists are silent and away now a days because of the operation going on. They are not that vocal. May be by choice or by trick they are away.
God bless Pakistan. I am worried about Balochistan. Akhtar mengal has given a blasting statement. Media seems to have closed their ears and eyes. It should have been the hot topic but nobody talking about it. Again qaumi mufad over balochi mufad. Closing eyes like kabootar will not take away the problems. They need to see the problem and face and fix them.
I dont watch this program without KASHIF ABBASI,hamid mir, talat hussain, mushtaq minhas are criminals, why are they quite, they should support kashif abbasi.
we want kashif abbasi
I don’t want Kashif Abbasi. I only want to see Zardari. I don’t like Kashif Abbasi because he was asking too easy questions. He never wanted to know why there is Load shedding. Kashid Abbasi never asked this question to any Govt minister as why the Kala Bagh Dam is not being constructed. Kashid Abbasi never asked any questions about NRO, he never asked any questions about those 65 innoncent missing people. The body language of Kashif Abbasi (after visiting Swat with Army) was suggesting that the Army Action was not going inthe right direction. As yesterday events (28 June) have proved when 20 Army Jawans, one Major and one Lieutenant Colonel has been killed.
So might is right……Kashif Abbasi is too weak to get support from public, as our Awam is stupid, jahil and ignorant. We elected Zardari and not Kashif Abbasi. So I only want to see Zardari and I equally enjoy viewing the picture where Zardari is giving bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain and touching his feet.
So folks forget Kashif Abbasi and wait until Zardari comes out some day in the public, and then you will see real life drama.
Bye Kashif Abbasi.
hay hay hay Kasif Abbasi can kick anybody’s ass,that’s it,he is not afraid of anyone period?
producers these shows think that they are the real heroes while these anchors are only following the directions… so producers thinks they can make success with any x y or z person…
desi clash of ego between producer & anchor
without Kashif ARY is as important as PTV was about 10 years go
Kashif has been missing since his last programme in which MQM’s gunda minister threatened him on the lines ‘Kashif tumhain Altaf bhai se milne ka bahut shoq ho….tumhari mulaqat karwa dain ge………errrrr London main’
before that he had to disappeared after interviewing another gunda Taseer Sharabi………..
Kashif must be brought back by ARY if they are to continue as a mainstram channel alongside Geo and Aaj
ARY (channel owner) got arrested in Dubai on 50 Million bounced check, may be he is running out of business and can’t afford ace anchor like kashif abbasi
Mr Farhan
pehlay aap in polititions ki Phone line par Khabar liatay tha ab to amnay samnay again hain ab to khoob maza ayga….. good & good.