Lahore: PML-Q’s PA member Bushra Gardezi waved a banner against Chief Minister Punjab Shahbaz Sharif during the assembly session, which was countered by Provincial Minister Prisons Abdul Ghafoor with a throw of budget book at the female opposition leaders.
Video of the scuffle
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_yjmXVvILY
Leading from the Front…
Attack supreme court
Launch Army operation in Sind
Install Governer Raj
Support one faction
Sign Maafi Nami instead of going Jail like Mandela
We are proud of our leadership. In US they have put a black president and in pakistan we have leadership with black kartoot.
To rahmed:
Yes Leading from the front.. not like altaf leading from overseas
Attack supreme court… attack innocent people of karachi
Lauch army operation in sindh… best thing happened to karachi.. otherwise it would have been a separate country by now
Install Governor Raj…. is this something new?
Support one faction… oo please!
Sign Mafi Nama…. Mr. rahmed, if you are treated the same, you will sign that mafi nama in an hour and will fly out of the country and never retrun back…
it is very unfortunate that our leaders neither know how to govern nor know how be in opposition……………..they only know how to make poor people poorer…………..shameless and baghariat leadership of brave and dedicated country men…………….
That’s OK it happen in every country democracy so cheer up no biggy
PML-Q is bitter because their existence is going to end sooner or later
The deputies of Sharifs (antonym of Badmash) will eventually show their colors. Public’s memories are extremely short lived. These kind behaviors of our leaders eventually lead to situations where people distribute sweets when a mad dictator kicks out a “Sharif”.
@rahmed
What nonsense you are talking about, you installed an African American president then what, in real practice America is responsible more or less for every problem the world is facing right now
Shameful act from the most popular party of pakistan today. We really need to review ourselves that who should be support and who should we oppose.
Shabaz Sharif should take a very serious notice of this as this love for him shown by Ch Ghafoor would damage his reputation. He has worked so hard to build up his reputation and goons like Ch Ghafoor are out to destroy it. Ch Ghafoor is just like Wasi Zafar to Pervez Musharraf. I am surprised that Mohsin Leghari PMLQ member criticised Zardari decision on blocking Taunsa canal , Raja Riaz called him a traitor and Indian Agent. That was understandable but why did Khosa seconded Raja Riaz on this – that was none of his business. I do know Khosas are rivals of Legharis but on this issue he should have sided with Mohsin Leghari rather than Raja Riaz who was the one who had engineered with Salman Taseer for fall of Shabaz Sharif. Maybe Khosa is very upset with that and he had wanted Raja Riaz to succeed in finishing career of Shabaz Sharif and take over from him the control of Punjab. I would once again say to Shabaz Sharif and NS to be careful of these guys – they are the ones who would damage you most because they are on your side.
Thanks admin putting this news.The way PMLN MPs behaved with women MPS of PMLQ and they exchange of abuses and attacking with budget copies freely against each other portrays the mentality of PMLN…can any one elighten us???
Moreover,it was not alone Ch.Ghafoor but there were many other PMLN members involved ..check news papers???
In august house of Assembly the attitude of MPs of POPULAR PARTY PMLN is QUESTIONABLE?? If the PMLQ MPs had some banners then Speaker can issue rulin gor stop them but HOW HAS GIVING RIGHTS TO ATTACK THEM AND MISBEHAVED THEM.
where are the champions of Pakistanism/ISlamism/Democracy who are always open to criticse PPP for smallest possible thing and why they are QUIET here against such incident of violating the sanctity of assembly????????
Please enlighten us???
@Rahmd,cheemsa,
I second your opinion,well said!! and I appreciate if Admin can put video of this incident to understand.In august of Assembly the way PMLN members reacted by exchanging abuses and attacking PMLQ members with copies etc making house full of chaos and mess.
Can we hope from the same party for any good to people of Punjab whose MPs are quick to cross the lines of morality openly and targeting opposition women MPs??? Such incident never happened even in dictators era??
Shame Shame PMLN and supporters!!!
The difference of opinion is part of democracy but the way the opposition were dealt with..is shameful.
Link to Punjab Assembly Fight:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_yjmXVvILY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RLiAitWfEA&feature=related
Check out the link and look at the popular party’s attitude towards opposition and women.Its not less than dictatorship kinda act.even Mush’s era was free of such physical and abusive attacks against opposition women MPs.Can we hope from same PMLN and their MPS/MNAs to bring a progressive change in province of Punjab and country when their MPs behave like dictators against opposition MPs.Can these ppl be savior of nation???
Can any one upload any detailed video.thanx!!
Peace!!
Nawa-i-Waqt has reported that Shabaz Sharif has taken notice of this incident and has called for the recordings of the Assembly in this regard and would view himself. Thats a very good step. He should very very particular about his reputation and should remember that he is liked not because he is Chief Minister but because he is Shabaz Sharif and should not let goons like Chaudhry Ghafoor to destroy his reputation. Ch Ghafoor is nothing but a NADAN DOST and he is out to tarnish the image of Shabaz Sharif.
@rahmed
Whatever you said, still doesn’t justify the “MUSH” and “ALTAF” and “ZARDARI” kartoots.
Or do they ?, come on grow up.
The politicians also belong to our society, just re-call your memory for your own sake, and tell us honestly how many times you had a fight with an other person on the roads in pakistan. I’m sure you get your answer yourselves.
But trust me, if the political process continues, and we as a nation get more an more educated, things will improve.
@Masood Ahmad,
and same applies to you..why do u support or justify shameful act of PMLN members??If some one has done wrong then its to criticise not hide so that they can improve but you ppl are so blind that you can see problems every where except PMLN/JI etc.
Learn to say truth and grow up!!
Masood:
” u said :Whatever you said, still doesn’t justify the “MUSH” and “ALTAF” and “ZARDARI” kartoots.
Bur bro,”How abt “Sharif’s PLMN Kartoots”?Can u ever dare to criticize their wrong doings or they are angels within our society and all blames go to only PPP.What a dichotomy!!!
This begharat coward female attacker should be shamed in public and sacked from his Ministership. We are fast becoming intolerant society.
@ A Clarion call,
Dawn Reports:
“However, it is to be seen whether Mr Ghafoor has to face some disciplinary action or gets off scot-free like he did in a scandal involving him in a forcible clearance of luggage from an international flight at Lahore airport around a month ago. And that how much cost the PML-N leadership is ready to pay for this blue-eyed minister of the Sharifs.”
This shows the sense of democracy in the ranks of PMLN MPs and could they really be savior of Nation??
@Mir Munsif
PML-N leadership Sharif Bros lack credibility and they foster such begharat Ministers in their cabinet. Your views are always correct, balanced and to the point and I value them alot.
@pakistanimunda
I am sorry that if you are ready to hear the facts. It is the NS signed COD and and who supported ASIF ZARDARI but he did not know anything during that time. But once his brother’s has been revoked then all of a sudden he remembers NRO and all the wrong doing. He with the help of so-called president, Rafiq Tarar, bribed the Quetta executive bench to bring a no-confidence against justice sajja ali shah. Whatever Musharaf did or anyone else did worng does not give Nawaz Sharif blank check and clean chit.
Musharaf, Altaf, Zardari or Nawaz if they did something wrong or something right then we should appreciate it.
@rahmd,
bro,I second ur point and NO BLANK CHIT to any one!!
@Aclarion call,
Thanx bro for ur words but when one is sure that he is on the right side of history then one should NEVER bow down before propaganists/Chauvanist and Ultra rightists.We have to put our effort for better Pakistan..a progressive and democratic Pakistan..a welfare state!and hope with democracy,we can achieve one day inshAllah.Down to rightists and chauvanist agendas and parties.Long live to progressive forces (PPP)
Another proud presentation from Mushi league.. These guys are swift at creating controversy by flaunting the non issues. Ch Ghafoor’s act of attacking (if it has really happened) other MPA with in legislative house is wrongful but Q League brats never let go any chance of creating chaos with in Punjab assembly even if these are the remarks about Benazir and placard about SS.
Pervez Musharraf Elahi should stop sabotaging the peace of Punjab assembly by sending out suicide attackers.
@Mir Munsif
lo, we have just received two progressive steps taken by your progressive farce..
Petroluim products’ prices have been raised upto 10 %
national Saving organization have dropped its annual saving margin to 11.5 % from 13 %
its Grinning Hyena’s spell babe, its his spell!!
@Mir Munsif
If you read the initial comments from “rahmed” against which i gave my comments. Now help me and find one line from that where he criticised the ministers of PMLN. Do you find one huh ?. I guess that’s all bashing against NS.
This is the problem, some idiots do the bullshit, and all we have is to dump down the leadership at top.
Can you give me one example of good deeds from ZARDARI, MUSH and ALTAF ?,
well if not many i can give you atleast one example from Nawaz Sharif, he stood for something on which the pkpolitics blogs were full of support for 2 years. Yeah you are right, the judges.
Now please grow up a bit more, don’t panic for nothing.
few news extracts of love and affection from Pervez Elahi’s regime back in days
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_27-6-2004_pg7_6
http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?144508
http://www.thehoot.org/web/home/searchdetail.php?sid=735&bg=1
http://www.dawn.com/2003/11/26/nat39.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2003/12/10/nat9.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2009/02/26/nat6.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2004/06/28/local14.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/09/07/nat40.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/11/08/nat9.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2004/09/21/local29.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/09/09/nat14.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/09/07/nat4.htm
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/punjab/opposition-members-arrested-in-punjab-crackdown–szh
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/sindh/pml-n+activists+arrested+in+sindh
http://www.dawn.com/2006/01/01/local10.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2002/05/29/nat37.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/09/04/nat7.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2006/03/13/nat6.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2003/01/16/nat36.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2004/05/12/nat.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/05/05/nat11.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2007/09/11/nat5.htm
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_12-5-2004_pg7_21\
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/3230879.stm
see
This guy showed real love and respect for political workers! Your argument is invalid!
@Masood Ahmed and wiqi,
One more substanceless effort by u and ur fellows to cover the wrong doings of PMLN.If any of MPs or MNA do sth wrong then why not demand from leadership??? If you believe sth wrong has done by PMLN MPs then grow up and reject it.
Well said by you that PMLN did good thing for Justice but dont forget.. same PMLN attacked Supreme court (First ever attack on Supreme court in History of Pak).Their CJ restoration supreme court movement was not more than gaining more fortune for them and hijacking lawyers movement but these same guys are swift in attacking supreme courts and even Assembly members if they challenge them.
I repeat…appreciate any action which is positive and Reject if any action is wrong.
@Mir Munsif
Just one final comment from me and then i’ll stop responding to you as it seems you just mess around with facts.
TELL ME IN WHICH PARTY ARE THOSE PEOPLE NOW, WHO ATTACHED SUPREME COURT ??????????????????????????????????????????
If you don’t know that, then plz don’t even bother answering.
@ Mir Munsif
as you said yourself that you will condemn wrong and support right. What are your views upon following
1:- Zardari’s stance on 17th ammendent
2:- Zardari`s stance on Drone attacks
3:- Zardari`s removal of picture of Quaid a Azam from Presidential House
4:- Zardari`s Spending spree on US lobbying firms to strengthen his and PPP image NOT PAKISTAN`s image
5:- Utter inability of PPP government to run the economics of this country.
6:- COmpletely disgraceful stance on begging for aid.
7:- Selling his countrymen for dollars.
8:- Complete surrender to US will and power.
9:- Spineless character and attitude
10:- Complete disregard of moral code of ethics . Lying openly. Turning away from the promises. Considering a contract just a piece of paper
List is really too long and i cannot afford to defile my mind with the atrocities of this person in particular and this party in general. A good read that i could recommand to get to know HOW and WHO started PPP you should read
Stanley wolperts `Zulfi Bhutto of Pakistan: His Life and Times` to get little acquainted with your leader.
@ Mir Munsif
One more thing
Because you said that Party leadership is responsible for the attitude and character of it members they why only stop at one levelÉ should it not be extended to every level of the party membership. If it should be then what do you say about this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlNl01lhVOA
should PPP leadership be responsible for this attitude.
what do you think
What else ppl. would expect from Moti and Motey MPAs of PML(N) and PML(Q). At least PPP MPAs and MNAs do not do that. Where is Saeed Afzal, supercreature, Mansoori and other JI guys? This is a typical attitude of PML(N).
@tahir mahmood
And what’s typical attitue of PPP ?, Farooq Naeq, Rehman Mailk and Fauzia Wehab etc on top seats ???. Where are Raza Rabbani, Naheed Khan, Safdar Abbasi, Aitezaz Ahsan and other true ppp leadership. huh …..
@geelemitti
I have replied to some one else on “Millions Being Spent on Zardari’s Lobbying “.You have also almost same substanceless allegations against PPP.Kindly go and read over there.
There are some left like 17 amendment,There is committe workin now over it in chairmanship of RAZA RAbbani a very noted parliamenterian.PPP even wants to beyond 17 amendment and want to follow MEESAAQ e Jamhooriyat.Give some time and stay relax.Dont make mess abt sth which is under way. Quaid Azam Pic was only propaganda because those who hate PPP,when they see pics of BB shaheed and ZAB Shaheed Pics,their blood boils and they cant see Quaid pic and this news already negated. and moreover,dont distort facts and respect the mandate of PPP and wait for next term,till them have a good sleep.
Live on TV … aj e wakhoo…. PPP leaders …
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUMP_Bm_a6c&feature=related
@Masood Ahmad
‘Where are Raza Rabbani, Naheed Khan, Safdar Abbasi, Aitezaz Ahsan and other true ppp leadership. huh …..’
considering Zardari is ‘around’…….they are perhaps grateful that they are still ‘alive’!!!
so what! come on …. people need to get out of these small incidents… it really doesn’t need national attention.
@Masood ahmed,
Those, who were charged with offence of the contempt of court under the contempt of court laws read with Articles 3 and 4 of the Constitution, included PML (N) MNAs Tariq Aziz and Mian Muhammad Munir; PML (N) MPAs Ch. Tanvir Ahmed Khan, Akhtar Rasool, Sardar Naseem, Mehmood Akhtar and a leader of the PML (N) Youth Wing, Shebaz Goshi.Tell me most of these ppl belong to which party…answer is PMLN.Saad Rafiq and co is still active with NS now and they were also in attacking Supreme court.If Mushahid hussain and few others left and now they are not part of PMLN then what actions did NS took against party workers who attacked supreme court???
The first important example of the tussle between the executive and the judiciary was the confrontation between the Chief Justice and the Prime Minister in 1997, when the Chief Justice held Sharif in contempt of court for using derogatory language against him and other judges. This episode was resolved in Sharif’s favour when he created a revolt in the Supreme Court that led to the Chief Justice’s resignation. It was amusing to read the “tamer of the Judiciary” stating that his first order if he returns to power would be to restore the deposed judges and return an independent judiciary to the country. Why did he not practice in power what he is preaching today or is he suffering from amnesia and doesn’t remember that he as PM unleashed his entire propaganda machinery to undermine the independence of the Judiciary? He had no patience for independent judges and thought nothing of replacing those who disagreed with him and used the Supreme Court’s benches to take vengeance on opponents, to silence opposition leaders and to uphold his government’s decisions. The judges under political influence use to pass the judgment first and hear the witnesses later. Political workers in a premeditated attack, invaded the Supreme Court several times, with weapons, abused the judges, indulged in violence and forced the overthrow of the Chief Justice which not even Pakistan’s previous rulers – civilians or dictators ever did.
@supercreature,masood and galeemti,
Please take some time watch this video… MUST WATCH VIDEO!!
Supreme Court attacked by PML-N, Video PROOFs…..PMLN champion of Justice and rule of LAW!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFojOD2ji1k
@Mir Munsif
NS didn’t take notice of the people involved in supreme court contempt, and so his govt was dismissed. Is PPP waiting for the same?
Mir Munsif
“Quaid Azam Pic was only propaganda ”
I think more than 75 percent Pakistanis think Quaid-e-Azam was the leader of the nation who did something for the country which can’t be done ever in our lives. BB Shaheed was a disputed person, more than half the nation voted against him in every election. In an office which is a symbol of Federation, yeh PPP ka hee karnama hai keh Quaid-e-Azam ki Tasweer ghayeb kar lee.
Please don’t try to change something which has been witnessed in truth.
Moreover so would be the case for the critics if one sees pictures of NS, SS or Mian Sharif instead of the real leaders.
PPP might be the beneficiary (unanimously) of ZAB or BB, but Pakistanis don’t think unanimously that ZAB or BB photos deserve more than QA in the presidency or in any Govt office.
If you disrespect a genuine person, this results in your own disrespect.
Tanweer amjad,
U said “If you disrespect a genuine person, this results in your own disrespect.” and same applies to you.Think abt it.
There is difference between a news and fact…if some one spread one news and then it proved wrong then its no more a reality.It was a mere news that picture of Quaid was no more in Presidency and PM but it was proved wrong and most of media reported the same thing.Its true that there are pics of BB and ZAB in Presidency and PM house and it burns the heart of PPP hater group and thats why they use to cry on any news whether it is factual or not.
So please u too dont try to make a negated news as fact.
Thnx
Can we come up with a list of 10 top tier politicians who are civilised/cultured/educated or otherwise respectable?
Many years ago one of our professors saw a session of Punjab assembly from the visitors gallery (one of his ex students being elected to the assembly). According to that respectable man, he could not believe what he saw and heard. “Never heard so much swearing in so little time in my life” he said.
In one of the episodes of “hum sub umeed se hein” Saba Pervez said something to the effect politician=pollution, and I can’t agree more!!
God save Pakistan.
Mir Munsif
I thought it was national team photo. i didn’t think it was PPP’s cricket team who won the World Cup.
http://teeth.com.pk/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/Pkcricket-team.jpg
Makes me respect you more and more and more.
Tanweer amjad,
Bro,why are u getting so furious against PPP leadership,PM/president house carries pictures of farmer head of state and governments.BB and Zb were are among the best and most popular leaders in Pak and one can even keep difference abt their political philosophy..fair enuff but when it comes to leadership,every one should learn to respect.They were elected leaders of Pakistan,not a tanga party walas.PPP has come in power through elections..mass mandate not by illegal means,so they have right to govern the country.Bush was most infamous but not a single ppl demanded resignation or ask Pentagone to come and rescue.
Hold ur breath and dont boil ur blood only on few pictures of popular leadership of Pakistan and there are many other issues to discuss.When you ppl find nothing,then you find refuge on useless topics,if one wall contains PPP leadership,then what is wrong with it????WHich LAW they broke ???? Which constitution they broke??? Only pics of popular leardership makes u so furious,BB and ZB were Pakistani and Muslims and they enjoyed support of masses,so dont create useless debate,come with some concrete discussion for good of nation.
Thnx
@Tanweer amjad,
You can see problem upon pics but THIS POST is about the role of PMLN members against opposition,and they made new history and if you please share ur ideas about their role in Punjab assembly..it would be better,we discuss here PMLN and PMLQ fight issue and your comments should be in that line…Dont divert attention from the core issue and enlighten us about the attitude of PMLN MPs,who they behaved with opposition Women MPs and how they thew Budgest copies and How they beat them???? Do you think..its all fair and all good,because you only to criticise for the sake of criticise and you wont speak a word against pathatic attitude of PMLN MPs against MPs.
@Mir Munsif
Point Taken
See you at some right place, if there could be any
Shame on PML (N) leadership if they act like Jiyalas and no action is taken against the convicts.
I hope this is what you wanted to read.
Well no one could have doubt about that. Even PML(N) should have felt that something went wrong and needs eradication. but you know it takes time, give them 5 years to do that.
@ Tanweer Amjad,
At last some where we have same concern and thanks for voicing against the undemocratic attitude of PMLN members
Sure bro,see u some times next in some other post!
Take care n regards
PML-N leadeship claims to be champion of good morals and decency but in fact they are worst than anybody else. First attack the Supereme Court if judges are not of your choice; then back them if they support you and give you benefits in the future. What a hypocrisy!
We have had tough and de-stabilising years of PML-N when due to NS wrong policies and arrogant attitude Mush Martial law came. Why can’t we (political parties like PML and PPP devise a good working relationship to keep Army rule away from our political system?). Unfortunately words like “decency & tolerance” do not have any place in our political system. Incident in Punjab Assembly did not surprise me an iota as it has become culture of whole society. But this besharam Minister should be sacked to set a precedence for others to avoid such low acts in the assembly.
PPP supporters, it seems you are saying PMLN is enemy of supreme court and PPP is champion of supreme court.
I can only hope you are understand what you are saying, as i can’t forget the programes on TV i watched for two years. I never saw their attitude towards reinstating the deposed judges. They are just power hungry beasts !!!
And by the way, i think some sudden democratic emotions woke up on the night of 16th of March 2009 in the PPP ranks. Afterall they are the champions of judiciary. A night before though, their conscious was resting in deep sleep. BRAVO
Champions of judiciar also tried to bully the election of ALI Ahmad Kurd, but i guess Mr. Khosa didn’t spend enough money to buy it over.
Probably Salman Taseer didn’t also order the blockage of TV coverage of Lawyers movement either. He didn’t have a conflict with Sherry Rehman either.
Zardari didn’t have a fight with Aitezaz Ahsan either.
After a million people started march towards islamabad, suddenly yousaf raza gilani realises the promises of our president. All of that was so sudden, i just forgot it was all due to a judiciary emotionalism getting activated like a time bomb !!!…….
@Mir Munsif
Well i guess we are angry at PLMN to behave like Typical Jiyala. We were not expecting them to degrade themselves to such a degree. This is only reserve for a typical PPP worker
I know your kind is victim of a very notorious political malfunction of Selective Amnesia and it is hard for you to realise the atrocities of your so called leaders. YOu really have very responsible leader ship only example is crooks like Babool, Mardana Raja, and sorts. Every “Johar” of filth has few “Kanwals” that does not mean the filth could be neglected. Stench is always there.
Was it Zulfi Bhutto who, at one side , raised the slogan of “Roti, Kapra, Makan” and on the other side declared his and Jatois “Jagirs” as Heritage and Horticulture land so that they could be exempted for the reclaimation by his government> OH i am sorry i forgot you would consider is as rumour and false acquisition.
BUT bad apples are every where. Point is, at the moment what is needed from a leader ship is to take a stance against the on-slaughter of GORASHAHI and well it is hardly possible from someone with almost all his assets in those very countries to go against them.
At least we see one example when NS willingly went against the wills of US and did the test bombs, people did not have to come on the streets in long march to force the government to do that.
Spine my friend Spine.
Symbolism is the factor that plays very large part in a nation’s life. Flag is not just an identification but representation of general ideology of that nation. Similarly , a picture of Founder of Pakistan is not just a Picture, it is acceptance of the position of this person in the life of a nation and to pay respect and tribute to his efforts. Only leader that Pakistan ever had in it’s life time that could not be contested and degraded is that one Person and remove his picture from prominence by replacing it with the worst possible people on the face of this earth is not just a shameful act but a treason with the very nation that is being ruled.
Don’t play with the sentiments of this nation. It has very big heart to forgive but it will not forget few .
@geelemitee,
Bro, No pic of Quaid wad removed but some pics of BB and ZAB were put on the walls and you want to make fuss out of nothing because when you find nothing concrete then you use a news whose credianility is already challenged and denied by various media sources and by Govt,then its your choice to stick to it in order to divert ppl’s attention to main issue of PMLN MPs pathatic behaviour.
Coming back to Atomic bomb,ZAB was founder of Nuclear tech system in pak and check out various books of history,where US pushed him stop prg but in the interest of Pak,he never stepped down.PPP has sacrificed lives for nation but some so called popular leader complains for mosquito biting in prison and take 100 suit cases,sign Maafi naama and go in exile..PPP has suffered more from establishment and many leaders went to jail for supremacy of democracy and welfare of Pakistan but tell me one thing bro..when NS cant bear the pressure from MUSH and went abroad,then do u really think,HE CAN STAND for nation against US or any powerful establishment…
in ur dreams man ,I wish ur dreams come true.
@Mir Munsif
Please dont be under the assumption that i favor Nawaz Sharif. He , as politicians of the this country has his own faults.
The reason i mentioned NS was the fact that he indeed stood against US wishes though he was betrayed by his own generals.
Yes i agree that ZB was the one who started Nuclear program but i also agree that he was one of the main reasons of disintegration of Pakistan if not “The” reason.
I think it is futile to explain to you what in meant by the importance of Symbolism. It does not make any difference what you think till you express it to the world. Similarly it does not make any difference to whom you pay respect till you show the world .
When president of Pakistan is addressing the nation he is representing that sacred place that holds the most power. His act of not displaying Quid’s picture, as has been done by every one before him is infect testament that he does not give a damn about the Quaid of Pakistan.
Benazir and Zulfikar Ali are not any Different from Zulfikar Ali and Zia, titles are different but they are politicians, few better then others, but Quaid was the only true leader that we ever had and was a man of dignity and justice, far above these puny little so called politicians, it is there fore a disrespect to him and to the sentiments of whole nation to replace his image with the crooks and cons of the world.
NS did stand against US and he could do the same if people of this country are with him. He at least knows that he is nothing without Pakistan but for Zardari i know Pakistan is a prison ( he prefers to live in even now, fortified with tax payers money to protect him) and he has his home in Dubai.
Democracy and Zulfikar ALi
What a Joke
@geelemitti
Not a single evidence or proof,only criticism for the sake of criticism..please give some valid points and evidence if u are on right side,otherwise learn accept the truth.but if u think twisting words and writing long posts without any supportive data,u will force ur point,then u are wrong.coz only baseless allegations and anti PPP hate material cant prove ur point.only facts and facts can make ur case strong.Dont give ear to baseless propaganda and uncover ur mind and eyes which are full of hatred and negativism against PPP.Grow up and appreciate the good!!
Well what proof you want
You want proof that Zulfikar Ali could have easily saved Pakistan , all he had to do was to accept the fact and the decision of people of whole Pakistan. Read book i mentioned in my previous posts you will find the truth.
Pakistan is 10th failed state in the world. it was 12th in Musharraf regime.
Unprecedented corruption , Just look at this article if you could take the cover off you eyes
http://www.anusha.com/benazir.htm
begging for money, selling people of pakistan for money. Countless died in drone attacks and he , even though being al mighty and powerfull could not / didnot do anything.
got the payckech of 1.5 billion from US in exchange of rest of pakistan that Zulfi was not able to sell.
doesnot seems to be able to control his premature E** when meets with Sarah Palin
http://globalvoicesonline.org/2008/09/29/pakistan-zardari/
How would you justify his words that contracts are not hadees that could not be broken.
You must be on drugs
@All
There shouldn’t be any female’s membership in the parliament !
Their job is to increase the population of Muslim Ummah !
Mujahid Bachaey
Jitnay Zaiyaada
Utnay Achaay !!
Molvi Fazal ullah is killed by Great Pakistan Military, Cheer
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-07-03/page-1/detail-22
مر گیا مردود نہ ختم نہ درود
Hi Allah
Yeh Kiya ho gaya !
Azeem Mujahid Hazarat Moulan Fazal ullah Horoon ki aghoosh may chalay ga’aay !
Inalililah-e-wa-ina-elah rajaoon !
Watch your words !
Mullah Jee
مر گیا مردود نہ ختم نہ درود
Mullah Jee
Memorize this sentence. You will have to say a thousand time a day
“Hi Allah Yeh Kiya ho gaya ! Azeem Mujahid Jahanum main chala gia”
@geelemitti
For the emotional jialas like “Mir Munsif”, it’s almost impossible to see beyond their emotions. I’m pretty sure in some further post down somewhere, he will start arguing the leadship qualities of “Bilawal Bhutho” as well, not sure why but i know he will. These jialas follow it more like peeri muridee …. rather than facts. Only god could help them out ….