{ 141 comments... read them below or add one }

Munir Solangi said:

First ever effort to bring peace between Shias and Sunnis of Kurram agency.Well done capital talk.Two elected MNA’s of Kurram,one Shia and one Sunni are fighting against each other in Kurram but they reached to peace in capital talk.This is the spirit we need everywhere.It is proved that politicians can resolve all big differences through dialogue.

By the way report from Parachinar was horrible.There was no need to show terrorists killing someone publically.

junaid sheikh said:

It’s not sunni shia fasaad, sunnis are peaceful people, it’s deobandi musluk killing shia brothers of Kurram agency. In fact, the deobandi miscreants have blocked the only road to Peshawar and the Shias of Kurram agency are having to come to peshawar via Afghanistan.

I think army should go and kill the deobandi Taliban there.

junaid sheikh said:

@ Imran Khan lovers

Have a look at this youtube video and leave comments please.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_pyLIdGT4M&feature=rec-HM-fresh+div

junaid sheikh said:

@ Army operation opposers

Watch this video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rq_dw6nW6JY&NR=1

a786 said:

i hate imran but love zerdari because he brings $$$$$$$$$ against my bloud,those who killed in opretion (e.g one 6 month old girl lost her parents & now she does not have any family member,)ask zerdari to give her $$$$$$$.i pray to ALLHA not this thing happen to u,if happen do u like ~$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
    IN THE SAME TIME I DO NOT LIKE TALIBAN AS IMRAN DOES.BUT THE DIFRENT IS ONLY HANDEL THE SITUATION.can one of u give me any end of this opreation,any direction,no we have nothing, we have only $$$$$$$$$$$$$.by the way we r so much loosers that even $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$we dont have.they gone in zerdaro,nwaz,altaf…….a/c.
    think what happen to us no electricity no water,no food ,no safty of our life we have nothing,just we read only one news in paper that usa pass a bill 1.4 billion because we killing our people very beutifully.
    shame on us the whole world laught on us, do u know what they say to us we just listen to usa,if they said these talibaans are mujahdeen,we all said yes they are,now they say they r terorist we r all saying ya ya ya.
    i give one sugetion let them( usa )come and ocupied us.atleast we can say to world look we cant do any thing,might be we get some sympthy.i know we all agree with this because we love $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

BA said:

The scared minorities of Pakistan!

Minorities, no matter, if they are Muslim minority sect like Shiite or non-Muslim minorities like Christians, Hindus are living in a state of constant fear since the times of Zia-ul-Haq. And you know who is monster? Another minority…You call them Wahabi or Deobandi or whatever.

They are the one who are killing everybody in the form of Taliban or Al-Qaeda or Lashker-e-Jhangvi or Jaish-e-Muhammad etc. And the victim is monorities and very surprisingly a big but very silent majority of Pakistani Muslims, the Brelvis, are also victim of these ruthless guys.

I wonder, how this whole thing is taking place?? Its a puzzle. When media wants to trivialize this issue, they simply call it, Shia-Sunni clashes. No..absolutely not. This is not Shia-Sunni Jhagra, this is one evil who is killing all but nobody mentiones them as the topic becomes ’sensitive’. This is not senstivity, it is fear. Fear in the media houses, goevernmnet ministries and in the hearts of journalists who cannot sum up the courage to call spade a spade. How long this facade will be carried on? How long..

Munir Solangi said:

Junaid Sheikh sahib,

I would humbly request you to kindly follow the spirit of Sajid Turi and Munir Orakzai who beling to Kurram.Both agreed to implement the Murree accord of 2008 between Shias and Sunnis of Kurram.Both joined hands in capital talk and promised in front of the whole nation that they will work together for peace in their region.

The most astonishing thing disclosed by Sajid Turi was that Shias and Sunnis and are contacting NATO troops in Afghanistan for help and about 600 Pakistanis are about to migerate to Afghanistan.

We must stop Pakistanis for migerating to Afghanistan.This is humiliating for us as a nation.We can onlyn overcome our problems through dialogue and unity.Turi and Orakzi agreed that first of all Murree accord should be implemented and if anyone opposes Murree accord then Army should be called for action but my brother what will happen?

Kurram is next to North Wazirastan and Hangu.How can Army fight in Swat,Buner,Dir,Bajour,Darra Adam Khel,South Wazirastan and North Wazirastan at the same time?Don’t you know what happened to our soldiers in North Wazirastan two days ago?About 60 were killed,many injured and kidnapped by “Zaliman”.Why we are pushing our soldiers in the mouth of death everyday without any solid planning?

Supreme Commander of our forces is Zardari and he is taking orders from Pentagon and you know Pentagon only want an infighting between Muslims.We should not fight with each other we should resolve our differences through dialogue like Sajid Turi and Munir Orakzai.

Kashif said:

@junaid sheikh

Thanks for posting links. Those who say IK doesn’t defend Taliban please watch the video. IK says throat slitting and girls school demolition is just gov’s propoganda. He still argues this is not our war. I agree with anyone who says this was not our war but now we are paying heaviest price for years. If thats not our war then what will be our war. People can not come from Parachanar to Peshawar directly. They have to come via Kabul Torkhum thanks to Baitullah Masud and IK is arguing day and night that its not Pakistan’s war.

hammad maqsood said:

Announcement: Beware of JUNAID SHAIKH and co.
    Mr junaid shaikh has posted two links in above, if u look at those two videos both are uploaded by some one called “mqm lover” ……..
    So whats exactly going on???
    Answer: Some one is supporting MQM agenda on PKPOLITICS as this site now attracts loads of Pakistanis on….
    Videos were made by ARY, a pro mqm channel or i would say “on mqm payrole”…..what a joke…
    So JUNAID SHEIKH please introduce ur self what designation u hav got in mqm SECTOR INCHARGE or what….but anyway come with some logic cause people ll not gonna buy this stupid illogical links any more….

JanuJerman Khan said:

LOL at these couple of people thanking and appreciating each other to fill up the blanks :D

justice said:

@ kashif
    Ik is very stubborn like an ass and there is thin line between perseverance which is an attitude and stubbornness which is an animal instinct.

That is exactly why IK could not become a popular leader of paksitan in 13 years even in those 7 years when both NS+BB was not present.

so I ask this very basic statistical questions to all Ik lovers,what is the probability of him becoming a national effective leader in the next 13 years when he could not be one in the last

Kashif said:

@a786

“i give one sugetion let them( usa )come and ocupied us”

First graciously welcome drone attacks that are targeting Baitullah-Osama & co.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@BA @Junaid Shaikh et all

no matter how much you guys try to create rift between muslims in the name of deobandi/barelwi you will fail inshAllah, those general petreaus tactics worked in Iraq because they have a history but here there is no such rift that some channels are trying hard to raise…

Aftab khowaja said:

First of all I will say to the person who says that dewbandi are killing the sheyas. so I am myself is a dewbandi but those who are doing this killing they are only labeled as dewbandi the rightist dewbandi ullama will never say to kill any innocent person.these are the people who are disguised dewbandi,like the criminals disguisting as taleban.so do not blam dewbadi for those criminals.Dewbandis are the true folowers of the QURAAN and AHADEES strictly not here and there.if one person is doing any thing wrong we should blam that person. not his family, his tribe ,his province or his country.Brothers think twice before you give your coments with out any enmity and hostility.Thanks.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Aftab khowaja

you are falling in the exact trap that is being laid here, that is to create the rift between muslims by pushing them with accusations and to be forced to defend and creating more accusations, we muslims should reject this propaganda and should understand this conspiracy against Pakistan muslims.

lota6177 said:

deobandioun kaie karnamaie
    http://columnonline.blogspot.com/2009/06/blog-post_26.html

JanuJerman Khan said:

add @lota6177 to the same list as mentioned above :)

lota6177 said:

@janu jerman khan
    What list is this? Rishta candidate? Shadi online ka duftar khol liya haie kiiya yeh koun sie list bun rahie haie bubloo?

JanuJerman Khan said:

@lota6177

list of those who are trying to use topics & terms designed to create rift among muslims, of course these are sensitive emotional issues so people tend to react without knowing they are falling in the trap laid by people like you ;)

lota6177 said:

@JanuJerman Khan
    When an ignorant deobandi Muslim trained in a mudrasa by a deobandi molvie starts killing peaceful Muslims of other sect we should not call a spade a spade to keep harmony among Muslims. This reminds me of a story my uncle who is a doctor and got educated in Egypt told me. He was living on the 2nd floor in a hostel for a medical college. Right across the street was a house where in the 2nd floor lived these Egyptians girls who would walk around on the terrace in their night cloths. After watching this habit for a month my uncle decided that maybe this is cultural norm in Egypt so he decided that it is ok for him to walk around on the terrace in his underwear. The first night he did that the hostel was surrounded by Egyptians who were mad at him for not observing rules of decency and Islam. He came out fully dressed and asked them this is the first night you saw me in my underwear and you are up in arms. I see girls living in your house part of your family walking around in their reveling night cloths every night on the terrace. How come you don’t have a problem with that and never get angry at them? They told him they are girls and they can act as they like but you are a guy so we expect you to be proper. You remind me of them Egyptians. Apna ghar chaie kaprie naa bhiee pehney to it’s alright magar koie aur underwear maie bahir ajaie to Islam khuthraie maie phar jata haie Muslim harmony break ho jaie giee. I salute you sir.

Mullah Omar said:

@ All

Alhamdollilah

We deobandies are proud that it was us who defeated Kafir USSR and now its Kafir USA’s turn !
    Only deonandies are courageous in Pakistan !

Mullah Omar said:

Alhamdollilah

All Talibans are deobandies !
    We also appreciate our Wahaby brothers who are also very tough on Kufaar !

Mullah Omar said:

JJ Khan

I know you are supporter of my supporter Imran Khan.
    You should not be apologetic and be straight forward like Imran Khan.
    You should openly support Talibans and deobandies.

lota6177 said:

@Mullah Omar
    Alhamdollilah

We deobandies are proud that it was us who defeated Kafir USSR and now its Kafir USA’s turn !
    Only deonandies are courageous in Pakistan !

You morons took USA dollars and USA weapons to win a fight for America. You were nothing but pawns that are expandable. The specimen of an ignorant poor tribal society who took theology of another ignorant poor tribal society that if it weren’t for petro dollars would be thieves in the desert. Care to guess in the next 20 years where you and the society that produced you will be?
    Ruling the world after defeating America and the whole word becomes Muslims like you. Right on! Alhamdulillah more power to you. App jaisaie sahib iman were born to rule the world.

bebus said:

@ Mulla Umer

It is a stupidity to say that deobandis/Taliban defeated USSR. USSR was defeated because:

1. USSR had very weak economy.
    2. US dollars and ammunition was flowing in for the agents of USA i.e. deobandis or Taliban.
    3. Deobandis/Taliban were collaborators to Kafir Americans.
    4. Pakistan army was supporting stupid Talibans at that time.

Later what happened to Taliban and how their government in Kabul was ousted is not a secret. They ran fast towards Pakistan to save their lives. Pakistan provided them protection but in return, they are bent upon to destroy Pakistan.

But it is evident now that days of Taliban are over. People of Pakistan are united and behind Pakistan army. Taliban are dying “KUTTAY KI MOUT”. They are doomed to be defeated and perished. People of Pakistan will win. Traders of Darkness (Taliban) will surely be defeated. Pakistan will emerge as peaceful and prosperous country.

Pakistan Army Zindabad. Pakistan Paidabad.

Mullah Omar said:

Alhamdollilah

JI, JUI, SSP, L-e-J, J-e-M, and TTP all are deobandies !
    They all are doing great service to Islam !

LeT=JuD=Falah-e-Insaniyat is Wahabi organization and it’s also doing gr88888 work !

Mullah Omar said:

Astaghfirullah

I forgot the name of my fovourite supporters Gen. Hamid Gul and his student Imran Khan !
    BOTH ARE GREAT !

Mullah Omar said:

@ bebus

“3. Deobandis/Taliban were collaborators to Kafir Americans” >>>>

Nawozbillah + Astaghfirullah

Touba karo Touba karo !
    Allah Allah itna bara bohtaan !
    Hay tum kaisay muslim ho !
    Allha o Akbar !

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

جو سانپوں کو دودھ پلانا جانتے ہیں وہ انکی گردن کچلنا بھی جانتے ہیں

Mullah Omar said:

Alhamdollilah

Hamid Mir, Javed Choudhry, Khushnood Ali Khan, Kashif Abbasi, Irfan Siddiqui, Haroon Rasheed, Shahid Masood all are deobandi muslims !
    They are doing great research work for the defense of Taliban’s cause !
    May Allah give them more strength !

Mullah Omar said:

@ All Muslims

Salat ka waqat honay wala hay, I’m going !
    Allah Hafiz

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

Dekhna kahin Musjid main khudkash hamla na kar dena.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@lota6177

LOL at your uncle who went naked in underwear thinking it is cultural norm :D yea i have been to egypt and know that country a little, that is certainly not the culture..

I think dr sarfraz naimee was killed to create rift between muslims, it is the america that wants to see muslims kill muslims and divide in order for them to divide & conquer

Mr lota you seem to be working to create rift among muslims like other three names listed above, I’ll expose all of your kind inshAllah :)

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

Aap logon ke wajah se ab tu ham Masjid janay se bhe dartay hain.

Mullah Omar said:

Alhamdollilah

I’m back and glad to see performance of my supporter JJ Khan !

@Jan Jerman

Buddy, why are you doing munafiqat ?
    Foraan tauba karo, kaan pakar kay aur ho sakay to 10 mins tak murgha ban jaoo !
    We the Talibans proudly killed Sarfaraz Naeemi !
    What do you think who killed Arif Hussaini, Salim Qadri, and one Pir in Swat, whose body we dug out of grave !
    But unfortunately our Taliban brethren also killed Moulana Hassan Jan and sent him to Jannah as his services were not required in this world any more !

Mullah Omar said:

“Aap logon ke wajah se ab tu ham Masjid janay se bhe dartay hain.” >>>
    You need to go to real Masajid where our Talibans and their supporter deobandies and wahabies offer prayers, Alhamdollilah you will feel secure there !

Bawa said:

“Real Masajid” You mean beghearat taliban too offer prayers in Masajid. No No they only blast bumbs in Masajids.

Mullah Omar said:

You are definitely liberal fascist working on pay roll of Mossad+CIA+RAW+MI6+KGB+KHAD !
    Don’t you know Talibans don’t bomb ‘Real Masajid’ where deobandies and wahabies offer prayers !
    Don’t you ever dare to malign Talibans as they have never targeted any ‘Real Masjid’ !

Bawa said:

I think you are talking about qadeyani masjid because taliban do not attack there.

Mullah Omar said:

You’ve got very limited knowledge about Mumlaikat-e-Allah-Dad Islamic Republic of Pakistan o Talibanistan !
    Don’t you know Qadiyanis according to constitution of 1973 are Kafir !
    Qadiyanis can’t call their place of worship ‘Masjid’ !

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

You got me wrong, I am against killing Muslims against Muslims

I support women education, of course within sharia limits. Unfortunately the Pakistani taliban are not 100% right, they are taking revenge from ordinary muslims.

I am not under munafiqat nor being defensive, I love pakistan army while hate elite chor commanders, so please try to understand here

do not create divisions by labeling yourself and speak tough on others, all are sunni muslims with same fiqh-

Bawa said:

In this situation atleast they are better than taliban regardless their worship place is masid or mandar or church.

JanuJerman Khan said:

my last comment got filtered, but what I wanted to say was that I am against muslims killing muslims and divisions

I love pak army but hate chor commanders..

Bawa said:

By the way, do your taliban respect the constitution of 1973?

Bawa said:

I do so, my brother. I love my Pakistan.

Mullah Omar said:

For Muslims there is only one constitution and i.e. Quran Pak !
    Meray colleague Sufi Mohammad, Allah un ko lambi umar aata karay, nay bilkus sahi kaha thaa kay hum Taliban kissi man-made qanoon ko nahi mantay !
    We only accept one man-made qanood and i.e.
    TOPAK ZAMA QANOON !

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ KHAN

You are doing ’shirk’ !
    Why do you ‘love’ na-pak army ?
    This is a very big ’shirk’ !

Bawa said:

What is this “TOPAK ZAMA QANOON”?

Bawa said:

Harami Mullah Umer, you say bad words about Pak Army. Remember

جو کتے مالک کو کاٹتے ہیں انھیں کچلا ( ز ہر ) ڈال کر مار دیا جاتا ہے. بلکل اسی طر ح جس طر ح پاکستانی فوج طالبان کو مار ر ہی ہے

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

i have family members in army and i know their feelings well, so i will not say na-pak army

what is “a very big shirk” ? ??

Mullah Omar said:

You people need to learn Pushtoo before it’s too late !
    After Arbic language, Pushto is the language which is liked by Allah as it is the language of Mujahideen !

Mullah Omar said:

Watch your words !

“Harami Mullah Umer” >>>> How dare you !
    Don’t you know who is Mullah Umer ???

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

I love all languages of my Pakistan but I hate taliban, the killers of my pakhtoon brothers.

Mullah Omar said:

@JanuJerman Khan

What is your actual name ?
    I will talk to Imran Khan that instead of supporting me you are asking silly questions !

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

Mullah Umer Allah nahin hai aur main Allah se darta hun kuttoon se nahin.

Bawa said:

میں الله سے ڈرتا ہوں کتوں سے نہیں

Mullah Omar said:

Mullah Umer is Khailifa-tul-lah on earth !
    He’s Ameer ul Momineen !
    You will burn in hell for using abusive language against Mullah Umer !

bebus said:

@Kafir mulla umar

Thora sa aur sabar kar lo. Kana mulla umar aur tum andhay mulla umar apnay kye ka nateeja jaldi hee pa lo gay.

Tum loag islam ke naam per ghaleez dhabba ho. Kuttay ki mout mar kar jahanam ka aindhan ban-na tumhara muqadar hai.

Tum sab dallaron ki khatir mazi mein america kay agent rahay ho. Aur ab Israel aur India kay agent ban kar mal kha rahe ho. Allah ki La’anat tumhari na-pak zindagion par.

Pak Fauj Zindabad, Pakistan Paidabad.

Bawa said:

Yes, Mullah Umer is a Khailifa and you know who is called khalifa in punjabi language?

Bawa said:

@ bebus

Well Done

پاکستان کا بول بالا ، ملا عمر کا منہ کالا

Mullah Omar said:

@bebus & Bawa

May Allah give you Hidaya !
    You are following Zionist agenda and you have become mushriks !

Mullah Omar said:

@All

Wo din dur nahi jab hamaray mujahideen and members of SSP, JI, JUI, Jaish-e-Mohammad, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and TTP will kill all the mushriks and Pakistan will become really Pak !

bebus said:

@kafir mulla umar

kana mulla umar is FASAD FE-SABILLIAH on this earth. He is ageent of Israel and India. He is loose character man (i hope you will understand what I mean). He is a big Thag. He is killer of innocent Muslims.

Mullah Omar said:

Sorry as I missed name of PTI !

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Umer

الله ملا عمر اور طالبان کو ہدایت دے تاکہ وہ مسلمانوں کا قتل عام بند کریں

Mullah Omar said:

Talibans are doing Jihad in the name of Allah !

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Mullah Omar said:@bebus & BawaMay Allah give you Hidaya !
    You are following Zionist agenda and you have become mushriks !===xxx===

Mullah it seems & sound these two above mentioned are stamped by Almighty so that their respective approach is quiet limited if you would talk about something Patriotism they would labeled you as failed Day Dreamer – If you talk about Islamic Perspective/Ideology regarding Pakistan they would label you Taliban or JI/PTI supporter actually approach wise their mind is full of BHOSA therefore they are BAYBUSS/helpless.

Bawa said:

ورنہ اب پاک فوج ملا عمر اور طالبان کا توڑا بورا کرے گی

Bawa said:

Mullah Omar said:

Talibans are doing fasad in the name of Allah !

JanuJerman Khan said:

if US with their 30+ allies can’t defeat afghan insurgency in 8+ years how do you see pak army doing it? Need to differentiate between Afghan insurgency and army operations in pakistan.

Mullah Omar said:

@ JJ Khan

Thanks buddy for supporting us !
    Your leader IK is a brave leader who supports the Talibans by opposing operation against us !

Bawa said:

US with their 30+ allies are foreign occupants and non Muslims and they do not have local support but Pak Army has full support from local residences and people of Pakistan. I know we have to face insurgency for about 10 years but finally we will succeed like Sri linka – Inshallah.

Mullah Omar said:

Talibans of Pakistan and Afghanistan are same and we will win the war against infidels !

JanuJerman Khan said:

support from local residence?? what? people already forced to move out or live under cruel curfews/road blocks

sri lanka defeated insurgency because india was forced to cut tamil support and china was financing the sri lanka army through pakistan

here we are forced to fight muslims against muslims to punish the whole pushtoon belt for their sympathy for afghans & insurgency

british tried and failed, russians tried and failed, america tried and failing, do you expect pakistan army to succeed in that region? ??

Mullah Omar said:

All the Pakistanis must either accept deobandism or wahabiism and fight along side Talibans !

Bawa said:

And also it doesn’t mean hand over Pakistan to uncultured and sectarian taliban.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

didn’t Mullah Omar order pakistani taliban’s to abstain from attacking inside pakistan? ??

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

You are really a true follower of Imran Khan !
    May Allah give you more strenght to support Talibans !

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

unacceptable

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

you are a fake joker & loser :)

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

“didn’t Mullah Omar order pakistani taliban’s to abstain from attacking inside pakistan? ??”

>>>> this is BS !
    When and where quote me the reference ?
    TTP considers Mullah Omar as their Ameer !
    Talibans of Afghanistan were actually originated from Pakistani Medrassahs !

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

Imran Khan is actually our supporter !
    He has never opposed us and he has never condemned killings in Kurram Agency !
    He is a true desciple of Gen. Hameed Gul !
    We are really thankful of both Imran Khan and his mentor Hameed Gul for their unrelenting efforts to defend Talibans !

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

you are a fake and far more dangerous than these couple of liberal/secular here..

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

how much is RAW paying you ;)

cheap loser…

Bawa said:

O Allah, Mujay deobandi or wahabion ke shar se mehfooz farma. (Amen)

jaidu8989 said:

mullah omar .i am pukhthoon , i cant believe that educated puhthoon like you will be favouring taliban. just go 30 yrs back to the history what they have done to kabul.it was more destroyed by taliban than russians.now see the situation in pak .we puhthoons are suffering , we dont want shariath , why it is ony for puhthoons. it is not praticed any where in the world.i am not saying sharia is wrong but no society is perfect neither east nor west.but if you compare west they have more education , more health facilities , more democratic, more liberal. there are so many mosques in west , people like you will alow english to built churches in muslim country.tell about any mullah who has been to the college.how can an illtrate person can compete with the world.bhutto studied in america not in jame azhar to give you atom bomb.taliban were paid for their own purpose and they worked like paid murders. US are now want to get rid off their own servents, simple like that.we all puhthoons are educated muslim we dont need jahil talib to teach islam to us.puhthoons have been exploited all the time on the name of islam , now it is the duty of educated puhthoons to get rid off these jahil talibs so we can compete with other comunities in pak or with the world.we dont need extremism in religion.

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

Stop your non-sensical talks !
    Why don’t you understand that Imran Khan has found the truth that’s why he divorced Jamima who was a Jew !
    Imran Khan even sacrificed his sons, who are now living with a Kafira !
    We need leaders like Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain, Munawwar Hassan, Gen Hameed Gul and Sami ul Haque !

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

People like you are actually defaming Imran Khan !

“how much is RAW paying you

cheap loser…”

Allah-o-Akbar, ya Allah in ko Hidayat day !
    This is buhtaan-e-Azeem, Talibans are real Mujahids !

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

are you joking or playing games here?

i am neither a member of PTI nor a follower of imran khan

Mullah Omar said:

@jaidu8989

I can’t believe what you have written !
    Are you a pure Pukhtoon ?
    I mean are both your mother and father Pukhtoons ?
    And what about your forefathers ? Were they Pukhtoons too ?
    What I understand you are not muslim and not Pukhtoon !

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

May Allah give you courage so that you can stop hypcrisy !

You said “i am neither a member of PTI nor a follower of imran khan”

What do you think about following comments ?
    I can see IK’s thoughts in these comments !

“here we are forced to fight muslims against muslims to punish the whole pushtoon belt for their sympathy for afghans & insurgency

british tried and failed, russians tried and failed, america tried and failing, do you expect pakistan army to succeed in that region? ??”

JanuJerman Khan said:

@Mullah Omar

IK isn’t the only one, whole nation has this thinking and concern

from your writings i can sense that you are playing “devil’s advocate” kind of game…

Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

I’m not playing any game wiht anyone here.
    I’me here to defend our cause !
    I understand apart from some mushrikins all the Pakistani nation whose majority is deobandi and wahabi are fully supporting Talibans.
    That day is not far when flag of Islam will flying over PM and President Houses in Islamabad !

bebus said:

@dirty mulla umar

After long discussion, I am pleased to give the following verdict.

Kana Mulla Umar is kafir, badmash, ghunda, blackmailer, lier, fasadi, jahil-e-aala, killer, stupid, crazy, brainless etc. person. All his supporters are brainwashed people who are deprived of the Allah given ability to think.

@Adhanan Musharaf Manzoori

Lagta hai keh aapko itni marr pari hai keh ab Bismillah aur Dua go likhna bhool gaye ho. Intezar karo aur bohat kutch bhi bhool kar Rahe-Rast par aa jao gay.

Waisay, yeh tou bata do tumhain likhne ki tankha kitni milti hai? Mal tou bohat aa raha hai Israel aur India say.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@bebus, nice attributes that fit 110% on zardari ;)

Mullah Omar said:

@ JJ Khan

I’m really thankful for your unrelenting support to us.
    May Allah give you more strenght bro !
    You are rightly defending Ameer Mullah Umer !

Mullah Omar said:

@bebus

I’m really not impressed by your abusive language against Hazart Ameer-ul-Momineen Mullah Umer !

bebus said:

@ Mulla Umar

Please correct your sentence as follows:

I’m really not impressed by your abusive language against Hazart Ameer-ul-Murtadeen Mullah Umer (kana)!

Babloo said:

@ Bawa and all others sick peoples

This Napak Army is doing Holocaust of our pashtoons in the name of so called WAT.
    They are not killing thos Talibans but innocent pashtoons.

ALHUKUM LILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan baqi Kohsar baqi

Babloo said:

@Bebus

You people have been and Would be Zaleel aur Khuwar in both dunya and Akhira.

Taqdeer hai kufer ki harkat pe khandazan.

ALHUKUM LILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan baqi Kohsar baqi

CommonSense said:

I used to be a big fan of Imran Khan but becuase of his irrational stance on terrorism and offering no viable solution , calling everything a US conspiracy, I came to conclusion that he has no clue whatsoever of politics and should just keep himself to the good work of running cancer hospital.

ataraxis6 said:

Thank you for posting the link junaid sheikh.

IK and JI represent the political branch of talibs. Every word coming out of his mouth is meant to defend talibs and their actions. He has shown his true colors by siding with them instead of their victims.

junaid sheikh said:

@ Babloo

You will be zaleel o khuwaar in both duniya and akhira for calling our Pak army napak, you are a traitor and working for RAW, MOSAD and CIA.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@CommonSense

why not share your clues and rational stance on politics? perhaps it is to sell war of terror by displacing millions of people and to divert people attention by engaging media in the discussion of new provinces

now media is no longer showing reports and images of millions of people suffering in camps due to the fear that public opinion may shift. these sufferings of millions of people will raise such a tsunami that zardari, gilani and kayani will be washed away like dirt does with soap

zardari gang will be cleaned in matter of months inshallah

Babloo said:

IK is the only and only man in this Qahat ur Rijal.

ALHUKUM LILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan baqi Kohsar baqi

Kashif said:

@Mullah Omar

Ameer ul Momeneen!

I like you man. By supporting mullahs you are exposing them. App issi tarah phool bursate rahein President aur Priminister house kaya lal kile aur white house pe bhi islam ka purchum lehrai ga ….. I commend you for writing these golden words …

“Imran Khan is actually our supporter !
    He has never opposed us and he has never condemned killings in Kurram Agency !
    He is a true desciple of Gen. Hameed Gul !
    We are really thankful of both Imran Khan and his mentor Hameed Gul for their unrelenting efforts to defend Talibans !

Why don’t you understand that Imran Khan has found the truth that’s why he divorced Jamima who was a Jew !
    Imran Khan even sacrificed his sons, who are now living with a Kafira !
    We need leaders like Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain, Munawwar Hassan, Gen Hameed Gul and Sami ul Haque ! “

naughtypakistani said:

@Babloo, bas kar yaar, every body knows Afghans are so resilient they will survive but unfortunately:

Afghan baqi – Kohsar baqi
    smuggling baqi – Aghwa barai tawaan baqi
    drugs baqi – klashinkov baqi

Babloo said:

@ Junaid Shaikh

Would you please tell me when you have your family, you have your parents, your children, and one day a Drone come in or PAF janbaz shaheen come in and bombed your home and you left with nothing.

Babloo said:

@ naughtypakistani

Yar i think the biggest smugller of Pakistan history is Saith amjad of Lahor who is punjabi.
    Karachi mqm are involve in aghwa barae tawan and KK are not brought by pashtoons.

ALHUKUM LILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan baqi Kohsar baqi

junaid sheikh said:

@ Babloo

Have Taliban beheaded any member of your family? Were your women beaten up by Taliban for not wearing the hijaab as per the wishes of Taliban? Did Taliban force you to marry your sister with a Talib?

Watch this youtube video and leave your comment please

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UModlQkVWIM

junaid sheikh said:

@ Babloo

@ All Taliban supporters

@ Army Operation opposers

Watch this youtube video and hear the words of Hamid Mir of Capital Talk when he was reporting from Waziristan and leave your comments

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2i6qpB3r9g&feature=related

admin pkpolitics said:

All,

This is a comment section. Leave a healthy, constructive and pertinent comment on the video and move on. If you want a debate on a topic or just want to prove that your argument is superior to someone else’s idea, go to the Discuss section of this web site and create your own thread.

Anyone can start a topic such as “My dad is better than your dad” and vice versa.

abdullaharqam said:

I bet this Mulla Umar Guy is a liberal fascist whos trying to fool ppl and supress the logical voice of people like janujermankhan
    @mullaUmar
    if you really are sincere then stop propagating your twisted views on this website.
    I however think that you are junaid or kashif operating with the alias of MullaUmar.

AClarionCall said:

@junaid sheikh

Thanks for sending these links; my eyes are still full of tears after watching funerals of our Army officers. I pay tribute to these young Armymen for fighting for a just cause. May Gof give their families patience to bear the loss of loved ones.

Another video about Taliban Khan simply proves that no one in Pakistan is a bigger moron and extremist than TK. He, his tanga party supporters and IK Fan Club members live in a fantasy world where they blame USA for everything and cannot see or do not want to see what Taliban animals are doing. Talibans are cutting throats but Taliban Khan says it is Govt propaganda, talibans are blowing up schools; TK thinks it is Govt Propaganda. I think there should be a Law for people who support terrorism like TK. Such people should be put on trial and imprisoned for supporting Talibans.

CommonSense said:

@ JanuJerman Khan

I wonder how you assumed I support Zardari? That is the problem with you guys that if some one critisize IK, you think they are supporting Zardari and Nawaz Sharif.
    You asked me to give rational thoughts, well that is my whole point, I am not supposed to do that because niether I am a leader nor I claim to be a leader. Imran Khan is a leader and if he critisizes everything govt. is doing then he should give his own solution to the problem and not just say to stop operation and let Taliban slaughter people, blew up schools, cd shops, and even mosques full of people, and the things will some how get changed by itself.
    And please don’t tell me about the miseries of the refugees because I am from that area too and I know what we are going through. You don’t even know that. But things were not better when your beloved Taliban were in control of our area.

I agree on Zardari with you though. It is our a tragedy that in these tough time we are being led by a Moran like him.

JanuJerman Khan said:

@CommonSense

You are saying only a leader can have “rational thoughts”? So you have the ability to judge a leader but lack the ability to think rationally- huh? Doesn’t make sense…

AClarionCall said:

It is very important that shia and sunni form permanent alliance to fight against taliban animals. Talibans are the biggest fitna in Pakistan and the whole nation should get united against them.

JanuJerman Khan said:

army is so over stretched that they have announced not to go in NWA despite the fact that a colonel a major and a captain with 40+ soldiers were massacred a couple of days…

justice said:

@ mullah amar (bin hasham)

you are sick and criminal.
    Dont you dare call yourself deobandi

It is because of you abu jahal that muslims had to lose so many lives

CommonSense said:

@ JanuJerman Khan

I never said that only leader ” can ” have rational thoughts. I said a leader ” should” have rational thoughts. Every one can have rational thoughts but eveyone is not a leader.
    Unfortunately your beloved IK is so one dimentional. I agree it wont make sense to you….

zia m said:

We have holier than thou complex.
    Please try to get along,the very survival of our nation is at stake.

Munir Solangi said:

Dear all,

Congeratulations.Shias and Sunnis of Kurram Agency have announced a ceasefire this evening.Its a great victory of Pakistanis against the conspiracies of our enemies.

Thank You Hamid Mir,Thank You team Capital Talk and Thank You Geo TV.

Its is unfortunate that we have fake Mullah Umars in our society who tried to make joke of this whole effort of making peace in Kurram but finally we have ceasefire.Please pray for the success of this ceasefire.

lota6177 said:

@JanuJerman Khan
    add sarfaraz naimi to your list also because he said taliban are agents of foregin powers. Army operation is needed. Check this video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hs2zKSSZeLM&feature=related

Mullah Omar said:

Hi Allah

Pakistan ka kiya ho ga, Ameer ul Momineen kay khilaaf abusive language use ki ja rahi hay !!!!
    Oooo deobandion and wahabion tum ko mout kiyoon nahi aaati ???
    Ya Allah tau is gumrah qaum ki mughfirat farma aur sidhee rah pay chala !!!

Mullah Omar said:

@abdullaharqam

“I bet this Mulla Umar Guy is a liberal fascist whos trying to fool ppl and supress the logical voice of people like janujermankhan
    @mullaUmar
    if you really are sincere then stop propagating your twisted views on this website.
    I however think that you are junaid or kashif operating with the alias of MullaUmar.”>>>>

Brother, your apologetic tone suggests that you are a true muslim belonging to ‘the right sect’, however I would really appreciate if you show some courage and call a spade a spade instead of throwing some shit on others !

Mullah Omar said:

@Babloo

Brother you are doing gr8 service to the cause of Talibans !
    May Allah give you more strength !

justice said:

@ mullah omer

lol,you are supposed to be influenced by deobandi school of thought,
    what happened to you?

I believe you converted yourself?

Mullah Omar said:

@justice

You said
    “you are sick and criminal.
    Dont you dare call yourself deobandi”
    >>> Brother could you please show what led you to think that I’m not a deobandi ?
    Tell me what have I commented in this thread which shows that I’m not a deonandi ?
    BTW who have given you the license to question my beliefs ?
    Alhamdolillah I’m a true muslim and believe in a true ideology !

justice said:

@mullah amar (bin hasham)

i am not commenting or your belief i believe its your job
    BTW true muslims dont talk about sectarianism all the time

I dont have a problem with retards like you if you keep your filth to yourself and thats why icall anyone who calls himself mullah omer as amar bin hasham(bu jahal)

Mullah Omar said:

@abdullaharqam

“I bet this Mulla Umar Guy is a liberal fascist”>>>>

Astaghfirullah !

Bhai why are you terming me a ‘murtid’ ?
    I’m just a muslim who believes in true ideology of deoband, and you are calling me with names that are of murtids ?
    Brother, it’s a big sin to accuse other muslims for the crimes which they haven’t done !
    I hope you will seek Allah’s merci for indulging in such a big crime !

Mullah Omar said:

@AAM

It really gives me more courage by simply reading your comments in my support !
    May Allah give you strength to defend ideology of Taliban !

justice said:

@ mullah amar bin hasham

i bleieve you are missing shooting women to death in the kabul stadiums the most

you religious psychopath corrupt frustrated animal

Mullah Omar said:

@justice

“BTW true muslims dont talk about sectarianism all the time”
    >>> hmmmm we the Talibans don’t believe in sectarianism as there is only one true ideology that is of ours !
    Those who don’t believe in our ideology are not muslims !
    We will defeat all the ‘murtids’ and ‘kufaar’ and Pakistan will become true Qilla-e-Islam !

Yeh Daess Jagmagaye gaa
    Noor-e- La-illah say !

Mullah Omar said:

@justice

Would you please show some decency ?
    Remember that day is not too far when Talibs will be the real ruler of Pakistan and then justice will be done to all the ‘murtids’ and agents of Zionists !

Mullah Omar said:

@hammad maqsood

Your announcement worked as many people even don’t dare to watch the vdos as there is a danger that some virus might strike at their PCs

“Announcement: Beware of JUNAID SHAIKH and co.
    Mr junaid shaikh has posted two links in above, if u look at those two videos both are uploaded by some one called “mqm lover” ……..
    So whats exactly going on???
    Answer: Some one is supporting MQM agenda on PKPOLITICS as this site now attracts loads of Pakistanis on….
    Videos were made by ARY, a pro mqm channel or i would say “on mqm payrole”…..what a joke…”

MQM is zionists party and we should not even believe if they say that a day has 24 hrs or
    the Earth revolves aroud Sun !

justice said:

@ mullah amar bin hasham

where was the decency when you were flogging and killing the women in public in the name of islam
    Pakistan was made in the name of islam with jinnah as his leader and it will never fall to zindeeq like the one you call yourself to be

Mullah Omar said:

@justice

Please don’t criticise islamic punishments as by this way you are inviting wrath of Allah !

justice said:

@mullah amar bin hasham
    you are the wrath
    and i am criticizing your action moron.you are not islam and you are just paranoid schizophrenic who needs treatment and probably continous observation.

Actually you are Hitler the megalomaniac–Abu jahal

Mullah Omar said:

@justice

Your comments are not worthy of reply !
    Please go and see some psychatrist or just read the books written by Ulma-e-Haq like
    Mufti-e-Azam Rafi Usmani, Taqui Usmani, Yousuf Ludhianvi Shaheed, Nizam-ud-din Shamzai Shaheed, Jhangvi Shaheed, Azam Tariq Shaheed.

justice said:

@ mullah amar bin hasham said

just read the books written by Ulma-e-Haq like
    Mufti-e-Azam Rafi Usmani, Taqui Usmani, Yousuf Ludhianvi Shaheed, Nizam-ud-din Shamzai Shaheed, Jhangvi Shaheed, Azam Tariq Shaheed.

abu jahal read Quran and Hadith
    but you are too busy for that

since your agenda is shooting/killing/flooging women in public PSHYCHO

Deltaforce said:

People in Pakistan those in government and bureaucracy call it Sunni-Shia. This is certainly not Shia Sunni. It is just a deviated faction from the Sunni school of thought, rather a distorted cult, which dissociates itself from even mainstream Barelvis and even some peace loving Deobandis.
    In other words, this is a special cult of Distorted Deobandism, which is called Takfeeris. Initially this brand was imported along with the Arab fighters in this region and later on due to fanning and privatization of Jehad, this cult established its roots in the poor Madrassahs of NWFP and other parts of Pakistan.
    These Takfeeris led by people like Gul Bahadur Hafiz, Baitullah Mehsud and his family members, Fazlullah of Swat, Mullah Omar et al. consider all Sunnis and Shias as heretics and therefore according to them not allowed to live in this world. Takfeeris strangely enough are mostly uncircumcised (they dont practice this Islamic ritual), they consider pork halal and they have been eating wild pork during their war against people of tribal areas.
    In Kurram Agency, most of the militants are Mehsuds who have crossed from neigbouring NWA and have influence along this belt of Lower Kurram extending upto Hangu and then into Orakzai Agency. Hakimullah Mehsud, cousin of Baitulah is their leader.
    They started a genocide of Shias in Kurram, so much so that even the Sunni tribes of Lower Kurram Agency are fed up of the Talibani activities in their areas.