{ 135 comments... read them below or add one }

aftab said:

The normal garbage will come in the next 24hrs Imran Khan is taliban supporter.

salman cheema said:

good program. Nadeem malik also agreed what imran said.

aftab said:

Qazi was right that they don’t want to kill all of them in one go, they wanna milk this cow for as long as they can at the expense of the Pakistani public. I don’t believe they have killed 1600+ terrorists and people with in army are saying we gave them space to get out.

saname said:

Its impt to notice that IK has said that he is opposing the military operation even if his popularity and the vote bank sink. He is sticking again to the stance he has taken regardless of the consequences. He says what he thinks is right according to him
    The time will tell who was right and who was wrong. Right now the opinion is in favour of military operation, but so was that at the time of iraq and afghan invasion.
    Even I feel double minded many times. In my family the opinion is divided, some people in favour and the other against it. Forget about right or wrong, this simple division and difference of opinion tells about the vulnerability of popularity of this decision.

justice said:

imran’s absurds logic is as follows

a diabetic (root of the problem)pt develops kidney problem(symptoms) enough to need dialysis.

Imran based on the root and symptoms ‘idiotic theory’ refusing dialysis and letting the people die in the name of treating diabetes(root cause)

i like him as a person but he is not a politician,even kalia(london based terror) could see what this ass could not.He is so stubborn.

4d said:

@justice

Its not only Imran, General Orakzi, Roaid Khan , Sheir Paou, Qazi Hussien and others have same opinion. i think you also forgot that part in which Ik quoted CIA head who has almost same opinion. Ofcourse you and that kalia sitting in London gonna have same opinion as you and that kaila never been in that area and have little clue about the ppl and the region.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

NM: New Poll Ratings: Zardari No Confidence 64%
    Pakistanis 88% think American want to distribute Islamic World.

IK: 4 years before No Pakistani Taliban – Aimless/Directionless Leadership just because of No end of W.A.T. No-body know what Next Line of Action? There are 30 Factions of Taliban 8 are majors rest are pocket sizes as per Pak Army Briefing. In starting before American Invasion at Iraq 95% Americans were in favor of the same but what happened later on the net result is in to-date more than 80% Americans are Deadly Against the same Invasion, so that these are Momentary Poll Result if today Pakistani are in favor of Military Action its not necessary the same will remain the same at Stand Still Poll. Moreover at UK what Tony Blair did English Nation is demanding a Commission against Tony Blair’s White Lie that Saddam Hussain did have capability to fire the Missile direct to London. So that Later on this Nation may ask where are those Taliban who were 60 miles far away from Islamabad?

IK further added: The history of Northern Area is they never stood up against Pakistan, 1947-8, 1965, 1971 Kashmir Cause they always stood side by side Pakistan before 9/11 thereafter deputed Army at Waziristan this is similar CANCER which has been spreading. Since Mughals with GDP of entire world was 25% they Failed, then Goras upto 80 years fought for nothing in the starting Alexander the Great, looked at the history of USSR what they achieved nothing!!!!!!!

NM asked to Khurshid Shah of PPP where is the end of this W.A.T? KS of PPP “Hamara Objective Yeh Hai Kay Hum Unkay Khilaf Sakht Action Lain Jinhay ISLAM kay Alif ka Pata Nahi – NM & IK Laughed on this Reply!!!!!!! And they had right to laugh on such Reply.

Thereafter NM did not ask any question to KS however instead of KS – NM further asked to IK therein he categorically described this WAT will never end plus for sake of Pakistan Stability this is Utmost Requirement of Current Time – American do declare her Exit Strategy from Afghanistan with the Quotation of CIA Chief Grame Fowler.

NM: As Shaukat Aziz & Pervaiz Musharraf now a days are making their Nights Colorful at London after sometimes these present rulers will join them but what is the solution when we see 87% popularity enjoying leader namely Nawaz Sharif also not ready to say any single word against Americans’ Policy in this region – Why? IK ask directly to him?

QHA: WAT is not our War this is only American War, how stupid is our Leadership!? Whatever we’ve been receiving from Financially PoV it is clear like Crystal more than we’ve been Losing in constant manner plus the Security Risk is being enhanced daily. If this Army Operation is against Maulana Fazal Ullah & Baitullah Mahsood then why almost 40 lacs Innocents have been displaced from their homes, their own Fields plus local Infrastructure has been demolished? Day before Yesterday I was at Bonair over there local people are being shifted still on just 3 hrs. Prior notice, is this Justice?, can you imagine such treatment at Lhr. Or at Isd? All I can say Own Army & own People are totally at loser side & only America is Beneficiary in this deadly game.

But AAM says with this request to pls. watch the following song therein Similarities: GOLD = Black Gold i.e. Oil & Gas Resources of Central Asian Countries (Caspian Oil Sea worth approximately 49.00 Trillion US$). It is known by all – Pakistan is a Gateway of the Same.

Gregory Peck & Co. = Pakistan, KSA & China & Omar Sharif & Co. = America, Israel, India & Nato Forces.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRA3SrkqDSE

rafay79 said:

I just hope for the sake of Pakistan that he is totally wrong but its getting harder to believe that as time goes on….Things dont look great…AT ALL!!!!

zia8925 said:

Don’t need to pay attention to Imran Khan.

salman cheema said:

yes Zia 8925 don’t pay attention to imran khan but be ready to pay heavily afterwards…

I find him so right when he say our so called leaders have everything outside. They have no stake in this system. If it goes fine well and good if not they will go abroad. They are here as long as they are in govt.

pakwatan12 said:

@zia8925
    “Don’t need to pay attention to Imran Khan.”

Only listen to what Master says:

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2009/07/01/politics/washingtonpost/main5127650.shtml

4d said:

@zia8925

Also read this…word by word with concentration

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/8118013.stm

democrate said:

taliban are bombing pakistan,attacking foreign teems,destroying schools and some thick head people are saying dont take any action against taliban.how some one can watch destroying pakistan and dont do any thing.

salman cheema said:

Democrate,

Change in stretegy does not mean that one supports taliban….. change in stretegy is meant to save pakistan. Like this you are adding fuel to fire. And ofcoure how much one can see destroying pakistan by its own people and how much one can see few ppl supporting that.

Read links mentioned in above posts.

maxpk said:

@ democrate: taliban are bombing pakistan,attacking foreign teems,destroying schools and some thick head people are saying dont take any action against taliban.how some one can watch destroying pakistan and dont do any thing. ( And U S Bombing in FATA And People of Pakistan???)

maxpk said:

Right now the people of Pakistan Opinion is in favour of military operation, Imran Khan says what he thinks is right according to him, Who was right and who was wrong time will tell. تاریخ بتاتی ھے فاٹا پر كسی بھی حكومت كی ریٹ قایم نہیں ھو سكی عمران خان كا یہ كہنا كے زرداری صاحب كے امریكا جانے سے دو دن قبل یہ اپریشن كرنا كیا ناگزیر ھو گیا تھا اور ہم سب یہ بات بھی نظرانداز كر رھے ہیں اپریشن سے چند ماہ قبل پرلیمینٹ كے ان كیمراہ سیشن میں جو كرارداد متفیقہ منظور ہوی اس كا كیا حشر ھوا ہم پاكستانی الطاف حسین اور عمران خان كےبیانات پے تو فورن عتراض كر تے ھیں اور اپنے اپنے خیالات كا فورن سے پہلے ردعمل كرتے ھیں مگر افسوس اس بات پر ھوتا ہے كے جب امریكا ڈرون سے میزیل گراتا ھے اس میں معصوم لوگ مارے جاتے ھیں اور ایك بدرد حملے میں ساٹھ جانے چلی جاتی ھیں تو ہم خاموش رھتے ھیں كیوں اس لے كے ہم سب ان باتوں ان حملوں كے عادی ھو چكے ھیں اگر عمران خان كا یہ اصرار كے فوجی اپریشں كرنے سے قبل پارلیمنٹ اور پاكستانی عوام سے پوچھ لیا جاتا تو اس میں كیا حرج تھا جب پارلیمینٹ كے فیصلے امریكا كرے صرف فوجی آپریشن ہی نہیں پاكستان كے سیاسی اقتصادی بھی پہلے جناب سابق صدر مشرف صاحب جارج بش كونڈالیزاریس اور ریچرڈ باوچر تھے اور اب جناب صدر زرداری جناب ہالبروك صاحب ہالبروك كبھی نواز شریف سے كبھی جناب جرنل كیانی سے كبھی جناب چودھری شجاحت سے اور پھر ہمارے چیف جسٹس صاحب كیا ان احباب كا حال معلوم كرنے جاتے ھیں دنیاں كے نقشے پر ایران وینزویلا اور كوریا بھی ھیں مگر عزت كے ساتھ طالبان غلط ھیں ان كو ختم ہونا چا ہے مگر پاكستان كے اپنے فیصلوں كے ساتھ نہ كے امریكا كے ڈرون حملے بند كرنے كے بعد كسی طالبان كو مت چھوڑیں عمران خان ایك پاكستانی ھے ایك سچا پاكستانی انصاف كرنا اور وہ بھی مشاورت كے ساتھ كیا برای ہے اس میں

Paf123 said:

IK is done….enough is enough….I can’t stand this guy…..he was the first one to support Mush…then he apolgized for his actions…..

Now he is the only one supporting taliban…next maafi will come very soon….

But let me tell you…this nation will not fogive a traitor like you…

hariskhan said:

Imran Khan and Qazi sb. are both perfectly right.

You can easily notice one thing in these talk shows i.e., even the hosts are totally direction-less. They themself can’t tell right from wrong.

The problem we face is that we are an un-educated nation. We make rigid decision makers. We do NOT understand life. We do NOT understand the intricacies of life.

The only thing we understand is “maar dhaarh” (in urdu), because “maar dhaarh” (in urdu) is the “easiest” solution.

Because there’s ZERO accountability, we run after the “easiest” thing without thinking things through. Result is? Devastation of unparalleled proportions.

We are a nation where there’s ZERO accountability.

Without accountability there’s NO hope of improvement.

Without ON TIME accountability there’s NO hope of improvement.

We need to THINK through our strategies

We NEED to make OUR strategies OURSELVES.

We NEED to STOP!! depending on others for OUR salvation.

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

Omar said:

@Paf123…. “…..Now he is the only one supporting taliban…..”

your statement reminds me of a friend of mine at school who used to put funny conclusions at the end of story writings.
    I still remember, “Lalach buri bala hai” used be his conclusion of the “Thirsty Crow”, and “Zindagi Fani hai” for the story “The boy who cried wolf”

So I am wondering whether you the same guy or its a God gifted gift you have to come to such conclusions?

Paf123 said:

@ Omar

you tell all the stories you like..Facts are Facts…..yesterday on ARY One he was saying that it is government propaganda that Taliban are slitting throats…..what other facts you need to figure out that he is supporting Taliban…..

Taliban who are fighting Pakistan Army……

From the above the conclusion is very simple…taliban ka jo yaar hai ghadar hai ghadar hai…..

@ HarrisKhan…

you are supporting a taliban friend..and your “Dua” will Inshahla “Go” to hell…..

Javaid Khan said:

Military Operation has totally failed and if they start more operations, they will also fail.
    Imran Khan has been pleading this for so long but our leadership who is on payroll of America has gone totally deaf.

Our foreign policy is being run by americans. American are expanding their embassy in Islamabad to about 5000 acres. It means almost an area close to one forth of Islamabd will be under american control. They will establish most modern command and control center in whole of Asia.

Biggest CIA headquarter is being established in Islamabad. Pakistan’s president, Prime Minister and Cabinet ministers will have to pay daily visits to american Embassy. Keep in mind that CIA already has a most modern sophisticated center in Terbela.

Part of this complex will be huge FBI headquarter in Islamabad to carry out search and disruption operations inside Pakistan.

Dear friend our soverignity is in grave danger.

truthshallprevail said:

There are people sitting in London whose bread and butter is the chaos in Pakistan. They want this chaos to continue so that their life line is not cut. Imran Khan has challenged them and they are afraid of him and his supporters.
    Ofcourse it is only understandable that they will try their best to do their propaganda against Imran Khan and PTI.
    They are few in no. but sitting in their secretariat at edgware road they flood this site with anti Imran Khan propaganda.
    Rest asure guys PTI and IK are here to stay and challenge your BADMASHI

Paf123 said:

All the IK lovers above..who off course are never moderated….

If IK is not supporting Taliban (Let’s assume for a second he is not). Then who is he supporting?

Pakistan Army and its soldiers, who are laying their lives to impose the writ of the government?..I firmly believe the answer is NO.

Anyone with a Yes answer? Please write your reason and give facts where he supports our army?

democrate said:

taliban will be history with in two years.america is pulling out of iraq and economic situation is improving also.after hunting dwon taliboo beasts,america and pakistan will shift there attention to taliboo supporters.right now taliboo are hiding,after some time there supporters will also start to hide.

shimatoree said:

@Paf123

Does the nation of Pakistan = Paf123

It would seem that you might have delusions of grandeur !

Paf123 said:

@shimkatoree

I would love to answer your question…but my posts are getting moderated by our beloved uncle sam of this website…..The reason = I don’t write “hazrat Maulana Imran Khan the great”..so much for the unbiased media…….Taliban lover IK’s politics in Pakistan is already “Allah Bakshe”…..

Saeed Afzal said:

@Paf123

There are only two people those who keep check on Peoples Party and they are Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain Ahmad. Syed Munnawar Hassan is also becoming fully geared up.
    As far as this criticism that Imran Khan supported Gen Musharraf, I too had the same impression in the beginning about Gen Musharraf that He is guy who is going to give dunda to all corrupt people……..but then again it is not written on anybody’s face that what is one going to do next. In the end Musharraf came out to be a very greedy person and Imran Khan has apoligised for his action, and we all accept his apology whole heartedly.

I can quote an example parallel to that, when Zardari (and Benazir) were promising that they will restone Judiciary and we all know how Zardari back-tracked and it was only the dunda of Long March and the phone call from Gen Kiyani which did the magic, and the Judges were restored.

In 1975 Mian Tufail Ahmad was phsically abused by FSF in CIA Centre, next to Lahore Fort and look Mian Tufail Ahmad has died peacefully. He was not a so -called Shaheeeeeeed.

Zardari days are numbered, he will be removed legally and through Parliament.
    Long live Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain and Syed Munnawear. I wish you all good health, happiness and a long life. Ameen.

AClarionCall said:

Does Taliban Khan have anyhting positive to say on Taliban issue. he repeats same old rhetoric; taliban cannot be defeated, we must look into history of FATA etc. etc. Nation of Pakistan has to write a new history. Whatever has been happening in FATA for hundreds of years was wrong and has to change. No State can compromise with terrorists and their killing spree. A long as you live peacefully and according to rules no one will touch you but if you challenge State writ and let terrorism grow in your area, no responsible State will not tolerate it. FATA has become centre of world terrorism and the whole world as well as people of Pakistanis are seriously worried about it. Time has come to tackle this issue seriously and immediately.

Democracy said:

ok imran give it a rest already! Taliban DID exist four years ago and they were your best friends then too. Except they were also the ISI and the army’s best boys and assets. Do not say they did not exist….they were in existence and going from strength to strength. Hence their unfettered march in to Swat and complete take over of parts, if not most of Waziristan. Who are you trying to fool anyway? taliban were created in Pakistan and sent to Afghanistan and post U.S invasion they certainly came home to roost in droves.

justice said:

@4d

I believe the reason for so many people commenting on each and every IKs show is because he is very divisive just like G.W. Bush whether “you are with us or against us”

Ik implies that almost everyone who is in favor of army action (which is a very divisive argument like bush)is working on U.S agenda. That is not the case at all in deed,if we hold this argument true then Haroon rasheed,ayaz to name same are working for U.S

This is exactly my argument that we need a uniter not a divider and IK is on top on that list,since everyone like me who disagrees with him is on american pay roll.

I hope our media asks him real questions about his BS that there were no taliban in pakistan before 2004,so who the hell was fighting in afghansitan,must be old spirits

lota6177 said:

Jimran khan ka interview on The PG Hamid Talat Khan Show
    http://www.chowk.com/articles/11858

Paf123 said:

IK has come to point where he not making any logical sense. Yesterday, he said that government is lying that Taliban loggon ka gala katain hain…tomorrow he will say that taliban did not take over Swat and deer…he has started denying blatant facts that shows the fallacy of his arguments…..JI islami virus has taken over his mind…..

cheguevara said:

@Imran bashers;

would you please clarify the end poitns of this operation…..In the past we have killed naik mohammad,abdullah mehsood and still their followers not only provided alternate leadership but also incread theirnos by local recruitments. Interestingly many of these taliban ( look a Muslim Khan’s profile) were ordinary people not involved in any millitant activities. So please tell what would constitute a successful end of this operation?

What are american objectives in agfhanistan and what are their end points in afghanistan? Recently there were reports in meida that US is talking to taliban commanders should we also do the same on our side?

AClarionCall said:

@cheguevara

So what do you think we (people and Govt of Pakistan) should do?
    Should we let them do what Taliban animals are doing at the moment and sit quiet and do nothing?
    What would you do if someone harms (God forbids) your loved one? Wouldn’t you seek justice?
    What would you do if someone challenges you (or your writ) in your own house?
    What would you do if you are forced to see daily beheading/killing of people in your city centre? (like Talibans did in Swat)
    What would you do if someone tells you to grow your beard or shut your legitimate business?
    What would you do if your kids schools are blown up?
    What would yu do if someone forces dress code for you and your family?
    What would you do if someone forces you to practice a specific brand of Islam?

Javaid Khan said:

Military Operation has totally failed and if they start more operations, they will also fail.
    Imran Khan has been pleading this for so long but our leadership who is on payroll of America has gone totally deaf.

Our foreign policy is being run by americans. American are expanding their embassy in Islamabad to about 5000 acres. It means almost an area close to one forth of Islamabd will be under american control. They will establish most modern command and control center in whole of Asia.

Biggest CIA headquarter is being established in Islamabad. Pakistan’s president, Prime Minister and Cabinet ministers will have to pay daily visits to american Embassy. Keep in mind that CIA already has a most modern sophisticated center in Terbela.

Part of this complex will be huge FBI headquarter in Islamabad to carry out search and disruption operations inside Pakistan.

Dear friend our soverignity is in grave danger.

justice said:

@4d @cheguavara

BTW all the people that you mentioned in your posts have a very dubious back ground which is as follows

Gen orakzai+roadad khan+Hameed gul–supporters of dictator when in job

aftab sherpao __ lota+ dictator supporter

qazi+imran– taliban supporter

cheguevara said:

@justice:
    Do you mind reading my post and then comment……Please..

justice said:

@cheguvara
    let me apologize first to you for not responding to your questions.Having said that

I think following could be a reasonable goals to set. But before that let me say this,everyone believes in dialogue yet everyone wants to dialogue from the position of strength and that is the whole purpose of a war; to establish that position of strength.

here are some achievable positions of strength

1. no alqaeda or taliban training centers that pak army established with pushtoons.all of them need to be abolished and i believe that is the purpose of air strikes.

2.No cross border jihad either from pakistan to afghanistan or vice versa

3. no terror activities in the civilian/settled areas whether pakistan or u.s or any other countries.

I believe i answered your question of why CIA is even considering having dialogues with taliban i.e position of strength

justice said:

@ abu jahal aka Harris khan

mouth piles are improving looks like

dua goh

nisar akbar said:

@ Aftab;

u r 110% right, Taliban Khan oh I mean Imran Khan always support his brothers Taliban.
    If our politician support Taliban than only I can pray for this country.
    God bless Pakistan.

Mahmud said:

hello,i think this a big mess up by Zardari and co.they can not clean up this mess till they have right policy and wisdom,not long time ago Zardari’s dr told swiss court that ZArdari is a mental case i mean brain problem so he can not stand for court trial charges against him,now how he is capable to run country like aPakistan,a brain demage our president declared by dr, give a brake,how he can run all these operation and so on?????

justice said:

@mahmud
    since when zardari is running all these operations,according to the news it is the army and i dont think army would take any advise from zardari on these operations

Omar said:

Zaedari lobbying working perfectly. Atleast the fruits of it can be seen on pkpolitics very clearly.
    They are doing their job and I hope Zardari also do “Justice” when it comes to paying them.

Cheers.

justice said:

@ omer
    lol,i wish he would do some “justice” but unfortunately i am not a ppp supporter nor do i want any thing from him
    all i want is a peaceful pakistan with complete freedom of expression

Mullah Omar said:

@cheguevara

I am really pleased to read your comments in support of Talibans.
    Brother just a request please change your ID as cheguevara was a communist Kafir !
    Why don’t you choose your ID from the following

Osam Bin Laden
    Aimen az Zuwahiri
    Azam Tariq
    Imran Khan
    Hameed Gul
    Khalid Bin Walid

Mullah Omar said:

@4d

“Its not only Imran, General Orakzi, Roaid Khan , Sheir Paou, Qazi Hussien and others have same opinion.”
    >>>> Majority of true muslims support Talibans !
    We should salute Imran Khan, Qazi Sb, Gen. Hameed Gul, Fazal ur Rehman, Munawwar Hassan, leaders of LeT, SSP, LeJ and other deobandi ulam-e-haq for their stand in support of Talibans !

Mullah Omar said:

@ All Imran Khan Haters

Imran Khan is actually our supporter !
    He has never opposed us and he has never condemned killings in Kurram Agency !
    He is a true desciple of Gen. Hameed Gul !
    We are really thankful to both Imran Khan and his mentor Hameed Gul for their unrelenting efforts to defend Talibans !

Why don’t you understand that Imran Khan has found the truth that’s why he divorced Jamima who was a Jew !
    Imran Khan even sacrificed his sons, who are now living with a Kafira !
    We need leaders like Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain, Munawwar Hassan, Gen Hameed Gul and Sami ul Haque ! “

Bawa said:

THE NEWS INTERNATIONAL

Updated at: 0300 PST, Thursday, July 02, 2009
    ISLAMABAD: As much as 80 per cent Pakistani public has said Taliban have posed serious threat to the stability of county, according to a survey report.

An organization by the name World Public Opinion (WPO) has said that 68 per cent people of Pakistan have expressed satisfaction over the ongoing military operation against Taliban in Swat Valley while 70 per cent public have extended their sympathies for the government of Pakistan in connection with military offensive.

As many as 80 per cent people have voiced concerned over the rising Talibanization, considering them a serious threat to the stability of Pakistan, report said.

78 per cent people spoke positively, favouring the abolishment of Taliban’s training camps while 81 per cent spoke against the drone attacks on Pakistani soil, survey concluded.

Mullah Omar said:

This survey report was funded by Zionists and only traitors and murtids can believe that this report is true !
    Majority of true Pakistanis who are actually Deobandies and Wahabies support Talibans !
    Remember Imran Khan, JI, JUI, SSP, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Lashkar-e-Taiba, and Jaish-e-Mohammad all support Talibans !

sadozai said:

Imran Khan is realy the LEADER we need. He knows what is good n what is not. The Group of people who r in govt or in opposition (including Generals) want to have an intense military operation against our own people, BUT dont show any concern about the Drone attacks,

What Army is doing????

Are they not just merceneries?????

Killing for $$$.

Think about that!!!

Mullah Omar said:

@sadozai

You are a true Kashmiri !
    We need people like Imran Khan and his supporters like you !

Bawa said:

@ Mullah Omar

I am sure you are a hindu mullah. All deobadi, barelvi, sheia and ahle hadese are parts of one solid body and that is Pakistan. We know there are many hindu mullah in tribal areas who are not muslims and India trained them and sent them to destablize Pakistan. YOU are one of those hindu mullah.

Mullah Omar said:

How dare you call me ‘hindu mullah’ ???
    Don’t you know a hindu can never be a mullah ?
    This is a logical contradiction !

You said “All deobadi, barelvi, sheia and ahle hadese are parts of one solid body and that is Pakistan. ” >>>>> That’s not correct !
    Only true muslims i.e. deobandis and wahabi/ahl-e-hadith support Talibans !
    Shias are american agents who are killing Talibans in Kurram Agency !
    Barelvis are also american agenst as they are fighting with Lashkar-e-Islam in Khyber Agency !

Mullah Omar said:

@dmin

Why my comments are under moderation ?

Bawa said:

@ کا نگریسی ملان

You can’t divide Pakistani Nation in sects. All Pakistani love Pakistan regardless of their sect. You are really a hindu mullah who wants to divide Pakistani Nation.

پاکستان کے دشمنوں کا منہ کالا

Bawa said:

@ کا نگریسی ملان

میر ے ہندو ملا ن کہنے سے آپ تڑپ کیوں اتھے ہیں؟ کیا میں نے آپ کی دم پر پاؤں رکھ دیا ہے

Bawa said:

@ ہندو ملان

لو بھا گ گیا شیطان دما دم مست قلندر

wbuttar said:

As usual IK was great. I appeal all the Lahorites to join PTI rally at 6.00 pm (friday) from GPO chow to Assembly Hall. I am going with my family. Some people in the disguise of PTI supporter are doing their own propoganda on this site, and we should be will aware of them. We are a heterogenious society where every segment of society has the right to live in peace. IK is not a Deobandi, Barelvi, SHia etc. He is a true muslim and does not believe in this sectarianism (for Mullah Umar and Junaid Sheikh).

Mullah Omar said:

You are an idiot and I will not waste my time to reply to your non-sensical comments !

Omar said:

@Mullah Omar

With all due respect, after reading your above comments, its astonoshingly baffling that how could you comment on anybody’s comment as being “non-sensical”.
    Its amazing.

Bawa said:

@ ہندو ملان

میر ے ہندو ملا ن کہنے سے آپ تڑپ کیوں اتھے ہیں؟ کیا میں نے آپ کی دم پر پاؤں رکھ دیا ہے

Bawa said:

@ کا نگریسی ملان

آئینہ تم کو دکھایا تو برا ما ن گے

Justice is a Mustice said:

Paf 123 ! Where in your deluded mindset is the goverments “writ” when US drones attacks violate Pakistani air space to cause murder and mayhem? Clearly this goverment is in the pockets of the US and is behaving as mercernaries as those did before it. Any state without its own independent policies domestic or otherwise is bound to behave in this manner.

maxpk said:

You are a true Pakistani. http://www.jang.net/jm/7-2-2009/images/05_03.gif

Mullah Omar said:

@wbuttar

“IK is not a Deobandi, Barelvi, SHia etc. He is a true muslim and does not believe in this sectarianism (for Mullah Umar and Junaid Sheikh)”

What’s the definition of ‘true muslim’ ?
    For me only deobandis and wahabies are true muslim.

altf_0011 said:

lots of jiyalaas and other political beneficaries, have distorted Imran khan’s statement, and some of above have used out of context words and accused him taliban support, because they can’t stand or answer the heavey duty questions he raised. So best way they thought that, put allegation on Imran Khan, to disturb the wave of thought. If he is the supporter of taliban and government has prove, why government of Pakistan doesn’t arrest him? BS. don’t become RAW’s agents.

altf_0011 said:

baitullah is foreign agent, bad person accepted no doubts about it, now our politicians aren’t they foriegn agents? Do they work hard for the interest of Pakistan or it’s people? BS.

zia8925 said:

No media person dares to ask Imran Khan hard questions. His answers are not convincing. I mean, he gets so upset when some people call him “Taliban”. On the other hand, he forgets when he used the word “Maghrib Zadeyh” for others.

Asim Sattar said:

PPP exposed badly :)
    This Bijli Kunda Choor (Khursheed Shah) trying to be very honest person.

Asim Sattar said:

So many comments on Imran Khan, shows his growing polularity thats why these people are afraid of him

Mullah Omar said:

I’ve just come to know that Ameer ul Momineen Hazrat Mullah Umer has appointed Imran Khan as his deputy for Punjab province !
    Allah o Akbar

Imran Khan Zinda Baad
    Mullah Umer Painda Baad

altf_0011 said:

khurshid shah (PPP) a part of the failed and incompetent government machinery, could not answer the nation’s concerns raised by Imran Khan, he totally failed to answer, like our diplomates are ineffective in foriegn countries, just doing “ayaashi” on nation’s dollars and not doing their jobs and defending our point of views. Where in UNO our representative doesn’t know that case against Pakistan is presented there. What a pitty. In this very bad time on the nation. We got worst class rulers, we ever had.

altf_0011 said:

baseless and silly charges, against imran khan that he is supporter of taliban. BS. It is because his apponent has no guts to his heavy duty question raised by him. So they allegate him.

altf_0011 said:

a person who says truth, you blame him with allegation.

Mullah Omar said:

@Asim Sattar

“So many comments on Imran Khan, shows his growing polularity thats why these people are afraid of him”

Subhanallah !

Brother you are right, Imran Khan is the only person in Pakistan who can bring revolution i.e. an Islamic Revolution !

As I’ve already disclosed IK has been appointed as Ameer ul Momineen Hazrat Mullah Umer’s deputy for Punjab !

We must pray for IK, may Allah protect him from Jews especially their women !

IK must keep himself away from evil Jamima, who has become murtid !

altf_0011 said:

you jiyalaas have no answers for questions raised by imran khan. The poll reports is not prepared by imran khan. When you have no answers for the imran khan’s questions to divert the topic you just put the allegation on imran khan. But still questions remain the same. None of the jiyalaas or his opponents have given satifactory answers except the false allegation. Qestion is, whose agents our rulers are??

Mullah Omar said:

@altf_0011

All of our politicians are agents of Zionists+CIA+RAW axis of Evil !

Only following politicians are clean

Imran Khan the great
    Qazi Sb
    Munawwar Hassan
    Gen Hameed Gul
    Sami -ul – Haque
    Fazl ur Rehman
    Baitullah Mehsud
    Mualana Sufi Mohammad
    and Fazl ullah

salman cheema said:

As I wrote before, very nice discussion by imran khan. Today statement from Shehbaz sharif comes that they supported a limited miltary operation. And by new US commander in afganistan that they have to change stretegy plus only miltary operation is not solution.

For people who did’nt agree with imran now talking same thing. I am sure people who does not agree with imran will agree soon but people who does not want to agree I can only pray for them. No solution at momment for them.

More I watch talk shows and read posts here more I realize that we need leaders like imran khan to save pakistan.

Shah30 said:

@ Salman Cheema

Imran is a failed politician, a right wing extremist who do not have any opinion of its own.

See who he is linked up with these days, Jamat Islami, (right wing fascist) and mahmood Khan Achakzai (Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party) who are also right wing politicians. You cant expect a rationale politics from Imran Khan.

He wants to make out his vote bank atleast from Taliban. But Taliban ideology is failed yet again. Just now there is another suicide blast in Pindi which surely further dilute any remaining sentiments for these barbaric animals.

fahmeeda52 said:

Imran Khan is nice person…..He knows what he is saying and he is very honest in his words….One day he will bring the grate change in Pakistan because he is the only and last hope for Pakistan.

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN AND LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN

4d said:

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN AND LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN

junaid sheikh said:

@ Imran Khan lovers

Have a look at this youtube video and leave comments please.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_pyLIdGT4M&feature=rec-HM-fresh+div

junaid sheikh said:

@ Army operation opposers

Watch this video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rq_dw6nW6JY&NR=1

junaid sheikh said:

@ Another one for opposers of army operation against Taliban

Watch this youtube video and leave your comment please

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UModlQkVWIM

junaid sheikh said:

@ All Taliban supporters

@ Army Operation opposers

Watch this youtube video and hear the words of Hamid Mir of Capital Talk when he was reporting from Waziristan and leave your comments

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2i6qpB3r9g&feature=related

Asim Sattar said:

I am impressed by the number of comment.

If Imran Khan is such unpopular leader why people care watching his programme and then commenting :)

these are the signs of change.

junaid sheikh said:

I am sick and fed up of this stupid logic forwarded by Taliban Khan and the likes that since Taliban think Pakistani government is siding with America (that is, if we presume that Taliban have some kind of monopoly or thekay daari on Islam), therefore they are lauching suicide attacks on innocent people in Pakistan. And how does Taliban Khan and the likes explain the sectarian killings at the hands of Taliban including cold blooded slaughter of Dr Sarfraz Naeemi?

Nobody of sane mind in this world would ever accept this logic that since Taliban are the torch bearers of Islam that’s why they have the right to fight against the Pakistani government if they think the government is siding with America.

For those people who accept this stupid logic that Taliban’s suicide attacks on innocent civilians is in reaction to:

1) Pak becoming the frontline state in the war on terror

and

2) American intervention in Afghanistan

I might accept this logic if Taliban kill Imran Khan in a suicide attack and accept the responsibility. Because if I accept Imran Khan’s logic that Taliban are just reacting and reaction doesn’t follow logic then Taliban would be justified in killing him as well.

But then some people would say to me that Taliban are not going to kill Imran Khan because he is their biggest supporter then I would ask them the following question. Does that not mean that Taliban do follow some kind of logic even when they are reacting. Then what logic do they follow when they kill innocent civilians and when they are involved in sectarian killings?

When would people realise that Imran Khan is not infallible, he is an ordinary human being who can make wrong decisions and live in some kind of fallacy where he thinks that Taliban are the actual defenders of Islam while the common man in the street is ignorant about the cause of Islam and it’s ok if Taliban kill such ignorant muslim.

When would people realise that Imran Khan might be defending Taliban because he has something in common with them i.e. both are deobandi.

Why can’t people accept that he might be deceiving us????????

Why don’t some people accept this logic even as a possibility?

junaid sheikh said:

عمران خان سے زیادہ جھوٹا اور کون ھو گا. عمران خان نے طالبان کے پیدا ہونے کی وجہ سوات میں آرمی آپریشن کو بتایا ہے اور لال مسجد آپرشن کو جان بوجھ کر گول کر گیا ہے حالانکہ مولانا عبدالعزیز غازی نے صاف طور پر کہا تھا کہ اگر ہمارے مطالبات پورے نہ ہوے تو ہم پورے ملک میں خود کش حملے کریں گے. یہ بات مولانا عبدالعزیز نے حامد میر کے پروگرام Capital Talk میں کہی تھی اور یہ پروگرام لال مسجد سے کیا گیا تھا.

سب جانتے ہیں کہ لال مسجد کا تعلق دیوبندی مسلک سے تھا جس کا بدلہ طالبان لے رہے ہیں اور سب جانتے ہیں کے طالبان کا تعلق بھی دیوبندی مسلک سے ہے.

عمران خان نے بھی اس پروگرام کے 28th minute مانا تو سہی نہ کے اب یہ ہماری جنگ بن گئی ہے اور جنگ لڑ کر جیتی جاتی ہے. عمران خان پھر بھی حکومت کو برا بول رہا ہے. منافقت کی انتہا ہے. پتہ نہیں ہمارے ملک کی عام عوام کب اس بات کو سمجھے گی کے یہ دیوبندی لوگ پاکستان میں دیوبندی شریعت نافذ کر کے پاکستان کو اپنی مرضی کی دیوبندی ریاست بنانا چاہتے ہیں. لال مسجد والوں کا بھی یہی مطالبہ تھا کے پاکستان میں شریعت کو نافذ کرو.

عمران خان سمجھتا ہے کے دیوبندیوں کا یہ مطالبہ اگر جائز ہے تو اس کو چاہیے کے کھل کر یہ بات لوگوں کو بتا دے اور پھر دیکھ لے کے کتنے لوگ اس کا ساتھ دیتے ہیں.

Paf123 said:

Justice is a Mustice

I have never supported drone attacks. Drone attacks is another “Tuhfa” which Mushi left who IK supported and was part of his sham refrendum….Anyhow, how does this justifies IK’s support for Taliban..what is the argument…I will guess…

america is doing drone attacks…so we will help taliban to destablise Pakistan…what is the argument????? This doesn’t make sense…..People above are saying the government and army is doing for $$$$. War is not a good business for armies and nations…tell me when in history war has been economically good for a nation fighting it…….give me an example.

so the government doing it for $$$ is non sensical rhetoric used by JI and Muallahs….In fact they are ones who are known to do it for $$$$ for years….can anyone deny it…..

It is about the Writ of the state….anyone who doesn’t believe in the writ of the state doesn’t believe in the existence of Pakistan as a state….so judge where you stand on this issue…..

Paf123 said:

@4d

IK may live long…but his young teenage siyasat is done…you can not survive in Politics by supporting Baituallah Mardood…….

Paf123 said:

@ salman cheema

SS said that the support from the people of Pakistan for the operation will continue only if the operation is finished in a short period of time….he never said that his support was for limited operation…….In fact he has been saying all along that PML (n) will now allow any one to dictate their agenda through use of guns….

Paf123 said:

@ Mullah

Qazi Sb
    Munawwar Hassan
    Gen Hameed Gul

All have worked for CIA during Afghan war….are you sure they are not still working for CIA…how and why????

salman cheema said:

Every so called leader put his money and asset outside. They all are quite at the moment, just let things go as it is. Suicide attacks; bomb blast with all other problems load shadding, economic crisis are still the same. But they don’t say any word as they don’t have any stake in the system.

Imran khan you are stupid to put all your asset and money in pakistan and speak against those things. Just put your money abroad, start telling lie, don’t take position where public opinion is divided, just let things go that is the way to become leader in pakistani power politics.

Do corruption, kill people, torture civilians, abuse power but just support miltary operation blindly then you are liberal, patriotic and modern. No corruption, no criminal record, do lot of welfare work, open international level university, open free cancer hospital, realize ppl imortance of real issues but then if you wisely oppose a blind miltary operation then you are supporter of taliban, against pakistan, extermists or whatever…

AClarionCall said:

Another garbage interview from Taliban Khan and Munafiq Qazi who used to send kids to Afghanistan in the name of fake Jihad during US-Taliban war while his own kids were studying in USA. Same old rubbish and rhetoric came out of their mouths. I am sick and tired of listening to this garbage day in day out especially by Taliban Khan. Both JI and Taliban Khan are providing Talibans moral and political support to kill more and more innocent Pakistanis. JI has long been providing finanacial/logistical support to extremists throughout the country and ultra Right elements of JI in NWFP are fighting against our Army as well. JI is also playing a big role in organising Taliban movement in Punjab.

Shame on both JI and PTI for supporting Taliban animals

justice said:

He is so divisive stubborn and reckless that he even said he does not care if his ratings/popularity goes down.He realizes though that most of the people are in favor of army action.

another trash he is spilling out is that the ratings does not matter and people are mostly wrong anyways and to describe that he gives examples of 03 iraq war ratings in U.S and bangladesh 71 ratings.

hariskhan said:

@Paf123: STFU!!!

Stop spreading roumers in the name of righteousness

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

Paf123 said:

Hariskhan

Am sure you are retarded maluvi…why? you tried to give religious legitimacy to the use of bad language…..indications of retarded maulvi….

Second, am sure mailvis like yourself’s “Dua” will “Go” to hell……Baitullah Marddod’s follower….

Paf123 said:

@ Justice

Really is he saying that…..especially when on every second sentence he use to say this American poll said this, that American poll said that…when he was running his sham campaign for judiciary…..now apparently polls don’t matter….i never trust these polls and was always amazed how regularly IK uses word “poll” in his interviews…now he has taken a U Turn…not surprised….

Apparently his party is pissed with IMC…According to NJ of Bolta Pakistan one of his party’s very senior member wrote a letter heavily criticizing IMC…..

Paf123 said:

@ truthshallprevail

what propaganda…listen to your leaders interviews….saying that Taliban never existed before 2004…..being apologetic about the people who are killing our soldiers..Yet you blame Patriotic Pakistanis for propaganda….Great spin!!!!

Paf123 said:

@ truthshallprevail

Here is the link to the video of your leader…listen to his words….if don’t want to believe then don’t but don’t say that these are NOT his words….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UModlQkVWIM

Paf123 said:

All above who are saying that these terrorist groups are there to fight america…and we should not do anything because of american intervention in Afghanistan is fostering everything……..let’s assume all this correct for a minutes..then I ask the following question:

1. Cany anyone explain why fighters from that region are going to Iran and destroying mosques by suicide blasts? Is Iran a friend of the United States??????? Is Iran not a muslim country???

2. Can anyone explain why fighters from that region are going to China and are involved in the terrorism there. Is China close to America? Has China invaded any muslim country????

How do you justify the above examples?

Guys open your eyes to reality. If we don’t step up and establish the writ of the government…soon China and Iran will also start intervening in Pakistan….No country will let these terroists operate from Pakistani soil.

India is a threat to us. Iran is pissed with us because of these terrorists….China is unhappy with us because one the leaders of the freedom movement is in this region and they are committing terrorist acts in China….If we keep on going on the path which you guys suggest we will not have a single neighbor who will be supporting us…so much for the strategic depth supporters…..

fareed said:

I was away for few days and this group of 7 liberal faccists tried their best to serve their corruption king and their masters. Shame on you libosssssssssssss.
    Even after watching this program all his enemies are also admiring IK but you gropu of 7 libos will never stop your nonse… and will keep repeating it again and again.

fareed said:

Great leader has delivered great solutions and only way forward for our beloved country but these so called liberals just want to sit him drinking alcohal enjoying all the luxuries of life and corruption money just say yes to anything which is against the interest of Pakistan.

Paf123 said:

fareed

could you please enlighten the forum on what great solution your leader is delivering by supporting Biathullah Mardood…

Paf123 said:

@ fareed

better than drinking the blood of the poor nation which Bithullah Mardood and his possess are doing through suicidee blasts……….or better than drinking the deisal…which another beloved of Mardood does for living…..or better than counting ameican $$$ which JI and Zia Kana End Co did for years…and better than wooing Jews to bed which your beloved IK did for years…..

junaid sheikh said:

Imran Khan is a DEOBANDI, DEOBANDI, DEOBANDI and he is blindly defending Taliban by calling them “our own people”.

When someone rebels against the state and calls the state kafir then by all international laws no state treats them as “our own people”. Especially when “our own people” are killing innocent civilians.

Taliban Khan is so mad and crazy that he is hell bent on proving Taliban as loyal people of Pakistan who freed the Azad Kashmir region from Indian occupation.

When we freed Azad Kashmir from India in 1948, were these Taliban around then? As per Imran Khan’s opinion there were no Taliban before 2004. Imran Khan is so clever that he wants to blur the difference between a Talib and a Pushtoon.

For his kind information Awami National Party is also a Pushtoon party who is fed up of Taliban and are backing military operation to wipe out deobandi Taliban.

So you stupid Imran Khan, mind you the difference between a Talib and a Pushtoon.

rajaahmad said:

imran khan the great, have only guts talk against strong establishment and says only whats good for the country, by the way where is parliment and jumooree govt.

salman cheema said:

very well thought answers by imran. He is real tiger, courage to say truth even that truth hammers his popularity. WE pakistani nation need leaders like you.

junaid sheikh said:

@ All

Guys have a look at this video and leave your comments please. I have just stumbled upon this video and want to share it with you. I am keeping an open mind about the video and have not drawn any conclusions but would really appreciate if you guys view the video and leave your comments please.

http://www.channel4.com/news/articles/world/asia_pacific/exclusive+new+film+of+mumbai+gunmen/3237557

altf_0011 said:

Mulla

you people have no answers to the imran’s real heavy weight questions like your heads of the parties such as this incompetent “ghanja ya takla nalaiq”, so you people distort the statement and trying to prove that you are right. But you have totally failed because you and “ghanja ya takla” couldn’t answers close to the questions raised by imran. This failed government gives the statements it look that they are protecting india and seem they are representing and working for india in Pakistan not for Pakistan. Our ambassador Haqqani talks like indian diplomate talking in benefit of india, and this rehman malik, before investigation of an incident he annouces rightaway that india is not involved in this incident (who is asking you?), what india is their father? Obiviously they are agents that is why they protect their interest. Imran Khan never protected other countries or their interesst and more over we haven’t tried him in power like we have tried others several times and they disappointed the nation everytime, see the polls result, it is not prepared by imran khan. Now Baitullah is foriegn agent no doubt it and so are our majority of politicians (they don’t have a bit of “hubul watani” in their blood, and for their own little benefit, they kill the big interests of Pakistan and its people). I don’t know how our politicians are better than this Baitullah?

AClarionCall said:

It is sickening even to think that Taliban Khan is now supporting this animal Baitullah Mahsud and he and Qazi are trying to stop Army operation to let Taliban animals re-group and continue their reign of terror. What a shame!

Our country is only county in the world where Right wing extremist politicians like Qazi and Taliban Khan support taliban terrorists.

4d said:

very well thought answers by imran. He is real tiger, courage to say truth even that truth hammers his popularity. WE pakistani nation need leaders like you.

Mullah Omar said:

Enough is enough !
    Imran Khan must immediately be made Governor of Pakistan (Naib of Ameer ul Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer) !
    He is getting older and have now even divorced Jamima !
    Allah Allah yeh sacrifice !
    Pakistanis will curse themselves if IK dies before becoming Governor of Pakistan and Allah’s wrath will be coming !

wbuttar said:

At junaid sheikh

Imran Khan is a DEOBANDI, DEOBANDI, DEOBANDI and he is blindly defending Taliban by calling them “our own people”.

Ans. Already given answer to you many times in other blogs. I do not know why you r repeating same bulshit.

When someone rebels against the state and calls the state kafir then by all international laws no state treats them as “our own people”. Especially when “our own people” are killing innocent civilians.

Ans. Then what about all the sects of muslims. All consider other sects as kafirs. You can see fatwas of Barelvis, Deobandis, Shias etc etc.

Taliban Khan is so mad and crazy that he is hell bent on proving Taliban as loyal people of Pakistan who freed the Azad Kashmir region from Indian occupation.

Ans. He never said that Taliban liberated Azad Kashmir. He reiterated many times that they were tribals who liberated Kashmir (Azad). You can check the history. Please don’t mix up things to justify your opinion.

When we freed Azad Kashmir from India in 1948, were these Taliban around then? As per Imran Khan’s opinion there were no Taliban before 2004. Imran Khan is so clever that he wants to blur the difference between a Talib and a Pushtoon.

Ans. Already replied.

For his kind information Awami National Party is also a Pushtoon party who is fed up of Taliban and are backing military operation to wipe out deobandi Taliban.

Ans. When IK said ANP is not a Pushtoon Party. This Pushtoon Party is also the part of Establishment but even Mr. Asfand Yar Wali expressed his concerns and said that he was not expecting that mass IDP problem.

So you stupid Imran Khan, mind you the difference between a Talib and a Pushtoon

Ans. Go to hell you and Go to Hell Talibans. We are not extremists and only want to implement Rule of Law and justice in the society.

AshamedPaki said:

@Aftab

Man you are not looking at the bigger picture. Imran Khan’s views are the only solution to this mess in our country. At least he is the only guy in Pakistan politics who walks around the country without any security.

Truth is always very unacceptable my friend.

Jeo IMRAN KHAN

Mullah Omar said:

@AshamedPaki

Your views are very impressive !
    Please change your ID to ‘AproudPaki’!

Imran Khan doesn’t need any security as he supports Taliban Mujahaideen, Liberal Fascists can’t even imagine to harm him !
    Taliban will not spare if anyone tries to harm their supporter Imran Khan !

AshamedPaki said:

@ Mullah Omar

I am ashamed because we as a nation are ignorant halfwits and can’t bring people like IK as a PM. Shame on us.

Change your ID to something else as i don’t like people who make young bright boys to kill themselves and others in the name of Islam by blowing themselves up. If you had the courage, you should have given these boys books rather than jackets.

I will never support you and IK will never support you.

Let me be ashamed of my nations own incompetence.

Chill

fahmeeda52 said:

Mr. junaid sheikh….
    Mr. AClarionCall…..

Dears i am not agree with you, please try to understand the the who problem. Do some proper research on the whole politicsions and politics parties of Pakistan by yourself. Try to contact with PTI leadership and ask them what you are looking for…?

In the begning i was like you, very against Mr. Imran Khan but some one give the same advice to do research about politicsions and politics parties of Pakistan and i found out that PTI and Mr.Imran Khan is the last hope for Pakistan and will bring the good change in Pakistan ….Inshlalah

Few months back I was the supporter of PPP, as you support someone else….But the conclusion of my research force me to leave the support of PPP and drive me towards the true person, leader, and party (MR Imran Khan and PTI).

Dear look around you….In last 60 years, these people, organistaions and institutions what they have done with our innocent loving country…These are includes (Religious Mulas, Military, police , all political parties, land lords, beaurocrates, technocrates..etc.)…they have no intentions about Pakistan they are very selfish and just think about themselfs.

So please try to be a realistic and support a true person who is able to handle the current problems of Pakistan and also able to lead/drive our nation on right direction like Maotse-tong (Chinese leader)..

Here are some links, please watch them. These are about Mr. Imran Khan views on Taliban and other issues. It will help you to clear your point of view.

DEFEATING TALIBAN – By IMRAN KHAN
    http://pkpolitics.com/2009/06/20/defeating-taliban-imran-khan/

IMRAN KHAN WITH AMY GOODMAN ON US DRON ATTACKS
    http://www.democracynow.org/2009/6/24/pakistani_opposition_politician_imran_khan_on

IMRAN KHAN VISIT TO U S A HOUSTON 06 21 09, TX SHAUKAT KHANAM FUND RAISING DINNER (Parts 1 to 4)
    1- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcIwcd34BrI
    2- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bhoiMSMoMAY
    3- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmCqw4clMvM
    4- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ho28rPFuE0A

In the last, I just know that Mr. Imran Khan is the only one who will bring the imprassive change in Pakistan….Inshallah and he is the last hope of Pakistan….

aftab said:

@AshamedPaki

I am in agreement with Imran Khan just to make my stance clear.

wbuttar said:

I am waiting a rebuttal from Mr. Junaid Sheikh.

unicorn said:

problem with Imran Khan is that he can not afford to change his stance, because he has done it in the past like supporting musharaf’s referendum and then turning against him. he has done it on many other issues as well. i respect him as a person but as a politician he really is a confused soul. I mean what marshal plan he really has in his mind to tackle extremists. is his plan to talk sense to people who slaughter fellow muslims,who kill an imam masjid and then exhume his body from the grave and hang it in a market, i mean is his plan really to talk to these people. Imran Khans logic is beyond me. He only sees things in black and white so that it’s easy to assess things when in truth there is lot of grey area. Even Hamid Gul is saying that in SWAT military operation is necessary to eliminate these elements and then we can put in place effective social and judicial infrastructure to effectively root out these murderers.

wbuttar said:

If we can talk India, can talk US, can talk Israel. They no doubt buthchered millions of humans whats wrong to talk these Talibans. Following someone and talking someone is different things. Ultimately you have to sit on the table to settle the matters and its natural law.

Mullah Omar said:

@wbuttar

Taliban Mujahadeen will not lay their arms until true Islamic Laws of deoband implemented !
    Pakistan should stop support to Zionist Americans !

supercreature said:

@Mullah Omar

do you think other people who follow sunni or shia perspective are Kafir? and jsut Deobandi are muslim?

AClarionCall said:

@Mullah Omar

You are the biggest supporter of dirty Taliban kafirs on this Blog and Talibans are your ideological brothers. Pak Army is kicking dirty arses of your ideological brothers in NWFP; yours is next. Instead of posting moronic comments you better worry about saving your own arse.

Mullah Omar said:

@AClarionCall

You liberal fascists will sure go to hell !

We are ready to offer any sacrifice even our lives for our cause i.e. to implement true islam (deobandiism) !

سرفروشی کی تمنا اب ہمارے دل مے ہے
    دیکھنا ہے زور کتنا بازواۓقاٹل مے ہے

salman cheema said:

I yet to see just one solid argument to prove that what imran said is wrong.

Mullah Omar said:

Imran Khan is a true deobandi muslim leader of Pakistan !
    He excellently supports Taliban Mujahadeen and his liberal fascist bashing is superb !

AClarionCall said:

@Mullah Omar

You and your ideological brothers are not only giving their useless lives but also taking precious lives of innocent Paksitanis. If your desire for sarfaroshi is so intense; why don’t you and your ideological brothers simply jump of a cliff. This is an easiest way to end your life. Please spare our motherland. And your fake hero Taliban Khan has now become media voice of Taliban animals.

Mullah Omar said:

@AClarionCall

You are definitely a zionist agent working on CIA’s pay-roll to defame deputy of Ameer-ul-Momineen Mullah Umer in Pakistan i.e. Imran Khan !

bebus said:

Imran Khan, Qazi and Fazlu etc. are supporting killer Taliban in a bid to get power in Pakistan (which will never materialize due to NO of big majority of Pakistani people).

But they are not aware that IF, I repeat IF, they get power, the killer Taliban will be after them as well, and they won’t be able to find any refuge. This will happen because the agenda of Kana Mulla Umar is something else.

• ISLAMABAD TONIGHT « NADEEM MALIK – ندیم ملک said:

[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 1 July 2009 [1 Jul 2009 | 131 Comments | [...]

ammad123 said:

he is still better than all other leaders in pakistan………….liken operation ke khilaf jana……………bilkul nonsense hai……….agar ye mann bhi rahe hain ke unhoon ne baghwat karii hai………….aur itni highly equipped insurgency ke khilaf agar operation nai hoga tou phir kya hosaktya tha!!!!!!!!!!liken IK aik bilkul hii alg theory de rhay.hain…………..which is higly unacceptable!!!!!!!

aminz said:

Not a die hard fan of Imran (in politics) but at least he is openly trying to bring issues of public interest in the lime light. I wish he stays focused on it!!

http://amin-reflects.blogspot.com/2009/07/at-imran-khans-rally.html

• ندیم ملک « ندیم ملک said:

[...] Tonight » Islamabad Tonight – 1 July 2009 [1 Jul 2009 | 131 Comments | [...]