l Visitors Views & News – Week 1, July 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 235 comments... read them below or add one }

• Revivalist said:

“Sarkozy labels burqa symbol of enslavement but ignores women’s subjugation in secular liberal France”

London UK, 26th June 2009 – In a speech to the French parliament last Monday, President Nicolas Sarkozy made clear his views towards the burqa describing it an unacceptable symbol of women’s enslavement. He said “The burqa is not a religious sign; it is a sign of the subjugation, of the submission of women. I want to say solemnly that it will not be welcome on our territory.”

It is laughable that Mr. Sarkozy talks of enslavement of women while he is married to Carla Bruni, a former nude model – a profession that many women consider as the embodiment of female enslavement to men.

While attacking the burqa, he conveniently ignores the subjugation of women in secular liberal France where:

* 2 million women suffer domestic violence
    * 400 are murdered each year by their spouse
    * approximately 38,000 are raped each year

Sarkozy continued his onslaught on the burqa, stating that women who adopt the dress are “prisoners behind a grille, cut off from social life, deprived of their identity.”

The irony is that many Muslim women would say the current headscarf ban in France has created exactly this situation for them.

He concluded his tirade saying “All views must be expressed … I tell you, we must not be ashamed of our values, we must not be afraid of defending them.”

Regarding these comments, Sultanah Parvin, women’s deputy media representative of Hizb ut-Tahrir Britain said, “Sarkozy should be ashamed of secular liberal values that proudly display open intolerance, relegating to second class citizens those who adopt religious beliefs that are not in line with its fundamentalist view on life. He should be ashamed of defending values that allow men to exploit the bodies of women for profit and a ‘moulin rouge’ society. It is rank hypocrisy to preach about freedom while talking of banning Muslim women from dressing according to their religious convictions. There is in fact much for Sarkosy and those who agree with him to be ashamed of.”

“This current outburst clearly shows that while public outrage in the UK continues at racist groups such as the BNP gaining seats in the European elections, liberal fascism has already found a loving home within the corridors of power in France.”

“Muslim women do not need lessons in women’s rights from a renowned womanizer and philandering adulterer whose second claim to fame is being married to a nude model.”

“Mr. Sarkozy and the French establishment’s desperation at the droves of Muslim and non-Muslim women rejecting secular liberalism in France and across the world and adopting Islam as their spiritual, social and political path in life is overtly clear. The intellectually flawed capitalist secular liberal creed has made disrespect for women in society a norm.”

“In contrast, Islamic laws and values offer a society with dignity for the woman, strong family units, and ensures healthy cooperation of men and women in public life while simultaneously guarding the honour of both.”

http://www.khilafah.com/index.php/the-khilafah/social-system/6869-sarkozy-labels-burqa-symbol-of-enslavement-but-ignores-womens-subjugation-in-secular-liberal-france

• JanuJerman Khan said:

This is not the first time the French government has lamented over the dress code for Muslim women. In 2004, the country passed a controversial law forbidding wearing of veils from state schools and government offices.

It is ironic that France claims to be the harbinger of religious freedom and tolerance, and yet this very notion is conspicuously forgotten when applied to Muslims living in France and the Muslim world.

Attn: All =Choti Line= Holders their quiet mention-able achievement at South Asia Region, subsequently what will be the impact on Pakistan, the time is the biggest Judge!

The Indians who are recognized as Blind Followers of the West.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/india/2009/07/090702_gays_india_hc_rh.shtml

• admin pkpolitics said:

Blast reported in Islamabad/Rawalpindi – Source Geo TV

Express TV News reports: The explosion occurred when a suicide bomber hit his motorcycle with a bus near Chuhrr Chowk in the area of Rawalpindi Garrison. The bus was carrying persons of Heavy Mechanical Complex (HMC). Five persons are reported killed on the spot while twenty injured. About ten private vehicles were also affected by the blast.

According to Sheik Rashid, offices of sensitive institutions are in the vicinity of the incident. The timing and place of the explosion may point to an original target other than the HMC bus.

• rafay79 said:

Not again!!!!!!!

• Mullah Omar said:

Damn ! this must be the work of RAW+CIA+MOSSAD agents working on Zionists’ agenda to destabilise Pakistan so that Islamic Atom Bomb can be destroyed !

• mbokhari said:

سٹاک مارکیٹ اور سود حرام ھے فیصلہ خود کیجئے
    ========================
    Pakistan Stocks Rise to Two-Month High on Fight Against Terror
    http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601091&sid=awtoF3u4aESw

July 2 (Bloomberg) — Pakistan shares rose the most in more than two months, led by oil-related companies and banks after the Dawn newspaper reported the country’s civilian and military leadership pledged to combat terrorism with full force.

The Karachi Stock Exchange 100 Index advanced 227.62, or 3.1 percent, to 7,498.34, the most since April 24. Oil & Gas Development, the biggest exploration company, added 4.4 percent to 83.81 rupees. Habib Bank Ltd., the second-largest lender, climbed 5 percent to 91.24.

rafay79 said:Not again!!!!!!!

As the following fear of the West plus their Existence in South Asia we must be ready over & over again because this is a battle of Nerves & yet not has been finally decided who has been declared defeated clearly & whose nerves are more stronger to another one, whether Taliban/Alqaida or the West. The time is most appropriate Judge. Therefore be prepare for such news.

Click this LINK

• Ibn Muwaiya said:

@ Mulla Omar

Dear brother, I can understand that you are a true muslim and a sincere follower of Ulema I Haq and Talibans, but I must say that you should stop posting comments here or should learn some basics and implement the guidelines before posting comments.

Otherwise you are proving to be a ‘naadan dost’ who is damaging the mission of ulema I haq and Talibans.

1- stop using this ID of mulla Omar. Brother, if you openly use this ID, liberal fascist and other sect people like brelvis and shia will make you target and result will be against the mujahidin in this propaganda war. You must realise that ‘disguise’ is the key to success in such hostile environment. Please think over it with a cool head.

2- You should not use words like deobandi openly, don’t say that you are deobandi, you should use the word ‘Sunni’ instead. Remember disguise is the key word. If you use word deobandi, it will again damage the cause of mujahidin. Also this wahabi term is used by our enemies, avoid it. Before zia shaheed (R.A) regime, in Pakistan we all were labelled as wahabi by shias and brelvis who used to be called as Sunnis. But since that time and with efforts of ulemai Haq, brelvis are no more termed as Sunnis and we are no more termed as wahabis. Take example of Kurram Agency, everyone in media uses the terms Sunni-Shia conflict and no one says it is Deobandi Shia conflict where as brelivs (previously known as Sunnis) has nothing to do with that. Now you understand the importance of disguise?. So in future, be careful in using these terms.

3- Don’t openly say that Imran is supporting talibans. It will create difficulties for him and other leaders who are supporting us. Please be sensible and use your brain my brother. His support for Talibans without accepting it openly is much more important for us. Similarly, don’t name gen hameed gul and other people who are not know to be in some religious party of Ulemai Haq.

4- Don’t claim responsibility of attacks on civilians. This way you are creating trouble for mujahideen brothers, Better put blame on America or India and say that how can a muslim do that etc. Remember , winning hearts and minds is the most important part of this War.

5- Don’t name SSP, Lashkar e jhangvi with talibans, it creates negative image of Talibans and also you help this way our enemies to make links of these organisations with Talibans. Remember this way we lose our main logic that Talibans were only created after 2004 (Imran Khan often uses this very successfully). Please be sensible.

6- Don’t try to ridicule other brothers who are supporting our casue (Janu jerman, AAM, Haris Khan, javed Khan etc), United we stand, divided we fall. Unity is very important. Don’t create rifts within our ranks.

I hope, you will take my comments positively and re-design your strategy to counter propaganda of these ,Liberal fascists and mushrikeen.

• Gul said:

All us muslims should really live in muslim lands, and quit infidel countries like France etc. What do you think brothers and sisters? We should practice the freedoms we cherish either in our own countries or other muslim countries.

Dear afadfmfn

Can you please conduct a survey/poll on how my of pkp members live in muslim countries versus infidel countries? I would be so grateful.

• bhola said:

I say kill all the animals, little ones and the big ones, the one legged and the two legged, kill them all. Let only humans live in Pakistan

Ibn Muwaiya said to Mullah Omar: ……………..Don’t try to ridicule other brothers who are supporting our cause (Janu Jerman, AAM, Haris Khan, Javed Khan etc), United we stand, divided we fall. Unity is very important. Don’t create rifts within our ranks…………………

Thanks for the compliments, your comments regarding Divide & Unity quiet impressive wordings which is indicating your Far Sightedness!

• iEscape said:

@MO, @IM, @AAM (آم) & Others,

Sarcasm is an evolution of survival skill. Pkp members and their future generations are going to outlast humanity and many animals.

• Gul said:

iEscape

Hats off! You belong to the rare minority at pkp that picks up on, and understands, sarcasm.

• Mullah Omar said:

@Brother Yazid (Ibn Muwaiya)

I respect your concerns and am thankful to you for sparing your precious time in giving me some very Islamic advices !
    You have called me ‘nadaan dost’ which is not correct I can’t do hypocrisy and can’t disguise myself !
    I’m a Taliban supporter and believe in true ideology of Deoband !
    I’m sorry if you think my openness will harm cause of Talibans and deoband/wahabiism !

1- Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer is my leader and I don’t feel ashamed of choosing Mullah Omar as my ID !
    2- In order to differentiate true ideology from heretic ideologies it’s need of time to call a spade a spade i.e. we need to openly propagate that Deobandiism is in fact the only true Islam all others are misguided ideologies !
    3- Imran Khan is proud deobandi and he himself openly support Talibans then what’s your problem if I support him ??
    4- Talibans never killed any innocent, they only kill heretics and Kafirs !
    5- SSP & Lashkar-e-Jhangvi have been doing great service for the cause of true ideology of deoband and they have been supporting our Taliban Mujahaideen relentlessly !
    We should praise and acknowledge their services !
    6- I don’t ridicule any muslim (read deobandi/wahabi) brother !
    I just want my brothers to stop doing hypocrisy and be straight forward !

May Allah give courage to us All to fight the heretics and Kufaar !

Bro.Mullah Omar:

If You know the difference between BOLDNESS/JAWAN-MARDI & STUPIDITY/BAIQUOFI i.e. more than enough for you, me & others who are like-minded us.

As above the sincere brother =Ibn Muwaiya= tried to elaborate before you, this is an established fact of the matter who are extra ordinary brave/out spoken they die usually in young or maximum at middle age e.g. Tipu Sultan King Alexander age.

No one can teach you as a vth/vith class student.

• Mullah Omar said:

@Bro AAM

Thanks for your comments !

However, it’s my belief that it’s better to live like a Lion for a Day than to live like a jackal for Hundred Years !

Sarfarooshi Ki Taman’na Ab Hamaray Sar May Hay
    Dekhna Hay Zor Kitna Baz’oyay Qatil May Hay !

Imran Khan Zinda Ba’ad
    Taliban Pa’inda Ba’ad !

• naughtypakistani said:

@Mullah Omar- You are the only Mullah I have seen who is not hiding his real intentions. This makes world simple, avoiding Munafiqat which your other “brothers” are doing (e.g. Janu Jerman, AAM, Haris Khan, Javed Khan) and teaching (Ibn Muwaiya etc.).

You guys use name of Deoband to propagate your agenda of grabbing power. Check the following link and and listen what Ulema-e-Deoband say about you people (Taliban- Jihalat zyada, Islam kam):

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090617_wusat_piece_as.shtml

• Mullah Omar said:

@naughtypakistani

It seems Ulema-e-Deoband in India are doing some hypocrisy !
    Let me tell you leaders of JUI-F, JUI-S, JI, PTI, SSP, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Jaish-e-Mohammad, and renowned Deobandi scholars like Mufti-e-Azam Pakistan Mufti Rafi Usmani, Mufti Taqui Usmani, Sheikh-ul-Hadees Moulana Saleem ullah Khan, Sheikh-ul-Hadees Moulana Asfandyar Khan, Mufti Haneef Jalandhri and others have never condemned and issued Fatwas against Mujahadeen-e- Taliban !
    Moreover, after the signing of NAR in Swat leading Deobandi scholors went to Swat and congratulated Talibans there !

• NNL said:

I have a question to the Proud Deobandi Supporters.

The question were there Deobandis in the time of Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam ?

Or in the times of the Sahabas or the next 2 generations. ?

If there were none then why in the name of Allah are you so bent on the correctness of the Idoelogy of Deoband ?

Like are they more than the Nabi salallaho alahi wasallam ?

If not then why cant you stick to the path of the Nabi salallaho alahi wasallam ?

Remember one things my brothers in Islam

Only the Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam is right rest of them all are wrong if they dont match their deeds and actions with those of the Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam whether it be Deobandi, Wahabi, Salafi, Shia. Bralvi, Khariji, Ashari aur Athari.

And you should also then know that Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam dislike partianship in the Ummah (Hizbi)

If i m wrong then do correct me otherwise leave this banner of Deobandi aur Wahabi pick up the Banner of Just Muslim.

• kafka8 said:

@ journalists on this forum

what does a citizen do when a political party occupies his house….refuses to vacate it despite a court order..threatens the citizen??

the party in question being…Sunni Tehreek…the city being karachi…!!

ah..yes..look the other way.

naughtypakistani ………….. Janu Jerman, AAM, Haris Khan, Javed Khan) and teaching (Ibn Muwaiya etc.).You guys use name of Deoband to propagate………………….

As far as I concern, would you believe me I do not know what are these wheels within wheels matters of Deobandi, Wahabi, Aih l e Sunat, Aih l e Hadees, even do not know of ABC of the same, just want a pure Islamic Justice System with Peace as Quaid e Azam addressed at the occasion of SBP Building Inauguration.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTaD3FzjVEI

• Mullah Omar said:

@NNL

“The question were there Deobandis in the time of Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam ? ”
    >>>> Deobandiism is in fact continuation of pure Islamic thought !
    It is the same Islam the pure one which was preached by the Holy Prophet (SW) !

• Mullah Omar said:

@kafka8

Members of ST are in fact brelvi goons !
    They are showing their true face !

• Mullah Omar said:

@AAM

I’m really surprised to read your following comments !

“As far as I concern, would you believe me I do not know what are these wheels within wheels matters of Deobandi, Wahabi, Aih l e Sunat, Aih l e Hadees, even do not know of ABC of the same, just want a pure Islamic Justice System with Peace as Quaid e Azam addressed at the occasion of SBP Building Inauguration.” >>>>

You don’t know or pretending to don’t know about ABC of true ideologies of deoband/wahabiism and other misguided groups ???
    BTW who was Quaid-e-Azam ?
    Don’t you think he himself was a secular/liberal man ?

Bro. MO. it is quiet possible Quaid e Azam was secular or liberal but he was full of Truth even he accepted his open past mistakes e.g. joining Congress at earlier stage was his blunder etc. At least you & I can say loudly he was a man of words plus sincere with the Muslims of this region.

I respect always those persons who are determined with full of truth as you & your ideology at least you are determined and sincere with your own ideas.

• mibrahim said:

NNL@
    “The question were there Deobandis in the time of Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam ?”
    —————————————————————————————————————

These ‘Deobandis’ were there even before Rasool Allah salallaho alahi wasallam.

They use to slit throats of each other and burry their daughters alive.

They were still there when our prophet (PBUH) died and these ‘Deobandis’ grabed each other’s beard and throat slitting business boomed again. They started to kill each other and were in war with each other and demanding ‘Qasas’ of blood of one Khalifa from the other Khalifa. 3 out of 4 Khalifas were assasinated during this ‘Deobandi’ business. Karbala is another KARNAMA of this ‘Deobandi’ business.

Mullah Omar@

You stated
    “Deobandiism is in fact continuation of pure Islamic thought !”

No! Other way around my freind.

In fact, Islam is a continuation of ‘pure’ Deobandi business.

• iEscape said:

Dear Admonistrator,

I have seen people with PhD, and MD degrees going bezerk beyond any standard of civility when the issue of their understanding of faith comes to discussion. The way this quasi-religious powwow is going. Either someone’s computer will be slit, or an IED will explode in his/ her laptop. Moreover, the size of your congregation (number of Namazi in a mosque) will likely to go down for the fear of a suicide bomber.

Does anyone know what happens to the imam when the followers stop coming to the masjid?

• runaway said:

@kafka8

This would be headline news only if the party in question was MQM.

On a related news..

Another Mulla ji wants free power and water for life.

Seminary head slams power disconnection

• shimatoree said:

I am not a religious scholar or a student of religion but we must keep in mind certain historical facts- one of the important being as follows-

The Wahabis from Arabia attacked Karbala and Najaf in the 19th century, killed over 200,000 people- enslaved the women and children- detrsoyed the Mazars of Hazrat Ali and Hazrat Imam Hussain- took the gold that these Mazars had engraved in the tombs etc.

All of this was done in the name of PURE Islam – as though the people inhabiting Najaf and Karbala were not PURE enough and needed purification by killing all the men and capturing their women for breeding with PURE semen of the Wahabis. !

• zia m said:

I am strong advocate of separation of religion and state.
    We are not a monolithic society.Religion is a matter of personal belief, should have nothing to do with the state.Otherwise we will self destruct .

@shimatoree
    What do you think how did Islam start?We are always holier than thou.

All the lovers of Pak Army Generals kindly be attention:

Since childhood as we’ve been hearing & watching Pak Armed Forces Personnel are SHAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED only in this entire world, the innocent displaced people are nothing their fields plus local infrastructure whatever has been demolished in the result of Pak Army & PAF bombardment i.e. does not have any single penny Value but these lovers should record the protest also to BBC Urdu Serv. who are calling them ===HALAK Hogaay instead of SHAHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/07/090703_heli_crash_zs.shtml

• mbokhari said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori

All the lovers of Pak Army Generals kindly be attention:

ابے خدا سے ڈر یار۔ اردو میں لکھ۔۔۔۔۔نیجے دیا ھوا لنک استعمال کر ۔

You can use this link to write Roman Urdu like:

Adnan Arshad Mansoori bachpan me siRhion se nichay gir gaya tha. Sar par shadeed chote ayi thi.

And voila! It will appear as:

عدنان ارشد منصوری بچپن میں سیڑھیوں سے نیچے گر گیا تھا۔ سر پر شدید چوٹ آئی تھی۔

Have some mercy on the English language.
    انگریزی زبان کے ساتھ سر عام بد فعلی بند کرو۔۔۔۔۔یہ قیامت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک ھے۔

Additional trick:
    When you enter a SPACE at the end of a Roman Urdu word, the text chages from Roman to Urdu.

If you do not get the desired Urdu from what you typed, press two backspaces, the tool should give you choices. Just select the appropriate translation.

• NNL said:

People Stick to the topic I didnt ask for Wahabi or Deobandi bashing.

As for the one who posted the item on the Wahabis being the killers of Karabala and Najaf. TO be honest i wouldnt blame them. Why wouldnt you go and wipe the entire population of the city who were responsible for the Blatant Murders of the Grandchildren of Rasool Allah sallaho alahi wasallam.

I think those who really claim to be the proponents of Shiaism should really ask the question that they are advocating those people who left the GrandChildren of the Prophet sallaho alahi wasallam in lurch and ran off to save their own skins no matter how much you and i hate Yazid but the fact remains that PEople who brought him to that place to be slaughtered like lambs ran away after pledging their strength. If you tell me that Karabala was destroyed or Najaf was destroyed I would say did you nuke them if not then do so.

I m sorry my friend i dont trust the people who left the Grandchildren of the Prophet sallaho alahi wasallam as humans whether they call themselves the rahbars of that bloodline.

That said i dont have love for Yazid too.

Mullah Omar.
    Care to explain the red herring that you have thrown upon us. the claim that Deobandism is the continuation of the true way of Prophet sallaho alahi wasallam then can you explain me how and why do u think so.

mbokhari: Jub Sulagnay lagta Hai Tou Iss kay pass saay Issy Tarah ki badbo Aati hai.

Iss Ka Dill, Demagh aur Unglian Subb Qabo Saay Bahar Honay Lagtein hein, Yeh Larakpan mein Ghar Saay Bhag Giya Tha, Tub Saay Zaihny Tawazun Bigra Hoa Hai.

Iss Pur Thanda Pani Dalien, Umeed Rakein Juld Afaqa Hoga, Agar Nahi tou kisy Qaribi Mualij Saay Juld Rajoun Karien.

Warna AAM Tabiat Harri Kurnay Kaay Liyay Baithay Hein.

• adil said:

@adnan arshad mansoori

no offence dear it realy hard to understand u. i once tried to read what u typed on another thread the other day despite my repeated earnest and conscientious activity i couldnot imbibe u. so plz take the benignant advice of @mbokhari and use the said link it is harmless and very utile. and believe me Urdu is great language to express isnt it?

thanx

adil said:@adnan arshad mansoori no offence dear it realy hard to understand u.===xxxxxx===

Is this necessary to understand my comments if the same not understand able to you go & move ahead which are easily get-able or any Hakeem or Doctor prescribed or insisted to you to understand the same as if the same === the most useful for your health?===

Barai Meharbany Muft Mashoray ki Qataun koi Zaroorat Nahi –
    Aainda Apnay Kaam Saay Kaam Rakhien. Shukriaya.

• adil said:

@adnan
    میرے پیارے دوست کجھ پلے نھی پڑا آپ نے کیا فرمایا خاص طور پر یہ پیرا گراف

”Is this necessary to understand my comments if the same not understand able to you go & move ahead which are easily get-able or any Hakeem………..”

• Malek said:

Mush trial demnded again……..Zardari quite
    COD mere a piece of paper now…….Zardari has not implemented a single clause of COD

………….seems like dhama dham mast qalandar ……..on way shortly!
    http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=23084
    the United Nations inquiry team should question Musharraf over the murder of Benazir Bhutto, because he was the prime suspect and he must be asked to come to Pakistan to cooperate with the inquiry

• Malek said:

Quaid’s ‘missing’ portraits…………Zardari continues dishonouring Quaid

- No one would have had any qualm with the government version despite the fact that the Quaid’s portrait was not visible anywhere in the visual footage of the pictures. The guilt-conscious government, however, moved quickly to stage a spectacle to show its reverence for the Father of the Nation.

But in doing so, it inflicted an indignity upon the Founder of Pakistan. By inviting Quaid-e-Azam’s great grandson, Aslam Jinnah and his family from Karachi to Islamabad as guests of Bait-ul-Maal and presenting them with financial aid as state charity from the Bait-ul-Maal funds, it did no honour to the Quaid who lived with exemplary grace and dignity, and who would have never accepted his family members being treated as state mendicants.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Opinions/Columns/04-Jul-2009/Quaids-missing-portraits

adil: Whether you call me DOST aur Dushman it does not make me any difference I’ll do my own job you’re responsible for your own.

Therefore it is not necessary to poke your nose into others’ comments.

Otherwise be ready to listen Khari Khari.

• mbokhari said:

فیشنی صوبائیے !

وسعت اللہ خان 2009-07-02, 15:42
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2009/07/post_470.html
    جب مرزا جواد بیگ نے انیس سو ستر میں پاکستان کو بیس صوبوں میں بانٹنے کی بات کی تو ان پر مملکتِ پاکستان سے غداری کا مقدمہ بنا دیا گیا۔ جب اسی زمانے میں بہاولپوریوں نے نعرہ لگایا کہ وہ ریاست کہاں گئی جو ون یونٹ کے پیٹ میں چلی گئی تھی۔ تو ان بہاولپوریوں پر لاٹھی، آنسو گیس اور سرکاری بندوق استعمال کی گئی۔

لیکن آج پاکستان میں نئے صوبوں کی بات کرنا فیشن ہے۔ محمد علی درانی سے لے کر فاروق لغاری تک اور جماعتِ اسلامی سے لے کر پیپلز پارٹی تک ہر ایک کو اچانک احساس ہوگیا کہ پنجاب کا دو یا تین حصوں میں تقسیم ہونا کتنا ضروری ہے۔

مجھے بالکل تشویش نہیں تھی جب تک عبدالمجید کانجو سے لے کر تاج محمد لنگاہ تک سینتالیس چھوٹے بڑے دھڑے سرائیکی صوبے کے نقشے پھیلائے بیٹھے تھے۔ لیکن مجھے آج یوں تشویش ہے کیونکہ اب سرائیکی صوبے کا جھنڈا ان غریب مسکین گروہوں سے وہ تنومند لوگ چھیننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں جو کل تک بیت الخلا بھی اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے پوچھ کر جاتے تھے۔

ایسے لوگوں کے لیے ہی صغیر ملال یہ کہتا مرگیا کہ

پہلے دیتے ہیں دلاسہ کہ بہت کچھ ہے یہاں
    اور پھر ہاتھ میں کاسہ نہیں رہنے دیتے
    ان سے بچنا کہ بناتے ہیں پناہیں پہلے
    پھر یہی لوگ کہیں کا نہیں رہنے دیتے

اور انہی فیشنی، شیمپوزدہ، منرل واٹریے، موسمی سیاستدانوں کے لیے سرائیکی شاعر شاکر شجاع آبادی نے کہا ہے کہ

اعتبار نہ کر انہاں سوہنیاں دا
    اج کجھ ہوندن، کل کجھ ہوندن
    منہ زور مزاج دے مالک ہن
    گھڑی کجھ ہوندن، پل کجھ ہوندن
    انہاں حسن دیاں بھریاں بوتلاں دے
    تل کجھ ہوندن، گل کجھ ہوندن

لہذا یہ مت دیکھیے کہ کیا کہہ رہا ہے۔ یہ دیکھیے کون کہہ رہا ہے۔ مائیں اپنے بچوں سے یوں ہی نہیں کہتیں کہ کسی اجنبی سے کچھ مت لینا چاہے مٹھائی ہی کیوں نہ ہو۔

• mbokhari said:

17 year old woman tackles an Uzbek suicide bomber in Daska in the bus near Lahore.

Bravo!
    http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20090704/Sub_Images/1100661825-1.gif

• naughtypakistani said:

@Adnan Arshad Mansoori —” Since childhood as we’ve been hearing ………..”
    your childhood is not over my friend, go play with go carts and eat marshmallows. All over the world, people of a country respect their soldiers died in line of action, even if they do not endorse the policy of their governments. BBC is not a Pakistani news agency, they are not obliged to consider Pakistan’s interest.

• adil said:

@adnan

Therefore it is not necessary to poke your nose into others’ comments

pk politics is a public political blog and everyone has the right to comment on any comments as far as it remains in the domain of its constitution.

i like your comments infact your among the very few intelligent hoi polloi who bestowed this site with their pearls of wisdom. I only asked you to reduce the compexity of your language. All other things are perfect and in their original shapes.

apologies tandered for any misconduct

Mr 10% has got his head so far up america’s ****, He’s doling out more civilian awards, is they no people left in Pakistan who are deserving of these awards. link below

http://www.geo.tv/7-4-2009/45386.htm

• Malek said:

calls for treason charges against Mousavi in Iran for being a US agent
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/middle_east/8134248.stm

i hope one day Pakistan will be able to carry out treason charges against Mush

naughtypakistani said:@Adnan Arshad Mansoori —” Since childhood as we’ve been hearing ………..” BBC is not a Pakistani news agency, they are not obliged to consider Pakistan’s interest.=======xxxxxxxxxx==========

BBC, VOA, VOG & etc. — Here lies the Point.

Well: in other words you consider yourself in Majors’ Category rest of others who are not blind followers of Fauji Generals plus Mr.Dentonic & Co. they are fallen in the classified section of Minors.

But it is regretted to state Mr.Major you did not understand this tiny matter that Our Fauji Generals, the politicians & the beneficiaries of this country e.g. you may say so the Bureaucrats, English Speaking Elite, Chaudries, Wadeeras & Co. they assume themselves that whatever they can deliver in form statements or by their own Actions the entire world would follow the same way as PTV & Radio Pakistan; do telecast & broadcast in respective manner.

As I pointed out SHAHEEEEEEEEE…………..D.

Actually this is not your fault after all you’re Major & your Opponents are Minors so that the difference is obvious as their/Minors I.Q. Level stage is too far to reach!

===xxx===

adil: Would you kindly help me out to find the following word:

I only asked you to reduce the ===compexity==== of your language.

apologies =======tandered ========for any misconduct.

adil: Whatever I’ve learned from life whether from SOCIAL or PROFESSIONAL p.o.v. they unnecessary raise the Objections although they fully understand others’ p.o.v. but this is their bad habit to interfere in others job.

Besides it various time stated such Objections on my foot.

My Crammer is not perfect & you’re not perfect in Spelling. Why —as this is not our Mother Tongue.

This language has been Imposed by the Goras & the Slavery Approached Rulers/Holders of this beloved country have been insisting & expect from our Youth to get know how of the same for so called some Status; rather according to my p.o.v this English language for False Status Symbol only.

And to become Master in such language — My Foot.

• Mohammad K. Malik said:

Mr. Claen?
    Ref news reports about Shaukat Aziz stealing hundreds of gifts worth millions from government toshakhana at throw-away prices for his personal use.
    This clean sweep of toshakhana by a billionare PM is very shamefull and demands action. People of Pakistan should demand that all the stolen gifts, some of them could be priceless, be returned to the nation immediately.
    From now on, he is Mr. Clean Sweep in my books.

• Malek said:

looks like Musharraf’s League broken up…dismantled and from tomorrow it will not exist!

http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=82138

• adil said:

@adnan

my keyboard sucks sorry mate i didnt meant you to be a master in english. only thing i asked you to try to write in simple english so that i can understand you. sometime i realy dont get u. anyway keep on ur work

adil: In simple & straight English Satisfy at some Extent.
    Thanks to Almighty.

I am surprised this time you Got Through how easily & quickly!
    Anyway Thanks Again.

• abdullaharqam said:

I think this mulla Umar guy is a joke
    He is doing nothing but maligning the name of Islam and the concept of an Islamic state.
    Mulla umar is clearly working on a liberal agenda.
    whether he is a liberal in disguese or just too naive a person but he’s doing nothing to help or propagate an Islamic agenda on this site.
    I am a muslim and want Pakistan to be an Islamic state with the rulings of shariah but I can and will not bear the idea of living in a state which is run by illeterate fanatics like fazlullah and baitullah who just like this Mullaumar guy over here are (intentionally or nonintentionally) playing into the hands of the enemies of Islam.
    We want to live in an islamic state in which religion and dunya are both given their due importance.
    @MULLA UMAR
    DONT INSULT MULLAUMAR BY USING HIS NAME TO SPREAD YOUR TWISTED IDEOLOGY.
    MULLAUMAR WAS AND WILL NEVER BE AGAINST PAKISTAN INSHALLAH.
    BUT FANATICS LIKE FAZLULLAH AND BAITULLAH ARE DOING NOTHING BUT DESTROYING PAKISTAN FROM WITHIN.
    I BET FAZLULLAH’S ACTIONS WILL NEVER GET AN APPROVAL FROM MULLAUMAR
    SO YOU EITHER CHANGE YOUR USERNAME TO FAZLULLAH AND LET US KNOW YOU FOR WHAT YOU REALLY ARE OR YOU START FOLLOWING THE REAL IDEOLOGY OF MULLAUMAR

• abdullaharqam said:

@AAM @HARISKHAN @JANUJERMAN.@IBNMUAWIYA
    This MULLAUMAR GUY is definately not amongst us so please distinguish yourself from him and dont fall into his trap.
    he is just here to start a deobandi brelwi wahabi feud on this site so as to divert us from the real issues facing our country and our ummah

• bechari-awam said:

@All
    all the guys who are taking @MO seriously, just grow up!!

• fareed said:

Three million rs. watch was gifted to Suhail Ahmed for Zardari and PM’s TC. On the other hand they have increased the POL prices almost 6-10 rs. Can we ignore it on the name of democracy?
    Is it democracy?
    Dictator are also same. People of Pakistan should come into streets and kick out all the corrupt leaders whether they are dictators or democates.

http://jang.com.pk/jang/jul2009-daily/03-07-2009/col1.htm

http://www.pkcolumnist.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/irshad-ahmad-

• fareed said:

Talat hussain shows reality of MA durrani khabees.

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20090704/Sub_Images/1100661884-2.gif

abdullaharqam said:@AAM @HARISKHAN JANUJERMAN.@IBNMUAWIYA This MULLAUMAR GUY is definitely not amongst us …………………===XXX===

One thing has been learned through Seniors on solid ground that one who is ready to provide his services at whatever extent NEVER say NO out rightly to him specially with show of some anger, agreed with strict Check & Control is necessary, with open heart accept the same services & pretend as if you are not Checking & Controlling him.

The Rest of other Precautionary Steps which are usually taken in handling to such complicated matters are totally based upon Your Discretion.

Moreover today this is one MO tomorrow any other XYZ is appeared on this Forum with the User-Id of Khalid Sh. Mohd, Aiman – Al-Zahwari or Osama Bin Laden then the Treatment you would adopt again & over again with them as you suggested here-at above. Is there any end of this game, I think there is no end?

Therefore the policy of SUNO SUBKI KARO APNI is more appropriate here-at this Forum.

• naughtypakistani said:

@AAM—”Minors I.Q. Level stage is too far to reach!”—poor logic my friend. I wonder how you manage to run your law practice. No surprise you stick with this forum 24 hrs a day.

For example, this is my stance that religion should be separated from the government affairs. In this case I might be in minority and using your argument “Minors I.Q. Level stage is too far to reach!”—LøL

naughtypakistani: ……..No surprise you stick with this forum 24 hrs a day……….. ===xxx===

Whatever I do what is the source of Income what is my real job, like you various others members are so curious to ask me I do not know exactly, why!?

I’ll explain to you in detail some other time.

• mbokhari said:

Sorry for posting the whole article from Times Online. But it is most illuminating:

July 4, 2009
    British Islamists plot against Pakistan

British militants are pushing for the overthrow of the Pakistani state. Followers of the fundamentalist group Hizb ut-Tahrir have called for a “bloodless military coup” in Islamabad and the creation of the caliphate in which strict Islamic laws would be rigorously enforced.

Members of the group, which describes itself as the Liberation party in Britain but is banned in Pakistan, revealed last week that it had targeted the country as a base from which to spread Islamic rule across the world.

The Sunday Times has obtained the names of a dozen British Hizb ut-Tahrir activists based in Lahore and Karachi, or commuting between Britain and Pakistan. There are believed to be many more.

Tayyib Muqeem, an English teacher from Stoke-on-Trent, said he had moved to Lahore to convert Pakistanis to the movement.

At Lahore’s Superior College, where Muqeem has set up a Hizb ut-Tahrir student group, he said the organisation’s aim was to subject Muslim and western countries to Islamic rule under sharia law, “by force” if necessary.

In a caliphate, “every woman would have to cover up” and stoning to death for adultery and the chopping off of thieves’ hands would be the law, he said.

He added that Islamic rule would be spread through “indoctrination” and by “military means” if non-Muslim countries refused to bow to it. “Waging war” would be part of the caliphate’s foreign policy.

One of Hizb ut-Tahrir’s strategies in Pakistan is to influence military officers, he revealed.

Shahzad Sheikh, a Pakistani recruit and the group’s official spokesman in Karachi, talked openly about persuading the army to instigate a “bloodless coup” against the present government who, he said, were “worse than the Taliban”.

“It is the military who hold the power (in Pakistan) and we are asking them to give their allegiance to Hizb ut-Tahrir,” he said. “I can’t explain to you in detail how we are trying to influence the military . . . We never disclose our methodology of change. You may say it’s a coup.”

In 2003 four army officers were arrested in Pakistan on suspicion of being linked to extremist groups, although the groups and men have not been named. A Hizb ut-Tahrir insider at the time claims they were recruited by the organisation’s “Pakistan team” while training at Sandhurst.

The group is believed to have been set up in Pakistan in the early 1990s by Imtiaz Malik, a British-born Pakistani who may still be operating underground as its leader in the country. In 1999 a call was sent to British Hizb ut-Tahrir members to move to Pakistan. This prompted the movement of some of the UK’s “top quality” activists to south Asia.

“Pakistan was neglected and ignored until it had a nuclear bomb and then the global leader realised it would be a good strategic base for the caliphate,” said Maajid Nawaz, one of the organisation’s pioneers in Pakistan, who has since renounced the group.

Nawaz claimed at least 10 British activists were planted in each of Pakistan’s main cities. “The traffic has been increasing ever since and people are always going back and forth (to the UK),” he added.

“Hizb ut-Tahrir sets the mood music for suicide bombers to dance to,” said Nawaz, who has now started an initiative to “claim Pakistan back” from extremists.

Hasan-Askari Rizvi, a former professor in Lahore who is now a security analyst, said: “This organisation was brought to Pakistan by Pakistani Britishers. People were impressed that these young, educated Brits were so committed to Islam that they came to Pakistan.”

The group spreads its message through a secretive network of small groups. Its recruitment campaigns among students are clearly bearing fruit: evidence was found of cells in Lahore’s major universities and private colleges.

The Khilafa Turtles are slow but aim to win the race. Let them come to Pakistan and face the wrath of Pakistanis. These vultures have chosen Pakistan’s corpse to feast upon.

Well, we aren’t dead yet.

And who is the “global leader”? Inquiring minds want to know. Does he have a footlong beard? Does he wear a diaper on his head? Is he 6′ 4”? Does he live in a cave? Did he escape from Tora Bora in a Burqa riding a Honda CD 70?

• naughtypakistani said:

@mbokhari- Pakistan seems to be a feast for vultures from all around the world because people here are so emotional about Islam. So ready to be exploited in the name of religion that some guys agree to blow them up like trash:

خود کش چار مانگ کے لاۓ تھے ایک دِن
    دو آرزو میں پھٹ گۓ دو انتظار میں

You can replace خود کش with غبارے (Cond***– oops) according to your aesthetics, the meaning though will not change.

• yahya said:

For Aafia Siddiqui’s fans;

NEW YORK: Reports prepared by Dr Aafia Siddiqui’s psychologists claim that she was living freely in Pakistan and Afghanistan for portions of the five years before her arrest last year, disputing claims that the scientist had spent those years in the custody of foreign authorities.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/world/07-Dr-Aafia-Siddiqui-lived-freely-before+2008-arrest-report-ha-03

• gditpp said:

تلاشِ گمشدہ

فیلڈ مارشلGoTK

(جنرل ( رٹارڈڈ Nota

کی افواج کو عبرتناک

شکست دینے کے بعد سے لاپتا ہیں

اگر خود پڑھیں تو واپس تشریف لے آئیں انہیں کچھ نہیں کہا جائے گا

Durrani has been crying hoarse for Isreaki province and you GoTK, have chosen to be silent at this critical time. Cmon man dont leave the town ;) What if some people dont share your liberal passion for Iran.

• rafay79 said:

Another gem from Uncle Khappay!

http://www.jang.net/jm/7-5-2009/pic.asp?picname=4624.gif

Is ka matlab hoa Mush marray ga to usay saza milay gee?

• pejamistri said:

Does comrades at pkpolitics remember dates like 5th of July, 12th October and (what was that??) oh yes 3rd November 2007????
    A. D. M. I. N. you there????

• mbokhari said:

@Peja

Da, Tovarich @Pejamistrioski!

Zat is de date vhenn Premier Zulfikar Ali Bhuttonsky was overthrown by the reactionary dogniks of Pakistan Army, evil pets of the Capitalist world.

It has nyet been forgottenoff! The lumpen-proletariat of das Pkpolitics may or may not remember these dates, but they live on in the hearts of the true sons of the Respublik Svobodnik Pakistanskaya.

PKPolitics Surkh Hai!

اُٹھو میری دنیا کےغریبوں کو جگا دو

اور کہو، الو کے پٹھو، کام چورو، کارخانے تمھارا ماما جائے گا؟
    َ

• abdullaharqam said:

@pejamistri
    nothing wrong happened on 5th of July.
    Bhutto had won the elections by open rigging he had manipulated ballot boxes and killed hundreds just for the sake of his kursi(just like his beloved damad(AZ)) is doing these days.
    So stop mourning about Bhutto who did nothing but contribute to the state in which we find ourselves today. Afterall his daughter and damad are the ones who are ripping everything off from Pakistan.
    What Zia did was necessary in order to avoid the obvious bloodshed that was about to occur had Bhutto(ALihilLanah ) continued to illegally cling to power.
    REMEMBER 1971 AND WHAT HAPPENED IN THAT YEAR JUST BECAUSE OF BHUTTO’S HATDHARMI.
    SO BROTHER STOP BOTHERING YOURSELF WITH THE MEMORIES OF 5TH JULY BECAUSE BELIEVE YOU ME WHAT HAPPENED ON THAT DAY WAS IN THE GOOD OF OUR COUNTRY.

• Bawa said:

ایران پر حملہ، سعودیہ نے اجازت دیدی، اسرائیل

یروشلم: اسرائیل نے دعویٰ کیا ہے کہ سعودی عرب نے ایران پر حملے کے لئے اسے اپنی فضائی حدود استعمال کرنے کی اجازت دے دی ہے۔برطانوی روزنامے سنڈے ٹائمز نے اسرائیلی دفاعی ذرائع کے حوالے سے اسرائیلی خفیہ ایجنسی موساد اور سعودی عرب میں تعاون کا انکشاف کیا ہے۔ روزنامے کے مطابق موساد کے سربراہ میر ڈیگان نے وزیراعظم بنیامین نتن یاہو کو ایران پر حملے کے لئے سعودی عرب کی رضامندی سے آگاہ کردیا ہے۔

اس سے پہلے اسرائیلی میڈیا نے اعلی حکام کے حوالے سے رپورٹ دی تھی کہ سابق وزیراعظم ایہود اولمرٹ نے سعودی حکام سے ملاقات کی ہے تاہم سعودی حکام نے یہ رپورٹ مسترد کردی تھی۔ سفارتی ذرائع نے برطانوی روزنامے کو بتایا کہ سعودی عرب اسرائیلی جنگی جہازوں کو ایران پر حملے کے لئے اپنی فضائی حدود استعمال کرنے کی اجازت دینے پر رضامند ہے کیونکہ یہ دونوں ممالک کے مفاد میں ہے۔ اسرائیلی امور کے ماہر کا کہنا ہے کہ سعودی عرب کو اسرائیل سے زیادہ ایران کے ایٹمی پروگرام سے تشویش ہے۔

http://www.aajtv.com/urdu/international/2009/07/05/51839_1_story.html

naughtypakistani said:@AAM—”Minors I.Q. Level stage is too far to reach!”—poor logic my friend. I wonder how you manage to run your law practice.=====xxxxxxxx======

If father of the Nation is not ready to keep at side the most crucial affair i.e. The Economy of the State from Religion, then how dare you are?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTaD3FzjVEI

Well: Brotherly Advise; Again Check it out, the I.Q. Level Stage?

Pls. also let me know after watching this video, Quaid e Azam is counted in Huma Shuma Category before you; with assurance you are?

By the way in Urdu ===Huma Shuma=== is stand for = Common Man.

• pejamistri said:

نحمدہ و نصلے ‘ مخدومی مکرمی ، حضرت قبلہ و کعبہ م۔ بخاری سلمہ تعا لی
    اسلام و علیکم و رحمتہ اللہ
    عنایت نا مہ پڑھا ‘ اگرچہ خداوند کریم خوب جا نتا ھے کہ یہ عاجز عرصہ دراز سے اشتراکیت اور اس قماش کے تمام بے ھودہ نظریات سے تایب ہو چکا ھے – لیکن اللہ جانتا ھے۔
    غالب چھٹی شراب پر اب بھی کبھی کبھی

پیتا ھوں روز ابر ، شب ماہتاب میں

راقم
    پیجا مستری از اسلامی جمھوریہ پاکستان

باواز بلند
    سبز ھے سبز ھے ایشیا سبز ھے

نوٹ: سلسلہ صوفیہ کا طالبان سے تعلق بعید بھی نہیں

• Democracy said:

From The Sunday Times July 5, 2009

Saudis give nod to Israeli raid on Iran

Uzi Mahnaimi in Tel Aviv and Sarah Baxter The head of Mossad, Israel’s overseas intelligence service, has assured Benjamin Netanyahu, its prime minister, that Saudi Arabia would turn a blind eye to Israeli jets flying over the kingdom during any future raid on Iran’s nuclear sites.

Earlier this year Meir Dagan, Mossad’s director since 2002, held secret talks with Saudi officials to discuss the possibility.

The Israeli press has already carried unconfirmed reports that high-ranking officials, including Ehud Olmert, the former prime minister, held meetings with Saudi colleagues. The reports were denied by Saudi officials.

“The Saudis have tacitly agreed to the Israeli air force flying through their airspace on a mission which is supposed to be in the common interests of both Israel and Saudi Arabia,” a diplomatic source said last week.

Although the countries have no formal diplomatic relations, an Israeli defence source confirmed that Mossad maintained “working relations” with the Saudis.

John Bolton, the former US ambassador to the United Nations who recently visited the Gulf, said it was “entirely logical” for the Israelis to use Saudi airspace.

Bolton, who has talked to several Arab leaders, added: “None of them would say anything about it publicly but they would certainly acquiesce in an overflight if the Israelis didn’t trumpet it as a big success.”

Arab states would condemn a raid when they spoke at the UN but would be privately relieved to see the threat of an Iranian bomb removed, he said.

Referring to the Israeli attack on an alleged Syrian nuclear facility in 2007, Bolton added: “To this day, the Israelis haven’t admitted the specifics but there’s one less nuclear facility in Syria . . .”

Recent developments have underscored concerns among moderate Sunni Arab states about the stability of the repressive Shi’ite regime in Tehran and have increased fears that it may emerge as a belligerent nuclear power.

“The Saudis are very concerned about an Iranian nuclear bomb, even more than the Israelis,” said a former head of research in Israeli intelligence.

The Israeli air force has been training for a possible attack on Iran’s nuclear site at Natanz in the centre of the country and other locations for four years.

• bhola said:

@ retard
    Zia was an idiot and hope he is where he should be , his own son doesnt have the courage to defend all his actions and yet there are some retards BS ing about his actions.

• lota6177 said:

Piecing Together a Pakistani Immigrant’s Life the U.S. Refused to See
    http://www.nytimes.com/2009/07/06/nyregion/06detain.html?hp

• Gul said:

@yahya

“For Aafia Siddiqui’s fans;”

:-D You are addressing all the unthinking followers of the rabid conspiracy theory propounded by Brother Taliban Khan and Sister Yvonne Riddley. Oh what a storm in a teacup they created…even the poor Swati girl Chand’s story had to be apologised for on this forum with a tasteless and irrelevant clip of some unknown woman’s strip search in the UK or US, in response to screams of, “but what about Dr. Afia Siddiqui?”

Back then, those in the know were aware of her Al Qaida links. HRCP remained very cautious about leveling allegations of torture under captivity – they had information to the contrary.

True to form, the Pakistan government also chose not to be truthful with the public and played along.

Think back to the hysterical denial in Pakistan after the Mumbai attacks, and then watch Dispatches by Channel 4 (cut into 5 parts over youtube)…listen to the live direction by lashkar e tayyaba handlers in pakistan on mobile phones to the killers, egging them on to spread fear, kill mercilessly, and shahadat and jannat….

But denial and conspiracy theories seem to be the first and most enduring reaction of Pakistanis unfortunately. We are so not interested in cleaning up our own house.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSX3CEdPp3I
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_yR30z6bGM
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_-1TOnjQLQ
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBEyIQwu8SY
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05rf7wmKiDE

• Bawa said:

ایران پر اسرائیلی حملہ نہیں روکیں گے‘ امریکہ ۔۔۔ سعودی عرب نے فضائی حدود کے استعمال کی اجازت دیدی‘

وقت نیوز + مانیٹرنگ نیوز) امریکی نائب صدر جوبائیڈن نے کہا ہے کہ اسرائیل ایران کے جوہری خطرے سے
    مٹنے کیلئے فوجی کارروائی کو ضروری سمجھے تو امریکہ اسے نہیں روکے گا تاہم حملے کا امکان نہیں۔ امریکی نائب صدر نے ایک انٹرویو میں کہا کہ امریکہ کسی بھی آزاد ریاست کے معاملات میں مداخلت نہیں کر سکتا، نہ ہی اسے کوئی ڈکٹیشن دے سکتا ہے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ اسرائیل کو ایران یا کسی بھی ملک کے بارے میں اپنے مفادات کو سامنے رکھ کر خود فیصلے کرنے ہیں‘ اگر اسرائیل ایران کے جوہری پروگرام کو ختم کرنے کیلئے حملہ کرتا ہے تو امریکہ اس کے راستے میں نہیں آئے گا۔ ادھر ایڈمرل مائیکل مولن نے ایک انٹرویو میں کہا ہے کہ ایران پر حملے سے ان چاہے نتائج سامنے آسکتے ہیں جبکہ اسرائیل نے دعویٰ کیا ہے کہ سعودی عرب نے ایران پر حملے کیلئے اسے اپنی فضائی حدود استعمال کرنے کی اجازت دے دی ہے۔ برطانوی روزنامے سنڈے ٹائمز نے اسرائیلی دفاعی ذرائع کے حوالے سے اسرائیلی خفیہ ایجنسی موساد اور سعودی عرب میں تعاون کا انکشاف کیا ہے۔ روزنامے کے مطابق موساد کے سربراہ میر ڈیگان نے وزیراعظم بنیامین نتن یاہو کو ایران پر حملے کیلئے سعودی عرب کی رضا مندی سے آگاہ کر دیا ہے۔ اس سے پہلے اسرائیلی میڈیا نے اعلیٰ حکام کے حوالے سے رپورٹ دی تھی کہ سابق وزیراعظم ایہود اولمرٹ نے سعودی حکام سے ملاقات کی ہے تاہم سعودی حکام نے یہ رپورٹ مسترد کر دی تھی۔ سفارتی ذرائع نے برطانوی روزنامے کو بتایا کہ سعودی عرب اسرائیلی جنگی جہازوں کو ایران پر حملے کیلئے اپنی فضائی حدود استعمال کرنے کی اجازت دینے پر رضا مند ہے کیونکہ یہ دونوں ممالک کے مفاد میں ہے۔ اسرائیلی امور کے ماہر کا کہنا ہے کہ سعودی عرب کو اسرائیل سے زیادہ ایران کے ایٹمی پروگرام سے تشویش ہے جبکہ اسرائیلی وزیراعظم نیتن یاہو کے ترجمان نے سنڈے ٹائمز کی رپورٹ کی تردید کرتے ہوئے اسے بے بنیاد قرار دیا ہے۔

• Mullah Omar said:

Iran supported America against muslims of Iraq and Emirates of Islami Afghanistan !
    What’s wrong if Saudi government has allowed use of its air-space go destroy nuke sites in Iran ?
    Irani government is ruthlessly suppressing sunnis living in Iran and all deobandies and wahabies must condemn Irani government.

• Mullah Omar said:

“abdullaharqam said:
    @AAM @HARISKHAN @JANUJERMAN.@IBNMUAWIYA
    This MULLAUMAR GUY is definately not amongst us so please distinguish yourself from him and dont fall into his trap.
    he is just here to start a deobandi brelwi wahabi feud on this site so as to divert us from the real issues facing our country and our ummah”

>>>>>

Brother AbdullahArqam, I’m really feeling sad to read your above comments ! :(
    What led you to understand this BS ?
    I’m really unable to understand why the hell we should hide our identity !!!!
    I am a deobandi who believe that his beief in teachings of Ulma-e-Haq of Deoband is correct, tell me then is it not my dutly to preach what I believe ?
    Tell me should I not distinguish myself with Brelvis and Shias who are by and large opposing Taliban Mujahadeen and supporting Zionist agents sitting in PM and President House of Pakistan in Islamabad ?????

• Mullah Omar said:

@abdullaharqam

“This MULLAUMAR GUY is definately not amongst us so please distinguish yourself from him and dont fall into his trap.
    he is just here to start a deobandi brelwi wahabi feud on this site so as to divert us from the real issues facing our country and our ummah”

—————————————————————————–

Brother AbdullahArqam, I’m really feeling sad to read your above comments !
    What led you to understand this BS ?
    I’m really unable to understand why the hell we should hide our identity !!!!
    I am a deobandi who believe that his beief in teachings of Ulma-e-Haq of Deoband is correct, tell me then is it not my dutly to preach what I believe ?
    Tell me should I not distinguish myself with Brelvis and Shias who are by and large opposing Taliban Mujahadeen and supporting Zionist agents sitting in PM and President House of Pakistan in Islamabad ?????

• Mullah Omar said:

@Brother abdullaharqam

You have leveled some false charges against me !

Could you please show me what ‘misinformation’ I’m spreading here ?

• khizarkyz said:

Yes He was not corrupt:
    He got Chak shehzad farm house as a gift (BTW is there someone to give me a gift like that). and now:
    http://thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=23126

for Part I consult:
    http://thenews.com.pk/arc_default.asp

• Bawa said:

Mullah said:

What’s wrong if Saudi government has allowed use of its air-space go destroy nuke sites in Iran ?

Shame for YOU mullah.

• Mullah Omar said:

Brother AbdullahArqam, I’m really feeling sad to read your above comments !
    I’m really unable to understand why the hell we should hide our identity !
    Tell me should I not distinguish myself with Brelvis and Shias who are by and large opposing Taliban Mujahadeen and supporting Zionist agents sitting in PM and President House of Pakistan in Islamabad ?

• Mullah Omar said:

@Gul, mbokhari, Kashif, AClarionCall & yahya

Our engineers are working very hard to catch you !
    If you think you liberal fascists will be spared by Taliban Mujahadeens then you are damn wrong !

• mbokhari said:

Someone needs a wittle lurving attention I see. :D

Here you go: Dr. mbokhari performs a psychoanalytic autopsy on patient @Mullah O., previously known as thinking being villager:

The case of Mullah O. is particularly intresting for its attempts in overcoming childhood fears of abandonment through online interactions. Regularly beaten and locked in a closet as a child, the patient has developed a severe case of avoidant personality disorder, exhbitied by his persistant fear of refrigerators. Prescription of Zoloft 500 mg combined with Xanax has failed to induce any remarkable change in the psychotic habit of stabbing zoo monkeys. Mullah O. has reported being intensely jealous and afraid of monkeys for their free vocalizations and happy demeanor.

In a particularly traumatic episode, the patient engaged in an emotional feces throwing contest with his pet monkey Abdul, self-identified as his alter ego. The contest turned violent and after thorough stabbings, Abdul met his creator. The traumatic experience impaired how the patient felt about himself and his place in the online universe. The death of Abdul, the pet monkey alter ego, left the patient with debilitating gender identity confusion manifested by persistent need of appoval and reassurance of his own existence from others. This particularly bizarre need of making sure of one’s own existence led patient Mullah O. into attempting to engage his betters in conversation, the failure of which attempt has resulted in a severe case of “happiness envy” (when pronounced in a French accent.)

The primary causes for Mullah O.’s stress seems to be lack of praise and approval from closest family members to which the patient has responded by engaging in obssessive taboo desires of the oedipal kind. The severe beatings that resulted from such perverse behavior had the negative outcome of social phobia manifested by tourrette’s syndrome, often expressed online by starting blogs. The cumulative impact of such stresses have warped patient Mullah O.’s personality to the point of Stockholm syndrome where he identifies more with his abusers than himself/herself.

The best diagnostic formulation is that the individual suffers from an adjustment disorder, with situationally related depression, agitation and suicidal attempts/gestures as his situation has changed. The possibility, however, still exists and cannot completely be ruled out that this individual, around the period in question, 24-29 June, was exhibiting the first manifestations of a Bipolar Disorder, i.e., manic-depressive illness; but the severity and manifestations of his symptoms more likely reflected his immaturity and level of personality organization.

In any event, copious amounts of one-way online interactions can scarcely compensate for years of childhood traumas and unwelcome physical affection from elderly uncles on rainy nights…

Diagnosis: Anti-Social psychotic personality disorder combined with constant need for approval.
    Prognosis: Terminal. No improvement, except perhaps making a necktie out of his azarband tied to the millat fan and making the final gesture of defiance. Should be encouraged to proceed without delay.

p.s. Enjoy your latest incarnation. Carry on. Polarization after all serves to expose battle lines and delineate the groupings.

• dildar said:

@Gul

None of the links you provided, is available. I am amazed by the quick response of talibaboons. Could you provide any other link?

MO said: Tell me should I not distinguish myself with Brelvis and Shias who are by and large opposing Taliban Mujahadeen and supporting Zionist agents sitting in PM and President House of Pakistan in Islamabad ? =====xxxxx=====

Bro: Would you kindly let us know with undeniable evidence e.g. some sort of list or any description which is shown the percentage of such community?

• Gul said:

@dildar

That is indeed odd. Do this:

Type “Dispatches Terror in Mumbai Part 1 of 5″ into the search area of youtube and you’ll get the first video, then obviously follow with “Dispatches Terror in Mumbai Part 2 of 5″ and so on.

In any case once you’ve found the fisrt part, the others start showing up in the related videos panel.

Do let me know if you still can’t find it.

@Gul
    Youtube removed the videos, rightfully so as I was thinking of updating the comment even before they were yanked. Even though the documentary is reasonable, the original video links posted by Gul had anti Islam watermarks such as “Islam Exposed”, with title as “Islamic Terrorism Dispatched Terror …”. I have updated Gul’s post with neutral/vanilla videos now.

@All, Be sensitive to visitors’ sentiment before posting a link. Every religion and ethnicity has millions of shades.

• naughtypakistani said:

@Taliboon lovers, the following are excerts from history (1094-1264 AD), check the parallels with present day AQ/ Talibans:

“Unable to mount a conventional military army, the Nizari developed a form of asymmetric warfare transforming the act of political assassination into a system of survival and defense . They trained highly capable sleeper commandos known as Fedayeen, who would covertly infiltrate enemy positions and remain undercover. If Nizari civilians were facing pogroms or forts imminent attack the Fedayeen were activated to prevent an attack.

A popular legend derives from Marco Polo, who claimed to have visited Alamut during his journey east, is that future assassins were subjected to rites similar to those of other mystery cults; the subject was made to believe that he was in imminent danger of death. The twist was that they were drugged to simulate “dying” and later they awakened in a garden flowing with wine and served a sumptuous feast by virgins. The supplicant was then convinced he was in Heaven and that the cult’s leader, Hassan-i Sabbah, was a representative of the divinity and all his orders should be followed, even unto death.”-Hashshashin
    From Wikipedia.

• talal khan said:

@abdullaharqam

Bhutto had landslide victories in 70 @77.Why he would rig when he was lready winning? It was Malik Akhtar, his minister who rigged without the consent of Bhutto.Yes,there was )0.5% rigging.Zia had no right to take over ,as per constitution of Pakistan.He only used Islam to misrule this country.He created MQM,Klashincof culture,And corrupted The mullahs. His Hadood ordinance has caused imprisonment of thousands of innocent women in jails.Read Justice Javed Iqbal’s book(CHAK GAREBAN MERAY AGEY).Bhutto was arrogant too but in the next elections he would have been thrown out automatically.Like the PPPP which will only get 3/4 seats from Sindh onlyin the next elections.

• Gul said:

@mbokhari

hahahahaha priceless!!!

I think your most entertaining posts can make a D m I noon some money if he puts a ticket on them….hehe.

See this is how ideas are born: adaminoon, why don’t you, just like the videos, put a price on the comments and articles of your most sought after authors?

Comment is NOT free!

• abdullaharqam said:

@talal khan
    I agree with you partially
    what Zia did after becoming president is all together a different thing but do remember that Bhutto never won in a landslide in 1977 in fact he didn’t win that election at all it was open rigging and even close associates have acknowledged that fact in “DABE LAFZO MEIN”.
    TELL YOU WHAT BROTHER BHUTTO DIDNT EVEN WIN IN 1970.
    it was only his HATDHARMI along with attrocities comited by generals (that BHUTTO used to refer as DADDIES) that Pakistan was broken and Bhutto became the president of a TOOTA PHOOTA PAKISTAN.
    REGARDING 1977 IT WAS QUITE CLEAR THAT IF BHUTTO CONTINUED WITH HIS RIWAYATI HATDHARMI A BLOODBATH WOULD HAVE DEFINATELY OCCURED IN THE STREETS OF KARACHI AND LAHORE.
    Zia like all other rulers had his prons and his cons. The way a universal jihad was conducted and the way the mujahideen were united to fight the evil opression of the afghans by the soviets and the way the evil ideology of communism was defeated by the efforts of general Zia is one of his greatest achievements.
    REGARDING HUDOOD ORDINANCE IT WAS A LEGAL FRAMEWORK AND A LAW THAT COMPLETELY MET WITH THE JURISDICTIONS OF ISLAM.
    NOT A SINGLE ALIM REGARDLESS OF HIS SECT IN PAKISTAN OR OUTSIDE (FROM ALAZHAR TO NADWA TO ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF MEDINAH) WILL DEFINE IT AS UNISLAMIC.
    JUST BECAUSE A LAW IS NOTIMPLEMENTED PROPERLY DOESNT MEAN THAT THE LAW ITSELF IS WRONG.
    the only valid thing that goes against ZIA is that he implemented martial law.
    BUT DO YOU REMEMBER THAT BHUTTO WENT ONE STEP FURTHER AND IMPOSED CIVIL MARTIAL LAW IN PAKISTAN(THE ONLY ONE OF ITS KIND)
    so please stop mourning about Bhutto because Pakistan is better of without him.

• naughtypakistani said:

@AAM—thanks, you proved yourself that your logic was wrong. Regarding Islamic banking system, has anyone been able to give a viable working model so far? As far as I know, most of the research done on Islamic banking system was in UK. Not because they like Islam, but for pure commercial reasons. The best welfare system (which they possibly took from Hazrat Omar’s era) is also in west i.e. in Scandinavia. Is that haram now to take this evolved system from them. Or you people want to invent the wheel again?

naughtypakistani said: @AAM—thanks, you proved yourself that your logic was wrong. ………===xxx===

You are not Naughty rather Stubborn & Brainless Pakistani who is not ready to accept others p.o.v. Even though I had presented an undeniable evidence you’re trying to divert the attention England Based Islamic Banking Research.

It is supposed you are 100% right then the Pakistan history is being changed because of the same research, what you are talking about?

This is totally useless to pay attention on your comments in future.

I can not learn anything from Academic p.o.v. with such directionless discussion, really hopeless!

• naughtypakistani said:

@ abdullaharqam—-”BUT DO YOU REMEMBER THAT BHUTTO WENT ONE STEP FURTHER AND IMPOSED CIVIL MARTIAL LAW IN PAKISTAN(THE ONLY ONE OF ITS KIND)”.

Not true, when Bhutto took power from Yahya Khan, he assumed charge as a civilian martial law adminitrator, which was a kind of interim requirement. he never imposed a martial law as far as I know.

If my watchman takes over my home and becomes master, what ever good his intentions are, he is a illegitimate and a criminal. That was the case with Zia unfortunately.

• naughtypakistani said:

@AAM-”I can not learn anything from Academic p.o.v. with such directionless discussion”

Question is, do you want to learn? or want to dictate? LøL. And my previous question- if some one gave a model of working Islamic banking system?

• talal khan said:

pppp won after 29years of the death of bhutto.HoW could he be so unpopular in 1977 tto be defeated?Benazir ,Zardari etc are only voted in the name of Bhutto.

• Gul said:

@moderator

Thanks for updating. Yes, the watermarks are indeed inflamatory…but as you have correctly said the underlying video is reasonable and may I add not inflammatory at all – it points to facts, it is not intended to inflame.

I can get past such inflammatory idiocies as the watermarks by some ill intentioned person, but obviously all can’t.

Cheers

• geog47 said:

Pakistan: Americans carry arms in defiance of diplomatic law

Al-Arabiya

US diplomats in Islamabad take matters into their own hands and carry guns

ISLAMABAD (Mansoor Jafar)

American diplomats in Islamabad began carrying weapons while moving around in the city, according to police and eye-witnesses, in a practice seen as a daring violation of International laws and diplomatic immunity.

Pakistani police have also found American U.S. diplomats traveling outside city limits without proper authorization in vehicles carrying with fake license plates.

Pakistani police caught US diplomats carrying weapons at public places like elite hotelsThe practice came to light in several incidents during the past few weeks when police intercepted U.S. diplomats loaded with weapons in public places, but no action could be taken because of diplomatic immunity.

Three police officers told Al Arabiya they caught U.S. diplomats visiting Peshawar and other cities in the troubled Northwest Frontier Province with heavy arms in their vehicles, which also had fake license plates.

One officer said he was “astounded” but did not want to give his name because he works in the diplomatic compound.

The U.S. diplomats not only carried weapons in their cars, but were seen carrying them in public places like elite hotels.

International law bars diplomats from carrying arms without explicit approval by the host government which is responsible for their security. Diplomats typically do not travel outside the capital in marked diplomatic cars for safety reasons.

Action against US diplomats

The 2008 bombings in the Mariott Hotel in Islamabad were the latest in violent eventsThe situation is not only potentially embarrassing for Islamabad, but could also lead to dangerous confrontations since neither Islamabad nor the foreign office had any information from the ministry of foreign affairs on any potential change in procedure or how to deal with such situation.

The police and security agencies in Islamabad told Al Arabiya they were unclear on whether to take action against U.S. diplomats violating the diplomatic codes or risk national security. They feared the illegal practice by American diplomats could be part of a dangerous trend to undermine national security.

Fearing an increase in such violations from U.S. diplomats, police staff sought instructions from the ministries of Foreign Affair and Interior on how to deal with such instances.

Sources told Al Arabiya every time U.S. diplomats were intercepted for violations of diplomatic codes security personnel from U.S. embassy rushed to the spot to prevent any action against them and did not allow further search until they reached the spot.

The U.S. embassy did not return requests via phone and email for comment and authorities in Islamabad were unavailable for comment.

• fareed said:

Sufi Muhammad appears in Peshawer. Now what the hell is going on in operation?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/07/090706_syfi_suface_sen.shtml

• bhola said:

I hope that fans of the doomed ‘ Twitter Revolution ‘ in Iran will come up with same enthusiastic invitations to support the protestors in China. The difference is that the Twittering protesters were mostly Westernized youths, here the dying innocents are just human beings
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/asia-pacific/8135203.stm

• abdullaharqam said:

@Talal Khan
    there is no doubting that Bhutto had a huge following in the interior parts of sindh
    and lower Punjab and that support has remained there for more than 29 years.
    INFACT AS YOU CORRECTLY POINTED OUT BHUTTOS NAME IS VIRTUALLY THE ONLY ASSET THAT ATTRACTS PPL TOWARDS HIM.
    That however does not imply that Bhutto really won in a landslide in 1977.
    I AM NOT A BHUTTO FAN BUT NEITHER AM I A ZIA FAN INFACT ZIA HAD MANY CONS
    THE CREATION OF MQM
    AND THE INABILITY TO CONTROL THE CIRCULATION OF ARMS AND AMMUNITION THAT ULTIMATELY LED TO THE PROMOTION OF KALASHNIKOV CULTURE IN OUR SOCIETY.
    I THINK ITS ABOUT TIME WE COME OUT OF THIS FRUITLESS DEBATE ABOUT POLITICS THAT PLAGUED OUR COUNTRY SOME 30 YEARS AGO. ITS A TIME TO LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES AND FOCUS UPON OUR PRESENT IN ORDER TO SECURE A BETTER FUTURE

Mr. Brainless Pakistani first of all kindly let me know what is the linkage between England Based Islamic Banking Research & Qauid’s Farmoodat/issued recorded Statements?

• Mullah Omar said:

@All Poetry Lovers

Suraah Yasin Ayaah 69

quote: And We have not taught him (Muhammad ) poetry, nor is it meet for him. This is only a Reminder and a plain Qur’an. [Noble Translation]

Volume 8, Book 73, Number 176:

quote:Narrated Abu Huraira:

Allah’s Apostle; said, “It is better for anyone of you that the inside of his body be filled with pus which may consume his body, than it be filled with poetry.”

Volume 5, Book 59, Number 467:

quote:Narrated Masruq:

We went to ‘Aisha while Hassan bin Thabit was with her reciting poetry to her from some of his poetic verses, saying “A chaste wise lady about whom nobody can have suspicion. She gets up with an empty stomach because she never eats the flesh of indiscreet (ladies).” ‘Aisha said to him, “But you are not like that.” I said to her, “Why do you grant him admittance, though Allah said:– “and as for him among them, who had the greater share therein, his will be a severe torment.” (24.11)

On that, ‘Aisha said, “And what punishment is more than blinding?” She, added, “Hassan used to defend or say poetry on behalf of Allah’s Apostle (against the infidels).”
    and surely hamd/ naat is diffrent..”

• Mullah Omar said:

@AAM

“Bro: Would you kindly let us know with undeniable evidence e.g. some sort of list or any description which is shown the percentage of such community?”

Brother AAM would you please elaborate what exactly you want me to show ?
    Don’t you know the beliefs of brelvis and shias ?
    Do you really think that a real brelvi or shia can ever support our Taliban Mujahadeen ?

• democrate said:

only america denounced china for killings of hundreds of muslims.i dont know whythere is double standard.if it has happen in america i m sure then evey one shouting against america.

• bechari-awam said:

@abdallaharqam
    “nothing wrong happened on 5th of July.
    Bhutto had won the elections by open rigging he had manipulated ballot boxes and killed hundreds just for the sake of his kursi(just like his beloved damad(AZ)) is doing these days.
    So stop mourning about Bhutto who did nothing but contribute to the state in which we find ourselves today. Afterall his daughter and damad are the ones who are ripping everything off from Pakistan.
    What Zia did was necessary in order to avoid the obvious bloodshed that was about to occur had Bhutto(ALihilLanah ) continued to illegally cling to power.
    REMEMBER 1971 AND WHAT HAPPENED IN THAT YEAR JUST BECAUSE OF BHUTTO’S HATDHARMI.
    SO BROTHER STOP BOTHERING YOURSELF WITH THE MEMORIES OF 5TH JULY BECAUSE BELIEVE YOU ME WHAT HAPPENED ON THAT DAY WAS IN THE GOOD OF OUR COUNTRY.”

I had to reproduce your entire comment because it was so hilarious. As far as I understand, you were born 15 yrs after 1977 i.e. you have not even witnessed zia-mard00d’s era, what to talk about bhutto’s. Your all assertions and claims are most probably taken from jamat-e-har@mi’s green book and based on hearsay. why don’t you leave this to elders and go back and $uck your pacifier.

• bebus said:

@Democrate

Your comment that only USA denounced killing of Muslims in China is a proof that USA is not against Muslims (as claimed by our religious parties and stupid Taliban), but surely USA is against all those who believe in achieving their objectives using force.

In past as well, it was USA that who fought against the genocide of Muslims in Bosnia.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

Egypt mourns ‘headscarf martyr’

Marwa Sherbini is being hailed as the shahida, or martyr, of the Hijab
    The body of a Muslim woman, killed in a German courtroom by a man convicted of insulting her religion, has been taken back to her native Egypt for burial.
    Marwa Sherbini, 31, was stabbed 18 times by Axel W, who is now under arrest in Dresden for suspected murder.
    Husband Elwi Okaz is also in a critical condition in hospital, after being injured as he tried to save his wife.
    Ms Sherbini had sued her killer after he called her a “terrorist” because of her headscarf.
    The case has attracted much attention in Egypt and the Muslim world.
    German prosecutors have said the 28-year-old attacker, identified only as Axel W, was driven by a deep hatred of foreigners and Muslims.
    ‘Martyr’
    Medics were unable to save Ms Sherbini who was three months pregnant with her second child. Her three-year-old son was with the family in court when she was killed.
    Axel W and Ms Sherbini and family were in court for his appeal against a fine of 750 euros ($1,050) for insulting her in 2008, apparently because she was wearing the Muslim headscarf or Hijab.
    Newspapers in Egypt have expressed outrage at the case, asking how it was allowed to happen and dubbing Ms Sherbini “the martyr of the Hijab”.
    Senior Egyptian officials and German diplomatic staff attended the funeral in Alexandria along with hundreds of mourners.
    Media reports say Mr Okaz was injured both by the attacker and when a policeman opened fire in the courtroom.

• talal khan said:

Mullah Umer
    The problem with people like you is that the meaning of the words used in religions at that time pertained to that specific period and that to relating to a specific limited area.For example in Jannat, You will have apples but there is no mention of pine apple or lichi,or coconut,as the writers of books did not know these things.Riba for example was a local thing And it is totally different from bank interest which has helped so many poor students to complete their education and has helped so many parents to marry their daughters and helped many young people to start their businesses.The jews and christians at that time were different nations but now nations are made on different basis than religionns.There are muslims living in israel too.The indian muslims are proud to be indians.In fact God has made the world and is running it in his own way.No religion can explain it.For example why children of schools were killed in Ak’s earthquack?Were the kids sinful. ? Study laws of nature and abide by them.God has only made a user friendly system and it is against his greatness to have afterthoughts and send prophets only 3000years back ignoring the people for many thousands of years.All Reliogions are man made.Prophets were onlyreformers.

• talal khan said:

Hijab was introduced to save young wives from the stares of others because they were also attracted to other young people because their husbands were old and were sharing many other women.Their turn came after months.

• talal khan said:

Hijab was introduced to save young wives from the stares of others because they were also attracted to other young people because their husbands were old and were sharing many other women.Their turn came after months.

• lota6177 said:

@talal khan
    @Mullah Umer
    If you are interested in learning the cause of earthquakes I suggest a course in geology instead of consulting scripture.

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

You are making mockery of Islamic dress code !
    Hijab is fard and schutle cock is the best dress for women !

• Mullah Omar said:

@lota6177

Are you denying that Allah shakes the Earth which causes earthquakes ?

Allah is the omnipotent and nothing can happen without his will !

• lota6177 said:

@mullah omar
    In its most generic sense, the word earthquake is used to describe any seismic event — whether a natural phenomenon or an event caused by humans — that generates seismic waves. Earthquakes are caused mostly by rupture of geological faults, but also by volcanic activity, landslides, mine blasts, and nuclear experiments. An earthquake’s point of initial rupture is called its focus or hypocenter. The term epicenter refers to the point at ground level directly above the hypocenter.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earthquakes

• Mullah Omar said:

Dr Aafia Siddiqui has gone mad !
    That lady has shamelessly told the court that she’s not against USA !

انہوں نے نیویارک میں سماعت کے موقع پر عدالت کو بتایا کہ انہوں نے امریکی فوجیوں پر نہ تو گولی نہیں چلائي اور نہ ہی وہ امریکہ کے خلاف ہیں بلکہ وہ امن کی حامی اور جنگ کے خلاف ہیں۔

جج رچرڈ بریمن کے سامنے عدالت کی کارروائي جیسے ہی شروع ہوئي تو ڈاکٹر عافیہ صدیقی اٹھ کر کھڑی ہوئيں اور جج سے مخاطب ہوکر کہا: ’میں بيگناہ ہوں۔ میں نے کوئي گولی نہیں چلائي۔ نہ میرے پاس بندوق ہے۔ میں امریکہ کے خلاف نہیں ہوں‘۔

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/07/090706_aafia_hearing.shtml

• Mullah Omar said:

Jamaat -e- Islaami should now stop propaganda compaign in support of Dr. Aafia Siddiqi !!!

• Mullah Omar said:

@dmin

Why did you remove my comments ?

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

you said

“All Reliogions are man made.Prophets were onlyreformers.”

do you really think that Islam is not an Ilhami Religion and Quran is not word of Allah ?

• lota6177 said:

@mullah omar
    Dr Afia in court made no rape allegations in front of the judge. Dr Afia was complaining about strip searches which are a common procedure applied on every prisoner in America. A strip search is the stripping (removal of clothing, search of persons and/or personal effects) of a person to check for weapons or other contraband. For a woman it would be made by female guards and is videotaped so you don’t claim rape or sexual assault happened while conducting it. Her hands were also red due to the handcuffs.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strip_search
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Handcuffs
    She is still using government issued lawyer, I am aware that money for Dr Afia’s legal representation has been collected all over the world. What happened? She Still has no private lawyer?

• Mullah Omar said:

Alhamadolillah

Taliban Mujahadeen killed more US soldiers in Afghanistan

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/world/07-seven-us-soldiers-killed-across-afghanistan-ha-01

• supercreature said:

@Talal Khan

You really are opposite extremest wing of Mullah Omar… no lesser than them

• talal khan said:

yes.Allahs language cannot be like this.There are so many confusions and consequent sects.

If Quran was so clear why Ali and Aisha,Amir Muawia and Ali did not consult it to find the right path when they were fighting with each other?Quran is 90% TORATE(ToraH),Yusuf,Musa and so on.Mostly it says those nations which did not obey God were destroyed.But archaeology tells that sunamis and earth quacks occur in certain areas like Japan,Indinesia irrespective of sins of people.Quran says there would be beautiful boys in Jannat wearing ornaments and reshmi dress. Why ?Quran authorises the men to divorce or beat wives.It does not allow women to do so even if the man is wrong.In Sura aLKahaf(zulkarnains incidence)it says the world ended in east and west when Zulqarnin reached there. It means according to Quran the World is flat and not round.Incidentally Torate clearly says that this world is fixed on the horns of a bull and when it shakes its head, earthquacks result.

• Mullah Omar said:

Allah-o-Akbar

This talal khan is definitely a zionist agent !
    How can you allow these comments which are definitely against Islam ?

او مرے الله
    تو ان ملحدوں کو ہدایہ دے

• bebus said:

@Talal Khan

I may agree nor not agree with your comments but certainly your comments carry a great weight.

@mulla umar

Who are you to decide that schutle cock is the best dress for women.
    You also said that Allah is the omnipotent and nothing can happen without his will. True. This also means that all the deadly beatings that Al-Qaida and Taliban minded people are getting from USA is also the will of Allah.
    Regarding Afia Siddiqui, you and people like you are responsible for the problems she is facing. She was misguided by you people. Now that, according to you, Afia has given a statement that she is not against USA, you stupid are asking JI to cease all support to her because what you wanted from her is over now. What a selfish people are you. People of your character, if got caught by USA will not hesitate to call USA as your god.

@lota6177

Dear friend, you are trying to explain the science of earthquakes to stupids like mulla umar. These madrissa passout people do not have the ability / capacity to understand it.

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

You are inviting wrath of Allah !
    Brother, you must seek mercy from Allah before his wrath reaches to you !

• Mullah Omar said:

Brother haris khan, AAM, abdullah arqam, Haris Khan where are you ?
    This forum has been occupied by some mulhids and Islam is in danger here !

• supercreature said:

Mullah Omar,

There are some rumors that Haris khan already has blown himself in persuit of heaven for 70 virgins … Unfortunetely he opened his eyes some where else not in heaven

• Mullah Omar said:

Allah-o-Akbar

12 Taliban Mujahadeen martyred in Emirates of Isalamic Waziristan !

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-suspected-us-drone-attack-kills-12-in-south-waziristan-qs-03

May Allah give them 72 hoores and may they have a wonderful life in Jan’nah !

• talal khan said:

You See Mullah Umer! Wrath of Allah is on muslim Countries like Pakistan,Bangla Desh,Sudan< Somalia And God seems to be happy with Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Australia And Newzealand where the people are having best of lives.Dont make excuse of Azmaish.No one Knows who would go to Jannat(which does not exist).Allah helps the nations which go by law of nature.Of course the countries which will allow gay marriages will have the wrath of Allah including western countries.But Iam saying it because i believe in law of nature and not the religious scruples.Islam did bring many good things as compaered with Daure Jahalia but these were man made reforms made by a man of many qualities–Hazrat Muhammad whom i Respect a lot.

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

Those who believe in Jan’nah and Allah don’t care if they suffer in this world !
    You are impressed by the material progress made by western countries but that day is not far when Taliban will become rulers of the world when there won’t be any trouble in this world !

Bro. MO I’m very much here, being a Muslim Bro. this is Sincere Advise to you ===whatever & whenever=== you incorporate something here you must have SOLID undeniable Proof in Black & White also in other words you will never be Over EXCITED.

When you’ll have such sort of proof even then if some one try to be Smart-Allelic before you then never allow to him/her run away from your own Trapped/Net.

Thereafter, Dai Maar Saharay Chaar if you may get the same pls.

You will always find me at front you know for What?

Only to see Allah(Jj) & his Beloved Rasool(Ss) System in South Asia Region.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

talal khan, lota and likes of them are qadyanies… don’t worry just ignore them like rest of us are ignoring… :)

• JanuJerman Khan said:

they have already exposed themselves so who cares what they say or write, don’t matter

alhamdulilah 97% population is muslim and this little minority is trying hard to impress people but are failing…

• JanuJerman Khan said:

they plan, and Allah plans, and verily Allah is the best of planners…

• Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

How do you know thes guys are Qadyanies ?

For me these guys are murtids/mulhids (atheists) !

• JanuJerman Khan said:

m omer u have to understand one thing, as the polls suggest mostly participants are from overseas not local like you

the problem with being overseas is that there is concern of being “watched” so one can’t openly express

i have been through such interview where i was questioned if i pray, go to mosque etc etc so i have to be cautious what i say and believe rest are also same

these liberal fascist can openly say as they are representing the oppressors :)

• JanuJerman Khan said:

yea, they are atheists as they have mentioned themselves…

• Mullah Omar said:

@JJ Khan

What I understand only deobandies and wahabies are supporting Talibans and unfortunately our population in Pakistan is around 20-25 %.
    Majority of Pakistanis are brelvis who are now openly opposing Talibans and there is also around 15 % of population shias who are open enemies of Talibans.
    Anyhow, we should not be afraid as we are on right path and there are parties which are supporting us like JUI, JI, SSP, Jaish-e-Mohammad, PTI, and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi !

• talal khan said:

Your religion says stone deatth the Zanis.It allows rich people to kill and then take advantage of money by buying the wariseen.What if a brother kills a brother, who will be the waris? Will A girl being raped invite four witnesses before rape. Suppose a womans husband is killed by her brother< should she claim khun Baha or Dayat? suppose a wifes husband is impotent and she is not allowed Khulla by the Qazi and no one marries her even after khulla. What about her sexual needs. Inn fact the glory of islamic period was due to the colonialism and maal e ghanimat. Islam does not offer any viable economic or political system Proof: the dispute of khalifa after the death of Hazrat Muhammad(PBUH).Zkat is atemporary relief:it does not make a poor man social/economic independence.

• talal khan said:

Your religion says stone deatth the Zanis.It allows rich people to kill and then take advantage of money by buying the wariseen.What if a brother kills a brother, who will be the waris? Will A girl being raped invite four witnesses before rape. Suppose a womans husband is killed by her brother< should she claim khun Baha or Dayat? suppose a wifes husband is impotent and she is not allowed Khulla by the Qazi and no one marries her even after khulla. What about her sexual needs. Inn fact the glory of islamic period was due to the colonialism and maal e ghanimat. Islam does not offer any viable economic or political system Proof: the dispute of khalifa after the death of Hazrat Muhammad(PBUH).Zkat is atemporary relief:it does not make a poor man social/economic independence.

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

Could you pls send me an email on below address

mullahomar786@gmail.com

• naughtypakistani said:

AAM—”Mr. Brainless Pakistani first of all kindly let me know what is the linkage between England Based Islamic Banking Research & Qauid’s Farmoodat/issued recorded Statements?”

1) The link is that if you want to mix religion with economy, has any one did research and presented a viable economical model compliant with Islamic teachings? Chanting hollow slogans are easy, using brain to come forward with some solid work is difficult.

2) Regarding Quaid’s farmoodat, I am skeptic about their authenticity. Your mentor Zaid Hamid did not give any reference from where he took that. I wonder even Zia’s media managers did not find a statement like this.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@talal khan

take your ashiest/orientalist arguments some where else, this isn’t proper place for such discussions…

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@naughtypakistani

if you are really interested to know islamic economic system, why don’t you go and read book from below site…

http://www.khilafah.com/index.php/multimedia/books/5903-book-towards-a-tranquil-safe-world-under-the-shade-of-the-economic-system-of-islam

• talal khan said:

Show me where it ispractically implemented or can be implemented.
    Janu JermanKhan. Furthermore I am well versed with Tafasir and Islamic Literature. this why I believe it is manmade,though the intentions of reformers were good.For example Hazzrat Isa and Musa were the leader s of slaves.And people gave them the status of prophets.It were alsothe people who made Firown the god.

Mr.Jaali or Brainless Pakistani I just ignore you — as where your I.Q. level is standing this is beyond my limits.

By the way Hamari Billi Hamien Saay Mee-Ooon. Khitab o Laqab Saay Aapko Nawaza Giya Tha, Koi Naiya/Fresh Hee Laqab Dai Daitay.

• abdullaharqam said:

GUYS THIS TALAL KHAN IS A QADIYANI OR AN EVEN WORSE TYPE OF A PERSON SO DONT GO ON WHAT HE IS SAYING BECAUSE ITS BASICALLY A BUNCH OF BULLSHIT.
    JUST IGNORE HIM.
    @ADMIN.
    please kindly notice that this talalkhan is making a complete mockery of the religion of 99% of people in Pakistan. You seem to be very active if someone critises the great constituition of our country please do the same if someone openly tries to mock our GREAT RELIGION
    THANKYOU

• Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

I’m waiting for your email

Mullah Omar said:
    @talal khan

Could you pls send me an email on below address

mullahomar786@gmail.com

7 July 2009 at 11:41 am

• JanuJerman Khan said:

talal khan that is why i used term “orientalist” for you, some of these are classical orientalist arguments, perhaps you have been reading their literature…

i would love to have debate with your kind, but face to face :)

• abdullaharqam said:

@TALAL KHAN
    YOU SAID:Your religion says stone deatth the Zanis
    whats wrong with that Islam provides a method through which a particular crime can be effectively annihilated and removed from the society. Therefore giving harsh punishments IN PUBLIC to criminals that lead to the moral deterioration of a society is an effective way to sway others from commiting such immoral acts in the future.
    YOU SAID:What if a brother kills a brother, who will be the waris?
    HIS SON!!!
    IN SOME CIRCUMSTANCES A QAZI WILL DETERMINE A WALI JUST LIKE WHAT HAPPENS IN MODERN DAY COURT WOULD
    YOU SAID:Will A girl being raped invite four witnesses before rape
    this just highlights your ignorance and the fact that you have been a victom of stereotype propagandas against islam.
    MY DEAR BROTHER A GIRL DOESNT NEED TO BRING 4 WITNESSES TO PROOVE THAT SHE HAS COMMITED ZINA. ON THE CONTRARY 4 EVIDENCES ARE REQUIRED NOT BY THE WOMAN BUT BY THE PERSON WHO ACCUSES A WOMAN OF ADULTERY.
    SO THE ISLAMIC CONCEPT ABOUT THIS WHOLE ISSUE IS COMPLETELY OPPOSITE TO WHAT YOU HAD BEEN THINKING IT WAS.

• abdullaharqam said:

MAY ALLAH ACCEPT THE MARTYRDOM OF THE EGYPTION SISTOR WHO GAVE HER LIFE TO PRESERVE HER MODESTY AND ISLAMIC IDENTITY

• Mullah Omar said:

@abdullaharqam,AAM, JJKhan,

I wish deobandis were in majority in Pakistan than USA will be annihilated by now !
    Majority of Pakistanis are brelvis who are now openly opposing Taliban Mujahadeen.
    Twelve to fifteen per cent population of Pakistan is shia who are open enemies of Taliban !
    Five percent non-muslim population is obviously against Talibans !
    There is very heavy responsibility on all deobandis to defend and support Talibans as they all are deobandis and they need our support !

• Mullah Omar said:

@abdullaharqam

Muslims living in Kaafir countries should migrate to muslim countries where they can live according to Islamic Shariah Laws !

• abdullaharqam said:

@TALAL KHAN
    YOU SAID:suppose a wifes husband is impotent and she is not allowed Khulla by the Qazi and no one marries her even after khulA
    why live in this world of assumption “SUPPOSE” “IF’ HOW’
    there can be many “suppose” and “if” situations with any legal system
    there can be many wrong decissions made by the judges acting with any legal system.
    THAT HOWEVER DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE LAW ITSELF IS WRONG
    SO PLEASE DEAL WITH PROPER FACTS RATHER THAN THESE ASSUMPTIONS OF YOURS.
    Islam does not offer any viable economic or political system Proof: the dispute of khalifa after the death of Hazrat Muhammad(PBUH).
    WHENEVER THERE IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE THERE WILL ALWAYS BE A DISPUTE OVER LEADERSHIP. THAT IS MANS IN BUILT NATURE. HOWEVER THE WAY IN WHICH THE SAHABA WERE ABLE TO OVERCOME THERE DIFFERENCES TO STAND BEHIND A UNIFIED KHILAFAH CLEARLY PORTRAYS THE BEUTY AND THE PRACTICALITY OF THE ISLAMIC SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE.
    YOU SAID:Zkat is atemporary relief:it does not make a poor man social/economic independence.
    it is a temporay relief that contributes significantly towards the enpowerment of the poor in an islamic society and leads to the allivation of poverty within an islamic state.
    I HOPE MY RESPONSE WILL MAKE YOU TAKEBACK YOUR COMMENTS THAT CLEARLY RIDDICULED ISLAM BUT IF YOU DONT STOP I HOPE ADMIN WILL BE THERE TO BLOCK YOUR COMMENTS

• abdullaharqam said:

@ MULLA UMAR
    I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH YOU BUT WE MUST STILL PRAY FOR THE ACCEPTANCE OF HER MARTYRDOM

• naughtypakistani said:

@JanuJerman Khan–I don’t know much about economy, so there is no point buying and reading the book. I just want to know if there is some solid work, papers and thesis exist? probably one, which you mentioned.

I believe that democracy is an evolved system containing some ingredients of khilafa. Emphasizing on khilafa is akin to discard chairs and start sitting on floor again.

• Mullah Omar said:

@Islamic Revolution has started in Xinjiang

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHLjutMZNHY

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@naughtypakistani

book is free of charge and i request you to read so that you have at least a basic understanding on how Islam addresses economic problem. Unlike capitalism that states resources are scarce and wants are unlimited, Islamic principal is that resources are enough and distribution mechanism to ensure basic necessities of humans need to be established, emphasize is on distribution of wealth not collection of it.

read it.. it is free…

• mbokhari said:

No man, for any considerable period, can wear one face to himself, and another to the multitude, without finally getting bewildered as to which may be true.

- Nathaniel Hawthorne

joking, joking. I know :)

• bebus said:

@Janu German

I have read the book. It is just a theory on the papers but not practically applicable.

The system of Banking is based on Interest. Banks cannot function without Interest. Those who say otherwise, are liers and make fool of the people.

@Mulla Umar

It is your wishful thinking. Stop dreaming while you are awake.

• talal khan said:

Revivalist!

Name the country where women are being respected.In France 20%women are harrased>in Muslim countries 100%.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@bebus

what part or policy do you think is not implementable and why?

• naughtypakistani said:

@MullahOmar–Xinjiang people are better off with China. Pakistan have very few friends left, don’t annoy Chinese now. By the way why are you using 786 in you email account? since this is a bidaat to use this instead of Bismillah—.

• bebus said:

@naughtypakistani

You have done a great thing.
    This fake mulla umar is caught red handed by you.
    This stupid claims to be a Deobandi but is caught with bidaat of 786. Shame on you mulla umar and your father the real mulla umar kana.

• Mullah Omar said:

@bebus

Dude, why are you hell bent on proving that i’m not a deobandi person ?
    BTW who’s told you that it’s a bidaat to use 786 in email account ?
    Please give me reference to any fatwa from a renowned Deobandi Aalim.

• Mullah Omar said:

@naughtypakistani

“Xinjiang people are better off with China.”

>>> Wrong, they’ve been struggling for the independence for decades !

“Pakistan have very few friends left, don’t annoy Chinese now.”

>>> Very absurd argument !
    Are we supposed to do hypocrisy just to make our Chinese friends happy ?

Mullah Omar said: @bebus Dude, why are you hell bent on proving that i’m not a deobandi person? ===xxx===

Bro. MO kindly do not pay any attn: to bhambalbhos who is full of bhosa he would raise unnecessary queries which are not even existing as you are witnessed of 4th July 2009 Meray Mutabiq Comments.

• naughtypakistani said:

@Mullah Omar–Check the following link for fatwa, it is supported with Quran and Hadeeth. If you need something more e.g. deoband, then you are actually worshiping deobandi clerics.

http://islamweb.net/ver2/Fatwa/ShowFatwa.php?lang=E&Id=81825&Option=FatwaId

Did you check China policy with your brother Haris Khan, whose leader Qazi Hussain Ahmed signed an agreement a few months ago with Chinese not to meddle with their affairs.

• Mullah Omar said:

@naughtypakistani

That website is not authentic and as I told you earlier I need reference to a fatwa issued by an Aalim-e-Haq of Deoband !

Regarding China I need not to followin Qazi Sb on every issue.

• pejamistri said:

This forum has been occupied by some mulhids and Islam is in danger here !

ان کو اسلام کے لٹ جانے کا ڈر اتنا ھے
    اب وہ کافر کو مسلماں نہیں کرنے دیتے

• naughtypakistani said:

@Mullah Omar—cool, the site I referred to was salafi/wahabi, so at least you separated yourself from them. I am happy that your presence supports my point that it is practically impossible to impose so called Islamic system in a multi sect country like Pakistan without bloodshed, and one sect overpowering others.

• AClarionCall said:

@Mullah Omar
    @abdullaharqam

You guys are sick-minded of highest degree and trying to defame Islam. You guys present Islam as an intolerant and violent religion. Now extremist want to start their dirty game in China as they have done in Afghanistan and Pakistan. No wonder why everyone is afraid of Islam; fake Islam of Taliban. Islam is in grave danger because of extremists like you.

Stop defaming Islam

• Mullah Omar said:

@naughtypakistani

I’m not salafi/wahabi so I’m not supposed to follow their fatwas !
    I’m deobandi and I need deobandi fatwa !
    As deobandi is true sect it should be the state religion of Pakistan !

• pejamistri said:

@talal khan
    You know what go to http://skepticsannotatedbible.com/ , you will find SAQ there too, read a little bit of Dostevsky specially “The Grand Inquisitor” and Ivan discourse with Devil in the Karamzov and perhaps do also read a little bit of Sartre specially “Being and Nothingness” and you will feel how absurd the religions of the world are.

But then what will happen to you is that you will long for the faith of an eighteen stone women and at old age cling to the most absurd of those religions.

As far as your rants against Islam are concerned they are quite understandable , just like Mulla Umer’s rants against you are understandable , the religious scriptures are interpreted by the people as they are for the people.

A small minority of people will keep ridiculing religion and another small majority will keep killing their fellows in the name of religion , and the rest will be eighteen stone women , devotingly praying to God to save them.

• bebus said:

@Adhanan Ashraf Manzoori

Same old AEEN, BAEEEN, SHAEEEEEn from your side.

• Mullah Omar said:

@AClarionCall

You said

“Stop defaming Islam”

I’m not defaming Islam rather I’m supporting true Islam i.e. deobandiism !
    I’m here to defend true defenders of Islam i.e. Talibans !

• Babloo said:

To all participants

Please do not sparke sectarian issues.

When miscreants came to martyre third Khalif HAZRAT USMAN RA he said to them

IF YOU KILLED ME TODAY THEN TILL QAYAMA MUSLIMS WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO

PRAY SALAT AND JIHAD TOGETHER.

And thats whats happend afterward.

• Mullah Omar said:

@Babloo

We know who killed Syedna Usman !

We will never forgive them !

There is no Muslim Ummah !

Only deobandis are on right path !

• AClarionCall said:

@Mullah Omar

You are wrong; you are doing great dis-service to Islam on this Blog with your highly dangerous views. Calling Taliban’s fake Islam true shows how much brainwashed you are. You are the only one on this Blog who wants to start a sectarian discussion (Deobandi vs Brailvi) on this Blog.

What is your hidden agenda?

I bet you are not what you try to be. I think you can get full marks for being a master of disguise.

• AClarionCall said:

@Babloo

I fully agree with you; we should not start a sectarian discussion on this forum. This fanatic brainwashed moron Mullah Umar is a sham, a master of disguise and biggest fitna on this Blog.

• Babloo said:

@ naughtypakistani said

It is practically impossible to impose so called Islamic system in a multi sect country like Pakistan without bloodshed, and one sect overpowering others.

It is practically possible to implement Sharia Law in Pakistan, as it has been created in the name of Islam.

FYI Islam is Islam, who the hell we are calling it Deobandi Islam, Bralvi Islam Shiat Islam or Taliban’s Islam.

When its came it there was no Brevlvi’s, Shiat,Deobandi’s.

• bhola said:

@talal khan
    there are billions of people who dont believe in Islam and we Muslims call them Kafirs. If you dont believe in Islam its up to you. It wont do any harm to the true religion.

• bechari-awam said:

@Mullah Omar
    Your father at madrassa deoband india gave a fatwa recently declaring you and your dhoti friend taliban actions unislamic. good luck to me now ;)

btw why don’t you move your HQ madrassa deoband from a kafir country to a islamic country like emirates of south waziristan. Please do that otherwise I will assume that you are a fake taliban and take away half of your promised virg1ns as a penalty.

• bechari-awam said:

@talal khan
    It is said, ” neem hakeem khatra-e-jaan, neem mullah khatra-e-emaan”. The reason it is advised not to read other religion’s scriptures until you understand the Quran completely in letter and spirit is quite evident from your situation. You are a aadha teetar adha batair who after reading few texts become a mulhid. It is very common among muslims who come to western countries and try to find excuses to defy islamic values and laws in order to satisfy their conscious before indulging in immoral behavior.

• naughtypakistani said:

@Babloo -”Islam is Islam, who the hell we are calling it Deobandi Islam, Bralvi Islam Shiat Islam or Taliban’s Islam”

Islam is Islam – theoretically yes, but when you go into more details we have to follow one point of view or other. Here comes the real challenge. Remember when Soviet army went out of Afghanistan, more muslims were killed fighting with each other, than the Russians killed, to take over and impose their version of Islam.

Take the example of this forum, even the guys calling each other brothers will be after each others throats if they are given a choice to impose Islam.
    Janu Jerman will be looking for a Khalifa
    Mullah Omar will wage a war against all the infidels including China and will start destroying shrines
    Junaid will want to built as much shrines as possible
    Haris Khan will prefer democracy, and would like to be friend with China

Remember fight of faith is always a matter of life and death

• bhola said:

Beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Gracious and the Most Merciful

Proclaim ( O Dear Prophet Mohammed Peace and blessing be upon him)
    O disbelievers ! Neither do I worship what you worship.
    Nor do you worship Whom I worship.
    And neither will I ever worship what you worship.
    Nor will you worship Whom I worship.
    For you is your religion and for me is mine .

( Alkafiroon )

• pejamistri said:

Can somebody explain me what IK is trying to say in the following line
    جہاں تک عسکریت پسندی سے نمٹنے کا تعلق ھے اس بارے میں پاکستان مکمل اتفاق راے موجود ھے کے اسےکچل کر ریاست کی رٹ قایم ھونی چاھیے ۔ اگر اختلاف ھے تو اس بات پر کہ اس مقصد کے حصول کے لیے کونساطریقہ اپنایا جاَے۔

So if there is a consensus that the exterimism should be crushed (I think that’s what it means by “kuchal kar”), then what is the difference of opinion?

• talal khan said:

Dear friends!

In ancient times people wanted rains desperately and were afraid of droughts and cyclones etc and they assumed that gods would be pleased if we sacrifice goats, or even our elder sons.They assumed that gods felt rage, happiness, pleasure like human beings.If it did not rain, they assumed that gods were angry. The human mind also created heaven and hell so that they can meet their forefathers in heavens and the weak and opressed created hell in their mind to take revenge from powerful opressors,against whom they were helpless.Hindus for example created NURK as dozakh or hell .Islam is infact the continuation of the same old thinking sacrificing the goats,praying and begging for rain(namazi istiqsa).So its the old wine in the new bottle.In fact God neither thinks like humanbeingsi.e, neither becomes happy on sacrifices of goats nor becomes unhappy if Mai Bashiran is not wearing a burqa.God does not want all people to become momins:it will make his world boring.He wants lion to chase the deer and kill it.Man has a mercy for deer but God has his own system.

• bechari-awam said:

@tala khan
    I am confused, do you believe in ONE God or not!!

• talal khan said:

I believe inone GOD based on my own common sense and not because I was born as a muslim like you people who believed what your society told you.But I believe God has his own philosophy and vision which we should try to understand from common sense, history,science.The religions cant explain it because these were created due to insecurity and high dependence of man on nature.For example DNA is so complex that it cant be created without GOD’s creation.How can God dislike the voice of donkey as said in Sura e Furqan as God has created the donkey himself.Probably The person who authored Quran disliked the voice of donkey.He used the name of GOd to convince people of his ideas of reform like the kigs of Babilone and Mesopotamia who used that the laws written by them were the words of dewtas/gods, so that people shpuld obey thoe king.

• bebus said:

@talal khan

I disagree with you on the point that mullas dislike the voice of donkeys. To prove this I will give you the example of mullas who create donky type tone, and shout on loudspeakers, in maximum possible volume, every Friday.

This is the fact. But still AGAR KISSI KO BURI LAGI HO TOU MAZARAT.

• zia m said:

Thomas Paine also believed in one God.I love his reasoning.
    Age of Reason by Thomas Paine is worth reading.It is available on line just google Age of Reason.

• jazoo said:

@talal khan

I am glad you have found your intellectual match mulla Omar on this forum.

BTW whats wrong with your god that happened to be one also as you said….why can’t he send some scientist (not prophets) telling about him and complexity of DNA in divine terminology.

• jazoo said:

peja probably is joining IK…his recent remarks are last straws in peja’s way.

Once peja understand benignity of Kuchal…theres nothing stopping him.

My 1 1/2 cents….As a captain of Cricket Team if he says crush India that probably means defeat Indian cricket team.
    One has to be more stupid as a politician in Pakistan than captain of cricket team and IK knows it so what the heck with the meanings of Kuchal.

• talal khan said:

abdullahharqam! Whatever you explained could be relevant in Arabic tribal society 1500 years back.:not in china,Brazil or japan etc.

• bechari-awam said:

@talal khan
    ok give me any reasoning of how come a book in our words “authored” by a human being, give us scientific facts 1500 yrs ago which have now been understood in last 100yrs or so using state-of-the-art tools. As an example, the science of human embryology, continuous expansion of universe, earth being a round shape (as opposed to being flat as understood then), honeybee colony being led by a queen (as opposed to being by a male bee as mentioned even by Shakespeare in his plays), water cycle, pain receptacles on skin, big-bang theory and countless other scientific facts. If this has been copied from previous religious texts as generally claimed by orientalists, then how come only those facts were taken which are proven correct and the rest like the one giving flatness of earth and being the center of the universe were conveniently ignored.

Bhosa: Thaien Thaien Thaien ka Kia Naya Naam A’n B’n S’n Hai?

I tried my level best to shoot with Solid Aim directly your head which is naturally helpful for your Mind Mess & to expel out the entire your existing mental bhosa.

• bhola said:

Thats interesting
    So there is a god but not the one we Muslims believe in , its actually another one, @ Dajal , sorry @ Talal believes in.
    This very god is sitting very quietly , dont know where. Not in the skies though, as thats what the Muslims and other religious folks think.
    he is sitting very quietly and is numb apparently, as he doesnt feel anything , or maybe is not allowed to feel anything. to him a serial killer and his innocent victim are the one and te same thing as he loathes the idea of a jahant and jahanam. So guys be happy , do whatever you want to do.
    One wonders why the idea of this god maybe attractive to someone and the idea of our God isnt? May be this invented god doesnt put restrictions on you, and is pretty benign in nature. That makes it easy and comfortable.

• Babloo said:

@ naughtypakistani

I admit but Talkh haqeeqat ye hai k fight bohot hi choti choti baton per hai. Unfortunately the differences are on very very minor issues.

Every one has faith on one ALLAH and our beloved Prophet (PBUH) and that Mohammad (PBUH) is the Last Prophet of ALLAH
    Every one has faith on one Quran and Sunnah.
    Every one has faith on five times prayers.
    Every one has faith on Ramadan.
    Every one has faith on Zakat.
    Every one has faith on Hajj & Qurbani.
    What Else left…….??????

• zia m said:

Evolution is a FACT.
    Most Muslims and fundamentalist Christians will deny it because it undermines their belief system.

• bhola said:

@jazoo
    @peja
    عمران خان کا مطلب صاف ظاہر ہے، وہ طالبان کو کچلنا چاہتا ہے لیکن اپنے طریقے سے. اور وہ طریقہ ہے بات چیت ، مذاکرات.
    اب یا تو ی ہو سکتا ہے کہ وہ چاہتا ہو کہ طالبان کو ایک ایک کر کے ، مذاکرات کی میز پر لٹایا جائے اور پھر دو تین بندے ان
    پر چڑھ کر اچھل کود کریں اور اسس طرح وہ کچل دئے جائیں . یا پھر شاید خان صاھب کا مطلب یہ ہو کہ ایک ایک طالب کو اندر بلایا جائے اور اچانک ڈھیر سارے بندے اس سے اتنے مذاکرات کریں ، اتنے مذاکرات کریں کہ وہ کچلا جائے.

• bhola said:

@ zia m
    >>>evolution is a fact

Ok so are we still evolving or for some odd reason have stopped?
    If yes, what are we going to be next and is there any progress towards that next specie? I guess humans are hanging around for millions of years, so why there isnt an advance specie yet? Or maybe we have decided that enough of this BS, we are sick of this evolution, we cant do it anymore, we had to swim and then crawl and then hang upside down using our tails what the hell. Lets settle down in nice little apartments and never to evolve again,

• runaway said:

Quotes from Zaradari’s interview to Telegraph

“What the US does in Afghanistan is its own business. It is a sovereign state,”

“I would love to be remembered for creating a Pakistan where militancy – I know it can’t totally be diminished – is defeated.”

At one point, he said that the PPP – of which his son Bilawal is chairman, and he is the co-chairman – had resisted the influence of “extremists from Aung San Suu Kyi to the Taliban”, apparently mistakenly referring to the jailed Burmese opposition leader.

“My position is that I have always asked for possession of the drone; I want the Pakistani flag on it.”

“I wish Musharraf had looked after my wife as I can look after myself,”

Telegraph Interview

• bechari-awam said:

@zia m
    “Evolution is a FACT.
    Most Muslims and fundamentalist Christians will deny it because it undermines their belief system”

Dr. Israr Ahmed explains evolution in a very intuitive way. Go and read his books on this issue. when Quran says that it took 6 days to create this universe then it also says that this day is not like the one you know. As an example it has been said that one day of Allah is like 1000yrs and at another place it s said that it is like 50000 yrs. Logically it means, we cannot measure Allah’s day to some specific amount.

don;’t mix christian theology and Islamic teachings. They are poles apart.

• bechari-awam said:

@bhola
    “..Ok so are we still evolving or for some odd reason have stopped?”

haven’t you watched Xmen, we are still evolving and soon we all be mutants ;) the ones already turned mutants are the guys who preach mullaism, deobandism on this website. In their case, they are affected by reverse evolutionary behavior and lost their brains in the process.

• zia m said:

@bhola
    Our planet is 4 billion years old.Dinosaurs lived on this planet for 160 million years they went extinct 64 million years ago as a result of an asteroid.
    Homo sapiens are only 150,000 years old.One day we could get hit by a comet or over load the planet causing climate change and a new specie will take over.Only prophets can claim what is going to happen for sure.

@bechari-awam
    I did not know Dr Israr is also an anthropologist or biologist.He should try to stick to religion.We already have Dr Naik making fool of himself by mixing religion and science.
    We need more scientis,geologists,astronomers,biologists,and physicists and less mullahs.
    Our salvation is in science and technology.
    No wonder we don’t produce the likes of Ibn Rushd,Ibn Sina or Farabi any more.

• lota6177 said:

@bhola

Ok so are we still evolving or for some odd reason have stopped?
    If yes, what are we going to be next and is there any progress towards that next specie? I guess humans are hanging around for millions of years, so why there isnt an advance specie yet? Or maybe we have decided that enough of this BS, we are sick of this evolution, we cant do it anymore, we had to swim and then crawl and then hang upside down using our tails what the hell. Lets settle down in nice little apartments and never to evolve again,

In biology, evolution is the change in the genetic material of a population of organisms from one generation to the next. Though the changes produced in any one generation are small, differences accumulate with each generation and can, over time, cause substantial changes in the organisms. This process can culminate in the emergence of new species. Indeed, the similarities between organisms suggest that all known species are descended from a common ancestor (or ancestral gene pool) through this process of gradual divergence.
    The basis of evolution is the genes that are passed on from generation to generation; these produce an organism’s inherited traits. These traits vary within populations, with organisms showing heritable differences (variation) in their traits. Evolution itself is the product of two opposing forces: processes that constantly introduce variation, and processes that make variants become more common or rare. New variation arises in two main ways: either from mutations in genes, or from the transfer of genes between populations and between species. In species that reproduce sexually, new combinations of genes are also produced by genetic recombination, which can increase variation between organisms.
    Two major mechanisms determine which variants will become more common or rare in a population. One is natural selection, a process that causes helpful traits (those that increase the chance of survival and reproduction) to become more common in a population and causes harmful traits to become more rare. This occurs because individuals with advantageous traits are more likely to reproduce, meaning that more individuals in the next generation will inherit these traits. Over many generations, adaptations occur through a combination of successive, small, random changes in traits, and natural selection of the variants best-suited for their environment. The other major mechanism driving evolution is genetic drift, an independent process that produces random changes in the frequency of traits in a population. Genetic drift results from the role that chance plays in whether a given trait will be passed on as individuals survive and reproduce.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evolution

• mbokhari said:

The Ten Commandments of Bertrand Russell:

1. Do not feel absolutely certain of anything.

2. Do not think it worth while to proceed by concealing evidence, for the evidence is sure to come to light.

3. Never try to discourage thinking for you are sure to succeed.

4. When you meet with opposition, even if it should be from your husband or your children, endeavor to overcome it by argument and not by authority, for a victory dependent upon authority is unreal and illusory.

5. Have no respect for the authority of others, for there are always contrary authorities to be found.

6. Do not use power to suppress opinions you think pernicious, for if you do the opinions will suppress you.

7. Do not fear to be eccentric in opinion, for every opinion now accepted was once eccentric.

8. Find more pleasure in intelligent dissent that in passive agreement, for, if you value intelligence as you should, the former implies a deeper agreement than the latter.

9. Be scrupulously truthful, even if the truth is inconvenient, for it is more inconvenient when you try to conceal it.

10. Do not feel envious of the happiness of those who live in a fool’s paradise, for only a fool will think that it is happiness.”

“A Liberal Decalogue” is from “The Autobiography of Bertrand Russell, Vol. 3: 1944-1969″, pp. 71-2.

• bechari-awam said:

@zai m
    For you information, both Dr. Israr and Dr. Zakir Naik are medical doctors and more qualified to speak on this issue than you because they have expert level knowledge of both science and religion.

Can you point out where Dr. Zakir Naik offended you in your way to salvation. If you run out of arguments because of the clear thinking and logic of Naik, Ghamdi etc. then the last resort you have is to make use of abus1ve remarks instead of getting in to a positive discussion.

• lota6177 said:

@zia m

I did not know Dr Israr is also an anthropologist or biologist.He should try to stick to religion.We already have Dr Naik making fool of himself by mixing religion and science.
    We need more scientis,geologists,astronomers,biologists,and physicists and less mullahs.
    Our salvation is in science and technology.

Dr Israr is not an anthropologist or biologist. He is not even a religious scholar. He has twisted ideas that have no reason behind them but only invented revelations to serve an interest. Dr Israr also twists iqbal to serve his agenda. He comes up with interpretations of iqbals poetry that is just preposterous. I find it really amazing that people have time to study Dr Israr’s book but have absolutely no idea on evolution. آدمی انپڑھ ہو جائے مگر جاہل نہ ہو

No wonder we don’t produce the likes of Ibn Rushd,Ibn Sina or Farabi any more
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ibn_Rushd
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ibn_Sina
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farabi

• bhola said:

@lota6177
    One major problem with ‘ Evolution of IT’ is that everyone jumps on to a search engine, reads a few things,maybe retypes it or copy pastes it and then lectures others on the fine details of the topic. now you are an expert in biological sciences :) , of course a little knowledge is a dangerous thing.
    We had a similar guy on the forum who left and his name had same qafia radeef as yours, he used to be the master of everything with the help of google. Internet forums are full of debates about evolution and creation and I am sure we can debate for a few more months here on this forum without any agreement.

• lota6177 said:

women warriors in islam:
    for everyone who thinks a womens place is in the home read this and share your feelings
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nusaybah_bint_Ka%27ab#cite_ref-great_0-0
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kahula

• bhola said:

@zia m
    ‘asteroid hit and we took over the planet’ is just a theory, like so many other theories yet you present it as if you were watching it when it happened. What I am trying to say is that whatever theory you like , you present it with such conviction as if this is the only truth, ignoring the fact that others are presenting a theory like yours.

• bebus said:

@adhanan Arshad Manzoori

Your comment 7 July 8:20 PM

You have again provided a proof that:

You talk Aeen, Baeeen, Shaeeeen
    You possess terrorist mind
    You are in-tolerant person
    You are victim of inferiority complex
    You seem to be a PARHA LIKHA JAHIL

• bhola said:

@lota
    >>>Dr Israr is not an anthropologist or biologist

I dont know what you do in your life, if you are an anthropologist or biologist yourself, then you have a right to comment in Dr Israr’s or anybody else’s ability to comment on evolution and biological sciences, but if you are not , and your source of knowledge is Wikipedia , then I am afraid Dr Israr is more qualified than you to say a a thing or two about biology. He is at least a doctor.

• lota6177 said:

@bhola
    Their is no debate on evoloution it is a fact. If you would have taken the time to read science we would not be having this conversation. There was a time in history when muslims devoloped the Scientific method which is the basis of modern science. You have time to read Dr Israr but i am sure you never heard about any of these people. Maybe it is time you do an internet search and become an expert yourself.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Muslim_scientists

• zia m said:

@lota6177
    It was Al-Jahiz who wrote the Book of Animal ( Kitab alhaywan) described struggle for existence laying the foundation for Natural Selection.
    Our plight these days is exactly like the Europeans during the Dark Ages.

• bechari-awam said:

this one is for @mullah omar, @haris khan jazbati, @saeed afzal, @marhoom shirkuh @fareed and likes

“Imran changes stance on Malakand operation”

http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=186924

now he wants malakand operation to continue until govt writ is established. It looks like this change in heart is due to his recent trip to CIA headquarter ;)

• lota6177 said:

@zia m

It was Al-Jahiz who wrote the Book of Animal ( Kitab alhaywan) described struggle for existence laying the foundation for Natural Selection.
    Our plight these days is exactly like the Europeans during the Dark Ages

Check list for the Dark Age: cultural decline, societal collapse and end of learning. Yes we are in the dark ages. A little country in Europe Spain spends more on learning than all the 56 Islamic countries combined. Who are we kidding we are the most ignorant of people on this planet for a while now. We should be proud because we worked hard to achieve this honor.

• zia m said:

@bhola
    If you have a better theory publish it in a scientific magazine or refer me to a respected scientific publication.I am always looking for a better theory.
    Science don’t believe in dogmas it looks for evidence.

• bechari-awam said:

@zia m
    “Science don’t believe in dogmas it looks for evidence.”

true, and similarly the scientific evidence based on the five senses test suggests that a buffalo is smarter than you because it has a bigger brain size.

• zia m said:

@bechari-awam
    Try using your frontal lobe.
    Neuroscience may be beyond your cognitive ability.

• Amir Hameed said:

Bakhtawar to enter politics after education: Zardari
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=186918

The snake Zardari wants to have his claws firmly placed on the party that he had no part in establishing. Bravo!

• lota6177 said:

@Amir Hameed
    Bakhtawar to enter politics after education: Zardari
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=186918

The snake Zardari wants to have his claws firmly placed on the party that he had no part in establishing. Bravo!
    koshish karo beta hasad naa karo. Everyone is free to enter politics. Tum bhie apna nana, mama or maan democrasy kaie liye katal karwa lo or phir shouq saie ppp ka head ban jao. PPP achie nahie lagtie to pml ya ji ka liya apna khandan marwa lo phir shouq saie leader ban jaoo.

• Mullah Omar said:

@Babloo

“I admit but Talkh haqeeqat ye hai k fight bohot hi choti choti baton per hai.Unfortunately the differences are on very very minor issues.”

Wrong, there are very big difference which I will show you below.

Every one has faith on one ALLAH

>>> That’s correct that every sect claims to have faith in one Allah, however only deobandis and wahabis don’t indulge in Shirk, as they firmly believe in following aya’ah of Quran

ایکا نبدو وو ایکا نستعین

ہم تیری ہی عبادت کرتے ہیں
    اور تجھ ہی سے مدد چاہتے ہیں

Mohammad (PBUH) is the Last Prophet of ALLAH

Some so called sects of Islam (in fact they are not) believe in concept of Imaams and some other believe in concept of Waseela, whereas true muslims deobandis/wahabis don’t have such beliefs !

Every one has faith on one Quran and Sunnah.

There many difference of beiefs/interpretations of Quran and Sunnah, however only deobandis have correct understandings !

Every one has faith on five times prayers.

Ahl-e-Tashee offer prayers three times !

Every one has faith on Ramadan.

Correct, but Ahl-e-Tashee’s timings are different !

Every one has faith on Zakat.

Again there is difference b/w Ahl-e-Tashee and othere schools of fiqh !

What Else left…….??????

Shias as brelvis believe in saints/pirs whereas deobandis/wahabis don’t !

• Mullah Omar said:

@AClarion Call

You said

“You are wrong; you are doing great dis-service to Islam on this Blog with your highly dangerous views. Calling Taliban’s fake Islam true shows how much brainwashed you are. You are the only one on this Blog who wants to start a sectarian discussion (Deobandi vs Brailvi) on this Blog. ”

I’m quoting below some of my relevant comments for you

———————————–
    Mullah Omar said:
    @zainengineer

You need to understand that Moulan Hasan Jan Shaheed was killed by some american agents to malign Talibans !
    He was in fact a supporter of Taliban and their ideology.
    Taliban have never killed/harmed any deobandi/wahabi Aalim.
    Taliban have never detonated a bomb in a deobandi/wahabi mosque.
    No deobandi party like JUI, JI, PTI, SSP, Jaish-e-Mohammad, and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi has ever demonstrated against Taliban Mujahadeen !
    No renowned Pakistani Deobandi Aalim has ever condemned Taliban’s ideology.
    No renowned Pakistani Deobandi Aalim like Mufti Rafi Usmani, Mufti Taqui Usmani, Hanif Jalindhari, Moulana Saleem Ullah Khan, Moulana Asfandyar Khan, Moulana Sami ul Haq, Moulana Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Moulana Munawwar Hasan, Moulana Ahmed Ludhianvi, Moulana Gul Naseeb Khan, Moulana Ali Sher Haidri, and Moulana Masood Azhar has ever issued fatwa against Taliban declaring their activites and ideology as un-islamic !

Now come to Daul Ulum Deoband’s fatwa, you need to understand that Ulma of Deoband in India issued that fatwa under pressure from Indian government !
    India is a Kaafir country and due to different circumstances we are not bound to accept every fatwa issued by Deoband of India !
    We have got our own Ulma-e-Haq whose names I have mentioned above and we just seek their advices for our actions !

• AClarionCall said:

@Mullah Omar

You are a sicko with capital S. Your above comments are totally irrelevant and once again an attmept to start sectarian fight and may be a bloodbath on Pakistani streets. Shame on you for your dirty efforts; whole Taliban badmashi & gonndagardi movement is based on killing people who do not agree with their extremist ideology. We are first Pakistani and religion should be a private matter for everyone. My first identity is my country not my religion. We MUST keep State and religion separate to have better and harmonious relationshiop among all groups living in our State.

• Mullah Omar said:

@AClarionCall

Instead of rants, you need to argue in logical manner !

Almost all Talibans are deobandis !

No renowned Pakistani Aalim-e-Haq of Deoband has condemned and issued fatwa against Taliban Mujahadeen !
    In fact after NAR was signed a team of Deobandi Ulema including Mufti Taqui Usmani, Moulana Saleem Ullah Khan, Moulana Asfandyar Khan and others went to Swat to congratulate Taliban Mujahadeen !

• bhola said:

@zia m
    Creation is not my PERSONAL theory , as Evolution isnt yours. So stop being silly. You are saying that in order to challenge your views I will have to actually PUBLISH a theory and you on the other hand can juts say something and that should be accepted
    MUSTANAD HAI MERA FARMAYA HUA :0)
    Like your other friends, the main appeal of theory of evolution to you is that it gives you a chance to ridicule the religion and blame Mullas for anything and everything going wrong with us. You said Dr Zakir is a fool? how? just because you said it? again Mustanad hai mera farmaya hua?