{ 9 comments... read them below or add one }

Munir Solangi said:

This Zardari Chamcha Dr.Asim Hussain told Hamid Mir in this show that “foreign aid now is almost zero for Pakistan that was why we imposed carbon tax for fighting the war against terror”.

It means that foreign visits of Zardari were failed.Total failure.Zardari had 20 foreign tours in last 8 months just for wining,dinning and womenizing.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

M. Solangi: Addendum the following Pls.

This Mot__r F__ker AZ taking money to kill own Pakistani Peoples.

Iss ko Murnay Kay Baad Jawab Nahi Daina.

Munir Solangi said:

Adnan Arshad Mansoori sahib,

I cant abuse anyone like you but your mentor Qazi Hussain Ahmad and Mian Tufail Muhammad were also on the pay role of USA in 80’s and they were taking money from Reagon to kill innocent Afghanis.

Zardari,Qazi,Musharraf and Kyani are same kind of people.

hariskhan said:

@Munir Solangi: What are your reasons for thinking Qazi sb. stands in line with Zardari, Musharraf and Kayani?

You should read your country’s history before you make accusations against Qazi sb. or you might get laughed on.

He has done too much for Pakistan and Muslims all over the world, for your pathetic claim to defame him

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

faali said:

I am really afraid how Govt. tell lie…………
    these people thinks that awam is fool.

Proactive said:

ایک بات بہت واضح ہوچکی ہے۔

I mentioned once on this website that Pakistani broadcast media hasn’t matured. Well, I now opine that its becoming more immature as time goes on, from taxpayer (including Malakand IDPs) money run state television to our much celebrated private channels. Bias, double-standards and egotism are some of the words which come to mind. But it is totally unjust to blame this solely on this industry; our political parties, “sovereign” parliaments, “democratic” institutions, and the one institution–from the top brass to the cook–which is assumed by many to be the root of all good in this country, are not entirely clean either. There used to be a time when lifafas were in vogue; nowadays it seems as if things can be done for free using emotion as a tool. The TV channels’ performance during the past month or so is an affront to any person of cognizance. The کھلے تضادات based on video evidence are so funny that they are not even worth laughing. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: Pakistan is not an autonomous nation. If it were, we wouldn’t have been bearing the brunt of the by-products of non-circumspect and insincere decision making. I began posting here during the judicial problems–which I now feel wasn’t worth it; since I don’t have much to offer anymore in terms of polemics, this will be my final post on this website. Enough is Enough!

baitullahmehsud said:

He has done too much for Pakistan and Muslims all over the world, for your pathetic claim to defame him.

Salam ya muslimin,

I have read in a bathroom on motor way rest stop zalmoun qazi aa raha haie and me hurry out of their after reading it. I witness Qazi ka bohat saa kaam and subhanallah mian tufail muhammad <guaranteed junati) nay un saie pehle qazi saie bhi bohat bhar char kar niharie kha kar KAAM kiya better show respect even if you don’t know.
    dua Go
    BM

hariskhan said:

@baitullahmehsud: It is people like you who talk endlessly about toilets everyday of your life.

I wonder how and why admin @ pkpolitics has allowed an imitators to remain on this site

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

bebus said:

@munir solangi

I agree with your comments (3 July 1:08 PM) but am surprised to see that how daringly HarisKhan (alias dua go) lies about the involvement of JI leadership in working as agents of USA in the so called jehad in Afghanistan and earning millions of dollars.