Very true picture of our “zamir feroush, nalaiq, watan aur awam dushman” politicians. Once I was talking about politician’s qualities with an indian friend, he said leave everything a side, in Bombay it is said who can become a politician, who can ________ with his own mother and it is just a primary requirement of becoming the present day politician. Our politicians are worst among all world’s the most corroupt politicians. In another case I met an indian sikh who said “sharif aadami toh mohaley ka leader bi nahi bun sacta”. He said bigger the leader worst the person you get.
I agree with you that our politicians are corrupt, zamir feroush, nalaiq, watan aur awam dushman. This is because we can see them, we can talk to them and we have information about them. Believe me or not, they are thousand times better than military generals, civil servants and imported rulers. We do not have access to them. We do not have information about them and we can’t see them in public. For example we know Musharaf sold Pakistan. He got $$$$ and purchased a palace in England. Can we give him any punishment? No. We do not have access to him. We do not see him in public. He is above the law. But on the other hand We kept Asif Zardari in jail, we kept Nawaz Sharif in jail, we kept Benazir in jail.
I am not advocating the politicians. Try to understand the game of military, mullah, civil beaurocracy and foreign agents. They do not want to give rights to public. They feel difficulty in dealing with politicians because politicians are answerable to public. Why Zardari and Nawaz Shrif are dealing with foreign because they are not sure about next elecrtion. If there is democracy, after 3 or 4 elecections you will see a big change in the mind setup of these politicians.
These politicians are fifth side of this pentagon. They dont belong and associate with the people. We dont have true representative in the legislative assembly and if ever see an accountability irrespective of mullah, general, politician, civil servant, agents then common men will get justice till then our politicnain will keep doing whtever they like to do. Pick the list of beaucrat and you woont find any Doctor’s, Engineer, and Teacher children. These politicians are FEUDAL LORDS and they are not answerable to even their constituencies. Poor Farmer will given their vote and yes there are some section of urban areas but they are alos very particualar about Race and languag
Despite of critisizing to others we should look into our own character, do ever these channels shown the Money they get on Western Products to advertise on their channel, do Hum Sab Umed Se Hai has dare to do this!
We people are still not educated for value of Vote, we normally do vote to just an occassion in the name of friends, relatives or affiliations to any race not on the Principle or Character of any political party!
Every body knows every one get vote for their regional attachement as PPP (Sindh) and partially from other provinces, PML-N (Punjab & some share from other provinces), MQM from SIndh Urban Cities, ANP from Pukhtoon (NWFP) and on & on……
Then we blame Polticians, I am not supporting any politicans, but the Politics.
Very true picture of our “zamir feroush, nalaiq, watan aur awam dushman” politicians. Once I was talking about politician’s qualities with an indian friend, he said leave everything a side, in Bombay it is said who can become a politician, who can ________ with his own mother and it is just a primary requirement of becoming the present day politician. Our politicians are worst among all world’s the most corroupt politicians. In another case I met an indian sikh who said “sharif aadami toh mohaley ka leader bi nahi bun sacta”. He said bigger the leader worst the person you get.
@ altf_0011
I agree with you that our politicians are corrupt, zamir feroush, nalaiq, watan aur awam dushman. This is because we can see them, we can talk to them and we have information about them. Believe me or not, they are thousand times better than military generals, civil servants and imported rulers. We do not have access to them. We do not have information about them and we can’t see them in public. For example we know Musharaf sold Pakistan. He got $$$$ and purchased a palace in England. Can we give him any punishment? No. We do not have access to him. We do not see him in public. He is above the law. But on the other hand We kept Asif Zardari in jail, we kept Nawaz Sharif in jail, we kept Benazir in jail.
I am not advocating the politicians. Try to understand the game of military, mullah, civil beaurocracy and foreign agents. They do not want to give rights to public. They feel difficulty in dealing with politicians because politicians are answerable to public. Why Zardari and Nawaz Shrif are dealing with foreign because they are not sure about next elecrtion. If there is democracy, after 3 or 4 elecections you will see a big change in the mind setup of these politicians.
These politicians are fifth side of this pentagon. They dont belong and associate with the people. We dont have true representative in the legislative assembly and if ever see an accountability irrespective of mullah, general, politician, civil servant, agents then common men will get justice till then our politicnain will keep doing whtever they like to do. Pick the list of beaucrat and you woont find any Doctor’s, Engineer, and Teacher children. These politicians are FEUDAL LORDS and they are not answerable to even their constituencies. Poor Farmer will given their vote and yes there are some section of urban areas but they are alos very particualar about Race and languag
@ Bawa
I agree with you!
As you people, so you get kings!
Despite of critisizing to others we should look into our own character, do ever these channels shown the Money they get on Western Products to advertise on their channel, do Hum Sab Umed Se Hai has dare to do this!
We people are still not educated for value of Vote, we normally do vote to just an occassion in the name of friends, relatives or affiliations to any race not on the Principle or Character of any political party!
Every body knows every one get vote for their regional attachement as PPP (Sindh) and partially from other provinces, PML-N (Punjab & some share from other provinces), MQM from SIndh Urban Cities, ANP from Pukhtoon (NWFP) and on & on……
Then we blame Polticians, I am not supporting any politicans, but the Politics.
can i get the only video clip in which Zardari Demands for “support, support & support”…
thanks in advance
Adnan
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.