Dr. Shahid Masood with a new episode of Meray Mutabiq discussing issues of corruption and bad governence and PMLQ leadership crisis with Kabir Ali Wasti (PMLQ), Irfan Siddiqui (Journalist) and Moahid Hussain (Analyst).
Kabir Ali Wasti (PMLQ) “If popular party PML(N) would not raise the voice against some of Army Generals Actions at Northern Areas plus present Rulers Slavery of American Administration then the 3rd Force will Rise Up Automatically and this may be Taliban/Alqaida Also or may be someone else.”
This is the Same K.A.Wasti who was the very first person who had raised the voice against Pervaiz Musharraf & Shaukat Aziz Blunders at very early stage & predicted that such policies of Baluchistan Highhandedness, Lawyers/Ch. Iftikhar & Lal Masjid Action would be proved horrible for PML(Q) & later-on time proved him; he was right.
AAM says: Iss Dafah K.A.W. koi Bahut Dour Ki Korri Nahi Laiy.
Yeh tou Mein Az Khud Aam Aadmi Ki Hasiat Saay Taqriaban Eik Saal Saay Issi Forum pur Baiqadaigi Saay Likh Raha Hoon.
If Justice will not prevail Taliban will rule here.
Moreover Not even here-at but at Afghanistan Also.
Operation should be completed until the last pig is sent to hell, I salute my brave army who are sacrifising their life for nation. Zardari is puppet dont worry but this rubbish of talibans is nessecerry to be cleaned, filthy agenda of KSA and india can never be completed.
ALL THESE MUNAFIQEENS SHOULD BE KILLED WITH THEIR SUPPORTERS TOO. Their dirty game is over now, mushraf used these evills gave them space to grow but now these valtures will finished forever INSHALLAH.
Doctor may have sold himself to Musharraf in the end, but the way he is exposing Zardari and co’s corruption is very very commendable.
It is quite obvious that Zardari is mercylessly looting our country. While people are committing suicides daily due to poverty, he is planning six foreign tours /month.
Biggest problem is selling of our national sovereignty to Americans in this War of terror against Islam and muslims. The sooner we get out of it , better it is for us otherwise our country would be a playground for americans war of killing muslims.
Now is the time for Nawaz Sharif to stand up against Zardari’s corrupt regime. Hopes we had from Chief Justice Iftikhar chaudhary have not been fulfilled. Since he has gone quiet after restoration of his job.
If Nawaz Sharif and Imran khan can join hands together, this cruel, corrupt, senseless Zardari dictatorship can be brought to its knees.
Is this a place for just Musharraf Bashing? He is gone. Forget him. Look Forward not backward. When you have run of ideas you keep looking backwards. Let’s not behave like Nawaz Sharif. He wants nothing to do for the nation but just wants to take revenge with Musharraf. This is a very negative attitude. We must get over it and learn to be positive and contribute positively. It is high time Mr. Nawaz Sharif and us showed some maturity.
After shaukat darling see what mushi has taken away from Pakistan. Zardari,shaukat,mushrraf they are all same.
Sunday, July 05, 2009
(Part-I)
By Rauf Klasra
ISLAMABAD: Former president General Parvez Musharraf, following in the footsteps of his hand-picked prime minister Shaukat Aziz, has taken away 168 expensive gifts worth about Rs 40 million (at the pitifully low official price) given by top foreign dignitaries along with him (mostly free of cost) before leaving Pakistan to settle in London. These gifts include dozens of boxes of jewellery, necklaces, pearls, diamonds, four American revolvers, Rolex watches, gold, earrings and rings.
Interestingly, the former president insists that he has not moved abroad permanently and is only there for the convenience of his lecture tour.
The gift list is interesting once again but can you believe that former American president George Bush, who back slapped Musharraf just as he would any of his Texas buddies, gave a leather briefcase to his chum Musharraf which was valued at only Rs 100 (you read it right) and Musharraf kept it free of cost. Now where he put such a cheap gift in his multimillion pound flat in London is something surely all would like to know.
Gen (retd) Musharraf did not surrender even a single gift with the Toshakhana and kept all of them, irrespective of their value, after getting the expensive items underpriced. True to his famous zero-tolerance policy to many things and persons, the former dictator clearly had zero-tolerance also for the concept of letting the state keep the state gifts and either kept most free of cost or by paying laughable pittance prices.
Musharraf even set a new record by retaining a gift of only Rs 15 instead of depositing it with the Toshakhana. Thus, now Shaukat Aziz appears more respectable to us, who had priced a gift given by the governor of Nepal at Rs 25, and then retained it free of cost.
As it was not enough to enjoy the fruits of friendship with Bush by getting a hundred rupee bag free, Musharraf even got one jewellery box gifted by the US president at a shocking price of Rs 1,500 and retained it free of cost. Four revolvers Colt 44, cap and ball revolvers given by former US defence secretary Donald H Rumsfeld were taken by Musharraf after their cost was calculated at Rs 72,000 each.
The total official cost of these mind boggling gifts was estimated at only Rs 40 million and Musharraf was asked to pay only Rs 5.9 million to retain them despite being undervalued to very shameful extent at the Cabinet Division.
Even after paying Rs 5.9 million, Musharraf walked away from the presidency in August last year with gifts worth a minimum of Rs 34 million as free.
The gift list is expansive (but not expensive at all for our high and mighty rulers at least) but only some items are being reproduced for the sake of brevity and to show the low levels to which our lofty leaders fall, all for a few dollars more.
GIFTS: Gold sword given by Saudi Arabia valued at only Rs 10,250.
However, the Saudis turned out to be very generous in giving expensive gifts to Musharraf as every time he visited Saudi Arabia, he was given gifts worth millions of rupees although they were undervalued at the Cabinet Division so as Musharraf could retain them without much financial trouble.
The list of the gifts given to Musharraf revealed that he was the only ruler who was given one of the most expensive jewellery sets in gold and diamond (Rs 10.153 million), necklace (Rs 2,470,500), bracelet (Rs1,773,900) and a pair of ring (Rs 484,200) when he went to visit Saudi Arabia in 2007. He retained this expensive gift by paying Rs 2.2 million from his pocket. Saudis again gave him a jewellery set in gold diamonds and blue sapphire whose price was Rs 2.4 million. One necklace (Rs 0.8m), one bracelet (Rs 0.356m) and one pair of earrings (Rs 127,500) were also given to him. Musharraf paid Rs 560,025 from his pocket to retain gifts worth Rs 3.7 million.
The Saudi Arabian government gave the third such expensive gift to Musharraf when he was handed over a necklace made of gold worth Rs 2.9 million, gold bracelet with diamonds and Rubies Rs 1.4 million, pair of earrings in gold Rs 2.7 million, gold worth Rs 119,500 and ring in gold with diamonds and rubies Rs 17,000. Musharraf paid only Rs 709,512 to retain all these gifts.
The fourth Saudi gift to Musharraf in shape of a jewellery box, containing a necklace, a bracelet, ring and earrings in Platinum, was worth Rs 2.6 million. He only paid Rs 393,658 to retain these gifts after the actual cost of these items was kept considerably low.
The fifth such gift was presented by Saudis in shape of a jewellery set consisting of one necklace, one bracelet, earrings and one ring was valued at Rs 304,400 and Musharraf retained it by paying only Rs 44,000.
Thus Musharraf took home diamonds, gold, bracelets, jewellery box and rings worth Rs 26 million exclusively gifted by the Saudis.
The total cost of gifts Shaukat Aziz took away with him at the end of his term in office was calculated at Rs 25 million. Thus, Musharraf’s just five official visits to Saudi Arabia on state expenditure earned him more than in financial terms in the shape of necklaces, bracelets, diamonds, gold etc than what Aziz could manage to get in three years as prime minister.
This correspondent made repeated telephone calls to the spokesman for Musharraf in Pakistan, Major General (retd) Rashid Qureshi, but he refused to take the telephone call of this correspondent to give Musharraf’s side of the story.
A source, close to the former president, rejected the report of retaining cheap gifts by Musharraf as rubbish and without foundation. He said Musharraf followed the government rules in letter and spirit in this regard.
—The News will welcome and publish the viewpoint of Mr Musharraf or his appointed representative or spokesperson — Editor
Democrate guy.have you heard DR Shahid Masood’s great show i know you will not like it because your boss Zardari is exposed badly in this show,your boss Zardari is #10 in police defination like busta bay now PAKISTAN gets #10 because of Zardari??????????????????????
With the worst governace, lack of transparency and flourishing corruption at the top level, Pakistan has been ranked as No. 10. in Failed States Index of 177 countries.
I used to like Dr. SM but now he is acting like a total jerk and trying to take revenge of his disgraceful exit from PTV. Even Irfan siddiqui didn’t agree with him on removing ppp govt using unconstitutional means. why don’t he bury the hatchet and use his great analytic skills to do objective analysis instead of propping up every possible way of bringing down the govt.
Inshallah IK will win and there will be no becahari awam. We will have powerfull awam through powerfull institutions and you how good IK is in making any institution. He has said and will do it Inshallah. Only IK can change our education system and stop this corruption which is done by all the previous and current rulers.
well done Dr. Shahid Masood, you are doing a great job by exposing these corrupt, dishonest, traitor rulers who has brought pakistan on the verge of distruction. I hope and would advise you to start a series of programes about the fallacies of Democracy/elitocracy which has brought such a corrupt lot of people on the top. A person known for his corrution as Mr. 10% has now become Mr. 100% by being the president of pakistan, and all set for looting and plundering the money of the people of pakistan, which are suffering since the independence of pakistan.
جب ہم نے اور میرے جیسی نسل نے ہوش سنبھالا تھا۔ تو سکولوں کے اندر پاکستان کو مملکت خدا داد پڑھایا جاتا تھا۔ لکھا جاتا تھا۔ کتابوں‘ کتابچوں اور ہر اہم جگہ پر یہی لکھا نظر آتا تھا۔ بہت چھوٹی عمر میں ہمارے اذہان میں رچ بس گیا کہ یہ مملکت خدا داد ہے۔ اور اللہ نے اپنی خاص مہربانی سے اور بزرگوں کی کاوش سے یہ خطہ ہمیں دیا ہے۔ پتہ نہیں کب خدا داد کہنے کا رواج ختم ہوا۔ دوسری چیز جو ہمیں بچپن میں جابجا نظر آتی تھی۔ وہ ایمان۔ تنظیم اور یقین محکم تھی…گویا یہ پاکستان کا ایک قسم کا سلوگن تھا۔ اسے تقریروں میں استعمال کیا جاتا۔ جا بجا لکھا ہوا نظر آتا ۔ ہماری نسل کو سمجھایا جاتا کہ اس کا مطلب کیا ہے… دیکھتے دیکھتے یہ لفظ نظروں سے اوجھل ہوتے گئے۔ اور حرف عسکری کالونیوں میں لکھے نظر آنے لگے۔
ہمارے بچوں نے نہ مملکت خدا داد پڑھا اور نہ کہیں سلوگن لکھا دیکھا … جلدی جلدی حکومتیں بدلنے لگیں۔ اور ایسے لوگ بھی مسند اقتدار پر نظر آنے لگے۔ جو محمد علی جناح کی پرچھائیں سے بھی واقف نہ تھے۔
محمد علی جناحؒ جو ایشیاء کے ایک عظیم خود دار اور خود نگہدار لیڈر کے طور پر ابھرے۔ انہیں مسلمان ملت نے پاکستان بننے سے 13 سال پہلے قائداعظم کا خطاب دے دیا تھا۔ غیر منقسم ہندوستان کے مسلمانوں کو ادراک ہو چکا تھا کہ انہیں غلامی کی زنجیروں سے آزاد کرانے والا مرد حق اٹھ کھڑا ہوا ہے۔ انہیں کسی دبائو یا دولت کے زیر اثر یہ خطاب نہیں ملا تھا۔ ان کیلئے بے اختیار مسلمانان ہند کے منہ سے قائداعظم کے الفاظ نکلے اور پھر ان کے نام کا حصہ بن گئے اور پھر انہیں قائداعظم کے نام سے پکارا جانے لگا اس برصغیر میں جس کی قسمت کئی بار بنی اور بگڑی صرف ایک ہی قائداعظم ہوا اور سندھ اسمبلی میں پہلی بار یہ سوال اٹھایا گیا کہ قائداعظم محمد علی جناح کو یہ خطاب سرکاری طور پر تفویض کیا جائے۔ چنانچہ 13 اگست 1946ء کو جب سندھ اسمبلی میں یہ قرار داد پیش ہوئی تو ہندو ارکان نے اس کی پر زور مخالفت کی اور کہا کہ جب ان کی ملت ان کو قائداعظم پکار رہی ہے تو پھر اسے سرکاری طور پر تفویض کرنے کی کیا ضرورت ہے۔ اس وقت سندھ اسمبلی کے مسلمان ارکان نے جن میں لیاقت علی خان بھی شامل تھے۔ ایسی مدلل تقریریں کیں کہ ہندو ارکان منہ دیکھتے رہ گئے اور محمد علی جناح کو سرکاری طور پر یہ خطاب عطا کر دیا گیا جو ان کے نام کا ایک لازمی حصہ بن گیا۔ یہ ایک قاعدہ۔ طریق کار یا آئینی کارروائی ہے۔ اس کی ریکارڈنگ اب بھی سندھ اسمبلی میں موجود ہے۔ اور قائداعظمؒ کی سوانح پر لکھی گئی بہت سی کتابوں میں موجود ہے۔ میں طوالت کی خاطر ان تقاریر کے حوالے نہیں دے رہی۔ محمد علی جناحؒ قائداعظم مانے جا چکے تھے انہیں کسی اسمبلی سے وثیق کروانے کی ہرگز حاجت نہ تھی۔ مگر یہ ان کی جماعت کے لوگوں کا تقاضا اور محبت تھی ہے بھی حقیقت کہ قائداعظم صدیوں میں پیدا ہوتے ہیں۔ نہ ان کا کوئی ثانی ہوتا ہے۔ نہ ثالث ہوتا ہے۔یہ رتبہ بلند ملا۔ جس کو مل گیا۔ان کے رفقائے کار میں سے شہید لیاقت علی کو قائد ملت ا خطاب بھی قوم ہی نے عطا کیا کہ انہوں نے بھی اپنی ملت کیلئے اپنا لہو دیا۔
گزرتے وقت کے ساتھ قائدین کی ایک کھیپ نکل آئی ہے۔قائد اسلام
قائد عوام
قائد جمہوریت
قائد مفاہمت
قائد جماعت
قائد علالت وغیرہ وغیرہ… علیٰ ہذا الیقاس:
ہمیں کسی کے قائد کہلوانے پر کوئی اعتراض نہیں ہے کیونکہ ہم جانتے ہیں۔ یہ لوگ سیاست کے دریا میں ابھرتے ڈوبتے بلبلے ہیں اور ان کے ارد گرد جو بلبلیں چہچاتی ہیں۔ وہ انہیں خوش کرنے کیلئے نت نئے خطابات سے نوازتی ہیں۔ اگر اب کوئی قائد کہلواتا ہے تو صرف اپنی پارٹی یا اپنے گروپ کے اندر… برصغیر میں صرف ایک شخص ہی قائداعظم کہلوایا ساری دنیا سے… باقی کیا کہیں!؎
گریباں چاک کر لینے سے دیوانہ نہیں ہوتا!
ہمارا آج کا یہ کالم صریحاً جناب بابائے صحافت مجید نظامی کے نام ہے۔ کچھ عرصہ سے ہم سن رہے ہیں بعض دانشوروں اور سیاسی ستمگروں نے قائداعظم کو تقریر اور گفتگو کے درمیان صرف قائد کہنا شروع کر دیا ہے۔ جس ملک میں تھوک کے حساب سے قائد اجاگر ہو رہے ہوں۔ وہاں قائداعظم محمد علی جناحؒ کی عظمت‘ انفرادیت اور اہمیت کا تقاضا ہے کہ ایک کلیہ طے کر لیا جائے کہ محمد علی جناح کو ہمیشہ مکمل طور پر قائداعظم بلایا جائے گا۔ صرف قائد نہیں کہا جائے گا اور یہ اعلان جناب مجید نظامی صاحب نظریہ پاکستان کے سٹیج سے کر سکتے ہیں اور اس فکر کو تازہ بھی وہی کر سکتے ہیں اور صرف آخر کے طور پر یہ کہنا تھا کہ اگر پاکستان بیت المال نے قائداعظم کے پڑنواسے اور باقی فیملی کی ذمہ داری اٹھا لی تھی تو یہ احسان نہیں تھا۔ پھر انہیں نیشنل اسمبلی میں بلاکر باقاعدہ اعلان کیوں کیا گیا۔ کیا قائداعظمؒ کے احسانات کا بدلہ اس طرح چکایا جاتا ہے۔
WE LOVE AND SUPPORT OUR MILITARY BUT NOT MILITERY RULE IN PAKISTAN. OUR MILITARY AND CIVIL BEAUROCRAY, POLITICAL AND RELIGIOUS PARTIES, NGOs, INDUSTRIALISTS, FUDAL ISTS AND PUBLIC ARE EQUALLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CURRENT SITUATION OF PAKISTAN.
LET THE DEMOCRATIC PLANT GROW IN PAKISTAN. EVERY CITIZEN SHOULD HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS IN THE SOCIETY. THIS IS THE BEST SOLUTION OF OUR PROBLEMS.
Ik should have made some money in his accounts like mr zehni beemari then you guys would have been saying what politiian he is?
You believe in only dakoos like zardari, peja, shoukat darling, Pinki and co……….
This is the reason we are plundered again and again because we still have people like you who are worshippers of status quo.
Pakistan news (an American based Pakistani news papers) latest news published on front page, that Pakistan’s politicians and high ranked foji present and ex-offercers have 14,000 Billion dollars just in swiss banks (this wealth doesn’t belong to these bast**ds, it is Pakistani people’s wealth, which they looted). They snacted pieces of breads from the mouths of common Pakistani population and deposited into the foriegn banks, beside that, they have properties worth of billions of dollars in foriegn countries. Zardari, Nawaz Sharif,Salman Tasir and General Musharaf etc., have so much wealth outside Pakistan, if only few of them bring their wealth into Pakistan, all our debts can be zero and we can be on the road to self- suffieciency. Tell me what punishment they deserve???? Until they are not punished, this game will go on, and you can imagine, what will be the end result of this, why we need enemies from outside, when we have these “aastin kay saanp”. They are worst than mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs. They must be stopped, we have no choice, it is the matter of 17o million people’s survival.
Whenever there is some serious discussion is started you start you BS. Now go to Zardari and get your todays’s wages.
I would recommend you to read bazar-e-husan to parliament and you will know the personal life of everyone if you are interested in that kind of BS.
Lets talk about the rulers and the way they are using the money of Pakistani poor people. All the rulers begged money and deposited in their bank accounts. Atleast Imran Khan begged money and made a hospital and now a college.
Actions speak louder but you but we have some people who don’t wnt to believe what Imran Khan has done in the country like Pakistan.
@mahmud,i dont see SM programme any more.how u can trust the man who just present programmes for money.SM bakoao maal hai.about zerdari he is not my leader but he is president of my country.i respect president of my country.
Dr SM: If wishes were horses, Beggars would ride;
If wishes were fishes, We’d all have some fried.
No government stays for ever, but when Zardari Government will be gone (may be after 4 years), Dr. SM have reasons to say “look, that’s what I have been predicting every week” LøL.
astonishing facts revealed by shahid masood.
these corrupt politicians are ruining our country and we are merely sitting in our drawing rooms mourning our bad luck.
WAKE UP NATION
STAND UNITED TO GET RID OF THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS WHO FEED UPON THE HARD WORK OF OUR PEOPLE.
oops! I did it again
I played with your heart
got lost in the game
You see my problem is this:
I’m dreaming away;
Wishing that heroes, they truly exist.
I cry watching the days.
Can’t you see I’m a fool
In so many ways?
But to lose all my senses…
That is just so typically me.
again all bakwaas…bakwaas bakwaas and more bakwaas
bhala hamaray leader kaisay corrupt ho saktay hain……woh to sab azeem hain…sab jannati hain…poocho kaisay
bhai iss liye ke maira leader azeem…us kee baigum azeem…..us kee baitee azeem…uss kay baitay azeem…..to uss ki baitee ka miaan kaisay corrupt ho sakta hay…..pakaa jannati hay woh to
You are purely brainwashed Taliban. All your efforts on this forum are to do foolish propaganda in favour of killer Taliban.
But be assured that you and your Taliban will never succeed in forcibly occupying the state of Pakistan as people of Pakistan and our brave armed forces are now well aware of your “Na-Pak Azaim” against Pakistan.
Taliban will continue to die “Kuttay Ki Mout” and our armed forces are honourably accepting “Jame-Shahadat” to eliminate Ibleesi axis of evil from Pakistan (the illitrate and JAHIL taliban).
bhambalbhons this is your assumption that I’m working for Taliban although it does not look nice & sound Odd to talk about own-self, but as you & others over & over again have shown curiosity the following is being forwarded:
Before Going into mine personal Detail Enjoy with the following, this would help you out to understand the Back Ground of My Government Agenda regarding your Country:
Similarities: GOLD = Black Gold i.e. Oil & Gas Resources of Central Asian Countries (Caspian Oil Sea worth approximately 49.00 Trillion US$). It is known by all Pakistan is a Gateway of the Same.
Gregory Peck & Co. = Pakistan, KSA & China & Omar Sharif John Colarado the Mexican Bandit & Co. = America & Nato Forces.
Old Turkey Buzzard the Vulture = That Taliban Faction who knows how to make hay while the Sun Shine.
(As you claimed/charged I do have strong connections/inspirations with Taliban/Alqaida no not at all =Bhosay= this is not like that.)
Anyway to make it Short:
I’s was born at Tel a Viv, with real name is =John Abraham David= but recognized always among Muslims as Jan Ibrahim Dawood at the age of 23 joined Moosad, performed well over there. However, later on; with full enthusiasm started a joint venture of America & Israel that was the ===Special Assignment=== based at Washington DC then at the age of 27, in the mean while on very specific Call of Ms. W. Ann. Peterson now a days Permanently posted at Isd., American Embassy at Diplomatic Enclave Road, the following jobs are being done with the team of M/s.Richard Hollbrok, Mike Mollen & David Paterous who can forget: of course with the Hi Profile Officials of Obama Administration further in compliance the directives of Pentagon, Hectagon & Heptagon as well.
i) To listen carefully the Cream of Pak Army Generals then subsequently AZ & Co., along- with rest of other Elite Members of PPP without watching his entire 32 Teeth or others Officials/Ministers/Bureaucrats’ Smiling Faces of various Secretariats.
ii) To Offer them openly as Gratification you may say so Bribery Amount in form of Land or NET Cash in form Cross Cheque, Promissory Note or either sometimes in form of Pay Order with adopt the procedure of =Be-Nami= (This is a Legal Term its mean Fictitious Name is used against Real Genuine Bona-fide Name whenever (Im)Moveable Property is Transferred Note: Kindly keep in mind for such jobs usually Spouse Names are Worked on their Behalf; thereafter to look after the arrangement of equally distribution among them.
iii) It is necessary to mention none other than the Pak Army Generals very Specifically on high Portfolio Active Generals Only & then other High-Fi very prominent Armed Forces Personnel to each of them approximately 5 to 7 Acre Agricultural, Commercial or Residential Land e.g. at Virginia State or any other suitable place likewise Ohio, Kentucky, Miami-Florida, suburbs of NY etc, as our high command may think fit against to Perform the job to kill their own homeland peoples of Pakistan & displaced the too poor & innocent people in the result of my great efforts you may see the current situation of IDPs Just Only 3.7 Million Pakistanis Have been Displaced from their own Original Situated respective Perpetual Residential Places & Your Generals & Politicians have been enjoying their Chilled AC Chambers or at Own Residences.
iv) To prepare the Minutes of the SECRET MEETINGS which are held usually at the pitch dark night only, at the President House of Islamabad or sometimes at Army GHQ or sometimes at out station e.g. Dubai or as may think according to circumstances, wherein Ms. W. Ann. Peterson Richad Hollbrok, David Paetross, Mike Mollen & many others who often time to time Secretly/Openly Visit to Pakistan on with =TOP Secret Mission= Dictate the Terms & Conditions to High Profile Officials of Army HQ few of Generals, plus highly officials of GoP therein Mr. Zardari’s Job is only to Move the Head only from UP SIDE to Down Ward with showing his entire 32 Teeth in actual terms. The NOTIFICATION has already been issued by the Government of USA that Mr. Zardari One & Only always show his entire 32 teeth through out his Presidency Tenure, but We Americans Cum Israelis and now some of Helmand-Afghanistan Based Indians never allowed to Zardari to show his Black JAW — then so on so forth — Sir.
v) Any other information to be provided as & when ask in due course of Time.
vi) Buss Aisay Hi Chotay Motay Saay Kaam Hotay Hein –
Aur Kisy Jiyalay ki koi ULJHAN Takay Paish Karoun Aap hee Kay Liyay SULJHAN.
vii) Pocha Hai Toum Nay Tou Likha Hai Yeh Fasana – Samjh Sako Tou Mujhay Bhi Batlana.
bhambalbhons: Another Western Cultural Product who used to be Rap Singer – Accepted Islam instead to Congratulate him you must be worried that before his joining at Taliban Camp Go & Try to catch him if you can.
Like others who are declared Mentally Western Cultural Values Lovers.
bhambalbhons: Another Western Cultural Product who used to be Rap Singer – Accepted Islam instead to Congratulate him you must be worried that before his joining at Taliban Camp Go & Try to catch him if you can.
First western muslim convert was Jamima Khan and IK sahib nahie sawab kama kar janat maie mehal bana liya. Ab eik aur naumoona pakar liya haie. Jamaima Khan jo muslimanoun walie kaam kar rahie haie aap ka sar fakhar saie oncha hona chaiye woh hugh grant ka burqa maie milnaie jatie hain. Aise musliman remixes paie meri tharaf saie bohat bohat mubarik. Moujan hi moujan everybody moujain hi moujan.
“Jamaima Khan jo muslimanoun walie kaam kar rahie hai…..”
Jamaima has become murtid and our Taliban Mujahadeen are after her now as Imran Khan has at last agreed to completely cut-off his relationship with that Kafira !!!
I love everything about Pakistan. I value the principals it is founded on and so should you. In case you didn’t know them maybe these excerpts from the address of quaid azam’s presidential address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan on August 11, 1947 would educate you.
You are free; you are free to go to your temples, you are free to go to your mosques or to any other place or worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or caste or creed that has nothing to do with the business of the State.
We are starting in the days where there is no discrimination, no distinction between one community and another, no discrimination between one caste or creed and another. We are starting with this fundamental principle that we are all citizens and equal citizens of one State
Now I think we should keep that in front of us as our ideal and you will find that in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ali_Jinnah’s_11th_August_Speech
Quaid-e-Azam was not a prophet !
We don’t to hear anyone when we have Quran and Sunnah !
We even have scholors like Mufti Rafi Usmani, Taqui Usmani, Sufi Mohammad and Moulana Sami -ul- Haque !!
Jamaima has become murtid and our Taliban Mujahadeen are after her now as Imran Khan has at last agreed to completely cut-off his relationship with that Kafira !!!
If your mujahids catch her somehow can you ask her the reason for why she went ahead with the divorce? How come she is writing political columns, doing mushi’s last interview before his exit, doing taqreer in Urdu wearing shalwar qameez and than charity kisses with Kate moss. What the hell did khan Saab did so wrong that she is raising his kids and other activities. This is a question of leadership. A person who can’t inspire change can’t lead. Please solve this question..
Imran Khan has divorced Jamima on the instructions of Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer !
Imran Khan is planning to file case in british courts to bring his sons back to Pakistan !
People like Mullah Umar think that trillions of people of past would go to hell as per his standards of gunah-e kabira. They also killed Hazrat Umar blaming him of deviating from Koran due to Ijtihad.I think he will be sitting alone in Jannat, as all others would go to hell.
Iqbal was not an Islamic scholar he was a poet !
Poetry is not allowed in Islam, therefore he committed Gunaah-e-Kabira !!
To every thing you stupids say that it is not allowed in Islam. According to you the following done by Taliban is allowed in Islam ? ? ?
1. Taliban are funded by Israeli and India.
2. Taliban are illiterates.
3. Taliban are against education to the youth of Pakistan.
4. Taliban are throat slitters of human beings.
5. Taliban are smugglers.
6. Taliban are drug traders.
7. Taliban are against human rights, especially against women rights.
8. Taliban are kidnappers for ransom.
9. Taliban are suicide bombers, thus killers of innocent people.
10. Taliban are dirty people.
11. Taliban are intolerant people.
12. Taliban are people with very limited vision.
13. Taliban believe in terrorism.
14. Taliban had been agents of USA during so called Afghan jehad.
15. Taliban had been killers of thousands of Afghanis during so called Afghan Jehad.
16. Taliban are killers of thousands of innocent Pakistanis.
17. Taliban are now agents of Pakistan enemy countries.
18. Taliban are not credible people.
19. Taliban are liars.
20. Taliban are bent upon to destroy Pakistan.
21. Taliban are most hated people in this world.
Lota: All I know although Quaid e Azam was by birth Agha Khani but he wanted the System of Nizam e Shariat as === I DO=== want not only at Pakistan but in the entire MUSLIM WORLD if you do not believe so pls. watch the following video:
Even Quran used poetry to explain ideas to illiterate people. Look at Sura Asar—-Kausar,wanhar,abtar.Look at Sura Al-Nas,and Qul Ho wallaho Ahad,Samad,Lud,Aahad
Please reflect upon the life sketch of Hassan Bin Thabit RA!!!
Or these lines…
(Translation…)
My eyes have not seen more beautiful person than you
No women has given birth to a more beautiful person than you
You have been created without any weaknes and blamish
As if you have been created as you wished to be created
Sallallah u ta’ala Alaihey wa alihi wa ashabihi wassalam….
People of your Deobandi/Kharji faith killed Hazrat Umer(R.A)—my dear Mullah Umer.You Should Take stones and throw at people so that you can be admitted in a paagal khana.Dont use .computerinvented by Kafirs .People like you are becoming suicide bombers thinking they will go to Jannah.Even their bodies are not eaten by the moths of graves.How many times People of your tribe enjoyed your beauty when you were a boy.?It is so common in your type of religious fanatics.
junaid sheikh said:@ All my countrymen Save Pakistan from the evil claws of Saudi funded HIZB-UL-TAHRIR. This organization is trying to convert Pakistan into a WAHABI state.=====xxxxxxxxxxxxxx=====
May be this is beyond mine I.Q. level but could not understand why so many participants/members of this forum so much stressing on the followings:
Wahabi, Deobandi, Aih-le-Sunnat, Aih-le-Hadees, Salfi, Malki & Hanfi etc.
It is supposed if You & I pray five time in any Sunni Mosque i.e. not enough for you all, rest of other things are based on good intentions?
Why we Pakistanis wasting our precious time in such debate?
What muslim Women were doing during Ghazwat? Boosting the morale of momineen by reciting poems.Iqbal’s poetry is not about romance. It talks about ALLAH,Wahdaniat,Khudi,Momin.YOU DOLEY shah key CHOOHEY mUllah UMER!
where is your ameer-ul-fasaadeen hiding these days …,in some cave? or some where mixed up in common people clean shaven…. and when you are giving up blogs and go to your nation saltanat-a-islami afghanistan to bl0w yourself up
Keep blaming Musharaf for every thing happening in pakistan and we hope that people like Irfan Siddique keep believing protraying that Nawaz Sharif is the kind of leader who can make this nation prosperous …. Keep dreaming there was a civilian setup from 1988- 1999 and it is written on the wall how much progress has been made. We should demand
- Check the assests of every General, Politican, Mullah, Police, Beauracrat before and after he took the office then we will be able see who is not naked in this bathroom.
- We need e to rewrite the pakistan history from the learning perspective so that we should not keep repaeating the same mistake again and again.
Lota: All I know although Quaid e Azam was by birth Agha Khani but he wanted the System of Nizam e Shariat as === I DO=== want not only at Pakistan but in the entire MUSLIM WORLD if you do not believe so pls. watch the following video:
The things I watch because of you can I have 8:53 minutes of my life back. You are watching zahid hamid as a scholar than no wonder your view on Pakistan is twisted. Hidden speech of Quaid Azam that is really original. I tried searching for this speech but didn’t found any link anywhere. Mr. Zahid hamind found it but nobody else has even heard of it. I suggest you need to read the book “my brother” by Fatima Jinnah or books by G Alana on quaid azam if you haven’t already. I am also aware of the movement that has been trying to paint Quaid Azam has Hazrat Quaid Azam but if you take your time and read all the speeches Jinnah made you will have an idea what he wanted Pakistan to be. Also a humble request mujhey kisse aur tarha torture kar lo but plz no more zahid Hamid. The guy is a clown. Quaid azam was a Shia Muslim in his personal beliefs so you and Zahid Hamid believe that Quaid azam wanted Sunni /Deobandi/Wahabi sharia to be official system of Pakistan. Does that make sense to you? If you answer yes tab maie app kaie agay hath jortha houn bahie mujhey maaf kar do!!.
bebus said:@Adhanan Manzoori It is Zaid Hamid not Zahid Hamid. To watch Zaid Hamid is to waste your precious time because he talks non-sense.=======xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx=============
Bhosa: You were named by me bhambalbhos & bhosa you proved that I was Right that your mind is full with the same Bhosa!!!!!!!!!!
In my comments where you found Zahid.
Open your eyes & this time read with care:
This is Mr. Lota
Aqal Ka Hai Yeh Mota
Jhooti Batien Likh kur Daita hai Dhoka
Zaihni Tour pur bhi hai Tumahari ka Chota
Shaiud Kaay Isska Demagh Andar Say Toota Phoota.
This is Mr. Lota
Aqal Ka Hai Yeh Mota
The disscussion has gone from speeches of quaid azam to zahid hamid’s quaid hidden speech to naou poetry from adnad arshad mansoori in all seriousness have you been involved in a motorcycle accident where you were taken to a hospital aur tumhaie kise ontharie khusraie kaie khoon ki botal laga die gaie? or are you the little kid dancing for taliban khan in the movie kite runner. Mujhey zibah karwado mujhaidoun saie lekin ya du takie ki bhondie shaire maat sunao. Tumharie rooz bezatie hotie haie is site paie kuch tu standard apna high kar lo
>>>Damn wrong Taliban were in fact trained and financially supported by Pakistan and other muslim countries like Saudi Arabia and UAE !
>>> No, Taliban literally means “student” and Talibans are very well-versed in inslamic jurispuridence and other teachings !
>>> No, Talibans are only against western/secular education which misguides the youths !
>>> No, Talibans only slit throats of murtids/mushriks/Kufaar !!
>>> No, Talibans believe in trading concept as per islamic teachings !
>>> Wrong, Taliban during their rule cleansed the Afghanistan of drugs !
>>> Talibans only believe in human rights as ordained in islamic teachings, women’s right place is their home and their job is to produce more and more Mujahadeen !
>>> Taliban don’t kidnap they keep persons in their protective custody and teach true islam. Haven’t you heard about Yvonne Ridley ?
>>> Wron, Talibans are fiday’yeen and they only kills enemies of Allah !
>>> Wrong, they are very clean people and take bath every morning !
>>> Not at all they are very tolerant towards other Mujahadeen !
>>> Wrong, majority of Talibans don’t wear glassses !
>>> No, they believe in Jihad !
>>> Wrong USA never supported Talibans !
15. Taliban had been killers of thousands of Afghanis during so called Afghan Jehad.
>>> Taliban only killed enemies of Allah and Islam !
>>> Talibans have always been supported by Pakistan Army and ISI, they how can they be called agents of enemies of Pakistan ?
>>> No, they are the most credible people on entire earth !
19. Taliban are liars.
>>> No, they always speakth the truth !
>>>Wrong, they only want to make an Islamic State to Pakistan !
>>> No, only enemies of Allah and Islam hate Talibans.
True muslims like deobandies and wahabies have always and still support Taliban !!!
quote: And We have not taught him (Muhammad ) poetry, nor is it meet for him. This is only a Reminder and a plain Qur’an. [Noble Translation]
Volume 8, Book 73, Number 176:
quote:Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah’s Apostle; said, “It is better for anyone of you that the inside of his body be filled with pus which may consume his body, than it be filled with poetry.”
Volume 5, Book 59, Number 467:
quote:Narrated Masruq:
We went to ‘Aisha while Hassan bin Thabit was with her reciting poetry to her from some of his poetic verses, saying “A chaste wise lady about whom nobody can have suspicion. She gets up with an empty stomach because she never eats the flesh of indiscreet (ladies).” ‘Aisha said to him, “But you are not like that.” I said to her, “Why do you grant him admittance, though Allah said:– “and as for him among them, who had the greater share therein, his will be a severe torment.” (24.11)
On that, ‘Aisha said, “And what punishment is more than blinding?” She, added, “Hassan used to defend or say poetry on behalf of Allah’s Apostle (against the infidels).”
and surely hamd/ naat is diffrent..”
“where is your ameer-ul-fasaadeen hiding these days …,in some cave? or some where mixed up in common people clean shaven…. and when you are giving up blogs and go to your nation saltanat-a-islami afghanistan to bl0w yourself up”
What do you mean by Ameer-ul-Fasaadeen ? Do you mean Musharraf ?
BTW I will never leave the blogs as its my mission to defend the Talibans on blogosphere !
98% muslim coutries are ruled by families members of mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs type people, for their foriegn banks accounts, they can do anything, you just name it. They are enemies of their own peoples, see how much money of our the most corroupt leaders lying in swiss bank accounts? And our common people’s lives are miserable and unbearable, they don’t have daily basic need’s supplies. Where the politicies of these so-called leaders, and wills of their people are completely contraditory 180 degree apart. Some of the mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs families members are here too. What we got (did we progressed?) by imposing other society’s values? Nothing, by introducing imported cultures, that boys and girls can meet each others freely, did we progressed? How many those hipocratic so-called broad minded people will allow me to date their daughters and sisters? Where is your freedom and openness has gone to, now??? Just bunch of hipocrates.
I am sure this pkpolitics.com visitor “mullah umer” is some lebral fascist who is disguising himself to mock taliban. Many of his comments are just exaggeration and lies about taliban. Especially link between IK and taliban.
Are you out of your mind ?
me liberal fascist ?
What lies have I told about Taliban Mujahadeen ?
Regarding IK, don’t you know he’s a big supporter of Taliban Mujahadeen ?
He’s been relentlessly and deovtedly supporting cause of Taliban for years !
The reason for his divorce to Jamima was also an instruction from Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer !
Guys can anyone tell me why we listen to this man. We pakistani forget who done what .. and why forget it very easily..If we remember these ———–Asteen Saannp. wakeup pakistan wakeup…
When nations forget their past and don’t punish the real culprits, their futures are wiped off too, history has proved these. By the way nobody so-called BS broad minded (they love to date other’s daughters and sisters but when it comes to their daughters and sisters they become chicken hearted minded) came forward and offered me to date his daughter and sister!! These people who loves to watch other’s daughters and sisters dancing but when someone wants to marry their daughters or sisters they kill their son-in-laws and daughters/sisters, even in the cities these industrialist and rich people to say they move in high society, when poor guys date their daughters and sisters they get them killed. liberal minded my foot.
aastin kay snaaaps, forget!!! seems to me the beneficary of this most corroupt system of the world and relative of these ” mohalik snaaaps” leaders, that is why calling them “aastin kay snaaaps”, did hurt him, as a matter of fact the right “lakub” they deserve I can’t right here.
kool chul (chulah).
Kabir Ali Wasti (PMLQ) “If popular party PML(N) would not raise the voice against some of Army Generals Actions at Northern Areas plus present Rulers Slavery of American Administration then the 3rd Force will Rise Up Automatically and this may be Taliban/Alqaida Also or may be someone else.”
This is the Same K.A.Wasti who was the very first person who had raised the voice against Pervaiz Musharraf & Shaukat Aziz Blunders at very early stage & predicted that such policies of Baluchistan Highhandedness, Lawyers/Ch. Iftikhar & Lal Masjid Action would be proved horrible for PML(Q) & later-on time proved him; he was right.
AAM says: Iss Dafah K.A.W. koi Bahut Dour Ki Korri Nahi Laiy.
Yeh tou Mein Az Khud Aam Aadmi Ki Hasiat Saay Taqriaban Eik Saal Saay Issi Forum pur Baiqadaigi Saay Likh Raha Hoon.
If Justice will not prevail Taliban will rule here.
Moreover Not even here-at but at Afghanistan Also.
Operation should be completed until the last pig is sent to hell, I salute my brave army who are sacrifising their life for nation. Zardari is puppet dont worry but this rubbish of talibans is nessecerry to be cleaned, filthy agenda of KSA and india can never be completed.
ALL THESE MUNAFIQEENS SHOULD BE KILLED WITH THEIR SUPPORTERS TOO. Their dirty game is over now, mushraf used these evills gave them space to grow but now these valtures will finished forever INSHALLAH.
PAK ARMY ZINDA BAAD
Doctor may have sold himself to Musharraf in the end, but the way he is exposing Zardari and co’s corruption is very very commendable.
It is quite obvious that Zardari is mercylessly looting our country. While people are committing suicides daily due to poverty, he is planning six foreign tours /month.
Biggest problem is selling of our national sovereignty to Americans in this War of terror against Islam and muslims. The sooner we get out of it , better it is for us otherwise our country would be a playground for americans war of killing muslims.
Now is the time for Nawaz Sharif to stand up against Zardari’s corrupt regime. Hopes we had from Chief Justice Iftikhar chaudhary have not been fulfilled. Since he has gone quiet after restoration of his job.
If Nawaz Sharif and Imran khan can join hands together, this cruel, corrupt, senseless Zardari dictatorship can be brought to its knees.
Video uploaded again.
Comments are there but Sir where is the video, if there is no video how can I comment?
Is this a place for just Musharraf Bashing? He is gone. Forget him. Look Forward not backward. When you have run of ideas you keep looking backwards. Let’s not behave like Nawaz Sharif. He wants nothing to do for the nation but just wants to take revenge with Musharraf. This is a very negative attitude. We must get over it and learn to be positive and contribute positively. It is high time Mr. Nawaz Sharif and us showed some maturity.
Demu-Kursy in the form of Zardari and Jayalas, is taking full revenge from Pakistan
After shaukat darling see what mushi has taken away from Pakistan. Zardari,shaukat,mushrraf they are all same.
Sunday, July 05, 2009
(Part-I)
By Rauf Klasra
ISLAMABAD: Former president General Parvez Musharraf, following in the footsteps of his hand-picked prime minister Shaukat Aziz, has taken away 168 expensive gifts worth about Rs 40 million (at the pitifully low official price) given by top foreign dignitaries along with him (mostly free of cost) before leaving Pakistan to settle in London. These gifts include dozens of boxes of jewellery, necklaces, pearls, diamonds, four American revolvers, Rolex watches, gold, earrings and rings.
Interestingly, the former president insists that he has not moved abroad permanently and is only there for the convenience of his lecture tour.
The gift list is interesting once again but can you believe that former American president George Bush, who back slapped Musharraf just as he would any of his Texas buddies, gave a leather briefcase to his chum Musharraf which was valued at only Rs 100 (you read it right) and Musharraf kept it free of cost. Now where he put such a cheap gift in his multimillion pound flat in London is something surely all would like to know.
Gen (retd) Musharraf did not surrender even a single gift with the Toshakhana and kept all of them, irrespective of their value, after getting the expensive items underpriced. True to his famous zero-tolerance policy to many things and persons, the former dictator clearly had zero-tolerance also for the concept of letting the state keep the state gifts and either kept most free of cost or by paying laughable pittance prices.
Musharraf even set a new record by retaining a gift of only Rs 15 instead of depositing it with the Toshakhana. Thus, now Shaukat Aziz appears more respectable to us, who had priced a gift given by the governor of Nepal at Rs 25, and then retained it free of cost.
As it was not enough to enjoy the fruits of friendship with Bush by getting a hundred rupee bag free, Musharraf even got one jewellery box gifted by the US president at a shocking price of Rs 1,500 and retained it free of cost. Four revolvers Colt 44, cap and ball revolvers given by former US defence secretary Donald H Rumsfeld were taken by Musharraf after their cost was calculated at Rs 72,000 each.
The total official cost of these mind boggling gifts was estimated at only Rs 40 million and Musharraf was asked to pay only Rs 5.9 million to retain them despite being undervalued to very shameful extent at the Cabinet Division.
Even after paying Rs 5.9 million, Musharraf walked away from the presidency in August last year with gifts worth a minimum of Rs 34 million as free.
The gift list is expansive (but not expensive at all for our high and mighty rulers at least) but only some items are being reproduced for the sake of brevity and to show the low levels to which our lofty leaders fall, all for a few dollars more.
GIFTS: Gold sword given by Saudi Arabia valued at only Rs 10,250.
However, the Saudis turned out to be very generous in giving expensive gifts to Musharraf as every time he visited Saudi Arabia, he was given gifts worth millions of rupees although they were undervalued at the Cabinet Division so as Musharraf could retain them without much financial trouble.
The list of the gifts given to Musharraf revealed that he was the only ruler who was given one of the most expensive jewellery sets in gold and diamond (Rs 10.153 million), necklace (Rs 2,470,500), bracelet (Rs1,773,900) and a pair of ring (Rs 484,200) when he went to visit Saudi Arabia in 2007. He retained this expensive gift by paying Rs 2.2 million from his pocket. Saudis again gave him a jewellery set in gold diamonds and blue sapphire whose price was Rs 2.4 million. One necklace (Rs 0.8m), one bracelet (Rs 0.356m) and one pair of earrings (Rs 127,500) were also given to him. Musharraf paid Rs 560,025 from his pocket to retain gifts worth Rs 3.7 million.
The Saudi Arabian government gave the third such expensive gift to Musharraf when he was handed over a necklace made of gold worth Rs 2.9 million, gold bracelet with diamonds and Rubies Rs 1.4 million, pair of earrings in gold Rs 2.7 million, gold worth Rs 119,500 and ring in gold with diamonds and rubies Rs 17,000. Musharraf paid only Rs 709,512 to retain all these gifts.
The fourth Saudi gift to Musharraf in shape of a jewellery box, containing a necklace, a bracelet, ring and earrings in Platinum, was worth Rs 2.6 million. He only paid Rs 393,658 to retain these gifts after the actual cost of these items was kept considerably low.
The fifth such gift was presented by Saudis in shape of a jewellery set consisting of one necklace, one bracelet, earrings and one ring was valued at Rs 304,400 and Musharraf retained it by paying only Rs 44,000.
Thus Musharraf took home diamonds, gold, bracelets, jewellery box and rings worth Rs 26 million exclusively gifted by the Saudis.
The total cost of gifts Shaukat Aziz took away with him at the end of his term in office was calculated at Rs 25 million. Thus, Musharraf’s just five official visits to Saudi Arabia on state expenditure earned him more than in financial terms in the shape of necklaces, bracelets, diamonds, gold etc than what Aziz could manage to get in three years as prime minister.
This correspondent made repeated telephone calls to the spokesman for Musharraf in Pakistan, Major General (retd) Rashid Qureshi, but he refused to take the telephone call of this correspondent to give Musharraf’s side of the story.
A source, close to the former president, rejected the report of retaining cheap gifts by Musharraf as rubbish and without foundation. He said Musharraf followed the government rules in letter and spirit in this regard.
—The News will welcome and publish the viewpoint of Mr Musharraf or his appointed representative or spokesperson — Editor
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=23103
nawaz sharif is also “bikao-maal” same old nawaz of nineties… made compromises to secure his next government…
Democrate guy.have you heard DR Shahid Masood’s great show i know you will not like it because your boss Zardari is exposed badly in this show,your boss Zardari is #10 in police defination like busta bay now PAKISTAN gets #10 because of Zardari??????????????????????
With the worst governace, lack of transparency and flourishing corruption at the top level, Pakistan has been ranked as No. 10. in Failed States Index of 177 countries.
@JJkhan
“nawaz sharif is also “bikao-maal” same old nawaz of nineties… made compromises to secure his next government…”
but I thought IK will won the next election on the promise of bringing back taliban and their swift justice system
I used to like Dr. SM but now he is acting like a total jerk and trying to take revenge of his disgraceful exit from PTV. Even Irfan siddiqui didn’t agree with him on removing ppp govt using unconstitutional means. why don’t he bury the hatchet and use his great analytic skills to do objective analysis instead of propping up every possible way of bringing down the govt.
analytic = analytical
Inshallah IK will win and there will be no becahari awam. We will have powerfull awam through powerfull institutions and you how good IK is in making any institution. He has said and will do it Inshallah. Only IK can change our education system and stop this corruption which is done by all the previous and current rulers.
نا سمجھو گے تو مٹ جو گے اے پاکستان والو
تمہاری داستان تک نہ رہے گی داستانوں میں
well done Dr. Shahid Masood, you are doing a great job by exposing these corrupt, dishonest, traitor rulers who has brought pakistan on the verge of distruction. I hope and would advise you to start a series of programes about the fallacies of Democracy/elitocracy which has brought such a corrupt lot of people on the top. A person known for his corrution as Mr. 10% has now become Mr. 100% by being the president of pakistan, and all set for looting and plundering the money of the people of pakistan, which are suffering since the independence of pakistan.
Good Job!!
جب ہم نے اور میرے جیسی نسل نے ہوش سنبھالا تھا۔ تو سکولوں کے اندر پاکستان کو مملکت خدا داد پڑھایا جاتا تھا۔ لکھا جاتا تھا۔ کتابوں‘ کتابچوں اور ہر اہم جگہ پر یہی لکھا نظر آتا تھا۔ بہت چھوٹی عمر میں ہمارے اذہان میں رچ بس گیا کہ یہ مملکت خدا داد ہے۔ اور اللہ نے اپنی خاص مہربانی سے اور بزرگوں کی کاوش سے یہ خطہ ہمیں دیا ہے۔ پتہ نہیں کب خدا داد کہنے کا رواج ختم ہوا۔ دوسری چیز جو ہمیں بچپن میں جابجا نظر آتی تھی۔ وہ ایمان۔ تنظیم اور یقین محکم تھی…گویا یہ پاکستان کا ایک قسم کا سلوگن تھا۔ اسے تقریروں میں استعمال کیا جاتا۔ جا بجا لکھا ہوا نظر آتا ۔ ہماری نسل کو سمجھایا جاتا کہ اس کا مطلب کیا ہے… دیکھتے دیکھتے یہ لفظ نظروں سے اوجھل ہوتے گئے۔ اور حرف عسکری کالونیوں میں لکھے نظر آنے لگے۔
ہمارے بچوں نے نہ مملکت خدا داد پڑھا اور نہ کہیں سلوگن لکھا دیکھا … جلدی جلدی حکومتیں بدلنے لگیں۔ اور ایسے لوگ بھی مسند اقتدار پر نظر آنے لگے۔ جو محمد علی جناح کی پرچھائیں سے بھی واقف نہ تھے۔
محمد علی جناحؒ جو ایشیاء کے ایک عظیم خود دار اور خود نگہدار لیڈر کے طور پر ابھرے۔ انہیں مسلمان ملت نے پاکستان بننے سے 13 سال پہلے قائداعظم کا خطاب دے دیا تھا۔ غیر منقسم ہندوستان کے مسلمانوں کو ادراک ہو چکا تھا کہ انہیں غلامی کی زنجیروں سے آزاد کرانے والا مرد حق اٹھ کھڑا ہوا ہے۔ انہیں کسی دبائو یا دولت کے زیر اثر یہ خطاب نہیں ملا تھا۔ ان کیلئے بے اختیار مسلمانان ہند کے منہ سے قائداعظم کے الفاظ نکلے اور پھر ان کے نام کا حصہ بن گئے اور پھر انہیں قائداعظم کے نام سے پکارا جانے لگا اس برصغیر میں جس کی قسمت کئی بار بنی اور بگڑی صرف ایک ہی قائداعظم ہوا اور سندھ اسمبلی میں پہلی بار یہ سوال اٹھایا گیا کہ قائداعظم محمد علی جناح کو یہ خطاب سرکاری طور پر تفویض کیا جائے۔ چنانچہ 13 اگست 1946ء کو جب سندھ اسمبلی میں یہ قرار داد پیش ہوئی تو ہندو ارکان نے اس کی پر زور مخالفت کی اور کہا کہ جب ان کی ملت ان کو قائداعظم پکار رہی ہے تو پھر اسے سرکاری طور پر تفویض کرنے کی کیا ضرورت ہے۔ اس وقت سندھ اسمبلی کے مسلمان ارکان نے جن میں لیاقت علی خان بھی شامل تھے۔ ایسی مدلل تقریریں کیں کہ ہندو ارکان منہ دیکھتے رہ گئے اور محمد علی جناح کو سرکاری طور پر یہ خطاب عطا کر دیا گیا جو ان کے نام کا ایک لازمی حصہ بن گیا۔ یہ ایک قاعدہ۔ طریق کار یا آئینی کارروائی ہے۔ اس کی ریکارڈنگ اب بھی سندھ اسمبلی میں موجود ہے۔ اور قائداعظمؒ کی سوانح پر لکھی گئی بہت سی کتابوں میں موجود ہے۔ میں طوالت کی خاطر ان تقاریر کے حوالے نہیں دے رہی۔ محمد علی جناحؒ قائداعظم مانے جا چکے تھے انہیں کسی اسمبلی سے وثیق کروانے کی ہرگز حاجت نہ تھی۔ مگر یہ ان کی جماعت کے لوگوں کا تقاضا اور محبت تھی ہے بھی حقیقت کہ قائداعظم صدیوں میں پیدا ہوتے ہیں۔ نہ ان کا کوئی ثانی ہوتا ہے۔ نہ ثالث ہوتا ہے۔یہ رتبہ بلند ملا۔ جس کو مل گیا۔ان کے رفقائے کار میں سے شہید لیاقت علی کو قائد ملت ا خطاب بھی قوم ہی نے عطا کیا کہ انہوں نے بھی اپنی ملت کیلئے اپنا لہو دیا۔
گزرتے وقت کے ساتھ قائدین کی ایک کھیپ نکل آئی ہے۔قائد اسلام
قائد عوام
قائد جمہوریت
قائد مفاہمت
قائد جماعت
قائد علالت وغیرہ وغیرہ… علیٰ ہذا الیقاس:
ہمیں کسی کے قائد کہلوانے پر کوئی اعتراض نہیں ہے کیونکہ ہم جانتے ہیں۔ یہ لوگ سیاست کے دریا میں ابھرتے ڈوبتے بلبلے ہیں اور ان کے ارد گرد جو بلبلیں چہچاتی ہیں۔ وہ انہیں خوش کرنے کیلئے نت نئے خطابات سے نوازتی ہیں۔ اگر اب کوئی قائد کہلواتا ہے تو صرف اپنی پارٹی یا اپنے گروپ کے اندر… برصغیر میں صرف ایک شخص ہی قائداعظم کہلوایا ساری دنیا سے… باقی کیا کہیں!؎
گریباں چاک کر لینے سے دیوانہ نہیں ہوتا!
ہمارا آج کا یہ کالم صریحاً جناب بابائے صحافت مجید نظامی کے نام ہے۔ کچھ عرصہ سے ہم سن رہے ہیں بعض دانشوروں اور سیاسی ستمگروں نے قائداعظم کو تقریر اور گفتگو کے درمیان صرف قائد کہنا شروع کر دیا ہے۔ جس ملک میں تھوک کے حساب سے قائد اجاگر ہو رہے ہوں۔ وہاں قائداعظم محمد علی جناحؒ کی عظمت‘ انفرادیت اور اہمیت کا تقاضا ہے کہ ایک کلیہ طے کر لیا جائے کہ محمد علی جناح کو ہمیشہ مکمل طور پر قائداعظم بلایا جائے گا۔ صرف قائد نہیں کہا جائے گا اور یہ اعلان جناب مجید نظامی صاحب نظریہ پاکستان کے سٹیج سے کر سکتے ہیں اور اس فکر کو تازہ بھی وہی کر سکتے ہیں اور صرف آخر کے طور پر یہ کہنا تھا کہ اگر پاکستان بیت المال نے قائداعظم کے پڑنواسے اور باقی فیملی کی ذمہ داری اٹھا لی تھی تو یہ احسان نہیں تھا۔ پھر انہیں نیشنل اسمبلی میں بلاکر باقاعدہ اعلان کیوں کیا گیا۔ کیا قائداعظمؒ کے احسانات کا بدلہ اس طرح چکایا جاتا ہے۔
link for the above:
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-urdu-online/Opinions/Columns/05-Jul-2009/2846
WE LOVE AND SUPPORT OUR MILITARY BUT NOT MILITERY RULE IN PAKISTAN. OUR MILITARY AND CIVIL BEAUROCRAY, POLITICAL AND RELIGIOUS PARTIES, NGOs, INDUSTRIALISTS, FUDAL ISTS AND PUBLIC ARE EQUALLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CURRENT SITUATION OF PAKISTAN.
LET THE DEMOCRATIC PLANT GROW IN PAKISTAN. EVERY CITIZEN SHOULD HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS IN THE SOCIETY. THIS IS THE BEST SOLUTION OF OUR PROBLEMS.
@bechari-awam, you say you don’t like this and you don’t like that why don’t you tell us what do you like
You have proved ur name again and again.
Keep it up.
Ik should have made some money in his accounts like mr zehni beemari then you guys would have been saying what politiian he is?
You believe in only dakoos like zardari, peja, shoukat darling, Pinki and co……….
This is the reason we are plundered again and again because we still have people like you who are worshippers of status quo.
Pakistan news (an American based Pakistani news papers) latest news published on front page, that Pakistan’s politicians and high ranked foji present and ex-offercers have 14,000 Billion dollars just in swiss banks (this wealth doesn’t belong to these bast**ds, it is Pakistani people’s wealth, which they looted). They snacted pieces of breads from the mouths of common Pakistani population and deposited into the foriegn banks, beside that, they have properties worth of billions of dollars in foriegn countries. Zardari, Nawaz Sharif,Salman Tasir and General Musharaf etc., have so much wealth outside Pakistan, if only few of them bring their wealth into Pakistan, all our debts can be zero and we can be on the road to self- suffieciency. Tell me what punishment they deserve???? Until they are not punished, this game will go on, and you can imagine, what will be the end result of this, why we need enemies from outside, when we have these “aastin kay saanp”. They are worst than mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs. They must be stopped, we have no choice, it is the matter of 17o million people’s survival.
@lota6177
Whenever there is some serious discussion is started you start you BS. Now go to Zardari and get your todays’s wages.
I would recommend you to read bazar-e-husan to parliament and you will know the personal life of everyone if you are interested in that kind of BS.
Lets talk about the rulers and the way they are using the money of Pakistani poor people. All the rulers begged money and deposited in their bank accounts. Atleast Imran Khan begged money and made a hospital and now a college.
Actions speak louder but you but we have some people who don’t wnt to believe what Imran Khan has done in the country like Pakistan.
@mahmud,i dont see SM programme any more.how u can trust the man who just present programmes for money.SM bakoao maal hai.about zerdari he is not my leader but he is president of my country.i respect president of my country.
Dr SM: If wishes were horses, Beggars would ride;
If wishes were fishes, We’d all have some fried.
No government stays for ever, but when Zardari Government will be gone (may be after 4 years), Dr. SM have reasons to say “look, that’s what I have been predicting every week” LøL.
could not have been any more polite to show written on wall
Ya Allah Pakistan ko tammam dushmanon say mahfooz farma, ameen
astonishing facts revealed by shahid masood.
these corrupt politicians are ruining our country and we are merely sitting in our drawing rooms mourning our bad luck.
WAKE UP NATION
STAND UNITED TO GET RID OF THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS WHO FEED UPON THE HARD WORK OF OUR PEOPLE.
@fan club members
oops! I did it again
I played with your heart
got lost in the game
You see my problem is this:
I’m dreaming away;
Wishing that heroes, they truly exist.
I cry watching the days.
Can’t you see I’m a fool
In so many ways?
But to lose all my senses…
That is just so typically me.
again all bakwaas…bakwaas bakwaas and more bakwaas
bhala hamaray leader kaisay corrupt ho saktay hain……woh to sab azeem hain…sab jannati hain…poocho kaisay
bhai iss liye ke maira leader azeem…us kee baigum azeem…..us kee baitee azeem…uss kay baitay azeem…..to uss ki baitee ka miaan kaisay corrupt ho sakta hay…..pakaa jannati hay woh to
zinda hain ab bhi …..ahaa
Qarz ki peetay thay may aor ji mein kehtay thay k haan
Rang laaye gi hamari faqa masti aik din….
@Adanan Mushraf Manzoori
You are purely brainwashed Taliban. All your efforts on this forum are to do foolish propaganda in favour of killer Taliban.
But be assured that you and your Taliban will never succeed in forcibly occupying the state of Pakistan as people of Pakistan and our brave armed forces are now well aware of your “Na-Pak Azaim” against Pakistan.
Taliban will continue to die “Kuttay Ki Mout” and our armed forces are honourably accepting “Jame-Shahadat” to eliminate Ibleesi axis of evil from Pakistan (the illitrate and JAHIL taliban).
bhambalbhons this is your assumption that I’m working for Taliban although it does not look nice & sound Odd to talk about own-self, but as you & others over & over again have shown curiosity the following is being forwarded:
Before Going into mine personal Detail Enjoy with the following, this would help you out to understand the Back Ground of My Government Agenda regarding your Country:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRA3SrkqDSE
Similarities: GOLD = Black Gold i.e. Oil & Gas Resources of Central Asian Countries (Caspian Oil Sea worth approximately 49.00 Trillion US$). It is known by all Pakistan is a Gateway of the Same.
Gregory Peck & Co. = Pakistan, KSA & China & Omar Sharif John Colarado the Mexican Bandit & Co. = America & Nato Forces.
Old Turkey Buzzard the Vulture = That Taliban Faction who knows how to make hay while the Sun Shine.
(As you claimed/charged I do have strong connections/inspirations with Taliban/Alqaida no not at all =Bhosay= this is not like that.)
Anyway to make it Short:
I’s was born at Tel a Viv, with real name is =John Abraham David= but recognized always among Muslims as Jan Ibrahim Dawood at the age of 23 joined Moosad, performed well over there. However, later on; with full enthusiasm started a joint venture of America & Israel that was the ===Special Assignment=== based at Washington DC then at the age of 27, in the mean while on very specific Call of Ms. W. Ann. Peterson now a days Permanently posted at Isd., American Embassy at Diplomatic Enclave Road, the following jobs are being done with the team of M/s.Richard Hollbrok, Mike Mollen & David Paterous who can forget: of course with the Hi Profile Officials of Obama Administration further in compliance the directives of Pentagon, Hectagon & Heptagon as well.
i) To listen carefully the Cream of Pak Army Generals then subsequently AZ & Co., along- with rest of other Elite Members of PPP without watching his entire 32 Teeth or others Officials/Ministers/Bureaucrats’ Smiling Faces of various Secretariats.
ii) To Offer them openly as Gratification you may say so Bribery Amount in form of Land or NET Cash in form Cross Cheque, Promissory Note or either sometimes in form of Pay Order with adopt the procedure of =Be-Nami= (This is a Legal Term its mean Fictitious Name is used against Real Genuine Bona-fide Name whenever (Im)Moveable Property is Transferred Note: Kindly keep in mind for such jobs usually Spouse Names are Worked on their Behalf; thereafter to look after the arrangement of equally distribution among them.
iii) It is necessary to mention none other than the Pak Army Generals very Specifically on high Portfolio Active Generals Only & then other High-Fi very prominent Armed Forces Personnel to each of them approximately 5 to 7 Acre Agricultural, Commercial or Residential Land e.g. at Virginia State or any other suitable place likewise Ohio, Kentucky, Miami-Florida, suburbs of NY etc, as our high command may think fit against to Perform the job to kill their own homeland peoples of Pakistan & displaced the too poor & innocent people in the result of my great efforts you may see the current situation of IDPs Just Only 3.7 Million Pakistanis Have been Displaced from their own Original Situated respective Perpetual Residential Places & Your Generals & Politicians have been enjoying their Chilled AC Chambers or at Own Residences.
iv) To prepare the Minutes of the SECRET MEETINGS which are held usually at the pitch dark night only, at the President House of Islamabad or sometimes at Army GHQ or sometimes at out station e.g. Dubai or as may think according to circumstances, wherein Ms. W. Ann. Peterson Richad Hollbrok, David Paetross, Mike Mollen & many others who often time to time Secretly/Openly Visit to Pakistan on with =TOP Secret Mission= Dictate the Terms & Conditions to High Profile Officials of Army HQ few of Generals, plus highly officials of GoP therein Mr. Zardari’s Job is only to Move the Head only from UP SIDE to Down Ward with showing his entire 32 Teeth in actual terms. The NOTIFICATION has already been issued by the Government of USA that Mr. Zardari One & Only always show his entire 32 teeth through out his Presidency Tenure, but We Americans Cum Israelis and now some of Helmand-Afghanistan Based Indians never allowed to Zardari to show his Black JAW — then so on so forth — Sir.
v) Any other information to be provided as & when ask in due course of Time.
vi) Buss Aisay Hi Chotay Motay Saay Kaam Hotay Hein –
Aur Kisy Jiyalay ki koi ULJHAN Takay Paish Karoun Aap hee Kay Liyay SULJHAN.
vii) Pocha Hai Toum Nay Tou Likha Hai Yeh Fasana – Samjh Sako Tou Mujhay Bhi Batlana.
@ All my countrymen
Save Pakistan from the evil claws of Saudi funded HIZB-UL-TAHRIR. This organization is trying to convert Pakistan into a WAHABI state.
http://www.youtube.com/user/AlJazeeraEnglish#play/uploads/1/jZFueqQnops
zinda hain ….ahaa
sab mil ke bolo…
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1197478/Sharia-law-UK–How-Islam-dispensing-justice-side-British-courts.html
سا لے سب سے پہلے پا کستان کا نعرہ لگاتے تھے اور اب ایک ایک کرکے انگلینڈ بھا گ گے ہیں. انگلینڈ میں گھر سا لے نے ما ن کی کما ی سے خریدا ہے ؟
SAIN HUMAIN SARI DUNYA SAY SUPPORT CHAHIYA APNY GREEB COUNTERY KALIYA NAHEEN APNI OURR WAZEEROON KI AAYASHI KALIYA>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ZINDA HAI BIBI <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
ZINDA HAI BHUTO<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
PAKISTAN KA KHOON PINY KALIYA<>>>>>
@AAM
Nice story regarding your self…
But what has happened to your english language then, is it a cover?
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
First western muslim convert was Jamima Khan and IK sahib nahie sawab kama kar janat maie mehal bana liya. Ab eik aur naumoona pakar liya haie. Jamaima Khan jo muslimanoun walie kaam kar rahie haie aap ka sar fakhar saie oncha hona chaiye woh hugh grant ka burqa maie milnaie jatie hain. Aise musliman remixes paie meri tharaf saie bohat bohat mubarik. Moujan hi moujan everybody moujain hi moujan.
Lota: Is there any thing you like/love about Pakistan(is)?
@lota6177
“Jamaima Khan jo muslimanoun walie kaam kar rahie hai…..”
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
I love everything about Pakistan. I value the principals it is founded on and so should you. In case you didn’t know them maybe these excerpts from the address of quaid azam’s presidential address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan on August 11, 1947 would educate you.
You are free; you are free to go to your temples, you are free to go to your mosques or to any other place or worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or caste or creed that has nothing to do with the business of the State.
We are starting in the days where there is no discrimination, no distinction between one community and another, no discrimination between one caste or creed and another. We are starting with this fundamental principle that we are all citizens and equal citizens of one State
Now I think we should keep that in front of us as our ideal and you will find that in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ali_Jinnah’s_11th_August_Speech
http://www.quaid.gov.pk/quotes_quaid.htm
more incase you need them.
Quaid-e-Azam was not a prophet !
We don’t to hear anyone when we have Quran and Sunnah !
We even have scholors like Mufti Rafi Usmani, Taqui Usmani, Sufi Mohammad and Moulana Sami -ul- Haque !!
@mullah omar
Iqbal was a bigger islamic scholar than all these people. Guess who he choose as a leader for the muslims?
@lota6177
@mullah omar
If your mujahids catch her somehow can you ask her the reason for why she went ahead with the divorce? How come she is writing political columns, doing mushi’s last interview before his exit, doing taqreer in Urdu wearing shalwar qameez and than charity kisses with Kate moss. What the hell did khan Saab did so wrong that she is raising his kids and other activities. This is a question of leadership. A person who can’t inspire change can’t lead. Please solve this question..
Imran Khan has divorced Jamima on the instructions of Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer !
Imran Khan is planning to file case in british courts to bring his sons back to Pakistan !
People like Mullah Umar think that trillions of people of past would go to hell as per his standards of gunah-e kabira. They also killed Hazrat Umar blaming him of deviating from Koran due to Ijtihad.I think he will be sitting alone in Jannat, as all others would go to hell.
@talal khan
You are an ignorant liberal fascist !
Tell me the name of killer of Syedna Hazarat Umar (may his soul rest in peace in Jan’nah) ?
@mulla umar
Reference your comment 6 July 11:56 AM, you said:
To every thing you stupids say that it is not allowed in Islam. According to you the following done by Taliban is allowed in Islam ? ? ?
19. Taliban are liars.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTaD3FzjVEI
@ Bebus
“Poetry is not allowed in Islam”
Where you came up with this ????
Sorry Bebus…
I think the question is for Mullah ji …
Mullah Ji
Where you came up with this
“Poetry is not allowed in Islam” ??
Even Quran used poetry to explain ideas to illiterate people. Look at Sura Asar—-Kausar,wanhar,abtar.Look at Sura Al-Nas,and Qul Ho wallaho Ahad,Samad,Lud,Aahad
@Mulla G…
Please reflect upon the life sketch of Hassan Bin Thabit RA!!!
Or these lines…
(Translation…)
My eyes have not seen more beautiful person than you
No women has given birth to a more beautiful person than you
You have been created without any weaknes and blamish
As if you have been created as you wished to be created
Sallallah u ta’ala Alaihey wa alihi wa ashabihi wassalam….
Sounds familiar??
People of your Deobandi/Kharji faith killed Hazrat Umer(R.A)—my dear Mullah Umer.You Should Take stones and throw at people so that you can be admitted in a paagal khana.Dont use .computerinvented by Kafirs .People like you are becoming suicide bombers thinking they will go to Jannah.Even their bodies are not eaten by the moths of graves.How many times People of your tribe enjoyed your beauty when you were a boy.?It is so common in your type of religious fanatics.
junaid sheikh said:@ All my countrymen Save Pakistan from the evil claws of Saudi funded HIZB-UL-TAHRIR. This organization is trying to convert Pakistan into a WAHABI state.=====xxxxxxxxxxxxxx=====
May be this is beyond mine I.Q. level but could not understand why so many participants/members of this forum so much stressing on the followings:
Wahabi, Deobandi, Aih-le-Sunnat, Aih-le-Hadees, Salfi, Malki & Hanfi etc.
It is supposed if You & I pray five time in any Sunni Mosque i.e. not enough for you all, rest of other things are based on good intentions?
Why we Pakistanis wasting our precious time in such debate?
What muslim Women were doing during Ghazwat? Boosting the morale of momineen by reciting poems.Iqbal’s poetry is not about romance. It talks about ALLAH,Wahdaniat,Khudi,Momin.YOU DOLEY shah key CHOOHEY mUllah UMER!
@ supercreature
You are Great that you call mullas as Mulla Ji. Actually they do not deserve the word of Ji.
@ Bebus
in a sneering way
I tried to be respectful to him
@mullah umar,
where is your ameer-ul-fasaadeen hiding these days …,in some cave? or some where mixed up in common people clean shaven…. and when you are giving up blogs and go to your nation saltanat-a-islami afghanistan to bl0w yourself up
Keep blaming Musharaf for every thing happening in pakistan and we hope that people like Irfan Siddique keep believing protraying that Nawaz Sharif is the kind of leader who can make this nation prosperous …. Keep dreaming there was a civilian setup from 1988- 1999 and it is written on the wall how much progress has been made. We should demand
- Check the assests of every General, Politican, Mullah, Police, Beauracrat before and after he took the office then we will be able see who is not naked in this bathroom.
- We need e to rewrite the pakistan history from the learning perspective so that we should not keep repaeating the same mistake again and again.
@adnan arshad mansoori
The things I watch because of you can I have 8:53 minutes of my life back. You are watching zahid hamid as a scholar than no wonder your view on Pakistan is twisted. Hidden speech of Quaid Azam that is really original. I tried searching for this speech but didn’t found any link anywhere. Mr. Zahid hamind found it but nobody else has even heard of it. I suggest you need to read the book “my brother” by Fatima Jinnah or books by G Alana on quaid azam if you haven’t already. I am also aware of the movement that has been trying to paint Quaid Azam has Hazrat Quaid Azam but if you take your time and read all the speeches Jinnah made you will have an idea what he wanted Pakistan to be. Also a humble request mujhey kisse aur tarha torture kar lo but plz no more zahid Hamid. The guy is a clown. Quaid azam was a Shia Muslim in his personal beliefs so you and Zahid Hamid believe that Quaid azam wanted Sunni /Deobandi/Wahabi sharia to be official system of Pakistan. Does that make sense to you? If you answer yes tab maie app kaie agay hath jortha houn bahie mujhey maaf kar do!!.
@Adhanan Manzoori
It is Zaid Hamid not Zahid Hamid. To watch Zaid Hamid is to waste your precious time because he talks non-sense.
bebus said:@Adhanan Manzoori It is Zaid Hamid not Zahid Hamid. To watch Zaid Hamid is to waste your precious time because he talks non-sense.=======xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx=============
Bhosa: You were named by me bhambalbhos & bhosa you proved that I was Right that your mind is full with the same Bhosa!!!!!!!!!!
In my comments where you found Zahid.
Open your eyes & this time read with care:
This is Mr. Lota
Aqal Ka Hai Yeh Mota
@Adnan Arshad Mansoori
The disscussion has gone from speeches of quaid azam to zahid hamid’s quaid hidden speech to naou poetry from adnad arshad mansoori in all seriousness have you been involved in a motorcycle accident where you were taken to a hospital aur tumhaie kise ontharie khusraie kaie khoon ki botal laga die gaie? or are you the little kid dancing for taliban khan in the movie kite runner. Mujhey zibah karwado mujhaidoun saie lekin ya du takie ki bhondie shaire maat sunao. Tumharie rooz bezatie hotie haie is site paie kuch tu standard apna high kar lo
lota: Being an Orthodox Muslim Insult & Honor is entirely based upon Almighty Allah (Jj) Discretion.
Theek Yah yeh Bhi Hameesaha Ki Tarah Meri Aapko Baat Ghalat Hee Lagi?
Gar Bura Na Mannay?
Taza Taza Amad Pur Ghour Nahi Farmiaya Aapnay, Bhala Kiyoun-Lotay Bhai?
@bebus
>>>Damn wrong Taliban were in fact trained and financially supported by Pakistan and other muslim countries like Saudi Arabia and UAE !
>>> No, Taliban literally means “student” and Talibans are very well-versed in inslamic jurispuridence and other teachings !
>>> No, Talibans are only against western/secular education which misguides the youths !
>>> No, Talibans only slit throats of murtids/mushriks/Kufaar !!
>>> No, Talibans believe in trading concept as per islamic teachings !
>>> Wrong, Taliban during their rule cleansed the Afghanistan of drugs !
>>> Talibans only believe in human rights as ordained in islamic teachings, women’s right place is their home and their job is to produce more and more Mujahadeen !
>>> Taliban don’t kidnap they keep persons in their protective custody and teach true islam. Haven’t you heard about Yvonne Ridley ?
>>> Wron, Talibans are fiday’yeen and they only kills enemies of Allah !
>>> Wrong, they are very clean people and take bath every morning !
>>> Not at all they are very tolerant towards other Mujahadeen !
>>> Wrong, majority of Talibans don’t wear glassses !
>>> No, they believe in Jihad !
>>> Wrong USA never supported Talibans !
>>> Talibans have always been supported by Pakistan Army and ISI, they how can they be called agents of enemies of Pakistan ?
>>> No, they are the most credible people on entire earth !
19. Taliban are liars.
>>> No, they always speakth the truth !
>>>Wrong, they only want to make an Islamic State to Pakistan !
>>> No, only enemies of Allah and Islam hate Talibans.
True muslims like deobandies and wahabies have always and still support Taliban !!!
@supercreature
——————–
“Mullah Ji
Where you came up with this
“Poetry is not allowed in Islam” ??
—————————
Suraah Yasin Ayaah 69
quote: And We have not taught him (Muhammad ) poetry, nor is it meet for him. This is only a Reminder and a plain Qur’an. [Noble Translation]
Volume 8, Book 73, Number 176:
quote:Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah’s Apostle; said, “It is better for anyone of you that the inside of his body be filled with pus which may consume his body, than it be filled with poetry.”
Volume 5, Book 59, Number 467:
quote:Narrated Masruq:
We went to ‘Aisha while Hassan bin Thabit was with her reciting poetry to her from some of his poetic verses, saying “A chaste wise lady about whom nobody can have suspicion. She gets up with an empty stomach because she never eats the flesh of indiscreet (ladies).” ‘Aisha said to him, “But you are not like that.” I said to her, “Why do you grant him admittance, though Allah said:– “and as for him among them, who had the greater share therein, his will be a severe torment.” (24.11)
On that, ‘Aisha said, “And what punishment is more than blinding?” She, added, “Hassan used to defend or say poetry on behalf of Allah’s Apostle (against the infidels).”
and surely hamd/ naat is diffrent..”
@supercreature
You said:
“where is your ameer-ul-fasaadeen hiding these days …,in some cave? or some where mixed up in common people clean shaven…. and when you are giving up blogs and go to your nation saltanat-a-islami afghanistan to bl0w yourself up”
What do you mean by Ameer-ul-Fasaadeen ? Do you mean Musharraf ?
BTW I will never leave the blogs as its my mission to defend the Talibans on blogosphere !
98% muslim coutries are ruled by families members of mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs type people, for their foriegn banks accounts, they can do anything, you just name it. They are enemies of their own peoples, see how much money of our the most corroupt leaders lying in swiss bank accounts? And our common people’s lives are miserable and unbearable, they don’t have daily basic need’s supplies. Where the politicies of these so-called leaders, and wills of their people are completely contraditory 180 degree apart. Some of the mir jaffirs and mir sadiqs families members are here too. What we got (did we progressed?) by imposing other society’s values? Nothing, by introducing imported cultures, that boys and girls can meet each others freely, did we progressed? How many those hipocratic so-called broad minded people will allow me to date their daughters and sisters? Where is your freedom and openness has gone to, now??? Just bunch of hipocrates.
I am sure this pkpolitics.com visitor “mullah umer” is some lebral fascist who is disguising himself to mock taliban. Many of his comments are just exaggeration and lies about taliban. Especially link between IK and taliban.
@agrana75
Are you out of your mind ?
me liberal fascist ?
What lies have I told about Taliban Mujahadeen ?
Regarding IK, don’t you know he’s a big supporter of Taliban Mujahadeen ?
He’s been relentlessly and deovtedly supporting cause of Taliban for years !
The reason for his divorce to Jamima was also an instruction from Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer !
Bro. Mullah Omar: As you are firm & do have peculiar own aggressive style – Just Say Mashallah.
Allah(Jj) Zor e Biyan aur Qaim Rukh.
Guys can anyone tell me why we listen to this man. We pakistani forget who done what .. and why forget it very easily..If we remember these ———–Asteen Saannp. wakeup pakistan wakeup…
When nations forget their past and don’t punish the real culprits, their futures are wiped off too, history has proved these. By the way nobody so-called BS broad minded (they love to date other’s daughters and sisters but when it comes to their daughters and sisters they become chicken hearted minded) came forward and offered me to date his daughter and sister!! These people who loves to watch other’s daughters and sisters dancing but when someone wants to marry their daughters or sisters they kill their son-in-laws and daughters/sisters, even in the cities these industrialist and rich people to say they move in high society, when poor guys date their daughters and sisters they get them killed. liberal minded my foot.
aastin kay snaaaps, forget!!! seems to me the beneficary of this most corroupt system of the world and relative of these ” mohalik snaaaps” leaders, that is why calling them “aastin kay snaaaps”, did hurt him, as a matter of fact the right “lakub” they deserve I can’t right here.
kool chul (chulah).
@Admin I am not able to play any videos on my BlackBerry Storm 9530. I get the following error when. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]
I can't play the video on my iPhone it gives me the error that ' Safari cannot download this file' p. […]