{ 46 comments... read them below or add one }

hussain rajab said:

Daddy (Mush) must be counting days to come back and take part in elections! We (as a nation) will come to his big talks where he will try to pass on the message that how he defend Pakistan when he has to take odd decisions (to save Pakistan, in the bigger interest of Pakistan)

thats the Dilemma! We always trust those who are incompetent, Take example from Q league, how they are fighting, giving blames to each other..they all are corrupt and Looter!

cant see any one who is there to take Pakistan out from troble from this mess!

Bawa said:

Bagh gia Mush Haramzada dum duba kar. Ab wapis aae ga tu bach ke nahin jae ga.

maxpk said:

Great Show Dr Shahid Masood…عجاز الحق كی پوری كوشش ہے مسلم لیگ ن میں واپس جانے كی….خواجہ آصف فرماتا ہے تیرا كیا بنے گا كالیا??? ان سب ق والوں كو واپس نہ لوں صرف مشاھد حسین كے…. شیخو فرماتا ہے میں بھی شجاحت حسین كی وجہ سے ق لیگ سے نكلا

fgkhan said:

Yet another great program.

saani75 said:

lets all the member promise today that we will never use any abusive language.
    ‘Ham apnay dil kee baras muhazab andaz main b nikal saktay hain’
    Sanp bag jay tou lakeer nain peet tay.
    Pervez musharaf aik din insaf kay katharay main zaroor ay ga.
    Allah kay han der hay andhair nain.

maxpk said:

مشی آپ كی بنای پارٹی ٹوٹ رہی ہے اب یورپ كی ٹھنڈی ہواوں سے واپس پاكستان آجاو اور اپنی لوٹا پارٹی قیادت كو اخری كنداہ دو جیو پاكستان Mush You must come back and take part in elections KAF LEG.

maxpk said:

@Bawa: دوست تو تو چھا گیا ہے

chamchageeri said:

joke of the century…….sheikh sahb farmatay hain…’muslim league ney to ikathaa hona hi hay…aur jab yeh saray ikathay hon gay to mulk main sakoon a jaey ga….’

wah re sheikhoo…billi ko cheechron ke khawab…apni lal haweeli say khud apnay taur par hazar vote to lay naheen sakta aur baat karta hay ikathay honay ki…

Asad said:

Very Good program. Exposed Sheikh Raheed and Ejaz Ul Haq, big time. Keep it up Dr. sb.

hussain rajab said:

Mush will NevEr going to come back for sure, he’s done deal with USA, Zardari & co & they will never going to let him back as they are bound to the agreement made between him, USA and Mush, thats y he let go Mush out of the country!

they all are big players! they know how to fool nation, thats what they all are doing for many years and will continue to do so!

Any one see any ray of Light in the form of true leader???

Bawa said:

@ maxpk:

آپکی دعاؤں سے سچی بات کنے والے لوگ ہیں. خواہ کسی کو بری لگیں

saname said:

hah
    now pmls will join, haha, aur phir bewakoof awam hi baney gi. How clever of Khawaja asif, saying he will be happy to take mushahid back. The only guy who makes some sense in pml q is mushahid and pml n wants to take him up for the same reason. How can they explain however that mushahid had been as close to mush as shujat and sheikh rasheed and ejaz ul haq. But the difference is mushahid has brain and he can use it.
    Still the loser is the nation. Listen to what dr shahid says in the end. Yeh hain hamarey leaders, yeh aur in ki aal aulad hamarey ooper hukoomat karey gi.
    sheikhoo wants to go to pmln, ejaz wants to go as well, shujat, pervez, humayun, chatta, saifullah all want to join. Yeh hain barsati maindakk saarey. But what about awam. Why the people disregarded all these leaders? Was it for them to regroup and join again. Is this mufahmat not a new name of munafikat.
    Is this mufahmat actually to get together to loot the nation and keep befoooling the nation. What is the point on which they will join? Is their a common agenda? Yes there is, and it is to rule the people and befool the people.
    Mufahmat, mufahmat, mufahmat yaani awam ko bewakoof bananey ke liye leaders ki mufahmat honi chahye. Good work.

Saeed Afzal said:

You seem to be completely out of touch. On 6th May Zardari gave a bouquet of Flowers to Altaf Hussain and apologised from him and touched his feet. Then both (Zardari and Altaf Hussain) went to Musharraf’s new home in London for dinner. Altaf Hussain regularly visits Musharrafs home in London and Zardari too phones him as well.
    Musharraf signed NRO with Zardari (& Benazir) and Zardari gave a guard of Honour to Musharraf.
    Gen Musharraf can come and go any time to Pakistan. So long as Zardari is in power no one can say a word to Musharraf.
    Only Qazi Hussain & Imran Khan can talk eye-to-eye to Musharraf (and Zardari).

Saeed Afzal said:

Further to my above posting, may I ask everybody to view the closing clips of the programme very carefully where everybody is suffering from Load Shedding……………..But…………. if the election is held tomorrow………..Zardari will win.

lota6177 said:

good program by dr shahid masood kind of reminds of the good old days.

Mahmud said:

about Q-league i do not know how to say please correct me,someone said that pick all these up and throw them in the street because this new civilization’s eggs are rotten{bad eggs}

Kruman said:

Dedicated to Q-league:
    میں خیال ھوں كسی اور كا
    مجھے سوچتا كوئی اور ھے

میں غلاف ھوں كسی اور كا
    مجھے اوڑھتا كوئی اور ھے

میں لوٹا ھوں كسی اور كا
    مجھے استمعال كرتا كوئی اور ھے

hussain rajab said:

Every league says they are the real ones whos following Quaid-e-Azam rules!

Every league is using bad language against each other leaders and workers, Did Quaid ever abuse any leader or worker? I am sure he never

It’s all about Power, It’s all about money, They all serve in different governments, with estiblishment and when scene change, they change accordingly just to stay in picture and power!

hussain rajab said:

@ lota6177

Agree with yu that it was a good program!

You mind sharing what ‘good old days’ you refering here? just a curiosity

lota6177 said:

@hussain rajab
    Good old days, when geo signal was blocked in Dubai by mushi there was a countdown on air with dr shahid and akram sheikh invoking the struggle for Pakistan in the discussion. His program with gen kiyan who passed away on mushi. His programs when he sided with the opposition around 3rd November 2007. I was a big fan of Dr Shahids work back than before he turned LOTA and joined mushi. Everything is for sale so was Dr Shahid. The perception was good while it lasted, I enjoyed it.

hussain rajab said:

@ lota6177

Well i do remeber those days, dont know about dubai but else cable operators were blocking geo tv, he sure does excellent programs and deserves hi5 on that!

what he did was entirely he choice & i think he regrests that, I personally think we should forget that too as he’s a human and every human makes mistakes, we should carry on life as it is!

The bottom line according to me is ‘he’s back, where he belongs to’

lota6177 said:

@hussain rajab
    Everyone makes a mistake that’s true but if Dr Shahid wanted to make a quick buck a man of his intelligence had a million other ways to do that. He could have committed some kind of fraud in londonwhile he was there. To sell himself to mushi I just never understood that. Even in this program he was criticizing sheikh Rashid, ijaz ul haq and kamal Ali agha for working for establishment and selling at a price. Ironic, I guess they made mistakes too. All I am saying is Dr Shahid is a learned person and he sold himself short. He should have gotten a lot more than what he got in return for selling out his principles.

The bottom line according to me is ‘he’s back, where he belongs to’
    Humpty dumpty sat on a wall, humpty dumpty had a great fall……….

hussain rajab said:

@ lota6177

Well personally i dont know Dr shahid, but i think he’s not ‘fraud’ kind of a person otherwise i am he would have never leave UK, he was critising the issues that needs to be sorted by the government when he was in Uk, he continues to do the same when he joined geo. He has been interviewing all the big personalities, you think these personalities gives interviews to a person who is fraud??

has he ever praised Mush & Zardari when he was in PTV, infact Mush came uninvited to a party and some Dil jalay put a song on utube!

What ever he’s doing is either black or white, no gray areas are involved.

We are here to discuss the issues & problems you, I and nation are facing, not personalities, thats a topic that will never end.

He’s doing a great job, and I think he will keep doing that for sure

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Agreed with Sh.Rasheed the public image of PML(N) is totally different from actual inner story as NS & Co. are the Greatest Supporter of AMERICAN policies in South Asia Region.

KDM said:

Shaikh Rasheed is the biggest looser.

hussain rajab said:

@ Adnan Arshad mansoori

PML all heads can never come under one umbrella, they will fight on heading the party! they have more issues then to solve issues in Pakistan, all political parties needs support of Americans, they cannot take a single decision with out consulting them

Shame on all the parties, no one is serious to solve problems of Pakistan

hussain rajab said:

Q league is formed in a drawing room, they are fighting like kids, most of the leaders are looking ways to enter N league or other parties, establishment is behind Q league..Q league is in total Chaos situation!!

Ali Ch said:

Poor Sheikh Rasheed Shame On You lol

There is no end of Loota Giri – within next 5 to 6 months this SILENCE of PML(N) would be proved very expensive.

As NS & Co. is completely silent on American Slavery of our Fauji Generals/Elite of PPP also.

Paf123 said:

@Saeed Afzal

Kazi sb aur IK siraf taliban ki “Dlali” kar saktee hain…and how do you know the Zardari met Mush….stop spreading lies…No body broke this story except you……in the current envoirnment of media being free…why do think no one reported on it…..

justice said:

I dont understand why did Shahid Masood let Irfan iddique continue to say”so called war on terror” on more than one occasion.

These people should be immediately stopped and asked if the people of lahore.wah,islamabad are also “so called dead”.
    The soldiers are also “so called” shaheed
    The people hanged on the electricity pole in swat “so called” killed

bebus said:

@Adhanan Arshad Manzuri

Your comment on 6 July 5:31 PM

PML(N) is silent because they can clearly see that Pakistan enemies (Taliban) are on the run and dying Kuttey Ki Mout, whereas the brave soldiers of Pakistan Army, alongwith the support of people of Pakistan, are embracing JAME-SHAHADAT to save their country from the axis of evil (Taliban).

PPP, besides all its in competencies is doing a great job for the future of Pakistan.

Babloo said:

@ bebus

Miscreants are dying….Alas if it were the case which is not my friend its innocent pashtoon that are dying by Pak Army.

Have ever they present any of the thier dead bodies have you ever hear or seen.NO

Niether Pak Army nor thos miscreants killed each others.They are just killing innocent people.

Babloo said:

And PPP is one of those who facilitating that killings.

Babloo said:@ bebus Miscreants are dying….===xxx=== Whom you are trying to conveyance believe me ===USELESS=== if you believe me so kindly read the followings & judge his I.Q. Level. I named him Bhambalbhos & bhosa why you will have to read to understand the same, wherever his name is appearing along with lota.

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/07/04/meray-mutabiq-4-july-2009/#comment-230674

bebus said:…………. Pakistan enemies (Taliban) are on the run and dying Kuttey Ki Mout, whereas the brave soldiers of Pakistan Army.

Again Premature typical with full of Bhosa Approach, various time categorically typed just wait patiently tentatively very next 3 to 5 months time will tell whose NERVES are stronger to other one.

Although from Wisdom wise your approach is Childish but pls. do not act as a small impatient child such complicated matters are cleared like Crystal with the passage of time.

If you would be far sighted you would learn from something the totally failure of American & Nato Forces Existence in Afghanistan & Pakistan for the last seven/eight years.

Mahmud said:

hay.you guys think Zardari cares who is killed and who is allive,this is a Zardari’s hobby to see how people die and how to collect money for this reason then Zardari says this is our war,does anyone know if there going be a end of this war as long as Zardari is president?

Mahmud said:hay.you guys think Zardari cares who is killed and who is allive,this is a Zardari’s hobby to see how people die………===xxxxxx====

According to your analysis it is quiet possible you’re 100% correct but the remaining question is why NS & Co. is Silent on such Crimes even they did not lodge the FIR against Pervaiz Musharraf when he was in Pakistan ===Why=== you know just because of American Pressure.

TV Talk Shows Mein Bari Bari Kurnay Saay PML(N) kay Haqaiq Nahi Badlien Gaay.

Admin: The word =Batien= is missing in above: Kindly allow me to incorporate the same.

TV Talk Shows Mein Bari Bari =Batien= Kurnay Saay PML(N) kay Haqaiq Nahi Badlien Gaay.

Allah_kay_banday said:

admin@pkpolitics

could you please take that label off this program,
    “Free version will be added within 24 hours.”
    cuz it seems to be more than 48 hours by now. and all the others programs of 5th july ‘ve already started running.

and if you IT-guys are sleeping… plz provide them with a cup of hot coffee…

or if you consider that it is among the most demanding program from marketing point of view, plz correct the label of 24 hours then, thank you

Allah_kay_banday said:

admin@pkpolitics

thanks for your prompt action.

dara said:

This is total wastage of time to discuss about plunderers and supporters of Marshallaw. The best is to leave Q league alone , but it looks like some one in establihment ( milatary + civilian bureaucracy) is still hopeful to get their beloved b@st@rds to power.

fezia1 said:

I’d like to see dr sm comment on the corruption by pervaiz mushh. latest being the sacks of gifts he took with him to his edgeware residence

Abdullah said:

Guys do u know choudheries are joing PMLN again???

talal khan said:

Unfortunately our nation did not recognize the sincere and competent leaders and they lost elections consequently namely Asgar Khan and Imran Khan.Imran Khan is idealistic,less practical,but honest,sincere, and brave.

Mullah Omar said:

@talal khan

Asghar Khan is no doubt a great leader !
    That was him who said to Bhutto “We will hang you on Sihala’s bridge!”.
    Unfortunately majority of Pakistanis didn’t support him later on.

Imran Khan is also great and doing great work by supporting Taliban Mujahadeen !
    He left all the luxuries and even divorced Jamima who’s now become murtid !