{ 50 comments... read them below or add one }

naughtypakistani said:

From Italy to Swat:

طلعت بھائی آپ تھکتے نہیں ہیں
    نہیں میں سگرٹ نہیں پیتا

IK now a days requesting to Municipal Corporations of the country, not to kill the rabid dogs, instead to negotiate with them. He is so kind heart ed.

umrooayar said:

come critics
    talat sahab ka tour ap ko bohat chubh raha tha.
    he was traveling on aaj tv expense not like ur politicians who travel on poor country’s people funds
    so he is bak
    and after a long visit didn’t even thought to stay in studio for a single program.
    now can u guys dare to comment

Babloo said:

TH is a good anchor but totally biased some time.

Faisal said:

Good to have Talat back. I liked his shows he did in Italy. He defended Pakistan’s point of view very well and bitterly criticized the western media for the picture of Pakistan they are projecting. Our media should do more efforts to combat the false propaganda of western media. People like Talat should also go to foreign universities and deliver lectures there. Our foreign ministry has totally failed in that.

by the way, Talat seems to be bossy kind!!!

Kashif said:

In electronic media Talat probably opposed Talibans most and now he is there in the heart of the conflict zone with virtually zero security. Any suicide attacker can kill him any minute. On one hand I applaud his bravery and professional comittment to report from ground zero but on the other hand I think its very risky and it does not worth life of our most esteemed journalist.

Nevertheless it was a great program. I enjoyed every minute of it. The cameras take you write in Mingora and to roads to Mingora that is otherwise impossible from studios or even IDP camps.

Kashif said:

@MEHAR

I like the above link. Its natural to have diverse outlets in any society. In US along with all the clubs and night life we have very conservative mormons and avengalical christians. In Pakistan I am not surprised at one end we have Talibans and madrassas and on the other hand we have some outlets for those who appreciates and enjoy pop culture. This diversity forms society.

Thanks for posting the link.

Babloo said:

@ Kashif

Thats what you fascist want to impose on us.

Interest
    Betting
    Homosexuality
    Porn
    All the evils of western society in the name of Globalisation.

Thats whats eventualy are your goals.

Mullah Omar said:

Talat hussain is not deobandi and that’s why he’s opposing Taliban Mujahadeen !
    He has been paid by zionist lobby to run propaganda campaign against Talibans !

JanuJerman Khan said:

Omar: what is your opinion on fazal-ur-rahman the king of JUI?

Mullah Omar said:

I like him becoz he’s deobandi and has been supporting Talibans !
    However, I don’t like his politics. He should be more straightforward and should openly declare that only deobandis and wahabies are on right path !

Mullah Omar said:

@naughtypakistani

Why do you try to make fun of IK ?
    He’s only crime is that he supports Taliban Mujahadeen !
    For his cause he’s divorced Kafira Jamima !

Babloo said:

Mulla Omer Saib ta zan la ilaj oka.

Kashif said:

@Babloo

Are you suggesting all the traits that you listed originate from west they have never been part of muslim society and culture? If so please visit Bannu 95% of those homo pakhtoons have never been to west but they still proudly are indulged in homosexuality for generations.

My friend these are negative traits that are part and parcel of every society. Its foolish to blame others for some thing that is universal….

Babloo said:

@Kashif

Its seems you have been a victim of those 95% homo pakhtoons.

These traits are not of our society,but are the charactaristics of western societies.

95% pakhtoons in bannu are not homo pakhtoons. Dont blindly biased.

hariskhan said:

I think Talat’s recent programs have been poor and worthless at best.

I think Talat received these days as holidays in Italy for his work on driving the lies spread against Taliban in Pakistani media.

I think Talat’s recent programs have been nothing but ego satisfaction tools for Pakistanis’. There’s nothing more cool to Pakistanis’ than to see someone bash a third party in their favour. Ego satisfaction is an illusion. It does NOT help the situation.

We live in an illusion of happiness, in the illusion of having settled scores with western nations for doing what they are doing against us.

Illusions won’t help us. Concrete steps will

You want me to show you an example of a recent incident against Muslims? A Pakistani, a former colleague of mine from Lahore, now living in Australia writes to me;

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

FW: NEWS: Egypt mourns ‘headscarf martyr’‏
    Sent: Tuesday, July 07, 2009 11:59:18 AM
    To:

——————————————————————————–
    Subject: NEWS: Egypt mourns ‘headscarf martyr’
    Date: Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:09:01 +1000

The body of a Muslim woman, killed in a German courtroom by a man convicted of insulting her religion, has been taken back to her native Egypt for burial.

Marwa Sherbini, 31, was stabbed 18 times by Axel W, who is now under arrest in Dresden for suspected murder.

Husband Elwi Okaz is also in a critical condition in hospital, after being injured as he tried to save his wife.

Ms Sherbini had sued her killer after he called her a “terrorist” because of her headscarf.

The case has attracted much attention in Egypt and the Muslim world.
    German prosecutors have said the 28-year-old attacker, identified only as Axel W, was driven by a deep hatred of foreigners and Muslims.
    ‘Martyr’
    Medics were unable to save Ms Sherbini who was three months pregnant with her second child. Her three-year-old son was with the family in court when she was killed.

Axel W and Ms Sherbini and family were in court for his appeal against a fine of 750 euros ($1,050) for insulting her in 2008, apparently because she was wearing the Muslim headscarf or Hijab.

Newspapers in Egypt have expressed outrage at the case, asking how it was allowed to happen and dubbing Ms Sherbini “the martyr of the Hijab”.
    Senior Egyptian officials and German diplomatic staff attended the funeral in Alexandria along with hundreds of mourners.

Media reports say Mr Okaz was injured both by the attacker and when a policeman opened fire in the courtroom.

Reference: BBC Report: Egypt mourns ‘headscarf martyr’

——————————————————————————–

Nahda Online (Sydney’s dynamic Youth Movement)
    http://nahdaonline.islamicink.com

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

bebus said:

@mulla umar

You speak about being Deobandi in a manner as if it is a separate complete true religion other than Islam.
    And at the same time you wish Islamic Revolution.
    Are you mad or what ?

Mullah Omar said:

@bebus

For us deobandis and our brothers Taliban only true system of belifs is that of Deoband !
    The reason of why do I put so much emphassis on deobandiism is to distinguish it from other incorrect ideologies which claim to be Islam but they are infact not !

Babloo said:

@ for Mullah Omer

ALHUKMULILLAH
    ALMULULILLAH

Afghan Baqi Kohsar Baqi.

Babloo said:

@ for Mullah Omer

Sorry

ALHUKMULILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan Baqi Kohsar Baqi

Bloodmoney said:

@ Mullah Omer

Is there any quranic verse or hadith which says to join Deobandis? If it is the only “true ideology” then what about the people who were Muslims before Deoband sect? What about Sahabah r.a ? Did Prophet Muhammad s.a.w spread this ideology on the name of Islam? Umat-e-Muhammad s.a.w called as Deobanis only? Have you any proof?

What kind of words you are saying about…!

Babloo said:

To all participants

Please do not sparke sectarian issues.

When miscreants came to kill third Khalif HAZRAT USMAN RA he said to them

IF YOU KILLED ME TODAY THEN TILL QAYAMA MUSLIMS WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO

PRAY SALAT AND JIHAD TOGETHER.

And thats whats happend afterward.

Mullah Omar said:

@Bloodmoney

The system of beliefs preached by Ulema-e-Haq of Deoband is the same preached by the Holy Prophet and practiced by the Sahaba and now enforced by Taliban Mujahadeen !
    The reason for choosing a different name is to distinguish ourselves from false beliefs !

Mullah Omar said:

@Babloo

Don’t do munafiqat under the gard of ‘Itehaad Banul Muslemeen’ !
    We should have some courage to call a spade a spade !
    Why are we shying to say the right things ?

Babloo said:

@ Mullah Omer

If there is no Itehaad Banul Muslemeen then Muslims will remain zaleel aur khwaar as they

have been.

Kashif said:

@Babloo

I never said 95% of Bannuites are homos. I said out of the homos whatever that number is 95% might not have visited west at all. So if they are homos it has nothing to do with it.

BTW what are the traits of our society that are uniqe to us and you can be proud of?

Babloo said:

@ Haris Khan

I do agree with you on TH. He is totally biased some time.

naughtypakistani said:

Enemy of Pakistan are disappointed on Pak Army’s control over Swat, and some “brothers” too—-Strange bed fellows

zainengineer said:

@Mullah Omar

I am a practicing deobandi. I favour operation against taliban. Who was the first Alim killed by Taliban? They first killed Maulana Hassan Jan who was a deobandi scholar. They killed him because he was against suicide bombing against muslims.

Here is an ‘eye opener’ for you. Lets see what ‘ACTUAL DEOBANDI’ say. What can be more original deobandi that deobandi madrassah itself. Read following

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/columns/2009/05/090524_baat_say_baat_sen.shtml

This is deoband madrassah website http://www.darululoom-deoband.com/

And this is deobandi participating in elections in india http://www.darululoom-deoband.com/urdu/news/shownews.php?id=34

So much for that ‘kafir democracy’ concepts of idiot ’sufi muhammad’.

Don’t potray deobandi negatively. Talibans are Jahil. They are more like ‘Kharijites and less like ‘deobandi’ .

I hope after reading this information you will become a ‘true’ deobandi.

Zain

Ali Q said:

@Haris

Unfortunate incident – which has many parallels in Pakistan…

the taliban are no different – they hate and kill those who are not like them or dare to live differently.

in essence : axel = taliban militants.

bebus said:

Again the same AEEN, BAEEEN, SHAEEEEN. Can’t you do something constructive ?

bebus said:

Axel is only one person who committed a crime, which our Taliban commit in thousands, day and night.

Phir iss AEEN, BAEEEN, SHAEEEEN ka kia faida ? ? ?

hariskhan said:

@Ali Q: You still worrying about Taliban? I thought you were smarter than that. .. Perhaps I was wrong.

What you don’t realize is that people in FATA/PATA and NWFP region are in desperate financial conditions. There are no jobs, no opportunities. Pakistan govt. has neglected that region for decades. I would go as far to say -> that was/is intentional neglect.

On top of that, there has been a non-sense of war going on in FATA/PATA and NWFP and in the areas surrounding it on the Afghan side of the border for 3 decades (at least), which is destroying most of what the people of that area have made with their hard work over these past decades.

The people of this region are poor. Govt. of Pakistan has treated them in inhumane levels in the past decades. If these military operations are not stopped and reconciliation efforts are not made by govt. of Pakistan, people of that area could raise their voices for liberation from Pakistan, like people of Balochistan are. Which will result in further chaos and destruction.

If Pakistan government eases their financial problems, the force you people call Taliban will automatically be taken care of by the locals themselves. They are “ghuyur” (in urdu) people. They are proud of their heritage. They are NOT deserters of their heritage, their traditions, as some of us are.

What govt. of Pakistan has done by military operations is to escalate the situation, worsen it far beyond known or advertised proportions, and all that just for the elite to go about their own pathetic small lives of luxury.

There is no independent coverage of the conflict, which means, ALL news we have of it is biased, even wrong. Which in itself is a big concern.

Why do you think that use of force is the only way of killing criminals? If you have the capacity to “think” you would understand that bringing financial prosperity in that region will automatically undermine efforts of these criminals, thereby negating their efforts to create a problem for Govt. of Pakistan.

But perhaps, I am missing out on ulterior motives on your part or on part of others like you

ALLAH ALMIGHTY knows best

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

bechari-awam said:

@haris khan jazbati
    “…You want me to show you an example of a recent incident against Muslims?…”

let me give you some more

1) 187 muslims killed when a suicide bomber blow himself up in BB oct 2007 caravan
    2) 15 killed along with BB in dec 2007
    3) 20 killed in ISB katchery in july 2007
    4) 50 killed in marriot bombimg during iftar time
    5) 50 killed in PC peshawar
    6) 100s killed in recent lahore bombings
    7) 100s killed in different areas of pakistan in suicide bombing

but I guess all those are zion1st conspiracies against emirates of south waziristan, but the one egyptian muslim killed in the german court by a racist fanatic is more important to you.

Ali Q said:

You are right in suggesting that the Taliban tried filling a vaccuum left by years of neglect by the Pakistani government.

However, when you say:

“If Pakistan government eases their financial problems, the force you people call Taliban will automatically be taken care of by the locals themselves. ”

You’re wrong.

Until the taliban takes an absolute backseat/withdraws, no economic development is possible. I will not suggest anybody puts a penny into a region which will be looted and plundered by militants.

The government of Pakistan has to first establish its writ over the region so it can implement whatever policies it has.

“But perhaps, I am missing out on ulterior motives on your part or on part of others like you”

Enough with this BS! Im a Pakistani JUST like you. Our goals are similar (a peaceful, prosperous Pakistan?) – just because our means are different doesnt mean I have shady “ulterior motives”.

Democracy said:

Can you free up this week’s live with talat? important stuff and everyone should be able to watch…

hariskhan said:

I see this bloody war as a ploy by US/Nato to bring chaos to life of people of FATA/PATA, NWFP. Why? -> Because they are/were helping Afghani Taliban in fighting against US/Nato/imperialistic empire(s) in Afghanistan.

US/Nato wanted to remove their support at the back and Govt. and military of Pakistan obliged to the task, like they were US/Nato’s pet. ANP made sure of this.

Govt. of Pakistan has positioned itself as “the foremost ally” of US/Nato in this war on terror. This means, its functioning as the enemy of the people. This is exactly what Musharraf did. This is exactly why people hated him.

This war/military operations have brought nothing but pain, suffering, strife for millions of citizens of Pakistan.

No tangible objectives have been achieved .. thus far. There is no peace. Miscreants have disseminated on their own. They have not been finished. Their leaders are also still in place.

I can’t think of a single objective that has been achieved that could be mentioned as a viable reason for loosing so many soldiers on the battle field.

What has the military operations achieved thus far? A cantonment in that area? At what cost? Deaths of hundreds of citizens, if not thousands? and what? Billions of Rs. of bombarded infrastructure, homes, hospitals, roads, electricity supply, loss of standing crops?

It is clearly known that BETTER ways of achieving the same objectives exist. In such an environment (where BETTER alternatives exist and), STILL it is decided .. we only want to use force, what do you expect me to believe? That you wanted the best for Pakistanis’ ? No sane person, educated person would buy that.

They are not this stupid even in India, where you have more than 10 separation movements going on. Where on earth do we see governments hitting miscreants and rendering 30+ million people homeless, without any basic necessities of life? Accepting promises of mere $1.5/year in payments for it?

Is $1.5 / year worth bowing down for in-front of US/Nato for;

- rendering 30+ million people homeless i.e., without the luxury of a “roof” on their heads, peace and quiet of their homes?

- destroying your own country’s economy?

Our own military generals say, that US can’t harm Pakistan. Even today, Pakistan is in a position to dictate terms to the rest of the world. International strategists have also expressed the same opinion.

Then what is it that our military personnel are fighting for? Just so that a handful of the elite enjoy their luxurious life?

I don’t think a country like Pakistan deserves this kind of cruelty

We deserve MUCH better

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@bechari-awam: What you don’t understand, is that military operations and being a front-line state against war on terror are the news that show us as a weak people in-front of the whole world.

What you don’t understand is killing thousands of people, miss-treating thousands of people within our borders is enough reason to display us as a weak people in-front of the whole world.

Let me repeat that. What you don’t understand is, when bad decisions are taken by those who rule us, against our own people, which results is our own people killing innocent civilians with our own hands, within our borders, it gives foreign people the “signal”, the “strength”, the “reasons” to think they can do much worse against our citizens and get away with it.

I hope you can wrangle up the gift i.e., common sense to ponder along that line of thinking

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

hariskhan said:

@bechari-awam: You know of the incidents that happened. What you DON’T know is WHY they happened? WHO conducted them. How they conducted them.

To date there have been NO investigations on any of these incidents. I don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t expect the present govt. to conduct investigations. If they did, they’d risk only to expose themselves

If there have been no investigations, how can you even use them as a reason in your arguments?!?!!!

You have no knowledge of the why, how, who about them.

You are basing your arguments on speculation. Speculation is a pitfall created for people to make hasty decisions. To compel people to make suppositions in order to reach conclusions. It is a tool to forcefully change people’s opinion in favor of someone or something or some objective.

What we need is transparent investigations of these incidents. We need proof. We need hard evidence on why, how, who

Dua go,
    HarisKhan

Mullah Omar said:

@zainengineer

You need to understand that Moulan Hasan Jan Shaheed was killed by some american agents to malign Talibans !
    He was in fact a supporter of Taliban and their ideology.
    Taliban have never killed/harmed any deobandi/wahabi Aalim.
    Taliban have never detonated a bomb in a deobandi/wahabi mosque.
    No deobandi party like JUI, JI, PTI, SSP, Jaish-e-Mohammad, and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi has ever demonstrated against Taliban Mujahadeen !
    No renowned Pakistani Deobandi Aalim has ever condemned Taliban’s ideology.
    No renowned Pakistani Deobandi Aalim like Mufti Rafi Usmani, Mufti Taqui Usmani, Hanif Jalindhari, Moulana Saleem Ullah Khan, Moulana Asfandyar Khan, Moulana Sami ul Haq, Moulana Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Moulana Munawwar Hasan, Moulana Ahmed Ludhianvi, Moulana Gul Naseeb Khan, Moulana Ali Sher Haidri, and Moulana Masood Azhar has ever issued fatwa against Taliban declaring their activites and ideology as un-islamic !

Now come to Daul Ulum Deoband’s fatwa, you need to understand that Ulma of Deoband in India issued that fatwa under pressure from Indian government !
    India is a Kaafir country and due to different circumstances we are not bound to accept every fatwa issued by Deoband of India !
    We have got our own Ulma-e-Haq whose names I have mentioned above and we just seek their advices for our actions !

Bloodmoney said:

@ Mullah Omar

Your words are canceling their own means. Contradictory statements you are giving.

Statement 1:
    “The system of beliefs preached by Ulema-e-Haq of Deoband is the same preached by the Holy Prophet and practiced by the Sahaba and now enforced by Taliban Mujahadeen !
    The reason for choosing a different name is to distinguish ourselves from false beliefs !”

Statement 2:
    “Now come to Daul Ulum Deoband’s fatwa, you need to understand that Ulma of Deoband in India issued that fatwa under pressure from Indian government !
    India is a Kaafir country and due to different circumstances we are not bound to accept every fatwa issued by Deoband of India !”

Question is:

If this system of Deobandis is the same as the system of Holy Prophet s.a.w and Sahabah r.a, then why the fatawah are different from India and Pakistan?
    Would you like to give any example where Holy Prophet s.a.w didnt accept the action or statement from Makkis Muslims (as they were under a kafir government) or Did they divide a nation into two different groups on government base/location base/Situation base or any base ?

Then how you can divide?

I am not talking about the Taliban actions in Afghanistan (we can obviously say that they were/are doing right in Afghanistan and sorry to say, Taliban is not the army of Deoband!”

The name you mentioned are very high profile ulmah. But can you give any one statement from these people where they negate the fatwah of Indian Deoband?

Most of them or their teachers learned from Indian Deoband. Can you negate it?

I can personally (I am only a student of Islam and history) give you many statement/fatwah of Deoband which are contradict with the Sahi Ahadith.

Taliban e Afghanistan are correct in their action as the enemy was on head and they have to fight against illegal actions. But if you will say that it will all because of Deoband teachings, I am sorry to say, you are obviously wrong when you are saying that only this system of Deoband is the only one who have the true path of Islam….!!!

Mullah Omar said:

@Bloodmoney

Brother, you are a deobandi and i’m glad to hear that !
    You have praised Talibans of Afghanistan, bro you need to understand that there is no difference in Afghani and Pakistani Talibans !
    All Talibans are united under the leadership of Ameer-ul-Momineen Hazarat Mullah Umer !

“The name you mentioned are very high profile ulmah. But can you give any one statement from these people where they negate the fatwah of Indian Deoband? ”

Could you please show me any fatwah from those Ulma-e-Deoband Pakistan in which Taliban’s ideology or actions have been termed as un-islamic !

Bloodmoney said:

@ Mullah Omar

I am not a Deobani. I am a Muslim (the name which is mentioned in Quran and its the religion of Ibrahim a.s) and my effort is always to follow the Quran and authentic Ahadith … Alhamdulilah !!!. By the way, I can have a long debate with you on Deobandi sect. :)

Anyway….!
    Tehreek e Taliban e Pakistan….The first day when Bait Ullah announced this party, Mullah Omar from Afghanistan clearly rejected the statement that TTP is attached with Taliban e Afghanistan. It is on record.

Can you please let me know that which Deobandi fatwah or Islamic thought allows anyone to do “jihad” in Pakistan. Pakistan is a Muslim country, and by Sahi Hadith, it is restricted to fight with Muslim.

Are you people deny that Pakistanis are Muslims?

Taliban ideology was right just because of their action in Afghanistan they did against the un-islamic society and environment. They are doing right by fighting the enemy who is the attacker.

What about Pakistan? Pakistan is not the case same as Afghanistan. Same Fatwah and law cannot be true for different cases of jihad and environment. Islamic history have valid, clear and authentic arguments on it.

Mullah Omar said:

@Bloodmoney

“I am not a Deobani. I am a Muslim (the name which is mentioned in Quran and its the religion of Ibrahim a.s) and my effort is always to follow the Quran and authentic Ahadith … Alhamdulilah !!!. By the way, I can have a long debate with you on Deobandi sect”

Hmmm so you are not deobandi !
    You are a Muslim, Okay tell me

1- Do you offer prayers with folded hands like deobandis or you left your hand open like shias do ?
    2- Whom do you think right in Battle of Jamal ? Hazarat Ali or Ammi Aisha ?
    3- Whom do you think was right in Battle of Sifeen ? Hazarat Ali or Hazarat Ameer Moawaiya ?
    4- Whom do you think was right ? Hazarat Yazid or Hazarat Hussain ?
    5- Do you participate in majlis/jaloos of shias ?
    6- Do you participate in milaads/jaloos in rabi-ul-awal ?
    7- Do you think Hazarat Abu Baker, Hazarat Umer Farooq, Hazarat Usman Ghani were not righ caliphs ?

You further said
    “Tehreek e Taliban e Pakistan….The first day when Bait Ullah announced this party, Mullah Omar from Afghanistan clearly rejected the statement that TTP is attached with Taliban e Afghanistan. It is on record.”
    Please give me the reference of this claim as I have never heard that !

Bloodmoney said:

@Mullah Omar

You are trying to compare two basic sects of Islam. Sunni and Shia. And it is clearly known that “All Sunnis are not Deobandis, usually they divided into Barailvis, Deobandis and Salafi (Ahle – Hadees) and some minors”.

Straight forward, my religion is based upon Quran and Sahi Ahadees.

However, I would like to answer your questions. But mind it, I will have the right to ask the answers from you as well :)

1. I use to offer my prayers as the method of Prophet Muhammad s.a.w, told by Sahi Ahadees (http://www.islam-qa.com/ur/ref/13340)

2. It is not the matter of Eemaan to decide about the right hand side of Jang e Jaml for us. They were those people who passed away. Their acts are with them and we were obviously not responsible for any of their act. The main thing is to recognize and accept their levels, honor and awards. Every Sahabi r.a has its own place of honor in the heart of Muslims. Can you decide who is wrong and right if your parents fights with each other on some matter ?

3. Same as above. I would like to say clearly, if you will study the Islamic history without any insist, you will found that these battles were because of political (power sharing) issues, not Islamic issues.

4. Same as above. http://www.islam-qa.com/ur/ref/14007

5. I never go to majlis

6. I never participate in milaads etc

7. Caliphs were right, there is no doubt in that hierarchy.

Last…. I will try my best inshahallah to find out an authentic resource of Mullah Omar’s (from Afghanistan) negation about TTP.

hariskhan said:

@Bloodmoney: I invite you not to argue with someone who imitates others i.e., imposters. You effort will go in vain talking to those who don’t have the capacity of rational thinking

Dua go,
    Hariskhan

Bloodmoney said:

@ hariskhan

Perhaps you are saying right… If nobody want to come towards the platform of logical thinking, authentic evidences and clear examples then nothing can change his mind.

But…here my point of thinking is to provide the initiation to listen the other point of view. It our duty to spread out even a little bit of knowledge if we have. For that, if we are wrong, somebody else will correct us or otherwise.

I am a silent reader/viewer of this site and post very much less but here I decide to talk with brother Mullah Omar on his point of views for sharing.

Obviously, if the participant of any debate are insisting on their points without any authentic reasons, then it will be useless.

May Allah show the right most path and bless us with the teaching of Islam. Ameen.

Red-Scorpion said:

@Bloodmoney

“Straight forward, my religion is based upon Quran and Sahi Ahadees.”

Unfortunately each and every sect of Islam claims that their sect is actually based on Quran and Sunnah/Ahadees, whereas other sects are deviations !

Now after reading your replies to Mullah Omar’s questions it is crystal clear that

1- You are not Shi’a as you don’t participate in majlis/jaloos and you you don’t take sides of fueding sahabas !
    2- You are not Brelvi sunni as you don’t participate in milads and are not willing to condemn Yazid !

What I understand you are either Deobandi or Wahabi if not at least you are somehow inspired by their beliefs !
    Moreover there is another reason why I consider you a deobandi/wahabi and that is your thoughts about Afghani Taliban and your (failed) effort to distinguish them from Pakistani Taliban !

Bloodmoney said:

@ Red-Scorpion

“What I understand you are either Deobandi or Wahabi if not at least you are somehow inspired by their beliefs !”

Your this statement can be true of almost every Muslim. Every person inspires from anyone. So its not objectionable.

The main thing is to believe in Quran and Sahi Hadees, either it is narrated by a Wahabi Aalim,Deobandi Aalim,Shia Aalim or anyother one. If his words are true and authentic with respect to Quran and Sahi hadees, he is true and that is my religion.

It is quite clear from daily basis evidences and (history as well) that people fighting in Pakistan are not Afghan Taliban. It never make sense as well. You will appreciate that it is beyond the logic that Afghan Taliban have enemy in their own country to fight with, and they move to Pakistan without any proper setup (as in Afghanistan).

Read out the comments from US officers. They are now openly saying that they are not winning in Afghanistan and still there are provinces where Taliban are becoming stronger than before. Why they will come to Pakistan?

zainengineer said:

@Mullah Omar

Probably you are living in a different world.

Maulana Hassan jan was killed after he declared suicide bombing is Haram in Islam. So he really condemned what taliban are doing which is suicide bombing. Do you remember what happened on his Jinaza when JUI chief minister came to his Jinaza? Shoes were thrown at him.

You have put following conditions ‘renowned ‘ and ‘Pakistani’ Alim. It clearly shows your intentions that you will declare any deobandi Alim’s opposing taliban as either ‘non-renowned’ or ‘non-Pakistani’. Why don’t you simply accept the fact that Taliban are being condenmned by even Deobandi.

Now here too you are in denial although the truth is in front of you. JUI / JI / PTI has stated several times that they oppose taliban actions. They said that rit of the government should be restored and Constitution of Pakistan should be held supreme.

They have stated several times that they disagree with taliban approach /philosophy. They have condemed tons of times taliban specific actions like bombing of PC hotel, bombing of schools etc. Still if u deny I pray that God gives you Hidaya and shows u the true path. We can only pray for you rest is upto ALLAH. Its true that

“”Whomever Allah guides, no one can misguide, and whomever Allah misguides, no one can guide.”

Qran clearly says in Sorah baqra 10-11

(وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ لاَ تُفْسِدُواْ فِي الأَرْضِ قَالُواْ إِنَّمَا نَحْنُ مُصْلِحُونَ (2:11

And when they are told, “Do not spread Fasad (mischief) on earth,” they answer, “We are but improving things!”

(أَلا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ الْمُفْسِدُونَ وَلَـكِن لاَّ يَشْعُرُونَ (2:12
    Oh, verily, it is they, they who are spreading Fasaad (mischief) but they perceive it not.

Taliban perceive that they do not spread Fasad (mischief) as mentioned in Quran but they are clearly spreading Fasad in entire Pakistan as all people without blindness can see. Lets pray that Allah gives them Hadayah.

Zain